ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Hormones and the Endocrine System >Pituitary hormone drugs >Oxytocin


Oxytocin is also called Pitocin, is a kind of uterine contraction medicine, can be extracted from animal posterior pituitary or chemical synthesis, chemical synthesis including on vasopressin, no booster effect, selective excitate uterine smooth muscle, strengthen its contracting, uterus is most sensitive to oxytocin (estrogen secretion increase) when parturient , immature uterus have no reactivity to this product, pregnancy early or middle uterine have low reactivity to oxytocin, late pregnancy is gradually increased, and before the antepartum, the reactivity is the highest.
Oxytocin Suppliers list
Company Name:Shenzhen JYMed Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (755) 8635-0931 QQ821653780
Products Intro: Product Name:oxytocin
Purity:98% Package:1.00RMB/1G
Company Name:Hangzhou Peptide Biochem Co.,Ltd  Gold
Tel:86-0571-56926326 89197072 88760071 13867485072 QQ: 1026308177
Products Intro: Product Name:Oxytocin Acetate
Purity:98.5% Package:1g,10g,25g,100g Remarks:USP,EP
Company Name:Suzhou Tianma Specialty Chemicals Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Products Intro: Product Name:Oxytocin
Purity:99% Package:25kg/drum
Company Name:Cellmano Biotech Limited  Gold
Products Intro: Product Name:Oxytocin
Purity:98% HPLC Package:5Mg;10Mg;1g
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Products Intro: Product Name:Oxtocin
Oxytocin Basic information
Uterine contraction drugs Chemical Properties Application Production Method
Product Name:Oxytocin
Product Categories:Amino Acid Derivatives;Organics;Amino Acids 13C, 2H, 15N;Peptide;Amino Acids & Derivatives;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Vasopressin and Oxytocin receptor;Peptide Receptors;hormones;peptides for birth-giving use;Veterinary drugs
Mol File:50-56-6.mol
Oxytocin Structure
Oxytocin Chemical Properties
mp 192-194°C
storage temp. 2-8°C
form lyophilized powder
Merck 13,7049
CAS DataBase Reference50-56-6(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 36/37/38
Safety Statements 26-36
WGK Germany 3
RTECS RS7534000
HazardClass 6.1(a)
PackingGroup II
Hazardous Substances Data50-56-6(Hazardous Substances Data)
Oxytocin Usage And Synthesis
Uterine contraction drugsOxytocin is also called Pitocin, is a kind of uterine contraction medicine, can be extracted from animal posterior pituitary or chemical synthesis, chemical synthesis including on vasopressin, no booster effect, selective excitate uterine smooth muscle, strengthen its contracting, uterus is most sensitive to oxytocin (estrogen secretion increase) when parturient , immature uterus have no reactivity to this product, pregnancy early or middle uterine have low reactivity to oxytocin, late pregnancy is gradually increased, and before the antepartum, the reactivity is the highest. Small dose can strengthen the smooth muscle contraction rhythm at the bottom of the uterine, to reinforce the contraction force, contraction frequency, shrinkage properties similar to those in natural birth, and keep the polarity and symmetry, so the clinical used in hastening parturition, inducing abortion. Large dose make uterine muscle tetanic contraction, clinical to oppression blood vessels between muscle fibers, to prevent and treatment of postpartum hemorrhage and postpartum subinvolution, and has the effect to promote lactation, the breast duct contraction, prompting milk from the breast, but cannot increase milk secretion, only can promote the milk. It is important to strictly master the dose and dripping speed for hastening parturition or inducing abortion, lest cause tetanic uterine contractions, killing fetal distress or uterine rupture. Every cephalopelvic disproportion , malposition or other abnormality, it is forbidden , abnormal uterine contraction, has a history of cesarean section and 3 or more times a multipara is forbidden . The extraction of oxytocin from cows, pigs’ pituitaries accidentally cause allergic reaction, the too fast of static drop can cause mild vasodilation, blood pressure drops. The fastest speed is not more than 40 ~ 60 drops per minute. Larger dose is also used in postpartum hemorrhage, the afterbirth not out, etc. In recent years, it is found that this product has good effect on pulmonary hemoptysis, and vagus nerve after resection or relaxation of gastrointestinal function after abdominal surgery. Oral invalid, easily destroyed by digestive juice, but can be oral cavity mucous membrane absorption, intravenous drip 0.01 IU can cause uterine physiological contraction in 1 ~ 3 minutes (rhythmicity, polarity, symmetry), hold time is short, the half-life is only 2.5 ~ 3 minutes high-dose make uterine muscle is tetanic contraction. Have synergy effect with prostaglandin.
