Sitagliptin phosphate

Sitagliptin phosphate Suppliers list
Company Name:Taizhou Jinghao Chemical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:86-576-88550069 13486888296
Company Name:Beijing Huikang Boyuan Chemical Tech Co., Ltd  
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Chembest Research Laboratories Limited  
Company Name:BeiJing Hwrk Chemicals Limted  
Sitagliptin phosphate Basic information
New antidiabetic drug DPP-4 inhibitors
Product Name:Sitagliptin phosphate
Synonyms:4-Oxo-4-(3-(trifluoromethyl)-5,6-dihydro(1,2,4)triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazin-7(8H)-yl)-1-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butan-2-amine phosphate;Sitagliptin phosphate;7-[(3R)-3-Amino-1-oxo-4-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butyl]-5,6,7,8-tetrahydro-3-(trifluoromethyl)-1,2,4-triazolo[4,3-α]pyrazine-phosphate;(3R)-3-aMino-1-[3-(trifluoroMethyl)-5H,6H,7H,8H-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazin-7-yl]-4-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butan-1-one;Sitagliptin phosphate/Sitagliptin phosphate Monohydrate/Sitagliptin;Sitagliptin phosphate 4-Oxo-4-(3-(trifluoromethyl)-5,6-dihydro(1,2,4)triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazin-7(8H)-yl)-1-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butan-2-amine phosphate
Product Categories:All Inhibitors;Inhibitors;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API;Pharmaceutical intermdiate
Mol File:654671-78-0.mol
Sitagliptin phosphate Structure
Sitagliptin phosphate Chemical Properties
mp 202-204°C
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Sitagliptin phosphate Usage And Synthesis
New antidiabetic drugSitagliptin phosphate is dipeptidyl peptidase Ⅳ(DDP-4) inhibitor class of drugs developed by the German Merck company and firstly obtained the US Food and Drug Administration approval for the treatment of type 2 diabetes, is a new antidiabetic drug, can improve the body's own ability to reduce high blood glucose levels, and the relatively increase naturally occurring incretin by inhibiting the activity of this enzyme, including the levels of glucagon-like peptide 1 and glucose-dependent insulinotropic peptide, thereby triggering the pancreas to improve insulin production and stop glucose production in liver, and ultimately reduce the clinical effect of blood glucose concentration. Features of this product is to stimulate insulin secretion, at the same time can alleviate hunger, but does not make weight gain, and also cannot happen hypoglycemia and edema, is not suitable for use in diabetic patients with poor glycemic control and often developed hypoglycemia. By verification of clinical 552 cases of mild to moderate type 2 diabetes, taken once a day Sitagliptin phosphate, once time 100 mg, after taking the drug for 12 weeks, can make glycated hemoglobin reduce 0.6% -1.1%. Incidence of adverse reactions is similar to placebo, the most frequently reported adverse reactions (incidence> 5% and greater than placebo) is a stuffy or runny nose, and sore throat, upper respiratory tract infection and headache.
Clinical studies showed that the Sitagliptin phosphate as monotherapy in patients with type 2 diabetes, can make glycated hemoglobin (HbA1c) levels significantly reduce. When in combination with the metformin or TZDs, has a significant role of adjuvant therapy, can focus on three kinds of major defect in type 2 diabetes: insulin resistance, β-cell dysfunction (reduction of insulin release), and α-cell dysfunction (unsuppressed hepatic glucose generation) plays a role. But the drug should not be used for treatment of patients with type 1 diabetes or diabetic ketoacidosis.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Liu Yujie.
DPP-4 inhibitorsSitagliptin phosphate (trade name Januvia) is the DPP-4 inhibitor first clinically approved for the treatment of type 2 diabetes, developed by Germany company Merck, and was listed in 2006 in Mexico and the United States in 2007, also obtained EU approval for the treatment of type 2 diabetes. China approval was soon, currently Sitagliptin phosphate tablets has become the second largest drug of oral diabetes drugs in US.
Sitagliptin phosphate can enhance a called incretin system of human physiological system, resulting in physiological hypoglycemic effect. This physiological system itself can affect β cells and α cells of the islet, help to regulate glucose, and insulin reduction only caused by β-cell dysfunction can cause the increase of blood glucose, or because cells α and β-cell dysfunction cause loss of control in hepatic glucose synthesis and thus lead to elevated blood glucose, DPP-4 will produce efficacy.
Sitagliptin phosphate exists dependent of glucose levels, it will not only know hypoglycemic blindly, not predatorily press islet, exhaust the pancreas function. In contrast, the test proved that it has the prospect of long-term protection of human β cells. In addition, it does not lead to side effects such as weight gain, decreased blood glucose, medication compliance of patient will be greatly enhanced. Therefore, in theory it's effective role in life will greatly exceed the current oral antidiabetic drug, insulin dependent of patients will be greatly delayed.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsageA trizolopyrazine dipeptidyl peptidase IV inhibitor. It has recently been approved for the therapy of type II diabetes.
UsageSitagliptin is a trizolopyrazine dipeptidyl peptidase IV inhibitor. Sitagliptin has recently been approved for the therapy of type II diabetes.
Sitagliptin phosphate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Sitagliptin phosphate(654671-78-0) Related Product Information
Capecitabine 3-(Trifluoromethyl)-5,6,7,8-tetrahydro-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazine hydrochloride Trisodium phosphate Doxazosin mesylate PHOSPHATE BUFFER Alfuzosin 1-(4-Amino-6,7-dimethoxy-2-quinazolinyl)4-[(tetrahydro-2-furanyl)carbonyl]piperazine hydrochloride Tetramethylpyrazine Terazosin 2,6-Dimethyl-7-octen-2-ol Calcium phosphate Sitagliptin Tributyl phosphate Betamethasone 21-phosphate disodium AMPHISOL A Sitagliptin phosphate Tylosin phosphate phosphate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 激素及调节内分泌功能类药 > 胰腺激素及其它调节血糖药 > 磷酸西他列汀

