ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antineoplastic agents >Tinib Antineoplastic drugs >Nilotinib

Nilotinib

Nilotinib Suppliers list
Company Name: Capot Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: +86 (0)571-855 867 18
Email: sales@capotchem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
Purity:98%(Min,HPLC) Package:100g;1kg;5kg,10kg,25kg,50kg
Company Name: Beijing Cooperate Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: +86-10-60279497 +86(0)15646567669
Email: sales01@cooperate-pharm.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
Purity:98% Package:100G;1KG;5KG;10KG;25KG;50KG;100KG
Company Name: Frapp's ChemicalNFTZ Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 (576) 8169-6106
Email: sales@frappschem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
Company Name: Guangzhou Isun Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:020-39119399 18927568969
Email:isunpharm@qq.com, isunpharm@hotmail.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
Purity:98% Package:25mg; 100mg; 1g; 5g; 25g;100g
Company Name: Yangzhou QinYuan Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0514-80939770
Email:yzqychem@126.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
Purity:99.5% Package:1KG
Nilotinib Basic information
The treatment drug for the new chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML) Imatinib mesylate Side effects
Product Name:Nilotinib
Synonyms:Nilotinib;AMN 107;Benzamide, 4-methyl-N-[3-(4-methyl-1H-imidazol-1-yl)-5-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl]-3-[[4-(3-pyridinyl)-2-pyrimidinyl]amino]-;4-methyl-N-[3-(4-methylimidazol-1-yl)-5-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl]-3-[(4 -pyridin-3-ylpyrimidin-2-yl)amino]benzamide;Nilotinib(TINIBS );4-Methyl-3-((4-(3-pyridinyl)-2-pyrimidinyl)amino)-N-(5-(4-methyl-1H-imidazol-1-yl)-3-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl)benzamide;Nilotinib for research;Tasigna
CAS:641571-10-0
MF:C28H22F3N7O
MW:529.52
EINECS:
Product Categories:API;Molecular Targeted Antineoplastic;Nucleotides and Nucleosides;Bases & Related Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Nucleotides;Pharmaceuticals;Pharmaceutical intermediate;AMN-107;Cardiovascular APIs;Inhibitors
Mol File:641571-10-0.mol
Nilotinib Structure
Nilotinib Chemical Properties
density 1.36
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference641571-10-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Nilotinib Usage And Synthesis
The treatment drug for the new chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML)Nilotinib is a novel drug for targeted cancer therapy and belongs to tyrosine kinase inhibitors for the treatment of patients of chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML) which is resistant to the Gleevec (imatinib) with an excellent efficacy. Gleevec is the primary-choice drug developed by Novartis Company for the treatment of chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML) .
Nilotinib is the developed through the improvement of the molecular structure of imatinib with a stronger selectivity on the BCR-ABL kinase activity. The inhibitory effect of nilotinib on the tyrosine kinase is 30 times as high as that of imatinib. It is capable of suppressing the activity of the imatinib-resistant BCR-ABL mutant kinase while also being able to inhibit the activity of KIT and PDGFR kinase.
With administration twice daily, nilotinib can targeted to the Bcr-Abl protein, interact with it and inhibit the emergence of cancer cells containing abnormal chromosomes. Bcr-Abl protein is produced by cells containing the abnormal Philadelphia chromosome. For patients of CML, this protein is considered to be an important factor for causing the excessive proliferation of cancer-causing white blood cells.
In clinical trials, after being subject to the Tasigna treatment, 42% of the patients who have Gleevec-resistant chronic phase Philadelphia chromosome-positive (Ph +) CML had their abnormal chromosomes reduced or disappear; for patients in accelerated phase, there were also 31% of patients can obtain the same effect.
A pivotal phase II clinical study has been designed to evaluate the oral formulation of nilotinib in the clinical treatment of patients of Ph+CML (resistant imatinib mesylate) and who had clear toxicity slow-phase and accelerated phase. There are several positive results including high efficiency, good tolerance and manageable security. Switzerland has worldwide first approved the potent and novel targeted treatment drug: nilotinib oral tablets (trade name: Tasigna) developed by the Novartis company. This is for the treatment of life-threatening chronic myeloid leukemia (CML) which can’t be cured by imatinib mesylate (trade name: Glivec) therapy or patients of CML who can’t tolerate imatinib mesylate. Dose Specifications: nilotinib: 300 mg/tablet, 400 mg /tablet.
Imatinib mesylateImatinib mesylate is a new-generation targeted anti-cancer drugs of inhibitory effect on the platelet-derived growth factor (PDGF) receptor protein kinase. Of all kinds of anti-tumor drugs, it is of the best efficacy with its effectiveness rate in curing newly diagnosed chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML) being over 94% and 76% of patients can get cytological relief, the main indications are as follows:
1, it can be used for the treatment of newly diagnosed Philadelphia chromosome-positive (Ph +) adult chronic myelogenous leukemia in chronic phase.
2, it can be used for the treatment of Philadelphia chromosome-positive chronic myelogenous leukemia in acute transformation phase and accelerated phase.
3, it can be used for the treatment of chronic myelogenous leukemia in the chronic phase and has also been subject to treatment of interferon.
4, it can be used for the treatment of children chronic myelogenous leukemia relapsed after bone marrow suppression or can’t be cured by interferon therapy.
5, it can be used for the treatment of malignant gastrointestinal stromal tumors of KIT (CD117) positive which is unresectable or metastatic.
Side effectsIt has been conducted of safety studies on the oral administration of nilotinib oral formulation in 438 patients. The most common grade 3 or 4 adverse reactions are mainly on hematologic such as neutropenia and thrombocytopenia. Liver function tests can find elevated level of bilirubin, ester enzymes and blood sugar which is often temporary and can recover after certain time. These cases are easy to deal with can rarely led to discontinuation. Pancreatitis is <1%. Common adverse reactions induced by non-hematologic drug include eruption, pruritus, nausea, fatigue, headache, constipation and diarrhea. The severity degree is usually mild to moderate.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Chemical PropertiesOff-White Solid
UsesNilotinib (AMN1O7) might be useful in treatment of chronic myelogenous leukemia
UsesNilotinib (AMN-107) is a Bcr-Abl inhibitor with IC50 less than 30 nM.
UsesNilotinib-d6, is the labeled analogue of Nilotinib, which might be useful in treatment of chronic myelogenous leukemia.
Nilotinib Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Nilotinib(641571-10-0) Related Product Information
Lapatinib 3,3'-diaminobenzanilide Nilotinib Kresoxim-methyl Methyl bromide Methyl cellulose Methyl acrylate Methylparaben 2-[[[[(4-Methoxy-6-methyl-1,3,5-triazin-2-yl)amino]carbonyl]amino]sulfonyl]benzoic acid methyl ester 2-Aminopyridine 4-Dimethylaminopyridine Methanol Methyl 3-Aminopyridine EC 2.6.1.2 Bensulfuron methyl 4-Acetamidophenol

