ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antibiotics >Peptides drug >Vancomycin hydrochloride

Vancomycin hydrochloride

Vancomycin hydrochloride Suppliers list
Company Name:Dalian Meilun Biotech Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0411-66771943;0411-66771942
Email:sales@meilune.com
Company Name:XiaoGan ShenYuan ChemPharm co,ltd  Gold
Tel:Tell:86-712-2580635 Mobile:15527768850 . 15527768836
Email:sales02@farchem.com
Company Name:Nanjing Sunlida Biological Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:025-58378339 18913321387
Email:sales@sunlidabio.com
Company Name:Beijing Zhongshuo Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:010-64430626/13801208576
Email:maggie@chinazhongshuo.com
Company Name:Hubei Tuochukangyuan Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-86939098,89082698,18995659299,13317199916,027-89771658,15392822292
Email:hbtcky@163.com
Vancomycin hydrochloride Chemical Properties
mp >190°C (dec.)
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear, yellow
Merck 13,9995
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 43
Safety Statements 36/37-24/25-22-36
WGK Germany 2
RTECS YW4380000
8-10-21
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Vancomycin hydrochloride English
ACROS English
Vancomycin hydrochloride Usage And Synthesis
Glycopeptide antibioticsVancomycin hydrochloride is a glycopeptide antibiotic and is the hydrochloride salt of vancomycin. It is white or white-like crystalline powder at room temperature. Its mechanism of action is that it can bind with high affinity to the poly-terminus alanyl-alanine of the precursor peptide located on the cell wall the sensitive bacterial cells, blocking the biosynthesis of the peptide glycan polymer constituting the bacterial cell wall, and thus resulting in the defects of cell wall and further killing bacteria. In addition, it is also possible to change the permeability of the bacterial cell membrane, and selectively inhibit the synthesis of RNA. The characteristic of vancomycin hydrochloride is its strong bactericidal effect against Gram-positive bacteria such as Staphylococcus aureus, Staphylococcus epidermidis, Streptococcus pyogenes, and streptococcus pneumoniae. It also has certain anti-bacteria effects on Streptococci anaerobius, Clostridium difficile, Bacillus anthracis, Actinomycetes, Corynebacterium diphtheria, Neisseria gonorrhoeae, Streptococcus viridans, Streptococcus bovis, and Streptococcus faecalis. However, for most Gram-negative bacteria, Mycobacterium, Rickettsia genus, Chlamydia or fungi, it is invalid. It is clinically applicable to the treatment of infection caused by methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus and other bacteria: sepsis, endocarditis, osteomyelitis, arthritis, burns injury, surgical trauma and other superficial secondary infection, pneumonia, lung abscess, empyema, peritonitis, meningitis, pseudomembranous colitis, and skin and soft tissue infections. It is the primary choice for patients who are allergic to penicillin and suffer from the enterococcal endocarditis and Corynebacterium (class diphtheria sp) endocarditis.
VancomycinVancomycin belongs to ploy-peptide antibiotics. It is a kind of glycopeptide antibiotics originate from the Streptomyces Orientalis or Amycolatopsis Orientalis. At the late 1950s, the drug had emerged due to its excellent efficacy in treating penicillin-resistant Staphylococcus and because a strong “trump card” antibiotics of anti-G + bacteria including Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus pyogenes, Streptococcus pneumoniae and so on. Subsequently, owing to the discovery of its relative high toxicity, together with the marketing of less-toxic anti-staphylococcal semi-synthetic penicillin and cephalosporin in 1960s and then not very sharp issue of drug resistance, its application was limited. In recent years, because of the increases in cases of infection of methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA) and methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus epidermidis as well as the demonstration of Clostridium difficile (CD) as the major reason causing antibiotic-associated pseudomembranous colitis, the application cases of vancomycin have been increasing which re-establish the special status of vancomycin in clinical practice. Since 1990s, vancomycin has been always regarded by international experts of antibiotics as "the last line of defense against human intractable drug-resistant strains".
