ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >Neuronal Signaling >Adrenergic Receptor Inhibitors >Cisatracurium besylate

Cisatracurium besylate

Cisatracurium besylate Suppliers list
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Arden pharmaceutical &chemical Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-(0)533-3595900 13793319233
Company Name:Chembest Research Laboratories Limited  
Company Name:JinYan Chemicals(ShangHai) Co.,Ltd.  
Company Name:Chemfun Medical Technology(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.  
Tel:021-67220633 & 021-37212706
Cisatracurium besylate Basic information
Muscle relaxants Pharmacological effects Pharmacokinetics Clinical application Cisatracurium Besilate Dosage Suitable solvents Rate of administration Stability Adverse reactions Taboo and caution Drug Interactions
Product Name:Cisatracurium besylate
Synonyms:(1r,1'r,2r,2'r)-2,2'-[1,5-pentanediylbis[oxy(3-oxo-3,1-propanediyl)]]bis[1-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-isoquinolinium dibenzenesulfonate;cisatracurium besilate;cisatracurium besylate;1R-CIS,1R∧-CIS (CISATRACURIUM BESYLATE);Cisatracurium;(1R,1'R,2R,2'R)-2,2'-[1,5-Pentanediylbis[oxy(3-oxo-3,1-propanediyl)]]bis[1-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-isoquinolinium dibenzenesulfonate;Cisatrcurium Besylate;3-[(1R,2R)-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-1-veratryl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-ium-2-yl]propionic acid 5-[3-[(1R,2R)-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-1-veratryl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-ium-2-yl]propanoyloxy]pentyl ester
Product Categories:Neuromuscular Blocking Agent;Aromatics;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Other APIs
Mol File:96946-42-8.mol
Cisatracurium besylate Structure
Cisatracurium besylate Chemical Properties
mp 90-93°C
storage temp. Amber Vial, -20°C Freezer, Under Inert Atmosphere
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T
Risk Statements 25-36
Safety Statements 45
MSDS Information
Cisatracurium besylate Usage And Synthesis
Muscle relaxantsCisatracurium besylate is the benzene sulfonate salt form of atracurium. It is a kind of artificially synthetic non-depolarizing muscle relaxants with its role similar as tubocurarine. It has an onset time of 1 minute and duration time of 15 minutes. The treatment dose does not affect the heart, liver and kidney function. It also has no accumulation property. It also can induce the release of histamine when used at large doses. For muscle relaxation or breathing control required in surgery, compared with current clinical major muscle-relaxing anesthetic drugs, cisatracurium besylate is not metabolized through liver or kidney, and has cardiovascular stability; its effect of muscle relaxation is 3 times as strong as atracurium without any cardiovascular side effects. Cisatracurium besylate is mainly applied to general anesthesia, and can be widely used in intubation, treating liver and kidney dysfunction, used in cardiovascular surgery and elderly and pediatric patients.
Compared with atracurium, this product has no dose-dependent adverse effects of histamine release; however, the disadvantage is that patients with liver and kidney dysfunction should administrate with caution.
Since 1996 for the first time when this drug has entered into market in UK, foreign countries have gradually applied it to replace vecuronium and atracurium as the mainstream of clinical muscle relaxants.
Pharmacological effectsThe mechanism of action of cisatracurium besylate is similar with that of tubocurarine chloride; but this product is a kind of non-depolarizing muscle relaxant drugs which is mainly used for blocking the transmission of nerve impulses, boost muscle relaxation and can release histamine; but it has a lower effect than tubocurarine alkaline; it is characterized by a rapid onset and a high muscle relaxant effect.
PharmacokineticsAfter its intravenous injection of the product into the body tissue, it rapidly play a pharmacological effect in the target, and can further pass through the placenta into the fetal circulation.
Clinical applicationClinically, it is generally used for maintaining muscle relaxing or facilitating the mechanical respiration; larger doses can be used for endotracheal intubation.
