ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Synthetic Anti-infective Drugs >Sulfonamides and synergist >Sulfadiazine

Sulfadiazine

Sulfadiazine Suppliers list
Company Name:  Gold
Tel:021-61995394 18916691159
Email:chemicalsea@163.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Email:3bsc@sina.com
Company Name:Arden pharmaceutical &chemical Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-(0)533-3595900 13793319233
Email:info@chems.com.cn
Sulfadiazine Chemical Properties
mp 253 °C (dec.)(lit.)
storage temp. 0-6°C
Merck 14,8903
CAS DataBase Reference68-35-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceSulfadiazine(68-35-9)
EPA Substance Registry SystemBenzenesulfonamide, 4-amino-N-2-pyrimidinyl-(68-35-9)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,Xi
Risk Statements 22-36/37/38-42/43
Safety Statements 26-36
RIDADR 3249
WGK Germany 3
RTECS WP1925000
10
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
ALFA English
Sulfadiazine Usage And Synthesis
Sulfa drugsSulfadiazine is kind of commonly used sulfa-class anti-infection clinical drug in China. The molecular structure of sulfadiazine is similar as that of the amino benzoic acid (PABA), and can compete with PABA for acting on the dihydrofolate synthetase inside bacterial cells, thereby preventing the biosynthesis of folic acid (essential for bacteria) using PABA as the raw material and further reducing the amount of metabolically active folate, which is a indispensible material for bacterial synthesis of purines, thymidine and deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA) and thereby inhibiting the growth and reproduction of bacteria. Sulfadiazine hemolytic has inhibitory effect on various kinds of microorganisms including streptococcus, staphylococcus, meningococcus, pneumococcus, Neisseria gonorrhoeae, Escherichia coli, Shigella and other sensitive bacteria as well as Chlamydia trachomatis, actinomycetes, Plasmodium, Toxoplasma gondii and Star Nocardia. The advantages of sulfadiazine include the high effective blood concentration, low serum protein binding rate, and easy penetration into the cerebrospinal fluid. It is the first-choice of drug for the treatment of epidemic meningitis. However, in recent years, drug resistant strains of meningococcal against sulfadiazine have increased (20% according to domestic reports and 33% according to foreign reports of drugs resistant strains). For strain being resistant to the chemicals, we can apply penicillin treatment to kill them. The disadvantage of sulfadiazine is that it is more prone to get crystal precipitation in the urinary tract and therefore should be combined with sodium bicarbonate. Recent studies have showed that the half-life of it is 17 hours and thus belong to moderate-efficacy sulfa drugs with administration twice daily being enough. However, it is generally still use as a short-term type. It is clinically often applying sulfadiazine for treatment of epidemic cerebrospinal meningitis, upper respiratory tract infection, meningococcal meningitis, otitis media, carbuncle boils, puerperal fever, plague, local or systemic soft tissue infections, urinary tract infections and acute dysentery; it can still be used for the treatment of respiratory tract infections, intestinal infections, and typhoid.
Chemical PropertiesIt is White or white-like crystal or powder and is odorless and tasteless. It gradually becomes dark upon exposure to light. It is insoluble in water, soluble in boiling water (1:60), slightly soluble in ethanol and acetone and insoluble in chloroform and ether. It is easily soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid, sodium hydroxide solution or ammonia solution. Its melting point is 252 ~ 256 ℃ (decomposition occurs at the same time). Its sodium salt is a white crystalline powder and is odorless with slightly bitter taste. Its sodium salt gradually turns to brown color up exposure to light. When being subject to long-term storage in the moist air, it can slowly absorb carbon dioxide and precipitate out sulfadiazine. It is soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, but insoluble in chloroform and ether. Its 10% aqueous solution has a pH of 9.5 to 10.5.
