ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Nucleoside drugs >Deoxynucleotides and their analogs >Capecitabine

Capecitabine

Capecitabine Suppliers list
Company Name:Boen pharm  Gold
Tel:86 512-62572107 62962707
Email:sales@boenpharm.com
Company Name:Jinan Jianfeng Chemical Co., Ltd.   Gold
Tel:0531-88110457 83130510 83130502
Email:info@pharmachemm.com
Company Name:Wuhan DKY Technology Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-81302011 15347069687
Email:sales@whdky.com;2851686510@qq.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:Taizhou Huading Chemical Co., Ltd  
Tel:0576-88583898
Email:Sales@huatopchem.com
Capecitabine Basic information
Product Description Novel Oral Fluoride Pyrimidine Drugs Tegafur Gimeracil Oteracil Interactions Adverse reaction and attentions Overdose Uses
Product Name:Capecitabine
Synonyms:5'-DEOXY-5-FLUOROCYTISINE;5'-DEOXY-5-FLUORO-N-[(PENTYLOXY)CARBONYL]CYTIDINE;CAPECITABINE;RO-9-1978;pentyl [1-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-methyl-oxolan-2-yl)-5-fluoro-2-oxo-pyrimidin-4-yl]aminoformate;XELODA;Cpecitabine;5Deoxy-5-fluoro-N-[(pentyloxy)carbonyl]cytidine, Ro-9-1978, Xeloda
CAS:154361-50-9
MF:C15H22FN3O6
MW:359.35
EINECS:
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antineoplastic;Bases & Related Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Nucleotides;Pharmaceuticals;Antineoplastic drug, 5-FU analog;Anti-cancer;API;XELODA;Cardiovascular Drugs;Inhibitors
Mol File:154361-50-9.mol
Capecitabine Structure
Capecitabine Chemical Properties
mp 110-121°C
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference154361-50-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T
Risk Statements 45-60-61-68
Safety Statements 53-22-36/37-45
Hazardous Substances Data154361-50-9(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Capecitabine English
Capecitabine Usage And Synthesis
Product DescriptionCapecitabine, developed by Roche Company and named as Rhoda, is a kind of fluorine pyrimidine carbamate deoxyuridine drug that can transform into 5 - FU in the body and inhibit cell division and disturb the synthesis of RNA and protein. Capecitabine applies to the further treatment of advanced primary or metastatic breast cancer that failed to respond to the paclitaxel or other chemotherapy regimens including anthracycline antibiotics. Its main usage is treating advanced primary or metastatic breast cancer, rectal cancer, colon cancer and stomach cancer.
The above information is edited by ChemicalBook Liu Jingjing.
Novel Oral Fluoride Pyrimidine DrugsAs a novel oral fluoride pyrimidine drug, Capecitabine interacts with tumor cells by transforming to 5-FU in a three-step polymerase chain reaction. Its curative effect obviously correlates with the expression level of TP and DPD enzymes of tumor tissues. The high expression level of TP in tumor tissues induces the drug gradient difference between tumor tissues and normal tissues thus achieving relatively selective tumor destruction effect. Animal experiments demonstrate that many drugs such as Taxanes (paclitaxel, docetaxel, mitomycin, cis-platinum etc.) can increase the expression level of TP enzyme, thus enhancing the anti-tumor effect of Capecitabine; and these drugs themselves also have good curative effect to stomach cancer which exhibit both efficiency and synergy after being used in combination with Capecitabine. So far, many II- and III-stage clinical trials released preliminary result, especially Real-2study, in which nearly 400 randomized controlled clinical result analyses indicate that the combination of pharmorubicin, cis-platinum or oxaliplatinm with Capecitabine has double effect compared to the combination of those with 5-FU; plus, the toxicity is reduced. Our II-stage trail of stomach cancer treatment using large-scale combination of Capecitabine and DDP also proved the advantages of high effect, low toxicity and low cost. These evidences indicate that as a convenient, safe and efficient anticancer drug exclusive of hand-food syndrome, Capecitabine might replace 5-FU and become the basic medicine of multidrug therapy for stomach cancer. Since the approval of its use on metastatic breast cancer by American FDA in 2001 and the European Agency for the Evaluation of Medicinal Products (EMEA) in 2002, Capecitabine has got recommendations from the authoritative guides of NICE and NCCN; many large-scale investigations in the world have also proved its survival benefit in stomach cancer, colon cancer and breast cancer. In China, Capecitabine has been successively approved for the use in the adjunctive treatment and first-line treatment of metastatic breast cancer and intestinal cancer in single-drug and combination therapies since its 8-year history in the market, and until last year, it has been approved for the use in the first-line treatment of late gastric cancer.
