ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Organic Chemistry >Aldehydes >Anisic aldehyde

Anisic aldehyde

Anisic aldehyde Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Ouhe Technology Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86-10-4006331231;+86-10-51280831;+86-10-82967028
Email:sales@ouhechem.com
Company Name:Shanghai Aladdin Bio-Chem Technology Co.,LTD  Gold
Tel:021-20337333/400-620-6333
Email:sale@aladdin-e.com
Company Name:Beijing Xinsavi Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:13717722232
Email:xinsavichem@163.com
Company Name:Shanghai Rolead Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-69992230 / 69992220
Email:roleadchem@163.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Anisic aldehyde Chemical Properties
mp -1 °C
bp 248 °C(lit.)
density 1.121
vapor density 4.7 (vs air)
refractive index n20/D 1.573(lit.)
FEMA 2670
Fp 228 °F
storage temp. Refrigerator
Sensitive Air Sensitive
Merck 14,663
BRN 471382
CAS DataBase Reference123-11-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceBenzaldehyde, 4-methoxy-(123-11-5)
EPA Substance Registry SystemBenzaldehyde, 4-methoxy-(123-11-5)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,Xi,T,F
Risk Statements 22-36/37/38-39/23/24/25-23/24/25-11-R22-36/38
Safety Statements 26-36-45-36/37-16-7
RIDADR UN 3316 9/PG 2
WGK Germany 1
RTECS BZ2625000
10-23
HazardClass IRRITANT
HS Code 29124900
Hazardous Substances Data123-11-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Anisic aldehyde English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Anisic aldehyde Usage And Synthesis
Product descriptionAnisaldehyde(Anisic aldehyde),also known as anisaldehyde,4-methoxybenzaldehyde, anisaldehyde, anise aldehyde, is colorless to pale yellow liquid at room temperature with a similar smell of hawthorn. Density 1.123g / cm3 (20 ℃). Melting point 2℃. The boiling point is 249.5. The refractive index is 1.5731. It is difficult to dissolve in water (solubility in water 0.3%), slightly soluble in propylene glycol, glycerin, soluble in ethanol, ether, acetone, chloroform and other most organic solvents. It can be volatiled with the steam. It exists in the oil of anise, fennel oil, dill oil, Acacia flowers, vanilla extract in nature, obtained by oxidation and separation. The synthesized methods are as follows:(1) Phenol is methylated with dimethyl sulfate, and then it is followed by the reaction of chlorine methylation, hydrolysis; (2) p-cresol is methylated and then obtained by further oxidized; (3) It can be obtained through methylation of p-hydroxybenzaldehyde. It is mainly used as flavor base of hawthorn, sunflower, lilac and other flavors, blending spices of new treasure, white gold Albizia julibrissin, Acacia, grass perfume and other flavors, co-flavoring agents of Lily fragrance and modified agent of sweet scented osmanthus flavor. Tetra (p-methoxyphenyl) porphyrin and cobalt complexes can be synthetized by methoxy benzaldehyde and pyrrole as raw materials, in the reaction system of propionic acid as solvent and chloroacetic acid as catalyst. As an excellent bright agent for non-cyanide zinc plating DE additive, it can improve the anodic polarization over a wide current range, get bright coating, to create favorable conditions for environmental protection. Anti-microbial drugs cefadroxil benzyl penicillin derived from anisaldehyde in the pharmaceutical industry for the manufacture is an intermediate of antihistamine drugs. It is allowed for the use of edible spices conformed to China's GB2760-86 regulations .It is mainly for the preparation of essence of vanilla, spices, apricot, cream, fennel, caramel, cherry, chocolate, walnuts, raspberry, strawberry, mint and so on. Methoxycinnamic aldehyde can be obtained through condensation of anisaldehyde and acetaldehyde in alkaline conditions.
AromaThere is a strong anise-like aroma and hawthorn. It is fresh, green fennel aroma. The scent of the flower is like the Hawthorn flower, while the scent of the beans is like the scent of vanilla bean. It has some sweetness of herbs and spices. The fragrance is strong, and lasts for quite long time. There is stronger and clearer alcohol and rougher than anise.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Tian Ye.