Common used with ergot preparations, treatment for postpartum hemorrhage; Inevitable abortion; Mainly used in late pregnancy induced labor and intrapartum uterine contractions fatigue caused by prolonged labor; Used for oxytocin sensitive test; Used for oxytocin irritability test; Assist in postpartum milk discharge; Haemoptysis. Postoperative gastrointestinal peristalsis slowly.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Duan Yalan.
Chemical PropertiesWhite to brown powder, has the water absorbability, soluble in water.
ApplicationThis product can absorb from the oral mucosa, and selectively acts on the smooth muscle of the uterus, make uterine contractions. Apply to hastening parturition and slow painful. Effect is the same as the static drops of oxytocin. For contracted pelvis, has a history of uterine surgery (including cesarean section), pain excessive hyperfunction, birth canal obstruction, severe placental abruption, maternal pregnancy poisoning are prohibited.
Uterine contractions. Used for induced labor, oxytocin, postpartum and abortion after uterine bleeding caused by contractions weak and so on. Intranasal can make milk.
Adverse reactions and taboos: birth, apparent cephalopelvic disproportion , completeness, placenta previa, umbilical cord presentation or prolapse, pelvic too narrow and too contractions are forbade. Placental abruption, heart disease, the uterus is too large, pregnant women over 35 years old, has a history of cesarean section, uterine fibroids rejecting history and breech is produced with caution. Sacral canal blocking with oxytocin, can happen serious hypertension, cerebrovascular even rupture. Cannot solution injection together with norepinephrine. Taboo compatibility with protein hydrolysate.
Production MethodMethod 1, extraction method (using in China, the purity is low, but the cost is low)
Oxytocin liquid extract.
Take 100 g of leaf powder, 30 g of quartz powder in the ball mill, add distilled water, extracting four times with the same method. Join 1.4 L of distilled water two times, 1.3 L twice. Each extract 45 min, centrifugal, collect the liquid and residue is extracted. Merge extract of the four times for a quick fluid of oxytocin.
After leaf powder/water, ball mill →oxytocin extract.
Chromatography separation.
Add 1500 g of good handled synthetic zeolite to 20 L of 0.25% acetic acid solution, stir and pour exchange column with ethyl acid decreased by more than to the surface of zeolite 2-3 cm, add to extract liquor , collect white turbid fluid (mainly contains oxytocin, because of its pI is 7.7, and vasopressin pI is 10.9, easy to become positively charged ions by adsorption) under appropriate velocity. When the extract liquid level down to the surface of zeolite, immediately join the distilled water, continue to collect turbid liquid until the flow. Turbid liquid with glacial acetic acid the pH of 3.5, in the water bath quickly heated to 95 oC, keep 3 min, rapid cooling and refrigerate overnight.
Oxytocin extract [HAc, synthetic zeolite]→turbid liquid [HAc, heating]→ separation liquid.
Adsorption, elution to the next day, filtrate the refrigerated liquid, add 10% bentonite slurry (per 100 ml and 3 ml) to the filtrate under stirring, stir 1 h, adsorption, centrifugation. Examinate Supernatant fluid with sulfosalicylic acid fluid, not settling for adsorption completely. If not completely, adsorption again, merging two bentonite slurry precipitation. Bentonite elution four times with 1% acetic acid (1.6 L and 1.4 L and 1.2 L and 0.8 L), every time add the eluent with tertiary butyl alcohol when heated to 80 oC, then heat up to 95 oC, rapid cooling to 25 oC, filtration or centrifuge, merge the filtrate, four testing titer and vasopressin.
