ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Nervous system drugs >Antipsychotics >Clozapine


Clozapine Suppliers list
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Company Name:future industrial shanghai co., ltd  
Company Name:Chembest Research Laboratories Limited  
Clozapine Basic information
General description Pharmacological effects Pharmacodynamics Pharmacokinetics Application Synthetic route Precautions Adverse reactions Contraindications Chemical Properties Application Production methods
Product Name:Clozapine
Synonyms:5H-Dibenzo[b,e][1,4]diazepine, 8-chloro-11-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)-;Asaleptin;clorazil;Clozapin;e)(1,4)diazepine,8-chloro-11-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)-5h-dibenzo(;Iprox;Lepotex;W-801
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Dopamine receptor;Miscellaneous;API;Isotope;BENOQUIN;Other APIs
Mol File:5786-21-0.mol
Clozapine Structure
Clozapine Chemical Properties
mp 182-185°C
storage temp. Store at RT
solubility ethanol: 1 mg/mL
CAS DataBase Reference5786-21-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceClozapine(5786-21-0)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,Xi,T,F
Risk Statements 22-36/37/38-68-63-39/23/24/25-23/24/25-11
Safety Statements 26-36/37-45-16-7
RIDADR UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS HP1750000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
Hazardous Substances Data5786-21-0(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Clozapine Usage And Synthesis
General descriptionClozapine appears as pale yellow crystalline powder. It is odorless, tasteless with a molecular weight of 326.83 and a melting point 183 ~ 184 °C. It is soluble in chloroform, ethanol but insoluble in water. It is withdrawn from market because of causing neutropenia in 1976. Later studies have shown that this product has a good efficacy in treating schizophrenia, and thus had re-entered into market in 1989, 1990, in Sweden and the United States, respectively. This product is a non-classical antipsychotic which can selectively block DA receptors of the mesolimbic system but has a small effect on the nigrostriatal DA receptors. It has a relatively weak blocking effect on D2 receptor, but a strong blocking effect on D1 receptors strong while also has some antagonist effect on D4 receptor and 5-HT2 receptor. Thereby, it has strong anti-psychotic effects. Moreover EPS is less common and does not cause stiff reaction. Owing to the direct inhibition effect on the ascending reticular activating system of the brains, it has a potent sedative and hypnotic effects which can well applied for treating schizophrenia, hallucinations, delusions and youth-based effect. In addition to its good efficacy on treating positive symptoms like agitation, hallucinations, and paranoia, it also has a good efficacy on the negative symptoms. Since this product has a different mechanism of action on blocking DA receptors with traditional antipsychotics, thus this drug may also be effective in treating some classic antipsychotic disease which fails be treated with traditional drugs. It can also be used to alleviate mania and severe sleep disorders. In addition, it also has an anti-cholinergic effect. NE has sympathetic blocking effect, muscle relaxing effect and anti-histamine effect.
Pharmacological effects1. Antipsychotic effects: Clozapine has good efficacy on treating various types of acute and chronic psychiatric disease. It can alleviate symptoms like excitement, agitation, hallucinations, delusion, thought disorder, depersonalization, and strange movements. The mechanism may be associated with its blocking effect on the dopamine receptor of mesolimbic system, but does not affect the dopamine receptors in the striatum, so this product rarely produces extrapyramidal reactions.
2. Sedative and hypnotic effects: This product can inhibit the spontaneous activity when applied in low-dose. High dose can increase automatic activity. Clozapine can directly inhibit the brain ascending reticular activating system.
3. Anti-cholinergic, anti-histamine and anti-adrenergic effects: The product has a strong anti-acetylcholine effect, and also has suppressing effect on histamine, norepinephrine and epinephrine.
PharmacodynamicsThis product is a kind of major tranquilizer which has well therapeutic effect on treating acute and chronic schizophrenia. Its mechanism of action is probably playing a pharmacological effect on central dopamine nerve. It can selectively block dopamine receptors in the limbic system with small effect on nigrostriatal dopamine receptor, so it has a strong anti-psychotic effect. The extrapyramidal side effects are rare. Its function also has no dependence on the activity of adenylate cyclase.
