ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Nucleoside drugs >Nucleotides and their analogs >5-Fluorouracil

5-Fluorouracil

5-Fluorouracil Suppliers list
Company Name:Alfa Aesar  Gold
Tel:400-610-6006; 021-67582000
Email:saleschina@alfa-asia.com
Company Name:Dalian Meilun Biotech Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0411-66771943;0411-66771942
Email:sales@meilune.com
Company Name:China Synchem Technology Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-552-4929304
Email:sales@cnsynchem.com
Company Name:Huainan Kedi Chemical Factory  Gold
Tel:0554-2106669
Email:sales1@kedichem.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
5-Fluorouracil Chemical Properties
mp 282-286 °C (dec.)(lit.)
bp 190-200°C/0.1mmHg
storage temp. Store at 0-5
solubility H2O: 10 mg/mL, clear
form powder
color white
Water Solubility 12.2 g/L 20 ºC
Sensitive Air Sensitive
Merck 14,4181
BRN 127172
Stability:Stable. Light sensitive. Combustible. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong bases.
CAS DataBase Reference51-21-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference2,4-Pyrimidinedione, 5-fluoro-(51-21-8)
EPA Substance Registry System2,4(1H,3H)-Pyrimidinedione, 5-fluoro-(51-21-8)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,T,C,Xi
Risk Statements 22-20/21/22-52-25
Safety Statements 36-36/37-36/37/39-22-45
RIDADR UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS YR0350000
10-23
Hazard Note Irritant/Highly Toxic
TSCA T
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup III
HS Code 29335995
Hazardous Substances Data51-21-8(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
5-Fluoropyrimidine-2,4-dione English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
5-Fluorouracil Usage And Synthesis
Antimetabolite5- fluorouracil is short for fluorouracil, and is pyrimidine antimetabolites, 5- fluorouracil as fluorouracil for pyrimidine antimetabolites, is currently clinically commonly used a chemotherapy drug, having effect on proliferation, can prevent the thymine formation, inhibition of DNA biosynthesis, thereby inhibiting the growth of cancer cells. Clinically, it is used to treat gastrointestinal tumors, such as stomach cancer, colon cancer, liver cancer and so on. In breast cancer, ovarian cancer, lung cancer, bladder cancer, cervical cancer, pancreatic cancer and so on are also effective. The Swiss production of skin cancer treatment ointment containing 5% of the goods, mainly used for actinic keratoses and senile keratosis, precancerous dermatitis, single and multiple shallow table basal cell carcinoma, radioactive skin lesion of carcinoma and superficial basal cell carcinoma.
5-fluorouracil first changes for 5 - Fluoro 2 deoxy urea pyrimidine nucleotides in vivo and inhibition of thymidylate synthase, blocking the transformation of urea pyrimidine deoxyribonucleotide thymidine, which affects DNA biosynthesis. At the same time, it can be incorporation into RNA by blocking urea ethyl pyridine and whey acid was incorporated into the RNA to direct inhibition of RNA synthesis.
This medicine is mainly in the liver metabolism, most of the decomposed into carbon dioxide discharged from breathing, rarely excreted from urine. After oral, absorption is different; vein after administration, concentrations in plasma quickly drop in two hours; static note within 30 minutes can arrive in cerebrospinal fluid (CSF) and maintain for 3 hours; continuous intravenous infusion toxicity is lighter than intravenous injection; vein to the drug's effect is compared with oral high. Toxicity of 5-fluorouracil on the proliferation is greater than non proliferating cells, but no obvious cell cycle specificity. Resistance to 5-FU can increase essential activity of enzyme missing or thymidylate synthetase activity.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook Hayan.
PharmacokineticsDue to the instability of the absorption of 5-fluorouracil, the conventional the oral (in Europe can be obtained from oral preparation). General intravenous administration, We can also take transarterial Administration in order to directly reach the tumor (e.g. liver metastasis through hepatic artery) and injected directly into the body cavity infiltration liquid (such as ovarian cancer). Intravenous injection plasma half-life is 7.5 ~ 10 minutes, after 3 hours the drug in the plasma has not check did not change. Intracellular drug levels are last much longer.
