ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >protein tyrosine kinase >CO-1686

CO-1686

CO-1686 Suppliers list
Company Name: Shanghai Bojing Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: +86-21-37122233
Email: Candy@bj-chem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:CO-1686
CAS:1374640-70-6
Purity:99% Package:1kg;25kg;200kg Cardboard barrels Remarks:White powder
Company Name: Henan Tianfu Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: 0371-55170693
Email: info@tianfuchem.com
Products Intro: CAS:1374640-70-6
Purity:99% Package:500G;1KG;5KG;25KG
Company Name: Shanghai Yingrui Biopharma Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86-21-33585366 E-mail:sales03@shyrchem.com
Email: sales03@shyrchem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:N-[3-[[2-[[4-(4-Acetyl-1-piperazinyl)-2-Methoxyphenyl]aMino]-5-(trifluoroMethyl)-4-pyriMidinyl]aMino]phenyl]-2-propenaMide
CAS:1374640-70-6
Purity:99% Package:100g;500g;1kg;25kg...
Company Name: Nanjing Finetech Chemical Co., Ltd.
Tel: 025-85710122 17714198479
Email: sales@fine-chemtech.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Rociletinib
CAS:1374640-70-6
Purity:99%min Package:1KG;10KG;100KG;500KG;100g Remarks:ISO certified
Company Name: ATK CHEMICAL COMPANY LIMITED
Tel: +86 21 5161 9050/ 5187 7795
Email: ivan@atkchemical.com
Products Intro: Product Name:CO-1686
CAS:1374640-70-6
Purity:0.99 Package:5MG;10MG;50MG;100MG,1G,5G

Lastest Price from CO-1686 manufacturers

  • CO-1686
  • US $7.00 / KG
  • 2019-07-06
  • CAS: 1374640-70-6
  • Min. Order: 1KG
  • Purity: 99%
  • Supply Ability: 1000KG
  • CO-1686
  • US $1.00 / KG
  • 2019-07-06
  • CAS:1374640-70-6
  • Min. Order: 1KG
  • Purity: 99%
  • Supply Ability: 1000KG
CO-1686 Basic information
Anti-cancer drugs Biological activity In vitro study In vivo studies Synthesis method
Product Name:CO-1686
Synonyms:CO-1686;AVL-301;CNX-419;CO-1686 (AVL-301);CO-1686/CO1686;N-[3-[[2-[[4-(4-Acetyl-1-piperazinyl)-2-methoxyphenyl]amino]-5-(trifluoromethyl)-4-pyrimidinyl]amino]phenyl]-2-propenamide;Clovis CO-1686;CO-1686(free base)
CAS:1374640-70-6
MF:C27H28F3N7O3
MW:555.55
EINECS:
Product Categories:Inhibitors;API
Mol File:1374640-70-6.mol
CO-1686 Structure
CO-1686 Chemical Properties
density 1.372±0.06 g/cm3(Predicted)
pka13.23±0.70(Predicted)
CAS DataBase Reference1374640-70-6
Safety Information
Risk Statements 23-25-36
Safety Statements 24
HS Code 29335990
MSDS Information
CO-1686 Usage And Synthesis
Anti-cancer drugsOn May 20, 2014, Clovis Oncology announced that the US FDA had granted its test drug CO-1686 for breakthrough treatment drug qualification, as a second line, single administrated drug for the treatment of EFGR mutation non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) of the T790M mutation patients. The awarding for this breakthrough therapeutic drug eligibility was based on the efficacy and safety results of Co-1686 in an ongoing Phase 1/2 study. Data of related study have shown that CO-1686 is a third-generation EGFR inhibitor, being used for the treatment of non-small cell lung cancer, overcoming the drug resistance generated from the EGFR T790M mutations, and has excellent efficacy and tolerability on NSCLC with T790M + EGFR mutations. Its major market competitor, the third-generation EGFR inhibitor, AZD9291 (AstraZeneca) has also gained FDA's groundbreaking drug eligibility.
