Company NameTelEmailWebSiteNationality
Aagami, Inc. 630 853 3520 dinesh@aagami.net www.aagami.net USA
Aakash Chemicals and Dye-Stuffs, Inc. 800 255 4855 info@aakashchemicals.com www.aakashchemicals.com USA
AAPER Alcohol & Chemical Co. 800 456-1017 aaper@aaper.com www.aaper.com USA
Aaron Chemistry GmbH +49 8165 809838 info@aaron-chemistry.com www.aaron-chemistry.com GERMANY
Abbott Laboratories 847 936 6675 www.abbott.com USA
AB Chemicals Inc. 1 514 684 0761 sales@abcheminc.com www.abcheminc.com CANADA
AB Chem Technologies, LLC 732 422 7307 sales@abchemtech.com www.abchemtech.com USA
ABCR GmbH & CO. KG 49 721 95061 0 info@abcr.de www.abcr.de GERMANY
ABX Advanced Biochemical Compounds 49 3528 4041 60 info@abx.de www.abx.de GERMANY
ACB Blocks Ltd. (7-495) 761 4365 info@acbblocks.com www.acbblocks.com RUSSIA
American Custom Chemicals Corporation 858 201 6118 sales@acccorporation.com www.acccorporation.com USA
AcceleDev Chemical LLC 973 439 1845 info@acceledev.com www.acceledevchem.com USA
Accellant, Inc. 732 821 6161 sales@accellant.com www.accellant.com USA
Ace Synthesis, LLC 978 726 7885 sales@acesynthesis.com www.acesynthesis.com USA
Acesys Pharmatech 025-83421757 kren@acesysweb.com www.acesysweb.com CHINA
Aceto Corporation 516 627 6000 contact@aceto.com www.aceto.com USA
Acme Bioscience, Inc. 650 591 6688 info@acmeca.com www.acmeca.com USA
Acros Organics USA 1 973 889 6363 eveleth@fisherchem.com www.acros.com USA
ACTIVATE SCIENTIFIC GmbH +49 941 290 2411 info@activate-scientific.com www.activate-scientific.com GERMANY
LACH-NER, s.r.o. +420 315 618 369 lach-ner@lach-ner.cz www.adamantane.com CZECH REPUBLIC
Adesis, Inc. 302-323-6305 info@adesisinc.com www.adesisinc.com USA
Advanced Asymmetrics, Inc. 618 476-3920 (International) sales@advancedasymmetrics.com www.advancedasymmetrics.com USA
Advanced ChemTech 800 456 1403 (U.S. Only) www.advancedchemtech.com USA
Advanced Synthesis Technologies 619 423 7821 sales@advancedsynthesis.com www.advancedsynthesis.com USA
Advanced Quality Scitech Inc. 856 524 0336 sales@advnacetechusa.com www.advancedtechUSA.com USA
Advanced ImmunoChemical Incorporated 562 434 4676 etech@advimmmuno.com www.advimmuno.com USA
Advanced Technology & Industrial Co., Ltd. (852) 23902293 sales@advtechind.com www.advtechind.com CHINA
A.G. Scientific, Inc. 858 452 9925 support@agscientific.com www.agscientific.com USA
AGTC BIOPRODUCTS LTD. +44 01482646020 sales@agtcbioproducts.com www.agtcbioproducts.com UNITED KINGDOM
Air Liquide America L.P. 800 248 1427 technical support/ordering spec.gas@airliquide.com www.airliquide.com USA
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. 800 345 3148 Chemicals www.airproducts.com USA
AKos Consulting & Solutions GmbH +49 7627 970068 akos@akosgmbh.de www.akosgmbh.com GERMANY
AK Scientific, Inc. 650 494 8666 sales@aksci.com www.aksci.com USA
Albemarle Corporation 800 535 3030 www.albemarle.com USA
Albion Chemicals Group 0113 3879200 www.albionchemicals.co.uk UNITED KINGDOM
Albany Molecular Research, Inc. 1 877 388 4675 ext. 5151 edward.lawton@albmolecular.com www.albmolecular.com USA
Alexis Corporation +41 61 926 8989 alexis-ch@alexis-corp.ch www.alexis-biochemicals.com SWITZERLAND
ALFA AESAR, AVOCADO, LANCASTER 1 888 343-8025 Specialty/Bulk tech@alfa.com www.alfa.com USA
Alltech Associates, Inc. 847 948 8600 alltech@alltechemail.com www.alltechWEB.com USA
Allweys LLC 215 855 8280 sales@allweysllc.com www.allweysllc.com USA
AllyChem Co., Ltd. +86 411 8754 9848 sales@allychem.com www.allychem.com CHINA
American Diagnostica Inc. 1 888 ADI-4HELP services@amdiag.com www.americandiagnostica.com USA
American Peptide Company 800 926-8272 sales@americanpeptide.com www.americanpeptide.com USA
American Qualex 949 492 8298 info@americanqualex.com www.americanqualex.com USA
Amersham Biosciences, Inc. 1 800 526 3593 www.amersham.com USA
- - - www.chemicalbook.com USA
AMRESCO Inc. 800 448 4442 info@amresco-inc.com www.amresco-inc.com USA
Dr. Ehrenstorfer GmbH (0821) 90 60 80 info@analytical-standards.com www.analytical-standards.com GERMANY
AnaSpec, Inc. 800 452 5530 service@anaspec.com www.anaspec.com USA
AndaChem, Inc. +86 351 734 1915 sales@andachem.com www.andachem.com CHINA
Angelini Fine Chemicals + 39 06 920 40 210 m.crocetta@angelini.it www.angelinifinechemicals.com ITALY