Fluorouracil in the liver is used for metabolism; 60 ~ 80% in 8 ~ 12 hours as a respiratory carbon dioxide discharge and 15% in 6 hours technical unchanged from the urine discharge. The drug can enter into the exudate and cerebrospinal fluid (CSF). It has existed determination method for plasma fluorouracil.
IndicationsIt is clinical for breast cancer, digestive tract cancer, ovarian cancer and primary bronchogenic lung adenocarcinoma adjuvant chemotherapy and palliative care; is also in the treatment of malignant hydatidiform mole, choriocarcinoma, serous cancer of effusion in bladder cancer and head and neck malignant tumor and liver cancer chemotherapy drugs.
Dermatological topical containing 5% 5-fluorouracil ointment is used in the treatment of actinic keratosis, actinic cheilitis, Bowen's disease, erythroplasia of Queyrat, Bowenoid papulosis, condyloma acuminatum, vitiligo, lichen amyloidosis, disseminated superficial porokeratosis, warts, flat warts, psoriasis, color of dry skin disease, superficial basal cell epithelioma table etc.; intralesional injection in the treatment of keratoacanthoma keloid.
Drug interactionBefore using this drug, first it is used methotrexate, 5-fluorouracil nucleotide formation is increased by increasing the content of intracellular phosphoribosyl pyrophosphate. Allopurinol can change the role of fluorouracil. Its metabolites, oxypurinol, can inhibit orotate phosphoribosyl transferase and thus reduce the toxicity and may improve the therapeutic index. Increase in thymidine and other nucleoside combination of fluorouracil and RNA and thymidine by dihydropyrimidine dehydrogenase can delay fluorouracil decomposition. However, the drug combination did not significantly improve the clinical effect so far.
Adverse reactions and precautionsThe main toxic effect of fluorouracil is involving the gastrointestinal tract and blood cell generation system. Anorexia, nausea and vomiting were common. Stomatitis, pharyngo esophageal inflammation and diarrhea are withdrawal indication, otherwise there will be serious oropharyngeal and intestinal ulcers. Intravenous administration of gastrointestinal toxicity is often limiting dose. On the contrary, huge doses of intravenous injection, white cell reduction is the dose limiting toxicity. Low white cell counts often appear in medication for the first time after 7 to 14 days. Thrombocytopenia is not too obvious, appeared in 7 ~ 17. Monitoring of blood cell count is necessary.
Other adverse reactions are hair loss, dermatitis and pigment calm. There were acute and chronic conjunctivitis. Reversible cerebellar ataxia occurs in 1% of patients, possibly is related to the dose, occur at any time of the treatment process (often a few months later). After Cerebellar signs in the withdrawal can be last for a few of weeks. Myocardial ischemia occasionally appeared in the 5-FU intravenous drip. The drug in animals is caused by abnormal and may be carcinogenic.
Damage to the liver function of patients (e.g. extensive liver metastasis) fluorouracil should be reduced; The nutritional status of patients with poor medication should be cautious.
Using daily intermittent intravenous drip for 4 ~ 5d, can greatly reduce the toxic effects of blood. However, the results of clinical research mean rapid injection or intravenous drip method in the treatment of superiority. Long term intravenous drip infusion can be accompanied by pain, erythema and skin scaling of hand - foot comprehensive syndrome.
This medicine to FDA pregnancy category D.
FluorofurFluorofur is fluorine urea pyrimidine derivatives, and effect is similar with fluorouracil, but chemotherapy index double higher than fluorouracil and toxicity is only the 1 / 4 to 1 / 6 of fluorouracil. It is suitable for gastrointestinal cancer and breast cancer. There are oral, intravenous and anal suppository three formulations.
Chemical propertyIt is white or white crystalline powder. Mp is 282-283℃ (decomposition), 0.1 mol / L hydrochloric acid solution has maximum absorption at 265nm wavelength. It is slightly soluble in water and ethanol, insoluble in chloroform and ether, soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid and sodium hydroxide solution. Medium toxicity, LD50 (mouse, i.p.) is 230mg/kg.
Uses1. It is used for biochemical studies and antitumor drugs.
