ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >Apoptosis >Bcl-2 inhibitors >ABT-199

ABT-199

ABT-199 Suppliers list
Company Name:Guangzhou Zhiya Chemdrugs Co.,Ltd  Gold
Tel:Please QQ Contact
Email:sales@greenchemdrug.com
Company Name:Jinan WanXiang Chemical Products Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:18653163205
Email:sales@ycpharm.cn
Company Name:Hui Chem Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:(+86) 21 6054 2966
Email:info@huichem.com
Company Name:SPIRO PHARMA  Gold
Tel:-
Email:eric_feng1954@126.com
Company Name:Acesys Pharmatech  Gold
Tel:025-83172562; 025-83172563
Email:info@acesyspharma.com
ABT-199 Basic information
A new type of anti-cancer drugs Biological Activity In vitro studies In vivo studies Characteristics
Product Name:ABT-199
Synonyms:ABT-199;ABT199,GDC0199;GDC 0199;GDC0199;GDC-0199;4-[4-[[2-(4-Chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-benzamide;Benzamide, 4-[4-[[2-(4-chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-;4-[4-[[2-(4-Chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-benzamide ABT-199 (GDC-0199)
CAS:1257044-40-8
MF:C45H50ClN7O7S
MW:868.4392
EINECS:-0
Product Categories:Apis;Inhibitor;Inhibitors
Mol File:1257044-40-8.mol
ABT-199 Structure
ABT-199 Chemical Properties
Safety Information
MSDS Information
ABT-199 Usage And Synthesis
A new type of anti-cancer drugsABT-199 is a novel anti-cancer drug, and a Bcl-2 inhibitor, which is researched and developed by by the US pharmaceutical company Abbvie (AbbVie).It is effective against cancer, and makes a small side effects compared to the current drugs, The study is carried out by US and Australian researchers, and their research results were published in the international journal Nature Medicine.
It is different from common cancer drugs: this drug named ABT-199 attacks one kind of important proteins referred as BCL-2 to play an important role in the treatment of cancer. BCL-2 is the first discovered member of cell death regulating BCL-2 protein family . It is associated with many types of cancer, as well as some psychiatric disorders and autoimmune diseases. In cancer, people think it acts as a repressor that can help cancer cells to resist cancer treatments.
In the treatment of cancer, cancer cells can make use of pro-survival BCL-2 protein to inhibit the therapeutic effect of conventional chemotherapy, which often gives clinicians headache. It is also because the cancer cells can be make use of pro-survival BCL-2 protein to inhibit the therapeutic effect of conventional chemotherapy, that makes clinical doctors have to increase the dose again and again, which leads to the side effects of chemotherapy, such as nausea, hair loss and so on.
ABT-199 emerging as a drug to eliminate and reduce the occurrence of BCL-2, makes many clinicians see the dawn of cancer treatment. ABT-199 as a novel anti-cancer drug, can inhibit the growth of BCL-2, without affecting BCL-XL-- a protein necessary for platelet formation . Overcoming this problem, is completely worth cheering in the history of the treatment of cancer.
[Clinical Trial Evaluation] clinical trial phase I (NCT01328626) enrolls 84 patients with relapsed type / refractory CLL / SLL and 44 patients with relapsing / refractory non-Hodgkin's lymphoma . ABT-199 treatment of CLL / SLL response rate is 79% (complete response rate was 22%), median durative response time is 20.5 months; ABT-199 treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma response rate is 48% (complete The response rate was 7.5%). The efficacy of ABT-199 is well matched with obinutuzumab, idelalisib, ibrutinib. ABT-199 is expected to be the first Bcl-2 inhibitor on the market.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Tian Ye.
Biological ActivityABT-199 (GDC-0199) is a selective inhibitor of Bcl-2, Ki is <0.01 nM in a cell-free assay , selectivity in Bcl-2 is over 4800 times higher than that in Bcl-xL and Bcl-w ,it has no inhibitory activity in Mcl-1 .
In vitro studiesABT-199 has a low sensitivity to Bcl-xL, Mcl-1 and Bcl-w , Ki is 48 nM,> 444 nM and 245 nM. ABT-199 effectively inhibits FL5.12-Bcl-2cells, RS4; 11 cells, EC50 is 4 nM and 8 nM, it has low activity on FL5.12-Bcl-xLcells , EC50 is 261 nM. ABT-199 induces RS4; 11 cells into apoptosis rapidly and releases cytochrome c , activates caspase , externalizes phosphatidylserine and accumulates sub-G0 / G1 DNA . Quantitative immunoblotting shows, ABT-199 sensitivity to cell lines including NHL, DLBCL, MCL, AML and ALL , is strongly related to Bcl-2 expression . ABT-199 also induces apoptosis of CLL, the mean EC50 is 3.0 nM.
In vivo studiesABT-199 (100 mg / kg) treats RS4; 11 xenografts, maximum growth inhibition of the tumors is 95%, tumor growth delays 152%. ABT-199 alone or in combination with SDX-105 or other agents treating DoHH2 and Granta-519 xenografts, also inhibits tumor growth.
CharacteristicsABT-263 (Navitoclax) restructuring.
ABT-199 Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:ABT-199(1257044-40-8) Related Product Information
Bortezomib ABT 737 Trametinib (GSK1120212) ABT 263 Ibrutinib Olaparib

