ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antineoplastic agents >Antimetabolites, Antineoplastic >Temozolomide


Temozolomide Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Lunarsun Pharmaceutical Co.,LTD.  Gold
Tel:86-10-80771328 80771377、78、79
Company Name:Chizhou Kailong Import and Export Trade Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:Please Email
Company Name:3600Chem  Gold
Tel:027- 59101679 59207852 18827367472
Company Name:Fujian South Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-598-2817680 13358505380
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
Temozolomide Basic information
Anticancer drugs Pharmacokinetics Toxicological effects The treatment of recurrent glioblastoma multiforme tumor Clinical evaluation Patent No Chemical Properties Application Production methods
Product Name:Temozolomide
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antineoplastic;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Antitumour;Bases & Related Reagents;Heterocycles;Nucleotides;Displays antitumor activity.;API;TEMODAR;Inhibitors
Mol File:85622-93-1.mol
Temozolomide Structure
Temozolomide Chemical Properties
mp 212°C dec.
storage temp. 2-8°C
CAS DataBase Reference85622-93-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T,Xi
Risk Statements 45-46-60-61-22-36/37/38
Safety Statements 24/25-45-36/37-26-53-36
RTECS NJ5927050
MSDS Information
Temozolomide English
Temozolomide Usage And Synthesis
Anticancer drugsTemozolomide is the first effective orally-taken imidazole and tetrazine-class anticancer drug which belongs to the second generation of an alkylating agent with antitumor activity without liver metabolic activation after oral administration. It is characterized by easily penetration through the blood-brain barrier, good tolerance and being not superimposed with other drugs toxicity, and having synergistic effect with radiotherapy which is suitable for treating malignant glioma recurrence after conventional treatment such as glioblastoma multiforme tumors or degenerative astrocytoma. It is first-line drug for treatment of metastatic melanoma.
Temozolomide had been first synthesized by Cancer Research UK Group, and then be transferred to the Schering-Plough Company (United States) for development. The drug is different from the existing Antineoplastic drug. It has a novel chemical structure and belongs to a four-imidazole derivative. Temozolomide does not play a direct role. At physiological pH, it is first quickly converted into active compound MTIC [5-(3-methyl-triazene-1-) imidazole-4-carboxamide] via non-enzymatically way. People think that the cytotoxicity of MTIC is mainly due to its DNA alkylation (methylation) effect. Alkylation mainly occurs in the O6 and N7 position of guanine. Basic and clinical studies of temozolomide have confirmed that it is effective in treating some of the most common glioma cells. In 1999, it has been approved for enter into market in EU and the US wherein the permitted indication in United States is mainly for second-line treatment of glioblastoma multiforme and degenerative star gliomas and approved indications of EU is for treating developing or relapsing glioblastoma multiforme which has already been subject to conventional therapy. The efficacy of temozolomide on treating glioblastoma multiforme has received more recognition in Europe.
PharmacokineticsThis medicine can be completely oral absorbed and has a nearly 100% availability. It can exhibit a broad spectrum of activity in murine tumor model systems and can penetrate through the human blood-brain barrier. The toxic effects of temozolomide cells originate from its role in strong methylation of DNA bases. Under alkaline conditions, temozolomide can quickly be broken for formation of active methyl diazonium ion. Since the brain has a higher basicity than the surrounding tissue, so that the activation of this drug can relatively concentrate and occur at the tumor site. It has a strong anti-tumor effect with certain selectivity with its side-effect profile being alleviated, small bone marrow toxicity and improved patient tolerance.
Toxicological effectsGenetic Toxicity: Temozolomide has in vitro mutagenesis effect on bacteria (Ames test), and can cause the collapse of mammalian cell chromosomes (human peripheral blood lymphocytes clear test).
Reproductive toxicity: There currently have been no reproductive toxicity performed for temozolomide, but the toxicity study of repeated medication test of rat and dog have shown that when the administered doses of 50mg/m2 and 125mg/m2, for rat and dog, respectively (calculated by body surface area, equivalent to approximately 1/4 and 5/8 of maximum recommended dosage, respectively), this product is toxic to animal testicles exhibited as syncytial cells (i.e. immature sperm) occurs and testicular atrophy.
