ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >protein tyrosine kinase >WZ4002

WZ4002

WZ4002 Suppliers list
Company Name: Cangzhou Wanyou New Material Technology Co.,Ltd
Tel: 18631714998
Email: sales@czwytech.com
Products Intro: Product Name:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
Purity:99% Package:1g;1USD
Company Name: Nanjing Gold Pharmaceutical Technology Co. Ltd.
Tel: 025-84209270 15906146951
Email: wgp@nanjing-pharmaceutical.com
Products Intro: Product Name:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
Purity:99% Package:1000KG;;100KG;10KG;5KG;1KG
Company Name: Beijing Cooperate Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd
Tel: 010-60279497
Email: sales01@cooperate-pharm.com
Products Intro: Product Name:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
Purity:98% Package:100G;1KG;5KG;10KG;25KG;50KG;100KG
Company Name: Nanjing Finetech Chemical Co., Ltd.
Tel: 025-85710122 17714198479
Email: sales@fine-chemtech.com
Products Intro: Product Name:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
Purity:99%min Package:1KG;10KG;100KG;500KG;100g Remarks:ISO certified
Company Name: ATK CHEMICAL COMPANY LIMITED
Tel: +86 21 5161 9050/ 5187 7795
Email: ivan@atkchemical.com
Products Intro: Product Name:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
Purity:98% HPLC Package:5MG;10MG;50MG;100MG,1G,5G

WZ4002 manufacturers

  • WZ4002
  • $10.00 / KG
  • 2021-08-12
  • CAS:1213269-23-8
  • Min. Order: 1g
  • Purity: 99
  • Supply Ability: 100kg/kg
  • WZ4002
  • $1.00 / KG
  • 2019-12-27
  • CAS:213269-23-8
  • Min. Order: 1KG
  • Purity: 97%-99.9%
  • Supply Ability: 100kg
  • WZ4002
  • $1.00 / KG
  • 2019-08-30
  • CAS:1213269-23-8
  • Min. Order: 1KG
  • Purity: 98%
  • Supply Ability: 200kg
WZ4002 Basic information
Biological Activity In vitro studies In vivo studies
Product Name:WZ4002
Synonyms:WZ4002;CS-166;N-(3-(5-chloro-2-(2-methoxy-4-(4-methylpiperazin-1-yl)phenylamino)pyrimidin-4-yloxy)phenyl)acrylamide;N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-methoxy-4-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]amino]-4-pyrimidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenamide;WZ4002(HBr);N-{3-[(5-Chloro-2-{[2-Methoxy-4-(4-Methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]aMino}-4-pyriMidinyl)oxy]phenyl}acrylaMide;N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-methoxy-4-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]amino]-4-pyrimidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenamide WZ 4002;WZ 4002 N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-methoxy-4-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]amino]-4-pyrimidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenamide
CAS:1213269-23-8
MF:C25H27ClN6O3
MW:494.97
EINECS:206-141-6
Product Categories:api;Inhibitors;WZ4002 is an EGFR T790M inhibitor(IC50<20nM).
Mol File:1213269-23-8.mol
WZ4002 Structure
WZ4002 Chemical Properties
density 1.314
pka12.78±0.70(Predicted)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
WZ4002 Usage And Synthesis
Biological ActivityWZ4002 is a novel, mutant selective EGFR inhibitor. The IC50 is 2 nM/8 nM when it acts on IC50 of 2 nM/8 nM in EGFR (L858R)/(T790M), and it has no inhibitory effect on ERBB2 phosphorylation (T798I).
In vitro studiesWZ4002 also inhibit other EGFR genotypes. For instance, the IC50 is 2nM and 6nM respectively when it acts on E746_A750 and E746_A750/T790M. Besides, the IC50 is 32nM when it acts on wild-type EGFR. It could inhibit the phosphorylation of EGFR, AKT and ERK1/2 when it acts on non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC). WZ4002 also could inhibit the phosphorylation of EGFR when it acts on NIH-3T3 cells expressing different EGFRT790M mutant alleles. The dissociation constant of kinase was 95% higher when in the test when WZ4002 involved than that in the test DMSO involved instead. Because in aniline substitution in the C2 WZ4002 could obtain a methoxy group when it acts on EGFR, thus it’s more effective when it acts on EGFR than WZ3146. Compared with the quinazoline inhibitors, the efficiency of WZ4002 is 100 times lower than when it acts on wild-type EGFR. The inhibitory effect of WZ4002 on EGFR kinase activity of recombinant L858R/T790M protein is much higher than restrainable wild-type EGFR’s. However HKI-272 and Gefitinib are happened to have opposite inhibitory effect compared with WZ4002. In addition, phosphorylation of EGFR in H1975 and HCC827 cells of anti-Src TKI could be completely inhibited by third-generation EGFR TKI and WZ4002.
In vivo studiesWhen treated with T790M mutant mouse model for 2 weeks and had been used to study the efficacy of WZ4002, it is found that treatment with WZ4002 resulted in more effective significant tumor regression compared to the control group. When treated with low dose WZ4002 and high dose WZ4002, it would resulted in a 26% and 36% decrease in average uptake respectively.
UsesA novel mutant-selective EGFR kinase inhibitor of EGFRL858R and EGFRL858R/T790M with IC50s of 2 nM and 8 nM, respectively.
WZ4002 Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:WZ4002(1213269-23-8) Related Product Information
WZ3146 WZ4141R WZ4141 Ceritinib (LDK378) Cabozantinib Dacomitinib (PF299804) BKM-120 Capmatinib Selumetinib 1110813-31-4 AP26113 Lenvatinib Vandetanib Gefitinib Alisertib (MLN8237) Erlotinib hydrochloride Crizotinib AZD-9291