Cisatracurium BesilateCisatracurium besylate is one of the 10 kinds of isomers of atracurium, accounting for about 15% of the total mixture of ammonium atracurium. Like the case of the its parent compound, it also belongs to benzyl isoquinoline non-depolarizing muscle relaxants. Cisatracurium besylate has a ED95 of 0.05 mg/kg; the muscle relaxation potency of it is 3 to 5 times as high as that of atracurium. It has a low lipid-solubility, and is not directly subject to the hydrolysis of nonspecific esterase in plasma; 80% is inactivated by Hofmann degradation with no effect of histamine release as well as a low incidence of allergic reactions. Clinical data has shown that the rapid intravenous injection of 8 × ED95 amount of cis-atracurium to healthy patients undergoing elective surgery rapid intravenous injection causes no signs of histamine release. On contrary, only 2 × ED95 amount of atracurium is enough to induce a histamine release effect. It only has a slight influence on cardiovascular function, and it has only a few metabolites. The effect of the decomposition products of cis-atracurium, N-laudanosine is only about 1/3 to 1/10 of that of equal dose of atracurium dose. From this angle, long-term application will not result in convulsion caused by high plasma concentration. It can be used for endotracheal intubation and maintaining muscle relaxation during anesthesia, especially be suitable for patients suffering liver and kidney dysfunction who are undergoing anesthesia.
DosageIt can be intravenously injection or dropping without local injection. The dose is decided by the weight as well as the surgery requirement of the patients. Adult conventional dose: before induction of anesthesia medication (such as propofol) for intubation, take 0.15 mg/kg of this product (about 10mg/10mL) for intravenous injection within 1 ~ 1.5 min and can achieve good intubation efficacy in 2 min; for maintaining the muscle relaxing during the surgery, injecting 0.03mg/kg per time for maintaining muscle relaxing for about 20min. Intravenous dropping: for maintaining muscle relaxing, first apply a dose of 0.18mg / (kg • h) for administration until a steady state is reached, change to 1 ~ 2mg / (kg • min) which can mostly achieve sustained muscle relaxation state.
Suitable solvents0.9% sodium chloride injection liquid, 5% dextrose injection or sodium chloride (0.45%) combined with glucose (2.5%).
Rate of administrationIntravenous administration: When used for endotracheal intubation, inject within 1 ~ 1.5 min. Intravenous dropping: according to the situation of muscle relaxing and the dose controlling, when the steady state of muscle relaxation is reached, a rate of 0.1 mg/min is suitable for the average adult (60kg) for maintaining muscle relaxing.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai xiongfeng.
StabilityFor storage, it should be sealed, kept in dark and preserved at 2 ~ 8 °C; avoid freezing. Original injection exhibits pale yellow to yellow-green and clean. It can be stored at room temperature for 3 to 6 weeks. After unsealing and dilution for more than 24h, it is not suitable for re-applying.
Adverse reactionsAs one kind of the combined anesthesia drugs; it had ever caused a kind of rarely but seriously allergic reaction. Common adverse reactions include visible rash, flushing, hypotension, bradycardia, and bronchospasm.
Taboo and cautionPeople who are allergic to this product or atracurium should be prohibited for applying. Patients of renal insufficiency, electrolyte imbalance, low body temperature, neuromuscular disease, cancer, and cachexia should apply with caution.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsageCisatracurium Besylate is a nondepolarizing neuromuscular blocking agent, antagonizing the action of acetylcholine by inhibiting neuromuscular transmission.
UsageAn enantiomer of Atracurium Besylate (A794500). A neuromuscular blocking agent. It could be used in liver transplant patient with safety.
Drug Interactions1. when combined with a variety of anesthetics, ganglion blockers (such as six methylamine), potent diuretics, antiarrhythmic drugs, and other polypeptide antibiotics tetracycline, the muscle relaxation effect can be extended or strengthened.
2. Drug which can interfere with potassium, magnesium, lithium salt balance, and potassium releasing hormones can change the muscle relaxing effect of this product.
