ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Amino Acids and proteins >L-Leucine

L-Leucine

L-Leucine Suppliers list
Company Name:Emeishan Longteng Biotechnology Co., Ltd,   Gold
Tel:028-83312894 13808028560
Email:sales@biolt.cn
Company Name:Shanghai Xilong Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-52907766-8042
Email:order@drmaolab.com
Company Name:Creasyn Finechem(Tianjin) Co., Ltd.  
Tel:86-22-83945171,83945173
Email:export@creasyn.com sale@creasyn.com
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
L-Leucine Basic information
One of the eight essential amino acids Identification Test Content Analysis toxicity Application limitation The maximum amount permitted of food additives maximum allowable residue limits Chemical Properties Uses Production Method
Product Name:L-Leucine
Synonyms:(s)-2-amino-4-methylvalericacid;1-Leucine;2-Amino-4-methylpentanoic acid;2-amino-4-methylpentanoicacid;2-amino-4-methyl-valericaci;4-methyl-l-norvalin;4-methyl-norvalin;alpha-Amino-gamma-methylvaleric acid
CAS:61-90-5
MF:C6H13NO2
MW:131.17
EINECS:200-522-0
Product Categories:Food and Feed Additive;Amino Acid Derivatives;Leucine [Leu, L];Amino Acids;Amino Acids and Derivatives;alpha-Amino Acids;Biochemistry;Nutritional Supplements;L-Amino Acids;Amino Acids;amino
Mol File:61-90-5.mol
L-Leucine Structure
L-Leucine Chemical Properties
mp >300 °C(lit.)
alpha 15.4 º (c=4, 6N HCl)
density 1,293 g/cm3
FEMA 3297
Fp 145-148°C
storage temp. Store at RT.
solubility 1 M HCl: 50 mg/mL
form powder
Water Solubility 22.4 g/L (20 C)
Sublimation 145-148 ºC
Merck 14,5451
BRN 1721722
Stability:Stability Moisture and light sensitive. Incompatible with strong oxidising agents.
CAS DataBase Reference61-90-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceLeucine(61-90-5)
EPA Substance Registry SystemL-Leucine(61-90-5)
Safety Information
Safety Statements 24/25
WGK Germany 3
RTECS OH2850000
HS Code 29224995
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
L-Leu English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
L-Leucine Usage And Synthesis
One of the eight essential amino acidsL- leucine is one of the eight essential amino acids, and belonging to the aliphatic amino acids within twenty kinds of proteins. L- leucine and L- isoleucine and L-valine are called three branched chain amino acids. L- leucineLeucine and D-leucine are enantiomers . It is a white shiny hexahedral crystal or white crystalline powder at room temperature , Odorless, slightly bitter . In the presence of hydrocarbons ,it is stable in the aqueous mineral acid. Per gram is dissolved in 40ml water and about 100ml acetic acid. Very slightly soluble in ethanol or ether, dissolved in formic acid, dilute hydrochloric acid, a solution of alkali hydroxides and a solution of carbonates.
L- leucine can promote insulin secretion, can lower blood sugar; promote sleep, reduce sensitivity to pain, migraine headaches, anxiety and ease tension, reduce symptoms of chemical reactions disorder in the body caused by alcohol , and helps control alcoholism; it has a role in the treatment of dizziness , also can promote skin wound and bone healing, so doctors usually advise patients to take leucine supplements after surgery. amino acid infusion and comprehensive amino acid preparations are often formulated to be used in the treatment or health care; also be used as food, cosmetics and feed additives and plant growth promoter.
The best food sources of leucine include brown rice, beans, meat, nuts, soy flour, and whole wheat. Excessive intake can also cause side effects, high intake can cause pellagra, vitamin A deficiency, dermatitis, diarrhea, mental disorders and other issues,which needs to be paid attention to . Diet containing too much leucine will increase the number of ammonia in the body and destroy the liver and kidney function. Therefore, patients with impaired liver or kidney function should not be excessive intake, otherwise it will exacerbate the condition.
Identification TestSublimation at about 150 ℃ .
