ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Pharmaceutical intermediates >Heterocyclic compound >Pyran compounds >Kojic acid

Kojic acid

Kojic acid Suppliers list
Company Name:Alfa Aesar  Gold
Tel:400-610-6006; 021-67582000
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Nanjing Elegant Nutraceuticals Co., Ltd  
Tel:0086-25-83241153, 83241163
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Company Name:INTATRADE GmbH  
Tel:+49 3493/605464
Kojic acid Basic information
Organic acids Physicochemical properties Food additives Add whitening whitening cosmetics and kojic acid in food Pest control and crop yield Microbial fermentation of kojic acid Application and use Application prospect Extraction and purification of kojic acid The safety of kojic acid
Product Name:Kojic acid
Synonyms:4H-Pyran-4-one, 5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-;4H-Pyran-4-one,5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-;5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-4h-pyran-4-on;kojic;Pyran-4-one, 5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl);2-HYDROXYMETHYL-5-HYDROXY-4-PYRONE;2-HYDROXYMETHYL-5-HYDROXY-GAMMA-PYRONE;2-HYDROXYMETHYL-5-HYDROXY-1,4-PYRONE
Product Categories:FINE Chemical & INTERMEDIATES;Heterocycles;Plant Oils, Toxins, Phenolic Acids & Derivatives;Chelating Agents & Ligands;Herb extract;inhibitor;Cosmetics;Fine Chemical
Mol File:501-30-4.mol
Kojic acid Structure
Kojic acid Chemical Properties
mp 152-155 °C(lit.)
storage temp. Refrigerator
Water Solubility SOLUBLE
Merck 14,5317
BRN 120895
Stability:Stable. Combustible. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents.
CAS DataBase Reference501-30-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference5-Hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-4h-pyran-4-one(501-30-4)
EPA Substance Registry System4H-Pyran-4-one, 5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)- (501-30-4)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn
Risk Statements 40-68
Safety Statements 22-24/25-36/37-36
WGK Germany 3
RTECS UQ0875000
HS Code 29329995
Hazardous Substances Data501-30-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Kojic acid English
ACROS English
SigmaAldrich English
ALFA English
Kojic acid Usage And Synthesis
Organic acidsKojic acid is composed of glucose by Aspergillus Candida in 30 ~ 32 ℃ under aerobic fermentation, having the antibacterial effect of organic acid, molecular structure is for substituted gamma pyrone, in naturally occurring γ-pyranone compounds, well-known compounds are only kojic acid and maltol. In 1907, Saito is by Aspergillus isolated kojic acid crystals. In 1912, it was named by Yabuta and in 1924 to determine the structure of kojic acid. In 1953, Arnstela (surface fermentation) and in1971 Kitada Makio (submerged fermentation) using isotope tracing technique converted that kojic acid is glucose without carbon frame fracture direct oxidation and dehydration to form.
Kojic acid is present in the song, it is what people eat, safe use. In recent years, application of a large number of patent documentation report kojic acid was used in cosmetics. Tyrosinase is a key enzyme in melanin formation. Kojic acid can combine with tyrosinase copper chelate and make the loss of activity, which is the whitening effect.Clinical application and experimental results show that kojic acid can generate strong inhibitory effect on human skin melanin, safe and non-toxic, will not be caused sequelae of leukoplakia. Better combination of kojic acid and other agents (such as superoxide dismutase (SOD), placenta extract, amino acids, sunscreen agents and various kinds of plant extracts, etc.). Kojic acid is mainly used for skin whitening products, anti-aging products, sunscreen products, whitening facial cleanser and cosmetics.
Kojic acid has certain antibacterial activity. Gram negative bacteria of kojic acid sodium of sensitive degree is greater than gram positive bacteria, while most other contrary in the antimicrobial substances. Inhibitory effect of kojic acid is far below other antibacterial substances and its antibacterial activity is bacteriostatic rather than sterilization. Kojic acid on yeast, virus and phage is invalid.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook Han Ya.
Physicochemical propertiesKojic acid crystal is prism shape, acicular, colorless. Kojic acid is soluble in water, alcohol, acetone, slightly soluble in ether, ethyl acetate, chloroform and pyridine, insoluble in most other solvent. Crystallization can be in acetone, ethyl acetate solvent , also be in the 150 to 200℃ by vacuum sublimation. The melting point of the reported in the literature is 151 to 154 ℃. 5,7 -diethyl kojic acid and its derivatives respectively at 315 nm and 255nm have specific absorption peaks.