2. It is the anti tumor drug, also used for synthesis of flucytosine. 5- fluorouracil can be used in the study of rice in the biochemical studies, ear differentiation, genetic metabolic measurement, plant growth development research.
3. It is used for the digestive system cancer, head and neck cancer, gynecological cancer, lung cancer, liver cancer, treatment of bladder cancer and skin cancer.
4. Antimetabolite antitumor drugs.
5. Anti tumor drugs. There is a certain effect on a variety of tumors such as digestive tract cancer, breast cancer, ovarian cancer, chorionic epithelial cancer, cervical cancer, hepatocellular carcinoma, bladder cancer, skin cancer (topical), leukoplakia (topical) etc. Adverse reactions mainly are bone marrow transplantation, digestive tract reaction, serious person can have diarrhea, local injection site phlebitis, a few of which have nervous system reactions such as cerebellar degeneration and ataxia. The course of medication should strictly check the blood.
Methods of production1. It is obtained by fluoride ethyl acetate by condensation, cyclization and hydrolysis.
(1). Condensation, cyclization. Sodium methoxide is input dry stainless steel reaction pot, stirring under vacuum concentration to sodium methoxide into white powder, cooling to 50℃, adding toluene, then cold to below 10℃, dropping ethyl formate. After adding remained below 10℃, dripping ethyl fluoroacetate. Completely, at about 30℃ stirring reaction for 8 hours. Static, obtain pale yellow thick mixture. In the condensation product, adding methanol and methyl isobutyl urea sulfate, stirring and heating to 66-70℃, reflux reaction for 6h. Atmospheric recovering methanol to the reaction material showing a thin paste, then vacuum distilled to viscous so far. Heating, dissolving in water, adding activated charcoal, filtered, and the filtrate with concentrated hydrochloric acid to pH3-4, crystallization, cooling and filtering, use cold water to wash the filter cake, using boiling water to regulate plasma immersion to recognize, filtering, water washing, drying, to 5-fluorouracil (- 4 - hydroxy - 2 - four oxygen pyrimidine C5H5FN2O2. (2). The hydrolysis of the cyclization product 5 - Fluoro - 4 - hydroxy - 2 - methoxy pyrimidine and adding 20% hydrochloric acid in 60℃are hydrolysis for 4h, after processing to obtain 5-fluorouracil.
2. 2- methylthio -5- fluorouracil is under acidic conditions and reflux system to obtain 5-fluorouracil.
Chemical PropertiesCrystalline
UsageA potent antineoplastic agent in clinical use. Also an inhibitor of DNA synthesis
Usageantineoplastic, pyrimidine antimetabolite
Usage5-Fluoro Uracil is an active metabolite of Doxifluridine (D556750).
General DescriptionWhite to nearly white crystalline powder; practically odorless. Used as an anti neoplastic drug, chemosterilant for insects.
Air & Water ReactionsInsoluble in water.
Reactivity Profile5-Fluorouracil may be sensitive to prolonged exposure to light. Solutions discolor on storage. 5-Fluorouracil can react with oxidizing agents and strong bases. Incompatible with methotrexate sodium.
Health HazardMinimum toxic dose in humans is approximately 450 mg/kg (total dose) over 30 days for the ingested drug. Intravenous minimum toxic dose in humans is a total dose of 6 mg/kg over three days. Depression of white blood cells occurred after intravenous administrative of a total dose of 480 mg/kg over 32 days. Occasional neuropathy and cardiac toxicity have been reported. Do not use during pregnancy. Patients with impaired hepatic or renal function, with a history of high-dose pelvic irradiation or previous use of alkylating agents should be treated with extreme caution. Patients with nutritional deficiencies and protein depletion have a reduced tolerance to 5-Fluorouracil.
Fire HazardEmits very toxic fumes of flourides and nitrogen oxides when heated to decomposition. Avoid decomposing heat.
Biological ActivityAnticancer agent. Metabolized to form fluorodeoxyuridine monophosphate (FdUMP), fluorodeoxyuridine triphosphate (FdUTP) and fluorouridine (FUTP). FdUMP inhibits thymidylate reductase causing a reduction in dTMP synthesis. FUTP and FdUTP are misincorporated into RNA and DNA respectively.
