LORCASERIN

LORCASERIN Suppliers list
Company Name:Hangzhou Ledun Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 057186526227
Email:ledunkeji@163.com
Company Name:Taizhou DongBang Fine Chemical Co. Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-0523-86235448 15996000437
Email:2535251509@qq.com
Company Name:Shanghai Scientia Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:400-036-1573 / +86 (21) 54301573 / 61721573
Email:sales@scientiapharm.com,scientiapharm@gmail.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:Chembest Research Laboratories Limited  
Tel:+86(0)21-20908456
Email:sales@biochembest.com; market@biochembest.com
LORCASERIN Basic information
Weight loss drugs Drug Interactions safety Uses
Product Name:LORCASERIN
Synonyms:LORCASERIN;(R)-8-Chloro-1-methyl-2,3,4,5-tetrahydro-1H-3-benzazepine;Apd 356;Apd356;Apd-356;Ar-10a;Unii-637E494o0z;(1R)-8-Chloro-2,3,4,5-tetrahydro-1-Methyl-1H-3-benzazepine
CAS:616202-92-7
MF:C11H14ClN
MW:195.692
EINECS:
Product Categories:Amines;Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals
Mol File:616202-92-7.mol
LORCASERIN Structure
LORCASERIN Chemical Properties
bp 288 ºC
density 1.075
Fp 128 ºC
storage temp. -20?C Freezer
Safety Information
MSDS Information
LORCASERIN Usage And Synthesis
Weight loss drugsLorcaserin is a new drug for the treatment of obesity , belonging to oral potent selective serotonin 2C receptor agonists, lorcaserin hydrochloride is successfully developed by the US company Arena, on June 27, 2012 by the US FDA it is approved for marketing, as adjuvant therapy for obesity or merge with at least one weight-related complications in overweight adults in low-calorie diet and exercise basis . Clinical studies show that the drug can reduce weight of obesity and overweight patients ,it can improve obesity-related metabolic parameters, and it is well tolerated. Lorcaserin affinity for the 5-HT2c 100 times higher than the 5-HT2B (valvular heart disease risk) ,it has good safety,it is the first FDA-approved weight-loss drug after 1999 . In a year of Lorcaserin treatment, the average weight loss ranges from 3 to 3.7 percent.
Drug InteractionsDue to the theoretical possibility of the mechanism of lorcaserin and serotonin syndrome, when lorcaserin is used in combination with the serotonergic neurotransmitter system drugs, extreme caution should be paid, including triptans monoamine oxidase inhibitor agent selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor selective serotonin and norepinephrine reuptake inhibitors, tricyclic antidepressants bupropion dextromethorphan, lithium tramadol and St. John's wort , etc. In addition, when the present product with CYP2D6 substrates when combined with the need to be cautious, because the product can increase the exposure of these drugs.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Tian Ye.
safety Lorcaserin has good tolerability and safety, lorcaserin is used in non-diabetic patients, the most common adverse reactions are headache, dizziness, fatigue, nausea, dry mouth and constipation. This product is used in patients with diabetes, common adverse reactions are headache, back pain, cough, low blood sugar and fatigue.studies have found that lorcaserin and placebo are Similar in the proportion of serious adverse reactions, lorcaserin does not increase the incidence of valvular heart disease. After lorcaserin treatment , the incidence of depression is lower , the research shows that the proportion of depression led by lorcaserin 10mgbid, 10mgqd and placebo are 1.9%, 1.1% and 1.8%, emotional low incidence rates are 0.6%, 0.9% and 0.9%, the proportion of suicidal thoughts are 0.9%, 0.6% and 0.7% .the product is pregnancy X-class , pregnant women are disabled; whether this product is secreted by milk is unknown, breast-feeding women need to weigh on the use of the drug; this product is not recommended for children.
Usesdiet pills
Chemical PropertiesYellow Oil
UsageA novel selective 5-HT2C-receptor agonist for the treatment of obesity.
LORCASERIN Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:LORCASERIN(616202-92-7) Related Product Information
(R)-1H-3-BENZAZEPINE,8-CHLORO-2,3,4,5-TETRAHYDRO-1-METHYL-,HYDROCHLORIDE LORCASERIN

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 消化系统用药 > 食欲抑制药及其它减肥药 > 氯卡色林