Silver sulfadiazineSulfadiazine silver is the silver salt of sulfadiazine. It is a topical sulfa drug for treating burn wound. It is white or white-like crystalline powder and is odorless with slightly bitter taste. It is perishable upon being exposed to light or heat. It is insoluble in water, ethanol, ether and chloroform. Its melting point is 252 ~ 258 ℃. It has the antibacterial effect of sulfadiazine as well as the convergence effect of silver. Upon taking effect, it releases silver ion and sulfadiazine with the former one binding to the DNA and RNA which further affects the formation of bacterial cell wall and leads to bacterial death while the latter one can inhibit the bacterial growth by preventing bacterial folate metabolism. It has a strong anti-bacterial effect on Pseudomonas aeruginosa with the effect being stronger than Mafenide while being without the disadvantage of easily causing acidosis of the Mafenide. It can be used for the prevention and control of P. aeruginosa and E. coli infection on the wound surface, especially suitable for preventing the infection of burn and scald wound. It can make the wound surface be dry, scab and promote early healing. It has a good efficacy in prevention of infection after burning; however, it has a poor efficacy on the existing infection.
Since 1967 when FOX began use it as a topical antibiotic, although drug resistant strains had reported or allergic reactions such as hemolysis, drug rash and neutropenia may also occur, it is still by far the most widely used type drug for external use with the best efficacy. Commonly used dosage includes 1% cream and 20% suspension. Upon using, you should change dressing once a day in which you should clean the old drug and re-coated new drug to ensure the efficacy. Silver sulfadizine is made from the reaction between sodium sulfadiazine and silver nitrate.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Sodium sulfadiazineSulfadiazine sodium is the sodium salt sulfadiazine, briefly called SD-Na. It is white crystalline powder and is odorless with slightly bitter taste. Its color gradually changes upon exposure to daylight. Long-term placement in humid air causes the gradual absorption of carbon dioxide and the precipitation of sulfa. It is made through the reaction between sulfadiazine and sodium hydroxide. It can be used for the treatment of the infection caused by hemolytic streptococcus, pneumococcus, and meningococcus.
Pharmacological effectsSulfadiazine hemolytic has inhibitory effect on various kinds of microorganisms including streptococcus, staphylococcus, meningococcus, pneumococcus, Neisseria gonorrhoeae, Escherichia coli, Shigella and other sensitive bacteria as well as Chlamydia trachomatis, actinomycetes, Plasmodium, Toxoplasma gondii and Star Nocardia. The antibacterial activity of this product is similar as that of sulfasuccinamide. But in recent years, there are increased reports regarding the bacterial resistance to this product, especially in Streptococcus, Neisseria and Enterobacteriaceae. Sulfa-class belongs to broad-spectrum antibacterial agents. The molecular structure of sulfadiazine is similar as that of the amino benzoic acid (PABA), and can compete with PABA for acting on the dihydrofolate synthetase inside bacterial cells, thereby preventing the biosynthesis of folic acid (essential for bacteria) using PABA as the raw material and further reducing the amount of metabolically active folate, which is a indispensible material for bacterial synthesis of purines, thymidine and deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA) and thereby inhibiting the growth and reproduction of bacteria.
PharmacokineticsThis product can be easily absorbed after oral administration (more than 70% of the administrated drug can be absorbed), but with the absorption rate being relative slow. After a single oral dose of 2g, the plasma concentration reaches peak after 3 ~ 6 hours with the peak of free plasma concentration being about 30 ~ 60μg / ml. After drug absorption, it widely distributed in body tissue and pleural fluid, peritoneal fluid, synovial fluid, aqueous humor, saliva, sweat, urine and bile. The drug is easy to penetrate through the blood - brain barrier as well as being able to enter into the breast milk and penetrate through the placental barrier. When there is no meningeal inflammation, cerebrospinal fluid drug concentration is about 50% of the plasma concentration. While the value can be 50% to 80% when there is meningeal inflammation.
The drug has a low plasma protein binding rate which is around 38% to 48%. The elimination life for patients of normal renal function is about 10 hours while it can be as long as 34 hours for patients with kidney failure. Sulfadiazine drug is mainly deactivated in the liver through acetylation metabolism, followed by deactivation upon binding to the glucuronide in the liver. The drug is primarily excreted through glomerular filtration. Within 48 to 72 hours after administration of the drug, around 60% to 85% of administrated drug is excreted form urine. In addition, there is still a small amount of drugs being able to be discharged through feces, milk, and bile. Hemodialysis can partially clear the drug. However, peritoneal dialysis can’t effectively remove the drugs.
IndicationsSulfa drugs belong to broad-spectrum antibiotic. However, because of the resistance of many current clinical common pathogens to this class of drugs, it is only used for treating the infection caused by sensitive bacteria and other kinds of susceptible pathogens.
