ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >DNA damage >PARP inhibitors >Olaparib


Olaparib Suppliers list
Company Name:Wulechem Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-021-31135716 13761914825 QQ 409132824
Company Name:ChemFuture PharmaTech (Jiangsu) Ltd  Gold
Tel:86 510 85386188 ;86 510 85386988-8021
Company Name:HuiFeiChem(WuXi) PharmaTech Co.,Ltd  Gold
Company Name:Shanghai Rainbow Chemistry Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (21) 64965859 / 64968085 /18939762430/18621905879/
Company Name:MedChemexpress LLC  Gold
Olaparib Basic information
Therapeutic agent of ovarian cancer Pharmacological effects Pharmacokinetics Drug Interactions Adverse reactions
Product Name:Olaparib
Synonyms:Olaparib;1-(Cyclopropylcarbonyl)-4-[5-[(3,4-dihydro-4-oxo-1-phthalazinyl)methyl]-2-fluorobenzoyl]piperazine;Olaparib(AZD-2281);Azd 2281;Azd2281;Azd-2281;Ku-0059436;4-[3-(4-Cyclopropanecarbonyl-piperazine-1-carbonyl)-4-fluoro-benzyl]-2H-phthalazin-1-one Olaparib
Product Categories:APIs;API;Inhibitor;Inhibitors
Mol File:763113-22-0.mol
Olaparib Structure
Olaparib Chemical Properties
density 1.43
Safety Information
HazardClass IRRITANT
MSDS Information
Olaparib Usage And Synthesis
Therapeutic agent of ovarian cancerBreast and ovarian cancer is a serious public health problem which is imposing severe threat on female. In recent years, the increasing rate of breast cancer incidence of China was even 1-2% higher than that of high- incidence countries. On the other hand, ovarian cancer still remains the most serious challenge for gynecologic oncologist because no mature approach for early stage diagnosis is available now. Upon diagnosis, about 70% cases are in advanced stage. Even subjecting to effective treatment and achieving complete alleviation, there are still 70% of patients who will get recurrence issue with 5-year survival rate hovering around 30-40%. Therefore, people are attempts to establish the three-level prevention and control measures of ovarian cancer like other chronic diseases.
There is urgent need of a new medication for ovarian cancer treatment because platinum-based chemotherapy has limited drug duration before the occurrence of intolerable side effects. Olaparib, together with other PARP inhibitors under development are all oral preparations which can be better tolerated and can have more long-term applications compared with those drugs used in conventional chemotherapy. Olaparib can prevent an enzyme which participate in cellular repair, and is suitable for patients with certain genetic mutations. The drug also has good prospects in the treatment of other cancers, opening up considerable market opportunities for olaparib.
In December 19, 2014, the FDA approved novel anti-cancer drug olaparib (Lynparza) for monotherapy to the patients of advanced ovarian cancer who has undergone at least 3 rounds of chemotherapy or patients of suspected BRCA mutations. At the same time, FDA approved the quantitation and classification of diagnostic kits for the detection of mutations in BRCA1 and BRCA2, BRACAnalysis CDx. Olaparib (Lynparza) is the first PARP inhibitor drugs which has been approved by FDA.
In February 2, 2015, the European Union Food and Drug Administration (EMA) also approved olaparib to enter into market in the 28 countries of European Union including Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. But the indications of EMA and FDA approved are slightly different; the former is for the BRCA gene mutation cases, and also for the maintenance therapy for patients of advanced epithelial ovarian cancer who has previously received platinum-containing chemotherapy drugs and exhibit response and subject to recurrence.
olaparib capsule of the anticancer drug “Lynparza” developed by the AstraZeneca Company of US
Figure 1 olaparib capsule of the anticancer drug “Lynparza” developed by the AstraZeneca Company of US.