From the results of some literature and the distribution of current clinical drug-resistant strains, vancomycin is the primary choice of drug for treating diseases caused by the infection of the MRSA and MRSE. The efficacy of vancomycin in treating CD-associated diarrhea or pseudomembranous colitis is also quite positive, especially for severely sick patients; in addition, for the severe infection caused by the rare penicillin-resistant pneumococcal infections G and penicillin-resistant Corynebacterium JK strain, vancomycin is also a top-grade drug for treating it.
Owing to the good efficacy of vancomycin in treating various kinds of diseases caused by drug-resistant bacteria, its marketing sales in nearly 10 years has kept increasing year by year. A few years ago, the increasing rate of international market of vancomycin was maintained at 3-4%, and has risen to 5-6% in the recent two years. According to the estimation of antibiotic expert, the global output in the middle of 1990 s of averaged 20-25 tons per year, and this value had risen to 30 tons in 1999.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
PharmacokineticsIt is poor absorbed through oral administration. Intravenous administration can make it be widely distributed in most body tissues and fluids. Intravenous infusion of 500 mg and 1g yields a peak plasma concentration being 10-30mg / L and 25-50mg / L, respectively.
The volume of distribution of the drug is 0.43-1.25L/kg. Its effective antimicrobial concentrations can be achieved in the serum, pericardium, pleura, peritoneum, ascites, and synovial fluid but not in the bile. Vancomycin hydrochloride can penetrate through the placenta but not be able to quickly penetrate through the normal blood - brain barrier and can be introduced into cerebrospinal fluid to reach effective antimicrobial concentration only upon meninges inflammation.
The protein binding rate of this drug is about 55%. Its elimination half-life in adults is 6 hours (4-11 hours) in average and can extend to 7.5 day in patients with severe renal insufficiency; for children, it is about 2-3 hours. The drug is metabolized through the liver with about 80% -90% being excreted through renal within 24 hours in its prototype and a small amount being excreted through milk and bile. Hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis is not able to effectively remove the drug; however, it has been reported that blood perfusion or blood filtration can improve the clearance rate.
Dosing instructions1. this drug has a strong irritation effect on the tissue is not suitable for intramuscular or intravenous injection; intravenous infusion should try to avoid liquid leakage.
2. In order to reduce the incidence of adverse reactions (such as "red neck syndrome", thrombophlebitis), the intravenous infusion rate should not be too fast with each infusion time beinng at least 1 hour or more.
3. for the treatment of staphylococcal endocarditis, the treatment period should be not less than 28 days.
4. vancomycin hydrochloride is incompatible for being used in combination with chloramphenicol, heparin, aminophylline, sodium bicarbonate, steroid hormones, methicillin, medicines containing heavy metals, and other alkaline solution.
5. overdose treatment: excessive administration of vancomycin hydrochloride can cause oliguria and renal failure. Treatment process comprising: (1) symptomatic and supportive treatment. (2) Conventional hemodialysis and peritoneal dialysis is ineffective in clearing the drugs; but blood perfusion or blood filtration can increase the drug clearance rate.
6. preparation of the solution: (1) Preparation of oral solution: every bottle containing 500 mg of vancomycin should be diluted with distilled water to prepare 500mg / 6ml solution for oral administration, the oral solution can be stored for 14 days at 4 °C refrigerator. (2) Preparation of intravenous fluid infusion: ① intermittent infusion, the solution is prepared with 500mg drugs and 10 ml water, and then add it to a 5% glucose injection or 0.9% sodium chloride injection for dilution to less than 5mg/ml before the infusion. The infusion time of a dose of 500mg should be at least 60 minutes and should be at least 100 minutes for a dose of 1000 mg. For patients who is necessary to subject to restricted liquid amount, the highest concentrations can be up to 10mg/ml. ② Upon continuous intravenous infusion, 1 ~ 2g dose needs to be added to a sufficient amount of 5% glucose injection or 0.9% sodium chloride injection.
7. the maintenance dose for patients of renal dysfunction can be calculated as follows: the maintenance dose (md / d) = 150 + (15 × creatinine clearance rate of the patient ml / min).
8. plasma concentration should be monitored during treatment; the peak concentration should not exceed 25 ~ 40μg/ml, trough concentration should not exceed 5 ~ 10μg / ml. Concentration higher than 60μg / ml is within the range of poisoning. If you can’t monitor the blood concentration, adjust the dose according to the creatinine clearance rate.