Sulfadiazine (not including the FDC of this drug together with trimethoprim) has its main indications as follows:
1. Used for prevention and treating the meningococcal meningitis caused by sensitive Meningococcal.
2. When being used in combination with trimethoprim, it can be used for treating the otitis media and other kinds of soft tissue infection caused sensitive Haemophilus influenzae, Streptococcus pneumoniae and other kinds of Streptococcus.
3. Used for treating disease related to star nocardia.
4. Used as the adjuvant drug assisting in the treatment of chloroquine-resistant falciparum malaria.
5. Used as the secondary-choice drug for treatment of Chlamydia trachomatis-induced urethritis and cervicitis.
6. Used as the secondary-choice drug for treatment of neonatal inclusion conjunctivitis caused by Chlamydia trachomatis.
Adverse reactions1. it can cause kidney damage. This product has a low acetylation ratio. This product and its acetylated compound has a low solubility in the urine and is easily subject to crystal precipitation upon a acidic urine, doing harm to the renal tubular as well as the epithelial cells of other urinary tract and causing crystallization of urine, hematuria, proteinuria, and even urine retention or uremia in severe cases.
2. hematopoietic system reactions include neutropenia, acute hemolytic anemia, aplastic anemia, and thrombocytopenia purpura.
3. gastrointestinal reactions include nausea and vomiting. Occasionally: jaundice, liver and spleen. For newborns, premature children, it can cause jaundice, and even kernicterus.
4. urinary system damage: As the prototype of sulfonamides and acesulfame are primarily subject to renal excretion and thus have higher concentrations in the urine. Upon acidic urine, its solubility decreases and can be crystallized and precipitated in renal tubules, renal pelvis, ureter or bladder, causing crystallization of urine, hematuria, proteinuria, dysuria, oliguria and even urine retention.
5. allergic reactions: commonly include rash, drug fever and even exfoliative dermatitis, erythema multiforme exudativum in severe cases. This often occurs during the 7 to 10 days after the medication. Photosensitive dermatitis has also been reported.
Production method1. Propargyl alcohol Method: take acetylene and formaldehyde to subject to catalytic acetylenation (Copper acetylide as the catalyst) in a pressurized (1.96 ~ 2.3MPa) to obtain propargyl alcohol, which is further subject to catalytic oxidation (2.36MPa) to obtain acraldehyde, which simultaneously has addition reaction together with diethylamine to generate diethylamino acrolein. Further go through condensation reaction with sulfa guanidine, acid precipitation, refining to obtain the finished product of sulfadiazine.
Reaction formula
2. vinyl ether method: through the addition reaction between acetylene and ethanol vapor under the catalysis of potassium hydroxide-calcium oxide which produces vinyl ether, which further has condensation reaction with dimethylformamide in the presence of phosphorus trichloride; further go through cyclization reaction with sulfaguanidine in the presence of sodium methoxide, then perform acid precipitation to get the finished product of sulfadiazine.
Reaction formula
ApplicationIt is excellent kinds of sulfa drugs with strong antibacterial activity, good efficacy, rapid absorption, slow excretion rate and high plasma concentration. It is clinically used for treating upper respiratory tract infection, Meningococcal meningitis, otitis media, boils carbuncle, puerperal fever, urinary tract infections and acute dysentery and so on.
It is a sulfa-type drug which is used for the treatment of infection caused by hemolytic streptococcus, pneumococcus, meningococcis, Neisseria gonorrhea, and E. coli.
It is a sulfa drug with antibacterial effect and convergence effect.
Chemical PropertiesWhite to slightly yellow crystalline pow
UsageAntibacterial.
