ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >DNA damage >ATM / ATR inhibitor >KU-60019

KU-60019

KU-60019 Suppliers list
Company Name: Capot Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: +86-571-85586718
Email: sales@capotchem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
Purity:98%(Min,HPLC) Package:100g;1kg;5kg,10kg,25kg,50kg
Company Name: ATK CHEMICAL COMPANY LIMITED
Tel: +86 21 5161 9050/ 5187 7795
Email: ivan@atkchemical.com
Products Intro: Product Name:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
Purity:98% HPLC Package:5MG;10MG;50MG;100MG,1G,5G
Company Name: career henan chemical co
Tel: +86-371-86658258
Email: sales@coreychem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:KU-60019
CAS: 925701-49-1
Purity:95%~99% Package:1ASSAYS;1USD
Company Name: Hubei xin bonus chemical co. LTD
Tel: 86-13657291602
Email: linda@hubeijusheng.com
Products Intro: Product Name:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
Purity:0.99 Package:5KG;1KG
Company Name: CONIER CHEM AND PHARMA LIMITED
Tel: 86-18523575427
Email: sales@conier.com
Products Intro: Product Name:ku-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
Purity:0.99 Package:1kg

Lastest Price from KU-60019 manufacturers

  • KU-60019
  • US $1.00 / ASSAYS
  • 2019-09-06
  • CAS: 925701-49-1
  • Min. Order: 1ASSAYS
  • Purity: 95%~99%
  • Supply Ability: per week:100kg
KU-60019 Basic information
Description Features In vitro In vivo
Product Name:KU-60019
Synonyms:KU-60019;(2R,6S)-2,6-Dimethyl-N-[5-[6-(4-morpholinyl)-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl]-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl]-4-morpholineacetamide;2-((2S,6R)-2,6-dimethylmorpholino)-N-(5-(6-morpholino-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl)-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl)acetamide;KU-60019 (2R,6S)-2,6-Dimethyl-N-[5-[6-(4-morpholinyl)-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl]-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl]-4-morpholineacetamide;KU-60019, 925701-49-1;KU-60019;KU60019;KU 60019;2-[(2S,6R)-2,6-dimethylmorpholin-4-yl]-N-[5-(6-morpholin-4-yl-4-oxopyran-2-yl)-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl]acetamide;CS-444
CAS:925701-49-1
MF:C30H33N3O5S
MW:547.66512
EINECS:
Product Categories:Inhibitors
Mol File:925701-49-1.mol
KU-60019 Structure
KU-60019 Chemical Properties
density 1.314
storage temp. -20°C
form powder
color white to beige
Safety Information
MSDS Information
KU-60019 Usage And Synthesis
DescriptionKU-60019 is an improved analogue of KU-55933, with IC50 of 6.3 nM for ATM in cell-free assays, 270- and 1600-fold more selective for ATM than DNA-PK and ATR,and is a highly effective radiosensitizer.
FeaturesImproved analog of KU-55933, and is more effective at blocking ATM-mediated DDR events.
In vitroCompared to KU-55933, KU-60019 is an improved more water-soluble inhibitor of the ATM kinase, while displaying similar target selectivity. KU-60019 has little activity against DNA-PKcs and ATR with IC50 values of 1.7 μM and >10 μM, respectively, as well as 229 other protein kinases such as PI3K, mTOR and mTOR/FKBP12. KU-60019 displays 3- to 10-fold more potency than KU-55933 at blocking radiation-induced phosphorylation of key ATM protein targets such as p53, γ-H2AX, and CHK2, in human glioma U87 and U1242 cells, as 1 μM of KU-60019 significantly induces >70% decrease of p53 (S15) phosphorylation to which extent ~10 μM of KU-55933 is required to achieve. KU-60019 effectively radiosensitizes human glioma cells with dose-enhancement ratio of 1.7 and 4.4 at 1 μM and 10 μM, respectively, and also radiosensitizes the normal fibroblasts but not the A-T fibroblasts. KU-60019 treatment (3 μM) blocks basal and insulin-induced AKT S473 phosphorylation by 70% and ~50%, respectively, and completely reduces radiation-induced AKT phosphorylation below the level of control. The effect of KU-60019 on AKT S473 phosphorylation can be seen in glioma cell lines and normal fibroblasts but not in A-T (h-TERT) cells, and can be significantly blocked by phosphatase inhibitor okadaic acid, suggesting a critical role of ATM kinase in regulating AKT phosphorylation via unknown phosphatase. Consistent with the inhibition of prosurvival AKT signaling, KU-60019 at 3 μM significantly inhibits migration and invasion of human glioma U87 cells by >70% and ~60%, respectively, as well as U1242 cells by >50% and ~60% respectively.
In vivoIn orthotopic glioma U1242/luc-GFP xenograft models, the combination of KU-60019 and radiation significantly increases survival of mice than KU-60019 alone, radiation alone, or no treatment. In addition, p53-mutant gliomas is much more sensitive to KU-60019 radiosensitization than wild-type glioma.
KU-60019 Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:KU-60019(925701-49-1) Related Product Information
NU7441 (KU-57788) KU-55933 (ATM Kinase Inhibitor) Selumetinib VE-821 N-(3-(5-(4-Chlorophenyl)-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-B]pyridine-3-carbonyl)-2,4-difluorophenyl)propane-1-sulfonaMide Olaparib