PharmacokineticsIts absorption through oral administration happens quickly and completely. There is no food effect on the rate and extent of absorption. It is widely distributed to various organizations after rapid absorption and there are large individual differences in bioavailability with an average deviation of about 50% to 60%. It also has hepatic first-pass effect. The plasma concentration reaches peak 3.2 hours (1-4 hours) after taking drugs and has an elimination half-life (t1 / 2β) about 9 hours. The apparent volume of distribution (Vd) is 4.04 ~ 13.78L / kg. It has a high tissue binding rate. After being metabolized by the liver, 80% of it is in the form of metabolites presented in urine and feces. Its major metabolites include N-demethylated clozapine, and the N-oxidant of clozapine. Under the same dose and a constant body weight, serum drug concentrations of female patients are significantly higher than that of male patients. Smoking can accelerate the metabolism of this product. Drug metabolism and renal clearance are significantly lower in the elderly. This product can be secreted from the milk, and can penetrate through the blood-brain barrier.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Application1. It is used for treating acute, chronic mania. It can be used to stabilize the emotion of human. It has good efficacy on treating symptoms like, vagrancy, sleep disorder, sadness, panic, tiredness, easy to be ill, sudden violence, and anger.
2. It can be used for treating crazy disease due to a variety of reasons such as losing temper, aggressive, emotional instability, anxiety, tension, and manic, etc.
3. It can be used for treating mental retardation-caused behavioral disorders such as linguistic disorder, poor presentation ability, poor thought and mental ability, lack of abstraction, generalization ability, low perception, narrow perception range, being difficult to distinguish small differences in body shape, size and color, lack of concentration, narrow attention range, poor memory, slow memorizing and reproducing inaccurately, na?ve behavior, immaturity, emotional instability, lack of self-control and impulsiveness, frequently being timid, withdrawn, shy, asymmetrical shape, uncoordinated movements, poor flexibility, performance, or hyperactivity, destruction, aggression.
4. It can be used for treating drug or alcohol-dependence withdrawal syndrome such as acute tremors, agitation, being easy to get startled, and nausea, vomiting and sweating. Upon drinking, the symptoms disappeared immediately, otherwise last for several days. There is sometimes even a short delusions, hallucinations and visual distortion, lisp. Finally, the patient may have seizures or delirium tremens.
5. Can be used for treating insomnia. It is applicable to the various manifestations of insomnia, such as dreaminess and being easy to wake up, heart palpitations, forgetfulness, and tiredness.
Synthetic routeUse 2,5-dichloro-nitrobenzene (2) and anthranilic acid (3) to react in DMF to generate 2- (4-chloro-2-nitro) dimethylbenzene (4), dimethylbenzene undergoes hydrazine hydrate / ferric chloride catalytic reduction to produce 2-(2-amino-4-chlorophenyl) dimethylbenzene (5), dimethylbenzene goes through cyclization reaction with the catalysis of polyphosphoric acid to obtain 8-chloro-5,10-dihydro -11H-dibenzo [b, e] [1,4]-dinitrogen-11-one (6). Product in step 6 is condensed together with N- methylpiperazine in the effect of titanium tetrachloride to get the final product.
the synthesis route of clozapine
Figure 1 the synthesis route of clozapine
Precautions1. Induction of the decrease of neutropenia or its development into agranulocytosis is the most serious side effects of this product. So do not take drugs which causes leukopenia simultaneously while taking clozapine, especially avoid taking the traditional antipsychotic or antidepressant drugs or long-acting antipsychotics. Leukocyte count should be performed before treatment in order to understand the patient to return to normal polymorphonuclear leukocytes index. After the start of treatment, weekly leukocyte count should be performed for 18 consecutive weeks. Then the test should be done at least once a month. Do the same things during long-term medication. At each time of consultation, remind the patients to seek medical treatment immediately when infection or fever occurs. When there is an infection or WBC is less than 3.5 × 109/L or be much lower compared to the initial measured index, the white blood cell count should be reviewed immediately. If the absolute value of leukocyte reduced to 3 × 109/L or less and / or neutrophil polymorphonuclear leukocytes have an absolute value being less than 1.5 × 109/L, should be immediately discontinued.
