ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Circulatory system drugs >Anti-Congestive Heart Failure drugs >Milrinone

Milrinone

Milrinone Suppliers list
Company Name:Wuhan Biocause Pharmaceutical Development Co., Ltd..  Gold
Tel:+86 (27) 84222527
Email:zhoubo@biocause.net
Company Name:Suzhou Huihe Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.  Gold
Tel:86-0512-88819360/88985990
Email:asynderm@163.com
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50180596
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Email:3bsc@sina.com
Milrinone Basic information
Positive Inotropic drugs Mechanism Dosage Drug Interactions Precautions Chemical Properties Uses production method
Product Name:Milrinone
Synonyms:3-CYANO-6-METHYL-5-(4-PYRIDYL)-2-PYRIDONE;6-METHYL-5-(4-PYRIDYL)-2-PYRIDONE-3-CARBONITRILE;1,6-DIHYDRO-2-METHYL-6-OXO-(3,4'-BIPYRIDINE)-5-CARBONITRILE;1,6-DIHYDRO-2-METHYL-6-OXO-3,4-BIPYRIDINE-5-CARBONITRILE;1,2-DIHYDRO-6-METHYL-2-OXO-5-(4-PYRIDINYL)-NICOTINONITRILE;4’-bipyridine)-5-carbonitrile,1,6-dihydro-2-methyl-6-oxo-(;win47203;MILRINONE
CAS:78415-72-2
MF:C12H9N3O
MW:211.22
EINECS:278-903-6
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Pyridines;Pharmaceutical Intermediate;Cyclic Nucleotide related;Aromatics;CELEXA
Mol File:78415-72-2.mol
Milrinone Structure
Milrinone Chemical Properties
mp >3000C
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility DMSO: >10 mg/mL
form powder
color off-white
Merck 6197
Stability:Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents.
CAS DataBase Reference78415-72-2(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T,T+
Risk Statements 23/24/25-26/27/28
Safety Statements 36/37/39-45-22
RIDADR UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS DW1762000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
MSDS Information
Milrinone Usage And Synthesis
Positive Inotropic drugsMilrinone, also known as bipyridine ketone, methyl cyanide topiramate ketone, is a drug for the treatment of heart failure ,it is a homolog of amrinone, having positive inotropic and vasodilatory effects, its mechanism of action is the same as ammonia milrinone , but the strength of its effect is 10 to 30 times of amrinone,without side effects of reducing platelets,it is well tolerated. Oral or intravenous way has a good effect, it can increase cardiac output and cardiac index, reduce left ventricular end diastolic pressure, pulmonary wedge pressure and right atrial pressure, it has no significant effect on blood pressure and heart rate,it takes effect within 0.5 hours after oral administration,and achieves to maximum effect after 1 to 3 hours , the half-life is 2 hours, the effect can be maintained for 4-6 hours, it is mainly metabolically inactivated in the liver , 80% of it is excreted unchanged in the urine. It is clinically used in the treatment of various acute and chronic heart failure,it is effective in digitalis and diuretics invalid refractory heart failure . This product is the same as amrinone, significant short-term effect, long-term efficacy remains to be further confirmed, but the side effects are little.
Compared with amrinone, milrinone has the following characteristics:
1, small doses mainly have positive inotropic effect, vasodilator effect is gradually enhanced while increasing the dose ,its positive inotropic effect accounts for 1/3 of the total effect in the treatment of heart failure, vasodilation effect accounts for2 / 3 of the total effect.
2,not significantly increasing myocardial oxygen consumption.
3, to improve peripheral circulatory disorders in heart failure, to increase exercise capacity of patients with heart failure and improve their quality of life.
4, for cardiac β receptors in a low-key and reduced β agonistssusceptibility heart failure patients, the drug is still valid.
5, the positive inotropic effect does not produce tachyphylaxis phenomenon.
6, no significant effect on blood pressure and heart rate.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Tian Ye.
Mechanism Milrinone is non-digitalis, non-catecholamines cardiac drug , it is representative drug of phosphodiesterase inhibitor,selectively inhibiting phosphodiesterase in myocardial cells, increasing intracellular cyclic adenosine monophosphate, alter intracellular calcium transport, thereby increasing myocardial contractility and expanding peripheral vessel . An increase in myocardial oxygen consumption caused by Milrinone increasing myocardial contractility may be offset by its vasodilator effect. Milrinone is an ideal drug for the treatment of coronary artery stenosis, decompensated heart failure led by myocardial ischemia . Because milrinone hasβ receptor down features, it is an ideal drug for the treatment of decompensated heart failure in patients applying β-blocker . Because milrinone has effect on expanding small arteries and veins, it is more beneficial than dobutamine for the traetment of decompensated heart failure with severe pulmonary hypertension .
