ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >Immunosuppressants >Mycophenolate mofetil

Mycophenolate mofetil

Mycophenolate mofetil Suppliers list
Company Name:3600Chem  Gold
Tel:027- 59101679 59207852 18827367472
Email:sales@3600chem.com
Company Name:Hubei Hongxin Ruiyu Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-50467608 15102793023
Email:hbhxry@163.com
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50180596
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:BeiJing Hwrk Chemicals Limted  
Tel:4006990298;010-57411839;0757-86311057;021-51691807
Email:sales@hwrkchemical.com
Mycophenolate mofetil Basic information
General description Pharmacology Uses synthetic route Clinical application Pharmacokinetics Adverse reactions Precautions
Product Name:Mycophenolate mofetil
Synonyms:AKOS 92025;4-HEXENOIC ACID,6-(1,3-DIHYDRO-4-HYDROXY-6-METHOXY-7-METHYL-3-OXO-5-ISOBENZOFURANYL)-4-METHYL-,2-(4-MORPHOLINYL)ETHYL ESTER;MMF;2-Morpholin-4-ylethyl (E)-6-(4-hydroxy-6-methoxy-7-methyl-3-oxo-1H-isobenzofuran-5-yl)-4-methyl-hex-4-enoate;Mycophenolate mofetil;Mycophenolate Mofetil(MMF);Matimaikaofenzhi;4-Hexenoic acid, 6-(1,3-dihydro-4-hydroxy-6-methoxy-7-methyl-3-oxo-5-isobenzofuranyl)-4-methyl-, 2-(4-morpholinyl)ethyl ester, (E)-
CAS:115007-34-6
MF:C23H31NO7
MW:433.49
EINECS:12879-494-5
Product Categories:API;Anti-cancer & immunity
Mol File:115007-34-6.mol
Mycophenolate mofetil Structure
Mycophenolate mofetil Chemical Properties
CAS DataBase Reference115007-34-6(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Mycophenolate mofetil Usage And Synthesis
General descriptionMycophenolate mofetil (MMF), whose trade name is “Cellcept”, was developed by the American Syntex Company. It is the semisynthetic derivative of mycophenocli acid (MPA) which is separated out from the glycolysis product of mold Penicillin glaucum. Mycophenolate mofetil is reusable cytostatics who have a history of clinical application being more than 10 years. It is mainly used for the treatment of psoriasis. At late 1980s, animal experiments have confirmed that it can significantly prolong the survival time of the allogeneic transplanted organs such as kidney, heart and islet of rodents. Sollinger et al has successfully applied MMF to the treatment of anti-rejection reaction upon kidney transplant for the first time with a remarkable effect. FDA has approved officially for its registration in 1995 under the trade name “Cellcept”, making clinical applications been added into a new and effective immunosuppressant for prevention and treatment of rejection reaction.
PharmacologyAfter the oral administration of Mycophenolate mofetil, it has a rapid absorption rate in the upper gastrointestinal tract with the main absorption site being located in the stomach. At the same time, it is metabolized into pharmacologically active product of mycophenolic acid (the MPA) by the plasma lipase with the mean bioavailability being 94%. Plasma concentration immediately reaches peak one hour after orally taking the drug, followed by a rapid decline. MPA undergoes glucuronidation metabolism and be converted into stable, non-pharmacological active glucuronide (MPAG) in the liver, and further be excreted via urine. In the gut, the MPAG via biliary excretion enters into the small intestine with the glucosidase of gut microorganisms converting it into MPA, further being reabsorbed by the intestine for forming the enterohepatic circulation, thus reaching the second peak of plasma MPA (6 to 12 hours after administration). About 6% of MPAG is excreted out from the feces.
It undergoes in vivo metabolic activation via its hydrolysis and noncompetitively inhibits the activity of hypoxanthine monophosphate dehydrogenase, blocking the biosynthesis of guanine nucleotide, and thus playing its immunosuppressive effect on lymphocytes with both T lymphocytes and B lymphocytes being significantly affected.