3. the application of succinylcholine can cause that the drug’s effect can’t be antagonized by neostigmine.
Cisatracurium besylate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Cisatracurium besylate(96946-42-8) Related Product Information
R-Tetrahydropapaverine Isophosphamide (R)-(+)-Tetrahydropapaverine 3-(1-PHENYLETHYLAMINO)PROPANOIC ACID CHEMBRDG-BB 4004360 3-ISOPROPYLAMINO-PROPIONIC ACID ETHYL ESTER X HCL >98% Benzenesulfonyl chloride 4-Nitrobenzenesulfonyl chloride Cisatracurium besylate Dimethyl chloromalonate Dimethyl malonate Ethametsulfuron Atracurium besylate 5-[3-[1-[(3,4-Dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-yl]propanoyloxy]pentyl 3-[1-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-yl]propanoate Salmeterol xinafoate Dimethyldimethoxysilane Tribenuron methyl 2,6-Dimethoxybenzaldehyde

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 神经信号通路(Neuronal Signaling) > Adrenergic Receptor 抑制剂 > 苯磺顺阿曲库铵

苯磺顺阿曲库铵

苯磺顺阿曲库铵 更多供应商
公司名称: 济南尚圣化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 531-82812892
产品介绍: 中文名称:顺苯磺酸阿曲库铵
英文名称:CisAtracurium Besylate
CAS:96946-42-8
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:5KG;1KG 备注:镇痛类
公司名称: 济南安尔瑞医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0531-81263406
产品介绍: 中文名称:顺式阿曲库铵苯磺酸盐
英文名称:Cisatracurium besylate
CAS:96946-42-8
纯度:98 备注:铝箔袋
公司名称: 山东铂源药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15666777973 0531-88963280
产品介绍: 中文名称:顺苯磺阿曲库胺
英文名称:Cisatracurium Besilete
CAS:96946-42-8
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:25KG;5KG;1KG;10G 备注:医药级
公司名称: 上海药坦药物研究开发有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-58003085
产品介绍: 中文名称:顺苯磺阿曲库铵
英文名称:Cisatracurium besylate
CAS:96946-42-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:1g/5g/10g/100g/1kg 备注:本产品仅供科学研究使用
公司名称: 深圳菲斯生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13380397412
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯磺顺阿曲库铵
英文名称:Cisatracurium besylate
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:10mg;25mg;50mg;100mg 备注:品牌:sinco,适用于药品研发生产和申报
苯磺顺阿曲库铵专题