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 细胞凋亡(Apoptosis) > Bcl-2 抑制剂 > ABT-199

ABT-199

ABT-199 更多供应商
公司名称: 汇聚化学(上海)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: (+86) 21 3479 9779
产品介绍: 中文名称:ABT-199
英文名称:ABT-199
CAS:1257044-40-8
纯度:>99% 包装信息:1g;10g;100g 备注:现货
公司名称: 上海孟善化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-21-33758180,58226973
产品介绍: 英文名称:1257044-40-8
CAS:1257044-40-8
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:10g,100g,1KG,5KG; 备注:AR
公司名称: 重庆市碚圣医药科技股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-023-68265899
产品介绍: 中文名称:维奈妥拉
英文名称:Venetoclax
CAS:1257044-40-8
备注:25KG/桶 99%以上
公司名称: 上海平创化工科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-51370658
产品介绍: 中文名称:维萘妥拉
英文名称:abt199;Venetoclax;GDC-0199
CAS:1257044-40-8
纯度:99%+ 包装信息:100g,500g,1kg,5kg,25kg 备注:黄色固体粉末
公司名称: 南京安美科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18936879710
产品介绍: 中文名称:维奈托克
英文名称:Venetoclax
CAS:1257044-40-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:10kg,5kg,1kg,500g 备注:医药级
ABT-199生产厂家及价格列表
ABT-199_山东海沃生物科技有限公司
价格:¥0G
2019/06/20 09:32:21
维奈托克_湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司
2019/06/20 08:33:45
ABT-199
新型的抗癌药物 生物活性 体外研究 体内研究 特征
中文名称:ABT-199
中文同义词:CS-679;维特克拉;2-((1H-吡咯并[2,3-B]吡啶-5-基)氧基)-4-(4 - ((4'-氯-5,5-二甲基-3,4,5,6-四氢 - [1,1'-联苯] -2-基)甲基)哌嗪-1-基)-N - ((3-硝基-4 - (((四氢-2H-吡喃-4-基)甲基)氨基)苯基)磺酰基)苯甲酰胺;BCL-2抑制剂;维奈妥拉;凡托克斯;ABT-199 (GDC-0199);GDC-0199;ABT-199 100MG
英文名称:ABT-199
英文同义词:ABT199,GDC0199;GDC 0199;GDC0199;GDC-0199;4-[4-[[2-(4-Chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-benzamide;Benzamide, 4-[4-[[2-(4-chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-;4-[4-[[2-(4-Chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-benzamide ABT-199 (GDC-0199);ABT 199 4-[4-[[2-(4-Chlorophenyl)-4,4-dimethyl-1-cyclohexen-1-yl]methyl]-1-piperazinyl]-N-[[3-nitro-4-[[(tetrahydro-2H-pyran-4-yl)methyl]amino]phenyl]sulfonyl]-2-(1H-pyrrolo[2,3-b]pyridin-5-yloxy)-benzamide
CAS号:1257044-40-8
分子式:C45H50ClN7O7S
