ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >TGF-beta / Smad >TGF-beta / Smad inhibitors >LY2109761

LY2109761

LY2109761 Suppliers list
Company Name: ATK CHEMICAL COMPANY LIMITED
Tel: +86 21 5161 9050/ 5187 7795
Email: ivan@atkchemical.com
Products Intro: Product Name:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
Purity:98% HPLC Package:5MG;10MG;50MG;100MG,1G,5G
Company Name: Biochempartner
Tel: 0086-13720134139
Email: candy@biochempartner.com
Products Intro: Product Name:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
Purity:98% HPLC LCMS Package:10G;20G
Company Name: Hubei xin bonus chemical co. LTD
Tel: 86-13657291602
Email: linda@hubeijusheng.com
Products Intro: Product Name:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
Purity:0.99 Package:5KG;1KG
Company Name: BOC Sciences
Tel: 1-631-485-4226
Email: inquiry@bocsci.com
Products Intro: Product Name:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
Package:$550/100mg $1950/1g Remarks:LY2109761 is a novel inhibitor of TGF-β receptor type I/type II kinases (IC50 = 69 nM), displaying antitumor activity. In vivo study demonstrated that LY2109761, in combination with gemcitabine, signi
Company Name: Alchem Pharmtech,Inc.
Tel: 8485655694
Email: sales@alchempharmtech.com
Products Intro: Product Name:4-(2-((4-(2-(Pyridin-2-yl)-5,6-dihydro-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl)quinolin-7-yl)oxy)ethyl)morpholine
CAS:700874-71-1
Purity:97+% Package:1g;10g;100g;;1kg Remarks:Z-58062

Lastest Price from LY2109761 manufacturers

  • LY2109761
  • US $7.00 / KG
  • 2020-01-14
  • CAS:700874-71-1
  • Min. Order: 1KG
  • Purity: 99%
  • Supply Ability: 1000kg
LY2109761 Basic information
Description In vitro In vivo
Product Name:LY2109761
Synonyms:LY2109761/LY-2109761;LY2109761;Quinoline, 4-[5,6-dihydro-2-(2-pyridinyl)-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl]-7-[2-(4-Morpholinyl)ethoxy]-;4-[5,6-Dihydro-2-(2-pyridinyl)-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl]-7-[2-(4-morpholinyl)ethoxy]quinoline;LY210976;4-[2-[4-(2-pyridin-2-yl-5,6-dihydro-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl)quinolin-7-yl]oxyethyl]Morpholine;N-CYCLOPENTYL-WEI -ALANINE;N-CYCLOPENTYL-Β-ALANINE
CAS:700874-71-1
MF:C26H27N5O2
MW:441.52
EINECS:
Product Categories:Inhibitors;Smad;TGF-beta
Mol File:700874-71-1.mol
LY2109761 Structure
LY2109761 Chemical Properties
Boiling point 640.9±55.0 °C(Predicted)
density 1.34
pka6.27±0.10(Predicted)
Safety Information
HS Code 29349990
MSDS Information
LY2109761 Usage And Synthesis
DescriptionLY2109761 is a novel selective TGF-β receptor type I/II (TβRI/II) dual inhibitor with Ki of 38 nM and 300 nM in a cell-free assay, respectively; shown to negatively affect the phosphorylation of Smad2.
In vitro LY2109761 treatment induces a dose-dependent low-anchorage growth inhibition of L3.6pl/GLT cells, leading to ~33% or 73% inhibition at 2 μM and 20 μM, respectively, which can be strongly enhanced when combined with gemcitabine in combination index value of 0.36581. Blocking TβRI/II kinase activity with LY2109761 (5 μM) completely suppresses both the basal and TGF-β1-stimulated migration and invasion of L3.6pl/GLT cells, significantly enhances the detachment-induced apoptosis by 26% at 8 hours treatment, and completely suppresses TGF-β–induced Smad2 phosphorylation. LY2109761 treatment at 1 nM is sufficient to significantly block the migration and invasion but not adhesion of hepatocellular carcinoma cells by increasing E-cadherin expression. LY2109761 pretreatment enhances radiosensitivity of glioblastoma cells via TGF-β signaling blockage. LY2109761 (10 μM) reduces the self-renewal and proliferation of GBM-derived cancer stem–like cells (CSLC), which can be significantly enhanced when combined with radiation.
In vivoAdministration of LY2109761 (50 mg/kg) alone or in combination with gemcitabine (25 mg/kg) significantly reduces the tumor volume by ~70% and ~90%, respectively, prolongs the survival with the median survival duration of 45.0 days and 77.5 days, respectively, and reduces spontaneous abdominal metastases in the L3.6pl/GLT Xenograft mice model. In consistent with the in vitro effect, administration of LY2109761 alone or in combination with radiation, markedly inhibits tumor growth in the orthotopical CSLC glioblastoma model by 43.4% and 76.3%, respectively, decreases tumor invasion and tumor microvessel density, and significantly enhances radiation-induced tumor growth delay in the U87MG xenograft mice model.
LY2109761 Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:LY2109761(700874-71-1) Related Product Information
SB525334 SB 431542 xav-939 GW788388 N-(3-(5-(4-Chlorophenyl)-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-B]pyridine-3-carbonyl)-2,4-difluorophenyl)propane-1-sulfonaMide LY 2157299