Refrigerated liquid [filter] →filtrate liquor [bentonite slurry]→ adsorbate [ 1% HAc]→ eluent
Oxytocin injection preparation
Dilute qualified oxytocin liquid to 5u/ml or 10 u/ml, through 4 or 5 sintered filter funnel, potting, circulating steam sterilization for 30 min at 100 oC to obtain product.
Oxytocin liquid (measurement qualified) [filter filling and sealing]→oxytocin injection.
Note: synthetic zeolite treatment
New zeolite after 60-80 mesh sieve, added 2 L distilled water per 500 g, use sodium hydroxide to adjust to pH9, keep half an hour, leaning to the supernatant, add 2 L water, adjust pH to 9 again, pour to clear liquid again, add water, stir and add dilute sulphuric acid to pH 5.8-6 and stir for half an hour, pour to clear liquid, wash 7-8 times repeatedly and each time with water. Add1 L water and dilute sulphuric acid, mixed for half an hour, pour to clear liquid, washed with water to pH7, drain and dry. Set aside.
Regeneration of synthetic zeolite
Wash synthetic zeolite twice times with distilled water, then add 1.5 L of water (calculated on zeolite 500 g) and 150 g of sodium chloride, stir for 2 h, wash to remove vasopressin, again wash with distilled water to without chloride ion. Add right amount water, with sodium hydroxide to adjust pH to 9, mix half an hour, pour to clear liquid, wash with distilled water, with sulfuric acid to adjust pH to 5.5-6, and then washed with water to nearly neutral, drain, dried at 105 oC. Set aside. Before using, add right amount of water and glacial acetic acid, stirring soak.
10% of Bentonite slurry preparation
mixed bentonite with water according to the volume proportion of 1:10, grinding about 1 h, and adjust the grinding with acetic acid to pH 3.5, placed in the refrigerator and set aside.
Method 2, chemical synthesis method
Start with benzyl oxygen carbonyl leucine p-nitrophenyl acetate synthesis peptide 7 amide (3-9), synthesis of benzyl oxygen carbonyl acyl - S - benzyl in, cheese ammonia acyl azide (1-2 paragraphs), the third step synthetic oxytocin.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsageOxytocin is the principal uterus-contracting and lactation-stimulating hormone of the posterior pituitary gland.
Tag:Oxytocin(50-56-6) Related Product Information
beta-Amyloid (1-42) human Teriparatide acetate Bivalirudin Nacartocin CYS-TYR-ILE-GLN-ASN-CYS-PRO-ARG-GLY-NH2 pro-ocytocin-neurophysin convertase Cargutocin demoxytocin BIOTIN-CYIQNCPLG-NH2 (DISULFIDE BRIDGE: 1-6) H-CYS-TYR-ILE-GLN-ASN-CYS-PRO-LEU-GLY-NH-CH2CH2F, (DISULFIDE BOND) ([125I]-TYR)-OXYTOCIN OXYTOCIN, [TYR-2,6-3H]- OXYTOCIN CITRATE AMINO ACIDS Oxytocin (BUTYRYL1,TYR(ME)2)-1-CARBAOXYTOCIN TRIFLUOROACETATE SALT Tris Base 6-Aminocaproic acid

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 激素及调节内分泌功能类药 > 垂体激素类药 > 缩宫素

缩宫素

缩宫素 更多供应商
公司名称: 深圳市健元医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86(755)26612112QQ1075712996
产品介绍: 中文名称:缩宫素
英文名称:oxytocin
CAS:50-56-6
纯度:98% 包装信息:1G/1.00; 备注:20000g
公司名称: 浙江湃肽生物有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18668118770
产品介绍: 中文名称:催产素
英文名称:Oxytocin Acetate
CAS:50-56-6
纯度:98.5% 包装信息:1g,10g,25g,100g 备注:USP,EP
公司名称: 成都云希化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 17380623303 028-62328193
产品介绍: 中文名称:缩宫素
英文名称:Oxytocin
CAS:50-56-6
纯度:>95% 包装信息:1g; 10g; 100g 备注:1克/
公司名称: 上海诚裕生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13818175442 021-51525055
产品介绍: 中文名称:缩宫素
英文名称:Oxytocin
CAS:50-56-6
纯度:EP/BP/USP 包装信息:1G;10G;100G;1KG 备注:1
公司名称: 杭州光远生物技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18989848203
产品介绍: 英文名称:Oxytocin
CAS:50-56-6
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:5mg;10mg;50mg;100mg 备注:仅供科研
缩宫素专题
缩宫素的六大用处!
