Company NameTelEmailWebSiteNationality
Vector Laboratories, Inc. 800 227 6666 vector@vectorlabs.com www.vectorlabs.com United States
Vertellus Specialties UK Ltd. (formerly Seal Sands Chemicals Ltd.) 800 223-0453 (Toll Free) CSRs@vertellus.com www.vertellus.com United Kingdom
Vickers Laboratories Ltd. +44 0113 236 2811 www.viclabs.co.uk United Kingdom
ViroGen Corporation 800VIROGEN Bulk Orders info@virogen.com www.virogen.com United States
Vision BioSystems 800 753 7264 sales.usa@vision-bio.com www.vision-bio.com United States
VITAS-M LABORATORY, LTD. +7 495 939 48 31 www.vitasmlab.com Russia
White Star Pigments & Chemicals 91 224137567 whitestar@vsnl.com www.vsnl.com India
VWR International 800 932 5000 solutions@vwr.com www.vwr.com United Kingdom
Venturepharm Laboratories Limited 86-10-88500088 IR@venturepharm.net www.venturepharm.net China
Xuzhou Vat Chemical Co., Ltd 0516-87762960 hwz@chinavat.com www.chinavat.com China
Zhejiang Shenghua Biok Biology Co., Ltd 0572-8401209 feiym@biok.com www.biok.com China
Hangzhou Verychem Science And Technology Co., Ltd 0086-571-88162785 8 service@verychem.com www.verychem.com China
Volant-Chem Corp +86-22-23261245,23261246 postmaster@volantchem.com www.volantchem.com China
Beijing Vita Sci-Tech Co., Ltd 010-51570286/87/88/89 vita@vitascitech.com www.vitascitech.com China
Vital Biotech Holding Limited (+852) 25705886 biz@vitalbiotech.com www.vitalbiotech.com China
Hebei Veyong Animal Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 0311-68018880 68018835 veyongvet6@vip.163.com www.veyongvet.com China
Shanghai Vigen Fine Chemical Co., Ltd 0086-21-61073808 Vigen_aroma@126.com www.vigen.com.cn China
Vetpharm Biology Co., Ltd 86-0571-56003631 56003555 sales@viwachina.com www.viwachina.com China
Hangzhou Vanco Technology Co., Ltd 0571-88257687 56638023 vanco@vancochem.com www.vancochem.com China
Varsal Chemical (Tangshan) Co., Ltd +86-315-2027889 sales@varsalchemical.com www.varsalchemical.com China
Jiangyin Victory Chemical Co., Ltd +86-(0)510-8602 3608 info@victory-chemical.com.cn www.victory-chemical.com.cn China
Shanghai Viwit Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 86-021-37775618 service.china3@viwit.com www.viwit.com China
Xinxiang Vet Chempharm Co., Ltd 86-371-63520331 63520040 info@vetchempharm.com www.vetchempharm.com China
Kunshan Maxim Flavor & Fragrance Co., Ltd 0086-0512-57468888 vmf@vmf.com.cn www.vmf.cn China
Hangzhou Wanjing New Material Co., Ltd 86-0571-85351209 85367025 veking3@163.com www.veking.cn China
Vitasweet Co., Ltd + 86 10 8487 1211 sales@vitasweet.com.cn www.vitasweet.com.cn China
Vast Spring Enterprise Co., Ltd www.vastspring.com China
Tianjin Jie Zhong International Trade Co., Ltd +86 022 23511660 23358985 info@visonmed.com. www.visonmed.com China
Shijiazhuang Viovono Biochemistry Co., Ltd +86-312-3412968 info@vinovobio.com www.vinovobio.com China
Vasa Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. +91-79-26463707,26401759, 26561230,26461199 mktgdom@vasapharmachem.com www.vasapharmachem.com United States
Ven Petrochem & Pharma (India) Pvt.Ltd +91-22-2287 2501, 2287 1225 info@venpetro.com www.venpetro.com United States
Vision Fluorochem Ltd. 510-870-8623 trading@visionfluorochem.com www.visionfluorochem.com United States
Celanese co. +1-972-443-3750 Infoservice@ticona.de www.vinamulpolymers.com Germany
Varahi International + 91-79-2284 4991, 2284 4992 sales@varahiinternational.com www.varahiinternational.com United States
Varsal, Inc. 215-957-5880 x16 zoucheng@varsal.com www.varsal.com United States
VA-SUDHA Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. 9122-2568 4382/ 2561 1827 vasudha@vasudhachem.com www.vasudhachem.com Canada
Voltaix 1-908-231-9060 jfalk@voltaix.com www.voltaix.com United States
Vigon International, Inc. +1-570-4766300 jpassamonte@vigoninternational.com www.vigoninternational.com United States
Vinayak Corporation +91 22 2201 5811, 2203 1435, 2209 4812 sangeeta@vinayakcorporation.com www.vinayakcorporation.com United States
Valetime Group enquires@valetimegroup.com www.valetimegroup.com United Kingdom
Lanzhou Vinylon Group Company +86-931-7912242 7912243 info@whois-help.info www.vinylons.com China
Vibgyor Chemtex Pvt Ltd +91-79-30920774 amit@vibfast.com www.vibgyorchemtex.com United States
SHILPA MEDICARE LIMITED, +0091-8532-235006, 236328 vbshilpa789@yahoo.co.in www.vbshilpa.com United States
Weifang Voerte Chemical Co.,Ltd. 0536 8898167 sales@voertechem.com www.wfworldchem.com China
Vihita Chem +91-2646-250224 / 225980 / 238233 info@vihita.com www.vihita.com Canada
Vankim Ltd. 02122589733 osfcelik@hotmail.com www.vankim.com Turkey
Societe Suisse Des Explosifs + 41 27 922 71 11 info@explosif.ch www.valsynthese.ch Switzerland
VASUDHA PHARMA CHEM LIMITED +91-40-23812046, 23814987, 23711715, 23711717 vasudha@vasudhapharma.com www.vasudhapharma.com United States
NICHOLAS PIRAMAL INDIA LIMITED +912225343931 tvrao@nicholaspiramal.co.in www.vfcdnicholas.com United States
Vishnu Chemicals 91-040-3311308 careers@vishnuchemicals.com www.vishnuchemicals.com United States
Fan Xu Shanghai Import and Export Company Limited is satisfied 021-63641008 63640711 inter@varnish.com.cn www.varnish.com.cn China
VARDA Biotech (P) Ltd. +91(22) 6693 5686 vijay@vardabiotech.com www.vardabiotech.com United States
Varian, Inc. +1.650.213.8000 custserv@varianinc.com www.varianinc.com United States
Vinci-Biochem +39 0571 568147 vb@vincibiochem.it www.vincibiochem.it Italy
www.vwrsp.com 1-800-932-5000 B2B@VWR.com www.vwrsp.com United States
1