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > TGF-beta/Smad信号通路抑制剂(TGF-beta/Smad) > TGF-beta/Smad 抑制剂 > LY2109761

LY2109761

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
LY2109761 更多供应商
公司名称: 上海比希化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18717891977
产品介绍: 英文名称:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:5mg,100mg,1g,5g 备注:细胞及动物实验
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:
产品介绍: 英文名称:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:LY2109761, 一种新型的,选择性TGF-β receptor type I/II (TβRI/II)双重抑制剂
英文名称:LY2109761, 98%, a novel selective TGF-β receptor type I/II (TβRI/II) dual inhibitor
CAS:700874-71-1
纯度:98% 包装信息:25MG;5MG 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话: +86(0)21-20908456
产品介绍: 英文名称:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
备注:C13844
公司名称: 上海景颜化工科技有限公司  
联系电话: 13817811078,021-50426030
产品介绍: 英文名称:LY2109761
CAS:700874-71-1
纯度:98%
LY2109761
生物活性 体外研究 体内研究
中文名称:LY2109761
中文同义词:4-[5,6-二氢-2-(2-吡啶基)-4H-吡咯并[1,2-B]吡唑-3-基]-7-[2-(4-吗啉基)乙氧基]喹啉;N-CYCLOPENTYL-Β-ALANINE;4-[5,6-二氢-2-(2-吡啶)-4H-吡咯并[1,2-B]吡唑-3-基]-7-[2-(4-吗啉)乙氧基]喹啉;LY2109761, 一种新型的,选择性TGF-Β RECEPTOR TYPE I/II (TΒRI/II)双重抑制剂
英文名称:LY2109761
英文同义词:LY2109761;Quinoline, 4-[5,6-dihydro-2-(2-pyridinyl)-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl]-7-[2-(4-Morpholinyl)ethoxy]-;4-[5,6-Dihydro-2-(2-pyridinyl)-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl]-7-[2-(4-morpholinyl)ethoxy]quinoline;LY2109761/LY-2109761;LY210976;4-[2-[4-(2-pyridin-2-yl-5,6-dihydro-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl)quinolin-7-yl]oxyethyl]Morpholine;7-(2-morpholinoethoxy)-4-(2-(pyridin-2-yl)-5,6-dihydro-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl)quinoline;4-[5,6-Dihydro-2-(2-pyridinyl)-4H-pyrrolo[1,2-b]pyrazol-3-yl]-7-[2-(4-morpholinyl)ethoxy]quinoline LY 2109761
CAS号:700874-71-1
分子式:C26H27N5O2
分子量:441.52488
EINECS号:
相关类别:信号转导通路激酶抑制剂;活性分子;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;Inhibitors;Smad;TGF-beta
Mol文件:700874-71-1.mol
LY2109761
LY2109761 性质
密度 1.34
LY2109761 用途与合成方法
生物活性LY2109761是一种新型的,选择性的TGF-β receptor type I/II (TβRI/II)双重抑制剂,Ki分别为38 nM和300 nM,对Smad2的磷酸化产生负面影响。
体外研究LY2109761 处理FG/GLT或L3.6pl/GLT单层细胞生长,没有抗增殖效果,但是显著抑制L3.6pl/GLT细胞低贴壁生长,这种作用存在剂量依赖性,按2 μM 和 20 μM处理,则抑制分别为~33% 和73%, 与 Gemcitabine联用可强增强这种效果。LY2109761(5 μM)阻断TβRI/II激酶活性,完全抑制基础型和TGF-β1刺激的L3.6pl/GLT cells细胞迁移和入侵,显著增强脱离诱导的凋亡,处理8小时,凋亡达 26%,且完全抑制TGF-β诱导的Smad2磷酸化。 1 nM LY2109761通过提高E-钙粘蛋白表达,而显著阻断迁移和入侵,而不会抑制肝癌细胞的粘附。LY2109761 预处理成胶质细胞瘤细胞,通过阻断TGF-β信号而增强细胞的放射敏感性。LY2109761(10 μM) 作用于GBM衍生的癌干细胞样细胞(CSLC), 降低自我更新和细胞增殖,而与辐射联合处理可显著增强。
体内研究LY2109761 (50 mg/kg) 单独处理,或与Gemcitabine (25 mg/kg) 联用处理L3.6pl/GLT 移植瘤小鼠模型,显著降低肿瘤体积,分别降低~70%和~90%, 延长寿命,半数生存期分别为45.0 天和77.5天,且降低自发性腹腔转移。与体外作用效果一致, LY2109761单独或与辐射联合处理原位 CSLC成胶质细胞瘤模型,显著抑制肿瘤生长,分别抑制43.4% 和76.3%,降低肿瘤侵袭和肿瘤血管密度,且作用于U87MG移植瘤小鼠模型,显著增强辐射诱导的肿瘤生长延迟。
安全信息
海关编码 29349990
"LY2109761" 相关产品信息
3,5,7,8-四氢-2-[4-(三氟甲基)苯基]-4H-噻喃并[4,3-D]嘧啶-4-酮 4-[4-(1,3-苯并二唑-5-基)-5-(2-吡啶基)-1H-咪唑-2-基]-苯酰胺水合物 GW788388 SB525334 维罗非尼 LY 2157299