ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antineoplastic agents >Antimetabolites, Antineoplastic >Cytarabine


Cytarabine Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Tupsun Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Company Name:Ereal Chemical Co., Ltd.   Gold
Tel:+86 18784610518
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Cytarabine Basic information
Antiviral drugs Anti-tumor drug Pharmacokinetics Dosing instructions Dosage Adverse reactions Function Category Toxicity grading Acute toxicity Stimulus data Flammability hazard characteristics Storage Characteristics Extinguishing agent
Product Name:Cytarabine
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API intermediates;Antivirals for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;Chemical Reagents for Pharmacology Research;Nucleosides and their analogs;Nucleosides, Nucleotides & Related Reagents;Bases & Related Reagents;Carbohydrates & Derivatives;Nucleotides;DEPOCYT;Anti-cancer&immunity
Mol File:147-94-4.mol
Cytarabine Structure
Cytarabine Chemical Properties
mp 214 °C
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear, colorless
form crystalline
Merck 2784
CAS DataBase Reference147-94-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,Xi
Risk Statements 43-63-36/37/38-20/21/22
Safety Statements 36/37-37/39-36-26
WGK Germany 3
RTECS HA5425000
HS Code 29349990
Hazardous Substances Data147-94-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Cytarabine Usage And Synthesis
Antiviral drugsCytarabine is a kind of purine nucleoside-class antiviral chemical synthesis that initially extracted from the medium of streptomyces, and then produced from chemical synthesis. It is a white crystalline powder and is very slightly soluble in water. Its monophosphate ester is easily soluble in water. It has inhibitory effect on various kinds of DNA virus such as Herpes simplex virus HSV1 and HSV2, hepatitis B virus, varicella-zoster virus and cytomegalovirus however has no effect on the smallpox virus, adenovirus, and other kinds of DNA or RNA viruses, bacteria and fungi. The exact mechanism of the antiviral effect of cytarabine is currently not fully understood. The mechanism is primarily related to inhibition of viral replication. The drugs and their metabolites can inhibit the viral DNA synthesis through inhibiting viral DNA polymerase while only a very small amount of the drug itself is incorporated into the viral DNA molecule. In the human body, the antiviral effect of the drugs only partially depends on the host immune function with drugs having no immunosuppression effect. Upon intravenous administration in vivo, 75% to 87% of the drug quickly deaminized into arabinose hypoxanthine through the action of deadenylated deoxygenase, Arabinose hypoxanthine has a significant lower antiviral activity than the prototype, and is rapidly distributed in some parts of the tissues; administer 10 mg of drugs per kg of body weight; the peak value of the plasma concentration of arabinose hypoxanthine is 3 ~ 6μ/ml while the peak value of plasma concentration of vidarabine is 0.2 ~ 0.4μg/ml. Arabinose hypoxanthine can penetrate through the blood-brain barrier with the cerebrospinal fluid drug concentrations being approximately 1/3 of plasma drug concentration. 41% to 53% of the daily dosage is excreted through urinary in the form of arabinose hypoxanthine. 1% to 3% is excreted out in the form of prototype. Cytarabine is clinically mainly used for the treatment of herpes simplex virus encephalitis as well as being used for treating the herpes zoster and chicken pox of immunosuppressed patients but is invalid in treating cytomegalovirus. It also has certain pharmacological activity of inhibition of hepatitis B virus replication. Topical medication is applied to the treatment of herpes simplex virus keratitis and occasionally used for treating vaccinia virus keratitis.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Anti-tumor drugCytarabine is currently one of the most effective drugs in clinical treatment of acute non-lymphatic myeloid leukaemia. It was first successfully synthesized in 1959 f, and is also presented in the sponge. In 1961, it was found that it has inhibitor effect on in mice S180 sarcoma and leukemia L1210. Cross resistance phenomenon was not observed in animal experiments for cytarabine being used in combination with conventional antineoplastic agents such as 6-thioguanine, methotrexate, prednisone, vincristine, mechlorethamine, cyclophosphamide, daunorubicin, methyl cellosolve acetate gag, fluorouracil and mercaptopurine. This drug belongs to pyrimidine-type anti-metabolite class of anti-tumor agents and having cell cycle specificity with s-phase cells being most sensitive to it. It interferes with the cell proliferation through inhibiting the intracellular DNA synthesis. After entering into the human body, cytarabine is converted into cytarabine triphosphate and cytarabine diphosphate through the phosphorylation reaction catalyzed by kinase. The former one can strongly inhibits the synthesis of DNA polymerase while the later one is capable of inhibiting the conversion between cytidine diphosphate to deoxycytidine diphosphate and thereby inhibiting the synthesis and polymerization of cellular DNA. However, its Inhibitory effect on RNA and protein synthesis is very slight.