分子量:868.4392
EINECS号:820-130-9
相关类别:细胞凋亡;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;Bcl-2抑制剂;吡啶;哌嗪;-;吲哚;原料药;Apis;Inhibitor;Inhibitors;API;医药原料药
Mol文件:1257044-40-8.mol
ABT-199
ABT-199 性质
ABT-199 用途与合成方法
新型的抗癌药物ABT-199是一种新型的抗癌药物,属Bcl-2抑制剂,由美国制药企业艾伯维公司(AbbVie)研发,其可以有效抵御癌症,而且相比当前的药物来说会产生较小的副作用,这项研究主要由美国和澳大利亚的研究者完成,相关研究成果刊登于国际杂志Nature Medicine上。
与普通癌症药物不同的是:这一命名为ABT-199的药物是通过攻击一种被称作为BCL-2的重要蛋白起到治疗癌症的作用。BCL-2是最早发现的细胞死亡调节BCL-2蛋白家族的成员之一。它与许多的癌症类型,以及一些精神疾病和自身免疫性疾病相关。在癌症中,人们认为它充当了一种抑制子,可以帮助癌细胞抵抗癌症治疗药物。
在癌症的治疗中,癌细胞可以利用促生存蛋白BCL-2来抑制传统化疗的治疗效应,这经常让临床医生头疼不已。也正是因为癌细胞可以利用促生存蛋白BCL-2来抑制传统化疗的治疗效应,这使得临床治疗医生不得不一再的增大剂量,并由此导致了如恶心、脱发等化疗副作用。
ABT-199作为一种能够消除和减少癌细胞中BCL-2的药物的出现,让不少的临床医生看到了癌症治疗的曙光。ABT-199作为一种新型的抗癌药物,既能抑制BCL-2增长,又不会影响BCL-XL——血小板形成必需的一种蛋白。这一问题的克服,在肿瘤的治疗史上完全是值得欢呼雀跃的。
【临床试验评价】:I期临床试验(NCT01328626)入组了84例复发型/难治型CLL/SLL患者和44例复发型/难治型非霍奇金淋巴瘤患者。ABT-199治疗CLL/SLL的应答率为79%(完全应答率为22%),中位持续应答时间为20.5个月;ABT-199治疗非霍奇金淋巴瘤的应答率为48%(完全应答率为7.5%)。ABT-199的疗效能够与obinutuzumab、idelalisib、ibrutinib匹敌,有望成为第一个上市的Bcl-2抑制剂。
本信息由Chemicalbook晓楠编辑(2015-08-06)。
生物活性ABT-199 (GDC-0199)是一种Bcl-2选择性抑制剂,无细胞试验中Ki为<0.01 nM,比作用于Bcl-xL和Bcl-w选择性高4800倍以上,对Mcl-1没有抑制活性。
体外研究ABT-199 对Bcl-xL, Mcl-1 和Bcl-w具有低的敏感性,Ki分别为48 nM, >444 nM 和 245 nM。ABT-199有效抑制FL5.12-Bcl-2 细胞, RS4;11细胞, EC50分别为4 nM 和 8 nM,作用于 FL5.12-Bcl-xL细胞具有低活性,EC50为261 nM。ABT-199 诱导RS4;11 细胞快速凋亡,细胞色素c释放,caspase激活,磷脂酰丝氨酸外化,及sub-G0/G1 DNA积累。定量免疫印迹表明,ABT-199对包括NHL,DLBCL,MCL,AML和ALL细胞系的灵敏度,与Bcl-2的表达强烈相关。ABT-199也诱导 CLL 凋亡,平均EC50 为3.0 nM。
体内研究ABT-199 (100 mg/kg)处理RS4;11 移植瘤,产生的最大肿瘤生长抑制率为95%,肿瘤生长延迟152%。ABT-199单独处理或与SDX-105及其他药剂联用处理DoHH2和Granta-519移植瘤,也抑制肿瘤生长。
特征ABT-263 (Navitoclax)的重组。
安全信息
"ABT-199" 相关产品信息()
2-[(1H-吡咯并[2,3-B]吡啶-5-基)氧基]-4-[4-[[2-(4-氯苯基)-4,4-二甲基环己-1-烯基]甲基]哌嗪-1-基]苯甲酸 ABT199中间体 1-(三异丙基硅烷基)-1H-吡咯并[2,3-B]吡啶-5-醇 ABT-199中间体 ABT199 中间体 ABT-199中间体1 N/A 3-FLUOROPHENMETRAZINE(3-FPM)(2-(3-FLUOROPHENYL)-3-METHYLMORPHOLINE) AZD9291(甲磺酸盐) N-[1-(氨基羰基)-2,2-二甲基丙基]-1-[(4-氟苯基)甲基]-1H-吲唑-3-甲酰胺 1-(4-乙基苯基)-2-(甲基氨基)-1-丙酮 1-萘基(1-戊基-1H-吲唑-3-基)甲酮 保特佐米 ABT-737 曲美替尼 ABT 263 依鲁替尼 奥拉帕尼