Tegafur Gimeracil OteracilTegafur Gimeracil Oteracil is a modified drug product of the Tegafur antitumor drug. In addition to this active ingredient, it also contains Oteracil potassium (Potassiumoxonate) and JMST which adjust the biology effect. The three substances compose the compound in molar ratio of 1:1:0.4, in which Tegafur (FT), the prodrug of 5-Fu, has excellent oral bioavailability and can convert into 5-Fu in the body; Gimeraci can inhibit the dissociation of 5-Fu, enhancing the antitumor activity; Oteracil potassium can decrease the toxicity and side effect of 5-Fu. Tegafur Gimeracil Oteracil Potassium which is composed of these two biochemical modulators functions to enable the patient’ body to obtain a higher 5-FU plasma concentration, decreasing digestive tract toxicity while increasing antitumor activity.
Differences exist between the application range of Capecitabine and Tegafur Gimeracil Oteracil. In addition to the main usages in breast and colorectal cancers, Rhoda can be used in other cancers as well. According to the findings, it also has good effectiveness on advanced gastric cancer and cardia cancers. Beijing has already included Capecitabine (Rhoda) in medical insurance scheme.
Tegafur Gimeracil Oteracil has been approved for the treatment of seven kinds of tumor diseases including advanced gastric cancer, head and neck cancer, rectal cancer, non-small cell lung cancer, metastatic breast cancer, and pancreatic cancer in Japan, and has become a Japanese first-line drug for advanced stomach cancer treatment. Its initial indication in China is unresectable locally advanced or metastatic gastric cancer, and it has not included in the national medical insurance yet.
InteractionsNo clinical side effect has been seen when it is used in combination with drugs such as antihistamines, NSAIDs, morphine, acetaminophen, aspirin, anti-nausea drugs, H2 receptor antagonist etc.
The serum protein binding of Capecitabine is relatively low (64%); the possibility of binding with drugs that bind tightly to protein through replacement is still unpredictable.
Interaction with cytochrome P450 emsyme: no influence of Capecitabine on human liver microsome P450 enzyme is found in vitro.
The dose may need to be reduced when any drug among phenytoin and coumarin derivative-type anticoagulants is used in combination with Rhoda.
Adverse reaction and attentionsCommon adverse reactions include nausea, vomit, oral ulcer, abdominal pain, diarrhea, loss of appetite and skin change; it is also reported that myelosuppression, trichomadesis, tear increase, headache and dizziness appear in some patient.
Capecitabine is a kind of marrow depressant; therefore, blood examination is needed for hemocyte detection and blood platelet count before each use.
It has liver toxic side effect; therefore periodical liver examination is needed. Besides, cardiac function should be detected to avoid irreversible toxic reaction. If venous transfusion is needed, assess of the suitability should be made on the aforementioned organs before medication.
Capecitabine may cause damage to the fetus; therefore it should not be used to pregnant women, and women who use it should not be pregnant, neither. It may have an influence on fertility even after even after treatment ends.
OverdoseNo side effect caused by drug overdose has been found in the clinic experiment of Capecitabine. But in the animal experiment (active treatment of monkeys with 25,679mg/m2/day) and human treatment with maximum tolerated dose (3,514mg/m2/day), the manifestations of overdose are nausea, vomit, diarrhea, gastrointestinal irritability, gastrointestinal bleedings, myelosuppression etc. Solutions should include dehydration with diuretic and dialysis if necessary. Although there is no report on the dialysis treatment for the overdose of Rhoda, dialysis may help to decrease the concentration of 5’-DFUR which is a low molecular weight metabolite of Capecitabine in the circulation.