It is clinically mainly applied to the treatment of the induction stage and maintenance and consolidation phase of acute lymphoblastic leukemia and non-lymphocytic leukemia, the acute transformation phase of chronic myeloid leukemia and malignant lymphoma. In ophthalmology, it is for the treatment of viral conjunctivitis and epidemic keratitis. It also has certain efficacy in the treatment of head and neck cancer, gastrointestinal cancer and lung cancer; In addition, the drug also has inhibitory effect on the proliferation of herpes simplex virus, smallpox virus, and vaccinia virus as well as the immune response of the body.
PharmacokineticsThe oral administration of drugs yield a low absorption amount, and is also extremely easy to get deaminated and lose function in the action of the cytosine deaminase in the gastrointestinal tract and liver. Therefore, it is not recommended to subject to oral administration. It can be absorbed through intravenous, subcutaneous, intramuscular or intrathecal injection. After intravenous injection, it can be widely distributed in the body fluids, tissues and cells. After intravenous infusion of the drug, there is a moderate amount of drugs which can penetrate through the blood - brain barrier with the cerebrospinal fluid drug concentration being about 40% of the plasma concentration. The drug is mainly metabolized in tissues such as liver and kidney. It is quickly deaminated by the cytosine deaminase to form the inactive uracil arabinoside. In the cerebrospinal fluid, due to relative low content of the deaminase, the domination reaction is very slow. For intravenous administration, the half-life of α-phase is 10 to 15 minutes, with beta phase being 2 to 2.5 hours; for intrathecal administration, the half-life can be extended to 11 hours. Within 24 hours, among the given drug, about 10% of drug is excreted through the kidney while the rest 90% is excreted in the form of uracil cytarabine.
Dosing instructions1. Upon administration of cytarabine, we should appropriately increase the fluid intake of the patient, so that the urine can be maintained basic. If necessary, the patient can also administer allopurinol in combination in order to prevent the increase of bleeding uric acid and uric acid nephropathy.
2. Though it can cause severe adverse reactions such as nauseas and vomiting upon rapid intravenous injection, the drug has relative slight effect on bone marrow suppression which can be generally tolerated by the patients.
3. The intravenous infusion solution should be diluted to 0.5mg / ml.
4. The prepared injection solution can be stored on the at 4 ℃ (refrigerator) for about seven days. However, at room temperature, it can only be stored for 24 hours.
5. For intrathecal injection of drug, the diluted solution should be free of preservatives.
6. Upon adopting moderate dose or high-dose cytarabine for therapy, some patients may get severe adverse reaction in gastrointestinal and nervous system such as gastrointestinal ulcers, gastrointestinal cystic gas, necrotizing enterocolitis, peripheral neuropathy, brain or cerebellar dysfunction such as personality changes, hypotonia, epilepsy, lethargy, stupor, disorientation, nystagmus, dysarthria, and ataxia; Moreover, hemorrhagic conjunctivitis, skin rashes, hair loss, peeling, severe myocardial disease can also occur.
7. Upon the emergence of various kinds of serious adverse reactions, the drug administration should be discontinued immediately with taking effective measures immediately for treatment. Some patients can be given adrenocorticotropic hormone which may alleviate the adverse reactions caused by moderate-dose or high-dose cytarabine.
DosageAdult Usage:
1, the induction therapy of acute leukemia: often applied in combination with other chemotherapy drugs, 1 ~ 3mg / kg each time, intravenous infusion, q: 12h, continuously administer for 5 to 7 days. Repeat at a interval of 1 to 2 weeks.