Content Analysis0.8g of anisaldehyde is accurately weighed, and determined according to the method of aldehyde and ketone determination (OT-7) or the method of determination of two or aldehyde (OT-6).The time of the reactional placement for samples and control samples are 1.5 minutes respectively. Calculation of the equivalent factor (E) is to take 68.08. Or it can be measured by gas chromatography (GT-10-4) nonpolar column method.
ToxicityADI 1mg/kg(CE). LD50 1510 mg/kg(Rat, Oral). No evident abnormal showed in the process of growth, blood, tissues from rats which were either raised by feeds containing 1000 mg/kg anise aldehyde for 27~28 weeks or raised by feeds containing 10000 mg/kg anise aldehyde for 15 weeks.
Application limitationFEMA (mg/kg): Soft drinks 6.3; cold drink 5.6; candy 14; baked goods 16; puddings class from 0.5 to 30; gum from 18 to 76.Moderate limit(FDA§172.515,2000).The concentration of the final product is generally 5 ~ 30mg / kg.
The standards of the maximum amount of food additives and maximum allowable residue limitsThe standards of the maximum amount of food additives and maximum allowable residue limits
Chemical PropertiesColorless or light yellow liquid ; Cured getting cold. The relative density : 1.119-1.123, the refractive index: 1.5710-1.5750; boiling point: 246-248℃; melting point: 1-2.5℃; flash point 100℃above. Dissolved in 2 volumes of 60% ethanol. Mutually dissolvable with oil flavor. Acid value < 6.0 .The scent of the flower is like the Hawthorn flower, while the scent of the beans is like the scent of vanilla bean. It has some sweetness of herbs and spices. The fragrance is strong, and lasts for quite long time.
UsesIt is the main body of floral perfumes for the deployment of Hawthorn. It can also be used for lilac, orchid, sunflower, acacia, shy flower, black locust, magnolia, wallflowers and sweet bean curd and other floral and new treasure, Hong Wei, aldehyde and other non-fragrant flower essences. It can also be used for other heavy woody sandalwood flavor as well as used in soap flavor. Its sweetness is used in the food and to reconcile flavor.
The product has a persistent aroma of hawthorn. It is used as the main spice in hawthorn flowers, sunflower, lilac flavor; Lily of the valley as a flavoring agent in flavor; it can also be used as modifier in the sweet-scented osmanthus flavor as well as for daily flavors and food flavor. The product is allowed for the temporary use of edible spices under China GB2760-86 provisions. It is mainly used for mint flavor of preparation of vanilla, incense and spice, apricot, cream, fennel, caramel, cherry, chocolate, walnuts, raspberry, strawberry, etc. The effect is very good when cooperating with the orange essential oil. As an excellent bright agent for non-cyanide zinc plating DE additive, it can improve the anodic polarization over a wide current range, get bright coating, to create favorable conditions for environmental protection. Anti-microbial drugs cefadroxil benzyl penicillin derived from anisaldehyde in the pharmaceutical industry for the manufacture is an intermediate of antihistamine drugs.
It can be used for the preparation and organic synthesis of perfume.
2760--1996 GB provides for the temporary use of edible spices. It is mainly used for the flavor of preparation of vanilla, spices, apricot, cream, fennel, caramel, cherry, chocolate, walnuts, peach, raspberry, strawberry and mint.
Spices. Anti-microbial drugs cefadroxil benzyl penicillin derived from anisaldehyde in the pharmaceutical industry for the manufacture is an intermediate of antihistamine drugs.
Production methodIt can be obtained through p-cresol methyl ether from the p-cresol by methylation and then oxidation by adding manganese dioxide and sulfuric acid. Or it is derived from the oxidation of anisole.