UsageDMSO soluble potent immunosuppressant, neuroprotective neuroregenerative, in vitro T cell proliferation blocker. disrupts calcineurin-mediated signal transduction in T lymphocytes
Tag:Sulfadiazine(68-35-9) Related Product Information
Sulfadiazine 4-Amino-benzenesulfonic acid monosodium salt Glycine Betaine 3-Amino-4-hydroxybenzenesulphonamide Sulfamethazine N-(4,6-DIMETHYL-2-PYRIMIDINYL)-4-NITROBENZENESULFONAMIDE Sulfamerazine Sulfameter 2-Aminobenzenesulfonamide SULFADIAZINE SILVER,SILVER(I) SULFADIAZINE,SILVER SULFADIAZINE,sulfadiazine silver,SD-Ag,Sulfadiazine,Siliver salt,SILVER(I) SULFADIAZINE 98%,SILVER SULPHADIAZINE,SULPHADIAZINE-AG 4-Aminophenylboronic acid 4-Aminobenzaldehyde AMINO ACIDS 4-Aminobenzoic acid Sulfanilic acid 4-Aminobenzonitrile 4-Amino-N-(2-pyrimidinyl)benzenesulfonamide sodium salt, SPS Agar Supplement, Sulfadiazine sodium salt,sulfadiazine sodium sigmaultra,SULFADIAZINE SODIUM (SD-NA),SULFADIAZINE SODIUM(SD-NA)(NDC:55631-2005),SODIUM SULFADIAZINE,SULFADIAZINE SODIUM SALT,SULFADIAZINE SODIUM

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 人工合成抗感染类药 > 磺胺类药及增效剂 > 磺胺嘧啶

磺胺嘧啶

磺胺嘧啶 更多供应商
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:磺胺嘧啶
英文名称:Sulfadiazine, 99%
CAS:68-35-9
纯度:99% 包装信息:100G;25G;500G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
产品介绍: 中文名称:磺胺嘧啶
英文名称:Sulfadiazine
CAS:68-35-9
纯度:>98.0%(LC)(T) 包装信息:25g 备注:S0579
公司名称: 武汉易泰科技有限公司上海分公司  
联系电话: 86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
产品介绍: 英文名称:Sulfadiazine
CAS:68-35-9
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;100g
公司名称: 雅顿医药化工有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)533-3595900 13793319233
产品介绍: 中文名称:磺胺嘧啶
英文名称:Sulfadiazine
CAS:68-35-9
纯度:>=99% 备注:兽用原料 25kg/桶;电议
公司名称: 阿法埃莎(中国)化学有限公司  
联系电话: 400-610-6006; 021-67582000
产品介绍: 中文名称:磺胺嘧啶, 99%
英文名称:Sulfadiazine, 99%
CAS:68-35-9
包装信息:50g 备注:A12370
磺胺嘧啶专题
磺胺嘧啶作用机制是什么
磺胺嘧啶与甲磺丁脲等口服降血糖药、香豆素类抗凝血药(包括华法令)等合用,可增强这些药物作用;与对氨苯甲酸、对氨水杨酸等合用,可减弱本品作用;与保泰松、水杨酸类和吡唑酮类解热药合用,可增强本品作用;治疗泌尿道感染时,勿与乌洛托品合用(因后者释出甲醛与磺胺
2018/9/5 11:46:16
磺胺嘧啶生产厂家及价格列表
磺胺嘧啶_上海弘顺生物科技有限公司
2019/09/22 09:03:33
磺胺嘧啶_威尔曼医药集团有限公司
价格:¥241g
2019/09/20 17:29:48
磺胺嘧啶
磺胺类药物 化学性状 磺胺嘧啶银 磺胺嘧啶钠 药理作用 药动学 适应证 不良反应 制备方法 MSDS 用途与合成方法 磺胺嘧啶价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:磺胺嘧啶
中文同义词:磺胺嘧啶 (SDZ);N-2-嘧啶基-4-氨基苯磺酰AN;磺胺嘧啶99%;磺胺嘧啶BP;磺胺嘧啶-D4;磺胺二【口+井】;甲醇中磺胺嘧啶;磺胺嘧啶标准品;磺胺嘧啶
英文名称:Sulfadiazine
英文同义词:4-amino-N-2-pyrimidinyl;4-Amino-N-(2-pyrimidinyl)benzenesulfonamide, N1-(Pyrimidin-2-yl)sulfanilamide;Sulfadiazine zinc salt;Eksadiazine;4-azanyl-N-pyrimidin-2-yl-benzenesulfonamide;Sulfadiazine Base & Sodium;Sulfadiazine,4-Amino-N-(2-pyrimidinyl)benzenesulfonamide, N1-(Pyrimidin-2-yl)sulfanilamide;Sulfadiazine (200 mg)
CAS号:68-35-9
分子式:C10H10N4O2S
分子量:250.28
EINECS号:200-685-8
相关类别:兽药原料药-;磺胺嘧啶;嘧啶;原料药;磺胺类抗菌消炎药;分析标准品;抗生素;黄胺类产品;磺胺类;同位素标记物;原料药-;感染类药物;磺胺类抗菌药 抗烧伤感染;生化试剂;医药化工类-;化学试剂-;小分子抑制剂;饲料添加剂;医药原料;抗病毒抗感染类;卤代烃 Halogenated Hydrocarbons;抗生素类;生命科学标准品;医药;标准品-;Sulfonamides (Antibiotics for Research and Experimental Use);Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Isotope Labelled Compounds;Pharmaceuticals;Sulfur & Selenium Compounds;Pharmaceutical intermediate;Sulfadiazine;API;ADIAZINE;Antibiotics for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;Sulfonamides;pharmaceutical
Mol文件:68-35-9.mol
磺胺嘧啶
磺胺嘧啶 性质
熔点 253 °C (dec.)(lit.)