磷酸西他列汀

磷酸西他列汀 更多供应商
公司名称: 武汉裕清嘉衡药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13343472658 027-83850122
产品介绍: 中文名称:磷酸西他列汀
英文名称:sitagliptin phosphate
CAS:654671-78-0
包装信息:1KG/Carton/
公司名称: 安徽海康药业有限责任公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18133004126 0556-5800026
产品介绍: 中文名称:磷酸西他列汀(无水)
英文名称:Sitagliptin phosphate
CAS:654671-78-0
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:25kg/tub 备注:医药级
公司名称: 北京百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 英文名称:Sitagliptin Phosphate
CAS:654671-78-0
包装信息:10g,1g,250Mg,5g 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话: 021-20908456
产品介绍: 英文名称:Sitagliptin phosphate
CAS:654671-78-0
备注:C14174
公司名称: 北京华威锐科化工有限公司  
联系电话: 18516978288 0757-86329057
产品介绍: 中文名称:磷酸西他列汀
英文名称:Sitagliptin phosphate
CAS:654671-78-0
纯度:99%,单杂0.1% 包装信息:1kg 备注:HWG00317b 99%,单杂0.1%
磷酸西他列汀生产厂家及价格列表
磷酸西他列汀(无水)_河北陌槿生物科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/26 13:46:28
磷酸西他列汀_武汉裕清嘉衡药业有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/26 10:35:57
磷酸西他列汀
新型降糖药DPP-4抑制剂生物活性靶点体外研究体内研究
中文名称:磷酸西他列汀
中文同义词:磷酸西他列汀/一水化物;磷酸西他列汀 磷酸西他列汀一水化物;磷酸西他列汀;4-氧代-4-(3-三氟甲基-5,6-二氢(1,2,4)三唑并[4,3-a]吡嗪-7(8H)-基)-1-(2,4,5-三氟苯基)丁-2-胺磷酸盐;磷酸西他列汀原料药和中间体;磷酸西他列汀 1KG;磷酸西他列汀无水物;西他列汀磷酸盐
英文名称:Sitagliptin phosphate
英文同义词:(3R)-3-aMino-1-[3-(trifluoroMethyl)-5H,6H,7H,8H-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazin-7-yl]-4-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butan-1-one;Sitagliptin phosphate/Sitagliptin phosphate Monohydrate/Sitagliptin;Sitagliptin phosphate 4-Oxo-4-(3-(trifluoromethyl)-5,6-dihydro(1,2,4)triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazin-7(8H)-yl)-1-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butan-2-amine