CO-1686 is a novel, oral-administrated, targeted covalent (irreversible) inhibitor of the epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR) mutations, being able to suppress key activation mutations and T790 drug-resistant mutations, leaving the wild-type EGFR signal unused. This drug was developed for the treatment of NSCLC patients carrying initially activated EGFR mutations and major resistant mutant T790M.
The above information is compiled and edited by Xiao Nan of Chemicalbook.
Biological activityRociletinib (CO-1686, AVL-301) is an irreversible, mutation-selective EGFR inhibitor that targets EGFRL858R/T790M and EGFRWT with a Ki of 21.5 nM and 303.3 nM, respectively. Phase 2.
Target: EGFR (L858R/T790M) EGFR (wt)
IC50: 21.5 nM (Ki) 303.3 nM (Ki)
In vitro studyCO-1686 inhibited the p-EGFR in EGFR-expressing cells with an IC50 ranging from 62 to 187 nM while inhibiting EGFR phosphorylation. In three WT EGFR-expressing cells, the IC50 is larger than 2,000 nM. CO-1686 can selectively inhibit the growth of mutant EGFR expressing NSCLC cells with a GI50 ranging from 7 to 32 nM while inducing apoptosis. The CO-1686-resistant NSCLC cell line exhibited a signal for epithelial-mesenchymal transition and increased susceptibility to AKT inhibitors.
In vivo studiesIn all EGFR mutant models, as well as in transgenic mice expressing human EGFRL858R-and EGFRL858R/T790M, CO-1686 caused significant tumor growth inhibition in a dose-dependent manner.
Synthesis method5-fluoro-2-nitroanisole was condensed with piperazine, acetylated and reduced to give 1-(3-methoxy-4-aminophenyl)-4-acetylpiperazine (4) In addition, use 2, 4-dichloro-5-trifluoro methyl pyrimidine to undergo condensation with 3-nitroaniline, reduction and amidation to obtain N-[3-(2-Chloro-5-trifluoromethyl-pyrimidin-4-amino) phenyl] acrylamide (7). 4 and 7 were condensed to give the EGFR inhibitor, the anticancer drug CO-1686 with a total yield of about 71% (based on 2, 4-dichloro-5-trifluoromethyl pyrimidine).
Reference: Synthesis of CO-1686 [J]. Chinese Pharmaceutical Industry, 2014, 45 (8): 710-713.
OF: (1) Lai Yisheng, male, professor, doctoral supervisor, engaged in anti-inflammatory and anti-tumor drugs studied. (2) Zhang Shan, female, graduate students, professional direction: medicinal chemistry.
Tag:CO-1686(1374640-70-6) Related Product Information
Genistein Afatinib Dacomitinib Irbinitinib Volitinib Olmutinib XL-647 AZD 3759 AG 1478 HYDROCHLORIDE OSI-420 Anlotinib EGF816 Neratinib Poziotinib (HM781-36B) Ibrutinib AZD-9291 AVL-292 N-(3-(5-(4-Chlorophenyl)-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-B]pyridine-3-carbonyl)-2,4-difluorophenyl)propane-1-sulfonaMide