Content AnalysisAccurately weigh about 400mg sample after 2h of the pre-dried at 105 ℃ , move it into 250ml flask. Plus formic acid 3ml, 50ml glacial acetic acid to dissolve it. Add 2 drops of crystal violet test solution (TS-74) then use 0.1mol / L perchloric acid to titrate to a blue-green endpoint. At the same time, carry out a blank test and make the necessary corrections. 0.1mol / L perchloric acid is equivalent to L- leucine (C6 H13 NO2) 13.12mg per Ml.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Tian Ye.
toxicitySafe for food (FDA, §172.3202000).
LD505379mg / kg (rat, subcutaneously).
Application limitationIt accounts for6.4%of total protein in food (FDA§172.320,2000).
The maximum amount permitted of food additives maximum allowable residue limitsThe maximum amount permitted  of food additives  maximum allowable residue limits
Chemical PropertiesWhite shiny hexahedral crystals or white crystalline powder. Slightly bitter (DL- leucine is sweet). Sublimation at 145 ~ 148 ℃. Melting point 293 ~ 295 ℃ (decomposition). It belongs to the essential amino acids,and adult men requirement is 2.2g / d (151 version). It is necessary in normal growth for infants and maintaining normal nitrogen balance for adults.
Natural products are found in the spleen, heart, etc., and are present in a variety of plant and animal tissues in the form of the proteins, free out after decomposition and corruption.
UsesAmino acid drugs. Used as amino acid infusion and comprehensive amino acid preparations. For the diagnosis and treatment of children with idiopathic high blood sugar and glucose metabolism disorders,bile liver disease associated with reduced secretion , anemia, poisoning, muscular dystrophy, poliomyelitis, neuritis and mental illness. Diabetes, cerebral vascular sclerosis and kidney disease associated with proteinuria and hematuria is contraindicated. Gastric and duodenal ulcer patients should not be served.
The product is used as a nutritional supplement,an amino acid infusion preparation and a comprehensive amino acid preparation,a hypoglycemic agent, a plant growth promoter.The product can be used as a spice according to GB 2760-8 .
Production Methodwith blood meal as a raw material
BM [HCl (decomposition)] → [110 ℃, 24h] hydrolyzate [disacidify] → [vacuum distillation] disacidify fluid [activated charcoal (adsorption decolorization)] → effluent [concentrated] → [vacuum distillation] In addition to the concentrated solution [precipitation] → [o-xylene 4-sulfonic acid] precipitation [ammonia (free)] → [filter] leucine crude [activated charcoal (decolorizing)] → [70 ℃, 1h] filtrate [concentration crystallization] → [Save pressure distillation] L- leucine crude [water (washing and drying) → L- leucine finished
Hydrolysis, disacidify add 500L 6mol / LHCl solution into a 1t Hydrolysis tank , and put in 100kg animal blood meal, heat insulation 110-120 ℃ reflux hydrolysis 24h, at 70-80 ℃ concentrate to a paste under reduced pressure. Add 50L and concentrate to a paste ,repeat three times, and cool to room temperature, hydrolyzate is collected by filtration .
Adsorption, decolorization dilute 1-fold the hydrolyzate , at a 0.5L / min flow rate flow into the granular activated carbon column (30cm × 180cm), until the effluent appears phenylalanine, use deionized water to wash the solution at the same velocity till pH of 4.0, and combine the effluent and washings to get the effluent.
Concentration, precipitation and free the effluent is concentrated 1/3 of its original volume under reduced pressure , add 1/10 volume (V / V) of 4-sulfonic acid o-xylene with stirring, produce leucine salt precipitation , filter the precipitate , wash with 2 volumes of deionized water stir, then add 6mol / L of ammonia to pH 6-8, stir at 70-80 ℃ incubated 1h, so leucine frees from sulfonate . Cooling and crystallization, crystals are collected by filtration, and then wash with 2 volumes of deionized water 2 times, get the crude leucine by suction pressure .