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 蛋白酪氨酸激酶 > WZ4002

WZ4002

WZ4002 更多供应商
公司名称:Wuhan NCE Biomedical Co.,Ltd.  黄金产品
联系电话:4000-027-021 |24 hour enquiry :+86-13986109188 |English:+86-15623472865 |Japanese:+81-08033611988
产品介绍:英文名称:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:50Mg,100Mg,500Mg,1g,5g,10g,50g,100g,500g,1kg 备注:XYA0018
公司名称:上海盛希化学科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:13761492231
产品介绍:英文名称:N-(3-(5-chloro-2-(2-Methoxy-4-(4-Methylpiperazin-1-yl)phenylaMino)pyriMidin-4-yloxy)phenyl)acrylaMide;N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-Methoxy-4-(4-Methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]aMino]-4-pyriMidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenaMide
CAS:1213269-23-8
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:5g,10g,100g,500g
公司名称:湖南康谷医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:400-026-9899, +86-731-83862081, +86-18974920699
产品介绍:英文名称:WZ4002
CAS:213269-23-8
纯度:99.5%+ HPLC 包装信息:1g, 2g, 5g, 50g, 100g, 500g
公司名称:斯派螺(武汉)药物研发有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:-
产品介绍:英文名称:WZ4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
纯度:95% -98%HPLC 包装信息:1GR;10GR;50GR;100GR;250GR;500GR;1KG;5KG;10KG;100KG
公司名称:上海拓目化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:15307133740
产品介绍:英文名称:wz4002
CAS:1213269-23-8
纯度:99%
最新发布供应信息
一水肌酸原料供应_湖北紫樱花化工责任有限公司
2017/8/1 12:26:16
WZ4002 原料药_湖北紫樱花化工责任有限公司
2017/8/1 12:26:16
WZ4002
生物活性 体外研究 体内研究
中文名称:WZ4002
中文同义词:N-[3-[[5-氯-2-[[2-甲氧基-4-(4-甲基-1-哌嗪基)苯基]氨基]-4-嘧啶基]氧基]苯基]-2-丙烯酰胺;WZ4002(表皮生长因子受体抑制剂);WZ4002(溴化氢盐);WZ4002(N-[3-[[5-氯-2-[[2-甲氧基-4-(4-甲基-1-哌嗪基)苯基]氨基]-4-嘧啶基]氧基]苯基]-2-丙烯酰胺);N-(3-((5-氯-2-((2-甲氧基-4-(4-甲基哌嗪-1-基)苯基)胺)嘧啶-4-基)氧)苯基)丙烯酰胺;WZ4002;WZ 4002; WZ-4002
英文名称:WZ4002