Pharmacological effectsOlaparib is a kind of novel poly ADP-ribose polymerase (PARP) inhibitors, including PARP1, PARP2, and PARP3. PARP mediates a DNA-repair mechanism which plays a important role in DNA damage repair and apoptosis, so olaparib specifically targets on the DNA repair mechanism of the targeting cell DNA repair and take effects by attacking the critical vulnerabilities of cancer cells carrying mutations in BRCA1 and BRCA2. Owing to this mechanism, it can be used for the maintenance therapy of patients of severe recurrent ovarian cancer who has breast cancer susceptibility gene (BRCA) mutation as well as being sensitive to platinum drug.
Scientists from Harvard Medical School Dana - Farber Cancer Institute have found that the target site of olaparib is the polymerase Q (POLQ, also known POLθ). Those scientists found that a large number of patients of ovarian cancer has the genetic deficiency in the homologous recombination (homologous recombination, HR) repair pathway and dramatic up-regulated expression of POLQ greatly. Since HR is an important repair pathway for repairing broken DNA, they speculated that the major function of POLQ is to compensate for the lack of HR and participate in DNA repair.
The experiment has demonstrated that, in normal HR cells, knockout of POLQ would make HR activity increase significantly; while in HR deficient cells, the knockout of POLQ leads to cell death. POLQ contains RAD51 binding domain which can block the process of RAD51-mediated DNA repair. Related research has been published in the February 12, 2015 《Nature》journal with Raphael Ceccaldi being the first author of this research.
Studies have revealed that about 10% of ovarian cancer patients and 5% of breast cancer patients contain BRCA1 or BRCA2 mutations. Both BRCA1 and BRCA2 belong to tumor suppressor genes as the major components of HR repair pathway. Their mutation suggests the loss of function for the HR repair pathway. In the cancer model of BRCA1 or BRCA2 mutations, blocking the important component for repairing single-strand DNA breaks --PARP can kill the mutated cancer cells. Put the BRCA-deficient mice with POLQ deficient mice for hybridization will cause the death of mouse embryos shortly after birth, which means that the coexistence of two repair pathway deficiency will cause embryonic lethality.
These above findings suggest that olaparib, a kind of novel oral PARP inhibitor which is able to kill BRCA deficient cells, may be the effective drug for treating cancer patients who carry such mutations. Previously, researcher’s knowledge of the BRCA mutation hasn’t influenced patients’ choice of treatment on either ovarian cancer or breast cancer. However, after the study, which means that olaparib can be used for the targeted therapy of cancer patients who carries BRCA1 or BRCA2 gene mutations with the therapeutic target site being the genetic deficiency of cancer cell genetic defect rather than a target organ.
In ovarian and breast cancer cells, BRCA mutations are the first heavy blow to the survivability of cell because it increases their susceptibility to DNA damage. Through targeting the PARP-controlled adjuvant repair pathways, olaparib and its similar drugs achieve the second heavy blow to the survivability of cell. With the disorders of both of the two repairmen signaling pathways, the accumulation of DNA damage exert the third heavy blow to the cells.
After the oral administration of olaparib through its capsule preparation, it is quickly absorbed with the plasma concentration typically reaching peak at 1-3 hour period after the administration. Multiple rounds of administration cause no significant savings (savings ratio 1.4-1.5 with 2 times per day) with achieving steady-state exposure within 3 to 4 days.
Limited information suggest that, in dose across the range of 100 to 400 mg, the increase of whole body exposure (AUC) olaparib is less than direct proportion but the PK data across the test is variable.
The co-administration of a high-fat meal causes a lower absorption rate (Tmax is delayed by 2 hours), but doesn’t significantly alter the extent of absorption of olaparib (mean AUC increased by about 20%).
After the administration of a single dose of 400 mg olaparib, the steady-state olaparib has a mean (±SD) apparent volume of distribution of 167 ± 196 L. After the achievement of the plasma concentrations at the dose of 400mg twice daily, the in vitro protein binding rate of olaparib is approximately 82%.
In vitro, CYP3A4 has been shown to be primary enzymes responsible for metabolism of olaparib.