2, Moderate, large reduction therapy: this is commonly used in the intensive treatment of refractory or relapsed acute leukemia or acute leukemia after remission. For moderate dose: administer 500 ~ 1000mg/m2 per time, intravenous infusion of 1 to 3 hours, q12h, 2 ~ 6 day as a course. Large doses means 1000 ~ 3000mg /m2 per time with similar usage as for moderate dosage. Owing to that the adverse reaction is enhanced with increased dose cytarabine, large doses mainly in turn negatively affect its efficacy, thereby it is now more in favor of moderate dosage protocol.
3, subcutaneous injection: 10mg/m2 per time, q12h, 14 ~ 21 as a course of treatment. If the symptom is not alleviated and the patient's condition allows, the treatment can be repeated for another course after 2 to 3 weeks. This protocol can be used for the treatment of myelodysplastic syndrome with increased amount of original cells, low proliferative leukemia, and acute non-lymphocytic leukemia of elderly patients.
4, intrathecal injection: for treating meningeal leukemia, administer 25 ~ 75 mg per time; together with 5 mg of dexamethasone; subject to intrathecal injection after using NS for dissolving; administer 1 or 2 times per week until the cerebrospinal fluid (CSF) examination becomes normal. For preventive medicine purpose, administer 1 time in every 4 to 8 weeks.
For children usage: acute leukemia induction therapy, 100mg / (m2 • d), continuously administer for 5 to 7 days.
Adverse reactionsDigestive System: common adverse reactions include loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, gastritis, stomatitis and gastrointestinal ulcers. Some patients get abnormal liver function, elevated level of bilirubin and aminotransferase. Large-dose treatment can cause significant liver dysfunction and jaundice; it can cause the occlusion of central vein of liver and vein of liver lobule, resulting in jaundice, hepatomegaly, ascites and hepatic encephalopathy.
Blood system: bone marrow suppression increases with increased dose; exhibit as the decrease of leukopenia and thrombocytopenia.
Local reactions: pain at the infusion site and thrombophlebitis mostly disappear after stopping; there are still occasionally reactions such as itching and rashes; treatment of topical ophthalmic drugs can often cause temporary burning, itching and other mild irritation and can also cause tears, foreign body sensation, conjunctival hyperemia, superficial punctate keratitis, pain, photophobia and other reactions.
Central nervous system: occasional discomfort, fatigue, tremors, dizziness, hallucinations, psychotic symptoms and fuzzy sense. These adverse reactions are dose-related and usually disappear after stopping drug. Cases of headache and encephalopathy have also been reported with the later often being difficult for distinguish from protopathy disease can often occurs in the patients with liver and kidney dysfunction.
Overdose performance: when the daily administered cytarabine dose is higher than 20mg/kg, bone marrow suppression can occur; once overdose occur, the patients need to subject to close monitor of the blood system and changes in liver and kidney function .
Other adverse reactions: transient increase in alanine aminotransferase is often observed. Increase of serum total bilirubin also occurs occasionally. Dizziness, fever, hair loss, rash, etc., can also occur. Moreover, it can result in male reproductive dysfunction. Patients of allergy, pregnant women and lactating women should be disabled. Patients with decreased white blood cell count and decreased platelet counts decreased significantly, biliary tract disease, history of gout or urate kidney stones, and who have recently received cytotoxic drugs or radiation therapy, as well as with liver and kidney dysfunction should take with caution.
FunctionAra-C inserts into DNA, and forms complex with topoisomerase I (topoisomerase I) to inhibit DNA replication, causing DNA cleavage. It can’t inhibit RNA synthesis. It can be used as anti-leukemia substance for being used in various types of acute leukemia.
CategoryToxic Substances
Toxicity gradingPoisoning
Acute toxicityOral - rat: LD50> 5000 mg / kg; Oral - Mouse LD50: 3150 mg / kg
Stimulus dataSkin - people 45 mg/3 weeks, moderate, three weeks; eyes - people 105 mg / 7 days Skin allergy agent
Chemical PropertiesCrystalline
Flammability hazard characteristicsCombustible; combustion produces toxic fumes of nitrogen oxides
UsageUsed as an antineoplastic and antiviral. A selective inhibitro of DNA synthesis. Does not inhibit RNA synthesis
Usageantineoplastic, antiviral, antimetabolite
Storage CharacteristicsTreasury: ventilation, low-temperature and drying; store it separately from food raw materials
Extinguishing agentDry powder, foam, sand, carbon dioxide, water spray
General DescriptionColorless crystals. Used as an antiviral agent.
