ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Nervous system drugs >Cholinergic drugs >Galantamine Hydrobromide

Galantamine Hydrobromide

Galantamine Hydrobromide Suppliers list
Company Name:Suzhou MyLand Pharm&Nutrition Inc.  Gold
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Galantamine Hydrobromide Basic information
Outline Cholinesterase inhibitors Physical and Chemical Properties Extracting Lycoris galantamine hydrobromide Pharmacological effects Pharmacokinetics Indications Drug Interactions Adverse reactions Contraindications Application
Product Name:Galantamine Hydrobromide
Product Categories:Alkaloids;Alkaloids (Others);Biochemistry;Functional Products;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's;Acetylcholine receptor;API;Chiral Reagents;Reminyl;Other APIs;Pharmaceutical intermediates
Mol File:1953-04-4.mol
Galantamine Hydrobromide Structure
Galantamine Hydrobromide Chemical Properties
mp 256 °C
refractive index -95 ° (C=1.4, H2O)
storage temp. −20°C
Merck 4340
CAS DataBase Reference1953-04-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T
Risk Statements 25
Safety Statements 45-36/37/39-22
RIDADR UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS DF8075000
MSDS Information
SigmaAldrich English
Galantamine Hydrobromide Usage And Synthesis
OutlineGalantamine hydrobromide also called as 11-methyl-3-methoxy -4a, 5, 9, 10, 11, 12-hexahydro-6H- benzene and furan [3a, 3, 2-ef] [2] benzazepine-6-ol hydrobromide, is an alkaloid isolated from Lycoris plants. In the 1960 s, China had first successfully isolated it from domestic Medicago Lycoris and Lycoris radiata, and had recorded into the Chinese Pharmacopoeia in 1977. The hydrobromide salt is white crystalline powder and is odorless with bitter taste. It is soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol but insoluble in chloroform, acetone, and ether. The absorption coefficient (50 ug in 1 ml of water): at 289nm wavelength, it has an absorption coefficient of 79.6 ~ 86.2. It is mainly applied to myasthenia gravis, poliomyelitis sequelae and resting stage as well as being used for the treatment of children with cerebral paralysis, polyneuritis, radiculitis and sensory motor disorders caused by nerve disorders or trauma. It is clinically also used for the treatment of Alzheimer's disease as well as treatment of dementia and memory disorders caused by the organic disease of the brain with significant therapeutic effect.
Galantamine is a kind of phenanthridine alkaloids discovered by the Soviet scholars 50 years ago. It is the inhibitor of the reversible cholinesterase (ChE) and can selectively inhibit the real cholinesterase (AChE). Galantamine belongs to the second generation of acetylcholinesterase inhibitor drugs with its pharmaceutical composition being same as the extracted alkaloids of the European Mountain narcissus bulb. This kind of herbal medicine has already had a history of 30 years of clinical application in some countries and regions for the treatment of reversal neuromuscular blockade, myasthenia gravis, and children with cerebral palsy psychosis.
Cholinesterase inhibitorsGalantamine hydrobromide is the hydrobromide salt of galantamine and is a cholinesterase inhibitor can be extracted from Amaryllidaceae Lycoris plant. The III-phase clinical trials in the United Kingdom in 1998 have showed that this drug had dual mechanism of action of both inhibiting acetylcholinesterase and regulating nicotinic receptors. Therefore, galantamine can improve the cognitive abilities of Alzheimer's patients and has been already applied as the drug of the treatment of mild to severe Alzheimer's disease (AD) drugs and has entered into market in EC countries. "Chinese Pharmacopoeia" has included the both the raw material and injection of galantamine hydrobromide. It is clinically mainly used for the treatment of poliomyelitis (polio) sequelae, muscular dystrophy and myasthenia gravis. It can be used to substitute neostigmine methyl-sulfate for antagonism of tubocurarine but with weak performance with the usage amount being ten times as high as the usage amount of neostigmine methyl-sulfate. Intravenous injection of 0.5 mg/kg of galantamine hydrobromide can quickly reverse the central anticholinergic effects caused through injection of scopolamine hydrobromide. It can also be used for treating children cerebral palsy, traumatic sensorimotor disorders, multiple neuritis and radiculitis.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Physical and Chemical PropertiesIt is white crystalline powder and is odorless with bitter taste. It is soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol and insoluble in acetone, chloroform, ether and benzene.