After oral administration of 14C- olaparib to female patients, unchanged olaparib accounts for the majority (70%) of the circulating radioactivity in the plasma.
It is extensively metabolized in the urine and feces with the radioactivity of drug remained unchanged accounting for 15% and 6%, respectively. The biggest part of metabolism attributes to the oxidation and the derived components which subsequently bind with glucuronide or sulfate.
After the administration of a single dose of 400 mg olaparib, it was observed of a mean (± standard deviation) terminal plasma half-life being 11.9 ± 4.8 in hours and the apparent plasma clearance being 8.6 ± 7.1L / h.
After a single dose of 14C-olaparib, during the seven days of collection, 86% of the administered radioactivity was recovered with 44% going through urine and 42% going through feces. Most of the material is excreted as metabolites.
According to the preliminary data of special efforts from renal impairment test, when olaparib is administrated by patients of mild renal impairment (CLcr = 50-80 mL/min; N = 14) and compared to patients with normal renal function (CLcr> 80 mL/min; N = 8), the mean AUC and Cmax of olaparib were increased by 1.5 and 1.2 times, respectively. There are no data available for the patients with CLcr <50 mL / min or patients subjecting to dialysis.
Drug InteractionsIn vitro, olaparib is a inhibitor of the CYP3S4 but the inducing agent of CYP2B6 upon the higher concentration achieved clinically. Olaparib has small or no inhibitory effects on other CYP isozymes. In vitro studies have ever shown that olaparib is the substrate of CYP3A4.
According from a set of Drug - interaction test data (N = 57), when olaparib is administrated with itraconazole, a potent CYP3A inhibitor, in combination, the AUC and Cmax of olaparib were increased by 2.7- and 1.4-fold, respectively. The stimulation based on the physiologically pharmacokinetic (PBPK) model suggests a moderate inhibitor of CYP3A (fluconazole) can increase the AUC and Cmax of olaparib, respectively, by 2- and 1.1-fold.
According a set of Drug - interaction test data (N = 22), when olaparib is administrated with rifampicin, a potent CYP3A inducer, in combination, the AUC and Cmax of olaparib were reduced by 87% and 71 %, respectively. Stimulation based on PBPK model suggests one kind of moderate CYP3A inducers (efavirenz) may reduce the AUC and Cmax of olaparib by 50-60% and 20-30%, respectively.
In vitro studies have ever shown that olaparib is the substrate of P-gp and the inhibitors of BCRP, OATP1B1, OCT1, OCT2, OAT3, MATE1 and MATE2K. It is still not clear about the clinical relevance of these findings.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Adverse reactions1. The most common adverse reaction in clinical trials≥20%) include anemia, nausea, fatigue (including lack in strength), vomiting, diarrhea, taste disturbance, indigestion, headache, loss of appetite, nasopharyngitis/pharyngitis/URI, cough, arthralgia/musculoskeletal pain, myalgia, back pain, dermatitis / rash and abdominal pain / discomfort.
2. The most common laboratory abnormalities (≥25%) is increased creatinine, increased red blood cell mean volume, reduced hemoglobin, reduced lymphocytes, reduced absolute neutrophil count, and thrombocytopenia.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsageOlaparib is a potent poly(ADP-ribose) polymerase (PARP) inhibitor. Olaparib has been shown to induce significant killing of ATM-deficient lymphoid tumor cells in vitro and in vivo. Recent studies show that Olaparib increases radiosensitivity of a lung tumor xenograft, making it a potential candidate for use in combination with radiotherapy.