Air & Water ReactionsWater soluble.
Health HazardACUTE/CHRONIC HAZARDS: Very toxic. Hazardous decomposition products. May cause irritation on contact. Teratogen. Mutagen. Central nervous system effects.
Cytarabine Preparation Products And Raw materials
Preparation Products1-beta-D-Arabinofuranosylcytosine hydrochloride
Tag:Cytarabine(147-94-4) Related Product Information
Cytarabine ocphosphate,Cytarabine ocfosfate,cytarabine ocphosfate CYTOSINE-BETA-D-ARABINOFURANOSIDE 5'-MONOPHOSPHATE, DIAMMONIUM SALT Cytarabine 6-Aminocaproic acid 4-Acetamidophenol Furazolidone Cytosine EC CYTARABINE HYDROCHLORIDE,CYTARABINE HCL,CYTARABINE HCL SALT,HCl salt of cytarabine,1-β-D-ARABINOFURANOSYLCYTOSINE HYDROCHLORIDE (CYTARABINE HYDROCHLORIDE) AMINO ACIDS ALTRENOGEST Glycine Glucosamine 4-Amino-benzenesulfonic acid monosodium salt Aminophenazone Tetrahydrofuran Tris Base 2-Aminophenol

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗肿瘤药 > 抗代谢类抗肿瘤药 > 阿糖胞苷

阿糖胞苷

阿糖胞苷 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京拓普同阳科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-10-67654526
产品介绍: 中文名称:阿糖胞苷
英文名称:Cytarabine
CAS:147-94-4
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:1KG;5KG
公司名称: 苏州尤利特药物化学技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-013222993784 +86-512-82177310
产品介绍: 中文名称:阿糖胞苷
英文名称:Cytarabine
CAS:147-94-4
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:100g,1kg,25kg 备注:现货
公司名称: 宜宾市宜瑞化工科技有限责任公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 18784610518,0831-6888461
产品介绍: 中文名称:阿糖胞苷
英文名称:Cytarabine
CAS:147-94-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg,5kg,25kg 备注:工厂
公司名称: 北京屹柏生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18811377237
产品介绍: 中文名称:阿糖胞苷
英文名称:Cytarabine
CAS:147-94-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:5KG;1KG;100g;50g
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:胞嘧啶 β-D-阿拉伯呋喃糖苷, 一种抗代谢和抗DNA合成抑制剂