2. For patients with a history of seizures or cardiovascular, renal, hepatic insufficiency, apply a lower initial dose and should increase the dose more gradually.
3. For patients with non-serious liver disease, clinical monitoring and regularly check of liver function is necessary.
4. Remind the patient that this product has the role of triggering drowsiness. So do not drive and operate machinery while taking the drug.
5. It has interaction with the central sedative and antipsychotic drugs, so be cautious when taking medicine.
6. Lactating women should not be breastfeeding upon medication.
7. Disable who are allergic to clozapine.
8. Patients with neutropenia, agranulocytosis or an apparent history of blood disease; Be cautious for patients of alcohol and drug-induced psychosis, poisoning and coma, severe heart, liver, kidney diseases, angle-closure glaucoma, and prostatic hypertrophy-caused urinary tract disease.
Adverse reactionsCommon adverse reactions include salivation (significantly during sleeping), nausea, vomiting, and abdominal distension. Occasionally fever, neutropenia, and a long-term drug addiction occur.
ContraindicationsChildren under 16 years of age, patients of angle-closure glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, spastic disorders or with a history of epilepsy and severe cardiovascular disease should take with caution. Disable it for patients with significantly inhibited central nervous system and with a history of myelosuppression or abnormal blood cells.
Chemical PropertiesLight yellow crystalline powder with melting point 183-184 °C. It is easily soluble in chloroform, soluble in ethanol, almost insoluble in water. It is odorless, tasteless.
Application1. The product has not only a strong anti-psychotic effect, but also a calming effect as a novel broad-spectrum psychiatric drug which is suitable for treating acute and chronic schizophrenia. It has a good efficacy on treating paranoid hallucinations, youth-based diseases. In the angle of alleviating the symptoms, it is quite effective in treating agitation, hallucinations, delusions, contacts, and apastia.
2. Used as antipsychotics
Production methods2-amino-4-chloro-diphenylamine-2'-carboxylic acid (4''-methyl) piperazine reacts with phosphorus oxychloride to get clozapine.
Chemical PropertiesYellow Crystalline Solid
UsageAn antipsychotic
Biological ActivityAtypical antipsychotic drug, with a much lower tendency to cause extrapyramidal side effects than conventional neuroleptics. Displays a broad range of pharmacological actions; the antipsychotic effects are thought to be mediated principally by 5-HT 2A/2C and dopamine receptor blockade (K i values are 21, 170, 170, 230 and 330 nM for D 4 , D 3 , D 1 , D 2 and D 5 receptors respectively).
