ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Vitamins and Minerals medicines >Vitamins AD drugs >CALCIFEDIOL

CALCIFEDIOL

CALCIFEDIOL Suppliers list
Company Name:Hydragon Pharma Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86(21)5021-5258, 5021-8972
Email:market@hypharma.com
Company Name:Chengdu Herbpurify Co.Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0086-28-85377358;0086-28-85249238
Email:herbpurify@163.com
Company Name:Beijing Kaida Technology Development Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (10) 5664-5598 / +86 13811060439
Email:bjkaida@163.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:Chemvon Biotechnology Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-21-50790412
Email:marketing@chemvon.com
CALCIFEDIOL Basic information
Therapeutic drug for bone disease Side effects and precautions
Product Name:CALCIFEDIOL
Synonyms:CALCIDIOL;25-HYDROXYVITAMIN D3;25-HYDROXYCHOLECALCIFEROL;VITAMIN D3, 25-HYDROXY-;25-HYDROXYVITAMIN D3 WHITE CRYSTALLINE SOLID 985;25-Hydroxyvitamin D3;vitamin d3 25-hydroxy monohydrate;(1S,3Z)-3-[(2E)-2-[(1R,3aS,7aR)-1-[(2R)-6-hydroxy-6-methylheptan-2-yl]-7a-methyl-2,3,3a,5,6,7-hexahydro-1H-inden-4-ylidene]ethylidene]-4-methylidenecyclohexan-1-ol
CAS:19356-17-3
MF:C27H44O2
MW:400.64
EINECS:242-990-9
Product Categories:Vitamin D3 analogs;Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Isolabel;Inhibitors
Mol File:19356-17-3.mol
CALCIFEDIOL Structure
CALCIFEDIOL Chemical Properties
mp 74-76oC
Fp 14 °C
storage temp. −20°C
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T+,F
Risk Statements 28-48/25-26-24/25-11
Safety Statements 28-36/37-45-16-7
RIDADR UN 2811 6.1/PG 2
WGK Germany 3
8-10-19
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
CALCIFEDIOL Usage And Synthesis
Therapeutic drug for bone diseaseThe natural source of Vitamin D in the body depends on ultraviolet rays of sunlight, making the 7- dehydrocholesterol convert into vitamin D3, at first under the action of vitamin D3 hydroxylase in liver vitamin D3 converts into the Calcifediol, vitamin D3 mainly is present in the form of the Calcifediol in the blood, in the kidney the Calcifediol is further converted to 1,25-dihydroxyvitamin D3 (calcitriol for short) and 24,25-dihydroxyvitamin D3, activity of calcitriol is 2-5 times of the Calcifediol, the two drugs can promote bone re-absorption of calcium and intestinal absorption of Ca2 +. In addition to regulating the body's calcium and phosphorus metabolism, this product can promote the intestinal absorption of calcium and phosphorus, promote calcium and phosphorus deposits in the bone tissue, promote bone formation.
Calcifediol itself has a certain activity, can be used for the treatment of metabolic bone diseases, such as osteoporosis, rickets, osteomalacia, but also for hemodialysis-induced hypocalcemia. Patients with chronic renal failure combined with metabolic bone diseases, engaged during dialysis, can be applied. It can increase the levels of serum calcium, can reduce levels of serum alkaline phosphatase and parathyroid hormone, improve radiological and histological sign of osteitis (with or without osteomalacia). Bone resorption, hyperparathyroidism and osteodystrophy signs of mineralization defects all can be reduced, as for osteomalacia patients and children who are unable to obtain sufficient bone development because of renal osteodystrophy or parathyroid dysfunction, may be more favorable than calcitriol. Such cases can be treated with Calcifediol and calcitriol. But as for osteomalacia accompanied by gastrointestinal diseases, Calcifediol is preferable. If because of liver disease to cause generated obstacles of 25-OHD in vivo, secondary osteomalacia, can also try to use this product. But osteomalacia caused by aluminum poisoning, treatment of vitamin D preparations often is ineffective. Chelator deferoxamine (Desferal) clear aluminum of blood dialysis, can be effective.
Osteomalacia and rickets (in children causing deformities severe osteomalacia) is characterized by obstacle of bone mineralization and non-calcified bone-like tissue or cartilage accumulation. Bone changes of Vitamin D-related bone softening, accompanied with normal or reduced levels of serum calcium and phosphorus, increased serum alkaline phosphatase, and PTH is secondary increased.
Osteoporosis is characterized by reduced bone tissue thereby increasing the likelihood of fractures. Pathological mechanism may be an increased rate of bone resorption, exceeding bone formation; or decreased bone formation, and bone resorption is also still normal or reduced. Bone is progressive missing, can compress and collapse the spine, causing pain, body shorter and kyphosis. Patients are also prone to the outer periphery fracture.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Liu Yujie.
Side effects and precautionsLike all the vitamin D metabolites, excessive Calcifediol can also cause increased serum calcium, in urine can increase high. Therefore, in the dose adjustment period, serum calcium should be monitored at least once a week, if increased serum calcium was found, it should be discontinued.
Pregnant women use this product, there is no adequately controlled studies, but in experimental animals, teratogenic effects have been found.
The US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) classify the product into pregnancy category C drugs.
People who use digitalis, should be used with caution vitamin D, because increased calcium may induce arrhythmia.
Other side effects and precautions, see "Vitamin D2" (Vita-min D2) that is ergocalciferol.
Action of Vitamin D2 is intense, may cause damage. Increased serum calcium caused by excess, can cause gastrointestinal and central nervous system lesions, soft tissue calcification. Kidney complications can be very serious and even cause death. Such as increased serum calcium persists, after discontinuation, kidney damage likely will continue for a long time. An individual who the amount is not too large, but also because of increased sensitivity to occur adverse reactions.
Calcifediol is rapidly absorbed, at 4 to 8 hours up to serum peak concentration. Transport shall bind with protein, half-life is about 16 days.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsageA metabolite of Vitamin D. The principal circulating form of vitamin D3, formed in the liver by hydroxylation at C-25. Calcium regulator.
CALCIFEDIOL Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:CALCIFEDIOL(19356-17-3) Related Product Information
Vitamin D3 Alfacalcidol Doxercalciferol Gemcitabine hydrochloride Methylprednisolone Cilostazol MK-0752 Betahistine dihydrochloride Vitamin D2 Calcifediol VITAMIN D3 Calcitriol 24(R), 25-DIHYDROXYVITAMIN D3 FALECALCITRIOL 25-HYDROXY[26,27-METHYL-3H]-CHOLECALCIFEROL 1ALPHA,25-DIHYDROXY[26,27-METHYL-3H]-CHOLECALCIFEROL 24R,25-DIHYDROXY[23,24(N)-3H]-CHOLECALCIFEROL 1ALPHA,25-DIHYDROXY[23,24(N)-3H]-CHOLECALCIFEROL