Uses1. Noval oral fluoride pyrimidine drug.
2. Anticancer drug, mainly used in non-small cell lung cancer, pancreatic cancer, bladder cancer, breast cancer and other solid tumors.
Chemical PropertiesColourless solid
UsageAn antineoplastic agent. A prodrug of doxifluridine.
UsageCapecitabine is an antineoplastic agent. Capecitabine is a prodrug of Doxifluridine (D556750).
UsageAn antiproliferative 5-fluorouracil releasing compound
Capecitabine Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Capecitabine(154361-50-9) Related Product Information
Pemetrexed disodium 1,2,3-Triacetyl-5-deoxy-D-ribose Gemcitabine hydrochloride Carbonyl iron powder Methyl salicylate RIBAVIRINA Cyclopentadienyl manganese tricarbonyl CARBONYL SULFIDE Methyl bromide 1,1'-Carbonyldiimidazole 2',3'-DI-O-ACETYL-5'-DEOXY-5-FLUORO-N4-(PENTOXY-D11-CARBONXYL)CYTIDINE 5`-deoxy-5-fluore-N-[(pentoyloxy)carbonyl]cytidine 2`,3`-diacetate Capecitabine Bensulfuron methyl Cytosine NICKEL CARBONYL Thiophanate-methyl 5-Fluorocytidine

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 核苷类药物 > 脱氧核苷酸及其类似物 > 卡培他滨

卡培他滨

卡培他滨 更多供应商
公司名称:苏州柏恩贸易有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:86 512-62572107 62962707
产品介绍:英文名称:Capecitabine
CAS:154361-50-9
公司名称:武汉东康源科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:027-81302488 18007166089
产品介绍:中文名称:卡培他滨
英文名称:Capecitabine
CAS:154361-50-9
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg,5kg,25kg 备注:抗肿瘤原料药 Anti-cancer
公司名称:上海奥克化学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:+86-21-5877 1921
产品介绍:英文名称:Capecitabine
CAS:154361-50-9
纯度:99%,USP 包装信息:100kg,1t,10t
公司名称:常州琬瑶生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0519-89185693 ; 15312551983 ;QQ;2410037592
产品介绍:中文名称:卡培他滨
英文名称:Capecitabine
CAS:154361-50-9
包装信息:g-kg
公司名称:镇江蓝德特药业科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:T:15050866711
产品介绍:英文名称:Capecitabine
CAS:154361-50-9