UsesIt is mainly used for prevention the allograft rejection reaction upon organ transplant as mostly seen in renal transplant and also suitable in the heat, liver transplant especially for the refractory rejection reaction after the transplant. It can be combined together with cyclosporine and corticosteroids. It can also be applied to rheumatoid arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus, primary glomerulonephritis, psoriasis and some other autoimmune diseases. Apply oral administration in kidney transplant; initial dose: 2 ~ 3mg/kg per day, maintenance dose: 1 ~ 2mg/ kg per day and take in 2 to 3 times. The dose can be adjusted according to specific condition. Rheumatoid arthritis: 300 mg daily.
synthetic routeTake mycophenolic acid (2) as the starting material, perform chlorination reaction through thionyl chloride, and then have esterification reaction with 4-(2-hydroxyethyl) morpholinem (4) to get mycophenolate mofetil (1).

Figure 1 the synthesis route of mycophenolate mofetil
Use (2) and (4) as a starting material, choose n-butyl ether or n-amyl ether as the solvent, directly prepare it by direct azeotropic dehydration (1).

Figure 2 The synthesis route of mycophenolate mofetil
For the above two processes, because of the use of n-butyl ether, n-amyl ether as a solvent, method two demands a higher production costs. Instead, although there are two steps of reactions of method one, acyl chloride product of the first step can be directly transferred into the next step without extra processing. The final product only need recrystallization before getting pure product.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Clinical application1. Organ Transplantation
Organ transplantation is transplanting the healthy organ of donor into another body for the rapid recovery of that function. The greatest threat of organ transplantation is the rejection reaction, mainly being presented as acute rejection reaction. Although currently there are relative mature protocols of immunosuppression such as the combined therapy of cyclosporine A, azathioprine, tacrolimus, cyclophosphamide, prednisone, and methylprednisolone, but there are still many cases that a considerable number of patients has got transplant rejection which ultimately lead to chronic rejection and transplant failure. In addition, adverse effects of immunosuppressive drugs also further restrict their clinical application. In 1995, people had successfully applied mycophenolate mofetil for organ transplant surgery to prevent and treat graft rejection. On May of the same year, FDA approved the application of mycophenolate mofetil in renal transplantation treatment. In 1996, it had been successfully applied for the first time in kidney transplant patients. Following researchers have found that mycophenolate mofetil in combination with cyclosporine and prednisone can reduce the incidence of acute rejection reaction after kidney transplantation, and also has good efficacy on refractory renal transplant rejection. Mycophenolate mofetil alone can be used as a kind of immunosuppressants for long-term maintenance therapy which can improve renal function and of special benefit for accepting elderly donors with relatively poor renal function.
2. Immune kidney disease
Immune kidney disease is a group of chronic glomerulus disease caused by variety triggering factors of same immune pathological characteristics. Immunological renal diseases includes anaphylactic purpura nephritis, refractory nephrotic syndrome, primary nephrotic syndrome, lupus nephritis, IgA nephropathy, etc., because of the dysfunction of patient's immune system, the resulting immune complex is deposited in the kidney which cause damage to the inherent cells of the kidney and cause inflammation reactions. This disrupts the normal function of kidney inherent cells, causing symptoms such as proteinuria, hematuria, and edema of the patients.
3. Digestive autoimmune diseases
(1) Autoimmune liver diseases Autoimmune liver diseases (ALD) is an autoimmune response mediated chronic liver disease. 20% of the ALD patients are not sensitive to the hormoneand azathioprine without appropriate treatment for long-term. Studies have shown that researchers believe that for ALD patients on whom traditional methods treatment has no effect, 88% of patients can alleviate the symptoms with applying mycophenolate mofetil. The application of mycophenolate mofetil can significantly reduce the amount of hormones.