密度 1.3780 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.6440 (estimate)
储存条件 0-6°C
溶解度 Soluble in dimethyl sulfoxide.
酸度系数(pKa)pKa 2.21(H2O t = 25 I = 0.5 (NaCl)) (Uncertain)
形态powder
颜色white
Merck 14,8903
BRN 6733588
CAS 数据库68-35-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Sulfadiazine(68-35-9)
EPA化学物质信息Benzenesulfonamide, 4-amino-N-2-pyrimidinyl-(68-35-9)
磺胺嘧啶 用途与合成方法
磺胺类药物磺胺嘧啶是目前我国临床上常用的一种磺胺类抗感染药物,又称磺胺哒嗪、地亚净,磺胺嘧啶的分子结构类似对氨基苯甲酸(PABA),可与PABA竞争性作用于细菌体内的二氢叶酸合成酶,从而阻止PABA作为原料合成细菌所需的叶酸,减少了具有代谢活性的四氢叶酸的量,而后者则是细菌合成嘌呤、胸腺嘧啶核苷和脱氧核糖核酸(DNA)的必需物质,因此抑制了细菌的生长繁殖。磺胺嘧啶对溶血性链球菌、葡萄球菌、脑膜炎双球菌、肺炎球菌、淋球菌、大肠杆菌、痢疾杆菌等敏感细菌以及沙眼衣原体、放线菌、疟原虫、星形奴卡菌和弓形虫等微生物均有抑制作用。磺胺嘧啶的优点是血中有效浓度较高,血清蛋白结合率低,药物易于渗入脑脊髓液,为治疗流行性脑膜炎的首选药物,但近年来脑膜炎双球菌对磺胺嘧啶等磺胺药的耐药菌株有所增加(国内报告20%,国外报告33%对本品耐药)。对本品耐药者,可用青霉素治疗。磺胺嘧啶缺点为在尿路中较易析出结晶,因而需同服碳酸氢钠。近年来研究表明,其半寿期为17小时,故可属中效磺胺药,每日给药二次即可。但一般仍作短效使用。临床常用磺胺嘧啶治疗流行性脑脊髓膜炎、上呼吸道感染、流行性脑膜炎、中耳炎、痈疖、产褥热、鼠疫、局部软组织或全身感染、泌尿道感染及急性菌痢,尚可用于呼吸道感染、肠道感染、伤寒等。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的晓楠编辑整理。
化学性状白色或类白色结晶或粉末,无臭,无味,遇光渐渐变暗色。几不溶于水,溶于沸水(1∶60),微溶于乙醇和丙酮,不溶于氯仿和乙醚,易溶于稀盐酸、氢氧化钠溶液或氨溶液。熔点252~256℃(同时分解)。其钠盐为白色结晶性粉末,无臭,味微苦。遇光渐变棕色。久置潮湿空气中,即缓缓吸收二氧化碳,析出磺胺嘧啶。易溶于水,微溶于乙醇,不溶于氯仿和乙醚。10%水溶液pH为9.5~10.5。
磺胺嘧啶银磺胺嘧啶银是磺胺嘧啶的银盐,又名烧伤宁,是一种外用烧伤创面的磺胺药,为白色或类白色结晶性粉末,无嗅,味微苦,遇光或热易变质。在水、乙醇、乙醚或氯仿中均不溶。熔点252~258℃。具有磺胺嘧啶的抗菌作用与银盐的收敛作用,使用后释出银离子和磺胺嘧啶,前者与细菌的DNA和RNA结合,影响细菌的细胞壁形成导致细菌死亡;后者则通过阻止细菌的叶酸代谢而抑制细菌生长。对绿脓杆菌具有强大的抗菌作用,比磺胺米隆强而无后者易致酸中毒的缺点。可用于预防和控制创伤面的绿脓杆菌和大肠杆菌的感染,特别适用于烧伤及烫伤创面感染,可使创面干燥、结痂及促进早期愈合。对预防烧伤后感染效果好,对已发生的感染则疗效较差。