顺苯磺阿曲库铵的药理作用是什么
顺苯磺酸阿曲库铵是一神经肌肉阻滞剂。顺苯磺酸阿曲库铵是中效的、非去极化的、具异喹啉鎓苄酯结构的骨骼肌松弛剂。人体临床研究表明,本品与剂量依赖的组胺释放无关,甚至在剂量高达ED95的8倍时亦是如此。顺苯磺酸阿曲库铵在运动终板上与胆碱能受体结合,以拮抗乙酰
2020/11/30 15:37:07
顺苯磺阿曲库铵的用途与制备
顺苯磺酸阿曲库铵是新型苄异喹啉类中效非去极化肌松药,是阿曲库铵10种同分异构体的一种,具有与阿曲库铵相似的肌松效应、代谢过程和维库溴铵的优点。顺苯磺阿曲库铵是苯磺酸阿曲库铵单一异构体,具有与苯磺酸阿曲库铵相似的肌松效应和代谢方式,但其肌松作用强度约为阿
2020/2/10 8:19:53
顺苯磺酸阿曲库铵生产厂家及价格列表
苯磺顺阿曲库胺_武汉裕清嘉衡药业有限公司
价格:¥10kg
2021/06/19 10:23:14
苯磺顺阿曲库胺_武汉弘德悦欣医药科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/06/18 15:28:56
苯磺顺阿曲库铵
肌松药药理作用药动学临床应用苯磺顺阿曲库铵用法用量适宜溶剂给药速度稳定性不良反应禁忌与慎用药物相互作用 MSDS 用途与合成方法 苯磺顺阿曲库铵价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:苯磺顺阿曲库铵
中文同义词:顺式苯磺酸阿曲库胺;顺式阿曲库铵苯磺酸盐;顺阿曲库铵苯磺酸盐;顺苯磺酸阿曲库铉;顺式阿曲库铵;顺苯磺酸顺阿曲库铵;2,3,4-四氢-6,7-二甲氧基-2-甲基异喹啉]二苯磺酸盐;顺苯磺阿曲库铵(1R
英文名称:Cisatracurium besylate
英文同义词:(1r,1'r,2r,2'r)-2,2'-[1,5-pentanediylbis[oxy(3-oxo-3,1-propanediyl)]]bis[1-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-1,2,3,4-tetrahydro-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-isoquinolinium dibenzenesulfonate;cisatracurium besilate;cisatracurium besylate;Cisatracurium;1R-CIS,1R∧-CIS (CISATRACURIUM BESYLATE);Cisatrcurium Besylate;3-[(1R,2R)-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-1-veratryl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-ium-2-yl]propionic acid 5-[3-[(1R,2R)-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-1-veratryl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-ium-2-yl]propanoyloxy]pentyl ester;5-[3-[(1R,2R)-1-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-ium-2-yl]propanoyloxy]pentyl 3-[(1R,2R)-1-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-6,7-dimethoxy-2-methyl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinolin-2-ium-2-yl]propanoate
CAS号:96946-42-8
分子式:C53H72N2O12.2C6H5O3S
分子量:1243.49
EINECS号:620-579-9
相关类别:医药原料;化工产品-有机化工;中间体;原料药;医药原料药;医药 肌肉松弛剂;医药中间体;小分子抑制剂;分析试剂-对照品;Neuromuscular Blocking Agent;Aromatics;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Other APIs;Analgesic series;医用原料;原料;医药、农药及染料中间体;化工材料;医药原料
Mol文件:96946-42-8.mol
苯磺顺阿曲库铵
苯磺顺阿曲库铵 性质
熔点 90-93°C
储存条件 Amber Vial, -20°C Freezer, Under Inert Atmosphere