Purification The crude productwas are dissolved in 40 volumes of deionized water , add 0.5% active carbon (5g / L) incubated 70 ℃, decolorizing stirring 1h, filtration of the filtrate, which is concentrated to 1/4 of its original volume, cooling and crystallization, crystals are collected by filtration, and washed with a small amount of water, drained 70-80 ℃ drying, get the L- leucine boutique .
corn gluten as a raw material
Corn gluten [dried] → corn gluten meal [alcohol extraction] → zein [hydrolysis] → hydrolyzate [neutralization, bleaching] → destaining solution [except tyrosine] → filtrate [106-110 ℃, 20h ; concentrated] → concentrate [acid-soluble] → precipitation [ammonolysis] → leucine crude [recrystallized] → L- leucine
Preparation quality corn gluten meal corn gluten contains a lot of water, about 20% -30% solids, to be dehydrated and dried to obtain only corn gluten meal.
Corn protein preparation to take corn gluten meal, with 90% -95% ethanol extract, recover ethanol extract is concentrated by evaporation, precipitated with water to obtain the zein.
Hydrolysis take corn 10kg, industrial hydrochloric acid 27L, water 9L, put into hydrolysis tank, heat 106-110 ℃ 20h, hydrolyzate to reddish brown.
Neutralization, bleach the hydrolyzate to cool with stirring, slowly add a solution of NaOH 7mol / L, and after neutralized to pH3, then add about 2kg activated carbon, stirred incubated 70-80 ℃, 30min decolorized, filter and the filtrate is taken destaining solution. So destaining solution is light yellow transparent solution.
The decolorized solution is cooled to tyrosine and stirring constantly, add a small amount of tyrosine crystals, standing 24h, tyrosine crystals. The crystals are collected by suction filtration, crude tyrosine is obtained after washing , it is refined to get the products , reserving the mother liquor.
Concentrating and crystallizing adjust the mother liquor described above with dilute HCl to pH 2.5, and then concentrate under reduced pressure, until there is a large number of crystallization of sodium chloride, the filtration, the filtrate is concentrated until the volume of 10-15L date, leaching, combine cake (leucine and sodium chloride mixed crystals). Adjuste filtrate with lye to pH3.3, stirring constantly, and add a small amount of the works of glutamate, glutamic acid is precipitated crystals of glutamic acid leaching is crude, refined to get the products.
acidolysis acid soluble precipitate cake is combined (mixed crystals of sodium chloride and leucine), add 3mol / 7.5L L hydrochloric acid, the solution is heated and stirred, incubated at 70-80 ℃ for 0.5h, sodium chloride crystals is removed by sucking the filtratration of the solution of leucine hydrochloride, measuring about 13L, and secondly 10% by volume of o-xylene is added to the filtrated 4-sulfonic acid, leucine salts forms entirely precipitate is filtered off by filtration , and then filtrate in the same manner, and the filtrate is added 4-sulfonic acid o-xylene and then no precipitation so far. The filter cake is combined with a small amount of distilled water, stir, suction, wash 2 times ,give leucine salt crystals.
Leucine free leucine salt crystals are added 7mol / L aqueous ammonia and the solution is neutralized to pH6-8, holding at 70-80 ℃ stirring for 1h, cooling and crystallization, filtrate to get the crystallization and wash with a little distilled water twice to give the crude leucine.
Recrystallization weigh ratio of 1/40 with distilled water, leucine crude is heated to dissolve, then add 1% activated carbon bleaching. Destain solution chroma and clarity after passing inspection, concentrate under reduced pressure until a volume of up to 1/4 of the original volume, with stirring, cooling and crystallization, filtration is leucine crystals. Decolorizing concentrated mother liquor crystallizes, combine crystallization , and dry leucine is finished.
horse-faced fish fillets Tun waste as raw material
Horse-faced fish fillets Tuen waste [industrial hydrochloric acid (hydrolysis)] → hydrolyzate [and decolorization, 7mol / L NaOH] → [activated carbon; pH3] transparent liquid [dilute HCl (concentration crystallization)] → [pH2.5] cake [HCl, precipitating agent (acid-soluble precipitate)] → precipitate [7mol / L ammonia (ammonia solution)] → [pH6-8] crude [distilled water (recrystallized)] → L- leucine finished.
Hydrolysis take horse-faced fish scraps 2kg, hydrochloric acid 5.4L, water 1.8L, hydrochloric acid concentration of industry about 6mol / L, heat insulation 106-110 ℃, hydrolysis 20h to reddish brown.