Tag:Clozapine(5786-21-0) Related Product Information
Risperidone Olanzapine CLOZAPINE (D4) GMC 61-39 11,11'-(PIPERAZINE-1,4-DIYL)-BIS-8-CHLORO-5H-DIBENZE[B,E][1,4]-DIAZEPINE Clozapine Methyl Kresoxim-methyl Thiophanate-methyl 2-Chloro-5-chloromethylpyridine tert-Butyldimethylsilyl chloride Difluorochloromethane 1-Methylpiperazine METHYL CHLORIDE Chloromethyltrimethylsilane Methylparaben Bensulfuron methyl Parathion-methyl

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 神经系统用药 > 抗精神病药 > 氯氮平

氯氮平

氯氮平 更多供应商
公司名称:百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍:中文名称:氯氮平
英文名称:Clozapine
CAS:5786-21-0
纯度:98.0%(GC&T) 包装信息:100MG,1G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称:上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
产品介绍:中文名称:氯氮平
英文名称:Clozapine
CAS:5786-21-0
纯度:>98.0%(GC)(T) 包装信息:100Mg;1g 备注:C2547
公司名称:武汉易泰科技有限公司上海分公司  
联系电话:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
产品介绍:中文名称:氯氮平
英文名称:Clozapine;8-Chloro-11-(4-Methyl-1-piperazinyl)-5H-dibenzo[b,e][1,4]diazepine
CAS:5786-21-0
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:1Mg ; 5Mg;10Mg ;100Mg;250Mg ;500Mg ;1g;2.5g ;5g ;10g
公司名称:上海将来实业股份有限公司  
联系电话:021-61552785,400-0066-400
产品介绍:中文名称:氯氮平
英文名称:Clozapine
CAS:5786-21-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:900RMB/ 25g 备注:试剂级
公司名称:上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话:+86(0)21-20908456
产品介绍:英文名称:Clozapine
CAS:5786-21-0
备注:C13498
最新发布供应信息
氯氮平_湖北恒硕化工有限公司
2016/12/3 12:13:01
氯氮平_湖北奥翔精细化工有限公司
2016/10/11 17:53:15
氯氮平
概述 药理作用 药效学 药代动力学 用途 合成路线 注意事项 不良反应 禁忌证
中文名称:氯氮平
中文同义词:8-氯-11(4-甲基-1-哌嗪基)-5H-二苯并[B,E][1,4]二氮杂草;8-氯-11-(4-甲基-1-哌嗪基)-5H-二苯并[b,e][1,4]二氮杂卓;氯氮平;氯扎平;甲醇测试标样(氯氮平, 1.0 MG/ML);氯氮平杂质;氯氮平-D4;氯氮平分离度用混合物
英文名称:Clozapine
英文同义词:5H-Dibenzo[b,e][1,4]diazepine, 8-chloro-11-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)-;Asaleptin;clorazil;Clozapin;e)(1,4)diazepine,8-chloro-11-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)-5h-dibenzo(;Iprox;Lepotex;W-801