Olaparib Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Olaparib(763113-22-0) Related Product Information
Bortezomib PF-01367338 Trametinib (GSK1120212) Talazoparib (BMN 673) Veliparib (ABT-888) N-(3-(5-(4-Chlorophenyl)-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-B]pyridine-3-carbonyl)-2,4-difluorophenyl)propane-1-sulfonaMide

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > DNA损伤(DNA Damage) > PARP 抑制剂 > 奥拉帕尼

奥拉帕尼

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
  • 询价量/月<5
  • 成交率100%
  • 最近成交100G¥40002018-08-17
奥拉帕尼 更多供应商
公司名称: 上海智存生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-021-61624218 13761914825
产品介绍: CAS:763113-22-0
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:500Mg 1G 5G 10G 100G
公司名称: 无锡惠飞生物医药技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0086-510-83593305
产品介绍: 中文名称:奥拉帕尼
英文名称:Olaparib
CAS:763113-22-0
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:5g. 25g. 50g, 100g, 500g, 1kg, 10KG
公司名称: 上海瑞博化学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (21) 64968086-5815/5812
产品介绍: 中文名称:奥拉帕尼
英文名称:Olaparib
CAS:763113-22-0
纯度:98% 包装信息:1KG 备注:RB3489
公司名称: 珠海柏瑞医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86(0756)8699 456
产品介绍: 中文名称:奥拉帕尼
英文名称:Olaparib
CAS:763113-22-0
包装信息:1kg,2kg,5kg 备注:99%以上
公司名称: 武汉维尔德医疗技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 027-81777725
产品介绍: 中文名称:奥拉帕尼
英文名称:Olaparib
CAS:763113-22-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:1g 备注:试剂级
奥拉帕尼新闻专题
奥拉帕尼用于胰腺癌治疗获得了美国FDA授予的孤儿药认定
奥拉帕尼是一种全球首创(first-in-class)PARP抑制剂,也是第一个有潜力利用DNA损伤应答(DDR)通路缺陷(如BRCA突变)来优先杀死癌细胞的靶向治疗方法。用于复发性上皮性卵巢、输卵管或原发性腹膜癌患者进行维持治疗后,又对奥拉帕尼用于输
2018/10/18 9:49:56
奥拉帕尼的作用是什么
