ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antipyretic analgesics >Nonsteroidal Anti-Inflammatory Drugs (NSAIDS) >Indometacin

Indometacin

Indometacin Suppliers list
Company Name:BEST-REAGENT  Gold
Tel:028-85973071 028-85973075
Email:service@best-reagent.com
Company Name:Wuhan Hezhong Bio-chemical Manufacture co ltd  Gold
Tel:021-68580270 / 18121115343
Email:ycyg@yuanchengtech.com
Company Name:WuHan YuanCheng Gongchuang Technology Co.Ltd  Gold
Tel:027-88211053/290/071/826/88210602
Email:gy08@yccreate.com
Company Name:Jinan Haohua Industry Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:0531-58773082 ;58773085
Email:sales@jnhaohua.com
Company Name:Wuhan Dahua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-59262863 13277907145 QQ:3091977954
Email:dh.luna@whdhwy.com
Indometacin Chemical Properties
mp 155-162 °C
storage temp. Store at RT
solubility ethanol: 50 mg/mL, clear, yellow-green
Merck 4968
Stability:Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents.
CAS DataBase Reference53-86-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceIndomethacin(53-86-1)
EPA Substance Registry System1H-Indole-3-acetic acid, 1-(4-chlorobenzoyl)-5-methoxy- 2-methyl-(53-86-1)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T+,Xi,T
Risk Statements 28-36/37/38-39/23/24/25-23/24/25
Safety Statements 28-36/37-45-36-26
RIDADR UN 2811 6.1/PG 1
WGK Germany 3
RTECS NL3500000
8-10
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup I
Hazardous Substances Data53-86-1(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Indometacin Usage And Synthesis
anti-inflammatory analgesicIndomethacin is a kind of stronger corticoid anti-inflammatory and antipyretic and analgesic, by inhibiting cyclooxygenase reducing the synthesis of prostaglandin (PG), to prevent the formation of the nere impulses, inflammation tissue inhibiting inflammatory reaction, including inhibition of leukocyte chemotaxis and lysosomal enzyme release, etc., and produce antipyretic, analgesic and anti-inflammatory effects. Indomethacin anti-inflammatory, antipyretic effect is very strong, its anti-inflammatory effect is better than bute, 84 times better than hydrocortisone, and sugar cortical hormone, used in combination with aspirin, bute, can reduce their dosage, toxic and side effects, improve curative effect; Second is antipyretic effect, 10 times than amidopyrine ;its analgesic action is weak , only to the inflammatory pain has obvious analgesic effect, but the effect is good for inflammatory pain than Baotai loose, analgin and salicylic acid. Clinical is mainly used for the salicylic acid, drugs are less tolerance or curative effect is not obvious in the acute and chronic rheumatic or rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, slippery bursa phlogistic, tenosynovitis, articular capsulitis, osteoarthritis and acute gout and cancerous pain, etc.In recent years, the researchers try to use indomethacin biliary colic, dysmenorrhea, migraine, glomerulonephritis, polyuria, salmonella gastroenteritis, orthostatic hypotension, bart syndrome and so on, all have good curative effect.It can also be used to treat eye pigment meningitis, keratitis, scleritis, glaucoma and fever caused by cancer or other difficult to control the fever. Dermatologist for lupus erythematosus (sle), white plug syndrome, scleroderma, nodular erythema, herpes zoster, joint type of psoriasis, etc. photosensitive dermatitis induced by topical treatment of eczema, allergic dermatitis, and local pain.
PharmacokineticsOral medicine absorbed quickly and completely, can absorb more than 90% of the dosage of food with in 4 h, take medicine of acid containing aluminum and magnesium can be slightly slowed absorption, plasma protein conjugation rate is about 99%. After oral 25 mg, tmax is 1 ~ 4 h, the blood medicine peak concentration (Cmax) is 1.4 mu g/ml, when 50 mg, Cmax is 2.8 mu g/ml; Half-life (t1/2) of an average is 4.5 h, premature extended obviously. A small amount of indomethacin can through the blood-brain barrier. And through the placenta.This article in the liver metabolism go methyl chloride and chlorobenzene formyl chloride, and can be hydrolyzed into recycle indomethacin to absorb. Renal excretion from 60%, 10% ~ 20% in prototype discharge; Part with droppings.33% from the bile excretion, 1.5% were prototype;In the breast milk also has a discharge (up to 0.5 ~ 2.0 mg daily).This product can not be dialysis to remove.
usage and dosage1.Anti-rheumatism: adult dosage: oral: early quantity from 25 to 50 mg each time, 2 ~ 4 times a day, immediately take at food service or after a meal. Such as good tolerance, the daily dosage can be increased from 25 to 50 mg per week, the most mount should not be more than 200 mg a day. Arthritis patients such as persistent pain at night or morning stiffness, can give quantity of 100 mg in bed all day.