Anise aldehyde is mainly included in anise oil, fennel oil, dill oil, gold Albizia julibrissin oil, vanilla extract, etc. When extracted from natural raw materials, it is oxidated by ozone, nitric acid, potassium permanganate, sodium dichromate or sulfuric acid, in the presence of p-Aminobenzene Sulfonic. It can also be obtained as follows: Anethole is Isolated from the essential oil, then decomposed by yellow blood salt, water, sodium bisulfite and other appropriate decomposing agent, cutting off the allyl double bond and generating anise aldehyde. According to the method, the yield was 60%. It had been discovered and synthesized before it has been isolated from the essential oil. The product can be prepared to take from phenol and anisole, cresol ether, preparation of p-hydroxybenzaldehyde and other raw materials. Using dimethyl sulfate for methylation of phenol, followed by chloromethylation reaction Fennel introducing chloromethyl ether and Urotropine with salt, and then hydrolyzed to chloromethyl into aldehyde (Suo Mulai reaction) to prepare p-methoxy benzaldehyde. Another promising approach is to turn on the methylation of toluene, the formation of methyl phenyl ether, and then oxidation to obtain the production. In foreign countries, the current method is using oxidating p-methyl anisole in sulfuric acid in the presence of the oxidizing agent such as potassium dichromate, potassium permanganate and manganese dioxide.
CategoryFlammable liquids.
Toxicity gradingModerately toxic.
Acute toxicityOral - rat LD50: 1510 mg / kg; oral - guinea pig LD50: 1260 mg / kg.
Stimulus dataSkin - rabbit 500 mg / 24 hours moderate.
Flammability hazard characteristicsCombustible; combustion to produce smoke.
Chemical Propertiesclear colorless to pale yellowish liquid
Storage and transportation characteristicsTreasury ventilation low-temperature drying.
Extinguishing agentDry powder, foam, sand, carbon dioxide, water mist.
Tag:Anisic aldehyde(123-11-5) Related Product Information
3,5-Dimethoxybenzaldehyde p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde 2,5-Dimethoxybenzaldehyde 4-Isopropylbenzaldehyde 3-ANISALDEHYDE Anise oil 2,4-Dimethoxybenzaldehyde 3-(4-ISOPROPYLPHENYL)ISOBUTYRALDEHYDE Anisic acid 2,3-Dimethoxybenzaldehyde 2-ANISALDEHYDE Veratraldehyde 1-Nonanal 4-(Trifluoromethoxy)aniline 4-Methoxybenzylchloride Paraldehyde Anisic aldehyde 4-Methoxyphenol

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 有机原料 > 醛类化合物 > 对甲氧基苯甲醛

对甲氧基苯甲醛