Tag:5-Fluorouracil(51-21-8) Related Product Information
FLUOROURACIL;FLURACIL 3-ALLYL-5-FLUORO-1-(4-METHOXY-3-NITROBENZYL)PYRIMIDINE-2,4(1H,3H)-DIONE 5-FLUOROURACIL-BETA-D-ARABINOFURANOSIDE 5-Fluoroorotic acid (S)-(-)-5-FLUOROWILLARDIINE 5-FLUORO-2'-DEOXYURIDINE 5'-MONOPHOSPHATE SODIUM SALT 2'-DEOXY-5-FLUOROURIDINE, [3H]- FLUORO OROTIC ACID, 5-, [2-14C] 5-FLUOROURIDINE-[6-3H] 5-FLUOROURACIL-6-14C 2-Chloro-5-fluoropyrimidine 5-Fluorouracil pyrimidinedione Thymine Fluorine Fluorocytosine 5-Fluoropyrimidine Isophorone

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 核苷类药物 > 核苷酸及其类似物 > 5-氟脲嘧啶

5-氟脲嘧啶

  • 德州隆盛化工有限公司

    2021/11/23
    医药原料
5-氟脲嘧啶 更多供应商
公司名称: 德州隆盛化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0534-2166081 0534-2166081
产品介绍: 中文名称:5-氟脲嘧啶
英文名称:5-Fluorouracil
CAS:51-21-8
公司名称: 大连美仑生物技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 041162910999 0411-62910999
产品介绍: 中文名称:5-氟脲嘧啶
英文名称:5-Fluorouracil
CAS:51-21-8
纯度:>98%,BR 包装信息:5G 备注:180
公司名称: 蚌埠中实化学技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18055277008 552-4929304
产品介绍: 中文名称:5-氟脲嘧啶
英文名称:5-Fluorouracil
CAS:51-21-8
纯度:98%min 包装信息:1kg;50kg;100kg;1t 备注:工业级
公司名称: 上海将来实业股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 400-0066400
产品介绍: 中文名称:5-氟尿嘧啶
英文名称:5-Fluorouracil
CAS:51-21-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:550RMB/ 100g
公司名称: 济南安尔瑞医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0531-81263406
产品介绍: 中文名称:5-氟尿嘧啶
英文名称:5-Fluorouracil
CAS:51-21-8
纯度:USP32 包装信息:铝箔袋,纸板桶 备注:纸板桶
5-氟尿嘧啶生产厂家及价格列表
5-氟脲嘧啶_麻城市进鑫生物科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/12/01 20:14:57
5-氟脲嘧啶_湖北阡陌生物科技有限公司
价格:¥500kg
2021/12/01 19:50:32
5-氟脲嘧啶
抗代谢药药代动力学适应症药物相互作用不良反应与注意事项呋喃氟脲嘧啶 MSDS 用途与合成方法 5-氟脲嘧啶价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:5-氟脲嘧啶
中文同义词:2,4-二羟基-5-氟嘧啶;5-氟尿嘧啶标准品;二喃氟啶;双呋啶;双喃;5-氟尿嘧啶(5-氟脲嘧啶);氟尿嘧啶,5-氟脲嘧啶,5-氟尿嘧啶(标准品);5-FLUOROURACIL 5-氟尿嘧啶
