ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Nervous system drugs >Drug Metabolism in Human Brain >Entacapone


Entacapone Suppliers list
Company Name:Hubei XinyuanShun Chemical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:13971561712 / 13995564702 / 027-50664929
Company Name:Shanghai TaoSu Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Entacapone Basic information
Anti-Parkinson's disease drugs Pharmacokinetics Chemical property application Production method
Product Name:Entacapone
Synonyms:ENTACAPONE;2-cyano-3-(5-dihydroxyamino-3,4-dioxo-1-cyclohexa-1,5-dienyl)-n,n-diethyl-prop-2-enamide;ENTACAPONE F·S; OR-611;(2E)-2-Cyano-3-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-nitrophenyl)-N,N-diethyl-2-propenamide;Comtan;Comtes;Comtess
Product Categories:Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Histone Methyltransf
Mol File:130929-57-6.mol
Entacapone Structure
Entacapone Chemical Properties
mp 162-1630C
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference130929-57-6(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Entacapone Usage And Synthesis
Anti-Parkinson's disease drugsEntacapone is an anti-Parkinson's disease drug which is successfully developed by Orion Pharma company in Swedish. It is a highly selective potent catechol-O-methyltransferase (COMT) inhibitor, rarely penetrating the blood - brain barrier, and primarily acting in the intestinal tract. It is dose-dependent to decrease levels of 3-OMD in serum and the brain, increasing levodopa, dopamine and DOPAC levels in the brain and significantly reducing the dose which is required to increase dopamine concentration in striatal. Levodopa and carbidopa combining with COMTI can significantly increase the bioavailability of levodopa (3-4 times). Activity of COMTI in red blood cell is reversible. When in 800mg dose, the maximum inhibitory activity is up to 82%, so Entacapone combines with levodopa and carbidopa, which can be used for adjuvant therapy of idiopathic Parkinson's disease.
PharmacokineticsThis product is rapid oral absorption, the bioavailability is a dose-dependent with the range of 30% to 45%. In the range of 5 ~ 800 mg, pharmacokinetics of Entacapone (abbreviation: Ent) is linear, peak plasma concentration is related to AUC and dose. Food does not affect the absorption of this product, 98% Ent combines with plasma albumin, rarely distributing in tissues. In patients with Parkinson disease (abbreviated: PD), and is required to take levodopa / carbidopa, the peak concentration of Ent arrives within 1 ~ 2h. The rate of Ent through the blood-brain barrier is low, the plasma elimination half-life is 1.5 ~ 3.5h. After oral administration, Ent (E- configuration) is metabolized to Z- isomer in the blood and is present in plasma and red blood cells. Z- isomer has little impact on the clinical efficacy. Its drug - time curve is similar to Ent. Z-Ent accounts for about 5% of the total AUC. Ent and Z-Ent are acidified by glucose in the liver. After metabolism of Ent: 10% excreted in the urine, 90% of Ent excreted in the feces, only 0.2% excreted in the urine in phony drugs. While taking levodopa in PD patients, and oral Ent 200 mg after elimination half-life of about 1 h, the body has no savings.
Pharmacokinetic study shows that in healthy persons and patients with PD, Ent can increase the bioavailability of levodopa. In the short-term PD patients taking Ent, AUC of levodopa increase 25%, while the long-term taking Ent can increase 50%. AUC of 3-OMD relatively reduces 60%. In these studies, they found that plasma peak time of levodopa will be extended. Single dose of Entacapone (while not taking levodopa / carbidopa), in patients with liver disease, the patient's AUC and Cmax is 2 times of the patients with normal liver function. We should adjust the dosage of the patient. In patients with mild to moderate kidney disease, it is not necessary to adjust the dosage. Kidney patients receiving dialysis can extend dosing interval.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Liu Yujie.
Chemical propertyCrystals, melting point 162--163 ℃.
applicationAs COMT inhibitors, it is used to treat Parkinson's disease.
Production method1.83 g 3,4- dihydroxy-5-nitrobenzaldehyde and 1.5g N, N- diethyl-cyanoacetamide and a catalytic amount of piperidine acetate are dissolved in 40ml of dry ethanol , followed by stirring overnight , 2.23 g crude product is obtained, yield 73%, melting point 153 ~ 156 ℃.