奥拉帕尼是全新的口服聚二磷酸腺苷核糖聚合酶[PARP]抑制药,PARP 包括3 种蛋白家族中最重要的成员:PARP1、PARP2 和PARP3。PARP 酶涉及正常细胞动态平衡,如DNA 转录,细胞周期调节和DNA 修复。奥拉帕尼体外试验结果表明,单药
2018/9/26 18:36:47
奥拉帕尼生产厂家及价格列表
奥拉帕尼_山东海沃生物科技有限公司
价格:¥0G
2019/04/22 17:02:50
奥拉帕尼_山东海沃生物科技有限公司
价格:¥0G
2019/04/22 17:02:50
奥拉帕尼
药理作用 卵巢癌治疗药物 药理作用 药代动力学 药物相互作用 不良反应 新闻专题
中文名称:奥拉帕尼
中文同义词:4-[4-氟-3-(哌嗪-1-环丙基羰基)苄 基]-2H-酞嗪-1-酮;奥拉帕尼 , PARP 抑制剂;1-(环丙基羰基)-4-[5-[(3,4-二氢-4-氧代-1-酞嗪)甲基]-2-氟苯甲酰]哌嗪;奥拉帕尼、AZD2281;奥拉帕尼 OLAPARIB;4-[3-[4-(环丙烷羰基)哌嗪-1-羰基]-4-氟苄基]酞嗪-1(2H)-酮;奥拉帕尼 窗体底端;奥拉帕尼 OLAPARIB1-(环丙甲酰基)-4-[5-[(3,4-二氢-4-氧代-1-酞嗪基)甲基]-2-氟苯甲酰]哌嗪
英文名称:Olaparib
英文同义词:AZD2281(olaparib);4-(3-(1-(cyclopropanecarbonyl)piperazine-4-carbonyl)-4-fluorobenzyl)phthalazin-1(2H)-one;Olaparib-D8;Olaparib, 99%, PARP inhibitor;4-(3-(4-(Cyclopropanecarbonyl)piperazine-1-carbonyl)-4-fluorobenzyl)phthalazin-1(2H)-one;4-[[3-[[4-(Cyclopropylcarbonyl)-1-piperazinyl]carbonyl]-4-fluorophenyl]Methyl]-1(2H)-phthalazinone;Olaparib (AZD2281, Ku-0059436);Olaparid
CAS号:763113-22-0
分子式:C24H23FN4O3
分子量:434.469
EINECS号:642-941-5
相关类别:原料药-API;化合物:原料药;奥拉帕尼,原料;医药 抑制剂;抗肿瘤类;科研原药系列;抗肿瘤类药物及免疫抑制剂;抗肿瘤药物;原料;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;奥拉帕尼中间体;医药原料药;信号转导通路激酶抑制剂;-;Inhibitor;Inhibitors;APIs;原料药【仅供科研】;医药原料;原料药;DNA损伤;API
Mol文件:763113-22-0.mol
奥拉帕尼
奥拉帕尼 性质
密度 1.43
CAS 数据库763113-22-0
奥拉帕尼 用途与合成方法
药理作用奥拉帕尼是全新的口服聚二磷酸腺苷核糖聚合酶[PARP]抑制药,PARP 包括3 种蛋白家族中最重要的成员:PARP1、PARP2 和PARP3。PARP 酶涉及正常细胞动态平衡,如DNA 转录,细胞周期调节和DNA 修复。奥拉帕尼体外试验结果表明,单药治疗或以铂类为基础的化学药物治疗后的用药,显示出抑制所选择的肿瘤细胞株的生长和降低人体癌症小鼠异种移植模型的肿瘤生长。用奥拉帕尼治疗后,增加有卵巢癌BRCA 缺陷小鼠肿瘤模型细胞株细胞毒性和抗肿瘤活性。体外试验研究也显示奥拉帕尼诱导的细胞毒性,可能与PARP 酶活性的抑制和PARP-DNA 复合物形成的增加,导致细胞动态平衡破坏和细胞死亡有关。
卵巢癌治疗药物乳腺癌和卵巢癌是严重威胁女生的严重公共卫生问题,近年我国乳腺癌发病率的增长速度却高出高发国家1-2个百分点。另一方面,卵巢癌依然是妇科肿瘤医生面临的最严峻挑战,原因在于它无成熟的早期诊断方法,确诊时约70%属于晚期,即使经过有效治疗达到完全缓解,仍有70%的病人将会复发,5年存活率一直徘徊在30-40%左右。因此,人们试图像其他慢性病一样,建立卵巢癌的三级防控措施。
