ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >Metabolism >Factor Xa inhibitor >Apixaban

Apixaban

Apixaban Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Zhongshuo Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:010-64430626/13801208576
Email:maggie@chinazhongshuo.com
Company Name:Suzhou Carbonwell Pharma-Tech Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:86-512-88981216 18606258602
Email:info@carbonwell.com
Company Name:Shandong RuiYue Biotechnology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0086-0531-88581623
Email:1456922171@qq.com
Company Name:ChemFuture PharmaTech (Jiangsu) Ltd  Gold
Tel:86 510 85386188 ;86 510 85386988-8021
Email:Sales@chemfuture.com
Company Name:Chizhou Kailong Import and Export Trade Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:Please Email
Email:xg01_gj@163.com
Apixaban Basic information
Novel oral Factor Xa inhibitor Pharmacological effects Clinical evaluation Patent cases Drug Interactions Use in specific populattons
Product Name:Apixaban
Synonyms:Apixaban;Apixaban, BMS 562247-01;1H-Pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxamide, 4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1-(4-methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxo-1-piperidinyl)phenyl]-;1-(4-Methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxopiperidin-1-yl)phenyl]-4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1H-pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxamide;BMS 562247-01;1-(4-Methoxy-phenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxo-piperidin-1-yl)-phenyl]-4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1H-pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxylic acid aMide;1-(4-Methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxopiperidin-1-yl)phenyl]-4, 5-dihydropyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxaMide;Nilotinib and its interMediate
CAS:503612-47-3
MF:C25H25N5O4
MW:459.504
EINECS:
Product Categories:Inhibitor;Inhibitors
Mol File:503612-47-3.mol
Apixaban Structure
Apixaban Chemical Properties
density 1.42
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Apixaban Usage And Synthesis
Novel oral Factor Xa inhibitorApixaban is a novel kind of oral factor Xa factor inhibitor jointly developed by Bristol-Myers Squibb Company and Pfizer Company with the trade name being Eliquis. It is a novel oral anticoagulant. Through inhibiting an important blood coagulation factor Xa, apixaban can be used for preventing thrombin formation and thrombus formation.
On April 26, 2007, Bristol-Myers Squibb, together with Pfizer and announced that they will cooperate for development of the Bristol-Myers Squibb-owned novel oral anticoagulant apixaban to be the upgrade alternative of warfarin. According to the cooperation agreement, Pfizer will pre-pay $250 million to Bristol-Myers Squibb for undertaking 60% of the total developmental costs of anticoagulant apixaban (started from January 1, 2007), and Bristol Bristol-Myers Squibb will undertake the remaining 40 percent to obtain co-development and marketing rights of this drug.
In May 2011, apixaban has been first approved at 27 EU countries and Iceland, Norway for the prevention of the venous thromboembolism in the elective replacement surgery of hip or knee.
On November 20, 2012, the European Commission had approved Eliquis (apixaban) for the prevention of embolism of apoplexy and systemic circulation of patients of non-valvular atrial fibrillation (NVAF) with one or more risk factors. Subsequently, Canada Food and Drug Administration, Japan and the US FDA had approved Eliquis (Apixaban) for the prevention of embolism of apoplexy and systemic circulation of patients of non-valvular atrial fibrillation (NVAF) with one or more risk factors.
On April 12, 2013, the novel anticoagulant, Eliquis, jointly developed by the Bristol-Myers Squibb and Pfizer has been officially marketed in China. Eliquis is a novel orally administrated Xa factor inhibitor for being applied to the adult patients who have been subject to elective hip or knee replacement surgery in adult patients for the prevention of venous thromboembolism (VTE). Its marketing has provided novel safe and effective choice for the anticoagulation of clinical orthopedic surgery, bringing new hope to the Chinese patients subjecting to hip/knee elective replacement surgery in patients. Clinical studies have demonstrated that, compared with the efficacy of subcutaneous injection of enoxaparin 40 mg once per day, oral administration of 2.5 mg of Eliquis (apixaban) twice daily can give a better efficacy in prevention of the venous thromboembolic events in the hip or knee replacement surgery better without increasing the risk of bleeding.