Kojic acid is unstable to light and heat, the concentration 0.5% solution of kojic acid at different pH at a temperature of 100℃ treatment for 3h or sun light shined for 5h. The results at pH 5 ~ 7 solution become yellow to tan, but did not change much at pH4.
Effect of kojic acid and ferric chloride is special red, this method can be used for kojic acid quantitative. Kojic acid can be reduced fee Lin reagent and ammoniacal silver nitrate and its molecular structure near the carbonyl has a hydroxyl group, and a variety of metal to form a salt and other hydroxyl can generate ether and ester derivatives.
kojic acid
Food additivesKojic acid may be developed as a new food additive. As a food preservative sorbic acid is more than the performance of the ideal.
Kojic acid can be used for fresh vegetables, fruits, fresh seafood, such as the cut apple, bananas, potatoes, mushrooms in 0.1% kojic acid solution leaching for 1 hour, can effectively prevent browning. Crab meat and shrimp and other seafood with 0.25% ~ 0.6% kojic acid and 0.1% sodium sulfite solution respectively spray or infiltration method to treat Lentinus edodes, perishable vegetables such as spinach, results at room temperature for 1 day the alteration of mushroom and spinach 4 days later still keeps fresh, rarely atrophy. The dip of cut rose, rose, and so in 0.1% kojic acid solution at room temperature can be fresh for 8 days long. Kojic acid as an antioxidant can prevent oil deterioration and prevent the browning of dough. Combining with Ascorbic acid effect is better.
Kojic acid can replace part of sodium nitrite in color hair color, and can inhibit the conversion of nitrite to carcinogenic nitrosamines.
Studies suggest that the preservation mechanism of kojic acid inhibition of polyphenol oxidase in plants and animal carapace (i.e. tyrosinase).
As mentioned above, kojic acid of antibacterial, antisepsis, fresh-keeping, color protection hair color, antioxidant effect in a body is a potential and the superior performance of food additives.
Add whitening whitening cosmetics and kojic acid in foodKojic acid is a tyrosinase inhibitor, preemptive combined with tyrosinase copper ions, making the copper ions lose effect, can inhibit the synthesis of dopachrome.
Kojic acid can inhibit 5,6- two hydroxy indole (DHI) polymerization, inhibition of DHICA oxidase activity.
Addition of kojic acid in cosmetics can have skin care, moisturizing, whitening, bright, sunscreen, freckle function. Forms have cream, lotion, emulsion, soft membrane powder, clay, powder and so on.
The earliest (1987) domestic developed and obtained the approval of the Ministry of health of the symbol (1991) is Nanjing Shi Shan Tou pharmaceutical factory 142- kojic acid freckle cream, kojic acid content is 1.5%, 2.0% in two sizes. Mainly used for pigmentation, chloasma, pregnancy spots, coffee spot), secondary pigment siderosis and melanosis, on chloasma total efficiency above 85% in the treatment of a variety of colors.
Three Ming Feng reports containing 1% or 2.5% of kojic acid cream is used for chloasma, sunshine and senile spots, inflammation that leads to pigment accumulation and patients with freckles, paint for two months, on 204 cases of statistical results is: effective symptom is alleviated) more than 93 cases (accounted for 45.6%); slightly effective (symptoms relieved slightly) more than 151 cases (74%); kojic acid dosage 1% and 2.5% difference.
Kojic acid, when heated and in the light, is easy to be yellowing, thus affecting the shelf life of kojic acid in cosmetics. Cryopreservation, adding ascorbic acid and hydroxyl methoxy phenyl ketone (2 - hydroxy - 4 - dimethoxy diphenyl ketone) etc. shading agent can enhance its stability.
Pest control and crop yieldKojic acid and divalent heavy metal complexes is better in the control effect of several kinds of plant fungi disease than Bordeaux mixture (a kind of insecticidal and fungicidal agent). The kojic acid complex is easy to prepare, spraying on the leaf adhesion is tightly without damage to the plants. These metals group in a non from form and kojic acid links, so toxic to humans is very low, safer than Bordeaux.
Kojic acid or nicotinic insecticides activator, when dealing with wild melon silk moth (Diaphania hyalinata L.) and (Prodenia eridania cram.), with 5% nicotine sulfate pyrophyllite powder or 5% nicotine bentonite spraying agent adding 5% kojic acid and its toxicity were increased by 35% and 50%, separately.