Neutralization, bleaching the hydrolyzate is cooled with stirring, is added a solution of NaOH 7mol / L neutralized to bring the pH to 3. Then add about 2% of the hydrolyzate activated carbon, heat 70-80 ℃ stirring decolorization half an hour, filter and the filtrate, obtain a yellow transparent liquid.
Concentrated, decolorized The yellow transparent liquid is adjusted to pH 2.5 with dilute HCl, concentrate under reduced pressure, until there is a lot of salt crystallization while, filter and filtrate the concentrated to a total volume of up to about 2-3L, filter, combine cake (NaCl and leucine mixed crystals).
Acid-soluble, precipitate on the combined cake, HCl solution is added 1.5L 3mol / L, and heated and stirred, 70-80 ℃ incubated for half an hour, filtered off and NaCl crystals, filtrate the hydrochloride solution to obtain leucine .
Dry hemoglobin as a raw material in sulfuric acid at reflux for several hours, soda neutralizes sedimentation, filtration, crystallization, with treatment of concentrated hydrochloric acid and 2-bromo-5-sodium toluene , hydrolysis ,wash with diethyl ether, crystallize to get the product.
Hydrochloric acid or sulfuric acid hydrolysis of protein (casein, keratin, etc.) neutralized with alkali,to get leucine precipitation. This precipitate is mixed with L- isoleucine and L- methionine, with copper refining method, and then precipitate with β- naphthalene sulfonic acid to give L- leucine pure crystals.
Chemical PropertiesWhite crystalline powder
Tag:L-Leucine(61-90-5) Related Product Information
L-Tyrosine L-Cysteine hydrochloride anhydrous L(+)-Arginine H-GLA-OH FMOC-L-Leucine CBZ-L-LEUCINE,CBZ-LEUCINE Methyl L-leucinate hydrochloride N-Glycyl-L-leucine Ethyl L-leucinate hydrochloride L-Leucine 2-Propylpentanoic acid MAGNESIUM DIPROPYLACETATE HYDRATE Tris Base L-tert-Leucine Estradiol valerate 4-Methylvaleric acid N-Acetyl-L-leucine 6-Aminocaproic acid

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 常见氨基酸及蛋白质类药 > L-亮氨酸

L-亮氨酸

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
L-亮氨酸 更多供应商
公司名称: 峨眉山龙腾生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 028-83312894 13808028560
产品介绍: 中文名称:L-亮氨酸
英文名称:61-90-5
CAS:61-90-5
纯度:98.5% 备注:25KG/桶 GMP,原料药标准。
公司名称: 青岛万源山生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13455518561
产品介绍: 中文名称:L-亮氨酸
英文名称:L-Leucine
CAS:61-90-5
纯度:98% 备注:医药级 25KG 桶
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话: Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
产品介绍: 英文名称:L-Leucine
CAS:61-90-5
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:L-亮氨酸
英文名称:L-Leucine, 99%
CAS:61-90-5
纯度:99% 包装信息:100G;25G;500G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
产品介绍: 中文名称:L-亮氨酸
英文名称:L-Leucine
CAS:61-90-5
纯度:98% 包装信息:500g 备注:I10028
L-亮氨酸生产厂家及价格列表
L-亮氨酸_湖北弘景化工有限公司
价格:¥75KG
2019/03/25 20:11:48
亮氨酸_湖北帝柏化工有限公司
2019/03/25 13:55:37
L-亮氨酸
人体必须的八种氨基酸之一 鉴别试验 含量分析 毒性 使用限量 食品添加剂最大允许使用量最大允许残留量标准 MSDS 用途与合成方法 L-亮氨酸价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:L-亮氨酸
中文同义词:α-氨基-γ-甲基戊酸;α-氨基异己酸;L-闪白氨基酸;氨基异己酸;L-亮氨酸;L-Α-氨基异丁基醋酸;L-Α-氨基异己酸;2-氨基-4-甲基戊酸
英文名称:L-Leucine
英文同义词:(s)-2-amino-4-methylvalericacid;1-Leucine;2-Amino-4-methylpentanoic acid;2-amino-4-methylpentanoicacid;2-amino-4-methyl-valericaci;4-methyl-l-norvalin;4-methyl-norvalin;alpha-Amino-gamma-methylvaleric acid
CAS号:61-90-5
分子式:C6H13NO2
分子量:131.17
EINECS号:200-522-0
相关类别:氨基酸类;生物化学品;中性氨基酸;氨基酸及其衍生物;生化试剂;L系列氨基酸;标准品;对照品,标准品;其它试剂;对照品;氨基酸,多肽;中药对照品;其他生化试剂;医药中间体;氨基酸和衍生物;L-型氨基酸;食品添加剂;氨基酸;营养强化剂(营养增补;Food and Feed Additive;Amino Acid Derivatives;Leucine [Leu, L];Amino Acids;食品饲料添加剂;营养增补剂;amino;保护氨基酸;原料药;医药原料;植物提取物;Amino Acids and Derivatives;alpha-Amino Acids;Biochemistry;Nutritional Supplements;L-Amino Acids;Amino Acids
Mol文件:61-90-5.mol
L-亮氨酸
L-亮氨酸 性质
熔点 >300 °C(lit.)
