公司名称电话电子邮件网址国籍
VECTOR 800 227 6666 vector@vectorlabs.com www.vectorlabs.com 美国
ZEELAND 800 223-0453 (Toll Free) CSRs@vertellus.com www.vertellus.com 英国
VICKERS +44 0113 236 2811 www.viclabs.co.uk 英国
VIROGEN 800VIROGEN Bulk Orders info@virogen.com www.virogen.com 美国
NOVOCASTRA 800 753 7264 sales.usa@vision-bio.com www.vision-bio.com 美国
VITAS-BB +7 495 939 48 31 www.vitasmlab.com 俄罗斯
WHITESTAR 91 224137567 whitestar@vsnl.com www.vsnl.com 印度
VWR 800 932 5000 solutions@vwr.com www.vwr.com 英国
万全科技药业有限公司 86-10-88500088 IR@venturepharm.net www.venturepharm.net 中国
徐州市万特化工有限公司 0516-87762960 hwz@chinavat.com www.chinavat.com 中国
浙江升华拜克生物股份有限公司 0572-8401209 feiym@biok.com www.biok.com 中国
杭州维康科技有限公司 0086-571-88162785 8 service@verychem.com www.verychem.com 中国
天津市沃兰进出口有限公司 +86-22-23261245,23261246 postmaster@volantchem.com www.volantchem.com 中国
北京维他科技有限公司 010-51570286/87/88/89 vita@vitascitech.com www.vitascitech.com 中国
维奥生物科技控股有限公司 (+852) 25705886 biz@vitalbiotech.com www.vitalbiotech.com 中国
河北威远动物药业有限公司 0311-68018880 68018835 veyongvet6@vip.163.com www.veyongvet.com 中国
Shanghai Vigen Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. 0086-21-61073808 Vigen_aroma@126.com www.vigen.com.cn 中国
杭州维华生物技术有限公司 86-0571-56003631 56003555 sales@viwachina.com www.viwachina.com 中国
杭州万科科技有限公司 0571-88257687 56638023 vanco@vancochem.com www.vancochem.com 中国
唐山通用化工有限公司 +86-315-2027889 sales@varsalchemical.com www.varsalchemical.com 中国
江阴兆盛化工有限公司 +86-(0)510-8602 3608 info@victory-chemical.com.cn www.victory-chemical.com.cn 中国
Shanghai Viwit Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 86-021-37775618 service.china3@viwit.com www.viwit.com 中国
新乡市瑞特精细化工有限公司 86-371-63520331 63520040 info@vetchempharm.com www.vetchempharm.com 中国
曼氏集团有限公司 0086-0512-57468888 vmf@vmf.com.cn www.vmf.cn 中国
杭州万景新材料有限公司 86-0571-85351209 85367025 veking3@163.com www.veking.cn 中国
北京维多化工有限责任公司 + 86 10 8487 1211 sales@vitasweet.com.cn www.vitasweet.com.cn 中国
紘春企业有限公司 www.vastspring.com 中国
天津杰众国际贸易有限公司 +86 022 23511660 23358985 info@visonmed.com. www.visonmed.com 中国
石家庄维诺伟业生物制品有限公司 +86-312-3412968 info@vinovobio.com www.vinovobio.com 中国
Vasa Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. +91-79-26463707,26401759, 26561230,26461199 mktgdom@vasapharmachem.com www.vasapharmachem.com 美国
Ven Petrochem & Pharma (India) Pvt.Ltd +91-22-2287 2501, 2287 1225 info@venpetro.com www.venpetro.com 美国
Vision Fluorochem Ltd. 510-870-8623 trading@visionfluorochem.com www.visionfluorochem.com 美国
Celanese co. +1-972-443-3750 Infoservice@ticona.de www.vinamulpolymers.com 德国
Varahi International + 91-79-2284 4991, 2284 4992 sales@varahiinternational.com www.varahiinternational.com 美国
Varsal, Inc. 215-957-5880 x16 zoucheng@varsal.com www.varsal.com 美国
VA-SUDHA Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. 9122-2568 4382/ 2561 1827 vasudha@vasudhachem.com www.vasudhachem.com 加拿大
Voltaix 1-908-231-9060 jfalk@voltaix.com www.voltaix.com 美国
Vigon International, Inc. +1-570-4766300 jpassamonte@vigoninternational.com www.vigoninternational.com 美国
Vinayak Corporation +91 22 2201 5811, 2203 1435, 2209 4812 sangeeta@vinayakcorporation.com www.vinayakcorporation.com 美国
Valetime Group enquires@valetimegroup.com www.valetimegroup.com 英国
兰州西维维尼纶实业有限责任公司 +86-931-7912242 7912243 info@whois-help.info www.vinylons.com 中国
Vibgyor Chemtex Pvt Ltd +91-79-30920774 amit@vibfast.com www.vibgyorchemtex.com 美国
SHILPA MEDICARE LIMITED, +0091-8532-235006, 236328 vbshilpa789@yahoo.co.in www.vbshilpa.com 美国
潍坊沃尔特化学有限公司 0536 8898167 sales@voertechem.com www.wfworldchem.com 中国
Vihita Chem +91-2646-250224 / 225980 / 238233 info@vihita.com www.vihita.com 加拿大
Vankim Ltd. 02122589733 osfcelik@hotmail.com www.vankim.com 美洲
Societe Suisse Des Explosifs + 41 27 922 71 11 info@explosif.ch www.valsynthese.ch 瑞士
VASUDHA PHARMA CHEM LIMITED +91-40-23812046, 23814987, 23711715, 23711717 vasudha@vasudhapharma.com www.vasudhapharma.com 美国
NICHOLAS PIRAMAL INDIA LIMITED +912225343931 tvrao@nicholaspiramal.co.in www.vfcdnicholas.com 美国
Vishnu Chemicals 91-040-3311308 careers@vishnuchemicals.com www.vishnuchemicals.com 美国
上海繁纳旭进出口有限公司 021-63641008 63640711 inter@varnish.com.cn www.varnish.com.cn 中国
VARDA Biotech (P) Ltd. +91(22) 6693 5686 vijay@vardabiotech.com www.vardabiotech.com 美国
Varian, Inc. +1.650.213.8000 custserv@varianinc.com www.varianinc.com 美国
Vinci-Biochem +39 0571 568147 vb@vincibiochem.it www.vincibiochem.it 意大利
www.vwrsp.com 1-800-932-5000 B2B@VWR.com www.vwrsp.com 美国
1