英文同义词:WZ4002;N-(3-(5-chloro-2-(2-methoxy-4-(4-methylpiperazin-1-yl)phenylamino)pyrimidin-4-yloxy)phenyl)acrylamide;N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-methoxy-4-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]amino]-4-pyrimidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenamide;WZ4002(HBr);N-{3-[(5-Chloro-2-{[2-Methoxy-4-(4-Methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]aMino}-4-pyriMidinyl)oxy]phenyl}acrylaMide;N-[3-[5-chloro-2-[2-Methoxy-4-(4-Methylpiperazin-1-yl)anilino]pyriMidin-4-yl]oxyphenyl]prop-2-enaMide;N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-methoxy-4-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]amino]-4-pyrimidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenamide WZ 4002;WZ 4002 N-[3-[[5-Chloro-2-[[2-methoxy-4-(4-methyl-1-piperazinyl)phenyl]amino]-4-pyrimidinyl]oxy]phenyl]-2-propenamide
CAS号:1213269-23-8
分子式:C25H27ClN6O3
分子量:494.99
EINECS号:-0
相关类别:WZ4002 is an EGFR T790M inhibitor(IC50<20nM).;医药中间体;蛋白酪氨酸激酶;原料药;医药原料;Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;小分子抑制剂
Mol文件:1213269-23-8.mol
WZ4002
WZ4002 性质
密度 1.314
WZ4002 用途与合成方法
生物活性WZ4002是一种新型的,突变选择性的EGFR抑制剂,作用于EGFR(L858R)/(T790M)时IC50为2 nM/8 nM;对ERBB2磷酸化(T798I)没有抑制作用。
体外研究WZ4002也抑制其他EGFR基因型,如作用于E746_A750和E746_A750/T790M时IC50分别为2和6 nM。WZ4002作用于野生型EGFR时IC50为32 nM。WZ4002作用于非小细胞肺癌(NSCLC)细胞时抑制EGFR, AKT和ERK1/2的磷酸化作用。WZ4002作用于表达不同EGFRT790M突变等位基因的NIH-3T3细胞时抑制EGFR的磷酸化作用。测定激酶的解离常数,WZ4002作用下的实验组比DMSO作用下的对照组高95%。WZ4002由于在C2苯胺取代时获得一个正甲氧基团,因而作用于EGFR比WZ3146效果更高。与喹唑啉类抑制剂相比,WZ4002作用于野生型EGFR磷酸化作用的效果要低100倍。WZ4002抑制重组L858R/T790M蛋白EGFR激酶活性的效果比抑制野生型EGFR高很多,而HKI-272和Gefitinib的抑制效果刚好与WZ4002相反。此外,抗Src TKI的H1975细胞和HCC827细胞的EGFR的磷酸化完全被第三代EGFR TKI, WZ4002抑制。
体内研究处理含有T790M突变鼠模型2周,用于研究WZ4002的功效,发现与对照组相比WZ4002处理导致明显的肿瘤退化。用低剂量WZ4002,和高剂量WZ4002处理,导致平均摄取分别下降26%和36%。
安全信息
"WZ4002" 相关产品信息
吉非替尼 Alisertib (MLN8237) 盐酸埃罗替尼 克唑替尼 AZD-9291 卡奈替尼