说起缩宫素,比较有临床经验的妇产科医生都会想到防治产后出血,再有就是催产和引产。这只是缩宫素在妇产科的常规用法,其实缩宫素还具有终止妊娠、催乳等非常规用法。还有,缩宫素不是妇产科的专利,还可以用于治疗肝硬化门脉高压症导致的消化道大出血和经尿道前列腺术后
2021/1/19 13:51:46
醋酸催产素的应用
醋酸催产素是一种合成的具有激动剂性质的长效催产素8肽类似物,其临床和药理特性与天然产生的催产素类似。醋酸催产素与子宫平滑肌的催产素受体结合,引起子宫的节律性收缩,在原有的收缩基础上,增加其频率和增加子宫张力。在非妊娠状态下,子宫的催产素受体含量很低,在
2020/1/16 19:14:44
缩宫素生产厂家及价格列表
缩宫素_广州贝尔卡生物科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/12/03 14:15:55
缩宫素_成都云希化工有限公司
价格:询价
2021/12/03 11:19:52
缩宫素
子宫收缩药生物活性体内研究 专题
中文名称:缩宫素
中文同义词:缩宫素(催产素);催产素/醋酸催产素;催产素(OXYTOCIN);醋酸催产素 OXYTOCINACETATE;醋酸催产素 50-56-6;缩宫素,醋酸催产素;催产素;缩宫素;催产素
英文名称:Oxytocin
英文同义词:(1-hemicystine)-oxytocin;3-isoleucine-8-leucinevasopressin;atonino;cyclic(1-6)-di///;di-sipidin;endopituitrina;glycinamide,l-cysteinyl-l-tyrosyl-l-isoleucyl-l-glutaminyl-l-asparaginyl-l-cys;nobitocins
CAS号:50-56-6
分子式:C43H66N12O12S2
分子量:1007.19
EINECS号:200-048-4
相关类别:原料药;蛋白质/多肽;中间体;医药原料;生化试剂;兽用多肽;保护氨基酸;多肽;催产素及其衍生物;多肽及蛋白质类;生物化学品;多肽中间体;医药原料药;多肽原料药;对照品;中药对照品;现货;原料;Amino Acid Derivatives;Organics;Amino Acids 13C, 2H, 15N;Peptide;Amino Acids & Derivatives;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Vasopressin and Oxytocin receptor;Peptide Receptors;hormones;peptides for birth-giving use;Veterinary drugs;药物肽;杂质对照品
Mol文件:50-56-6.mol
缩宫素
缩宫素 性质
熔点 192-194°C
比旋光度 D22 -26.2° (c = 0.53)
密度 1.1086 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.6700 (estimate)
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 Very soluble in water. It dissolves in dilute solutions of acetic acid and of ethanol (96 per cent).
形态lyophilized powder
酸度系数(pKa)pKa ~6.1(free amino group on Cys) (Occasionally);~10(free phenol on Tyr) (Occasionally)
颜色White
水溶解性 Soluble in water.