2. Resistance to gout: oral: At the beginning quantity is 100 mg once, then 50 mg, three times a day, until the pain relief, and then gradually reduced as soon as possible, until the drug withdrawal.
3. Antifebrile: adult dosage: oral: 25 ~ 50 mg each time, 3 ~ 4 times daily.Rectal drug delivery: every time 50 mg, 50 to 100 mg per day. Pediatric dosage: oral: 0.5 ~ 1 mg/kg each time, 3 times a day.
The above information is Chemicalbook Hanya edited.
Adverse reactionsAdverse reactions of Indomethacin are high incidence , common adverse reactions are as follows:
1. nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, anorexia, serious ulcers can occur and cause bleeding and perforation. After dinner, that can reduce the incidence.
2. common headache, dizziness, fatigue, occasional seizures, mental derangement, syncope, etc. Should be paid attention to in due course.
3.the skin pruritus, erythema, urticaria, and one of the few of asthma, breathing problems and even breathing, circulation inhibition.
4.Inhibition of hematopoietic system such as granulocytopenia, aplastic anemia, thrombocytopenia, and so on. Although rare, but more severe consequences.There are also some other similar to aspirin reaction, notes are also the same.
matters need attention1.indomethacin and aspirin have cross allergic. Caused by aspirin allergic asthmatic patients, the application of this product can be induced bronchospasm. Other non steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs to which are allergic may also be allergic to this product.
2.This product is contraindicated with active ulcer disease, ulcerative colitis and history, epilepsy, Parkinson's disease, mental disease, liver and kidney function, the goods or aspirin or other nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug allergic person, angioedema or bronchial asthma. This product for the last 3 months of pregnancy can make fetal ductus arteriosus closure and result in persistent pulmonary hypertension, so pregnant women, disabled. This product can be discharged from the milk, breast-feeding women also disable.
3.This product is used for patients with cardiac insufficiency, and hypertension (because this product sodium can lead to water retention, hemophilia and other patients with hemorrhagic disease (because this product can make the bleeding time prolonged, aggravate bleeding tendency), aplastic anemia, granulocytopenia disease patients (this product is inhibition of hematopoietic system).Age < 14 years old children should not be commonly used drug, When it is applied,it should be closely observed.Easily occur in elderly patients with renal toxicity, which should also be careful.
4.Because indomethacin has inhibition to the platelet aggregation, which can make the bleeding time prolonged, the role after the drug was stopped sustainable. During the blood urea nitrogen and serum creatinine,levels are also often higher. During the medication,it should be regularly check routine blood and liver and kidney function. Case reports referred to in this article that the product can lead to corneal composure and retinal change (including macular degeneration), if it comes to the blurred vision eye exams should be done immediately.
5.Drug overdose (especially when dose > 150 mg a day) is easy to cause toxic reactions such as nausea, vomiting, tension headaches, sleepiness, spirit, behavior disorders, etc., with vomiting or gastric lavage, symptomatic and supportive treatment.
chemical propertyWhite or slightly yellow crystalline powder. Melting point is 158-162℃, soluble in acetone, slightly soluble in ethanol, chloroform, ether, almost insoluble in water.
Uses1.The product is anti-inflammatory, and antipyretic effect is obvious, mainly is used for salicylates to tolerance or the effect is not significant rheumatism and arthritis, ankylosing light spondylitis, osteoarthritis.
2.Non steroid anti-inflammatory analgesic
methods of productionPara aminophenylmethylether is through diazotization, reduction, cyclization, hydrolysis, acidification to get indomethacin.
CategoryPoisonous
classification of toxicityHighly toxic.
acute toxicityOral administration: LD50 2.42 mg / kg in rats; oral administration of 11.84 mg / kg of LD50: in mice.
Combustible hazard characteristicsOpen flame fuel; high heat decomposition of toxic chloride and nitrogen oxide gas.
Storage and transportation characteristicsLow temperature and dry air ventilation; and oxidant, food additives separately.
Chemical PropertiesCrystalline Solid
UsageInhibits cyclooxygenase (IC50=0.1uM) selectively over liposygenases (IC50=100uM for 5-,12- and 15-LO). A clinically useful NAISD
Usageantiinflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic
ExtinguisherFoam, fog water, sand, carbon dioxide.
General DescriptionCrystals.
Air & Water ReactionsPractically insoluble in water. Decomposes in alkali.