自从1967年FOX将其作为一种局部抗生素应用以来,尽管有人发现有耐药菌株出现,或用后发生溶血、药物疹和白细胞减少等过敏反应,但迄今仍然是一种应用最广泛、效果最好的一种外用药。常用的剂型为1%霜剂和20%混悬液。用时每天换药一次,需把旧药清洗干净,重新涂新药以保证疗效。磺胺嘧啶银盐由磺胺嘧啶钠与硝酸银反应制成。
磺胺嘧啶钠磺胺嘧啶钠是磺胺嘧啶的钠盐,简称SD-Na。白色结晶性粉末无臭,味微苦,遇日光渐变色,长时间置于潮湿空气中慢慢吸收二氧化碳,将磺胺析出。由磺胺嘧啶与氢氧化钠作用制得。用于治疗溶血性链球菌、肺炎球菌、脑膜炎球菌等的感染。
药理作用磺胺嘧啶属中效磺胺,对非产酶金葡菌、化脓性链球菌、肺炎链球菌、大肠埃希菌、克雷伯菌属、沙门菌属、志贺菌属等肠杆菌科细菌、淋球菌、脑膜炎球菌、流感嗜血杆菌具有抗菌作用,此外在体外对沙眼衣原体、星形奴卡菌、疟原虫和弓形虫也有抗微生物活性。本品抗菌活性同磺胺甲唑。但近年来细菌对本品的耐药性增高,尤其是链球菌属、奈瑟菌属以及肠杆菌科细菌。磺胺类为广谱抑菌剂。本品在结构上类似对氨基苯甲酸(PABA),可与PABA竞争性作用于细菌体内的二氢叶酸合成酶,从而阻止PABA作为原料合成细菌所需的叶酸,减少了具有代谢活性的四氢叶酸的量,而后者则是细菌合成嘌呤、胸腺嘧啶核苷和脱氧核糖核酸(DNA)的必需物质,因此抑制了细菌的生长繁殖。
药动学本药口服后易吸收(可吸收给药量的70%以上),但吸收较缓慢。单次口服2g后,3~6小时达血药浓度峰值,游离血药浓度峰值约为30~60μg/ml。药物吸收后广泛分布于全身组织及胸膜液、腹膜液、滑膜液、房水、唾液、汗液、尿液、胆汁中。本药易透过血-脑脊液屏障,也能进入乳汁和通过胎盘屏障。脑膜无炎症时,脑脊液中药物浓度约为血药浓度的50%,脑膜有炎症时,脑脊液中药物浓度可达血药浓度的50%~80%。
本药血浆蛋白结合率低,约为38%~48%。肾功能正常者清除半衰期约为10小时,肾衰竭者可达34小时。磺胺嘧啶药物主要在肝脏经过乙酰化代谢而失效,其次是与肝脏中的葡萄糖醛酸结合而失效。药物主要经肾小球滤过排泄,给药后48~72小时内以原形药物经尿中排出给药量的60%~85%。此外,另有少量药物经粪便、乳汁、胆汁中排出。血液透析可部分清除药物,但腹膜透析不能有效清除药物。
适应证磺胺类药属广谱抗菌药,但由于目前许多临床常见病原菌对该类药物耐药,故仅用于敏感细菌及其他敏感病原微生物所致的感染。
磺胺嘧啶(不包括该类药与甲氧苄啶的复方制剂)的主要适应证如下:
(1)敏感脑膜炎球菌所致的流行性脑脊髓膜炎的治疗和预防。
(2)与甲氧苄啶合用可治疗对其敏感的流感嗜血杆菌、肺炎链球菌和其他链球菌所致的中耳炎及皮肤软组织等感染。
(3)星形奴卡菌病。
(4)对氯喹耐药的恶性疟疾治疗的辅助用药。
(5)治疗由沙眼衣原体所致的宫颈炎和尿道炎的次选药物。
(6)治疗由沙眼衣原体所致的新生儿包涵体结膜炎的次选药物。
不良反应1,有肾损害。本品的乙酰化率低,本品和其乙酰化物在尿中溶解度小,在尿液偏酸性时易析出结晶,损伤肾小管及其他尿路的上皮细胞而引起结晶尿、血尿、蛋白尿,严重者可致尿闭或尿毒症。
2,造血系统反应包括粒细胞减少、急性溶血性贫血、再生障碍性贫血、血小板减少性紫癜等。
3,胃肠道反应有恶心、呕吐等。偶可见黄疸、肝脾肿大。新生儿、早产儿可引起黄疸,甚至出现核黄疸。