对甲氧基苯甲醛 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京偶合科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-10-4006331231;+86-10-51280831;+86-10-82967028
产品介绍: 中文名称:4-甲氧基苯甲醛
英文名称:ANISALDEHYDE
CAS:123-11-5
纯度:98% 包装信息:10g;50g;100g;250g;500g
公司名称: 北京欣赛维化学科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13717722232
产品介绍: 中文名称:对甲氧基苯甲醛
CAS:123-11-5
公司名称: 上海容立化学科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-69992230 / 69992220
产品介绍: 中文名称:对甲氧基苯甲醛
CAS:123-11-5
公司名称: 上海奥克化学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-21-5877 1921
产品介绍: 英文名称:p-Anisaldehyde
CAS:123-11-5
纯度:99,99.5% 包装信息:10t,100t,1000t
公司名称: 上海阿拉丁生化科技股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-20337333/400-620-6333
产品介绍: 中文名称:对茴香醛
英文名称:p-Anisaldehyde
CAS:123-11-5
纯度:99% 包装信息:489RMB/500ML 备注:试剂级
对甲氧基苯甲醛新闻专题
对甲氧基苯甲醛的应用及制备方法
对甲氧基苯甲醛又称茴香醛,它具有持久的山楂香气,芬芳诱人,广泛用于配制甜花香型、丁香和山楂香型等多种香精,也用于食品、糖类及饮料用香精的配制,是一种经济价值很高的香料。不但是有机制备的重要中间体,也是制备药物卟啉类光敏剂、羟氨卡基青霉素等的中间体。它与
2018/12/29 11:01:59
大茴香醛
大茴香醛又称为对甲氧基苯甲醛、4-甲氧基苯甲醛、对茴香醛、茴香醛,常温下为无色至淡黄色透明液体。有似强烈茴芹和山楂香气。熔点2.5℃,沸点247~248℃,闪点121℃。混溶于油脂,溶于乙醇(1ml溶于3mL60%乙醇,透明)、乙醚、丙酮、氯仿等,略溶
2016/3/23 10:58:42
对甲氧基苯甲醛生产厂家及价格列表
厂家供应批发 大茴香醛CAS123-11-5_江西中环新材料有限公司
2019/05/27 11:46:10
对甲氧基苯甲醛(茴香醛)_武汉海山科技有限公司
2019/05/27 09:24:52
对甲氧基苯甲醛
产品描述 香 气 含量分析 毒性 使用限量 食品添加剂最大允许使用量最大允许残留量标准 MSDS 用途与合成方法 对甲氧基苯甲醛价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 新闻专题
中文名称:对甲氧基苯甲醛
中文同义词:对甲氧基苯甲醛(大茴香醛);4-茴香醛;茴香醛;4-甲氧基苯甲醛/茴香醛;对茴香醇;對甲氧苯甲醛;对甲氧基苯醛;对甲氧基苯甲醛
英文名称:p-Anisaldehyde
英文同义词:Aubépine ;4-Methoxybenzaldehyde/p-Anisaldehyde;4-Methoxybenzylaldehyde;Anisaldehyde 98+ %;AnisaldehydeMetoxybenzaldehyd;p-methoxybezaldehyde;P-methyoxybenzaldehyde;ANISALDEHYDE, STANDARD FOR GC
CAS号:123-11-5
分子式:C8H8O2
分子量:136.14792
EINECS号:204-602-6
相关类别:其他生化试剂-;化工-;医药中间体;合成香料;日用品;香料及香精;食品添加剂;食用香料(增香剂);天然等同香料和人造香;香精香料中间体;芳烃;中药对照品;分析标准品;植物提取物;对照品;有机化工;醛类化合物;标准品;通用试剂;;香精香料;原料;分析纯;芳香醛;医药原料;农业和环境标准品;气相色谱标准品(色标);食用香料;化合物;化工中间体;-;Functional Materials;TLC Stains;Analytical Chemistry;A;Stains and Dyes;Stains&Dyes, A to;aldehyde;Synthetic Flavours & Fragrances;生化试剂;Aromatic Aldehydes & Derivatives (substituted);Benzaldehyde (Building Blocks for Liquid Crystals);Building Blocks for Liquid Crystals
Mol文件:123-11-5.mol
对甲氧基苯甲醛
对甲氧基苯甲醛 性质
熔点 -1 °C
沸点 248 °C(lit.)
密度 1.121
蒸气密度4.7 (vs air)
蒸气压<1 hPa (20 °C)
FEMA 2670 | P-METHOXYBENZALDEHYDE
折射率 n20/D 1.573(lit.)
闪点 228 °F
储存条件 Refrigerator
溶解度 2g/l
形态Liquid
颜色Clear colorless to yellow
PH值7 (2g/l, H2O, 20℃)
爆炸极限值(explosive limit)1.4-5.3%(V)
水溶解性 Miscible with acetone, alcohol, ether, chloroform and benzene. Immiscible with water.