DosageFirst dose is slow intravenous injection (50 μg / kg, intravenous injection after dilution, time is not less than 10 min), then with 0.375 ~ 0.750 μg / (kg · min), continuous intravenous drip. The maximum daily dose is 1.13 mg / kg. Patients with renal insufficiency reduce the use according to creatinine clearance level, for example, creatinine clearance rate is 20 ml / (min · 1.73 m2), intravenously at a dose of 0.28 μg / (kg · min). 80% of Milrinone is excreted from the kidneys, in general,for renal insufficiency patients, the dose should be halved.
Drug InteractionsPatients already receiving angiotensin-converting enzyme inhibitor therapy using milrinone can further improve hemodynamics, but also increase the side effects caused by the blood vessels dilation. Milrinone combinated with mid-dose dobutamine, can enhance the positive inotropic effect, further reducing left ventricular end-diastolic pressure. When there is low blood pressure, milrinone can theoretically combine a larger dose dopamine.
Precautions1, showing ventricular arrhythmia, supraventricular arrhythmias; few are headache, ventricular arrhythmias, weakness, low platelet count, etc; overdose may lead to low blood pressure, tachycardia; occasionally bronchospasm, fever .
2, acute myocardial infarction patients are disabled.
3, patients with hypotension, tachycardia, renal insufficiency, atrial fibrillation or flutter, electrolyte imbalance, drug-induced arrhythmias, kidney disease, severe aortic or pulmonary valve disease , pregnant women, lactating women should use with caution.
4,the elimination half-life of this product is significantly prolonged in patients with renal insufficiency , it should be reduced in patients with renal insufficiency, and the infusion rate should be slow . Elderly patients do not need to adjust the dose.
Chemical PropertiesCrystallization From Dimethyl formamide monohydrate or ethanol, the melting point> 300 ℃.
UsesNew non-glycosides non-catecholamines cardiac drug , its function is similar to amrinone ,positive inotropic effect is strong and about 20 to 50 times of amrinone, and it has significant effect on expanding smooth muscle,it can reduce the load on the heart, it can also improve kidney and muscle blood supply. Oral and intravenous are valid, no serious adverse reactions. It is used For severe heart failure such as chronic heart failure and congestive heart failure.
production methodMethod 1: 4-methylpyridine is dissolved in anhydrous diethyl ether, under protection of nitrogen, a solution of phenyl lithium in diethyl ether is added dropwise with stirring at room temperature, the reaction is continued. Nitrogen is stopped, cool to 0 ℃, ethyl acetate is added dropwise at below 10 ℃. With concentrated hydrochloric acid to Ph = 1 ~ 2, the aqueous layer is separated, basify with saturated sodium carbonate to Ph = 9, precipitate oil , extract several times with chloroform, dry, chloroform is distilled off, vacuum distillation, collecting 130-132 ℃ / 1.47kPa of fractions, namely, 1- (4-pyridyl) acetone.
1- (4-pyridyl) acetone, acetonitrile, and N, N- dimethylformamide dimethyl acetal are refluxed together. The solvent is distilled off under reduced pressure, the residue is dissolved in an appropriate amount of chloroform and an alumina column (Soxhlet)is heated at reflux for extraction, concentrate extract, with carbon tetrachloride - cyclohexane (4: 1) recrystallize to give 1- (4-pyridyl) -2- (dimethylamino) ethenyl methyl ketone.
1- (4-pyridyl) -2- (dimethylamino) ethenyl methyl ketone, cyano acetamide, sodium methoxide and dimethyl formamide are heated under reflux, the solvent is distilled off under reduced pressure, the residue is added acetonitrile, warm to dissolve , cool to 10 ℃; the precipitated solid is filtered, dissolve with amount of water, decolorize with charcoal, and acidify with hydrochloric acid 6mol / L to Ph = 6.5 ~ 7, the precipitated solid is recrystallized from dimethylformamide to give pale yellow granular crystals, which are milrinone, mp> 300 ℃.
Method 2: use 4-pyridyl acetone as a raw material, after condensation with triethyl orthoformate, it reacts with 2-cyanoacetamide, to obtain milrinone.