Adverse reactionsThe main adverse reactions in clinical application of vancomycin hydrochloride as follows:
Ototoxicity: there may be a sense of fullness or tinnitus ear, hearing loss or absence, damage of auditory nerve. In large doses, long time application, the elderly or patients of renal insufficient, it is especially prone to get these symptoms.
Renal toxicity: The main damage is on renal tubules. At early stage, there may be proteinuria, urinary tube, followed by hematuria, oliguria, etc; in severe cases, there may be kidney failure. In high dose (plasma concentrations exceed 60 ~ 100mg / L), long time application, the elderly or patients of renal insufficient, it is especially prone to get these symptoms.
Allergy: upon fast, high-dose of intravenous administration, a small number of patients can get "red neck syndrome." Manifested as chills or fever, fainting, itching, nausea, vomiting, tachycardia, rash or facial flushing; redness or tingling(caused by the release of histamine) in root neck, upper body, back, arm, etc; there may be also occasionally low blood pressure and shock-like symptoms happening. The incidence is higher than norvancomycin and teicoplanin.
Local reactions: intramuscular injection or intravenous administration may cause severe pain at the injection site pain with causing thrombophlebitis in severe cases.
Gastrointestinal: Oral administration may cause nausea, vomiting, bad smell of mouth and so on.
UsesIt has a narrow antimicrobial spectrum which is mainly against Gram-positive bacteria.
It is a kind of narrow-spectrum antibiotics only effective in treating gram-positive bacteria, such as Streptococcus pneumoniae, Neisseria gonorrhoeae and enterococci; etc which are all sensitive to this drug. Staphylococcus aureus is particularly sensitive to this product. Its mechanism of action is inhibition of bacterial cell wall synthesis; it mainly binds to the bacterial cell wall and leaving some kinds of amino acids being unable to enter into the glycopeptides of the cell wall.
Chemical Propertiesoff white powder
UsageAmphoteric glycopeptide antibiotic produced by Streptomyces orientalis discovered in soil. Inhibits bacterial cell wall synthesis by binding to peptidoglycan. Antibacterial.
Usageantiviral
UsageVancomycin hydrochloride is the salt of a glycopeptide antibiotic isolated from Amycolatopsis orientalis in 1956. Vancomycin exhibits potent activity against Gram positive bacteria and is highly effective against MRSA in vitro and in vivo. Vancomycin interferes with cell wall synthesis by binding to D-alanine-D-alanine residues.
Vancomycin hydrochloride Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Vancomycin hydrochloride(1404-93-9) Related Product Information
Imidazo[4,5,1-jk][1,4]benzodiazepin-7(4H)-one, 2-[4-[(dimethylamino)methyl]phenyl]-5,6-dihydro- Torin 1 VX-770 Erythromycin Omeprazole Tobramycin Ambroxol hydrochloride Cefixime Levofloxacin hydrochloride Amoxicillin Teicoplanin Moxifloxacin Vancomycin VANCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE PLANT CELL CULT VANCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE HYDRATE