敏感性 Air Sensitive
Merck 14,663
JECFA Number878
BRN 471382
CAS 数据库123-11-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Benzaldehyde, 4-methoxy-(123-11-5)
EPA化学物质信息Benzaldehyde, 4-methoxy-(123-11-5)
对甲氧基苯甲醛 用途与合成方法
产品描述对甲氧基苯甲醛(Anisic aldehyde)又称为茴香醛、4-甲氧基苯甲醛、对茴香醛、大茴香醛,常温下为无色至淡黄色液体,具有类似山楂的气味.密度1.123g/cm3(20℃).熔点2℃.沸点249.5℃.折射率1.5731.难溶于水(在水中溶解度为0.3%),微溶于丙二醇、甘油,易溶于乙醇、乙醚、丙酮、氯仿等大多数有机溶剂.能随水蒸气挥发.在自然界中存在于茴香油、小茴香油、莳萝油、金合欢花、香荚兰浸膏中,经氧化分离提取得到.合成方法有:(1)由苯酚用硫酸二甲酯进行甲基化,然后再经氯甲基化、水解等反应制得;(2)由对甲基苯酚经甲基化,再氧化而得;(3)由对羟基苯甲醛甲基化得到。主要用作山楂、葵花、紫丁香等香精的香基,新刈草、银白金合欢花、金合欢、香水草等香精的调合香料,铃兰香精的助香剂,桂花香精的修饰剂。以对甲氧基苯甲醛与吡咯为原料、丙酸为溶剂、氯乙酸为催化剂,合成四(对甲氧基苯基)卟啉及其钴配合物。作为无氰镀锌DE添加剂的优良光亮剂,它能在较宽的电流范围内提高阳极极化,获得光亮镀层,为环保创造有利条件。医药工业用于制造抗微生物的药物羟氨苄基青霉素等,是抗组织胺药物的中间体。我国GB2760-86规定为允许使用的食用香料。主要用以配制香草、香辛料、杏、奶油、茴香、焦糖、樱桃、巧克力、胡桃、树莓、草莓、薄荷等型香精。对甲氧基苯甲醛与乙醛在碱性条件下缩合而得对甲氧基肉桂醛。
香 气有似强烈的茴芹和山楂香气。青香,茴青香气。花香似山楂花香,豆香似香荚兰豆。还有些药草、辛香甜味。香气强烈,颇留长。较大茴香醇清强而粗糙。
含量分析精确称取试样0.8g,按“醛和酮测定法”(OT-7)中的方法二或醛测定法(OT-6)测定。试样及对照样反应的放置时间为1.5min。汁算中的当量因子(e)取68.08。
或按气相色谱法(GT-10-4)中非极性柱方法测定。
毒性ADI 1mg/kg(CE)。
LD50 1510 mg/kg(大鼠,经口)。
用含1000 mg/kg大茴香醛的饲料饲养大白鼠27~28周,或用10000 mg/kg饲养15剧,对生长、血液、组织,均无异常发现。
使用限量FEMA(mg/kg):软饮料6.3;冷饮5.6;糖果14;焙烤食品16;布丁类0.5~30;胶姆糖18~76。
适度为限(FDA§172.515,2000)。
最终成品中的浓度一般为5~30 mg/kg。
食品添加剂最大允许使用量最大允许残留量标准
添加剂中文名称允许使用该种添加剂的食品中文名称添加剂功能最大允许使用量(g/kg)最大允许残留量(g/kg)
大茴香醛食品食品用香料用于配制香精的各香料成分不得超过在GB 2760中的最大允许使用量和最大允许残留量
化学性质 无色或淡黄色液体,遇冷时能固化。相对密度1.119-1.123,折射率1.5710-1.5750,沸点246-248℃,熔点1-2.5℃,闪点100℃以上,溶于2体积60%乙醇中,与油质香料能互溶,酸值<6.0。有茴清香气,其花香似山楂花,也有些豆香似香荚兰豆。还有些药草、辛香甜味。香气强烈留长。
用途 是调配山楂花香型的主体香料。也可用于紫丁香、兰花、葵花、金合欢、含羞花、刺槐、玉兰、香罗兰、甜豆花等花香型和新刈草、香薇、醛香等非花型香精中。还可用于檀香等重型木香型香精中。也用于皂用香精中。在食品中用其甜味并调和香味。