溶解度 H2O: soluble1mg/mL
颜色white
苯磺顺阿曲库铵 用途与合成方法
肌松药顺苯磺阿曲库铵为阿曲库铵的苯磺酸盐形式,是一种人工合成的非去极化肌松药,作用与筒箭毒碱相似,起效时间为1分钟,持续时间为15分钟。治疗剂量不影响心、肝、肾功能。无蓄积性。大剂量时可促使组胺释放。用于手术所需肌肉松弛或控制呼吸时。与目前临床主要肌松麻醉药比较,顺苯磺阿曲库铵具有通过非肝非肾途径代谢的特点和心血管稳定性,肌松作用比阿曲库铵作用强3倍,无心血管副作用。顺苯磺阿曲库铵主要适用于全身麻醉,并能广泛应用在气管插管、肝肾功能障碍、心血管手术及老年和儿科病人。
本品与阿曲库铵相比,没有剂量依赖性组胺释放的不良作用,缺点是肝肾功能不全者要慎用。
该药自1996年在英国首次上市后,国外已逐渐代替维库溴铵和阿曲库铵,成为临床肌松药的主流。
药理作用顺苯磺阿曲库铵的作用机理似氯筒箭毒碱,但本品是非去极化肌松药物,主要是阻断神经冲动的传导,使肌肉松弛能释放组织胺,但比筒箭毒碱轻微,其特点是起效快,肌松效应高。
药动学本品静注进入肌体组织后,迅速在靶位发挥药理效应,能穿越胎盘而进入胎儿循环。
临床应用临床一般用于维持肌松或便于机械呼吸的进行,剂量稍大可用于气管插管。
苯磺顺阿曲库铵顺式阿曲库铵是阿曲库铵的10种同分异构体之一,约占阿曲库铵混合物总量的15%。与母体一样属苄异喹啉类非去极化型肌肉松弛药。顺式阿曲库铵的ED95为0.05 mg/kg,肌松效价为阿曲库铵的 3~5倍。其脂溶性低,不直接被血浆非特异性酯酶水解,80%经Hofmann 降解灭活。无组胺释放作用,过敏反应发生率低。临床资料显示,健康择期手术患者快速静注8×ED95量的顺式阿曲库铵未见组胺释放征象。而阿曲库铵2×ED95量即有组胺释放作用。对心血管功能影响轻。代谢产物少,顺式阿曲库铵的分解产物N-甲基四氢罂粟碱约为等效剂量阿曲库铵的1/3~1/10,长时间应用不会因血浆浓度过高而导致惊厥。可用于气管插管和维持全麻期间的肌肉松弛,尤其适用于肝肾功能不全患者手术的麻醉。本信息由Chemicalbook晓楠编辑(2015-09-17)。
用法用量仅可静注或静滴,不做局部注射,剂量由患者体重与手术要求决定。成人常规剂量:经诱导麻醉用药(如丙泊酚)进行气管插管前,以本品0.15mg/kg(约10mg/10mL)经1~1.5min 做静注,可在2min内达到优良的插管条件;手术中维持肌松可每次注射0.03mg/kg,保持肌松 20min 左右。静滴:维持肌松可先用0.18mg/(kg·h)给药,达到稳态后,改为1~2mg/(kg·min)多可达到持续肌松状态。
适宜溶剂0.9%氯化钠注射液、5%葡萄糖注射液或氯化钠(0.45%)加葡萄糖(2.5%)。
给药速度静注:用于气管插管时于1~1.5min 注入。静滴:视肌松情况及剂量控制而定,如达肌松稳态时,一般成人(60kg)滴速为0.1mg/min,可维持肌松。
稳定性密封、避光、2~8℃保存,勿冷冻。原装注射液呈淡黄至黄绿色、澄明。室温下可保存3~6周。启封稀释后>24h 不宜再用。
不良反应作为复合麻醉用药之一,曾有罕见的严重过敏反应。一般可见皮疹、潮红、血压下降、心动过缓、支气管痉挛。
禁忌与慎用对本品及阿曲库铵过敏者禁用。肾功能不全、电解质紊乱、低体温、神经肌肉接头病变、恶性肿瘤、恶病质者慎用。
药物相互作用1、与多种全麻药、神经节阻滞药(如六甲胺)、强效利尿药、抗心律失常药、四环素类与多肽类等抗生素可使肌松作用加强或延长。
2、干扰钾、镁、锂盐平衡的药物、排钾激素亦可使本品肌松作用改变。
3、使用琥珀胆碱可导致本药作用不能被新斯的明拮抗。
用途 一种非去极化神经肌肉阻滞剂。
安全信息
危险品标志 T
危险类别码 25-36
安全说明 45
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1 / PGIII
WGK Germany 3
海关编码 29145090
苯磺顺阿曲库铵 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/06/02S2113Cisatracurium Besylate96946-42-825mg898.31元
2021/06/02S2113Cisatracurium Besylate96946-42-810mM (1mL in DMSO)1136.11元
"苯磺顺阿曲库铵" 相关产品信息()
异环磷酰胺 顺式苯磺酸阿曲库铵EP杂质P 顺-顺-阿曲库铵-3-氧丙氧基二甲磺酸 R-四氢罂粟碱盐酸盐 3-二-正丙基氨基丙酸乙酯 R-四氢罂粟碱 N-异丙基-Β-丙氨酸乙酯 苯磺酰氯 对硝基苯磺酰氯 氯丙二酸二甲酯 丙二酸二甲酯 对甲基苯磺酰氯 胺苯磺隆 顺阿曲库铵 苯磺酸阿曲库铵 阿曲库铵 昔美酸沙美特罗 二甲基二甲氧基硅烷