Kojic acid can also be used alone as a pesticide. Its mechanism is: in the coexistence and insect individual, impact on pest reproduction, disturb the hormone system, then the full eradication of the pest. Unlike conventional insecticides, not only to kill all the pests and the people, are harmless to humans and animals, and does not pollute the environment.
Nickell and Gordon, 1963) has recommended a kojic acid as plant growth stimulant. From recent years patent, kojic acid as the crop yield, increasing agent is a promising. The method is to use kojic acid or its salt spray crop leaves or invasive roots, seeds, promoting crop root, stem and leaf growth and Promoting Blossom and bear fruit, improving the yield and quality. For example: 0.01 ~ 1000mg / L kojic acid solution spraying sweet potato seedlings after planting and harvest of sweet potato starch content increased by 10% ~ 20%, the total yield increased by 20% ~ 30%; from flowering to harvest, in foliar spraying concentration is 100mg / L of kojic acid solution of 8 times, tomato maturity, the sugar, the individual weight were significantly increased.
China is the largest producer of hybrid rice, the hybrid rice seeds need to use "920". Considering the kojic acid production, cost advantages, it might make a difference on rice, corn, wheat, and so on of main grain crops production.
Microbial fermentation of kojic acidMicrobial fermentation of kojic acid refers to the process and technology of mass production of kojic acid by microbial fermentation method. Kojic acid is an acidic metabolites produced by Aspergillus oryzae and other microorganisms, soluble in water, ethanol or acetate. Most microorganisms can produce kojic acid for fungi, such as Aspergillus niger (Aspergillus oryzae), A.flavo-oryzae (Beige), Aspergillus flavus, Aspergillus candidus (A.flavus) (A.candidus) (A. clavatus), Aspergillus clavatus, huge Aspergillus (A.giganteus), Aspergillus fumigatus (A.fumigatus), a.tamarii (A.tamarii), Aspergillus WENTII (A.wentii) and a.glaucus (A.glaucus). Some bacteria such as rose Gluconobacter (Gluconobacter roseus), waxy Gluconobacter (G.cerinus) and Pseudomonas aeruginosa (Pseudomonas spp) can also use sugar to produce kojic acid. The basic fermentation process: Sweet potato powder by α-amylase hydrolysis→sterilizing→in the fermentation tank cooling→inoculation of Aspergillus oryzae seed from seed tank)→32 ℃and aerobic fermentation (about 5 days)→fermentation liquid filtration→ kojic acid zinc salt→decompression concentrating→crystallizing→acidification→kojic acid. kojic acid is used for manufacturing of food and daily necessities increase flavor enhancer maltol and ethyl maltol raw materials, but also the production of insecticide, fungicide and a film of dust removal agent of raw materials, and if some aliphatic carboxylic acid occurred acylation, kojic acid ester is obtained, it is raw material for manufacture of whitening cosmetics.
Reference: Zhou Deqing, Xu Shiju. Dictionary of microbiology. Tianjin: Tianjin science and Technology Press.2005.
Application and useUsed in cosmetics, food additives, pharmaceutical etc,Used for quantitative analysis of ferric iron reagent.
1.kojic acid is widely used in food production. In the pas, because of oxidation resistance, it has been used for kojic acid grease to prevent rancidity. Recent reports, kojic acid has sterilization and insect resistance, as food preservatives, preservatives, color protection agent has obvious effect, can replace chemical preservatives, which is widely used in meat dish processing color, fresh fruits and vegetables, antiseptic raw food, but also can be used as cut flowers preservation and conservation agent to extend shelf life. Kojic acid is added in the food, do not influence the taste, aroma and texture and hinder the conversion of nitrite in paired human carcinogenic nitrosamines, which hinder or inhibition of cured meat products upgrading has a very important significance. Agricultural production, kojic acid can be used as biological pesticide, used as an insecticide, and can be used as bio fertilizer, regardless of the spraying or root application, the yield of grain and vegetables income effect is remarkable.
2. as a food flavoring agent of maltol and ethyl maltol raw materials.
3.kojic acid can be used to produce cephalosporin antibiotic raw materials.