比旋光度 15.4 º (c=4, 6N HCl)
密度 1,293 g/cm3
蒸气压<1 hPa (20 °C)
FEMA 3297 | L-LEUCINE
折射率 1.4630 (estimate)
闪点 145-148°C
储存条件 Store at RT.
溶解度 1 M HCl: 50 mg/mL
形态powder
酸度系数(pKa)2.328(at 25℃)
颜色White to Off-white
PH值5.5-6.5 (20g/l, H2O, 20℃)
旋光性 (optical activity)[α]20/D +15.5°, c = 2 in 6 M HCl
水溶解性 22.4 g/L (20 C)
最大波长(λmax)λ: 260 nm Amax: 0.05
λ: 280 nm Amax: 0.05
升华点 145-148 ºC
Merck 14,5451
BRN 1721722
稳定性Stability Moisture and light sensitive. Incompatible with strong oxidising agents.
CAS 数据库61-90-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Leucine(61-90-5)
EPA化学物质信息L-Leucine(61-90-5)
L-亮氨酸 用途与合成方法
人体必须的八种氨基酸之一L-亮氨酸是人体必须的八种氨基酸之一,属于二十种蛋白质氨基酸内的脂肪族类氨基酸,与L-异亮氨酸和L-缬氨酸共称 三大支链氨基酸。与D-亮氨酸是对映异构体,室温下为白色有光泽六面体结晶或白色结晶性粉末。无臭,略有苦味。在 烃类存在下,在无机酸水溶液中性能稳定。每克溶于40ml水和约100ml醋酸。在乙醇或乙醚中极微溶解,溶于甲酸,稀 盐酸,碱性氢氧化物和碳酸盐溶液。
L-亮氨酸具有促进胰岛素分泌的作用,能降血糖;促进睡眠,减低对疼痛的敏感,缓解偏头痛,缓和焦躁及紧张情绪 ,减轻因酒精而引起人体中化学反应失调的症状,并有助于控制酒精中毒;对治疗头晕有作用,还可以促进皮肤伤口及骨 头的愈合作用,所以医生通常会建议手术后患者采取亮氨酸补充剂。常配制氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂,应用于治疗 或保健;也可作为食品、化妆品和饲料的添加剂。植物生长促进剂。
亮氨酸最好的食物来源包括糙米,豆类,肉类,坚果,大豆粉,和全麦。同时也需要注意,过量摄入也会造成副作 用,大量摄入会引起糙皮病,维生素A缺乏症,皮炎,腹泻,精神失常等问题。饮食中含有过多亮氨酸还会增加体内氨的 数量,并破坏肝,肾功能。因此肝或肾功能受损患者不应该过量摄入,否则会导致病情恶化。
鉴别试验约于150℃升华。
含量分析精确称取预经105℃干燥2h后的试样约400mg,移入250ml烧瓶中。加甲酸3ml、冰醋酸50ml使之溶解。加2滴结晶紫试液(TS-74)后用0.1mol/L高氯酸滴定至蓝绿色终点。同时进行空白试验并作必要校正。每Ml 0.1mol/L高氯酸相当于L-亮氨酸(C6 H13 NO2)13.12mg。
毒性可安全用于食品(FDA,§172.3202000)。
LD505379mg/kg(大鼠,皮下)。
使用限量占食品中总蛋白质量的6.4%(FDA§172.320,2000)。
同“01115,异亮氨酸”(FEMA)。
食品添加剂最大允许使用量最大允许残留量标准