英文名称:Cytosine β-D-arabinofuranoside, 99%, an antimetabolic agent and DNA synthesis inhibitor
CAS:147-94-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:5G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
阿糖胞苷专题
阿糖胞苷使用注意事项
阿糖胞苷,是一种主要作用于细胞S增殖期的嘧啶类抗代谢药,对痘病毒、疱疹病毒、腺病毒等DNA病毒有显著抑制作用。主要用于急性白血病,对急性粒细胞白血病疗效最好,对恶性淋巴瘤、肺癌、消化道癌、头颈部癌有一定的疗效。
2019/9/27 11:19:17
阿糖胞苷生产厂家及价格列表
阿糖胞苷_湖南汇百侍生物科技有限公司
价格:¥480g
2019/06/28 11:24:30
阿糖胞苷|147-94-4 优质价格厂家18062666868_岳阳市嘉之源生物科技有限公司(仓库直销)
价格:¥1无
2019/06/28 09:12:52
阿糖胞苷
抗病毒药物 抗肿瘤药 药动学 给药说明 用法用量 不良反应 MSDS 用途与合成方法 阿糖胞苷价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:阿糖胞苷
中文同义词:CS-245;阿糖胞苷(标准品);CUTOSINE Β-D- 阿糖胞苷;阿糖胞嘧啶(阿糖胞苷);4-氨基-1-Β-D-阿拉伯呋喃糖基-2(1H)-嘧啶酮;胞嘧啶-Β-D-呋喃阿拉伯糖苷,ARA-C;1-beta-D-阿拉伯呋喃糖基-4-氨基-2(1H)-嘧啶酮;阿糖胞苷
英文名称:Cytarabine
英文同义词:Cytosine beta-D-arabinofuranoside Vetec(TM) reagent grade, 90%;(β-D-Arabinofuranosyl)cytosine Ara-C Arabinocytidine Arabinosylcytosine Cytarabine Cytosine arabinoside 4-Amino-1-β-D-arabinofuranosyl-2(1H)-pyrimidinone;1-arabinofuranosylcytosine;1-beta-arabinofuranosylcytosine;1-beta-d-arabinofuranosyl-4-amino-2(1h)pyrimidinone;1-beta-d-arabinofuranosyl-cytosin;1-beta-d-arabinosyl-cytosin;u-19,920
CAS号:147-94-4
分子式:C9H13N3O5
分子量:243.22
EINECS号:205-705-9
相关类别:对照品-;其他生化试剂-;小分子抑制剂;医药原料;抗肿瘤类;医药原料药;植物激素及核酸类;细胞信号和神经生物学;抗白血病药物;医药原料 抗肿瘤;生化试剂;单糖;核酸;中间体;细胞生物学;生物活性小分子;原料药;血液系统及循环系统药;医药中间体;-;Nucleotides;DEPOCYT;Anti-cancer&immunity;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API intermediates;Antivirals for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;Chemical Reagents for Pharmacology Research;Nucleosides and their analogs;Nucleosides, Nucleotides & Related Reagents;Bases & Related Reagents;Carbohydrates & Derivatives
Mol文件:147-94-4.mol
阿糖胞苷
阿糖胞苷 性质
熔点 214 °C
比旋光度 D24 +153° (c = 0.5 in water)
沸点 386.09°C (rough estimate)
密度 1.3686 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.5100 (estimate)
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear, colorless