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗肿瘤药 > 替尼类抗肿瘤药 > 尼罗替尼

尼罗替尼

尼罗替尼 更多供应商
公司名称: 广州爱纯医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18927568969 020-39119399
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼罗替尼
英文名称:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:1G; 25G; 1KG; 25KG 备注:厂家,现货
公司名称: 扬州市钦源医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13773367191 0514-80939770
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼罗替尼
英文名称:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:1KG 备注:工厂大货
公司名称: Clearsynth Canada Inc.  黄金产品
联系电话: +1.415.685.4395
产品介绍: 英文名称:Nilotinib D6
CAS:641571-10-0
包装信息:10mg
公司名称: 广州糖姆氏生命科学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 020-31155029
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼罗替尼
英文名称:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:50mg; 500mg 备注:生物试剂
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼罗替尼
英文名称:Nilotinib
CAS:641571-10-0
尼罗替尼专题
尼罗替尼的主要用途
尼罗替尼(Nilotinib)是一种灰白色固体的化学品。尼罗替尼为抗肿瘤药,临床上主要用于治疗对格列卫(伊马替尼)耐药的慢性粒细胞性白血病。主要用于新诊断为慢性髓样白血病(CML)的患者和大多数对于伊马替尼抵抗的CML患者。尼罗替尼作用优于伊马替尼。其
2019/8/12 9:17:33
尼罗替尼生产厂家及价格列表
尼罗替尼_北京海步医药科技股份有限公司
价格:询价
2020/04/03 10:02:36
尼罗替尼_陕西缔都医药化工有限公司
价格:询价
2020/04/01 17:54:11
尼罗替尼
新型慢性粒细胞性白血病(CML)治疗药物 甲磺酸伊马替尼 不良反应 专题
中文名称:尼罗替尼
中文同义词:尼罗替尼及其中间体;4-甲基-3-((4-(3-吡啶基)-2-嘧啶基)氨基)-N-(5-(4-甲基-1H-咪唑-1-基)-3-(三氟甲基)苯基)苯甲酰;TASIGNA NILOTINIB;NILO锡IB;苯甲酰胺, 4-甲基-N-[3-(4-甲基-1H-咪唑-1-基)-5-(三氟甲基)苯基]-3-[[4-(3-吡啶基)-2-嘧啶基]氨基]-;AMN107; TASIGNA;TASIGNA;AMN-107;AMN107;尼洛替尼 D6
英文名称:Nilotinib
英文同义词:Nilotinib(AMN 107);Nilotinib, AMN107, Tasigna;Nilotinib-d6;4-Methyl-N-(3-(4-methyl-1H-imidazol-1-yl)-5-(trifluoromethyl)-phenyl)-3-((4-(pyridin-3-yl)pyrimid;Nilotinib &aMp;4-Methyl-3-((4-(3-pyridinyl)-2-pyrimidinyl)amino)-N-(5-(4-methyl-1H-imidazol-1-yl)-3-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl)benzamide Nilotinib (AMN-107);Nilotinib 4-Methyl-3-((4-(3-pyridinyl)-2-pyrimidinyl)amino)-N-(5-(4-methyl-1H-imidazol-1-yl)-3-(trifluoromethyl)phenyl)benzamide;Nilotinib, >=99%