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 维生素类与矿物质类药 > 维生素AD类药 > 骨化二醇

骨化二醇

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
骨化二醇 更多供应商
公司名称: Hangzhou Zyter Biological & Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  黄金产品
联系电话: 0086-18858184290
产品介绍: 中文名称:25-羟基维生素D3
英文名称:25-Hydroxyvitamin D3
CAS:19356-17-3
纯度:99% 包装信息:10mg;50mg;100mg;500mg;1g; BSA conjugated 备注:BSA conjugated
公司名称: 上海汉尊生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86(21)5021-5258, 5021-8972
产品介绍: 中文名称:骨化二醇,25-羟基维生素D3
英文名称:Calcifediol
CAS:19356-17-3
纯度:97%, 99%, EP, USP 包装信息:10Mg, 100Mg, 1g, 10g, 100g, 1Kg, Bulk
公司名称: 北京开达华业科技发展有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (10) 5664-5598 / +86 13811060439
产品介绍: 中文名称:骨化二醇
英文名称:CALCIFEDIOL
CAS:19356-17-3
纯度:98%HPLC 包装信息:100mg;250mg;1g;5g;10g;25g
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:骨化二醇
英文名称:Calcifediol, 99%
CAS:19356-17-3
纯度:99% 包装信息:1MG 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: Chemvon Biotechnology Co., Ltd  
联系电话: +86-21-50790412
产品介绍: 英文名称:Calcifediol
CAS:19356-17-3
纯度:98% 包装信息:1g, 10g, 100g, 200g, 1kg, 5kg
骨化二醇
骨病治疗药物 不良反应和注意事项
中文名称:骨化二醇
中文同义词:无水骨化二醇;25-羟基维生素D3;25-羟基维生素D3晶状固体;骨化二醇;骨化二醇,25-羟基维生素D3;骨化二醇 10MG;维生素D17杂质
英文名称:CALCIFEDIOL
英文同义词:Calcifediol/25-Hydroxycholecalciferol;CALCIDIOL;25-HYDROXYVITAMIN D3;25-HYDROXYCHOLECALCIFEROL;VITAMIN D3, 25-HYDROXY-;25-HYDROXYVITAMIN D3 WHITE CRYSTALLINE SOLID 985;Calcifediol, 25-hydroxycholecalciferol, 25-hydroxyvitamin D3;4-[(2Z)-2-[(5S)-5-hydroxy-2-methylenecyclohexylidene]ethylidene]octahydro-α,α,ε,7a-tetramethyl-(εR,1R,3aS,4E,7aR)-1H-i
CAS号:19356-17-3
分子式:C27H44O2
分子量:400.64
EINECS号:242-990-9
相关类别:合成;其他;中药对照品;植物提取物;标准品;中间体;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;原料药;Vitamin D3 analogs;Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Isolabel;Inhibitors