Reactivity ProfileA weak organic acid.
Fire HazardNon-combustible, substance itself does not burn but may decompose upon heating to produce corrosive and/or toxic fumes. Some are oxidizers and may ignite combustibles (wood, paper, oil, clothing, etc.). Contact with metals may evolve flammable hydrogen gas. Containers may explode when heated.
Biological ActivityCyclooxgenase (COX) inhibitor; displays selectivity for COX-1 (IC 50 values are 230 and 630 nM for human COX-1 and COX-2 respectively). Widely used anti-inflammatory agent.
Indometacin Preparation Products And Raw materials
Preparation ProductsAcemetacin-->indomethacin farnesil
Raw materialsp-Anisidine-->Levulinic acid-->4-Chlorobenzoyl chloride
Tag:Indometacin(53-86-1) Related Product Information
Diclofenac potassium Talmetacin AURORA KA-4884 INDOMETHACIN SODIUM TROPESIN 1H-Indole-3-acetic acid, 1-(4-chlorobenzoyl)-5-methoxy-2-methyl-, 2-(2 -((4-(benzoylamino)-5-(dipropylamino)-1,5-dioxopentyl)oxy)ethoxy)-2-ox oethyl ester, (+-)- (4-Fluorophenyl)methyl 1-(4-chlorobenzoyl)-5-methoxy-2-methyl-1H-indol e-3-acetate 2-carboxyphenyl-1-(4-chlorobenzoyl)-5-methoxy-2-methylindole-3-acetate PROGLUMETACIN MALEATE 2-((2-carboxyphenoxy)carbonyl)phenyl-1-(4-chlorobenzoyl)-5-methoxy-2-methylindole-3-acetate Acemetacin Indometacin 4-Chlorophenylacetic acid Methoxyacetic acid Indole Methyl acrylate 4-Methoxyphenylacetic acid ACETIC ACID

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 解热镇痛药 > 非甾抗炎药 > 吲哚美辛

吲哚美辛

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
吲哚美辛 更多供应商
公司名称: 武汉远成共创科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0531-85067660
产品介绍: 中文名称:吲哚美辛
英文名称:Indometacin
CAS:53-86-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:242.19RMB/1KG 备注:25KG/纸板桶
公司名称: 北京诺其雅盛生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 4000-819-385 010-62329685 13718666987
产品介绍: 中文名称:吲哚美辛
英文名称:Indomethacin
CAS:53-86-1
纯度:BR,99% 备注:5克/90
公司名称: 珠海嘉亿生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18578209868 QQ2355327026
产品介绍: 中文名称:吲哚美辛
英文名称:Indometacin
CAS:53-86-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:5KG;1KG 备注:包装价
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:吲哚美辛, 一种非选择性COX1和COX2抑制剂
英文名称:Indomethacin, 98%, a nonselective COX1 and COX2 inhibitor
CAS:53-86-1
纯度:98% 包装信息:100G;25G;500G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
产品介绍: 中文名称:吲哚美辛
英文名称:IndoMethacin
CAS:53-86-1
纯度:>98.0%(LC)(T) 包装信息:25g;500g 备注:I0655
吲哚美辛生产厂家及价格列表
吲哚美辛_湖北弘景化工有限公司
2019/02/23 16:47:33
吲哚美辛厂家_重庆阿尔法生物科技有限公司
价格:¥218/公斤
2019/02/23 11:22:18
吲哚美辛
消炎镇痛药 药动学 用法与用量 不良反应 注意事项 MSDS 用途与合成方法 吲哚美辛价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:吲哚美辛
中文同义词:消炎痛;吲哚美辛;抗炎吲哚酸;1-对氯苯甲酰-5-甲氧基-2-甲基吲哚乙酸;茚甲新;引朵正-乙醯對甲氧基苯胺;消炎痛,吲哚美辛;1-(4-氯苯甲酰基)-5-甲氧基-2-甲基-1H-吲哚-3-乙酸
英文名称:Indometacin
英文同义词:AURORA KA-6542;INDOCIN;INDOMETACIN;INDOMETACINE;INDOMETHACIN;INDOMETHACINE;LABOTEST-BB LT00244830;1-(P-CHLOROBENZYL)-5-METHOXY-2-METHYLINDOLE-3-ACETIC ACID
CAS号:53-86-1
分子式:C19H16ClNO4
分子量:357.79
EINECS号:200-186-5
相关类别:原料药;医药原料药;兽药原料;解热镇痛原料药;化合物:原料药:解热镇痛类;解热镇痛非甾体抗炎药;医药;吲哚;非激素类消炎镇痛药;生化试剂;抗生素;非甾抗炎药;解热镇痛药;医药中间体;PHARMACEUTICALS;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;All Inhibitors;Inhibitors;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Lipid signaling;INDOCIN;Other APIs;Pharmaceutical raw chemicals;其他兽药标准品;医药原料;解热镇痛类;小分子抑制剂;神经系统用药;食品添加剂
Mol文件:53-86-1.mol
吲哚美辛
吲哚美辛 性质
熔点 155-162 °C
密度 1.2135 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.6800 (estimate)
储存条件 Store at RT
溶解度 ethanol: 50 mg/mL, clear, yellow-green
形态White to off-white powder
酸度系数(pKa)4.5(at 25℃)
水溶解性 Soluble in acetone (40 mg/mL - clear, yellow solution), ethanol (20 mg/mL), ether, castor oil; Soluble in chloroform (50 mg/mL - clear, yellow, extremely viscous solution); decomposed by strong alkali but stable in neutral or slightly acidic media; insoluble in water.