CAS号:641571-10-0
分子式:C28H22F3N7O
分子量:529.52
EINECS号:700-544-5
相关类别:医药原料;科研试剂;抗肿瘤;原料药;中间体;抗癌药;医药中间体;抗肿瘤药物;尼罗替尼;抗癌类;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;抗肿瘤类;医药原料药;血管生成;对照品;TINIBS替尼类产品(Anti-cancer);AMN-107;Cardiovascular APIs;Inhibitors;API;Molecular Targeted Antineoplastic;Nucleotides and Nucleosides;Bases & Related Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Nucleotides;Pharmaceuticals;Pharmaceutical intermediate
Mol文件:641571-10-0.mol
尼罗替尼
尼罗替尼 性质
熔点 231-233 °C
密度 1.36
储存条件 -20°C Freezer
形态Beige powder.
CAS 数据库641571-10-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
尼罗替尼 用途与合成方法
新型慢性粒细胞性白血病(CML)治疗药物尼洛替尼(Tasigna)是一种新型的靶向肿瘤治疗药物,属于酪氨酸激酶抑制剂,用于治疗对格列卫(伊马替尼)耐药的慢性粒细胞性白血病(CML)患者,疗效显著。格 列卫是由诺华公司开发的用于治疗慢性粒细胞性白血病(CML)的优选药物。
尼洛替尼是由伊马替尼的分子结构改进而来的,对BCR-ABL激酶 活性有更强的选择性,对酪氨酸激酶的抑制作用较伊马替尼强30倍,可抑制对伊马替尼耐药的BCR-ABL突变型的激酶活性。同时还能抑制KIT和PDGFR激酶活性。
每天服用两次,尼洛替尼可以通过靶向性地作用于Bcr-Abl蛋白,来抑制含有异常染色体的癌细胞的产生。Bcr-Abl蛋白是由含有异常的费城染色体的细胞产生的, 在患有CML的患者中,这种蛋白质被认为是致癌白细胞过度增殖的一个重要因素。
在临床试验中,使用Tasigna治疗后,42%的对格列卫耐药的慢性期费城染色体阳性(Ph+)CML患者会出现异常染色体减少或者消失的情况;而在处于加速期的患者 中,也有31%的患者能够获得同样的效果。
基于一项关键的II期临床研究设计评价尼罗替尼口服制剂对抗甲磺酸伊马替尼或以其治疗明显出现毒性缓慢期和加速期Ph+CML患者的临床试验所产生的积极结果:有 效率高、耐受性好、安全性可管理。瑞士在全世界范围内首次批准诺华公司的强效和新颖的靶向治疗药尼罗替尼口服片剂(商品名:Tasigna)上市,用于治疗对甲磺 酸伊马替尼(商品名:Glivec)治疗无效或不能耐受威胁生命的血癌慢性粒细胞白血病(CML)。剂量规格:尼罗替尼300mg/片,400mg/片。
甲磺酸伊马替尼甲磺酸伊马替尼是一种对血小板源性生长因子(PDGF)受体蛋白激酶具 有抑制作用的新一代靶向性抗癌药,是所有抗肿瘤药中效果最好的一种,对新诊断慢性粒细胞性白血病(CML)治疗的有效率超过94%,并且有76%的病人可以得到 细胞学的缓解,主要适应症如下:
1,治疗新诊断的费城染色体阳性(Ph+)的处于慢性期的成人慢性粒细胞性白血病。
2,治疗费城染色体阳性的处于急变期和加速期的慢性粒细胞性白血病。
3,治疗已经用干扰素治疗过的处于慢性期的慢性粒细胞性白血病。
4,治疗骨髓抑制后复发或者用干扰素治疗无效的小儿慢性粒细胞性白血病。
5,治疗KIT(CD117)阳性的不能手术或转移性的恶性胃肠道间质瘤。
不良反应对438例患者进行了尼罗替尼口服制剂的安全性研究。最常见的3级或4级不良反应主要是血液学方面,如中性白细胞减少和血小板减少。肝功能测试可见胆红素、酯 酶和血糖升高,常为暂时性和过后可恢复。这些病例易处理,极少导致停药。胰腺炎<1%。非血液学药物引起的常见不良反应为药疹、瘙痒、恶心、乏力、头痛、 便秘和腹泻,严重程度通常为轻至中度。
安全信息
海关编码 29335990
"尼罗替尼" 相关产品信息()
拉帕替尼 扑热息痛 尼罗替尼 醚菌酯 溴甲烷 甲基纤维素 丙烯酸甲酯 尼泊金甲酯 甲磺隆 2-氨基吡啶 4-二甲氨基吡啶 甲醇 对二甲氨基吡啶 3-氨基吡啶 谷丙转氨酶 苄嘧磺隆 对乙酰氨基酚片