Extracting Lycoris galantamine hydrobromideGalantamine hydrobromide can be extracted from Amaryllidaceae plant Lycoris radiata with the process of extraction, separation and preparation as below:
The first step: the extract of total alkaloids
the extract of total alkaloids
Step two: The separation of galantamine
The separation of galantamine
Step three: Preparation of galanthamine hydrobromide
Preparation of galanthamine hydrobromide
Pharmacological effectsGalantamine hydrobromide is a kind of tertiary amino alkaloid and is a reversible competitive inhibitor of cholinesterase. With the deepened understanding of the Alzheimer’s disease (AD) pathogenesis, people have started the study of using this product for treating AD in the early 1980s. In 1987, the United States scholars Bonnie had first successfully receive a patent of applying galantamine hydrobromide for treatment of AD. After this, many countries, one after another, have carried out related pharmacological, pharmacodynamic and pharmacokinetic studies related to it. This result had showed that galantamine hydrobromide, as the second-generation cholinesterase inhibitors, targeted on nerve synapses by competing with acetylcholine for binding to the cholinesterase and further blocking this enzymatic degradation of acetylcholine and therefore increasing the acetyl choline concentration inside the brain.
PharmacokineticsIn 1989, Miliailova et al reported the pharmacokinetic studies of galantamine hydrobromide on humans. Studies have shown that, subcutaneous injection and oral administration can give similar excellent bioavailability. When being administered with 8-32 mg per day, the pharmacokinetics of this product exhibits a linear correlation. Oral administration of this tablets for 4 mg per time, 2 times per day has the serum half-life (t1/2) being 5-7 h, the average time for reaching peak (Tmax) being 0.5-1 h, and the protein binding rate being 20%. Nearly 50% of the drugs are excreted through urine in which 25% is proto-drug, 20% has been metabolized into O-demethylated galantamine- glucuronic acid, and 5% is the N-demethylated galantamine while those drugs which has been metabolized into galantamine or galantamine ketone only accounting for less than 2%. The ratios of the distribution level of this product in mouse tissue and its plasma levels were: erythrocytes 1.3, brain 2.1, liver 5.0, and the kidney concentration is 10 times as high as plasma concentration.
IndicationsIt is suitable for treatment of benign memory disorders, improving the directed memory, associative learning, image memory, nonsense figure recognition and also portraits recalling capability of the patients. It can also alleviate the symptom of dementia patients and also memory impairment caused by organic brain lesions.
Drug InteractionsGalantamine hydrobromide can play a potential role on weakening the treatment efficacy of the anti-cholinergic drug.
It has synergistic effect in combination with cholinomimetic effectors and other kinds of cholinesterase inhibitors.
Combined with cimetidine ketoconazole may increase the bioavailability of the product.
Combination with erythromycin can reduce the efficacy of this product.
It has been reported that the combination between galantamine hydrobromide with digoxin can cause atrioventricular block
Adverse reactionsNervous System: Common symptoms include fatigue, dizziness, headache, trembling, insomnia, dreaminess; and hypertonia, rate aphasia, hyperactivity, etc in some rare cases.
Gastrointestinal system: nausea, vomiting, abdominal distension, abdominal pain and diarrhea, anorexia and weight loss as well as indigestion.
Cardiovascular system: commonly bradycardia, arrhythmia; rarely hypotension.
Blood system: commonly anemia; occasionally thrombocytopenia .
Endocrine and metabolic systems: occasionally increased blood sugar; hypokalemia had also reported.
ContraindicationsPatients being allergic to galantamine hydrobromide are prohibited
Galantamine, as a kind of cholinesterase inhibitors is prohibited during the process of anesthesia
Patients with angina and bradycardia are disabled
Patients with severe asthma or pulmonary dysfunction are disabled
Patients of severe liver damage were banned
Patients of severe kidney damage were disabled
Patients with mechanical obstruction are disabled
ApplicationIt can be used for the treatment of neurological diseases and trauma-induced movement disorders, multiple neuritis, and radiculitis.
Cholinesterase inhibitors can reverse the process of scopolamine-induced amnesia.
Chemical PropertiesWhite to Off-White Powder
UsageA selective acetylcholinesterase inhibitor. A therapeutic agent for the treatment and prevention of Alzheimer's disease and other diseases resulting from reduced neuronal metabolism.