4.In addition that kojic acid is widely used in food processing, but also has good freckle, whitening beauty effect. Kojic acid and its derivatives such as acetate has certain antibacterial and on the skin without a one-time stimulus and cumulative irritation, can be used as a preservative in cosmetics and food. Can strongly absorb ultraviolet light, used lonely or compatibility with all kinds of sunscreen products such as soap and so on. Treatment and prevention and treatment of skin pigmentation such as the formation of chloasma, dosage of 1 ~ 2.5% effect is obvious. It helps to keep moisture, reduce skin wrinkles. In activities ,it can be with dandruff remover.
5. It can be used for seasoning and manufacturing raw materials of kojic acid and ethyl maltol leaves skin pigment.
Application prospectKojic acid which is in food, cosmetics, medicine and other aspects for the efficient application, determines its considerable economic value and great potential for development. For industrialized production of kojic acid, Japan has occupied a leading position, but with the development of society, the progress of science and technology, all the countries in the world in terms of kojic acid production have been corresponding development. These provide a broad space for the development of domestic kojic acid industry .
In short, kojic acid faces new opportunities and challenges as a new food additives in 21st century . Kojic acid is as a new type of preservative and will play an important role in food, cosmetic and pharmaceutical industry .
Extraction and purification of kojic acidKojic acid with divalent metal ions can form insoluble metal chelates, and this property can be utilized in the extraction. Secondly, kojic acid is soluble in water but little solubility, temperature on the solubility of great influence, is conducive to the concentration cooling crystallization.
Kojic acid can be as iron reagent. Even with the use of fermented in stainless steel tanks, the fermentation broth was also red brown, this nature influences to extraction and refining process.
Kojic acid was extracted from the fermentation broth by the copper salt precipitation, ethyl acetate extraction, ether by continuous extraction, concentration and crystallization or freezing crystallization. In 20th century 70s, the Beijing daily chemical factory used zinc salt method.
The safety of kojic acidJapanese scholars in traditional fermented products of kojic acid to illustrate the kojic acid as the safety of food additives, which can be not limited to add.
Because kojic acid has certain antibacterial and antioxidation, in Japan kojic acid has been widely used in food processing of color protection and transportation of fruits and vegetables, fresh aquatic products, medical anti-inflammatory agent and so on. The Japanese government early in April 1988 approved in cosmetics to add kojic acid as a sunscreen, Xiaoban, white beautiful new pharmaceuticals.
China's Ministry of health approved the first Nanjing Shi Shan Tou pharmaceutical factory production of 142-kojic acid cream cosmetics for special purposes in 1991. In August of 1992, Shanghai Normal University Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. production of kojic acid as additive in cosmetics by the Shanghai chemical toxicity assessment.
Reference: Wang Boyan, Jin Qirong. Production and application of fermentation acid. Beijing: Chinese Light Industry Press.2007.
Chemical Propertiestan powder
UsageA naturally occurring chelation agent.
Usagehydroxystearate nonionic solubilizer
Kojic acid Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsStarch
Preparation Products3-Hydroxy-2-methyl-4H-pyran-4-one-->Ethyl maltol
Tag:Kojic acid(501-30-4) Related Product Information
2-[(4-BENZYLPIPERIDINO)METHYL]-3-HYDROXY-6-(HYDROXYMETHYL)-4H-PYRAN-4-ONE 5-hydroxy-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-carboxylic acid 2-(HYDROXYMETHYL)-5-([3-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)BENZYL]OXY)-4H-PYRAN-4-ONE 3-HYDROXY-6-(HYDROXYMETHYL)-2-[(4-METHYLPIPERIDINO)METHYL]-4H-PYRAN-4-ONE 6-(Dipropylamino)-5-hydroxy-4-oxo-4H-pyran-2-carboxylic acid Trimethylol propane CHLOROPHOSPHONAZO III methylol cellulose Kojic acid ASCORBICACID Tris Base Tetrahydro-4H-pyran-4-one CETRAXATE, HYDROCHLORIDE CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM SALT Kojic acid dipalmitate Citric acid ACETIC ACID Hyaluronic acid

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 医药中间体 > 杂环化合物 > 吡喃类化合物 > 曲酸

曲酸

曲酸 更多供应商
公司名称: 阿法埃莎(中国)化学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 400-610-6006; 021-67582000
产品介绍: 中文名称:曲酸, 99%
英文名称:Kojic acid, 99%
CAS:501-30-4
包装信息:5g 备注:A10760
公司名称: 湖北弘景化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-027-82333386 13669024603
产品介绍: 中文名称:曲酸
英文名称:Kojic acid
CAS:501-30-4
包装信息:1KG/150 备注:厂家现货直销
公司名称: 武汉泽诺生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13657284589
产品介绍: 中文名称:曲酸
英文名称:Kojicacid
CAS:501-30-4
纯度:>99%HPLC 备注:主要产品:丙酸氯倍他索、地塞米松、酮康唑、硝酸咪康唑、盐酸特比萘芬、达克罗宁等甾体激素、抗菌消炎原料药中间体产品 1KG/150元;25KG/115元;1吨/90000元
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:曲酸
英文名称:Kojic acid, 99%
CAS:501-30-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:100G;25G;5G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: Nanjing Elegant Nutraceuticals Co., Ltd.  