氯卡色林

氯卡色林 更多供应商
公司名称: 杭州乐敦科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 057186526227
产品介绍: 中文名称:氯卡色林
英文名称:Lorcaserin
CAS:616202-92-7
纯度:99.50% 包装信息:1KG
公司名称: 上海纯源科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-62986072
产品介绍: 英文名称:LORCASERIN
CAS:616202-92-7
纯度:99.9%
公司名称: 河北赛利生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18932901920
产品介绍: 中文名称:绿卡色林
英文名称:Lorcaserin
CAS:616202-92-7
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:5KG;1KG
公司名称: 北京修正创新药物研究院有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 010-61765302
产品介绍: 中文名称:氯卡色林
英文名称:Lorcaserin
CAS:616202-92-7
纯度:99% HPLC 备注:可提供技术合作
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 英文名称:Lorcaserin
CAS:616202-92-7
包装信息:100Mg,10Mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
氯卡色林生产厂家及价格列表
氯卡色林_上海蓓琅生物科技有限公司
价格:询价
2020/04/03 09:59:16
氯卡色林_上海格物致知医药科技有限公司
价格:询价
2020/01/14 15:25:09
氯卡色林
减肥药物 药物相互作用 安全性
中文名称:氯卡色林
中文同义词:CS-1994;APD 356;APD356;APD-356;AR-10A;APD-356;APD 356;APD356;(R)-8-氯-1-甲基-2,3,4,5-四氢-1H-3-苯并氮杂卓;氯卡色林;绿卡色林;氯卡色林混旋;氯咔色林;绿卡色林(氯卡色林)
英文名称:LORCASERIN
英文同义词:LORCASERIN;(R)-8-Chloro-1-methyl-2,3,4,5-tetrahydro-1H-3-benzazepine;Apd 356;Apd356;Apd-356;Ar-10a;Unii-637E494o0z;(1R)-8-Chloro-2,3,4,5-tetrahydro-1-Methyl-1H-3-benzazepine
CAS号:616202-92-7
分子式:C11H14ClN
分子量:195.692
EINECS号:809-254-4
相关类别:医药中间体;医药原料;减肥原料药;G蛋白偶联受体&G蛋白;Amines;Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals
Mol文件:616202-92-7.mol
氯卡色林
氯卡色林 性质
沸点 288 ºC
密度 1.075
闪点 128 ºC
储存条件 -20?C Freezer
酸度系数(pKa)9.99±0.40(Predicted)
氯卡色林 用途与合成方法
减肥药物氯卡色林(lorcaserin)是一种新型治疗肥胖的药物,属于口服有效的选择性5-羟色胺2C受体激动剂,盐酸氯卡色林(lorcaserin hydrochloride,BelviqTM)由美国Arena公司研发成功,于2012年6月27日获美国FDA批准上市,用作为肥胖或合并至少1项体重相关并发症的超重的成人在低热量饮食和运动基础上的辅助治疗。临床研究表明,该药可有效降低肥胖和超重患者的体重,改善肥胖相关的代谢指标,且耐受性良好。氯卡色林对5-HT2c的亲和力比5-HT2B(心脏瓣膜病风险)高100倍,安全性较好,是1999年之后FDA批准的首个减肥药物。氯卡色林治疗一年,平均体重减轻从3%至3.7%不等。
药物相互作用由于氯卡色林的作用机制和5-羟色胺综合征的理论可能性,氯卡色林与可能影响5-羟色胺能神经递质系统的药物联合使用时应格外谨慎,包括曲普坦类单胺氧化酶抑制剂选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂选择性5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素再摄取抑制剂三环类抗抑郁药安非他酮右美沙芬锂曲马多和圣约翰草等 此外,当本品与CYP2D6的底物合用时需谨慎,因为本品可增加该类药物的暴露量。
安全性氯卡色林具有较好的耐受性和安全性,氯卡色林在非糖尿病患者中使用,最常见的不良反应有头痛头晕疲劳恶心口干和便秘等。本品在糖尿病患者中使用,常见的不良反应有低血糖头痛背部疼痛咳嗽和疲劳等。研究发现氯卡色林和安慰剂发生严重不良反应的比例相似,氯卡色林没有增加心脏瓣膜病的发生率。氯卡色林治疗后抑郁和情绪低落的发生率较低,研究表明氯卡色林10mgbid,10mgqd和安慰剂导致抑郁的比例分别是1.9%,1.1%和1.8%,情绪低落的发生率分别是0.6%,0.9%和0.9%,产生自杀想法的比例分别是0.9%,0.6%和0.7%. 本品为妊娠用药X级,妊娠期妇女禁用;本品是否经乳汁分泌尚不可知,哺乳期妇女使用该药需权衡利弊;本品不推荐用于儿童。
用途 减肥药
安全信息
"氯卡色林" 相关产品信息()
苄达赖氨酸 双氯芬酸钠 伏格列波糖 达泊西汀 利莫那班 多奈哌齐 左旋肉碱 盐酸芬氟拉明 托吡酯 金阳碱 甲福明 齐拉西酮 盐酸西布曲明 西布曲明 利拉鲁肽 褪黑素 氯卡色林