Carcinogenicity: There have been no conventional carcinogenicity studies about temozolomide yet. Giving 125 mg/m2 of temozolomide to rats in a cycle of 5 consecutive days per 28 days to (according to calculation of body surface area, it is comparable to the maximum recommended daily amount for human) for three cycles can produce breast cancer for both male and female rats. According to calculation of 25, 50, 125mg/m2 (according to the calculation of body surface area, it is roughly equivalent to 1/8 to 1/2 of the maximum recommended dosage) after administration of 6 cycles, the animals in all the dose group got breast cancer: at high-dose group, fibrosarcoma occurs in the heart, eyes, seminal vesicles, salivary glands, abdomen, uterus and prostate tissue. It is also appeared in seminal vesicle cancer, heart, nerve sheath tumors, optic nerve cancer, and Bernhard's adenocarcinoma. Moreover, adenoid tumor also occurs in other visible tissues such as animal skin, lung, pituitary, and thyroid.
The treatment of recurrent glioblastoma multiforme tumorThe treatment of Temozolomide for recurrent glioblastoma multiforme trials have confirmed upon clinical assays to be safe and effective. A randomized controlled trial in phase II have showed that 225 cases of glioblastoma multiforme patients suffering the first reoccurrence of pleomorphic glioblastoma who have been treated by temozolomide or procarbazine (every 56 days once every 28 d, oral administration of 125 ~ 150 mg / m2 per day) for 6 months, respectively, the temozolomide group of patients have got no disease deterioration with survival and overall survival rate being 21% and 60%, respectively. This was significantly higher than that in procarbazine group (8% and 44%). The average survival time and overall survival time for patients in the temozolomide group with no disease progression was 2.9 and 7.3 months, respectively, which were significantly higher than that in procarbazine group that was 1.9 and 5.8 months, respectively. The Experimental have also evaluated the health-related quality of life in both the first 3 months and 6 months after the starting of the treatment, the results also have confirmed that temozolomide group had more patients with quality of life being improved or remaining stable.
The main side effect for temozolomide is transient and non-retention bone marrow suppression which is both predictable and easy to handle with a trials incidence of 24%. Temozolomide is also prone to cause moderate nausea and vomiting in patients, however these adverse reactions can be prevented with conventional antiemetic therapy. The efficacy of temozolomide for treating recurrent glioblastoma multiforme efficacy and its property of adverse reaction were significantly better than the existing standard drug procarbazine.
Clinical evaluationTemozolomide is effective in treating newly diagnosed glioblastoma multiforme cell tumor. A small II trial results has shown that 33 cases of such patients who had been subject to temozolomide (200mg/m2) treatment where 17 patients had achieved complete or partial remission, and other four patients were in stable condition. The average time from the disease remission to disease progression for 17 patients was seven months, and was two months for the treatment of non-responders with their average survival time being 12 months and 6 months. But the effect of temozolomide in treating newly diagnosed degenerative astrocytomas remains unclear.
Temozolomide is of high efficacy on glioma cells, especially has a significant effect on the most common pleomorphic glioblastoma. No matter in tumor response rates, or in patient survival and tolerability it all has a good effect. More importantly, the quality of patients’ life is significantly better than the existing standard drug procarbazine, moving a big step toward the treatment of tumors using this kind of drug. The first-line position of Temozolomide in treatment of progressive metastatic melanoma has been affirmed in clinical assays. Applications for applying it widely in Europe and the United States are being conducted. A recent randomized controlled trial results in III phase have shown about the 305 cases of these patients who subjected to temozolomide (200 mg/m2) and dacarbazine (every 21 days once a 5d, 250 mg / m2 per day) treatment, temozolomide group of patients had a overall survival and treatment response rates of 7.9 months and 13.5%, respectively, which was better than that of 5.7 months and 12.1% as observed in dacarbazine group. Patients in Temozolomide group had a better tolerance than dacarbazine group with its life-qualify evaluation (reflected by reduced physiological function) also significantly better than dacarbazine group (the rate of decline was 18% and 42% after three months of treatment, respectively). Melanoma skin tumors are rare skin cancer, even though it accounts for only about 4% of all skin cancers, but the mortality rate accounted for about 79% of all skin cancer. The current standard drug for treating it is still dacarbazine. Temozolomide has exhibited high clinical efficacy towards glial cells and melanoma, and thus is worthy of attention.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Patent NoDE 3237255; US 5260921
Chemical PropertiesIt is crystallized from dichloromethane, m.p. 212 °C (decomposition). UV maximal absorption wavelength (95% ethanol): 327nm.
ApplicationAntineoplastic agents. Spontaneous and rapid degradation and produce the active metabolite MTIC in vivo, yielding anti-tumor effect.
Production methodsAmino-4-carboxamido-imidazole is first subject to nitrite diazotization, and has reaction with methyl isocyanate in dichloromethane for cyclization to obtain ammonium temozolomide.
Chemical PropertiesOff-White to Light-Pink Crystalline Solid
UsageImidazotetrazine alkylating agent. An antineoplastic.