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 蛋白酪氨酸激酶 > CO1686

CO1686

CO1686 更多供应商
公司名称:湖南康谷医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:400-026-9899, +86-731-83862081, +86-18974920699
产品介绍:英文名称:CO1686
CAS:1374640-70-6
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:100Mg; 500Mg; 1g; 5g; 10g; 50g; 100g
公司名称:上海兴默生物技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:+86 13524779951
产品介绍:英文名称:CO-1686
CAS:1374640-70-6
纯度:98% 包装信息:1G,5G 10G
公司名称:济南轩德化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0531-88803958 18866891188 13685313757 QQ:2098388591 123732808
产品介绍:英文名称:rociletinib
CAS:1374640-70-6
纯度:99 包装信息:1g--1kg
公司名称:碧语生物科技(上海)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:021-26018599
产品介绍:英文名称:CO-1686
CAS:1374640-70-6
纯度:98%+ 包装信息:100mg,500mg,1g,100g,1kg,10kg,or as request 备注:BY30002
公司名称:上海易闻医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:17317287031
产品介绍:英文名称:CO-1686
CAS:1374640-70-6
纯度:103% HPLC 包装信息:25g, 100g, 500g 备注:仅供科研,不用于临床等
最新发布供应信息
CO1686_上海芮晖化工科技有限公司
2017/4/1 11:15:52
_天津盈润医药科技有限公司
2016/11/18 14:09:32
CO1686
癌症药物 生物活性 体外研究 体内研究 合成方法
中文名称:CO1686
中文同义词:N-[3-[[2-[[4-(4-乙酰基-1-哌嗪基)-2-甲氧基苯基]氨基]-5-(三氟甲基)-4-嘧啶基]氨基]苯基]-2-丙烯酰胺;ROCILETINIB;CO-1686(ROCILETINIB);ROCILETINIB (CO-1686) N-[3-[[2-[[4-(4-乙酰基-1-哌嗪基)-2-甲氧基苯基]氨基]-5-(三氟甲基)-4-嘧啶基]氨基]苯基]-2-丙烯酰胺
英文名称:CO-1686
英文同义词:CO-1686;AVL-301;CNX-419;CO-1686 (AVL-301);CO-1686/CO1686;N-[3-[[2-[[4-(4-Acetyl-1-piperazinyl)-2-methoxyphenyl]amino]-5-(trifluoromethyl)-4-pyrimidinyl]amino]phenyl]-2-propenamide;Clovis CO-1686;CO-1686(free base)
CAS号:1374640-70-6
分子式:C27H28F3N7O3
分子量:555.5515296
EINECS号:-0
相关类别:蛋白酪氨酸激酶;小分子抑制剂;Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物
Mol文件:1374640-70-6.mol
CO1686
CO1686 性质
CO1686 用途与合成方法
癌症药物2014年5月20日,克洛维斯肿瘤公司(Clovis Oncology)宣布,美国FDA授予其试验药物CO-1686突破性治疗药物资格,其作为单一药物二线用于治疗T790M突变患者EGFR突变非小细胞肺癌(NSCLC)。该突破性治疗药物资格的授予基于CO-1686正在进行的一项1/2期研究中期的有效性及安全性结果。相关研究数据表明,CO-1686属第三代EGFR抑制剂,用于治疗非小细胞肺癌,克服EGFR T790M突变产生的耐药性,对携带T790M+EGFR突变的NSCLC具有良好的疗效和耐受性。其市场的主要竞争对手阿斯利康(AstraZeneca)的第三代EGFR抑制剂AZD9291也获得了FDA突破性药物资格。
CO-1686是一种新型、口服、靶向共价(不可逆)的表皮细胞生长因子受体(EGFR)突变抑制剂,能够抑制关键激活突变和T790耐药突变,使野生型EGFR信号闲置。该药开发用于携带初始激活EGFR突变及主要抗性突变T790M的NSCLC患者的治疗。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的晓楠编辑整理。
生物活性Rociletinib (CO-1686, AVL-301)是一种不可逆的,突变选择性的EGFR抑制剂,作用于EGFRL858R/T790M和EGFRWT, Ki分别为21.5 nM和303.3 nM。Phase 2。
靶点:EGFR (L858R/T790M) EGFR (wt)
IC50:21.5 nM(Ki) 303.3 nM(Ki)
体外研究CO-1686抑制突变体EGFR表达的细胞中的p-EGFR,IC50的范围为62 到187 nM,同时抑制EGFR磷酸化,在三个WT EGFR 表达的细胞中,IC50 > 2,000 nM。CO-1686选择性抑制NSCLC细胞表达的突变体EGFR的生长,GI50范围为7 到 32 nM,并诱导细胞凋亡。CO-1686抗性NSCLC细胞系表现出上皮间质转化的信号和对AKT抑制剂增加的敏感性。
体内研究在所有EGFR突变模型,以及人EGFRL858R-和EGFRL858R/T790M表达的转基因小鼠体内,CO-1686引起剂量依赖性的显著的肿瘤生长抑制。
合成方法5-氟-2-硝基苯甲醚经与哌嗪缩合、乙酰化、还原制得1-(3-甲氧基-4-氨基苯基)-4-乙酰基哌嗪(4);另用2,4-二氯-5-三氟甲基嘧啶经与3-硝基苯胺缩合、还原、酰胺化制得N-[3-(2-氯-5-三氟甲基嘧啶-4-氨基) 苯基] 丙烯酰胺(7)。4 和7 经缩合制得EGFR 抑制剂类抗肿瘤药CO-1686,总收率约71% (以2,4-二氯-5-三氟甲基嘧啶计)。
参考资料:CO-1686 的合成[J]. 中国医药工业杂志, 2014, 45(8): 710-713。
作者: (1)赖宜生,男,教授,博士生导师,从事抗炎和抗肿瘤药物研究。 (2)张姗,女,硕士研究生,专业方向:药物化学。
安全信息
危险类别码 23-25-36
安全说明 24
"CO1686" 相关产品信息
达克替尼(Dacomitinib,PF299804) 依鲁替尼 阿法替尼(BIBW 2992) AZD-9291 AVL292 维罗非尼