UsageAlzheimer treatment;Cholinesterase inhibitor
Usageanticholinesterase, analgesic, antiAlzheimer
Biological ActivityLong-acting, centrally active acetylcholinesterase inhibitor (IC 50 = 410 nM) and allosteric potentiator at neuronal nicotinic ACh receptors. Prevents β -amyloid-induced apoptosis in SH-SY5Y and bovine chromaffin cells. Long-term administration reduces amyloid precursor protein deposition and neurodegeneration in a mouse model of Alzheimer's disease.
Galantamine Hydrobromide Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Galantamine Hydrobromide(1953-04-4) Related Product Information
Galanthamine O-DESMETHYLGALANTHAMINE 3-(2-ETHOXYLPHENYL)-1-PROPENE 3-ETHOXYBENZYLAMINE N,N,3,3-Tetramethylbutylamine, 99% 3-tert-Butylphenol N-(3-METHOXYBENZYL)PROPAN-1-AMINE 1,2-Dimethoxy-3-isopropylbenzene Galantamine Hydrobromide 4-Methoxyphenylacetic acid o-Anisaldehyde 4-Methoxybenzyl alcohol Hydrogen bromide HYOSCINE N BUTYL BROMIDE BP Dextromethorphan hydrobromide monohydrate Anisic aldehyde Anisole Anisic acid

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 神经系统用药 > 拟胆碱药 > 氢溴酸加兰他敏

氢溴酸加兰他敏

氢溴酸加兰他敏 更多供应商
公司名称: 合肥拓锐生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0551-65326752 14755135869
产品介绍: 中文名称:氢溴酸加兰他敏
英文名称:galanthaMine hydrobroMide
CAS:1953-04-4
包装信息:1kg/tin 备注:是我公司核心产品,含量可以保证
公司名称: 山西玉宁生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13623677056
产品介绍: 中文名称:氢溴酸加兰他敏
英文名称:Galantamine Hydrobromide
CAS:1953-04-4
纯度:98% 包装信息:1kg/ 备注:1g/袋/;1KG/袋/;25kg/桶/
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:
产品介绍: 中文名称:氢溴酸加兰他敏
英文名称:GALANTAMINE HYDROBROMIDE
CAS:1953-04-4
纯度:98%min
公司名称: 北京百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 010-82848833 400-666-7788
产品介绍: 中文名称:氢溴酸加兰他敏
英文名称:Galanthamine hydrobromide, 98%
CAS:1953-04-4
纯度:98% 包装信息:100MG;1G;500MG 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: 18621169121
产品介绍: 中文名称:氢溴酸加兰他敏
英文名称:GalantaMine HydrobroMide
CAS:1953-04-4
纯度:>98.0%(LC) 包装信息:100Mg;1g 备注:G0293
氢溴酸加兰他敏专题
氢溴酸加兰他敏片鉴别、含量测定实验
取本品细粉适量(约相当于氢溴酸加兰他敏10mg),加0.5%钼酸铵溶液10ml,振摇使氢溴酸加兰他敏溶解,滤过,取滤液1ml置瓷蒸发皿中,水浴上蒸干,加硫酸1~2滴,即显蓝绿色。
2021/6/2 11:23:02
氢溴酸加兰他敏生产厂家及价格列表
氢溴酸加兰他敏
价格:询价
南京百慕达生物科技有限公司
2022/08/09 10:43:07
氢溴酸加兰他敏
价格:询价
山西玉宁生物科技有限公司
2022/08/09 10:22:27
氢溴酸加兰他敏
概述胆碱酯酶抑制药理化性质石蒜中提取氢溴酸加兰他敏药理作用药代动力学适应症药物相互作用不良反应禁忌症 MSDS 用途与合成方法 氢溴酸加兰他敏价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:氢溴酸加兰他敏
中文同义词:11-甲基-3-甲氧基-4a,5,9,10,11,12-六氢-6H-苯并呋喃[3a,3,2ef][2]苯并氮杂卓-6-醇氢溴酸盐;GALANTH胺 氢溴酸盐;氢溴酸加兰他敏;氢溴酸加兰他敏(左旋加兰他敏);11-甲基-3-甲氧;左旋氢溴酸加兰他敏(-);氢溴酸加兰它敏;氢溴加兰他敏
英文名称:Galantamine Hydrobromide
英文同义词:(-)-Galanthaminium bromide;Hydrobromic acid·galanthamine;galanthamine hydrobromide from lycoris sp.;Galanthamine Hydrobromide Injection;GALANTHAMINE HYDROBROMIDUM;Lycorisradiata(l'.aher.)herb;Galanthamine hydrobromide from Lycoris sp.,Galantamine hydrobromide;Galantamine Hydrobromide (200 mg)
CAS号:1953-04-4
分子式:C17H22BrNO3
分子量:368.27
EINECS号:217-780-5
相关类别:细胞信号和神经生物学;中间体;医药原料;细胞生物学;植物提取物;小分子抑制剂;抗胆碱酯酶药;益智药;标准品;生物碱;原料药;医药原料药;Alkaloids;Alkaloids (Others);Biochemistry;Functional Products;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's;Acetylcholine receptor;API;Chiral Reagents;Reminyl;Other APIs;Pharmaceutical intermediates;标准品 -中药标准品;原料;其他原料;中药对照品;进口产品;化学试剂
Mol文件:1953-04-4.mol
氢溴酸加兰他敏
氢溴酸加兰他敏 性质
熔点 256 °C
比旋光度 D20 -93.1° (c = 0.1015 in 15 ml H2O)
折射率 -95 ° (C=1.4, H2O)
储存条件 Inert atmosphere,Store in freezer, under -20°C
溶解度 Sparingly soluble in water, very slightly soluble in anhydrous ethanol. It dissolves in dilute solutions of alkali hydroxides.