phosphate;3-Amino-1-(3-(trifluoromethyl)-5,6-dihydro-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a]-pyrazin-7(8H)-yl)-4-(2,4,5-t;sitagpliptin;4-Oxo-4-(3-(trifluoromethyl)-5,6-dihydro(1,2,4)triazolo[4,3-a]pyrazin-7(8H)-yl)-1-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butan-2-amine phosphate;Sitagliptin phosphate;7-[(3R)-3-Amino-1-oxo-4-(2,4,5-trifluorophenyl)butyl]-5,6,7,8-tetrahydro-3-(trifluoromethyl)-1,2,4-triazolo[4,3-α]pyrazine-phosphate
CAS号:654671-78-0
分子式:C16H15F6N5O.H3PO4
分子量:505.31
EINECS号:1806241-263-5
相关类别:中间体;降压降糖类;医药原料;原料中间体-原料药;原料药;科研试剂;All Inhibitors;Inhibitors;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API;Pharmaceutical intermdiate;医药原料药;医用原料;药物杂质及中间体;化工原料药;医药原料;化工中间体
Mol文件:654671-78-0.mol
磷酸西他列汀
磷酸西他列汀 性质
熔点 202-204°C
储存条件 -20°C Freezer
磷酸西他列汀 用途与合成方法
新型降糖药磷酸西他列汀是由德国默克公司开发的首个获得美国食品药品管理局批准用于治疗2型糖尿病的二肽基肽酶Ⅳ(DDP-4)抑制剂类药物,是一种新型降糖药,可提高人体自身降低过高血糖水平的能力,通过抑制该酶活性而相对提高天然发生肠促胰岛素,包括胰高血糖素样肽-1和葡萄糖依赖性促胰岛素肽的水平,由此触发胰腺提高胰岛素生产并使肝脏停止葡萄糖生产、最终降低血糖浓度的临床效果。本品的特点是在刺激胰岛素分泌的同时,能减轻饥饿感,而且不会使体重增加,也不会发生低血糖和水肿现象,适合血糖控制不好且经常发生低血糖的糖尿病患者使用。经临床552例轻中度2型糖尿病患者验证,每天服一次磷酸西他列汀,每次服100毫克,服药12周后可使糖化血红蛋白降低0.6%-1.1%。不良反应发生率与安慰剂相似,最常报告的不良反应(发生率>5%,且高于安慰剂)是鼻塞或流涕,以及咽喉痛、上呼吸道感染和头痛。
临床研究表明,磷酸西他列汀作为单药治疗2型糖尿病患者,可使糖化血红蛋白(HbA1c)水平显著降低。与二甲双胍或TZDs联合应用时,具有显著的辅助治疗作用,能针对2型糖尿病的三种主要缺陷:胰岛素抵抗,β细胞功能障碍(胰岛素的释放减少),以及α细胞功能障碍(未抑制肝葡萄糖的产生)发挥作用。但该药不宜用于1型糖尿病患者或者糖尿病性酮酸中毒的治疗。
DPP-4抑制剂磷酸西他列汀(商品名Januvia)是临床首个获批准用于治疗2型糖尿病的DPP-4抑制剂,由德国默克公司开发研制,并于2006年在墨西哥及美国上市,2007年也获得欧盟批准用于治疗2型糖尿病。中国批准在即,目前磷酸西他列汀片已成为美国口服糖尿病药物的第二大药物。
磷酸西他列汀能够增强一种名为肠降血糖系统的人体生理性系统,产生生理性降糖功效。这个生理系统自身能够影响胰岛的β细胞和α细胞,有助于调节葡萄糖,而且只有β细胞功能紊乱造成胰岛素减少引起血糖升高,或因α细胞和β细胞功能紊乱造成肝脏葡萄糖合成失控进而引发血糖升高,DPP-4才会产生药效。
磷酸西他列汀存在葡萄糖水平依赖性,它不会一味地只知道降糖,更不会掠夺性地压榨胰岛,耗竭胰腺的功能。相反,试验证明,它具有长期保护人类β细胞的前景。此外,它不会导致体重增加、血糖降低等的副反应,患者对药物依从性也会大大提高。因此,理论上它的有效作用年限会大大超过目前的口服降糖药,患者的胰岛素依赖会大大延缓。
生物活性Sitagliptin phosphate (MK-0431 phosphate) 是一种有效的 DPP4 抑制剂,在 Caco-2 细胞中,IC50 值为 19 nM。
靶点