Method 3: pyridyl acetone reacts with 2,2-cyano-vinyl ethyl ether reaction to generate milrinone.
Chemical PropertiesCrystalline Solid
Usageantidepressant, 5HT reuptake inhibitor
Usagebronchodilator
UsageSelective phosphodiesterase inhibitor with vasodilating and positive inotropic activity. Cardiotonic
Biological ActivityPotent cAMP phosphodiesterase inhibitor (IC 50 = 56 nM for inhibition of PDE III). Has inotropic and vasodilator effects following oral or intravenous administration in vivo . Also available as part of the Phosphodiesterase Inhibitor Tocriset™ .
Tag:Milrinone(78415-72-2) Related Product Information
Raltitrexed Fludarabine phosphate Granisetron hydrochloride 2-Hydroxy-5-methylpyridine Milrinone lactate Milrinone 2,6-Dimethyl-7-octen-2-ol Basic Violet 1 2-Chloro-5-chloromethylpyridine 2,6-Lutidine Methyl propyl carbonate Methanol Methyl acrylate Paraquat dichloride Methylparaben Methyl 2,4,6-Collidine Acetonitrile

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 循环系统用药 > 抗充血性心力衰竭药 > 米力农

米力农

米力农 更多供应商
公司名称: 武汉百科药物开发有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 027-84222527
产品介绍: 中文名称:米力农
英文名称:Milrinone
CAS:78415-72-2
纯度:USP 包装信息:100g/bottle,价格面议 备注:US DMF 19726
公司名称: 苏州汇和药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-0512-88819360/88985990
产品介绍: 中文名称:米力农
英文名称:Milrinone
CAS:78415-72-2
纯度:99.9% 包装信息:1kg,5kg,10kg 备注:现货
公司名称: 常州辰鸿生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13775037613 0519-85788828
产品介绍: 中文名称:米力农
英文名称:Milrinone
CAS:78415-72-2
纯度:99% 包装信息:50mg;100mg;250mg;500mg;1g;5g 备注:10g/袋/
公司名称: 桦特昇生物科技(武汉)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18140587686 027-59207879
产品介绍: 中文名称:米力农
英文名称:milrinone
CAS:78415-72-2
纯度:99% 包装信息:10g/ 备注:外观白色粉末,医药级别,可以根据客户需求分装,现货欢迎询价!
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:米利酮
英文名称:Milrinone, 99%
CAS:78415-72-2
纯度:99% 包装信息:100MG;500MG 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
米力农专题
米力农在儿科疾病中的应用
米力农属于新一代磷酸二酯酶Ⅲ抑制剂,是作用过程完全不同于洋地黄和儿茶酚胺类的抗心力衰竭药物。米力农既往主要用于对洋地黄、利尿剂、血管扩张药物治疗无效或效果欠佳的各种原因引起的急慢性顽固性充血性心力衰竭患者,多用于成人,随着对其药理作用、药代动力学及临床
2019/9/25 13:19:25
米力农的作用有哪些
米力农别称米利酮、二联吡啶酮、甲氰吡酮、氰双吡酮。米力农为磷酸二酯酶III抑制剂(phosphodierasc-IIIinhibitor,PDE-III抑制剂),作为一种非儿茶酚胺、非洋地黄类的正性肌力药,它能抑制心脏的磷酸二酯酶产生正性收缩和外周血管