Pharmacological effectsApixaban is a selective inhibitor of activated factor X for oral administration and can prevent blood clots with the side effects of bleeding being lower than the old drug warfarin for being used for the prevention of thrombus for patients who have been subject to hip or knee replacement surgery.
Clinical evaluationApixaban is the third novel oral marketed anticoagulant following dabigatran and rivaroxaban. It has been approved in Europe for the prevention of venous thromboembolism (VTE) in patients who have been subject to elective hip or knee replacement surgery.
For the three oral anticoagulants approved by European, compared with the current standard treatment for post-orthopedic surgery prevention of venous thromboembolism through enoxaparin, rivaroxaban and apixaban have exhibited their advantages in the RECORD trials and ADVANCE trials. Experts said that, put these results side by side, it seems that the efficacy of rivaroxaban was slightly better but with a more severe bleeding condition than apixaban. Experts attributed these differences to the time of administration, in the RECORD trial the rivaroxaban was administered at 6-8 hours after surgery while in the ADVANCE trial apixaban is administered at 18 hours after surgery. The closer the drug administration time to the surgery, the better its efficacy will be, but the higher the risk of bleeding.
Myers Squibb Bristol/ Pfizer advertised using the medication time of apixaban in ADVANCE trial, said apixaban is the only orally administrated anticoagulant drug with the medication window period time being 12-24 hours in the first time of administration after surgery, being able to help physician to observe fist before starting treatment after operation and stabilize the condition. However, novel oral anticoagulant rivaroxaban (once daily), also has its own advantages.
Another kind of anticoagulant drug, dabigatran, hasn’t shown comparable anticoagulant effect in orthopedics as the above two drugs. It is only shown to be not inferior to the current standard treatment effect in only two studies while still being inferior in other trials. But Dabigatran is the first novel anticoagulant drug approved by the US FDA (in October 2010) which can be used for treating non-valvular atrial fibrillation and has already been approved in the United States and Canada for the prevention of stroke in patients with atrial fibrillation. Though, rivaroxaban has also exhibited good results for this indication, it has been not yet approved.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng. Source: tjipr.
Patent casesCompound international patent: WO2003026652; publication date: 2003-04-03.
Compound patent in China: CN1578660, announcement date: 2005-02-09, patent expiration time: 2025-02-09, it can’t be developed due to the patent issue.
Drug Interactions1. Strong CYP3A4 and P-gp dual inhibitors can increase the apixaban blood levels: reduce the dose of LIQUIS to 2.5 mg or avoid using simultaneously.
2. Simultaneous administration of strong CYP3A4 and P-gp inducers can reduce the apixaban blood levels: avoid simultaneous administration.
Use in specific populattons1. Lactating Mothers: discontinue lactating or discontinue the drug.
2. Pregnancy: not recommended.
3. Patients of severe hepatic impairment: not recommended.
UsageApixaban is a highly selective, reversible inhibitor of Factor Xa with Ki of 0.08 nM and 0.17 nM in human and rabbit, respectively.
Apixaban Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Apixaban(503612-47-3) Related Product Information
Rivaroxaban Bortezomib Edoxaban (tosylate Monohydrate) (+)-JQ1 MK-2206 2HCl Dabigatran Ethyl (2Z)-chloro[(4-methoxyphenyl)hydrazono]ethanoate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 代谢(Metabolism) > Factor Xa 抑制剂 > 阿哌沙班

阿哌沙班

阿哌沙班 更多供应商
公司名称:苏州卡普维尔医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:86-512-88981216 18606258602
产品介绍:中文名称:4,5,6,7-四氢-1-(4-甲氧基苯基)-7-氧代-6-[4-(2-氧代-1-哌啶基)苯基]-1H-唑唑并[3,4-C]吡啶-3-羰胺
英文名称:Apixaban
CAS:503612-47-3
纯度:>99.5%, any impurity<0.05% 包装信息:1.0kg; 5.0kg; 10.0kg; 20.0kg 备注:现货
公司名称:重庆定攀医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:023-63118685 13637821125
产品介绍:中文名称:阿哌沙班
CAS:503612-47-3
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg,5kg 备注:工业级
公司名称:深圳振强生物技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0755 66853366
产品介绍:中文名称:阿哌沙班
英文名称:Apixaban
CAS:503612-47-3
纯度:98% 包装信息:10mg,25mg,50mg,100mg 备注:仅供实验室研究
公司名称:北京科富瑞德科技发展有限责任公司  黄金产品
联系电话:86-010-60279497
产品介绍:中文名称:阿哌沙班API
英文名称:Apixaban
CAS:503612-47-3
纯度:1KG 包装信息:100% 备注:标准品
公司名称:嘉兴天维生化制品有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0573-87228088 13806705416
产品介绍:中文名称:1-(4-甲氧基苯基)-7-氧代-6-[4-(2-氧代哌啶-1-基)苯基]-4,5,6,7-四氢-1H-吡唑[3,4-c]吡啶-3-甲酰胺
英文名称:1-(4-Methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxopiperidin-1-yl)phenyl]-4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1H-pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxamide
CAS:503612-47-3
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:25KG;5KG;1KG
最新发布供应信息
阿哌沙班_济南健丰化工有限公司
2017/11/20 10:49:04
阿哌沙班_ChengDu Climb Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.