卵巢癌治疗上急需一种新的治疗药物,因为铂类药物为基础的化疗在副作用无法忍受之前其使用周期有限。奥拉帕尼与其它正在研发的PARP抑制剂均是口服制剂,有更好的耐受性,所以这些药物与传统的化疗相比可以更长期的使用。奥拉帕尼可阻止一种参与细胞修补的酶,适用于有某种基因突变的患者。这款药物在治疗其它癌症方面也有良好前景,这为奥拉帕尼打开了一个相当大的市场机会。
2014年12月19日,美国FDA批准抗癌新药奥拉帕尼olaparib(Lynparza),作为单药治疗之前至少经过3次化疗的晚期卵巢癌患者,或者怀疑BRCA突变的晚期卵巢癌。同时FDA批准了用于检测BRCA1和BRCA2基因突变的定量与分类诊断试剂盒,BRACAnalysis CDx。Olaparib(Lynparza)是FDA批准上市的第一个PARP抑制剂。
2015年2月2日,欧盟药监局(EMA)也批准了Olaparib在欧盟28个国家包括冰岛、列支敦士登和挪威上市。但是EMA批准的适应症和FDA稍有不同,前者是针对BRCA基因突变的,之前接受过含有铂类药物的化疗并表现应答且复发的晚期上皮性卵巢癌患者的维持治疗。
美国阿斯利康的抗癌药Lynparza(olaparib)奥拉帕尼胶囊
图1为美国阿斯利康的抗癌药Lynparza(olaparib)奥拉帕尼胶囊。
药理作用奥拉帕尼是一种新型多聚ADP核糖聚合酶(PARP)抑制剂,包括PARP1,PARP2,和PARP3。PARP介导一种DNA修复机制,在DNA损伤修复与细胞凋亡中发挥着重要作用,因此奥拉帕尼特异作用于靶向细胞的DNA损伤修复机制,通过攻击携带BRCA1和BRCA2突变癌细胞中的关键漏洞起作用,可用于乳腺癌易感基因(BRCA)突变、对铂类药物敏感的复发性严重卵巢癌患者的维持治疗。
美国哈佛医学院丹娜-法伯癌症研究所的科学家的一项研究已经发现,奥拉帕尼的作用位点是聚合酶Q(POLQ,又称POLθ)。这些科学家发现大量卵巢癌患者同源重组(homologous recombination,HR)修复途径基因存在缺陷, 且POLQ的蛋白表达大大上调,HR是修复DNA断链的重要修复途径。他们猜测POLQ是为了弥补HR的缺失并且参与DNA的修复。
实验证明,HR正常的细胞中,敲除POLQ会使HR活动性明显上升;而在HR缺失的细胞内,敲除POLQ会导致细胞死亡。POLQ含有RAD51结合膜体,可以阻断RAD51介导的DNA修复。相关研究成果发表在2015年2月12日的《自然》上。Raphael Ceccaldi是该研究成果的第一作者。
研究揭示约10%的卵巢癌患者和5%的乳腺癌患者携带有BRCA1或BRCA2基因突变,BRCA1和BRCA2均属于肿瘤抑制基因,HR修复途径的主要组成部分,它们的突变意味着HR修复途径的缺失。在BRCA1或BRCA2突变的癌症模型中,阻滞修复单链DNA断裂的重要成分——PARP可合成杀灭突变的癌细胞。将BRCA缺乏的小鼠与POLQ缺乏小鼠杂交培育导致胚胎在孕育后不久死亡,这意味着,同时存在两种修复缺陷具有胚胎致死性。
上述发现表明,奥拉帕尼这种能够杀灭BRCA缺陷细胞的新型口服PARP抑制剂,可能成为这类突变携带者的癌症治疗药物。此前,人们对于BRCA突变的认识尚未对卵巢癌或乳腺癌的治疗选择产生影响,而这项研究之后,意味着奥拉帕尼可以用于BRCA1或BRCA2基因突变的肿瘤患者的靶向治疗,其治疗靶点是癌细胞的遗传缺陷而非靶器官。
在卵巢癌和乳腺癌细胞中,BRCA突变是对细胞生存的第一重打击,因为它增加了它们DNA损伤的易感性。通过靶向作用于PARP控制的备份修复通路,奥拉帕尼及其类似药物实现了对细胞继续生存第二重打击。随着两条修复信号通路的失调,DNA损伤的积累对细胞产生了第三重打击。
药代动力学吸收
奥拉帕尼通过胶囊制剂的口服给予后,迅速被吸收有峰血浆浓度典型地在给药后1至3小时间实现。用多次给药无明显积蓄(积蓄比值1.4–1.5对每天2次给药),3至4天内实现稳态暴露。