最新发布供应信息
卡培他滨_Beijing Hope Inernational Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd
2017/9/22 13:02:01
卡培他滨_连云港海恒生化科技有限公司
2017/8/23 14:33:34
卡培他滨
产品描述 新型口服氟化嘧啶类药物 替吉奥 相互作用 不良反应与注意事项 药物过量
中文名称:卡培他滨
中文同义词:5'-脱氧-5-氟-N-[(戊氧基)羰基]胞啶;卡培他滨(卡培西他滨、卡培他宾、卡陪他宾、5'-脱氧-5-氟-N-[(戊氧基)羰基]-胞苷);卡培他滨 25G;5-脱氧-5-氟-N-[(戊氧基)羰基]-胞嘧啶核甙;5-脱氧-5-氟-N-[(戊氧基)羰基]-胞嘧啶核苷;卡培西他滨;卡培他宾;卡培他滨
英文名称:Capecitabine
英文同义词:Capcitabine;Pentyl (1-((2R,3R,4S,5R)-3,4-dihydroxy-5-methyltetrahydrofuran-2-yl)-5-fluoro-2-oxo-1,2-dihydr;5'-DEOXY-5-FLUOROCYTISINE;5'-DEOXY-5-FLUORO-N-[(PENTYLOXY)CARBONYL]CYTIDINE;CAPECITABINE;RO-9-1978;pentyl [1-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-methyl-oxolan-2-yl)-5-fluoro-2-oxo-pyrimidin-4-yl]aminoformate;XELODA
CAS号:154361-50-9
分子式:C15H22FN3O6
分子量:359.35
EINECS号:
相关类别:Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;抗肿瘤;医药原料药;食品添加剂;TABINES他宾类产品(Anti-cancer);9-脱氧核糖及其衍生物;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antineoplastic;Bases & Related Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Nucleotides;Pharmaceuticals;Antineoplastic drug, 5-FU analog;原料药;医药中间体;Anti-cancer;API;医药原料;信号转导通路激酶抑制剂;医药原料药及中间体;特比萘芬中间体;XELODA;抗癌药;抗肿瘤类药物及免疫抑制剂;DNA损伤;中间体;Cardiovascular Drugs;原料;抗肿瘤类;小分子抑制剂
Mol文件:154361-50-9.mol
卡培他滨
卡培他滨 性质
熔点 110-121°C
闪点 87℃
储存条件 -20°C Freezer
溶解度 H2O: soluble10mg/mL, clear (warmed)
颜色white to beige
CAS 数据库154361-50-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
卡培他滨 用途与合成方法
产品描述卡培他滨(Capecitabine)是一种可以在体内转变成5-FU的抗代谢氟嘧啶脱氧核苷氨基甲酸酯类药物,由罗氏公司研制,商品名称为希罗达,能够抑制细胞分裂和干扰RNA和蛋白质(protein)合成。适用于紫杉醇和包括有蒽环类抗生素化疗方案治疗无效的晚期原发性或转移性乳腺癌的进一步治疗。主要用于晚期原发性或转移性乳腺癌,直肠癌、结肠癌和胃癌的治疗。