Merck 13,7049
BRN 3586108
InChIKeyDSZOEVVLZMNAEH-BXUJZNQYSA-N
CAS 数据库50-56-6(CAS DataBase Reference)
缩宫素 用途与合成方法
子宫收缩药缩宫素又称催产素,是一种子宫收缩药,可从动物脑垂体后叶中提取或化学合成,化学合成品不含加压素,无升压作用,对子宫平滑肌有选择性兴奋作用,加强其收缩,临产子宫对缩宫素最敏感(雌激素分泌增加),未成熟子宫对本品无反应性,妊娠早期或中期子宫对催产素的反应性较低,妊娠后期则逐渐增高,至临产前达最高。小剂量可加强子宫底部平滑肌的节律收缩,使其收缩力加强,收缩频率加快,收缩性质与自然分娩类似,并保持极性和对称性,故临床用于催产、引产。大剂量使子宫肌呈强直性收缩,临床用以压迫肌纤维间血管,防治产后出血和产后复旧不全,并有促进泌乳作用,使乳腺导管收缩,促使乳汁从乳房排出,但不能增加乳汁的分泌量,仅能促进排乳。需要注意的是用于催产或引产时应严格掌握剂量及滴速,以免引起强直性子宫收缩,造成胎儿窒息死亡或子宫破裂。凡有头盆不称、胎位不正或其他产道异常时禁用,子宫收缩不良、有剖宫产史和3次以上经产妇禁用。从牛、猪的垂体分离提取的缩宫素制剂偶致过敏反应,静滴过快可引起轻度血管扩张、血压下降。最快滴速不超过每分钟40~60滴。稍大剂量也用于产后出血、胎衣不下等。近年发现本品对肺咯血有较好效果,对迷走神经切除后或腹部手术后胃肠功能弛缓有良好效果。
口服无效,易被消化液破坏,但能被口腔粘膜吸收,静脉滴注0.01 IU于1~3分钟内能引起子宫生理性收缩(有节律性、极性、对称性),保持时间短,半衰期仅2.5~3分钟大剂量使子宫肌呈强直性收缩。与前列腺素有协同作用。
缩宫素常与麦角制剂合用,治疗产后出血;难免流产;主要用于晚期妊娠引产及产时子宫收缩乏力引起的滞产;用于催产素敏感试验;用于催产素激惹试验;协助产后乳汁排出;咯血;术后胃肠蠕动功能迟缓。
生物活性Oxytocin (α-Hypophamine; Oxytocic hormone) 是一种多效的下丘脑肽 (hypothalamic peptide),有助于分娩、哺乳和亲社会行为。Oxytocin 可以作为一种压力应对分子,具有抗炎、抗氧化剂和保护作用,特别是在面对逆境或创伤时。
体内研究

During the LMA task, rat core body temperature are modestly decreased. Oxytocin (subcutaneous injection; 0.1 mg/kg-0.3 mg/kg; single dose) produces significantly greater hypothermia (at 0.3 mg/kg) than either saline or the two lower doses of oxytocin. Oxytocin at 0.3 mg/kg produces a significantly greater decrease in temperature than vehicle between 15-60 min post injection, whereas 0.1 mg/kg slightly decreases temperature at the 30 min time point only.Oxytocin (0.1 mg/kg) engages in significantly more body sniffing and ano-genital sniffing compared with saline controls. It also increases the total time spent in social interaction (71.6±4.3 s), compared to those receiving vehicle (56.9±4.1 s).

Animal Model: Fifty-six male Lister-hooded rats (150-200 g)
Dosage: 0.1 mg/kg-0.3 mg/kg
Administration: Subcutaneous injection; 0.1 mg/kg-0.3 mg/kg; single dose
Result: Produced significantly greater hypothermia (at 0.3 mg/kg) than the saline group.
化学性质 为白色至黄褐色粉末,有吸湿性,易溶于水。
用途 本品能从口腔黏膜吸收,并选择性地作用于子宫平滑肌,促使子宫收缩。适用于催生及阵痛迟缓。效果与静滴后叶催产素相同。对于骨盆狭窄、有子宫手术史(包括剖腹产)、阵痛过度亢进、产道受阻、胎盘早剥、严重妊娠中毒产妇禁用。