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗生素类药物 > 多肽类药 > 盐酸万古霉素

盐酸万古霉素

盐酸万古霉素 更多供应商
公司名称: 大连美仑生物技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0411-66771943;0411-66771942
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸万古霉素
英文名称:Vancomycin HCl
CAS:1404-93-9
纯度:USP33/BR 包装信息:25G 备注:MB1260
公司名称: 孝感深远化工(原料)有限公司 .[ 医药原料、中间体]  黄金产品
联系电话: Tell:86-712-2580635 Mobile:15527768850 . 15527768836
产品介绍: 中文名称:万古霉素
CAS:1404-93-9
公司名称: 南京生利德生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 025-58378339;025-57798810
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸万古霉素
英文名称:Vancomycin hydrochloride
CAS:1404-93-9
纯度:900μg/mg 备注:SLD-3430
公司名称: 湖北拓楚慷元医药化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 027-86939098,89082698,18995659299,13317199916,15392822292,13607115983,027-89771658
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸万古霉素
CAS:1404-93-9
纯度:99.9%HPLC 包装信息:100g,1kg,10kg,25kg
公司名称: 台州市鸿耀化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0576-88666163 15057600339
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸万古霉素
英文名称:Vancomycin hydrochloride
CAS:1404-93-9
纯度:98.5% 包装信息:6000/KG 备注:医药级
盐酸万古霉素专题
盐酸万古霉素的说明书
盐酸万古霉素是放线菌属东方拟无枝酸菌在控制发酵条件下产生的一种两性糖肽类抗生素。已知盐酸万古霉素与黏肽的前质末端D-Ala-D-Ala结合,抑制细菌细胞壁的合成。此外,盐酸万古霉素还可以改变细胞膜的渗 透性和RNA的合成。盐酸万古霉素特别用于由抗β-乳
2019/2/28 11:43:34
盐酸万古霉素生产厂家及价格列表
盐酸万古霉素_上海弘顺生物科技有限公司
2019/07/18 11:30:25
盐酸万古霉素_钟祥市耀威生物科技有限公司
2019/07/17 19:33:21
盐酸万古霉素
糖肽类抗生素 万古霉素 药动学 给药说明 不良反应 MSDS 用途与合成方法 盐酸万古霉素价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:盐酸万古霉素
中文同义词:盐酸万古霉素;万古霉素盐酸盐;去甲基盐酸万古霉素;万古霉素盐酸盐, 来源于东方链霉菌, ≥900 微克/毫克;万古霉素 盐酸盐;一盐酸万古霉素 四水;万古霉素添加剂;万古霉素 盐酸盐 来源于东方链霉菌
英文名称:Vancomycin hydrochloride
英文同义词:VANCOMYCIN HCL;VANCOMYCIN HCL, STREPTOMYCES ORIENTALIS;VANCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE;Vancomycin monohydrochloride tetrahydrate;Vanconycin monodrochloride tetrahydrate;VANCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE FROM STREPTO-MY CES ORIENTALIS;VANCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE PLANT CELL*CULT URE TESTED;VANCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE, BIOTECHNOLOGY
CAS号:1404-93-9
分子式:C66H76Cl3N9O24
分子量:1485.71
EINECS号:604-193-8
相关类别:化学试剂-;医药化工类-;生化试剂;标准品;抗生素、生物碱;抗生素;微生物代谢物;医药级原料;原料药;医药原料;医药原料药;抗生素类;医药原料 窄谱抗生素;试剂-;Antibacterial;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Antibiotics and Antimycotics;GlycopeptidesAntibiotics;Antibiotics A to;Antibiotics T-ZAntibiotics;AntibioticsAntibiotics;Chemical Structure Class;Interferes with Cell Wall SynthesisSpectrum of Activity;L - Z;Mechanism of Action;Plant Tissue Culture;L - ZPharmacopoeia (USP);Core Bioreagents;Pharmacopoeia A-ZPharmacopoeia (USP);Pharmacopoeial AntibioticsMore...Close...;Research Essentials;Antibiotics;API's;Peptide Synthesis/Antibiotics;Chiral Reagents;Metabolites & Impurities;API;VIRA-A;antibiotic;-
Mol文件:1404-93-9.mol
盐酸万古霉素
盐酸万古霉素 性质
熔点 >190°C (dec.)
比旋光度 [α]D20 -30~-40゜ (c=1, H2O)
闪点 87℃
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear, yellow
形态Powder
颜色colorless to faint yellow or tan
PH值pH (50g/l, 25℃) : 2.5~4.5
水溶解性 Soluble in water. Slightly soluble in methanol, ethanol and dimethylsulfoxide.