联系电话: 0086-25-83241153, 83241163
产品介绍: 纯度:99% 包装信息:25kgs/drum
曲酸生产厂家及价格列表
曲酸_湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司
2018/11/19 09:48:05
曲酸_湖北弘景化工有限公司
价格:¥150KG
2018/11/19 08:33:31
曲酸
有机酸 理化性质 食品添加剂 美白化妆品和美白食品中添加曲酸 病虫害防治和作物增产 微生物发酵法制曲酸 应用与用途 应用前景 曲酸的提取及精制 曲酸安全性 MSDS 用途与合成方法 曲酸价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:曲酸
中文同义词:5-羟基-2-羟甲基-4H-吡喃-4-酮;麴酸;5-羟基-2-羟甲基-4-吡喃酮;曲酸;5-羟基-2-羟甲基-1,4-吡喃酮;曲菌酸(曲酸);5-羟基-2-羟甲基-吡喃-4-酮;曲菌酸
英文名称:Kojic acid
英文同义词:4H-Pyran-4-one, 5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-;4H-Pyran-4-one,5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-;5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-4h-pyran-4-on;kojic;Pyran-4-one, 5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl);2-HYDROXYMETHYL-5-HYDROXY-4-PYRONE;2-HYDROXYMETHYL-5-HYDROXY-GAMMA-PYRONE;2-HYDROXYMETHYL-5-HYDROXY-1,4-PYRONE
CAS号:501-30-4
分子式:C6H6O4
分子量:142.11
EINECS号:207-922-4
相关类别:FINE Chemical & INTERMEDIATES;Heterocycles;Plant Oils, Toxins, Phenolic Acids & Derivatives;Chelating Agents & Ligands;原料药;Herb extract;细胞生物学;植物提取物;食品添加剂;inhibitor;医药中间体;化妆品原料;Cosmetics;Fine Chemical;Pyridines;香精香料;有机酸;细胞信号和神经生物学;药物原料;化合物;化工原料;功能性原料
Mol文件:501-30-4.mol
曲酸
曲酸 性质
熔点 152-155 °C(lit.)
沸点 179.65°C (rough estimate)
密度 1.1712 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.4434 (estimate)
储存条件 Refrigerator
形态Crystalline Powder
酸度系数(pKa)7.9(at 25℃)
颜色White to beige-brown
水溶解性 SOLUBLE
最大波长(λmax)269nm(CHCl3)(lit.)
Merck 14,5317
BRN 120895
稳定性Stable. Combustible. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents.