2018/8/30 11:18:31
米力农
米力农最早是由美国Sterling 公司研制开发成功的抗心力衰竭药物,1987 年首 次在美国被FDA批准,1992年在美国正式上市,随后相继在英国、法国、德国、荷兰、比利时等 国上市销售。米力农为磷酸二酯酶抑制剂,为氨力农的衍生物,作用机理与氨力农相
2018/7/25 17:13:53
米力农生产厂家及价格列表
米力农_湖北摩科化学有限公司
价格:询价
2020/03/26 10:08:33
米力农_武汉欣扬瑞和化学科技有限公司
价格:询价
2020/03/24 10:50:25
米力农
正性肌力药物 作用机制 用法与用量 药物相互作用 注意事项 MSDS 用途与合成方法 米力农价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:米力农
中文同义词:甲腈吡啶酮;甲腈吡酮;甲脯吡酮;甲氰吡酮/米力农;[3,4'-联吡啶]-5-氰基, 1,6-二氢-2-甲基-6-氧代-;米立农;2-甲基-6-氧-1,6-二氢-[3,4'双吡啶]-5-甲腈;米力农
英文名称:Milrinone
英文同义词:Corotrope;Milrila;3-CYANO-6-METHYL-5-(4-PYRIDYL)-2-PYRIDONE;6-METHYL-5-(4-PYRIDYL)-2-PYRIDONE-3-CARBONITRILE;1,6-DIHYDRO-2-METHYL-6-OXO-(3,4'-BIPYRIDINE)-5-CARBONITRILE;Primacor;6-Methyl-2-oxo-5-pyridin-4-yl-1H-pyridine-3-carbonitrile;YM-018
CAS号:78415-72-2
分子式:C12H9N3O
分子量:211.22
EINECS号:278-903-6
相关类别:医药中间体;强心药;心脑血管药物;药物;中间体;标准品;植物提取物;小分子抑制剂;原料药;有机原料;离子通道;膜转运;仅供出口科研;化合物;医药 正性肌力药;对照品-杂质对照品;精细化工;高纯度品质对照品;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Pyridines;Pharmaceutical Intermediate;Cyclic Nucleotide related;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API;Aromatics;CELEXA
Mol文件:78415-72-2.mol
米力农
米力农 性质
熔点 >3000C
沸点 350.9°C (rough estimate)
密度 1.1922 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.5700 (estimate)
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 DMSO: >10 mg/mL
形态powder
酸度系数(pKa)7.21±0.10(Predicted)
颜色off-white
水溶解性 Soluble in DMSO. Insoluble in water.
Merck 14,6197
稳定性Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents.
InChIKeyFYEJSUDMDUIMKJ-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库78415-72-2(CAS DataBase Reference)
米力农 用途与合成方法
正性肌力药物米力农又称二联吡啶酮、甲氰吡酮、米利酮,是一种治疗心功能不全的药物,为氨吡酮的同系物,具有正性肌力和血管扩张作用,作用机理与氨力农相同,但作用强度为氨力农的10~30倍,且无减少血小板的副作用,耐受性较好。口服或静滴均有较好的疗效,可增加心输出量及心脏指数,降低左心室舒张末期压、肺楔压及右房压,对动脉压和心率无明显影响,口服后0.5小时内生效,1~3小时达最大效应,半衰期为2小时,作用可维持4~6小时,主要在肝代谢失活,80%以原形从尿中排出。临床适用于治疗各种急、慢性心力衰竭,对洋地黄、利尿剂无效的顽固性心力衰竭疗效肯定。本品同氨力农一样,短期作用明显,长期疗效有待进一步证实,但副作用小。
米力农与氨力农相比,具有如下特点:
1,小剂量时主要表现为正性肌力作用,剂量增大时扩血管作用逐渐增强,治疗心衰时其正性肌力作用占总效应的1/3,血管扩张作用占总效应的2/3。
2,不明显增加心肌耗氧量。
3,改善心衰的外周血循环紊乱,增加心衰患者的运动能力和改善生活质量。
4,对于心脏β受体处于低调和对β兴奋剂敏感性降低的心衰患者,本药依然有效。
5,正性肌力作用无快速耐药现象。
6,对动脉压和心率无明显影响。