Usageinhibits cancer cells similar to paclitaxel effective against paclitaxel-resistant tumours
Biological ActivityDNA methylating, chemotherapeutic agent. Displays antitumor activity against a board spectrum of tumors, including leukemias, lymphomas and solid tumors (IC 50 = 5.0 μ M for cytotoxicity against mouse TLX5 lymphoma cells).
Temozolomide Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsMETHYLISOCYANATE 1 X 500MG NEAT-->5-Amino-4-imidazolecarboxamide
Tag:Temozolomide(85622-93-1) Related Product Information
1,2,3-Triacetyl-5-deoxy-D-ribose Fludarabine phosphate Fludarabine 3-(4-METHYLPHENYL)-8-(MORPHOLIN-4-YLCARBONYL)IMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZIN-4(3H)-ONE 3-CYCLOHEXYL-8-(PYRROLIDIN-1-YLCARBONYL)IMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZIN-4(3H)-ONE N-METHYL-4-OXO-3-PROPYL-3,4-DIHYDROIMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZINE-8-CARBOXAMIDE N-METHYL-3-(4-METHYLPHENYL)-4-OXO-3,4-DIHYDROIMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZINE-8-CARBOXAMIDE N-METHYL-4-OXO-3-PHENYL-3,4-DIHYDROIMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZINE-8-CARBOXAMIDE 8-(MORPHOLIN-4-YLCARBONYL)-3-PHENYLIMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZIN-4(3H)-ONE 3-(4-METHYLPHENYL)-8-(PIPERIDIN-1-YLCARBONYL)IMIDAZO[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]TETRAZIN-4(3H)-ONE Temozolomide AZINPHOS-METHYL N,N-Dimethylformamide Methylparaben Methyl Kresoxim-methyl Methyl salicylate Methanol

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗肿瘤药 > 抗代谢类抗肿瘤药 > 替莫唑胺

替莫唑胺

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
替莫唑胺 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京莱瑞森医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-10-64911848-8020.8010
产品介绍: 中文名称:替莫唑胺
英文名称:Temozolomide
CAS:85622-93-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:On Request
公司名称: 上海汉景化工有限公司   黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (21) 5428 5032
产品介绍: 中文名称:替莫唑胺
英文名称:Temozolomide
CAS:85622-93-1
纯度:98% 包装信息:1G; 5G; 10G;100G;500G;1KG;10KG;100KG 备注:大货供应
公司名称: 北京迈索化学技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 010-57862036-0;13301267296;QQ:2949535984
产品介绍: 中文名称:替莫唑胺
英文名称:Temozolomide
CAS:85622-93-1
纯度:99% 备注:铝箔袋/西林瓶/纸板桶
公司名称: 武汉东康源科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 027-81302488 18007166089
产品介绍: 中文名称:替莫唑胺
CAS:85622-93-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg,5kg,25kg 备注:医药级
公司名称: 福建南方制药股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-598-2860412 13509335186
产品介绍: 英文名称:Temozolomide
CAS:85622-93-1
纯度:98% 包装信息:0.5kg; 1kg;5kg
替莫唑胺新闻专题
替莫唑胺药理作用是什么
替莫唑胺( Temozolomide,商品名Temodar,简称 TMZ)化学名为3,4-二氢-3-甲基-4-氧代咪唑并[5,1-d ]-1,2,3,5-四嗪-8-甲酰胺,是由英国 Can Research Ventures 公司首创的一种咪唑四嗪类衍
2018/8/30 11:23:41
替莫唑胺生产厂家及价格列表
替莫唑胺_上海蓓琅生物科技有限公司
价格:¥111/公斤
2019/04/19 09:13:35
替莫唑胺_湖北中隆康盛精细化工有限公司
2019/03/22 16:03:17
替莫唑胺
抗肿瘤药物 药代动力学 毒理作用 治疗复发性多形性成胶质细胞瘤 临床评价 专利号 新闻专题
中文名称:替莫唑胺
中文同义词:3,4-二氢-3-甲基-4-氧代咪唑并[5,1-d]-1,2,3,5-四嗪-8-甲酰胺;4-甲基-5-氧代-2,3,4,6,8-五氮杂双环[4.3.0]壬-2,7,9-三烯-9-甲酰胺;替莫唑胺;3,4-二氢-3-甲基-4-氧咪唑并[5,1-D]-1,2,3,5-四唑-8-羧酰胺;替莫唑铵;4-氧代-3-甲基-咪唑并[5,1-D][1,2,3,5]四嗪-8-甲酰胺;替莫唑胺98%;替莫唑胺(蒂清)
英文名称:Temozolomide
英文同义词:4-methyl-5-oxo-2,3,4,6,8-pentazabicyclo[4.3.0]nona-2,7,9-triene-9-carboxamide;TEMOZOLOMIDE;methazolastone;nsc362856;temodar;Temozolamide;Temozolimide;3,4-Dihydro-3-methyl-4-oxoimidazo[5,1-d]-1,2,3,5-tetrazin-4(3H)-one, Methazolastone, M&B 39831, Temodal, Temodar,
CAS号:85622-93-1
分子式:C6H6N6O2
分子量:194.15084
EINECS号:630-358-9
相关类别:抗代谢物抗肿瘤药物;抗肿瘤药;药物;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;有机化工;原料-;药物研发;医药原料;其他科研原料药;抗肿瘤药物;医药原料药;细胞周期;化合物;-;医药原料-;Bases & Related Reagents;Heterocycles;Nucleotides;Displays antitumor activity.;API;TEMODAR;抗肿瘤类;原料;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antineoplastic;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Antitumour;Inhibitors
Mol文件:85622-93-1.mol
替莫唑胺
替莫唑胺 性质
熔点 212°C dec.