新型口服氟化嘧啶类药物卡培他滨作为新型口服氟化嘧啶类药物,通过体内三步酶链反应转换为5-FU而作用于肿瘤细胞。其疗效与肿瘤组织的TP酶表达水平和体内DPD酶的表达明显相关。肿瘤组织内高表达TP导致肿瘤组织与正常组织的药物差梯度而达到相对选择性肿瘤杀伤效应。动物实验表明,许多药物如紫杉类药物:紫杉醇,多西紫杉醇、丝裂霉素、顺铂等都可上调肿瘤组织内的TP酶表达。从而增加卡培他滨的抗肿瘤效应,而且这些药物本身也对胃癌有较好的疗效。与卡培他滨联合应用后,既有增效也有协同作用。目前许多II、III期临床实验也有了初步的结果,特别是Real-2study,已进行的近400例随机对照临床结果分析表明,表阿霉素、顺铂或奥沙利铂联合5-FU与联合卡培他滨对照,其疗效相差近1倍,而且毒性降低。我国大样本量卡培他滨联合DDP治疗胃癌的II期临床,也证实了临床高效低毒价格低廉的优势,这些循证医学证据表明除手足综合征外,卡培他滨作为一方便、安全、疗效确切的抗癌药,有可能取代5-FU成为胃癌联合化疗方案的基本用药。从2001年美国FDA和2002年欧洲药品管理局(EMEA)批准用于转移性乳腺癌开始,先后获得英国国家健康与临床优化研究所(NICE)和美国国立综合癌症网络(NCCN)权威指南的推荐,在全世界范围已有多项大样本研究证明其在胃癌、肠癌以及乳腺癌中具有生存获益。而在我国,卡培他滨自2001年上市8年来,先后被批准单药和联合治疗转移性乳腺癌、肠癌的辅助治疗和转移性肠癌的一线治疗,直至去年被批准用于晚期胃癌的一线治疗。
替吉奥替吉奥是抗肿瘤药替加氟的一种改进型制剂,除此活性成份外还含有两种用来调节该药生物效应的物质氧嗪酸钾(奥替拉西钾)和吉美司特,三种物质以1:1:0.4的摩尔比组成复方,其中的替加氟(FT)是5-Fu的前体药物,具有优良的口服生物利用度,能在体内转化为5-Fu;吉莫司特可抑制5-Fu的分解,增强抗肿瘤活性;氧嗪酸钾可降低5-Fu在胃肠道的毒性及不良反应。由这两种生化调节剂组成的替吉奥胶囊发挥作用使患者体内能够得到较高的5-FU血药浓度,提高了抗癌活性同时降低了药物的消化道毒性。
卡培他滨和替吉奥的应用范围有所差别。希罗达主要用于乳腺癌和结直肠癌,还可用于其它肿瘤。根据资料显示,用于晚期胃癌、贲门癌也有较好的效果。北京市已将卡培他滨(希罗达)治疗晚期乳腺癌和结直肠癌列入了医疗保险范围。
替吉奥在日本目前已被批准用于治疗晚期胃癌、头颈部癌、直肠癌、非小细胞肺癌、转移性乳腺癌和胰腺癌等7类肿瘤疾病,已经成为日本治疗晚期胃癌的一线用药。在中国首先获批的适应症为不能切除的局部晚期或转移性胃癌,目前还没有列入国家医疗保险范围。
相互作用与抗组胺药,NSAIDs,吗啡,扑热息痛,阿斯匹林,止吐药,H2受体拮抗剂等药物合用,未见具有临床意义的副作用。
卡培他滨与血清蛋白结合率较低(64%)通过置换与能蛋白紧密结合的药物发生相互作用的可能性尚无法预测。
与细胞色素P450酶间的相互作用:在体外实验中,未发现卡培他滨对人类肝微粒体P450酶产生影响。
苯妥英和香豆素衍生物类抗凝剂中的任一药物与希罗达合用时,可能需要降低其剂量。
不良反应与注意事项常见的不良反应包括恶心、呕吐、口腔溃疡、腹痛、腹泻、食欲下降、皮肤改变,也有报道称部分患者使用出现短暂性骨髓抑制、毛发脱落、泪液增多、头痛、头晕。
卡培他滨是一种骨髓抑制剂,故有必要每次用药前作血液检查,以监测血细胞和血小板计数。
本品具有肝脏毒副作用,故须定期检查肝功能。此外,也应监测心脏功能,以避免不可逆毒性反应。若需静脉输液给药,则应在用药前分析上述器官的功能是否适合。
卡培他滨可能对胎儿造成损害,故不能用于妊娠妇女;使用该药的妇女也不宜妊娠。即使治疗结束,该药对生育也可能有影响.
药物过量卡培他滨的临床试验中,未发现由于药物过量而引起的副反应。但动物实验(对猴类以25,679mg/m2/天的积极治疗)以及对人以最大耐受剂量(3,514mg/m2/天)治疗中,药物过量的表现为恶心、呕吐、腹泻、胃肠激惹、肠胃出血和骨髓抑制等。处理方法应包括使用利尿剂脱水治疗,必要时透析治疗。虽然没有用透析治疗希罗达过量的临床经验报道,但透析可能有利于降低循环中5’-DFUR的浓度,5’-DFUR是卡培他滨的一种低分子量代谢产物。
用途 新型口服氟化嘧啶类药物
用途 用 途 抗癌类药物,主要用于非小细胞肺癌、胰腺癌、膀胱癌、乳腺癌及其他实体肿瘤。
安全信息
危险品标志 T
危险类别码 45-60-61-68
安全说明 53-22-36/37-45
毒害物质数据154361-50-9(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Capecitabine 英文
卡培他滨 化学药品说明书
卡培他滨|药物应用信息
"卡培他滨" 相关产品信息
培美曲塞二钠 1,2,3-三乙酰氧基-5-脱氧-D-核糖 盐酸吉西他滨 甲磺隆 胞苷 羰基铁粉 水杨酸甲酯 三(氮)唑核苷 环戊二烯三羰基锰 羰基硫 溴甲烷 N,N'-羰基二咪唑 5'-脱氧-5-氟-N-[(戊氧基)羰基]胞苷 2',3'-二乙酸酯 卡培他滨 苄嘧磺隆 胞嘧啶 羰基镍 甲基硫菌灵