(2) Autoimmune pancreatitis Autoimmune pancreatitis (AIP) is a pancreas inflammation lesion caused by the immune response triggered by the CD4+ adjuvant cells’ recognition to the antigen which is the own part of pancreas itself. Mycophenolate mofetil is used in patients of autoimmune pancreatitis mediated by hormone-dependent IgG4 and IgG4 mediated cholangitis. The related patient initially got symptoms alleviated by taking prednisone for 40mg/d. However, when the hormone concentration is reduced to 10mg/d, jaundice, hyperbilirubinemia, and elevated transaminase activities occurred. The patients were not able to tolerate the adverse reactions of adding azathioprine. Subsequent application of 750 mg mycophenolate mofetil for 2 times/d, being combined with 15 mg prednisone caused adverse reactions such as high blood sugar and other hormone-related adverse reactions after 3 months, thus gradually disabled prednisone and increase the dose of mycophenolate mofetil to the amount of 1g/times and 2 times/d. After 4 months, both the energy metabolism as well as blood sugar level of patients got alleviation without seeing any adverse reactions. Application of mycophenolate mofetil solves the problem that patients can’t use hormones. This demonstrates that mycophenolate mofetil or other immunosuppressants can be used to maintain or alleviate autoimmune pancreatitis.
4. Other diseases
(1) Refractory idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura (ITP) is a common autoimmune bleeding disorder with a complicated pathogenesis and great difficulty of treatment. Traditional treatment usually adopt corticosteroids which although be effective on the majority of patients, however, still leaving some patients with poor results, called refractory idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura (R-ITP). Mycophenolate mofetil as a new immunosuppressant with fewer adverse reactions, and is an effective approach of R-ITP therapy which has broad clinical application.
(2) Psoriasis is characterized by occurrence of varying sizes of papules skin, erythema with surface being covered with silvery white scales and also clear boundary on the surface of the skin. It mainly occurs in the scalp, extensor limbs and back. The etiology is not yet clear. In recent years, most scholars believed that it is related to heredity, infection, metabolic disorders, immune dysfunction, endocrine disorders and the environment. Studies have shown that there are no celar differences of safety and efficacy between methotrexate and Mycophenolate mofetil in the treatment of psoriasis, but mycophenolate mofetil has better security. Patients who can’t tolerate the side effects of methotrexate or with contraindications can choose mycophenolate mofetil.
(3) Myasthenia gravis (MG) is a chronic autoimmune disease caused by the dysfunction of conduction function between nerve conduction and neuromuscular. Immunosuppressant is important on the treatment of MG with its major mechanism of action of inhibiting the formation of auto-antibodies and reducing the related damage of cholinergic receptors or associated receptors in order to protect the smooth flow of neural excitation pathways, thereby improving the patient's muscle weakness. Compared with other immunosuppressant, mycophenolate mofetil has fewer side effects.
PharmacokineticsMMF is absorbed rapidly after oral administration with the intestinal wall, liver and other tissues being de-esterified and being quickly converted into active role of MPA. The average bioavailability of oral administration is about 94% of that of the intravenous injection (based on area under the curve of MPA). MMF can’t be detected in normal blood cycle after oral administration. Split off from the original drug, MPA formed inactive mycophenolic acid glucuronide by the metabolism of glucuronide transferase enzyme in the liver. The MPA concentration reaches peak 1h after oral administration, and reaches a second peak due to the enterohepatic circulation effect after 6 ~ 12h of medication. It has a biological half-life of 16 ~ 18h; at clinically effective concentration, 97% of MPA bound to plasma proteins. There is a very small amount of MMF (<1%) is excreted from the urine as MPA prototype from the urine with the majority (87%) being in the form of mycophenolic acid glucuronide excreted from urine, 6% being excreted from feces. MMF absorption is closely related to the liver function with smaller absorption with poorer liver function.