形态White to off-white crystalline solid.
水溶解性 Soluble in water or DMSO
Merck 14,4340
CAS 数据库1953-04-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
氢溴酸加兰他敏 用途与合成方法
概述氢溴酸加兰他敏(Galantamine Hydrobromide)又称为强肌片、尼瓦林、11-甲基-3-甲氧基-4a,5,9,10,11,12-六氢-6H-苯并呋喃[3a,3,2-ef][2]苯并氮杂卓-6-醇氢溴酸盐,是从石蒜属植物中分离出的一种生物碱。我国于60年代从国产紫花石蒜、红花石蒜等分离得到,并于1977年收载于中国药典中,其氢溴酸盐为白色结晶性粉末,无臭,味苦。溶于水,微溶于乙醇,不溶于氯仿、丙酮、乙醚。吸收系数(50 ug 在 1 ml 水中):在289nm 的波长处,吸收系数为79.6~86.2。主用于重症肌无力、脊髓灰白质炎静止期和后遗症,也用于儿童脑性痹、多发性神经炎、脊神经根炎及由于神经系统疾病或外伤所引起的感觉运动障碍等。临床上还用于治疗阿尔茨海默氏病,对痴呆患者和脑器质性病变引起的记忆障碍亦具有明显治疗作用。
加兰他敏是50年代前苏联学者所发现的菲啶类生物碱,是可逆性胆碱酯酶(ChE)抑制剂,能选择性地抑制真性胆碱酯酶(AChE)。加兰他敏属于第二代乙酰胆碱酯酶抑制剂药物,其药物成份与欧洲山区水仙花鳞茎提取的生物碱相同,该植物药在一些国家、地区已经有过30多年的临床应用,用于治疗逆转神经肌肉阻滞、重症肌无力和幼儿脑型麻痹症等。
胆碱酯酶抑制药氢溴酸加兰他敏为加兰他敏的氢溴酸盐,是一种胆碱酯酶抑制药,可从石蒜科植物中石蒜提取。在英国1998年进行的Ⅲ期临床试验表明,该药有抑制乙酰胆碱酯酶及调节烟碱受体的双重作用机制。因此,加兰他敏可改善早老性痴呆患者的认知能力,并已作为治疗轻度至重度阿尔茨海默病(Alzheimer disease, AD)的药物,在欧共体国家上市。《中国药典》收载了氢溴酸加兰他敏原料及注射剂。临床上主要用于治疗脊髓灰质炎(小儿麻痹症)后遗症、肌肉萎缩及重症肌无力等,可用于替代甲硫酸新斯的明拮抗氯化筒箭毒碱,但效能弱,用量比甲硫酸新斯的明多10倍。静注氢溴酸加兰他敏0.5mg/kg,可迅速逆转注射氢溴酸东莨菪碱所致的中枢抗胆碱作用。也可用于儿童脑型麻痹、外伤性感觉运动障碍、多发性神经炎及脊神经根炎等。
理化性质白色结晶性粉末,无臭,味苦,溶于水,微溶于乙醇,不溶于丙酮、氯仿、乙醚和苯。
石蒜中提取氢溴酸加兰他敏氢溴酸加兰他敏可由石蒜科植物石蒜中提取,其提取分离与制备流程为:
第一步:总碱的提取
总碱的提取
第二步:加兰他敏的分离
加兰他敏的分离
第三步:氢溴酸加兰他敏的制备
氢溴酸加兰他敏的制备
药理作用氢溴酸加兰他敏为叔氨基生物碱,是一种可逆性胆碱酯酶竞争性抑制剂。随着人们对阿尔茨海默病(AD)发病机制认识的深入,于80年代初开始进行本品治疗AD的研究。1987年,美国学者Bonnie等率先获得了氢溴酸加兰他敏治疗AD的专利,此后,各国相继开展了与此相关的药理学、药效学和药代动力学试验。结果表明,氢溴酸加兰他敏作为第二代胆碱酯酶抑制剂,在神经突触中,通过与乙酰胆碱竞争同胆碱酯酶的结合,阻断此酶对乙酰胆碱的降解,进而增加脑内乙酰胆碱的浓度。