形态crystalline
酸度系数(pKa)pKa 4.3 (Uncertain)
水溶解性 almost transparency
最大波长(λmax)272nm(H2O)(lit.)
Merck 14,2784
BRN 89175
CAS 数据库147-94-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
阿糖胞苷 用途与合成方法
抗病毒药物阿糖胞苷是先从链霉菌培养液中提取、再经过化学合成制备的一种嘌呤核苷类抗病毒药物,为白色结晶状粉末,极微溶于水,其单磷酸酯易溶于水。对单纯疱疹病毒HSV1和HSV2、乙型肝炎病毒、水痘-带状疱疹病毒和巨细胞病毒等DNA病毒有抑制作用,但对天花病毒、腺病毒、其他DNA或RNA病毒、细菌和真菌均无作用。阿糖胞苷的抗病毒的确切机制目前并未完全阐明,主要与抑制病毒的复制有关。药品及其代谢物通过抑制病毒的DNA多聚酶,从而阻断病毒DNA的合成,而药物本身仅极少量渗入病毒的DNA分子中,在人体中,药物的抗病毒作用部分取决于宿主的免疫功能,药物无免疫抑制作用。静滴给药在体内75%~87%的药物迅速被腺苷脱氧酶脱氨基成为阿拉伯糖次黄嘌呤,抗病毒活性明显低于原形,很快分布于一些组织中;每公斤体重给药10mg,阿拉伯糖次黄嘌呤的血药浓度峰值为3~6μ/ml,阿糖腺苷血药浓度峰值0.2~0.4μg/ml,阿拉伯糖次黄嘌呤可透过血脑屏障,脑脊液药物浓度约为血浆药物浓度的1/3。日用药量的41%~53%以阿拉伯糖次黄嘌呤的形式从尿排泄,1%~3%以原型药物排泄。临床上阿糖胞苷主要用以治疗单纯疱疹病毒性脑炎,也用于治疗免疫抑制病人的带状疱疹和水痘感染,但对巨细胞病毒无效。亦有抑制乙肝病毒复制的药理活性。局部用药用于单纯疱疹病毒性角膜炎,偶用于牛痘病毒性角膜炎。
抗肿瘤药阿糖胞苷又称雅玛山阿糖胞苷、盐酸阿糖胞苷、阿糖胞嘧啶、胞核嘧啶阿拉伯糖苷、胞嘧啶阿拉伯糖苷、赛德萨、赛德威,是目前我国临床上用于治疗急性非淋巴骨髓细胞白血病最有效的药物之一。1959首次人工合成,它亦存在海绵中。1961年发现它对小鼠肉瘤S180和白血病L1210有抑制作用。阿糖胞苷与常用抗肿瘤药,6-硫鸟嘌呤、甲氨蝶呤、泼尼松、长春新碱、氮芥、环磷酰胺、柔红霉素、丙咪腙、氟尿嘧啶和巯基嘌呤在动物试验中未见有交叉耐药性,本药为嘧啶类抗代谢性抗肿瘤药,具有细胞周期特异性,对S期细胞最为敏感,通过抑制细胞DNA的合成而干扰细胞的增殖。阿糖胞苷进入人体后经激酶磷酸化后转变为阿糖胞苷三磷酸及阿糖胞苷二磷酸,前者能强有力地抑制DNA聚合酶的合成,后者能抑制二磷酸胞苷转变为二磷酸脱氧胞苷,从而抑制细胞DNA的合成及聚合。对RNA及蛋白质合成的抑制作用则十分轻微。
临床主要用于治疗急性淋巴细胞及非淋巴细胞白血病的诱导期及维持巩固期、慢性粒细胞白血病的急变期及恶性淋巴瘤的治疗,眼科用于治疗病毒性角膜炎及流行性结膜炎。对头颈部癌、消化道癌及肺癌也有一定的疗效;此外,本药对单纯疱疹病毒、天花病毒的繁殖、牛痘病毒的繁殖及机体的免疫反应可起抑制作用。
药动学本药口服吸收量少,又极易在胃肠道黏膜及肝脏的胞嘧啶脱氨酶作用下脱氨而失去活性,故不宜口服。可经静脉、皮下、肌内或鞘内注射而吸收。静脉注射后能广泛分布于体液、组织及细胞内。静脉滴注后约有中等量的药物透入血—脑脊液屏障,脑脊液中药物浓度约为血药浓度的40%。本药在肝、肾等组织内代谢,被胞嘧啶脱氨酶迅速脱氨而形成无活性的尿嘧啶阿拉伯糖苷,在脑脊液内,由于该脱氨酶含量较低,故其脱氨作用较缓慢。静脉给药时,半衰期α相为10~15分钟,β相为2~2.5小时;鞘内给药时,半衰期可延至11小时。在24小时内,所给药物中,约 10%以药物原形、90%以尿嘧啶阿糖胞苷形式经肾脏排泄。
给药说明1.使用阿糖胞苷给药时,应适当增加患者的液体摄入量,使尿液保持碱性,必要时可合用别嘌醇,以防止血尿酸增高及尿酸性肾病。
2.快速静脉注射引起的恶心、呕吐反应虽较严重,但对骨髓的抑制较轻,患者一般能耐受。
3.静脉滴注液应稀释至0.5mg/ml。
4.配制好的注射液可在4℃(冰箱中)保存7日,室温下仅能保存24小时。
5.鞘内注射用药,稀释液中应不含防腐剂。
6.采用中剂量或大剂量的阿糖胞苷治疗时,部分患者可能发生严重的胃肠道及神经系统不良反应,如胃肠道溃疡、胃肠囊样积气、坏死性结肠炎、周围神经病变、大脑或小脑功能障碍如性格改变、肌张力减退、癫、嗜睡、昏迷、定向力障碍、眼球震颤、构音障碍、步态不稳;尚可发生出血性结膜炎、皮疹、脱发、脱皮、严重心肌病等。