Adverse reactionsMainly include hypertension, atrial fibrillation, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, thrombosis, vasodilatation, headache, dizziness, insomnia, anxiety, high cholesterol, blood sugar changes, potassium and calcium metabolism disorders, acidosis, increased alkaline phosphatase, increased creatinine, hyperlipidemia, parathyroid dysfunction, nausea, vomiting, indigestion, and liver function abnormalities. Bone marrow suppression is commonly seen. Disable it upon severe neutropenia. The incidences of fungal dermatitis, skin rashes, Amblyopia and cataract are about 3% to 10%.
Precautions1. Contraindications: People who are allergic to this drug or mycophenolic acid (MPA); pregnant women and lactating women should be disabled.
2. Take with caution: Patients of severe active digestive diseases, bone marrow suppression, being accompanied by hypoxanthine-guanine phosphoribosyltransferase ribose kinase deficiency, severe heart, and liver dysfunction.
Mycophenolate mofetil Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Mycophenolate mofetil(115007-34-6) Related Product Information
Methyl salicylate 2-[[[[(4-Methoxy-6-methyl-1,3,5-triazin-2-yl)amino]carbonyl]amino]sulfonyl]benzoic acid methyl ester Sucrose Fatty Acid Ester Aluminate coupling agent Moroxydine hydrochloride 3,5-Dimethyl-4-methoxybenzoic acid Mycophenolate mofetil Propylamine 3-Diethylaminophenol Thiophanate-methyl Methyl acetate Methoxy Dimethomorph Mycophenolate mofetil Moroxydine INDOPHENOL ACETATE BUPIRIMATE Mycophenolic acid

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 免疫抑制剂 > 吗替麦考酚酯

吗替麦考酚酯

吗替麦考酚酯 更多供应商
公司名称:华中试剂城  黄金产品
联系电话:027- 59101679 59207852 18827367472
产品介绍:中文名称:吗替麦考酚酯;霉酚酸酯
英文名称:Mycophenolate Mofetil
CAS:115007-34-6
纯度:99% 包装信息:1g,5g,10g,100g,1kg