CAS 数据库501-30-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息5-Hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)-4h-pyran-4-one(501-30-4)
EPA化学物质信息4H-Pyran-4-one, 5-hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethyl)- (501-30-4)
曲酸 用途与合成方法
有机酸曲酸又称曲菌酸、鞠酸,是由葡萄糖经曲霉念珠菌在30~32℃下好氧发酵产生的具有抗菌作用的有机酸,分子结构为带取代基的γ-吡喃酮,在自然界存在的γ-吡喃酮化合物中,著名的化合物只有曲酸和麦芽酚。1907年Saito由米曲中分离出曲酸结晶。1912年由Yabuta命名并于1924年确定其结构。1953年Arnstela(表面发酵)和1971年北田牧夫(深层发酵)运用同位素追踪技术证明曲酸是葡萄糖未经碳架断裂直接氧化、脱水形成的。
曲酸存在于曲中,它是人们食用的东西,使用安全。近年来,大量的专利文献报道曲酸在化妆品中的应用。酪氨酸酶是生成黑色素的关键酶。曲酸能与酪氨酸酶的铜螯合而使之失去活性,这是其美白作用的基础。临床和应用试验结果表明,曲酸对人体皮肤的黑色素生成有较强的抑制作用,而且安全,无毒,不会引起白斑后遗症。曲酸与其它制剂(如SOD,胎盘提取物、氨基酸、防晒剂和各类植物提取物等)复配使用效果更好。曲酸主要用于皮肤增白制品、抗衰老制品、防晒制品、增白洗面奶和美容化妆品。
曲酸具有一定的抗菌活性。革兰氏阴性细菌对曲酸钠的敏感程度大于革兰氏阳性细菌,而大多数其他抗菌物质则相反。曲酸的抑菌作用远低于其他抗菌物质,其抗菌活性是抑菌性而非杀菌性。曲酸对酵母、病毒和噬菌体无效。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的彤彤编辑整理。
理化性质曲酸结晶为棱柱形、针状、无色。曲酸易溶于水、酒精、丙酮,稍溶于醚、醋酸乙酯、氯仿、吡啶,难溶于大部分其他溶剂。可以通过在丙酮、醋酸乙酯等溶剂中结晶纯化,也可以在150~200℃减压升华。文献报道的熔点为151~154℃。曲酸及其5,7-二乙酯衍生物分别在315nm和255nm有特异的吸收峰。
曲酸对光和热不稳定,把浓度为0.5%的曲酸溶液在不同pH下100℃处理3h或太阳光照射5h,结果在pH 5~7范围溶液变成淡黄~黄褐色,而在pH4则变化不大。
曲酸与三氯化铁作用呈特殊的红色,可用此法对曲酸定量。曲酸可还原费林试剂和硝酸银氨,其分子结构中羰基附近存在一个醇羟基,能与多种金属生成盐,其他羟基可以生成醚、酯类衍生物。
曲酸 化学结构式
食品添加剂曲酸有可能发展成为一种新型食品添加剂。作为食品防腐剂其性能比山梨酸更理想。
曲酸可用于生鲜蔬菜、水果、海产品等的保鲜,如把切开的苹果、香蕉、土豆、蘑菇在0.1%曲酸溶液中浸1h左右,能有效防止褐变。蟹肉、虾肉等海鲜用0.25%~ 0.6%曲酸和0.1%亚硫酸钠溶液分别以喷雾或浸润的方法处理香菇、菠菜等易腐败变质的蔬菜,结果常温下1天即发生异变的香菇与菠菜4天后依然保持新鲜,很少萎缩。把玫瑰、蔷薇等切花浸在0.1%曲酸溶液中室温可保鲜8天之久。曲酸作为抗氧化剂可防止油脂变质、防止生面褐变。和抗坏血酸合用效果更好。
曲酸在护色发色方面可部分取代亚硝酸钠,并能抑制亚硝酸盐转化为致癌的亚硝胺。
研究认为,曲酸的保鲜机制是抑制植物和甲壳动物中的多酚氧化酶 (即酪氨酸酶)。
如上所述,曲酸集抗菌、防腐、保鲜、护色发色、抗氧化等作用于一身,是一种潜在的、性能优越的食品添加剂。
美白化妆品和美白食品中添加曲酸曲酸为酪氨酸酶抑制剂,能抢先与酪氨酸酶中的铜离子熬合,使铜离子失去作用,进而抑制多巴色素的合成。