敏感性 Hygroscopic
Merck 13,9995
BRN 3704657
盐酸万古霉素 用途与合成方法
糖肽类抗生素盐酸万古霉素是一种糖肽类抗生素,为万古霉素的盐酸盐,常温下为白色或类白色结晶性粉末,其作用机制是以高亲和力结合到敏感细菌细胞壁前体肽聚末端的丙氨酰丙氨酸,阻断构成细菌细胞壁的高分子肽聚糖合成,导致细胞壁缺损而杀灭细菌。此外,它也可能改变细菌细胞膜渗透性,并选择性地抑制RNA的合成。盐酸万古霉素作用特点是对革兰阳性菌有较强的杀菌作用,对金黄色葡萄球菌、表皮葡萄球菌、化脓性链球菌、肺炎链球菌等有较强的抗菌活性;对厌氧链球菌、难辨梭状芽孢杆菌、炭疽杆菌、放线菌、白喉杆菌、淋球菌、草绿色链球菌、牛链球菌、粪链球菌等也有一定抗菌作用。对多数革兰阴性菌、分枝杆菌属、立克次体属、衣原体属或真菌均无效。临床上适用于治疗由耐甲氧西林金黄色葡萄球菌及其它细菌所致的感染:败血症、感染性心内膜炎、骨髓炎、关节炎、灼伤、手术创伤等浅表性继发感染、肺炎、肺脓肿、脓胸、腹膜炎、脑膜炎、伪膜性肠炎、皮肤和软组织感染等。青霉素过敏者的肠球菌心内膜炎、棒状杆菌属(类白喉杆菌属)心内膜炎治疗的首选药。
以上信息由ChemicalBook的Andy编辑整理。
万古霉素万古霉素属于多肽类抗生素。来自东方链霉菌(Streptomyces Orientalis)或土壤丝菌属(Amycolatopsis Orientalis)的糖肽类抗生素。50年代末,该药以其对耐青霉素葡萄球菌的良效而问世,成为当时抗G+菌,如金黄色葡萄球菌,化脓性链球菌、肺炎链球菌等强力的“王牌”抗生素。其后,由于发现其毒性较大,加之到60年代毒性较小的抗葡萄球菌半合成青霉素和头孢菌素相继上市,以及当时的耐药问题还不是十分尖锐,使其应用受到了限制。近年来,由于耐甲氧西林金葡菌(MRSA),耐甲氧西林表皮葡萄球菌(MRSE)的感染增多,又发现难辨梭菌(CD)是酿成抗生素相关性的伪膜性肠炎的主要原因,使得万古霉素的应用日渐增多,在临床上又重新确立了万古霉素的特殊地位,九十年代以来一直被国际抗生素专家誉为“人类对付顽固性耐药菌株的最后一道防线”。
从部分文献的结果及目前临床耐药菌株的分布情况看,万古霉素是MRSA及MRSE感染所致疾病的首选药物,对于由CD引起的相关性腹泻或伪膜性肠炎,万古霉素的治疗也是相当肯定的,特别是危重病人;另外,罕见的抗青霉素G肺炎球菌性感染以及抗青霉素棒状杆菌JK菌株所致的严重感染,亦以万古霉素为上品。
由于万古霉素对多种耐药细菌引起的疾病疗效好,所以其近10年来市场销量逐年上升。前几年万古霉素国际市场年增长率一直保持在3-4%,近2年已上升至5-6%,据抗生素专家估计,九十年代中万古霉素的全球总产量平均为每年20-25吨,1999年已上升为30吨。
药动学口服吸收不良,静脉给药可广泛分布于全身大多数组织和体液中。静脉滴注500mg和1g,血药浓度峰值分别为10-30mg/L和25-50mg/L。
本药分布容积为0.43-1.25L/kg。其有效抗菌浓度在血清、心包、胸膜、腹膜、腹水和滑膜液中可达到,在胆汁中则不能。盐酸万古霉素可透过胎盘,但不能迅速透过正常血-脑脊液屏障,在脑膜发炎时则可渗入脑脊液并达有效抗菌浓度。
本药蛋白结合率约为55%。其消除半衰期在成人平均为6小时(4-11小时),严重肾功能不全者可延长至7.5日;小儿约为2-3小时。药物经肝脏代谢,约80%-90%在24小时内经肾以原形排泄,少量随胆汁和乳汁排泌。血液透析或腹膜透析不能有效清除本药;但有报道表明,血液灌注或血液过滤可提高清除率。
给药说明(1),本药对组织有强烈刺激性,不宜肌注或静脉注射;静脉滴注时应尽量避免药液外漏。
(2),为减少不良反应(如“红颈综合征”、血栓性静脉炎)发生率,静脉滴注速度不宜过快,每次滴注时间至少在1小时以上。
(3),治疗葡萄球菌心内膜炎时,疗程应不少于28天。