CAS号:5786-21-0
分子式:C18H19ClN4
分子量:326.82
EINECS号:227-313-7
相关类别:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Dopamine receptor;Miscellaneous;API;原料药;Isotope;BENOQUIN;Other APIs;医药中间体;小分子抑制剂;神经系统
Mol文件:5786-21-0.mol
氯氮平
氯氮平 性质
熔点 182-185°C
储存条件 Store at RT
溶解度 ethanol: 1 mg/mL
CAS 数据库5786-21-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Clozapine(5786-21-0)
氯氮平 用途与合成方法
概述氯氮平外观为淡黄色结晶性粉末。无臭。无味。分子量326.83。熔点183~184℃。溶于氯仿、乙醇,难溶于水。因导致粒细胞减少于1976年撤市。后期研究证明本品对耐药性精神分裂症疗效较好,于1989、1990年先后在瑞典和美国再次上市。 本品为非经典抗精神病药,能选择性阻断中脑边缘系统DA受体,对黑质纹状体的DA受体影响较小。对D2受体的阻滞作用较弱,对D1受体的阻滞作用强,对D4受体也有拮抗作用,同时对5-HT2受体也有较强的阻滞作用。故具有较强的抗精神病作用,而EPS较少见,也不会引起僵直反应。由于能直接抑制中脑网状结构上行激活系统,具有强效镇静催眠作用。用于精神分裂症,对幻觉、妄想症状及青春型疗效较好。除了对兴奋躁动、幻觉妄想等阳性症状有效外,同时对阴性症状也有较好效果。由于本品与经典抗精神病药阻断DA受体的作用机制不同,故对一些经典抗精神病药疗效不佳的患者,改用本品可能有效。也可用于躁狂发作和改善顽固睡眠障碍。此外,尚有抗胆碱作用、NE能阻滞作用、交感神经阻滞作用、肌松作用和抗组胺作用。
药理作用1.抗精神病作用:氯氮平对各类急、慢性精神病有效,可缓解兴奋、躁动、幻觉、妄想、思维障碍、人格解体、奇特动作等精神症状。其作用机制可能与阻断中脑边缘系统内的多巴胺受体有关,但不影响纹状体内的多巴胺受体,因此本品很少产生锥体外系反应。
2.镇静催眠作用:本品小剂量可抑制自发活动,大剂量可增加自发活动。氯氮平能直接抑制中脑网状结构上行激活系统。3.抗胆碱、抗组胺和抗肾上腺素作用:本品有强大的抗乙酰胆碱作用,对组织胺、去甲肾上腺素和肾上腺素也有阻滞作用。
药效学本品是强安定药物之一,对急、慢性精神分裂症均有良好的治疗效果。其作用机理可能是对中枢多巴胺神经发挥药理效应,能选择性地阻断中脑边缘系统多巴胺受体,对黑质纹状体的多巴胺受体影响较小,故有较强的抗精神病作用,而锥体外系不良反应少见。也不依赖腺苷酸环化酶的功能活动。
药代动力学口服吸收快而完全,食物对其吸收速率和程度无影响,吸收后迅速广泛分布到各组织,生物利用度个体差异较大,平均约50% ~60%,有肝脏首过效应。服药后3.2小时(1~4小时)达血浆峰浓度,消除半衰期(t1/2β)约9小时,表观分布容积(Vd)4.04 ~ 13.78L/kg,组织结合率高。经肝脏代谢,80%以代谢物形式出现在尿和粪中,主要代谢产物有N-去甲基氯氮平、氯氮平的N-氧化物等。在同等剂量与体重一定的情况下,女性病人的血清药物浓度明显高于男性病人,吸烟可加速本品的代谢,肾清除率及药物代谢在老年人中明显减低。本品可从乳汁中分泌,可通过血脑屏障。
用途1.用于急性、慢性癫狂。取其定志作用,用于神思恍惚,魂梦颠倒,善悲欲哭,心悸易惊,肢体困乏,起病急骤,突然狂暴无知,两目怒视等症。
2.用于各种原因引起的狂病诸症。如性情急躁,或毁屋打人,或哭笑无常,情绪焦虑、紧张,时而躁狂等症。
3.用于精神发育迟滞的行为障碍。如言语发育迟缓,表达能力差,思考与领悟迟钝,缺乏抽象、概括能力。感知缓慢,知觉范围狭窄,很难区分物体形状、大小、颜色的微小差异。注意力不集中,注意广度明显狭窄。记忆力差、识记速度慢和再现不准确。行为幼稚、不成熟、情感不稳定,缺乏自我控制,易冲动。常表现胆小、孤僻、害羞、退缩等。体形不匀称,运动不协调、灵活性差,或表现过度活动,破坏、攻击行为或其他不良行为等。