添加剂中文名称允许使用该种添加剂的食品中文名称添加剂功能最大允许使用量(g/kg)最大允许残留量(g/kg)
l-亮氨酸食品食品用香料用于配制香精的各香料成分不得超过在GB 2760中的最大允许使用量和最大允许残留量
化学性质 白色有光泽六面体晶体或白色结晶性粉末。略有苦味(DL-亮氨酸呈甜味)。于145~148℃升华。熔点293~295℃(分解)。在烃类存在下,在无机酸水溶液中性能稳定。每g溶于约40ml水和约100ml醋酸。微溶于乙醇(0.07%),溶于稀盐酸和碱性氢氧化物和碳酸盐溶液。不溶于乙醚。
属必需氨基酸,成人男子需要量2.2g/d(151本)。为婴儿正常生长及成人维持正常氮平衡所必需。
天然品存在于脾脏、心脏等中,并以蛋白质形式存在于各种动植物组织中,腐败分解后可游离而出。
用途 营养增补剂;调味增香剂。
配制氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂,降血糖剂植物生长促进剂。
按我国GB 2760-96规定可用作香料。
用途 用于生化研究,医药上用于幼儿特发性高血糖的治疗和诊断,并用于贫血、中毒、肌萎缩症、脊髓灰质炎后遗症、神经炎及精神病的治疗。
用途 氨基酸类药。 用作氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂。 用于幼儿特发性高血糖的诊断和治疗以及糖代谢失调、伴有胆汁分泌减少的肝病、贫血、中毒、肌肉萎缩症、脊髓灰质炎后遗症、神经炎及精神病等。 糖尿病、脑血管硬化及伴有蛋白尿及血尿的肾脏病患者忌用。 胃及十二指肠溃疡患者不宜品服。
用途 属必需氨基酸,成年男子需要量2.2g/d,为婴儿正常生长及成人维持正常氮平衡所必需。该品作为营养增补剂,配制氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂,降血糖剂,植物生长促进剂。按我国GB 2760-86规定,该品可用作香料。
用途 生化试剂,属于人体必须的氨基酸,主要作为营养增补剂,有降血糖和促进生长的作用。
用途 营养增补剂;调味增香剂。配制氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂,降血糖剂植物生长促进剂。 按我国GB 2760-96规定可用作香料。用于生化研究,医药上用于幼儿特发性高血糖的治疗和诊断,并用于贫血、中毒、肌萎缩症、脊髓灰质炎后遗症、神经炎及精神病的治疗。 氨基酸类药。 用作氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂。 用于幼儿特发性高血糖的诊断和治疗以及糖代谢失调、伴有胆汁分泌减少的肝病、贫血、中毒、肌肉萎缩症、脊髓灰质炎后遗症、神经炎及精神病等。 糖尿病、脑血管硬化及伴有蛋白尿及血尿的肾脏病患者忌用。 胃及十二指肠溃疡患者不宜品服。 属必需氨基酸,成年男子需要量2.2g/d,为婴儿正常生长及成人维持正常氮平衡所必需。该品作为营养增补剂,配制氨基酸输液及综合氨基酸制剂,降血糖剂,植物生长促进剂。按我国GB 2760-86规定,该品可用作香料。用作医药原料及食品添加剂生化试剂,属于人体必须的氨基酸,主要作为营养增补剂,有降血糖和促进生长的作用。
用途 生化研究。制备组织培养基。
生产方法 蛋白质(干酪素、角蛋白等)用盐酸或稀硫酸水解,水解液经碱中和沉淀出亮氨酸、L-异亮氨酸及L-蛋氨酸的混合物,用铜盐法精制,用β-萘磺酸使L-亮氨酸沉淀,得纯品。