7.如出现各种严重不良反应时,应立即停药,并立即采取各种有效措施治疗。部分患者给予肾上腺皮质激素,可能减轻中剂量或大剂量阿糖胞苷引起的不良反应。
用法用量成人用法:
1,急性白血病诱导治疗: 常与其他化疗药联用,每次1~3mg/kg,静滴,q 12h,连用5~7日。间隔1~2周重复。
2,中、大减量疗法: 常用于难治性或复发性急性白血病或急性白血病缓解后的强化治疗。中剂量指每次500~1000mg/m2,静滴1~3小时,q12h,2~6 日为一个疗程。大剂量指每次1000~3000mg/m2,用法同中剂量方案。由于阿糖胞苷的不良反应随剂量增大而加重,大剂量反而影响其疗效,故现多偏向用中剂量方案。
3,皮下注射: 每次10mg/m2,q12h,14~21日为一个疗程。如不缓解而病人情况允许,可于2~3周后重复一个疗程。此方案可用于原始细胞增多的骨髓增生异常综合征、低增生性白血病、老年急性非淋巴细胞白血病等。
4,鞘内注射: 脑膜白血病,每次25~75mg,加地塞米松5mg,以NS溶解后鞘内注射,每周1~2次,用至脑脊液检查正常。预防性用药则每4~8周1次。
儿童用法:急性白血病诱导治疗,100mg/(m2·d),连用5~7日。
不良反应消化系统:常见食欲减退、恶心、呕吐、腹泻、胃炎、口腔炎和胃肠道溃疡等。部分病人出现肝功能异常、高胆红素及氨基转移酶升高。大剂量时可出现明显肝功能异常及黄疸,可引起肝脏中央静脉及肝小叶静脉闭塞,导致黄疸、肝大、腹水及肝性脑病。
血液系统:骨髓抑制随剂量增大而加重,表现为白细胞、血小板减少。
局部反应:静滴处疼痛和血栓性静脉炎大多在停药后消退,也有出现瘙痒和皮疹等反应;局部眼科用药时,常引起暂时性烧灼、痒等轻度刺激感,也可出现流泪、异物感、结膜充血、表浅点状角膜炎、疼痛、怕光等反应。
中枢神经系统:偶尔发生不适、乏力、震颤、头晕、幻觉、精神症状和意识模糊,其发生与剂量有关,通常停药后消退,也有出现头痛和脑病的报道,后者常难以与原发病相识别,多发生于肝、肾功能不全者。
逾量表现:每日摄入的阿糖胞苷剂量超过20mg/kg,可引起骨髓抑制;一旦发生逾量用药,需密切监测血液系统和肝、肾功能变化。
其他不良反应:常见暂时性丙氨酸氨基转移酶增高,偶见血总胆红素增高。还有头晕、发热、脱发、皮疹等,还可导致男性生殖功能异常。对本品过敏者、孕妇及哺乳期妇女禁用。白细胞及血小板数显著降低、有胆道疾病、有痛风病史或尿酸盐肾结石病史、近期接受过细胞毒性药物或放射治疗、肝肾功能不全者慎用。
用途 Ara-C 插入DNA,靠和拓扑异构酶I(topoisomerase I)形成络合物抑制DNA复制,导致DNA裂解。不能抑制RNA合成。抗白血病物质,用于各类急性白血病。
类别有毒物品
毒性分级中毒
急性毒性口服-大鼠 LD50: > 5000 毫克/公斤; 口服-小鼠 LD50: 3150 毫克/公斤
刺激数据皮肤-人 45 毫克/3周 中度; 眼睛-人 105 毫克/7天
爆炸物危险特性皮肤过敏剂
可燃性危险特性可燃; 燃烧产生有毒氮氧化物烟雾
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 与食品原料分开存放
灭火剂干粉,泡沫,沙土,二氧化碳, 雾状水
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,Xi
危险类别码 43-63-36/37/38-20/21/22
安全说明 36/37-37/39-36-26
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号HA5425000
10-23
海关编码 29349990
毒害物质数据147-94-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
阿糖胞苷 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12C2035阿糖胞苷
Cytarabine
147-94-45G490元
"阿糖胞苷" 相关产品信息()
依诺他滨 阿糖胞苷 6-氨基己酸 扑热息痛 呋喃唑酮 对乙酰氨基酚片 胞嘧啶 谷丙转氨酶 盐酸阿糖胞苷 氨基酸套标(溶液套标,ALL 1% WV IN WATER,EACH 2ML) 四烯雌酮 甘氨酸 葡糖胺 对氨基苯磺酸钠 氨基比林 四氢呋喃 三羟甲基氨基甲烷 2-氨基苯酚