Heated at 90 ℃, the 3.0 kg crude product is dissolved in 8.0kg acetic acid (or formic acid) containing 80 g HBr (or 40gHCl).It is slowly cooled to 20 ℃, and stirred at this temperature for 20h, then at 15 ℃ stirred for 6h. The precipitated crystals were collected by filtration, carefully washed with cool (4 ℃) 1L toluene - acetic acid (1: l v / v) mixed solution, and washed with 1L cold toluene. It is dried at 45 ℃under vacuum and 2.4kg crystalline pure Entacapone is obtained, yield 80%, melting point 162-163 ℃.
Chemical PropertiesYellow Crystalline Solid
Usage(E)-Isomer of Entacapone polymorphic form A. Peripherally acting inhibitor of catechol-O-methyl transferase (COMT), an enzyme involved in the metabolism of catecholamine neurotransmitters and related drugs. Antiparkinsonian
Usageantiparkinsinian;catechol-O-methyl transferase inhibitor
UsageThis compound belongs to the cinnamic acid amides. These are amides of cinnamic acids. Used as an adjunct to levodopa / carbidopa in the symptomatic treatment of patients with idiopathic Parkinson's Disease who experience the signs and symptoms of end-of-
Entacapone Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materials2-Cyanoacetamide-->Piperidinium acetate-->3-Methylphenylacetic acid-->3-Nitro-4,5-dihydroxybenzaldehyde
Tag:Entacapone(130929-57-6) Related Product Information
N,N-DIETHYLACRYLAMIDE Acrylamide Tolcapone Entacapone DIETHYL-D10-AMINE Entacapone p-Nitrobenzoic acid Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate 1,3-Dinitrobenzene Mefenpyr-diethyl Nitrobenzene Diethyl ether Ethylene glycol diethyl ether Diethyl malonate Diethyl oxalate 1-Hydroxyethylidene-1,1-diphosphonic acid Celiprolol Cyano

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 神经系统用药 > 脑代谢调节药 > 恩他卡朋

恩他卡朋

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
恩他卡朋 更多供应商
公司名称: 广州市桐晖药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 020-66392416 18026299762
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩他卡朋
英文名称:Entacapone
CAS:130929-57-6
纯度:99.80% 包装信息:25KG 备注:药品级
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩他卡朋
英文名称:Entacapone
CAS:130929-57-6
包装信息:500Mg,50Mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 武汉易泰科技有限公司上海分公司  
联系电话: 86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩他卡朋
英文名称:Entacapone
CAS:130929-57-6
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;100g
公司名称: 上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话: +86(0)21-20908456
产品介绍: 英文名称:Entacapone
CAS:130929-57-6
备注:C13615
公司名称: 北京大田丰拓化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: 13651141086; 86(10)60275028、60275820
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩他卡朋 98%
CAS:130929-57-6