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 DMSO: soluble10mg/mL, clear
形态powder
颜色white to light brown
Merck 14,9139
InChIKeyBPEGJWRSRHCHSN-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库85622-93-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
替莫唑胺 用途与合成方法
抗肿瘤药物替莫唑胺是第一个口服有效的咪唑并四嗪类抗肿瘤药物,属于第二代具有抗肿瘤活性的烷化剂,口服后不需肝内代谢激活,特点是易透过血脑屏障,耐受性好且与其他药物没有叠加毒性,与放射治疗具有协同疗效,适用于常规治疗后复发的恶性胶质瘤,如多形性胶质母细胞瘤或退行性星形细胞瘤,也是治疗转移性黑色素瘤的一线用药。
替莫唑胺由英国癌症研究集团合成,后转让给美国Schering-Plough公司开发。该药与现有抗肿瘤药物不同,它具有新颖的化学结构,属咪唑并四嗪衍生物,替莫唑胺不直接发挥作用,在生理pH下,它经非酶途径快速转化为活性化合物MTIC[5-(3-甲基三氮烯-1-)咪唑-4-酰胺]。人们认为MTIC的细胞毒性主要源于其DNA烷基化(甲基化)作用,烷基化主要发生在鸟嘌呤的O6和N7位。替莫唑胺经基础和临床研究证实对最常见的一些神经胶质细胞瘤有效,1999年先后被欧盟和美国批准上市,其中美国的获准适应症为多形性成胶质细胞瘤和退行性星型细胞瘤等神经胶质细胞瘤的二线治疗,欧盟所属国家的获准适应症为常规治疗后病情仍有发展或复发的多形性成胶质细胞瘤。替莫唑胺对多形性成胶质细胞瘤作用在欧洲得到了更多的认可。
以上信息由ChemicalBook的晓楠编辑整理
药代动力学该药口服吸收完全,生物利用度近100%,在鼠系肿瘤模型中显现广谱活性并能透过人的血脑屏障。替莫唑胺的细胞毒效应源于它对DNA碱基的强甲基化作用。在碱性条件下,替莫唑胺可迅速断裂生成活性甲基重氮离子。由于脑瘤较周边组织具有更高的碱性,故该药的激活能相对集中发生于肿瘤部位,抗肿瘤作用强且呈一定的选择性,副作用谱也有改善,骨髓毒性较小,患者耐受性提高。
毒理作用遗传毒性:替莫唑胺对体外细菌有致突变作用(Ames试验),对哺乳细胞染色体有致裂变作用(人外周血清淋巴细胞试验)。
生殖毒性:目前尚未进行替莫唑胺的生殖毒性研究,但大鼠和狗的重复给药毒性研究表明,大鼠和狗给药剂量分别为50mg/m2和125mg/m2(按体表面积计算,分别约相当于最大推荐人日用量的1/4和5/8)时,本品对动物睾丸有毒性,表现为合胞体细胞(即未成熟精子)出现和睾丸萎缩。
致癌性:尚未进行替莫唑胺的常规致癌试验。给大鼠每隔28天连续5天给予替莫唑胺125mg/m2 (按体表面积计算、与最大推荐人日用量相当),给药3个周期后,雌性和雄性大鼠均产生乳腺癌。以25、50、125mg/ m2 (按体表面积计算,大约相当于最大推荐人日用量的1/8到1/2)给药6个周期后,所有剂量组动物均出现乳腺癌:高剂量组在心脏、眼、精囊、唾液腺、腹腔、子宫及前列腺等组织出现纤维肉瘤,还出现精囊癌、心脏神经鞘瘤、视神经癌、哈德氏腺癌,另外可见动物皮肤、肺、垂体、甲状腺等组织产生腺瘤。