曲酸能抑制5,6-二羟基吲哚(DHI)聚合,抑制DHICA氧化酶的活性。
添加曲酸的化妆品有护肤、润肤、美白、光亮、防晒、祛斑的功能。剂型有膏霜、洗剂、乳液、软膜粉、泥胶、粉饼等。
国内最早 (1987年) 研制并获得卫生部批准文号 (1991年) 的是南京石山头制药厂的142-曲酸祛斑霜,其曲酸含量有1.5%、2.0%两种规格。主要用于治疗各种色素沉着症,如黄褐斑 (妊娠斑、咖啡斑)、继发性色素沉着症和黑变病,对黄褐斑总有效率85%以上。
三鸣丰等报道,将含1%或2.5%曲酸的膏霜用于黄褐斑、日照及老年性黑斑、炎症导致的色素堆积及雀斑患者,搽2个月以上,对204例统计的结果是: 有效(症状有相当减轻者) 以上93例 (占45.6%); 稍有效 (症状稍减轻者) 以上151例 (占 74%); 曲酸用量1%和2.5%差别不大。
曲酸在光照、受热时易变黄,从而影响曲酸化妆品的保质期。低温保存、添加抗坏血酸及羟甲氧苯酮 (2-羟-4-甲氧二苯甲酮) 等遮光剂可增强其稳定性。
病虫害防治和作物增产曲酸和二价重金属的络合物对于若干种植物真菌病的防治效果比的波尔多液(一种杀虫和杀菌的药剂)要好。上述曲酸络合物易于配制,喷洒在叶片上黏附较牢而不损伤植物。这些金属基团以非离子形式和曲酸连结,故对人类毒性非常低,比波尔多液安全。
曲酸还是烟碱杀虫剂的激活剂,当处理甜瓜绢野螟 (Diaphania hyalinata L.) 和亚热带夜蛾 (Prodenia eridania cram.) 时,在5%烟碱硫酸盐叶蜡石粉剂或5%烟碱膨润土喷洒剂中添加5%曲酸时,其毒性分别增加35%和50%。
曲酸也可单独使用作为杀虫剂。其作用机理是: 在与害虫个体共存中,影响害虫生殖,扰乱其激素系统,进而把害虫全部消灭。与传统的杀虫剂不一样,不但可把害虫全部杀死,且对人、畜无害,又不污染环境。
Nickell和Gordon (1963年) 曾推荐曲酸作为植物生长刺激剂。从近几年专利看,曲酸作为作物增产剂是很有希望的。方法是用曲酸或其盐喷洒农作物叶片或浸润根系、种子,可促进作物生根及茎叶初期生长、促进开花结果、提高产量和品质。例如: 用 0.01~1000mg/L曲酸溶液喷洒甘薯苗后再栽插,收获的甘薯淀粉含量提高10%~ 20%,总产量提高20%~30%; 从番茄开花到收获,在叶面上喷洒浓度为100mg/L的曲酸溶液8次,番茄成熟度、糖分、个体重均有明显增加。
我国是杂交水稻生产大国,目前杂交水稻种子需要用 “920” 处理。考虑到曲酸在产量、成本上的优势,它对水稻、玉米、小麦等主要粮食作物的增产或许会有所作为。
微生物发酵法制曲酸微生物发酵法制曲酸是指用微生物发酵法大量生产曲酸的工艺和技术。曲酸是由米曲霉等微生物产生的一种酸性代谢产物,能溶于水、乙醇或醋酸酯等。能产生曲酸的微生物多数为真菌,如米曲霉(Aspergillus oryzae)、米黄曲霉 (A.flavo-oryzae)、黄曲霉(A.flavus)、亮白曲霉(A.candidus)、棒曲霉(A. clavatus)、巨大曲霉(A.giganteus)、烟曲霉(A.fumigatus)、溜曲霉(A.tamarii)、温特曲霉(A.wentii)和灰绿曲霉(A.glaucus)等。某些细菌如玫瑰葡糖杆菌 (Gluconobacter roseus)、蜡状葡糖杆菌(G.cerinus)和若干假单胞菌(Pseudomonas spp)也可利用糖类生成曲酸。基本发酵工艺为:甘薯粉经α-淀粉酶水解→灭菌→在发酵罐中冷却→接种米曲霉种子(来自种子罐)→32℃左右通气发酵(约5天)→发酵液抽滤→制成曲酸的锌盐→减压浓缩→结晶→酸化→曲酸。曲酸是用于制造食品和日用品中的增香剂麦芽酚和乙基麦芽酚的原料,也是生产杀虫剂、杀菌剂和胶片脱尘剂的原料,若与某些脂肪族羧酸发生酰化,就可获得曲酸酯,它是制造增白化妆品的原料。
参考资料:周德庆,徐士菊 编著.微生物学词典.天津:天津科学技术出版社.2005.