药代动力学1989年Miliailova等报道了氢溴酸加兰他敏在人体内的药动学研究结果。研究证明,皮下注射和口服有同样好的生物利用度。本品一日给药8-32mg时,药动学呈线性相关。口服本品片剂每次4mg,一日2次,血清半衰期(t1/2)为5-7h,达峰时间(Tmax)平均为0.5-lh,蛋白结合率为20%。近50%的药物经尿排除,其中25%为原型药,20%代谢为O一脱甲基加兰他敏一葡萄糖醛酸荃,5%为N一脱甲基表加兰他敏,代谢为表加兰他敏或加兰他敏酮的少于2%。本品在小鼠组织中的分布水平与血浆水平的比值分别为:红细胞1.3,脑2.1,肝5.0,而肾脏中的浓度约为血浆中的10倍。
适应症适用于良性记忆障碍,提高患者指向记忆,联想学习、图象回忆、无意义图形再认及人像回忆等能力。对痴呆患者和脑气质性病变引起的记忆障碍亦有改善作用。
药物相互作用氢溴酸加兰他敏具有潜在的削弱抗胆碱功能药物治疗效果的作用
与类胆碱作用物以及其他胆碱酯酶抑制剂合用具有协同作用
与甲氰咪胍酮康唑合用可提高本品的生物利用度
与红霉素合用可减低本品的疗效
有报道氢溴酸加兰他敏与地高辛合用时可出现房室传导阻滞
不良反应神经系统:常见有疲劳头晕眼花头疼发抖失眠梦幻罕见有张力亢进感觉异常失语症和动力机能亢进等
胃肠系统:腹胀反胃呕吐腹痛腹泻厌食及体重减轻消化不良等
心血管系统:可见心动过缓心律不齐低血压罕见
血液系统:贫血可见偶见血小板减少症
内分泌和代谢系统:偶见血糖增高曾有低血钾症的报道.
禁忌症对氢溴酸加兰他敏过敏者禁用
加兰他敏为胆碱酯酶抑制剂在麻醉的情况下禁止使用
心绞痛和心动过缓的患者禁用
严重哮喘或肺功能障碍的病人禁用
重度肝脏损害者禁用
重度肾脏损害者禁用
机械性肠梗阻的病人禁用
用途 用于神经系统疾病及外伤所致运动障碍、多发神经炎、脊神经根炎等
用途 胆碱酯酶抑制剂(Cholinesterase inhibitor),逆转东莨菪碱引起的失忆
安全信息
危险品标志 T
危险类别码 25
安全说明 45-36/37/39-22
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号DF8075000
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup II
海关编码 29399990
毒性LD50 i.v. in mice (mg/kg): 5.2 ± 0.2 (Friess)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
SigmaAldrich 英文
氢溴酸加兰他敏 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2022/07/01HY-A0009氢溴酸加兰他敏
Galanthamine hydrobromide
1953-04-450mg550元
2022/07/01HY-A0009氢溴酸加兰他敏
Galanthamine hydrobromide
1953-04-410mM * 1mLin DMSO660元
"氢溴酸加兰他敏" 相关产品信息()
加兰他敏 氢气 氢溴酸 苯甲醚 氢溴酸加兰他敏 东莨菪碱氢溴酸盐 1-羟基-3-环己烯 2-环己烯醇 3-乙氧苯基甲胺 N,N,3,3-四甲基丁胺 3-叔丁基苯酚 氢溴酸加兰他敏 对甲氧基苯乙酸 邻甲氧基苯甲醛 氢溴酸高乌甲素 氢溴酸东莨菪碱 氢溴酸右美沙芬 间甲氧基苯甲醇