英文名称:5-Fluorouracil
英文同义词:[180]-5-Fluorouracil;2,4(1H,3H)-Pyrimidinedione, 5-fluoro-;2,4-dioxo-5-fluoropyrimidine;3h)-pyrimidinedione,5-fluoro-4(1h;5-faracil;5-Flouracyl;Fluoroplex;fluoro-uracile
CAS号:51-21-8
分子式:C4H3FN2O2
分子量:130.08
EINECS号:200-085-6
相关类别:核糖、核苷酸及其他类;生化试剂;生物化学品;核酸碱基及其衍生物;核酸类;中间体;嘧啶;杂环砌块;抗生素;原料药;核苷酸类;通用试剂;抗肿瘤类药物及免疫抑制剂;卡莫氟Carmofur;替加氟Tegafur;医药原料;原料;有机原料;小分子抑制剂;Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;有机化学;抗肿瘤类;氨基酸及其衍生物;Anticancer;抗生素类;医药产品;化学试剂;对照品;抗肿瘤;有机化工原料;阿贝西利中间体;化工原料-1;药物杂质及中间体;医药原料药;化工中间体工业原料;医药、农药及染料中间体;中药对照品;化工原料;生物化工品;其它原料及中间体;新材料;PYRIMIDINE;Pharmaceutical Raw Materials;Heterocycles;Pyridines, Pyrimidines, Purines and Pteredines;Phenylacetic acid;Tegafur Carmofur;Nucleotides and Nucleosides;Biochemistry;Chemical Reagents for Pharmacology Research;Nucleobases and their analogs;Nucleosides, Nucleotides & Related Reagents;Nucleic acids;Bases & Related Reagents;Nucleotides;API's;Antitumour;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Pharmaceutical intermediate;Inhibitor;Metabolites & Impurities, Nucleotides, Bases & Related Reagents, Pharmaceuticals, Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;CARAC
Mol文件:51-21-8.mol
5-氟脲嘧啶
5-氟脲嘧啶 性质
熔点 282-286 °C (dec.) (lit.)
沸点 190-200°C/0.1mmHg
密度 1.4593 (estimate)
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 10 mg/mL, clear
形态powder
酸度系数(pKa)pKa 8.0±0.1 (H2O) (Uncertain);3.0±0.1(H2O) (Uncertain)
颜色white
PH值4.3-5.3 (10g/l, H2O, 20℃)
水溶解性 12.2 g/L 20 ºC
敏感性 Air Sensitive
Merck 14,4181
BRN 127172
稳定性Stable. Light sensitive. Combustible. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong bases.
InChIKeyGHASVSINZRGABV-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库51-21-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
(IARC)致癌物分类3 (Vol. 26, Sup 7) 1987