4.用于药物或酒精依赖戒断综合征。如急性震颤、情绪激动、易惊跳、恶心、呕吐和出汗。一经饮酒,症状即刻消失,否则持续数天。甚则有短暂的错觉、幻觉和视物变形,发音不清。最后可有癫痫发作或震颤谵妄。
5.用于不寐。适用于各种表现的不寐,如多梦易醒、心悸健忘、肢倦神疲等。
合成路线用2,5- 二氯硝基苯(2)与邻氨基苯甲酸(3)在DMF中反应得2-( 4- 氯-2- 硝基苯胺基) 苯甲酸(4),4经水合肼/ 三氯化铁催化还原生成2-( 2- 氨基-4- 氯苯胺基) 苯甲酸(5),5在二甲苯中以多聚磷酸催化环合得8- 氯-5,10- 二氢-11H- 二苯并[b,e][1,4]-二氮-11- 酮(6),6 在四氯化钛作用下与N- 甲基哌嗪缩合得1。
氯氮平的合成路线
图1为氯氮平的合成路线
注意事项1.诱发粒细胞减少或发展成粒细胞缺乏是本品最严重的副反应,因此不要同时服用引起白细胞减少症的药物,尤其是传统的抗精神病药或抗抑郁症药物或长效抗精神病药。治疗前应进行白细胞分类计数,以便了解病人恢复到正常的多核白细胞指数,在开始治疗后,每周进行白细胞分类计数测定,连续18周,以后至少每月测1次,在长期持续服药期间也如此。每次会诊时,提醒病人,当出现感染或发热时,应立即找医师诊治。当出现感染时或白细胞低于3.5×109/L或与最初测得的指数相比有显著减少时,应立即复查白细胞分类计数。如果白细胞绝对值降至3×109/L以下和/或嗜中性多核白细胞绝对值小于1.5×109/L,则应立即停药。
2.有癫痫发作史或心血管、肾脏、肝功能不全的病人,应用本药时最初剂量应更低一些,同时应该更缓慢地增加剂量。
3.对非严重性肝病患者,要进行临床监护,须经常检测肝功能。
4.提醒病人,本品有嗜睡作用,服药期间不要驾车和操作机械。
5.与中枢镇静药物及其他抗精神病药物存在相互作用,因此用药时应注意。
6.哺乳期用药的妇女不宜授乳。
7.对氯氮平过敏者禁用。
8.有粒细胞减少、医源性粒细胞缺乏或明显的血液病史者,酒精和药物引起的精神病、药物中毒及昏迷者,严重心、肝、肾病患者,闭角性青光眼患者,前列腺肥大所致的尿道疾病患者慎用。
不良反应常见者,由于寒属阴,易伤脾阳,脾阳不运,水湿上泛,则有流涎 (以夜间睡眠中明显)、恶心、呕吐、腹胀、脾虚不运成脾约而便秘等。偶有虚阳外越则发热,脾虚水谷不能化为精微则粒细胞减少,并有长期用药后成瘾的报道。
有关氯氮平的概述、药理作用、用途、注意事项、不良反应等是由Chemicalbook的侍艳编辑整理。(2015-12-28)
禁忌证16岁以下儿童、闭角型青光眼、前列腺增生、痉挛性疾病或有病史者、癫痫及严重心血管病者慎用。中枢神经处于明显抑制状态、曾有骨髓抑制或血细胞异常病史者禁用。
化学性质 淡黄色结晶性粉末。熔点183-184℃。易溶于氯仿,溶于乙醇,几乎不溶于水。无臭,无味。
用途 该品具有较强的抗精神病作用,亦有镇静作用,为新型广谱精神病药。适用于急、慢性精神分裂症,对幻觉妄想型、青春型疗效较好。从减轻症状来看,对兴奋躁动、幻觉、妄想、接触被动、拒食等效果满意。
用途 用作抗精神病药
生产方法 2-氨基-4-氯二苯胺-2'-羧酸(4''-甲基)哌嗪与三氯氧磷反应得到氯氮平。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,Xi,T,F
危险类别码 22-36/37/38-68-63-39/23/24/25-23/24/25-11
安全说明 26-36/37-45-16-7
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号HP1750000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
毒害物质数据5786-21-0(Hazardous Substances Data)
"氯氮平" 相关产品信息
利培酮 奥氮平 氯氮平中间体环合物 8-氯-5,10-二氢-11H-二苯并[b,e][1,4]二氮杂卓-11-酮 氯氮平及氯氮平中间体环合物 MAJORMETABOLITEOFCLOZAPINE.POSSESSESLITTLEORNOACTIVITYAT5-HTRECEPTORS 氯氮平 醚菌酯 甲基硫菌灵 2-氯-5-氯甲基吡啶 叔丁基二甲基氯硅烷 一氯二氟甲烷 N-甲基哌嗪 氯甲烷 氯甲基三甲基硅烷 尼泊金甲酯 苄嘧磺隆 甲基对硫磷