IC50: 19 nM (DPP4, in Caco-2 cell extracts)

体外研究

Sitagliptin phosphate exhibits a potent inhibitory effect on DPP-4 with IC 50 of 19 nM from Caco-2 cell extracts. Sitagliptin reduces in vitro migration of isolated splenic CD4 T-cells through a pathway involving cAMP/PKA/Rac1 activation. A recent study demonstrates that sitagliptin exerts a novel, direct action in order to stimulate GLP-1 secretion by the intestinal L cell through a DPP-4-independent, protein kinase A- and MEK-ERK1/2-dependent pathway. It therefore reduces the effect of autoimmunity on graft survival.

体内研究

In vivo, the ED 50 value of sitagliptin phosphate for inhibition of plasma DPP-4 activity is calculated to be 2.3 mg/kg 7 hour postdose and 30 mg/kg 24 hour postdose in freely fed Han-Wistar rats. The streptozotocin-induced type 1 diabetes mouse model exhibits elevated DPP-4 levels in the plasma that can be substantially inhibited in mice on an Sitagliptin phosphate diet. This is achieved by a positive effect on the regulation of hyperglycemia, potentially through prolongation of islet graft survival. The plasma clearance and volume of distribution of Sitagliptin phosphate are higher in rats (40-48 mL/min/kg, 7-9 L/kg) than in dogs (9 mL/min/kg, 3 L/kg); and its half-life is shorter in rats,2 hours compared with 4 hours in dogs.

用途 一种DPP-4(二肽基肽酶-4)抑制剂,对Caco-2细胞提取物的IC50为19nM。
安全信息
"磷酸西他列汀" 相关产品信息()
(R)-3-乙酰氨基-4-(2,4,5-三氟苯基)丁酸甲酯 3-氧代-4-(2,4,5-三氟苯基)丁酸甲酯 西他列汀 伏立康唑 3-(三氟甲基)-5,6,7,8-四氢-[1,2,4]三唑并[4,3-a]吡嗪盐酸盐 卡培他滨 2,4,5-三氟氯苄 西他列汀杂质34 5-氯甲基-2-三氟甲基-1,3,4-噁二唑 (3R)-N-叔丁氧羰基-3-氨基-4-(2,4,5-三氟苯基)丁酸甲酯 3-氧代-4-(2,4,5-三氟苯基)丁酸乙酯 3-氨基-4-(2,4,5-三氟苯基)丁酸甲酯 西他列汀杂质 SitagliptinImpurity28 2,2,2-TRIFLUORO-N'-(TRIFLUOROACETYL)ACETOHYDRAZIDE 西他列汀(S)-异构体磷酸盐 西他列汀杂质