用途 该品具有持久的山楂香气。在山楂花、葵花、紫丁香香精中作主体香料;在铃兰香精中作香剂;在桂花香精中作修饰剂,也可用于日用香精和食品香精。该品是我国 GB2760-86规定为暂时允许使用的食用香料,主要用以配制香草、香辛料、杏、奶油、茴香、焦糖、樱桃、巧克力、胡桃、树莓、草莓、薄荷等型香精。与蜜橘等的精油配合,效果很好。作为无氰镀锌DE添加剂的优良光亮剂,它能在较宽的电流范围内提高阳极极化,获得光亮镀层,为环保创造有利条件。医药工业用于制造抗微生物的药物羟氨苄基青霉素等,是抗组织胺药物的中间体。
用途 用于香料的配制和有机合成
用途 GB 2760--1996规定为暂时允许使用的食用香料。主要用以配制香草、香辛料、杏、奶油、茴香、焦糖、樱桃、巧克力、胡桃、桃、树莓、草莓、薄荷等型香精。
用途 香料。医药工业用于制造抗微生物的药物羟氨苄基青霉素等,是抗组织胺药物的中间体。
生产方法 由对甲酚经甲基化而成对甲酚甲醚,加二氧化锰和硫酸使之氧化而成。
由苯甲醚氧化而得。
生产方法 大茴香醛含在茴香油、小茴香油、莳萝油、金合欢花油、香荚兰浸膏等中,由天然原料提取时,用臭氧、硝酸、高锰酸钾或红矾钠硫酸液,在存在对氨基苯磺酸的条件下氧化。从精油中分离出的茴香脑,以黄血盐、水、亚硫酸氢钠等适当的分解剂将其分解,切断丙烯基的双键,就生成大茴醛。该法按茴香脑计算,收率为60%。大茴香醛在其从精油里分离出之前就已发现并合成得到。可从苯酚、茴香醚、对甲酚甲醚、对羟基苯甲醛等多种原料中制取该品。使用硫酸二甲酯进行苯酚的甲基化,然后用氯甲基化反应使得到的茴香醚中引入氯甲基,并用乌洛托品成盐,再经水解而将氯甲基转变成醛基(索姆莱反应),从而制得对甲氧基苯甲醛。另一种比较有前途的方法是将对甲苯酚甲基化,生成对甲基苯甲醚,然后再氧化而制得。在国外,目前使用重铬酸钾、高锰酸钾或二氧化锰作为氧化剂,在硫酸中氧化对甲基苯甲醚制取。
类别易燃液体
毒性分级中毒
急性毒性口服-大鼠 LD50: 1510 毫克/公斤; 口服-豚鼠 LD50: 1260 毫克/公斤
刺激数据皮肤-兔子 500 毫克/24小时 中度
可燃性危险特性可燃; 燃烧产生刺激烟雾
储运特性库房通风低温干燥
灭火剂干粉,泡沫,沙土,二氧化碳, 雾状水
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,Xi,T,F
危险类别码 22-36/37/38-39/23/24/25-23/24/25-11-R22-36/38
安全说明 26-36-45-36/37-16-7
危险品运输编号 UN 3316 9/PG 2
WGK Germany 1
RTECS号BZ2625000
10-23
自燃温度220 °C
TSCA Yes
HazardClass IRRITANT
PackingGroup II
海关编码 29124900
毒害物质数据123-11-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 orally in rats: 1510 mg/kg (Jenner)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
对甲氧基苯醛 中文
Anisic aldehyde 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
对甲氧基苯甲醛 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12A0480对茴香醛
p-Anisaldehyde
123-11-525ML100元
2018/06/12A0480对茴香醛
p-Anisaldehyde
123-11-5500ML525元
"对甲氧基苯甲醛" 相关产品信息()
对羟基苯甲醛 2,5-二甲氧基苯甲醛 4-异丙基苯甲醛 甲氧基苯甲醛 3-甲氧基苯甲醛 大茴香油 2,4-二甲氧基苯甲醛 兔耳草醛 对甲氧基苯甲酸 2,3-二甲氧基苯甲醛 邻甲氧基苯甲醛 藜芦醛 壬醛 对三氟甲氧基苯胺 4-甲氧基氯苄 三聚乙醛 对甲氧基苯甲醛 对羟基苯甲醚