NIST化学物质信息2,4-Pyrimidinedione, 5-fluoro-(51-21-8)
EPA化学物质信息5-Fluorouracil (51-21-8)
5-氟脲嘧啶 用途与合成方法
抗代谢药5-氟脲嘧啶简称氟脲嘧啶,为嘧啶类抗代谢药,是目前临床上常用的一种化疗药物,对增殖期各期均有作用,能阻止胸腺嘧啶的形成,抑制DNA的生物合成,从而抑制癌细胞的生长。临床用于治疗消化道肿瘤,如胃癌、肠癌、肝癌等。对乳腺癌、卵巢癌、肺癌、膀胱癌、宫颈癌、胰腺癌等亦有效。瑞士生产的癌肤治为含本品5%的软膏,主要用于日光角化病和老年角化病、癌前期皮炎、单个和多发性浅表基底细胞癌、放射性皮肤病损害后的癌期及表浅基底细胞癌。
5-氟脲嘧啶在体内先转变为5-氟-2-脱氧脲嘧啶核苷酸,抑制胸腺嘧啶核苷酸合成酶,阻断脲嘧啶脱氧核苷酸转变为胸腺嘧啶脱氧核苷酸,从而影响DNA的生物合成。同时,它能掺入RNA,通过阻断脲嘧啶及乳清酸掺入RNA,达到直接抑制RNA的合成。
本药主要在肝脏中分解代谢,大部分解为二氧化碳从呼吸排出,极少由尿排出。口服后吸收差异很大;静脉给药后,其血浆浓度很快在两小时内下降;静注后于30分钟内可到达脑脊液中并维持3小时;静脉持续滴注的毒性较一次静脉推注为轻;静脉给药的疗效也较口服为高。氟脲嘧啶对增殖细胞的毒性大于非增殖细胞,但并无明显的细胞周期特异性。对氟脲嘧啶的耐药性可由于对活性作用必需的酶缺少或胸苷酸合成酶活力增加的结果。
以上信息由ChemicalBook的Andy编辑整理。
药代动力学由于氟脲嘧啶的吸收不稳定,因此常规不采用口服(在欧洲可获得口服制剂)。一般均静脉内给药。为了直接达到肿瘤也可以经动脉给药(例如肝转移时通过肝动脉),并可直接注入体腔之渗液中(如卵巢癌)。静脉注入后血浆半衰期为7.5~10分钟,3小时后血浆中已查不到未改变的药物。细胞内药物水平持续更久。
氟脲嘧啶在肝中广为代谢;60~80%在8~12小时内作为呼吸的二氧化碳而排出,并有15%在6小时内原药不变从尿排出。本药可进入渗出液和脑脊液。已有血浆中氟脲嘧啶的测定方法。
适应症临床用于乳腺癌、消化道癌肿、卵巢癌及原发性支气管肺腺癌的辅助化疗和姑息治疗;也是治疗恶性葡萄胎、绒毛膜上皮癌、浆膜腔癌性积液膀胱癌及头颈部恶性肿瘤和肝癌的化疗药物。
皮肤科外用含5-氟脲嘧啶5%的软膏治疗光化性角化症、日光性唇炎、鲍恩病、凯拉增生性红斑、鲍恩样丘疹病、尖锐湿疣、白癜风、苔藓淀粉样变、播散性表浅性汗孔角化症、寻常疣、扁平疣、银屑病、着色性干皮病、表浅性基底细胞上皮瘤等;皮损内注射治疗角化棘皮瘤、瘢痕疙瘩等。
药物相互作用用本药前先用甲氨喋呤,通过增加细胞内磷酸核糖焦磷酸的含量,可增加5-氟脲嘧啶核苷酸的形成。别嘌呤醇可以改变氟脲嘧啶的作用,它的代谢产物,别嘌呤二醇,抑制乳清酸磷酸核糖基转移酶,这样就减轻毒性并可能改进治疗指数。胸苷和其他核苷增加氟脲嘧啶与RNA的结合,胸苷通过双氢嘧啶脱氢酶可以延迟氟脲嘧啶的分解。然而,这种联合用药迄今并未明显改善临床效果。
不良反应与注意事项氟脲嘧啶的主要毒性作用是侵犯胃肠道和血细胞生成系统。厌食、恶心和呕吐常见。口腔炎、咽食管炎和腹泻均为停药的指征,否则会出现严重的口咽部和肠道溃疡。静脉点滴给药时胃肠道毒性作用常是限制剂量的原因。相反,巨大剂量静脉注射时,白细胞减少是限制剂量的毒性作用。最低白细胞计数常出现在第1次用药后的7~ 14日。血小板减少则不太明显,可以出现在7~17日。监测血细胞计数是必须的。
其他不良反应是脱发、皮炎和色素沉着。曾遇到急性和慢性结合膜炎。可逆性小脑共济失调出现在1%的病人中,可能与剂量有关,可发生在治疗过程的任何时候(常常是几个月后)。小脑体征在停药后可持续几周。心肌缺血偶尔出现在氟脲嘧啶静脉点滴时。本药在动物是致畸形的并可能致癌。
对肝功能有损害的病人(例如广泛肝转移)应用氟脲嘧啶应减量;对营养状况差的病人用药应谨慎。
采用每天间歇静脉点滴连续4~5日可大大减低对血液的毒性作用。然而,临床研究的结果并不说明快速注射或者点滴方法在治疗上的优越性。长期点滴输药可以发生伴有疼痛、红斑和脱皮的手-足综合征。
本药归于FDA妊娠分类D。
呋喃氟脲嘧啶呋喃氟脲嘧啶是氟脲嘧啶的衍生物,作用与氟脲嘧啶相似,但化疗指数比氟脲嘧啶高一倍,而毒性仅为其1/4~1/6。适用于胃肠道癌和乳腺癌。一般有口服、静脉及肛门坐药三种剂型。