敏感性 Light Sensitive
Merck 14,4968
BRN 497341
稳定性Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents.
InChIKeyCGIGDMFJXJATDK-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库53-86-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Indomethacin(53-86-1)
EPA化学物质信息1H-Indole-3-acetic acid, 1-(4-chlorobenzoyl)-5-methoxy- 2-methyl-(53-86-1)
吲哚美辛 用途与合成方法
消炎镇痛药吲哚美辛又称消炎痛,是一种作用较强的非皮质激素类的消炎解热和镇痛药,通过抑制环氧酶减少前列腺素(PG)合成,制止炎症组织痛觉神经冲动的形成,抑制炎性反应,包括抑制白细胞的趋化性及溶酶体酶的释放等,从而产生解热、镇痛及消炎作用。吲哚美辛的消炎、解热作用很强,其抗炎作用比保泰松强84倍,比氢化可的松也强,与糖皮质激素、阿司匹林、保泰松联合使用,可减少它们的用量、毒性及副作用,提高疗效;其次是解热作用,为氨基比林的10倍;镇痛作用较弱,只对炎性疼痛有明显镇痛作用,但对炎性疼痛的效果好于保泰松、安乃近和水杨酸类。临床主要用于对水杨酸类药物不易耐受,或疗效不明显的急、慢性风湿性或类风湿性关节炎、强直性脊柱炎、滑囊炎、腱鞘炎、关节囊炎、骨关节炎、急性痛风及癌性疼痛等。近年来研究人员尝试将吲哚美辛用于胆绞痛、痛经、偏头痛、肾小球肾炎、多尿、沙门菌性胃肠炎、体位性低血压、巴特综合征等,均有较好疗效。还可用于治疗眼科色素膜炎、角膜炎、巩膜炎、青光眼以及癌症引起的发热或其他难以控制的发热。皮肤科用于红斑狼疮、白塞综合征、硬皮病、结节性红斑、带状疱疹、关节型银屑病等。外用治疗湿疹、过敏性皮炎、光感性皮炎、局部疼痛。
药动学口服给药吸收迅速而完全,4h可吸收给药量的90%以上,食物或服用含铝及镁的制酸药可稍使吸收减慢,血浆蛋白结合率约为99%。口服25mg后达峰时间为1~4h,血药峰浓度(Cmax)为1.4μg/ml,50mg时Cmax为2.8μg/ml;半衰期(t1/2) 平均为4.5h,早产儿明显延长。少量吲哚美辛可透过血-脑屏障。并可透过胎盘。本品在肝脏代谢为去甲基化物和去氯苯甲酰化物,又可水解为吲哚美辛重新吸收再循环。60%从肾脏排泄,其中10%~20%以原形排出;部分随粪便排出。33% 从胆汁排泄,其中1.5%为原形;在乳汁中也有排出(每日可达0.5~2.0mg)。本品不能被透析清除。
用法与用量1.抗风湿:成人用量:口服:初量每次25~50mg,每日2~4次,饭时饭后立即服。如耐受好,每日用量可每周递增25~50mg,1日最大量不应超过200mg。关节炎患者如有持续性夜间疼痛或晨僵现象,可将全天量100mg于睡前给予。
2.抗痛风:口服:初量1次100mg,继之50mg,每日3次,直至疼痛缓解,然后尽快逐渐减量,直至停药。
3.退热:成人用量:口服:每次25~50mg,每日3~4次;直肠给药:每次50mg,每日50~100mg。小儿用量:口服:每次0.5~1mg/kg,每日3次。
不良反应吲哚美辛的不良反应的发生率相当高,常见的不良反应如下:
①恶心、呕吐、腹痛、腹泻、纳差,严重者可出现溃疡并引起出血和穿孔等。饭后即服可减少发生率。
②常见有头痛、头晕、乏力,偶有惊厥、精神错乱、晕厥等。应注意适时停药。
③皮肤瘙痒、红斑、荨麻疹以及少有的哮喘发作、呼吸困难甚至呼吸、循环的抑制。
④造血系统的抑制如粒细胞减少、再生障碍性贫血、血小板减少等。虽然罕见,但后果较为严重。其他还有一些反应与阿司匹林相似,注意事项也相同。