以上信息由ChemicalBook的晓楠编辑整理。
作用机制米力农系非洋地黄、非儿茶酚胺类强心药,是磷酸二酯酶抑制剂代表药,通过选择性地抑制心肌细胞内的磷酸二酯酶,增加细胞内环磷酸腺苷,改变细胞内外钙的转运,从而增加心肌收缩力、扩张外周血管。米力农增加心肌收缩力引起心肌的耗氧量增加可被它的扩血管作用所抵消。米力农是治疗冠状动脉狭窄、心肌缺血导致失代偿性心功能不全的理想药物。因为米力农有使β受体下调的特性,故也是治疗正在应用β受体阻滞剂的失代偿性心功能不全患者的理想药物。因为,米力农有扩张小动脉和静脉的作用,它治疗有严重肺动脉高压的失代偿性心功能不全比多巴酚丁胺更有益处。
用法与用量首剂缓慢静脉注射(50 μg/kg,稀释后静脉注射,时间不低于10 min),然后用0.375~0.750 μg/(kg·min),连续静脉点滴。最大日剂量为1.13 mg/kg。肾功能不全患者按肌酐清除率水平减量使用,例如,肌酐清除率为20 ml/(min·1.73 m2),静脉点滴剂量为0.28 μg/(kg·min)。米力农80%从肾脏排出,一般而言,肾功能不全者剂量应减半。
药物相互作用对已接受血管紧张素转换酶抑制剂治疗的患者加用米力农可进一步改善血流动力学,但亦增加由血管扩张导致的副反应。米力农和中等剂量多巴酚丁胺联合应用,可加强正性肌力作用,进一步降低左室舒张末压。当有低血压时,理论上米力农可以和较大剂量多巴胺联合应用。
注意事项1,可见室性心律失常、室上性心律失常等; 少数有头痛、室性心律失常、无力、血小板计数减少等; 过量时可有低血压、心动过速; 偶见支气管痉挛、发热。
2,急性心肌梗死患者禁用。
3,低血压、心动过速、肾功能不全、心房颤动或扑动、电解质紊乱、药物性心律失常、肾脏疾病、严重主动脉或肺动脉瓣疾病等患者、妊娠期妇女、哺乳期妇女慎用。
4,本品在肾功能不全患者体内的消除半衰期显著延长,故肾功能不全患者应减量,并减慢输注速度。老年患者无需调整给药剂量。
化学性质 从二甲基甲酰胺一水或从乙醇结晶,熔点>300℃。
用途 新型非苷类非儿茶酚胺类强心药,作用与氨吡酮相似,正性肌力作用强,约为氨力农的20~50倍,并有明显的扩张血管平滑肌作用,能降低心脏负荷,还能极好地改善肾脏和肌肉供血。口服和静脉均有效,无严重不良反应。用于慢性心力衰竭及充血性心力衰竭等严重的心力衰竭。
用途 强心药,具有增强心肌收缩力和直接扩张血管的作用
用途 强心药,具有增强心肌收缩力和直接扩张血管作用。
生产方法 方法1:4-甲基吡啶溶于无水乙醚,通氮气保护,搅拌下于室温滴加苯基锂的乙醚溶液,加毕继续反应。停止通氮,冷至0℃,滴加乙酸乙酯,在10℃以下反应。用浓盐酸酸化至Ph=1~2,分出水层,用饱和碳酸钠碱化至Ph=9,析出油状物,用氯仿提取数次,干燥,蒸去氯仿,减压分馏,收集130~132℃/1.47kPa的馏分,即为1-(4-吡啶基)丙酮。
1-(4-吡啶基)丙酮、乙腈和N,N-二甲基甲酰胺二甲基缩醛一起回流。减压蒸去溶剂,剩余物用适量氯仿溶解,用氧化铝柱(索氏抽提器)加热回流抽提,浓缩抽提液,用四氯化碳-环己烷(4:1)重结晶,得1-(4-吡啶基)-2-(二甲氨基)乙烯基甲基酮。
1-(4-吡啶基)-2-(二甲氨基)乙烯基甲基酮、氰乙酰胺、甲醇钠和二甲基甲酰胺加热回流,减压蒸出溶剂,剩余物加乙腈温热溶解,冷至10℃;析出固体,过滤,适量水溶解,活性炭脱色,用6mol/L的盐酸酸化至Ph=6.5~7,析出固体,用二甲基甲酰胺重结晶,得淡黄色粒状结晶,即为米力农,熔点>300℃。
方法2:以4-吡啶基丙酮为原料,和原甲酸三乙酯缩合后,再和2-氰基乙酰胺反应,即得到米力农。
方法3:吡啶基丙酮和2,2-二氰基乙烯基乙基醚反应,即可生成米力农。
安全信息
危险品标志 T,T+
危险类别码 23/24/25-26/27/28
安全说明 36/37/39-45-22
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1/PG 3
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号DW1762000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
海关编码 29337900
米力农 化学药品说明书
米力农注射液
米力农 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2020/03/18M1663米利酮
Milrinone
78415-72-2100MG660元
2020/03/18M1663米利酮
Milrinone
78415-72-21G3050元
"米力农" 相关产品信息()
雷替曲塞 磷酸氟达拉滨 盐酸格拉司琼 2-羟基-3-氰基-5,6-二甲基吡啶 3-氰基-6-甲基-2(1H)-吡啶酮 2-羟基-5-甲基吡啶 乳酸米力农 米力农 2,6-二甲基-7-辛烯-2-醇 甲紫 2,6-二甲基吡啶 碳酸甲丙酯 甲醇 丙烯酸甲酯 百草枯 尼泊金甲酯 2,4,6-三甲基吡啶 乙腈