化学性质 白色或类白色结晶性粉末。Mp282-283℃(分解),0.1mol/L盐酸溶液在 265nm波长处有最大吸收。微溶于水和乙醇,不溶于氯仿和乙醚,溶于稀盐酸和氢氧化钠液。中等毒,LD50 (小鼠,腹腔) 230mg/kg。
用途 生化研究,抗肿瘤药。
用途 该品为抗肿瘤药,也用于合成氟胞嘧啶。5-氟尿嘧啶在生化研究中可用于研究稻,麦穗子分化,遗传代谢测定,植物生长发育研究。
用途 用于消化系统癌、头颈部癌、妇科癌、肺癌、肝癌、膀胱癌和皮肤癌等的治疗
用途 抗代谢抗肿瘤药
用途 抑制DNA合成
用途 一个强有力的抗肿瘤试剂,通过抑制胸苷酸合成酶,影响嘧啶合成从而消耗细胞内dTTP池,5- FU被代谢成核糖核苷酸和脱氧核糖核苷酸,并被注入到RNA和DNA。用5- FU处理细胞可导致细胞在S期积聚,5- FU已被证明可诱导p53依赖的细胞凋亡。 核酸代谢,研究稻、麦穗子分化,遗传代谢测定,植物生长发育研究。
用途 抗肿瘤药。对多种肿瘤如消化道肿瘤、乳腺癌、卵巢癌、绒毛膜上皮癌、子宫颈癌、肝癌、膀胱癌、皮肤癌(局部涂抹)、外阴白斑(局部涂抹)等均有一定疗效。不良反应主要有骨髓移植、消化道反应。严重者可有腹泻,局部注射部位静脉炎,少数可有神经系统反应如小脑变性、共济失调。用药期间应严格检查血象。
生产方法 由氟乙酸乙酯经缩合,环合水解而得。1.缩合,环合将甲醇钠甲醇溶液投入干燥的不锈钢反应锅内,搅拌下减压浓缩至甲醇钠成白色粉末,冷却至50℃,加入甲苯,再冷至10℃以下,滴加甲酸乙酯。加完后仍保持10℃以下滴加氟乙酸乙酯。加毕,在30℃左右搅拌反应8小时。静置,得淡黄色稠厚的混合物。在缩合物中加入甲醇和甲基异尿素硫酸盐,搅拌加热至66-70℃回流反应6h。常压回收甲醇至反应物呈现稀糊状时,再减压蒸至粘稠状为止。加水加热溶解,加入活性炭。过滤,滤液用浓盐酸酸化至pH3-4,析出结晶,冷却过滤,用冷水洗涤滤饼,以沸水调浆浸泡过认,过滤,冷水洗涤,干燥,得5-氟-4-羟基-2-四氧基嘧啶(C5H5FN2O2)。2.水解上述环合产物5-氟-4-羟基-2-甲氧基嘧啶加入20%盐酸中,在60℃水解4h,经后处理即得5-氟尿嘧啶。
生产方法 2-甲硫基-5-氟尿嘧啶在酸性条件下回流制得。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,T,C,Xi
危险类别码 22-20/21/22-52-25
安全说明 36-36/37-36/37/39-22-45-26
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号YR0350000
10-23
Hazard Note Irritant/Highly Toxic
TSCA T
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup III
海关编码 29335995
毒害物质数据51-21-8(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 orally in Rabbit: 230 mg/kg
MSDS信息
提供商语言
5-Fluoropyrimidine-2,4-dione 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
5-氟脲嘧啶 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/09/07F01515-氟尿嘧啶
5-Fluorouracil
51-21-8250MG80元
2021/09/07F01515-氟尿嘧啶
5-Fluorouracil
51-21-81G190元
"5-氟脲嘧啶" 相关产品信息()
5-氟嘧啶 5-氟嘧啶-4-胺 氮杂环-2-十三碳烷酮与α-氢基-ω-羟基聚(氧基-1,4-亚丁基)的聚合物 2'-氟-2'-脱氧尿苷 哌地马朵 卡莫氟 氟尿嘧啶注射针 2-甲氧基-4-氨基-5-氟尿嘧啶 2,4-二氯-5-氟尿嘧啶 双羟甲基脲 2'-脱氧-5-氟尿嘧啶核苷 关附甲素 5-氟尿嘧啶-2-14C 替加氟 5-氟尿嘧啶N15标记 5-氟-2'-脱氧脲核苷 2-氯-5-氟嘧啶 嘧啶二酮