注意事项(1)吲哚美辛与阿司匹林有交叉过敏性。由阿司匹林过敏引起的喘息患者,应用本品时可引起支气管痉挛。对其他非类固醇抗炎镇痛药过敏者也可能对本品过敏。
(2)本品禁忌症有活动性溃疡病、溃疡性结肠炎及病史者、癫痫、帕金森病、精神病、肝肾功能不全、对本品或对阿司匹林或其他非类固醇抗炎药过敏者、血管神经性水肿或支气管哮喘者。本品用于妊娠的后3个月时可使胎儿动脉导管闭锁,引起持续性肺动脉高压,故孕妇禁用。本品可自乳汁排出,哺乳期妇女也禁用。
(3)本品慎用于心功能不全及高血压等患者(因本品能导致水钠潴留)、血友病及其他出血性疾病患者(因本品可使出血时间延长,加重出血倾向)、再生障碍性贫血、粒细胞减少症等患者(因本品对造血系统有抑制作用)。年龄<14岁小儿一般不宜应用此药,如必须应用时应密切观察。老年患者易发生肾脏毒性,也应慎用。
(4)因吲哚美辛对血小板聚集有抑制作用,可使出血时间延长,停药后此作用可持续1日。用药期间血尿素氮及血肌酐含量也常增高。用药期间应定期随访检查血常规及肝、肾功能。个案报道提及本品能导致角膜沉着及视网膜改变(包括黄斑病变),遇有视力模糊时应立即作眼科检查。
(5)药物过量(尤其是一日剂量>150mg时)容易引起毒性反应,如恶心、呕吐、紧张性头痛、嗜睡、精神行为障碍等,采用催吐或洗胃,对症及支持治疗。
化学性质 白色或微黄色结晶性粉末。熔点158-162℃。溶于丙酮,略溶于乙醇、氯仿、乙醚,几乎不溶于水。无味,几乎无臭。
用途 该品抗炎,解热作用明显,主要用于对水杨酸类药物不易耐受或疗效不显著的风湿性并节炎、强直性光脊椎炎、骨关节炎等。
用途 为非激素类消炎镇痛药
用途 环加氧酶(COX) 抑制剂,选择性地抑制COX-1;阻断前列腺索的生物合成。 医药上抗炎,解热作用明显,主要用于对水杨酸类药物不易耐受或疗效不显著的风湿性并节炎、强直性光脊椎炎、骨关节炎等。
生产方法 对氨基苯甲醚经重氮化、还原、酸化、水解、环合,得到消炎痛。
类别有毒物品
毒性分级剧毒
急性毒性口服- 大鼠  LD50 2.42  毫克/ 公斤; 口服- 小鼠 LD50: 11.84 毫克/公斤
可燃性危险特性明火可燃; 高热分解有毒氯化物和氮氧化物气体
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 与氧化剂、食品添加剂分开存放
灭火剂泡沫、雾状水、砂土、二氧化碳
安全信息
危险品标志 T+,Xi,T
危险类别码 28-36/37/38-39/23/24/25-23/24/25
安全说明 28-36/37-45-36-26
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1/PG 1
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号NL3500000
8-10
TSCA Yes
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup I
海关编码 29339900
毒害物质数据53-86-1(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 i.p. in rats: 13 mg/kg (Klaassen)
吲哚美辛 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12I0655吲哚美辛
Indomethacin
53-86-125G470元
2018/06/12I0655吲哚美辛
Indomethacin
53-86-1500G2890元
"吲哚美辛" 相关产品信息
双氯芬酸钾 氟-吲哚美辛 吲哚美辛叔丁酯 苯乙酸 吲哚美辛钠 3-吲哚乙酸 尼泊金甲酯 邻氯苯乙酸 苄嘧磺隆 他美辛 普各洛美他辛 阿西美辛 吲哚美辛 对氯苯乙酸 甲氧基乙酸 吲哚 丙烯酸甲酯 对甲氧基苯乙酸