Mol文件:19356-17-3.mol
骨化二醇
骨化二醇 性质
熔点 74-76oC
闪点 14 °C
储存条件 −20°C
InChIKeyJWUBBDSIWDLEOM-DTOXIADCSA-N
骨化二醇 用途与合成方法
骨病治疗药物维生素D在人体中的自然来源主要依赖于太阳光的紫外线作用,使7—脱氢胆甾醇转化成维生素D3,维生素D3首先在肝脏的维生素D3羟化酶的作用下转化成骨化二醇,维生素D3在血液中主要以骨化二醇的形式存在,骨化二醇在肾脏进一步被转化成1,25—二羟基维生素D3(简称骨化三醇)和24,25—二羟基维生素D3,骨化三醇的活性是骨化二醇的2-5倍,两药都能促进骨对钙的重吸收及小肠对Ca2+的吸收。本品除调节体内钙、磷代谢,促进小肠对钙、磷的吸收,促进钙、磷在骨组织中沉积,促进骨的形成。
骨化二醇本身亦有一定活性,可用于治疗骨质疏松症、佝偻病、骨软化症等代谢性骨病的治疗,还可用于血液透析所致的低血钙症。慢性肾衰竭合并代谢性骨病患者,从事透析期间,即可应用。本品可使血清钙水平增高,血清碱性磷酸酶及甲状旁腺激素水平则可减低,改善纤维性骨炎的放射和组织学征象(无论有无骨软化)。骨吸收、甲状旁腺功能亢进性骨病征象和矿化缺陷皆可减轻,对骨软化病人以及因肾性骨营养不良或甲状旁腺功能不全未能取得充分骨发育的儿童,可能比骨化三醇更为有利。这类病例可以骨化二醇及骨化三醇合剂治疗。但对胃肠病伴随的骨软化,则以骨化二醇更为可取。如因肝病致使体内25-OHD3生成障碍,继发骨软化,亦可试用本品。但由铝中毒所致骨软化,维生素D制剂治疗常无效验。螯合剂去铁胺(deferoxamine;Desferal)清除血透析时的铝则可收效。
骨软化和佝偻病(儿童中造成畸形的严重骨软化)的特征是骨矿化障碍和未钙化骨样组织或软骨聚集。维生素D相关性骨软化时的骨改变,伴有血清钙、磷水平减低或正常,血清碱性磷酸酶增高,PTH则继发增高。
骨质疏松的特征是骨组织减少从而使骨折的可能性增加。病理机制可能是骨吸收速率增加,超逾骨形成;或为骨形成减少,而骨吸收仍属正常或亦减低。骨质进行性缺失,可使脊柱压缩、萎陷,引起疼痛、身材变矮和脊柱后凸。患者也易发生外周骨折。
不良反应和注意事项像一切维生素D代谢物一样,过量骨化二醇亦可引起血钙增高,尿高亦可增多。故在调整剂量期间,至少每周应监测血钙1次,如发现血钙增高,即应停药。
妊妇应用本品,尚无充分对照研究,但在实验动物中,已有致畸作用发现。
美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)分类本品属妊娠C类药物。
应用洋地黄者,应慎用维生素D,因为血钙增高可能诱发心律紊乱。
其他不良反应及注意事项,见《维生素D2》(Vita-min D2)即麦角骨化醇(ergocalciferol)。
维生素D2作用强烈,可能造成损害。超量所致血钙增高,可引起胃肠及中枢神经系统病变,软组织钙化。肾脏合并症可甚严重,甚至可致死亡。如血钙增高持续存在,停药后,肾损害有可能还会延续很久。个别用量并非过大的人,亦可因敏感性提高而发生不良反应。
骨化二醇吸收迅速,4~8小时可达血清高峰浓度。转运须与蛋白结合,半衰期约16日。
安全信息
危险品标志 T+,F
危险类别码 28-48/25-26-24/25-11
安全说明 28-36/37-45-16-7
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1/PG 2
WGK Germany 3
8-10-19
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup 
海关编码 29362900
MSDS信息
提供商语言
SigmaAldrich 英文
"骨化二醇" 相关产品信息
维生素D2 盐酸倍他司汀 维生素 D3 阿法骨化醇 度骨化醇 盐酸吉西他滨 甲基强的松龙 西洛他唑 MK-0752 骨化二醇 维生素D3 钙三醇 氟骨三醇 骨化二醇