2017/11/17 9:50:08
阿哌沙班
新型口服Xa因子抑制剂 药理作用 临床评价 专利情况 药物相互作用 特殊人群使用
中文名称:阿哌沙班
中文同义词:4,5,6,7-四氢-1-(4-甲氧基苯基)-7-氧代-6-[4-(2-氧代-1-哌啶基)苯基]-1H-唑唑并[3,4-C]吡啶-3-羰胺;4,5,6,7-四氢-1-(4-甲氧基苯基)-7-氧代-6-[4-(2-氧代-1-哌啶基)苯基]-1H-吡唑并[3,4-C]吡啶-3-甲酰胺;BMS562247;阿哌沙班;;阿哌沙班API;阿哌沙班:4,5,6,7-四氢-1-(4-甲氧基苯基)-7-氧代-6-[4-(2-氧代-1-哌啶基)苯基]-1H-吡唑并[3,4-C]吡啶-3-甲酰胺;APIXABAN 阿哌沙班
英文名称:Apixaban
英文同义词:Apixaban;Apixaban, BMS 562247-01;1H-Pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxamide, 4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1-(4-methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxo-1-piperidinyl)phenyl]-;1-(4-Methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxopiperidin-1-yl)phenyl]-4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1H-pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxamide;BMS 562247-01;1-(4-Methoxy-phenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxo-piperidin-1-yl)-phenyl]-4,5,6,7-tetrahydro-1H-pyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxylic acid aMide;1-(4-Methoxyphenyl)-7-oxo-6-[4-(2-oxopiperidin-1-yl)phenyl]-4, 5-dihydropyrazolo[3,4-c]pyridine-3-carboxaMide;Nilotinib and its interMediate
CAS号:503612-47-3
分子式:C25H25N5O4
分子量:459.504
EINECS号:
相关类别:信号转导通路激酶抑制剂;Inhibitor;原料药;中间体;医药中间体;其他科研原料药;用于预防接受择期髋关节或膝关节置换术的成年患者出现静脉血栓栓塞症(VTE)事件;医药原料;心脑血管类;小分子抑制剂;Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;医药原料药;代谢
Mol文件:503612-47-3.mol
阿哌沙班
阿哌沙班 性质
密度 1.42
阿哌沙班 用途与合成方法
新型口服Xa因子抑制剂阿哌沙班是由百时美施贵宝与辉瑞共同研制开发的一种新型口服Xa因子抑制剂,商品名艾乐妥,是一种新型口服抗凝药物。通过抑制一种重要的凝血因子Xa,阿哌沙班可预防凝血酶生成和血栓形成。
2007年4月26日,百时美施贵宝联手辉瑞,宣布合作开发百时美施贵宝所拥有的新型口服抗凝剂阿哌沙班作为华法林的升级替代产品。根据合作协议,辉瑞将向百时美施贵宝支付2.5亿美元预付款,承担抗凝剂阿哌沙班的全部开发费用的60%(从2007年1月1日起开始执行),而百时美施贵宝将承担剩余的40%,从而获得该药共同研发及销售权。