恩他卡朋生产厂家及价格列表
恩他卡朋_湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司
2019/04/26 10:34:28
恩他卡朋_湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司
2019/04/26 08:39:30
恩他卡朋
抗帕金森病药 药动学
中文名称:恩他卡朋
中文同义词:恩他卡朋(晶型 A);(E)-2-氰基-3-(3,4-二羟基-5-硝基苯基)-N,N-二乙基-2-丙烯酰胺;安托卡朋;(2E)-2-氰基-3-(3,4-二羟基-5-硝基苯基)-N,N-二乙基-2-丙烯酰胺;恩他卡朋-D10;COMT抑制剂;恩他卡朋;(E)-2-氰基-3-(3,4二羟基-5-硝基苯)-N,N二乙基丙烯酰胺
英文名称:Entacapone
英文同义词:(E)-2-Cyano-3-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-nitrophenyl)-N,N-diethyl-2-pmpenamide;Entacapone (150 mg);(2E)-2-cyano-3-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-nitrophenyl)-N,N-diethylprop-2-enaMide;2-PropenaMide,2-cyano-3-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-nitrophenyl)-N,N-diethyl-, (2E)-;(E)-2-cyano-3-(3,4-dihydroxy-5-nitrophenyl)-N,N-diethylacrylamide;Entacapone (isomer E);(E)-2-cyano-3-(5-(dihydroxyamino)-3,4-dioxocyclohexa-1,5-dienyl)-N,N-diethylacrylamide;ENTACAPONE
CAS号:130929-57-6
分子式:C14H15N3O5
分子量:305.29
EINECS号:
相关类别:药物;中枢神经系统用药;中枢兴奋药(包括脑功能代谢激活药);医药中间体;中间体;小分子抑制剂;其他;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Histone Methyltransf;医药原料;现货
Mol文件:130929-57-6.mol
恩他卡朋
恩他卡朋 性质
熔点 162-1630C
储存条件 -20°C Freezer
溶解度 DMSO: soluble20mg/mL, clear
酸度系数(pKa)pKa ~4.5(at 25℃)
形态powder
颜色white to light brown
CAS 数据库130929-57-6(CAS DataBase Reference)
恩他卡朋 用途与合成方法
抗帕金森病药恩他卡朋是一种抗帕金森病药,由瑞典的Orion Pharma公司研发成功,为高选择性强效儿茶酚氧位甲基转移酶 (COMT)抑制剂,很少穿透血-脑脊液屏障,主要在肠道起作用。剂量相关性地降低血清和脑的3-OMD水平,并提高脑中左旋多巴、多巴胺和DOPAC的水平和显著减少提高纹状体多巴胺浓度所需的剂量。左旋多巴和卡比多巴与COMTI合用可以显著地增加左旋多巴的生物利用度(3~4倍)。红细胞中COMTI的活性可逆,在800mg剂量时,最大抑制活性可达82%,故恩他卡朋与左旋多巴和卡比多巴合用可用于原发性帕金森病的辅助治疗。
药动学本品口服吸收迅速,其生物利用度呈剂量依赖性,范围为30%~45%。在5~800 mg的范围内,恩他卡朋(简称:Ent)的药动学呈线性,血浆峰浓度与AUC及剂量相关。食物不影响本品的吸收,98%Ent与血浆中的白蛋白结合,很少分布到组织。在帕金森病患者(简称:PD)中,需同时服用左旋多巴/卡比多巴,Ent的峰浓度在1~2h内到达。Ent透过血脑屏障率低,血浆消除半衰期是1.5~3.5h。口服后,Ent(E-构型)在血液中代谢成Z-异构体并存在于血浆和红细胞中。Z-异构体对临床疗效影响不大,其药-时曲线与Ent极为相似。Z-Ent占总的AUC大约5%。Ent和Z-Ent在肝中经葡萄糖酸化。Ent代谢后:10%在尿中排泄,90%的Ent在粪便中排泄,仅0.2%在尿中以原形药物排出。同时服用左旋多巴的PD患者,口服Ent 200 mg后消除半衰期约1 h,体内无积蓄。
药动学研究显示,在健康人及PD患者中,Ent能增加左旋多巴的生物利用度。在短期服用Ent的PD患者中左旋多巴AUC增加25%,而长期服用Ent可增加到50%。3-OMD的AUC相对减少60%。在这些研究中发现,左旋多巴的血浆达峰时间会延长。单剂量服用恩他卡朋(不同时服用左旋多巴/卡比多巴),在肝病患者中,患者的AUC和cmax是正常肝功能患者的2倍。所以应调整患者的用药剂量。在中度和轻度的肾病患者中不必调整用药剂量。接受透析的肾病患者可延长给药间隔。
化学性质 结晶,熔点162--163℃。
用途 为COMT抑制剂,用于治疗帕金森病。
生产方法 1.83g 3,4-二羟基-5-硝基苯甲醛和1.5g N,N-二乙基氰基乙酰胺和催化量的哌啶乙酸盐溶于40ml干燥乙醇中,搅拌过夜,得2.23g粗品,收率73%,熔点153~156℃。
在90℃下加热,将3.0kg粗品溶于含80gHBr(或40gHCl)的8.0kg乙酸(或甲酸)中。缓慢冷却到20℃,并在此温度搅拌20h,然后在15℃搅拌6h。过滤收集析出的结晶,先小心地用冷的(4℃)1L甲苯-乙酸(1:lv/v)的混合液洗,再用1L的冷甲苯洗。在真空和45℃下干燥,得2.4kg结晶性的纯的恩他卡朋,收率80%,熔点162--163℃。
安全信息
WGK Germany 3
恩他卡朋 化学药品说明书
恩他卡朋|药物应用信息
"恩他卡朋" 相关产品信息
N,N-二乙基-2-丙烯酰胺 丙烯酰胺 托卡朋 恩他卡朋 对硝基苯甲酸 3-硝基苯磺酸钠 1,3-二硝基苯 吡咯二酸二乙酯 硝基苯 乙醚 乙二醇二乙醚 丙二酸二乙酯 草酸二乙酯 羟基乙叉二膦酸 塞利洛尔