有限数据提示在跨越剂量范围100至400 mg,奥拉帕尼的全身暴露(AUC)的增加低于正比例但跨越试验PK数据是变异的。
与一种高脂肪餐共同给药显示吸收速率(Tmax延迟2小时),但不显著改变奥拉帕尼吸收的程度(均数AUC增加约20%)。
分布
单次400mg剂量奥拉帕尼后奥拉帕尼在稳态时有一个均数(±标准差)表观分布容积167±196 L。在血浆浓度实现在400mg每天2次给药后奥拉帕尼的体外蛋白结合是约82%。
代谢
在体外,CYP3A4被显示是主要负责奥拉帕尼代谢的酶。
口服给予14C-奥拉帕尼至女性患者后,未变化奥拉帕尼占血浆中循环放射性的多数(70%)。它被广泛地代谢在尿和粪中未变化药物放射性分别占15%和6%。代谢多数归咎于氧化反应与产生一些组分进行随后葡萄糖醛酸或硫酸结合。
排泄
单次400 mg剂量奥拉帕尼后观察到一个均数(±标准差)末端血浆半衰期11.9 ± 4.8小时和表观血浆清除率8.6±7.1L/h。
单次剂量14C-奥拉帕尼后,在7天收集期间86%给予的放射性被回收,44%通过尿和42%通过粪。物料的多数作为代谢物被排泄。
根据来自专门致力肾受损试验初步数据,当奥拉帕尼被给予有轻度肾受损患者(CLcr = 50-80 mL/min;N=14)与有正常肾功能患者比较(CLcr >80 mL/min; N=8) 奥拉帕尼的均数AUC和Cmax分别增加1.5和1.2-倍。在有CLcr < 50 mL/min患者或在用透析患者没有数据。
药物相互作用在体外,奥拉帕尼是CYP3A4的一个抑制剂和在临床上实现的更高浓度是CYP2B6一种诱导剂。奥拉帕尼对其他CYP同工酶产生很小无抑制作用。体外研究曾显示奥拉帕尼是CYP3A4的底物。
根据来自一项药物-相互作用试验数据(N=57),当奥拉帕尼是与伊曲康唑,一种强CYP3A抑制剂联合给予时,奥拉帕尼的AUC和Cmax分别增加2.7-和1.4-倍。用基于生理学药代动力学 (PBPK)模型模拟提示一个中度CYP3A抑制剂(氟康唑)可增加奥拉帕尼的AUC和Cmax分别2-和1.1-倍。
根据来自一项药物-相互作用试验数据(N=22),当奥拉帕尼与利福平,一种强CYP3A 诱导剂联用给予时奥拉帕尼的AUC和Cmax减低分别87%和71%。用PBPK模型模拟提示一种中度CYP3A 诱导剂(依非韦伦)可能减低奥拉帕尼的AUC和Cmax分别50-60%和20-30%。
体外研究曾显示奥拉帕尼是P-gp的底物和BCRP,OATP1B1,OCT1,OCT2,OAT3,MATE1和MATE2K的抑制剂,不知道这些发现的临床相关。
本信息由Chemicalbook晓楠编辑(2015-08-22)。
不良反应(1)在临床试验中最常见不良反应(≥20%)是贫血,恶心,疲乏(包括乏力),呕吐,腹泻,味觉障碍,消化不良,头痛,食欲减退,鼻咽炎/咽炎/URI,咳嗽,关节痛/肌肉骨骼痛,肌痛,背痛,皮炎/皮疹和腹痛/不适。
(2)最常见实验室异常(≥25%)是肌酐增加,红细胞均数体积升高,血红蛋白减低,淋巴细胞减低,绝对中性粒细胞计数减低,和血小板减低。
安全信息
危险类别码 22-38-37-36
安全说明 24/25-37/39
HazardClass IRRITANT
海关编码 29339900
"奥拉帕尼" 相关产品信息
克唑替尼 阿法替尼(BIBW 2992) 普乐沙福 9-乙基-6,11-二氢-6,6-二甲基-8-[4-(4-吗啉基)-1-哌啶基]-11-氧代-5H-苯并[B]咔唑-3-甲腈盐酸盐 尼达尼布乙磺酸盐 5-[(3,4-二氢-4-氧代-1-酞嗪基)甲基]-2-氟苯甲酸 奥拉帕尼杂质 2-氟-5-[(3-氧代-1(3H)-异苯并呋喃亚基)甲基]苯腈 1-环丙甲酰基哌嗪 (3-氧代-1,3-二氢异苯并呋喃-1-基)膦酸二甲酯 1-环丙甲酰基哌嗪盐酸盐 保特佐米 瑞卡帕布(AG-014699) 曲美替尼 Talazoparib (BMN 673) Veliparib (ABT-888) 维罗非尼