治疗复发性多形性成胶质细胞瘤替莫唑胺治疗复发性多形性成胶质细胞瘤的作用经临床试验确认是安全、有效的。一项Ⅱ期随机对照试验结果表明,225例首次复发的多形性成胶质细胞瘤患者经替莫唑胺或丙卡巴肼(每56天连用28 d,每天口服125~150 mg/m2),分别治疗6个月,替莫唑胺组患者的病情无进展。存活率和总存活率分别为21%和60%,明显高于丙卡巴肼组的8%和44%。替莫唑胺患者的平均病情无进展存活时间和总存活时间分别为2.9和 7.3个月,也明显高于丙卡巴肼组的1.9和 5.8个月。试验还在治疗开始后的第3个月和第6个月进行了健康相关生活质量的评估,结果亦证实替莫唑胺组有更多的患者生活质量有所提高或保持稳定。
替莫唑胺的主要不良反应是可预见并易于处理的短暂和无积蓄性的骨髓抑制,试验中的发生率为24%。替莫唑胺也易致患者产生轻至中度的恶心和呕吐,但用常规止吐疗法可予以预防。替莫唑胺对复发性多形性成胶质细胞瘤的疗效和药物不良反应性均明显优于现有的标准药物丙卡巴肼。
临床评价替莫唑胺对新近诊出的多形性成胶质细胞瘤的治疗是有效的。一项小型Ⅱ期试验结果表明,33例此类患者经替莫唑胺(200mg/m2)治疗后,有17例患者获得了完全或部分缓解,另有4 例患者病情稳定。17例患者从病情获缓解到病情进展的平均时间为7个月,而治疗无响应者为2个月,他们的平均存活时间分别为12个月和6个月。但替莫唑胺对新诊退行性星型细胞瘤的作用目前还不清楚。
替莫唑胺对神经胶质细胞瘤,尤其对最为常见的多形性成胶质细胞瘤作用显著,无论是在肿瘤响应率,还是在患者存活率和耐受性。更重要的是患者的生活质量均明显优于现有标准药物丙卡巴肼,从而使此类肿瘤的治疗迈出了可喜的一步。替莫唑胺对进行性转移性黑素瘤一线治疗的作用也已经临床试验得到肯定,并在欧、美等国提出了应用的申请。最近刚发表的一项Ⅲ期随机对照试验结果表明,305例上述患者经替莫唑胺(200 mg/m2)和达卡巴嗪(每21天连用5d,每天 250 mg/m2)治疗后,替莫唑胺组患者的总存活时间和治疗响应率分别为7.9个月和 13.5%,优于达卡巴嗪组的5.7个月和 12.1%。替莫唑胺组患者的耐受性好于达卡巴嗪组,以生理功能降低为指标的生活质量评估也明显优于达卡巴嗪组(治疗3个月后的下降率分别为18%和42%)。黑素瘤属罕见皮肤瘤,它虽仅占全部皮肤癌的约4%,但死亡率却占全部皮肤癌的约79%,而达卡巴嗪是其目前使用的标准药物。替莫唑胺已对难治性的神经胶质细胞瘤和黑素瘤显现出相当高的临床疗效,值得重视。
专利号DE 3237255;US 5260921
化学性质 从二氯甲烷结晶,熔点212℃(分解)。UV最大吸收(95%乙醇):327nm。
用途 抗肿瘤药。在体内可自发和很快地降解产生活性代谢物MTIC,而产生抗肿瘤作用。
用途 用作抗肿瘤药
生产方法 5-氨基-4-甲酰胺基咪唑经亚硝酸重氮化后,再和异氰酸甲酯在二氯甲烷中反应,环合得到替莫唑铵。
安全信息
危险品标志 T,Xi
危险类别码 45-46-60-61-22-36/37/38
安全说明 24/25-45-36/37-26-53-36
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号NJ5927050
海关编码 29339900
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Temozolomide 英文
"替莫唑胺" 相关产品信息
氟达拉滨 磷酸氟达拉滨 1,2,3-三乙酰氧基-5-脱氧-D-核糖 咪唑 氰基 替莫唑胺 替莫唑胺中间体 米托唑胺 替莫唑胺 保棉磷 N,N-二甲基甲酰胺 尼泊金甲酯 醚菌酯 水杨酸甲酯 甲醇 丙烯酸甲酯 甲磺隆 甲紫 苯磺隆