公司名称:湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:027-50467608 15102793023
产品介绍:中文名称:吗替麦考吩酯
CAS:115007-34-6
纯度:99 包装信息:100.00RMB/1KG
公司名称:上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:86-21-50180596
产品介绍:中文名称:吗替麦考酚酯
英文名称:Mycophenolate mofetil
CAS:115007-34-6
公司名称:百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍:中文名称:吗替麦考酚酯
英文名称:Mycophenolate Mofetil
CAS:115007-34-6
纯度:>97% 包装信息:10Mg,1Mg,5Mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称:北京华威锐科化工有限公司  
联系电话:4006990298;010-57411839;0757-86311057;021-51691807
产品介绍:中文名称:吗替麦考酚酯
英文名称:Mycophenolate mofetil
CAS:115007-34-6
纯度:99.00% 包装信息:10g 备注:10g,询价
最新发布供应信息
霉酚酸酯_台州市鸿耀化工有限公司
2016/12/2 13:45:26
吗替麦考酚酯|115007-34-6|生产厂家及价格_湖北昌恒化工有限公司
2016/11/10 22:54:10
吗替麦考酚酯
概述 药理学特点 用途 合成 临床应用 药代动力学 不良反应 注意事项
中文名称:吗替麦考酚酯
中文同义词:麦考酚酸酯;2-(4-吗林代乙基)-(4E)-6-(1,3-二氢-4-羟基-6-甲氧基-7-甲基-3-氧代-5-异苯并呋喃基)-4-甲基-4-己酸酯;2-(4-吗啉基)乙基 (E)-6-(4-羟基-6-甲氧基-7-甲基-3-氧代-1,3-二氢异苯并呋喃-5-基)-4-甲基己-4-烯酸酯;吗替麦考酚酯;霉酚酸脂;霉酚酸酯128794-94-5;吗替麦考吩酯;霉酚酸酯
英文名称:Mycophenolate mofetil
英文同义词:AKOS 92025;4-HEXENOIC ACID,6-(1,3-DIHYDRO-4-HYDROXY-6-METHOXY-7-METHYL-3-OXO-5-ISOBENZOFURANYL)-4-METHYL-,2-(4-MORPHOLINYL)ETHYL ESTER;MMF;2-Morpholin-4-ylethyl (E)-6-(4-hydroxy-6-methoxy-7-methyl-3-oxo-1H-isobenzofuran-5-yl)-4-methyl-hex-4-enoate;Mycophenolate mofetil;Mycophenolate Mofetil(MMF);Matimaikaofenzhi;4-Hexenoic acid, 6-(1,3-dihydro-4-hydroxy-6-methoxy-7-methyl-3-oxo-5-isobenzofuranyl)-4-methyl-, 2-(4-morpholinyl)ethyl ester, (E)-
CAS号:115007-34-6
分子式:C23H31NO7
分子量:433.49
EINECS号:12879-494-5
相关类别:API;Anti-cancer & immunity;医药原料;小分子抑制剂;医药原料药
Mol文件:115007-34-6.mol
吗替麦考酚酯
吗替麦考酚酯 性质
CAS 数据库115007-34-6(CAS DataBase Reference)
吗替麦考酚酯 用途与合成方法