生产方法 方法一、以血粉为原料
血粉[HCl(分解)]→[110℃, 24h]水解液[除酸]→[减压蒸馏]除酸液[活性炭(吸附脱色)]→流出液[浓缩]→[减压蒸馏]浓缩液[沉淀]→[邻二甲苯-4-磺酸]沉淀[氨水(游离)]→[过滤]亮氨酸粗品[活性炭(脱色)]→[70℃, 1h]滤液[浓缩结晶]→[减压蒸馏]L-亮氨酸粗品[水(洗涤干燥)→L-亮氨酸成品
水解、除酸 在1t水解罐中加入6mol/L的HCl溶液500L, 并投入100kg动物血粉, 加热保温110-120℃回流水解24h后, 70-80℃减压浓缩至糊状。 再加入50L浓缩至糊状, 如此反复三次, 冷却至室温, 过滤收集滤液得水解液。
吸附、脱色 将水解液用水稀释1倍后, 以0.5L/min的流速流进颗粒活性炭柱(30cm×180cm), 直至流出液出现苯丙氨酸为止, 用去离子水以同样流速洗至洗出液的pH为4.0为止, 并将流出液和洗涤液合并, 得流出液。
浓缩、沉淀和游离 将流出液减压浓缩成原体积的1/3后,搅拌下加入1/10体积(V/V)的邻二甲苯-4-磺酸, 产生亮氨酸磺酸盐沉淀, 过滤取沉淀, 用2倍体积的去离子水洗涤2次,抽滤压干得亮氨酸磺酸盐。 再先用2倍体积的去离子水搅匀, 再加入6mol/L的氨水中和至pH为6-8,于70-80℃保温搅拌1h, 使亮氨酸从其磺酸盐中游离出来。 冷却结晶, 过滤取结晶, 再用2倍体积去离子水洗涤2次, 抽滤压干得亮氨酸粗品。
精制 将亮氨酸粗品以40倍体积的去离子水加热溶解, 加0.5%活性炭(5g/L)保温70℃,搅拌脱色1h, 过滤取滤液, 将其浓缩至原体积的1/4后, 冷却结晶, 过滤取结晶, 并用少量水洗涤,抽干70-80℃烘干, 得L-亮氨酸精品。
方法二、以玉米麸质为原料
玉米麸质[脱水干燥]→玉米麸质粉[乙醇抽提]→玉米朊[水解]→水解液[中和、脱色]→脱色液[除酪氨酸]→滤液[106-110℃, 20h; 浓缩]→浓缩液[酸溶]→沉淀[氨解]→亮氨酸粗品[重结晶]→L-亮氨酸
玉米麸质粉制备 玉米麸质含有大量水分, 固形物约占20%-30%, 需经脱水、干燥方可制得玉米麸质粉。
玉米朊制备 取玉米麸质粉, 用90%-95%的乙醇溶液抽提, 抽提液蒸发浓缩回收乙醇, 用水沉淀即得玉米朊。
水解 取玉米10kg, 工业盐酸27L, 水9L, 装入水解罐中, 保温106-110℃ 20h, 至水解液呈红棕色。
中和、脱色 搅拌水解液使之冷却, 缓慢加入7mol/L的NaOH溶液, 中和至pH3后, 再加入约2kg活性炭, 搅拌保温70-80℃, 30min进行脱色, 过滤取滤液得脱色液。 使脱色液为浅黄色透明溶液。
去酪氨酸 将脱色液冷却并不停搅拌, 加入少量酪氨酸晶体, 静置24h, 使酪氨酸结晶。 抽滤取结晶, 洗涤得酪氨酸粗品, 精制后得成品, 保留母液。
浓缩、结晶 将上述母液用稀HCl调pH至2.5, 然后减压浓缩, 待有大量氯化钠结晶析出时, 抽滤, 滤液再浓缩, 直至体积为10-15L为止, 抽滤, 合并滤饼(氯化钠和亮氨酸混合结晶)。 滤液用碱液调至pH3.3, 不断搅拌, 并加少量谷氨酸作品种, 待谷氨酸析出结晶, 抽滤得谷氨酸粗品, 精制后得成品。