Anichem LLC 732 821 6500 sales@anichemllc.com www.anichemllc.com USA
Anilax Enterprises Incorporated 973 822 8141 customerservice@anilax.com www.anilax.com USA
Hangzhou Aowei Bioengineering Co., Ltd. 86 571 56773688 liuwg@aowei21.com www.aowei21.com CHINA
Apin Chemicals Ltd. +44 1235 832515 info@apinchemicals.com www.apinchemicals.com UNITED KINGDOM
Advanced Polymer Materials Inc. 514 633 6667 info@apmpolymers.com www.apmpolymers.com CANADA
Apollo Scientific Ltd. 44 161 406 0505 sales@apolloscientific.co.uk www.apolloscientific.co.uk UNITED KINGDOM
AppliChem GmbH +49 6151 93 57 0 service@applichem.de www.applichem.de GERMANY
Applied Biosystems 800-345-5224 www.appliedbiosystems.com USA
AQCHEM, LLC 925 964 1221 sales@aqchem.com www.aqchem.com USA
Oy Arbonova Ab NULL sales@arbonova.com www.arbonova.com FINLAND
Alberta Research Council 780 450 5096 www.ab.ca CANADA
Archimica +49 (0) 69 305 22055 juergen.brockmann@clariant.com www.archimica.com GERMANY
American Radiolabeled Chemicals, Inc. 314 991 4545 arcinc@arc-inc.com www.arc-inc.com USA
Argus Chemicals SRL +39 0574 938255 info@argus.it www.argus.it ITALY
Array Biopharma Inc. 303 381 6600 sales@arraybiopharma.com www.arraybiopharma.com USA
ART-CHEM GmbH +7 495 135 4 135 art-chem@art-chem.com www.art-chem.com RUSSIA
ASDI Incorporated 888 577 ASDI customerservice@asdi.net www.asdi.net USA
Ash Stevens, Inc. (313) 872 6400 info@ashstevens.com www.ashstevens.com USA
AsInEx Ltd. +7 495 780 3410 asinex@asinex.com www.asinex.com RUSSIA
AsisChem, Inc. 877 936 6191 (Toll free) support@asischem.com www.AsisChem.com USA
AstaTech, Inc (215) 785 3197 sales@astatechinc.com www.astatechinc.com USA
Atlantic SciTech Group, Inc. 800 720 9483 sales@astginc.com www.astginc.com USA
ASW MedChem, Inc. 732 342 6911 sales@aswmedchem.com www.aswmedchem.com USA
Asymchem Laboratories, Inc. 919 468 3884 info@asymchem.com www.asymchem.com USA
Atlantic Research Chemicals Ltd. +44 (0) 8707 746454 info@atlantic-chemicals.com www.atlantic-chemicals.com UNITED KINGDOM
Advanced Targeting Systems 877 889 2288 toll free ats@atsbio.com www.atsbio.com USA
Aurora Fine Chemicals Ltd. [43] 316586738 aurora@aurorafinechemicals.com www.aurorafinechemicals.com AUSTRIA
AUSTRAL Biologicals 925 543 0018 sales@australbiologicals.com www.australbiologicals.com USA
AvaChem Scientific LLC 210 667 3815 Info@avachem.com www.avachem.com USA
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. 800 227 0651 info@avantilipids.com www.avantilipids.com USA
AVIABOR OAO +7 8313 274627 www.aviabor.ru RUSSIA
Zhijiang Guanghong Amino Acid Co., Ltd +86-717-4140068 FZH@aminoacid.com.cn www.aminoacid.com.cn CHINA
Beijing Eastern Acrylic Chemical Technology Co., Ltd +86-10-61562874 richardw@act-chem.com www.act-chem.com CHINA
China Shenghua Group Agrochemical Company 86-21-65750731 info@agrofar.com www.agrofar.com CHINA
Changzhou Aitan Chemical Co., Ltd +86-519-82751350 jwf@hi2000.com www.aitanchem.com CHINA
Shanghai Amadis Bio-Technology Co., Ltd (852)-2815 8172 saul@parling.com www.amadish.com CHINA
Anhui Ruifeng Fertilizer Trading Co., Ltd www.arfertilizer.cn CHINA
North China Pharmaceutical Group Aino Co., Ltd 86-311-83096353 83096290 aino@aino-china.com www.aino-china.com CHINA
Yangzhou Aokang Chemmical Co., Ltd 086-514-84722201 84726458 sales@aokangchem.com www.aokangchem.com CHINA
Jiangsu Fangzhou Chemical Co., Ltd +86-013675107766 ark@chemnet.com www.arkchem.com CHINA
Anshan Yongjia Fine-Chemical Factory 0086-0412-6212280 info@asfchem.com www.asfchem.com CHINA
Airsea(Taizhou) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd +86-576-8057622, 8698002 airsea@mail.tzptt.zj.cn www.airseapharm.com CHINA
AmiA Biochemical Industrial Co., Ltd 86-519-85338130 fang72@amachem.com www.amachem.com CHINA
Shijiazhuang Shixing Amino Acid Co., Ltd 0311-88348619 aacid@126.com www.aminoacid-chem.com CHINA
Beijing Guoren Yikang Technology Co., Ltd +086-10-51650980 cbg911@163.com www.8a88.cn CHINA
Shenzhen Axitec Co., Ltd +86-755-26491310 larry.xu@axitec.com www.axitec.com CHINA
Anhui Shuangke Technology Co., Ltd 0550-3372730 sales@ahskchem.com www.ahskchem.com CHINA
Beijing Amber Tech. Co., Ltd 010-82899513 www.amber-chem.com CHINA
Chengdu Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. Chinese Academy of Sciences 028-85222143 bgs@cioc.ac.cn www.cocc.cn CHINA
1 2 3 4