概述吗替麦考酚酯又称霉酚酸酯(MMF),商品名骁悉(Cellcept),由美国Syntex公司研制开发,为霉菌Penicillin glaucum酵解物中分离出的霉酚酸(MPA)半合成衍生物。吗替麦考酚酯为可复性细胞抑制剂,其实临床应用已10余年,主要用于治疗银屑病。20世纪80年代末,器官移植动物实验证实其可显著延长啮齿类及犬同种异体移植肾、心脏和胰岛等的存活时间。Sollinger等首次成功地将MMF应用于肾移植抗排斥反应治疗,治疗效果显著。FDA于1995年批准其正式注册,商品名为Cellcept,从而使临床应用中又增添了一个新的有效的预防和治疗排斥反应的免疫抑制剂。
药理学特点吗替麦考酚酯口服后,在上消化道快速吸收。主要吸收部位在胃,并被血浆脂酶代谢为具有药理活性的产物酶酚酸(MPA),平均生物利用度为94%。服药1小时后血药浓度迅速达到高峰,之后快速下降。MPA在肝脏经葡萄糖醛酸化代谢为稳定的、无药理活性的葡萄糖醛酸苷(MPAG),从尿液中排泄。在肠道经胆汁排泄的MPAG进入小肠,肠道菌群的葡萄糖苷酶将其转化为MPA,经肠道再吸收,形成肠肝循环,出现第二个血浆MPA高峰(服用后6~12小时)。约6% 的MPAG由粪便排出。
其在体内经水解代谢活化,非竞争性抑制单磷酸次黄嘌呤脱氢酶,阻断鸟嘌呤核苷酸合成,从而发挥其对淋巴细胞的免疫抑制效应,T淋巴细胞及B淋巴细胞均显著受其影响。
用途主要用于预防同种异体的器官排斥反应。以肾移植为主,也适用于心脏、肝脏移植尤其是移植后的难治性排异反应。可以与环孢素和皮质类固醇同时应用。也可应用于类风湿关节炎、全身性红斑狼疮、原发性肾小球肾炎、牛皮癣等自身免疫性疾病。口服: 肾脏移植: 初始剂量为一日2~3mg/kg,维持剂量为一日1~2mg/kg,分2~3次服用。可根据病情适当调整。类风湿关节炎:一日300mg。
有关吗替麦考酚酯的概述、药理学特点、用途、合成等是由Chemicalbook的侍艳编辑整理。(2015-11-02)
合成以麦考酚酸(2) 为起始原料,经氯化亚砜进行酰氯化反应,再与4-(2-羟乙基)吗啉(4)进行酯化反应生成吗替麦考酚酯(1)。
吗替麦考酚酯合成
图1为吗替麦考酚酯合成
是以(2) 与(4) 为起始原料,选用正丁醚或正戊醚作溶剂,经共沸脱水直接制备出(1) 。
吗替麦考酚酯合成
图2为吗替麦考酚酯合成
上述两种工艺,方法二因使用正丁醚或正戊醚作溶剂,生产成本较高。方法一虽然有两步反应,但第一步酰氯产物不用处理即可直接用于下步反应,最后产物只需重结晶即得纯品。
临床应用 1.器官移植
器官移植( organ transplantation) 是将供者健康的器官移植到另一个人体内使之迅速恢复功能的手术。器官移植的最大威胁是排斥反应,主要表现为急性排斥,尽管目前已经有了较成熟的免疫抑制方案,包括环孢素A、硫唑嘌呤、他克莫司、环磷酰胺、泼尼松和甲泼尼龙等药物的联合治疗,但每年仍有相当数量的移植患者发生排斥反应,最终导致慢性排斥反应和移植失败。另外,免疫抑制药物的不良反应也使其临床应用受到了一定的限制。1995 年,人们成功地将吗替麦考酚酯用于器官移植、术后预防和治疗移植物排斥反应,同年5月,FDA批准吗替麦考酚酯应用于肾移植的治疗,于1996年首次成功地应用于肾移植患者。继之研究者发现,吗替麦考酚酯与环孢素及泼尼松联合应用可减少肾移植后急性排异反应的发生,对难治性肾移植排异反应也有较好疗效。吗替麦考酚酯单独使用可作为一种长期维持治疗的免疫抑制剂,可改善肾功能,对接受肾功能较差的老年供体者尤为有益。
2.免疫性肾病
免疫性肾病是一组由多种病因引起的具有相同免疫病理学特征的慢性肾小球疾病。免疫性肾病包括紫癜性肾炎、难治性肾病综合征、原发性肾病综合征、狼疮性肾炎、IgA肾病等,由于患者的免疫系统功能紊乱,产生的免疫复合物沉积在肾脏中,对肾脏的固有细胞造成损伤,引发炎症反应等,破坏肾脏固有细胞的正常功能而使患者出现蛋白尿、血尿、水肿等症状。
3.消化系统自身免疫性疾病
(1)自身免疫性肝病 自身免疫性肝病( autoimmuneliver diseases,ALD) 是由自身免疫反应介导的慢性进行性肝脏疾病。ALD患者中有20%对激素和硫唑嘌呤不敏感,长期无合适的治疗方法。研究表明,研究者认为,对传统治疗方法无效的ALD患者来说,88%患者应用吗替麦考酚酯有好转,吗替麦考酚酯应用可以明显减少激素用量。