酸溶沉淀 将上步的合并滤饼(氯化钠和亮氨酸混合结晶), 加入3mol/L的盐酸溶液7.5L, 加热搅拌, 70-80℃保温0.5h, 抽滤除去氯化钠结晶, 滤液为亮氨酸盐酸盐溶液, 体积大约为13L, 然后按其体积的10%往滤液中加入邻二甲苯-4-磺酸, 使完全形成亮氨酸磺酸盐析出, 过滤取滤饼, 滤液按同样方式操作, 使滤液加入邻二甲苯-4-磺酸后再无沉淀析出为止。 合并滤饼, 用少量蒸馏水搅匀, 抽滤, 如此洗涤2次, 得亮氨酸磺酸盐结晶。
亮氨酸游离 将亮氨酸磺酸盐结晶加入7mol/L的氨水中和, 使溶液中和至pH6-8, 保温70-80℃搅拌1h, 静置冷却结晶,抽滤取结晶并用少许蒸馏水洗涤2次, 得亮氨酸粗品。
重结晶 按重量比1/40加蒸馏水, 将亮氨酸粗品加热使其溶解, 再加入1%活性炭脱色。 使脱色液的色度和澄明度经检查合格后, 进行减压浓缩, 直至体积为原体积的1/4为止, 搅拌、冷却、结晶, 抽滤得亮氨酸结晶。 母液再脱色再浓缩结晶, 合并结晶, 干燥后得亮氨酸成品。
方法三、以马面鱼屯鱼片下脚料为原料
马面鱼屯鱼片下脚料[工业盐酸(水解)]→水解液[中和脱色, 7mol/L NaOH]→[活性炭;pH3]透明液[稀HCl(浓缩结晶)]→[pH2.5]滤饼[HCl, 沉淀剂(酸溶沉淀)]→沉淀物[7mol/L氨水(氨解)]→[pH6-8]粗品[蒸馏水(重结晶)]→L-亮氨酸成品。
水解 取马面鱼片下脚料2kg, 加工业盐酸5.4L, 水1.8L, 盐酸浓度约为6mol/L, 加热保温106-110℃, 水解20h至水解液呈红棕色。
中和、脱色 将水解液搅拌冷却, 加入7mol/L的NaOH溶液中和, 使pH至3。 再加入水解液约2%的活性炭, 保温70-80℃搅拌脱色半小时, 过滤取滤液, 即得黄色透明液。
浓缩、脱色 将上述黄色透明液用稀HCl调pH至2.5, 减压浓缩, 待有大量食盐结晶析出时, 过滤, 滤液再浓缩至总体积约为2-3L为止, 过滤, 合并滤饼(NaCl和亮氨酸混合结晶)。
酸溶、沉淀 将上述合并滤饼, 加入3mol/L的HCl液1.5L, 加热搅拌, 70-80℃保温半小时, 过滤弃去NaCl结晶, 滤液为亮氨酸盐酸盐溶
生产方法 以干血红蛋白为原料于硫酸中回流数小时,碱中和沉淀、过滤、结晶,用浓盐酸和2-溴甲苯-5-磺酸钠处理,水解后乙醚洗涤、结晶得产品。
生产方法 蛋白质(干酪素、角蛋白等)的盐酸或稀硫酸水解液用碱中和,使亮氨酸沉淀。此沉淀物中混有L-异亮氨酸及L-蛋氨酸,用铜盐法精制,再用β-萘磺酸使其沉淀,得L-亮氨酸纯晶体。
安全信息
安全说明 24/25
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号OH2850000
TSCA Yes
海关编码 29224995
MSDS信息
提供商语言
L-Leu 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
L-亮氨酸 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12L0029L-亮氨酸
L-Leucine
61-90-525G125元
2018/06/12L0029L-亮氨酸
L-Leucine
61-90-5100G360元
"L-亮氨酸" 相关产品信息
D-亮氨酸 L-酪氨酸 L-半胱氨酸盐酸盐(无水物) L-精氨酸 聚-L-亮氨酸 马脲酰组氨酰亮氨酸HHL Fmoc-L-亮氨酸 N-苄氧羰基-L-亮氨酸 L-亮氨酸甲酯盐酸盐 甘氨酰-L-亮氨酸 L-亮氨酸乙酯盐酸盐 L-亮氨酸 丙戊酸 丙戊酸镁 三羟甲基氨基甲烷 L-叔亮氨酸 戊酸雌二醇 4-甲基戊酸