用途 子宫收缩药。用于引产、催产、产后及流产后因宫缩无力等引起的子宫出血。滴鼻可促使排乳。
不良反应和禁忌:分娩时,明显头盆不称、脐带先露或脱垂、完全性前置胎盘、骨盆过窄、宫缩过强禁用。胎盘早剥、心脏病、子宫过大、孕妇超过35岁、有剖腹产史、子宫肌瘤剔除术史及臀位产者慎用。骶管阻滞时用缩宫素,可发生严重的高血压,甚至脑血管破裂。不能与去甲肾上腺素合在同一溶液内注射。与水解蛋白有配伍禁忌。
生产方法 方法一、提取法(我国目前采用方法,纯度较低,但成本低)
缩宫素液的提取 取后叶干粉100g,石英粉30g放人球磨机中,加入蒸馏水,同法提取四次。加入蒸馏水的量依次为1.4L两次,1.3L两次。每次提取45min,离心,收集液体,残渣再进行提取。合并四次提取液,即得缩宫素液。
后叶干粉[水,球磨机]→缩宫素提取液
层析分离 将事先处理好的人造沸石1500g,加入20L的0.25%乙酸溶液,搅拌后倒人交换柱中,待乙酸液下降至沸石表面以上2-3cm处时,即加入提取液,于适当流速下收集白色浑浊液(主要含缩宫素,因其pI7.7,而加压素 pI10.9,易成为正离子而被吸附)。当提取液液面下降到沸石表面时,立即加入蒸馏水,继续收集浑浊液,直到流尽为止。将浑浊液用冰醋酸调pH为3.5,于水浴迅速加热至95℃保持3min,迅速冷却并冷藏过夜。
缩宫素提取液[HAc, 人造沸石柱]→浑浊液[HAc, 加热]→分离液
吸附、洗脱 次日,将冷藏液过滤,滤液在搅拌下加入10%皂土浆 (每100ml加3ml),搅拌1h吸附,离心。上清液用磺基水杨酸试液检查,不发生沉淀为吸附完全。若不完全,再次吸附,合并两次皂土浆沉淀。皂土用1%乙酸分四次洗脱(分别为1.6L、1.4L、1.2L、0.8L),每次的洗脱液加热到80℃时加入三氯叔丁醇,再升温至95℃,速冷至25℃,过滤或离心,合并四次滤液,检测效价和加压素限度。
冷藏液[过滤]→滤液[皂土浆]→吸附物[1% HAc]→洗脱液
缩宫素注射液的制备 将测得的合格缩宫素液,稀释到5U/ml或10U/ml,经4号或5号垂熔漏斗过滤,灌封,100℃流通蒸气灭菌30min,即得成品。
缩宫素液(测定合格)[过滤灌封,灭菌]→缩宫素注射液。
注:人造沸石处理 新沸石经60-80目筛后,每500g加2L蒸馏水,氢氧化钠调至pH9,保持半小时,倾去上清液,再加水2L,调至pH9,再倾去上清液,加水,搅拌并加稀硫酸使pH下降到5.8-6搅拌半小时,倾去上清液,再每次用儿水,反复洗7-8次。加水1L和稀硫酸,搅拌半小时,倾去上清液,用水洗至pH7,滤干,干燥备用。
人造沸石的再生 将人造沸石用蒸馏水洗2次,然后加1.5L的水(按沸石500g计算)和氯化钠150g搅拌2h,洗涤除去加压素,再用蒸馏水洗到无氯离子为止。加适量水,用氢氧化钠调节pH至9,搅拌半小时,倾去上清液,用蒸馏水洗涤,以硫酸调节pH至5.5-6,再用水洗至近中性,滤干,在105℃烘干备用。用前加适量水,并用冰醋酸调节,搅拌浸泡。
10%皂土浆的制备 按皂土质量与水的体积比为1:10的比例混合,研磨约1h,并在研磨中用乙酸调节pH稳定在3.5,放置冰箱中备用。
方法二、化学合成法
先从苄氧碳酰亮氨酸对硝基苯酯合成7肽酰胺(3-9段),再合成苄氧羰酰-S-苄基半胱·酪氨酰叠氮(1-2段),第三步合成缩宫素。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xi
危险类别码 36/37/38
安全说明 26-36
危险品运输编号 3249
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号RS7534000
3-8-10-23
HazardClass 6.1(a)
PackingGroup II
海关编码 2937190000
毒害物质数据50-56-6(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 oral in rat: > 20520ug/kg
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Oxytocin 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
"缩宫素" 相关产品信息()
比伐卢定 醋酸特立帕肽 大豆肽 三羟甲基氨基甲烷 6-氨基己酸 3-氨基苯酚 甘氨酸 甘氨酰胺 那卡缩宫素 精氨缩宫素 卡古缩宫素 去氨缩宫素 氨基酸套标(溶液套标,ALL1%WVINWATER,EACH2ML) 缩宫素 醋酸卡贝缩宫素 四烯雌酮