(2)自身免疫性胰腺炎 自身免疫性胰腺炎( autoimmunepancreatitis,AIP) 是胰腺对自身成分作为抗原由CD4 阳性的辅助细胞的识别产生免疫应答的结果而造成胰腺的炎症性病变。吗替麦考酚酯应用于激素依赖型IgG4介导的自身免疫性胰腺炎和IgG4介导的胆管炎患者,该患者最初使用泼尼松40mg/d,症状改善。激素减量至10mg/d时,出现黄疸、转氨酶升高和高胆红素血症等活动症状,加用硫唑嘌呤,患者不能耐受其不良反应。随后应用吗替麦考酚酯750mg,2 次/d,合用泼尼松15mg。3 个月后出现高血糖等激素相关不良反应,遂停用泼尼松,将吗替麦考酚酯加量至1g/次,2次/d,4个月后患者能量代谢和血糖均得到显著改善,且未见任何药物不良反应。吗替麦考酚酯的应用解决了患者不能应用激素的问题。提示吗替麦考酚酯或其他免疫抑制剂可以用来维持或改善自身免疫性胰腺炎。
4.其他疾病
(1)难治性特发性血小板减少性紫癜特发性血小板减少性紫癜( idiopathic thrombocrtopenic purpurc,ITP) 是一种常见的自身免疫性出血性疾病,其发病机制复杂,治疗难度较大,传统治疗方法通常采用糖皮质激素,虽然大多数患者对糖皮质激素有效,但仍有一部分患者效果欠佳,称为难治性特发性血小板减少性紫癜(refractory idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura,R-ITP) 。吗替麦考酚酯作为一种新型免疫抑制剂,其不良反应少,是R-ITP治疗的一种有效手段,具有广阔的临床应用前景。
(2)银屑病银屑病(psoriasis) 俗称牛皮癣,其特征是皮肤出现大小不等的丘疹、红斑,表面覆盖着银白色鳞屑,边界清楚,好发于头皮、四肢伸侧及背部。其病因尚未明确,近年来多数学者认为,与遗传、感染、代谢障碍、免疫功能障碍、内分泌失调和环境等有关。研究表明甲氨蝶呤和吗替麦考酚酯治疗银屑病的安全性和疗效未见明显差异,但吗替麦考酚酯具有更好的安全性,不能耐受甲氨蝶呤不良反应或具有禁忌证患者可以选用吗替麦考酚酯。
(3)重症肌无力重症肌无力(myasthenia gravis,MG) 是一种慢性自身免疫性疾病,因神经与肌肉接头间传导功能障碍所引起。免疫抑制剂对治疗MG 具重要作用,其主要机制是通过抑制有关自身抗体形成而减少胆碱能受体或相关受体的破坏,保护神经兴奋传导途径的畅通性,从而改善患者的肌无力症状。与其他免疫抑制剂相比,吗替麦考酚酯副作用较小。
药代动力学MMF口服后迅速大量吸收,经肠壁、肝脏及其他组织脱酯化,迅速转化为有活性作用的MPA。口服平均生物利用度为静脉注射的94% ( 根据MPA曲线下面积),正常人口服后在循环中测不出MMF。从原药裂解出来后,MPA在肝脏内通过葡萄糖醛酸转移酶代谢形成失活的麦考酚酸葡萄糖苷酸。口服1h后MPA药物浓度达高峰,由于肝肠循环作用,服药后6~12h将出现第二个血浆MPA 高峰。其生物半衰期为16~18h,在临床有效浓度下,97% 的MPA与血浆蛋白结合。MMF有极少量( < 1%) 以MPA原形从尿液排出,多数(87%) 以麦考酚酸葡萄糖苷酸的形式从尿液排出,约6% 从粪便排泄。MMF的吸收与肝功能密切相关,肝功能越差者吸收越少。
不良反应主要有高血压、心房颤动、直立性低血压、心动过速、血栓形成、血管扩张,头痛、头晕、失眠、焦虑,高胆固醇血症、血糖改变、钾、钙代谢紊乱、酸中毒、碱性磷酸酶升高、肌酸酐增加、高脂血症、甲状旁腺功能失调,恶心呕吐、消化不良、肝功异常等。骨髓抑制常见,中性粒细胞减少严重时应停药。真菌性皮炎、皮疹。弱视、白内障、结膜炎发生率在3%~10%之间。
注意事项1.禁忌证 对本药或霉酚酸(MPA) 过敏者、孕妇及哺乳妇女禁用。
2.慎用 严重的活动性消化性疾病者,骨髓抑制者,伴有次黄嘌呤-鸟嘌呤转磷酸核糖激酶遗传缺陷者,严重心肝肾功能不全者。
安全信息
"吗替麦考酚酯" 相关产品信息
蔗糖脂肪酸酯 邻苯二甲酸酯 铝酸酯偶联剂 吗替麦考酚酯胶囊 盐酸吗啉呱 盐酸吗啉胍 3,5-二甲基-4-甲氧基苯甲酸 吗替麦考酚酯 正丙胺 3-羟基-N,N-二乙基苯胺 甲基硫菌灵 乙酸甲酯 烯酰吗啉 霉酚酸吗啉乙酯 吗啉胍 靛酚乙酸酯 乙嘧酚磺酸酯 霉酚酸