应用与用途(1) 曲酸在食品生产中有非常广泛的应用。以往曲酸由于有抗氧化性曾用于油脂防止酸败,近年来的文献报道,曲酸有杀菌抗虫作用,作为食品的防腐剂、保鲜剂、护色剂使用有明显的效果,可替代化学防腐剂广泛用于肉食品加工护色、果蔬保鲜、生食品的杀菌防腐中,还可用作切花保持剂延长鲜花保存及货架期等。食品中添加曲酸,既不会影响其本身的口味、香味及质感,又能阻碍亚硝酸盐转化成对人体有致癌危害的亚硝胺,这种阻碍或抑制作用,对腌腊肉制品类产品的换代升级有着非常重要的意义。农业生产方面,曲酸既可用作生物农药,用作杀虫剂,又可用作生物肥料,不论喷施还是根施,对粮食和蔬菜的增产增收效果显著。
(2) 作为食品增香剂麦芽酚和乙基麦芽酚的原料。
(3) 曲酸可作为生产头孢类抗生素的原料。
(4) 曲酸除在食品加工中有着广泛的应用外,还具有较好的祛斑、美白的美容功效。曲酸及其衍生物如乙酸酯有一定的抗菌性,对皮肤无一次性刺激和累积刺激,可用作化妆品和食品的防腐剂。能强烈吸收紫外线,可单独用入或配伍用入各种防晒型制品如香皂等。能治疗和防治皮肤色斑如肝斑等形成,用量在1~2.5%效果明显。有助于保持湿度,减少皮肤皱纹。在发用品中用入可除头屑。
(5) 曲酸可用于调味和制造落叶松皮素及乙基落叶皮素的原料。
应用前景曲酸在食品、化妆品、医药等多方面的高效应用决定了它可观的经济价值和较大的发展潜力。对于曲酸的工业化生产,日本一直占有领先地位,但随着社会的发展、科技的进步,世界各国在曲酸生产方面都得到了相应的发展。这些都为国内曲酸产业的发展提供了广阔的空间。
总之,曲酸作为21世纪新型食品添加剂面临着新的机遇和挑战。曲酸作为新型的防腐保鲜剂,在食品、化妆品和医药行业中将发挥重要的作用。
曲酸的提取及精制曲酸与2价金属离子可形成难溶性的金属螯合物,这一性质可在提取时利用。其次,曲酸虽然溶于水但溶解度不大,温度对其溶解度影响很大,有利于浓缩降温结晶。
曲酸可作为铁试剂。即使使用不锈钢发酵罐,其发酵液也呈红褐色,这一性质影响到提取、精制过程。
从发酵液中提取曲酸曾用过铜盐沉淀法、醋酸乙酯萃取法、乙醚连续萃取法、浓缩结晶或冷冻结晶法等。20世纪70年代,北京日化一厂使用锌盐法。
曲酸安全性日本学者以传统发酵产品中存在曲酸来说明曲酸作为食品添加剂的安全性,认为可以不限量地添加。
因为曲酸有一定的抗菌及抗氧化作用,日本已将曲酸广泛用于食品加工护色、果蔬运输保鲜、水产品保鲜、医用抗炎剂等方面。日本政府早在1988年4月就批准化妆品中添加曲酸作为防晒、消斑、美白的新型非医药品使用。
我国卫生部1991年首次批准南京石山头制药厂生产的142-曲酸祛斑霜为特殊用途化妆品。1992年8月上海师范大学科技开发公司生产的曲酸作为化妆品添加剂通过了上海市化学品毒性评审。
参考资料:王博彦,金其荣 主编.发酵有机酸生产与应用手册.北京:中国轻工业出版社.2007。
用途 用于化妆品、食品添加剂、制药等
用途 酪氨酸酶抑制剂;食品抗氧化剂
用途 用作定量分析三价铁的试剂。 酪氨酸酶抑制剂。曲菌酸是一种黑色素专属性抑制剂,它进入皮肤细胞后能够与细胞中的铜离子络合,改变酪氨酸酶的立体结构,阻止酪氨酸酶的活化,从而抑制黑色素的形成。存在于酿酒用的曲霉(Aspergillus)培养基中。可利用米曲霉(Aspergillus oryzae)进行好氧发酵制取。用作增香剂。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn
危险类别码 40-68
安全说明 22-24/25-36/37-36
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号UQ0875000
海关编码 29329995
毒害物质数据501-30-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Kojic acid 英文
ACROS 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
曲酸 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12K0010曲酸
Kojic Acid
501-30-425G450元
2018/06/12K0010曲酸
Kojic Acid
501-30-4500G3990元
"曲酸" 相关产品信息
盐酸西曲酸酯 曲酸异棕榈酸酯 曲酸钠 5-羟基-4-氧-4H-2-羧酸 三羟甲基丙烷 偶氮氯磷 羟甲基纤维素 曲酸 曲酸衍生物 三羟甲基氨基甲烷 四氢吡喃酮 西曲酸酯 羟甲基纤维素钠 曲酸双棕榈酸酯 柠檬酸 醋酸 羟甲基丙烯酰胺 透明质酸