2011年5月,阿哌沙班在欧盟27国及冰岛、挪威,率先批准用于髋关节或膝关节择期置换手术成人患者静脉血栓症的预防。
2012年11月20日,欧盟委员会批准艾乐妥(阿哌沙班)用于具有一个或多个风险因素的非瓣膜性房颤(NVAF)成人患者卒中和体循环栓塞的预防。随后加拿大药监局、日本、美国FDA批准艾乐妥?(阿哌沙班)用于具有一个或多个风险因素的非瓣膜性房颤(NVAF)成人患者卒中和体循环栓塞的预防。
2013年4月12日,由百时美施贵宝和辉瑞联合开发的抗凝新药艾乐妥(ELIQUIS)(阿哌沙班)正式宣布在中国上市。艾乐妥是新型的口服Xa因子抑制剂,用于髋关节或膝关节择期置换术的成年患者,预防静脉血栓栓塞症(VTE)。它的上市为临床上骨科手术后抗凝提供了安全有效的新选择,为中国髋/膝关节择期置换术的患者带来福音。临床研究证实,与每天皮下注射1次40mg依诺肝素相比,每天口服2次艾乐妥?(阿哌沙班)2.5mg对预防髋关节或膝关节置换手术后静脉血栓栓塞事件疗效更佳,且不会增加出血风险。
艾乐妥阿哌沙班片
图1为百时美施贵宝与辉瑞生产的艾乐妥阿哌沙班片。
药理作用阿哌沙班是一种口服的选择性活化Ⅹ因子抑制剂,能预防血栓,但出血的不良反应低于老药华法林,用于接受过臀部或膝部置换手术患者的血栓预防。
临床评价阿哌沙班是继达比加群、利伐沙班之后第三个上市的新型口服抗凝剂。其已在欧洲被批准用来预防接受择期髋关节或膝关节置换手术患者的静脉血栓栓塞性事件。
在欧洲批准的这三种口服抗凝剂中,与目前骨科手术后预防静脉血栓栓塞症的标准治疗方案依诺肝素相比,利伐沙班和阿哌沙班分别在RECORD试验和ADVANCE试验中突显优势。专家表示,把这些试验的结果并排来看,利伐沙班的疗效似乎略好,但出血情况比阿哌沙班严重。专家把这些差异归因于用药时间,在RECORD试验中利伐沙班是在手术后6-8个小时用药,而在ADVANCE试验中阿哌沙班是在手术后18个小时用药,这些药物的用药时间离手术越近,其疗效越好,但出血风险越高。
百时美施贵宝/辉瑞公司拿ADVANCE试验中阿哌沙班的用药时间进行宣传,称阿哌沙班是唯一一种术后首次用药窗口期为12-24小时的口服抗凝药,可帮助医师在术后病人开始治疗前对其进行观察并稳定病情。然而,一天一次的新型口服抗凝剂利伐沙班,也有其优势。
另外一种抗凝药达比加群在骨科方面未显示出与上述两种抗凝剂相当的效果,它仅在两项研究中表现出不逊于当前标准治疗方案的疗效,在其他试验中仍较为逊色。但是达比加群是首个获美国FDA批准(2010年10月)可以用于非瓣膜性房颤的新型抗凝剂,即已在美国与加拿大获批用于预防房颤患者出现中风。利伐沙班虽对此适应症也显示出很好结果,但还没有获得批准。
本条信息由Chemicalbook的彤彤编辑整理(2015-09-20)。信息来源:tjipr。
专利情况化合物国际专利:WO2003026652,公布日:2003-04-03。
化合物在中国的专利:CN1578660,公告日:2005-02-09,专利到期时间:2025-02-09,由于专利问题,目前无法开发。
药物相互作用(1)强CYP3A4和P-gp的双重抑制剂增加阿哌沙班的血水平:减低ELIQUIS剂量至2.5mg或避免同时使用。
(2)强CYP3A4和P-gp诱导剂的同时使用减低阿哌沙班的血水平:避免同时使用。
特殊人群使用(1)哺乳母亲:终止药物或终止哺乳。
(2)妊娠:不建议使用.
(3)严重肝受损:不建议使用。
安全信息
"阿哌沙班" 相关产品信息
利伐沙班 保特佐米 伊多塞班对甲苯磺酸盐一水化合物 (+)-JQ1 MK-2206 2HCl 达比加群 (2Z)-氯[(4-甲氧基苯基)亚肼基]乙酸乙酯