(4),盐酸万古霉素与氯霉素、肝素、氨茶碱、碳酸氢钠、甾体激素、甲氧西林、含重金属类药、碱性溶液等呈配伍禁忌。
(5),用药过量的处理:过量使用盐酸万古霉素可引起少尿和肾衰竭。处理包括:(1)对症和支持治疗。(2)常规的血液透析和腹膜透析对清除药物无效;但血液灌流或血液过滤可提高药物清除率。
(6),溶液制备:(1)口服液的制备:每瓶含500mg的万古霉素用蒸馏水稀释,制成500mg/6ml的溶液供口服,该口服液在4℃冰箱中可保存14日。(2)静脉滴注液制备:①间歇性输液时,溶液以 500mg药物、10ml水配制,然后加至5%葡萄糖注射液或0.9%氯化钠注射液中,使其稀释至5mg/ml以下,再进行输液。500mg剂量滴注时间至少60分钟或1000mg滴注时间至少100分钟。对需要限制液体量的患者,其最高浓度可达10mg/ml。②持续静脉滴注时,1~2g剂量需加至足量的5%葡萄糖注射液或0.9%氯化钠注射液中。
(7),肾功能减退者的维持量以下式计算:维持剂量(md/d)=150+(15×患者肌酐清除率ml/min)。
(8),治疗过程中须监测血药浓度,峰浓度不应超过25~40μg/ml,谷浓度不应超过5~10μg/ml。高于60μg/ml者为中毒范围。如不能监测血药浓度,按肌酐清除率调整剂量。
不良反应临床是使用盐酸万古霉素的主要不良反应如下:
耳毒性:可出现耳鸣或耳部饱胀感、听力减退甚至缺失、听神经损害等。在大剂量、长时间、老年人或肾功能不全者应用时尤易发生。
肾毒性:主要损害肾小管。早期可有蛋白尿、管型尿,继之出现血尿、少尿等;严重者可致肾衰竭。在大剂量(血药浓度超过 60~100mg/L)、长时间、老年人或肾功能不全者应用时尤易发生。
变态反应:快速大剂量静脉给药时,少数患者可出现“红颈综合征”。表现为寒战或发热、晕厥、瘙痒、恶心、呕吐、心动过速、皮疹或面部潮红;颈根、上身、背、臂等处发红或麻刺感(组胺释放所致),偶有低血压和休克样症状。其发生率高于去甲万古霉素和替考拉宁。
局部反应:肌注或静脉给药时可出现注射部位剧烈疼痛,严重者可致血栓性静脉炎。
胃肠道:口服给药可有恶心、呕吐、口腔异味感等症状。
用途 抗菌谱窄,主要对革兰阳性菌有效
用途 抗菌谱窄,主要对革兰氏阳性菌有效。
用途 为窄谱抗生素,仅对革兰阳性菌有效,如溶血性链球菌、肺炎球菌、淋球菌及肠球菌等均属敏感,对耐药金葡菌本品尤为敏感。其作用机制是抑制细菌细胞壁的合成,它主要和细菌细胞壁结合,而使某些氨基酸不能进入细胞壁的糖肽中。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xi
危险类别码 43-42
安全说明 36/37-24/25-22-36
WGK Germany 2
RTECS号YW4380000
8-10-21
海关编码 29419090
毒性LD50 in mice (mg/kg): 489 i.v.; 1734 i.p.; 5000 s.c.; 5000 orally (Anderson)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Vancomycin hydrochloride 英文
ACROS 英文
盐酸万古霉素 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2017/11/01296990010盐酸万古霉素
Vancomycin hydrochloride , >900 microgram/mg
1404-93-91GR2614元
"盐酸万古霉素" 相关产品信息()
盐酸文拉法辛杂质A 4-(4-哌啶基)-1-丁醇 AG14361 Torin 1 依伐卡托 红霉素 奥美拉唑 妥布霉素 盐酸氨溴索 头孢克肟 左氧氟沙星 阿莫西林 替考拉宁 莫西沙星 万古霉素 水合盐酸万古霉素