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > DNA损伤(DNA Damage) > ATM/ATR 抑制剂 > KU-60019

KU-60019

KU-60019 更多供应商
公司名称: 上海技毅生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13621943973
产品介绍: 英文名称:2-((2S,6R)-2,6-dimethylmorpholino)-N-(5-(6-morpholino-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl)-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl)acetamide
CAS:925701-49-1
纯度:>98% 包装信息:1g,5g,10g,100g,500g 备注:仅供实验室使用
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:
产品介绍: 英文名称:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
公司名称: 上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话: 021-20908456
产品介绍: 英文名称:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
备注:C14648
公司名称: 北京华威锐科化工有限公司  
联系电话: 18600197062 0757-86329057
产品介绍: 英文名称:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
纯度:98.00% 包装信息:1g
公司名称: 济南精合医药科技有限公司  
联系电话: +86 (531) 88811783
产品介绍: 英文名称:KU-60019
CAS:925701-49-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:5Mg, 10Mg, 20Mg, 50Mg
最新发布供应信息
ATM激酶抑制剂(KU-60019)_上海泽叶生物科技有限公司
2021/4/9 12:29:38
KU-60019_南京百鑫德诺生物科技有限公司
2020/3/30 13:12:37
KU-60019
生物活性体外研究体内研究特征
中文名称:KU-60019
中文同义词:(2R,6S)-2,6-二甲基-N-[5-[6-(4-吗啉基)-4-氧代-4H-吡喃-2-基]-9H-噻吨-2-基]-4-吗啉乙酰胺;ATM激酶抑制剂(KU-60019)
英文名称:KU-60019
英文同义词:KU-60019;(2R,6S)-2,6-Dimethyl-N-[5-[6-(4-morpholinyl)-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl]-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl]-4-morpholineacetamide;2-((2S,6R)-2,6-dimethylmorpholino)-N-(5-(6-morpholino-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl)-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl)acetamide;KU-60019 (2R,6S)-2,6-Dimethyl-N-[5-[6-(4-morpholinyl)-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-yl]-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl]-4-morpholineacetamide;KU-60019, 925701-49-1;KU-60019;KU60019;KU 60019;2-[(2S,6R)-2,6-dimethylmorpholin-4-yl]-N-[5-(6-morpholin-4-yl-4-oxopyran-2-yl)-9H-thioxanthen-2-yl]acetamide;CS-444
CAS号:925701-49-1
分子式:C30H33N3O5S
分子量:547.66512
EINECS号:
相关类别:细胞生物学试剂;抑制剂;DNA损伤;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;Inhibitors
Mol文件:925701-49-1.mol
KU-60019
KU-60019 性质
密度 1.314
储存条件 -20°C
形态powder
颜色white to beige
KU-60019 用途与合成方法
生物活性KU-60019是改进的KU-55933类似物,作用于ATM, IC50为6.3 nM,作用于ATM比作用于DNA-PK和ATR选择性分别高270和1600倍,且是高度有效的放射增敏剂。
体外研究与KU-55933作用于ATM时IC50为13 nM 相比,KU-60019是 改进的 ATM激酶的水溶性抑制剂,IC50为6.3 nM,而靶点特异选择性是相似的。KU-60019作用于DNA-PKcs和 ATR几乎没有活性,IC50为1.7 μM 和>10 μM,作用于229种其他蛋白激酶,如 PI3K, mTOR mTOR/FKBP12时也没有活性。作用于人胶质瘤U87和U1242 细胞时,阻断放射诱导的关键ATM 蛋白靶点如p53,γ-H2AX,和CHK2的磷酸化,KU-60019效果比 KU-55933 强3到10倍,1 μM KU-60019显著诱导p53(S15)磷酸化降低,降低达70% 以上,而~10 μM KU-55933 才能达到相同降低程度。KU-60019有效使人胶质瘤细胞 放射敏感化,按1 μM 和10 μM处理,剂量增强比分别为1.7 和 4.4, 也使正常成纤维细胞而不是 A-T成纤维细胞放射敏感化。3 μM KU-60019 抑制基本的和胰岛素诱导的 AKT S473磷酸化,抑制分别达 70%和~50%,且完全降低放射诱导的 AKT 磷酸化,使其降低到对照组水平以下。 KU-60019作用于AKT S473磷酸化的效果可在胶质瘤细胞系和正常成纤维细胞而非 A-T(h-TERT) 细胞中观察到,可被磷酸酶抑制剂okadaic acid有效抑制,说明 在调节AKT 磷酸化方面ATM激酶的关键作用。与抑制促生存 AKT信号相一致, 3 μM KU-60019 显著抑制人胶质瘤U87细胞 迁移和入侵,抑制分别为>70%和~60%,也抑制 U1242 细胞迁移和入侵,抑制分别为>50% 和~60%。
体内研究In orthotopic glioma U1242/luc-GFP xenograft models, the combination of KU-60019 and radiation significantly increases survival of mice than KU-60019 alone, radiation alone, or no treatment. In addition, p53-mutant gliomas is much more sensitive to KU-60019 radiosensitization than wild-type glioma.
特征KU-60019是KU-55933改善的类似物, 更加有效阻断ATM调节的DDR活动。
安全信息
"KU-60019" 相关产品信息()
NU7441(KU-57788) KU-55933(ATMKinaseInhibitor) 司美替尼 VE-821 维罗非尼 奥拉帕尼