4,泌尿系统的损害:由于原型磺胺及乙酰磺胺主要经肾排泄,在尿中浓度较高,如尿液偏酸,其溶解度降低,可在肾小管、肾盂、输尿管或膀胱内析出结晶,引起结晶尿、血尿、管型尿、尿痛、尿少甚至尿闭等症状。
5,过敏反应常见有皮疹、药热等,严重者可出现剥脱性皮炎、渗出性多形红斑等,多在用药7~10天出现。也可见光敏性皮炎。
制备方法1,丙炔醇法:由乙炔与甲醛在加压(1.96~2.3MPa)下,进行催化(乙炔铜为催化剂)乙炔化反应,制成丙炔醇。再经催化氧化 (2.36MPa)得丙炔醛,同时与二乙胺加成得二乙胺基丙烯醛。然后与磺胺胍缩合,经酸析,精制而成磺胺嘧啶成品。
丙炔醇法制备磺胺嘧啶
2,乙烯基乙醚法:由乙炔和乙醇蒸气在氢氧化钾-氧化钙催化下进行加成,生成乙烯基乙醚,然后与二甲基甲酰胺在三氯化磷存在下缩合,再与磺胺胍在甲醇钠存在下环合、酸析而成磺胺嘧啶成品。
乙烯基乙醚法制备磺胺嘧啶
化学性质 白色或类白色结晶或粉末。熔点252-256℃。几乎不溶于水,在37℃时,pH=5.6的水中溶解度为13mg/100ml,pH=7.5的水中溶解度为200mg/100ml。微溶于乙醇或丙酮,易溶于稀盐酸、氢氧化钠溶液或氨溶液中,无臭,无味,遇光渐变暗。
用途 为磺胺类药的优良品种,抗菌作用较强,疗效较好,吸收较快,排泄较慢,在血中有效浓度较高。临床用于治疗上呼吸道感染。流行性脑膜炎、中耳炎、疖痈、产褥热、尿道感染及急性菌痢等。
用途 磺胺类药,用于治疗由溶血性链球菌、肺炎球菌、脑膜炎球菌、淋病双球菌、大肠杆菌所致的感染
用途 磺胺类药,有抑菌与收剑作用
用途 磺胺类抗生素,依靠抑制二氢蝶酸合成酶(dihydropteroate synthase)阻止合成二氢蝶酸。 作用模式: 抑制原核生物叶酸合成。
生产方法 以丙炔醇为原料,经氨氧化、缩合、醇析、精制而得。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,Xi
危险类别码 22-36/37/38-42/43-43-42
安全说明 26-36
危险品运输编号 3249
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号WP1925000
10
TSCA Yes
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
海关编码 29335990
MSDS信息
提供商语言
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
磺胺嘧啶 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12S0579磺胺嘧啶
Sulfadiazine
68-35-925G255元
2017/06/05A12370磺胺嘧啶, 99%
Sulfadiazine, 99%
68-35-950g116元
"磺胺嘧啶" 相关产品信息()
甘氨酸 磺胺嘧啶片 甜菜碱 磺胺嘧啶钠注射液 2-氨基-4-磺酰胺基苯酚 柳氮磺胺嘧啶 磺胺二甲嘧啶 磺胺甲基嘧啶 磺胺对甲氧嘧啶 邻氨基苯磺酰胺 磺胺嘧啶银 4-氨基苯硼酸 4-氨基苯甲醛 氨基酸套标(溶液套标,ALL 1% WV IN WATER,EACH 2ML) 对氨基苯甲酸 对氨基苯磺酸 对氨基苯腈 磺胺嘧啶钠