ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Digestive system drugs >Antacid and Mucosal protective Drugs >Nizatidine

Nizatidine

Nizatidine Suppliers list
Company Name: Yancheng Kangqiang Medical Raw Material Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86-519-83879978
Email:sales@chemsanyou.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
Purity:98.5%(HPLC) USP36 Package:25KG
Company Name: T&W GROUP  Gold
Tel:+86-21-61551611, 61551462, 61551420, 61551610
Email:contact@trustwe.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
Purity:EP8.0 Package:100g;500g;1kg;5kg;10kg
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
Package:10g,1g
Company Name: TCI (Shanghai) Development Co., Ltd.  
Tel:800-988-0390
Email:sales@tcishanghai.com.cn
Products Intro:Product Name:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
Purity:97.0 Package:1590RMB/25G
Company Name: JinYan Chemicals(ShangHai) Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:13817811078,021-50426030
Email:sales@jingyan-chemical.com
Products Intro:CAS:76963-41-2
Nizatidine Basic information
Drugs inhibiting the secretion of gastric acid The antagonist of the H2 receptor Uses Side effects Drug Interactions Precautions Chemical Properties Uses Production method
Product Name:Nizatidine
Synonyms:N-[2-[[[2-[(DIMETHYLAMINO)METHYL]-4-THIAZOLYL]METHYL]THIO]ETHYL]-N'-METHYL-2-NITRO-1,1-ETHENEDIAMINE;NIZATIDINE;1,1-ethenediamine,n-(2-(((2-((dimethylamino)methyl)-4-thiazolyl)methyl)thio)et;1,1-ethenediamine,n-[2-[[[2-[(dimethylamino)methyl]-4-thiazoly]methyl]thio]-e;1-ethenediamine;axid;calmaxid;cronizat
CAS:76963-41-2
MF:C12H21N5O2S2
MW:331.46
EINECS:
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;APIs;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's;Heterocycles;Sulfur & Selenium Compounds;MYFORTIC;Other APIs;Used for active duodenal ulcer and benign ulcer medicine.;API
Mol File:76963-41-2.mol
Nizatidine Structure
Nizatidine Chemical Properties
Melting point 130-1320C
storage temp. -20?C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference76963-41-2(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn
Risk Statements 22
Safety Statements 36
WGK Germany 3
RTECS KM6565000
Hazardous Substances Data76963-41-2(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Nizatidine English
SigmaAldrich English
Nizatidine Usage And Synthesis
Drugs inhibiting the secretion of gastric acidNizatidine is a drug successfully developed by Eli Lilly Company (United State) for inhibiting the gastric acid secretion. In 1987, it was first approved for entering into the market of the United States with the trade name “aixi”. Nizatidine, as a kind of potent H2 receptor antagonist, acts on the gastric acid secretion cells and blocks the formation of stomach acid, leading to the reduction of the gastric acid. It can also inhibit the gastric acid secretion resulting from food and chemical stimuli such as gastrin and acetylcholine. The potency is similar to that of ranitidine and superior to that of cimetidine. Clinical studies have shown that the drug can significantly inhibit gastric acid secretion at night for as long as 10 h. Under normal conditions, the drug does not affect the activity of pepsin in the gastric juice but may affect the secretion amount. It has no female antiandrogen effect. It causes no adverse reactions to the cardiovascular nerve and endocrine system, nor does affect the activity of hepatic cytochrome P450 oxidase. It has good oral absorption with the bioavailability being greater than 90% with PBP accounting for 30% and another 30% binding to the cells. t1/2 is about 1.3h with 90% to 100% excreted from the urine within 16h after the treatment, of which 65% to 75% is in the form of prototype, 6% is in the form N2-oxide, 8% is the N2-single demethylation compound. The saliva concentration is only about 1/3 of the plasma. The elimination half-life of the patients of renal failure patients is about 7h. Mild to moderate damage of the liver damage does not affect the metabolism of this product.
[Indications] it is suitable for the treatment of gastric and duodenal ulcers, gastroesophageal reflux disease and prevention of the recurrence of duodenal ulcer.
[Usage and dosage] Oral: stomach and duodenal ulcer; apply single administration of 300 mg before sleeping with the treatment course lasting for 4 to 8 weeks. You may also administer per time in both morning and evening with the dose of 150 mg each time; the maintenance dosage for the treatment of duodenal ulcer is 150 mg per night; for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease, take 150 mg each time with 2 times per day and the treatment course should be more than 12 weeks; for prevention of ulcer, administer 150 mg once before sleeping.

Figure 1 The chemical formula of nizatidine.
The antagonist of the H2 receptorH2 receptor antagonists are a class of effective gastric acid secretion inhibitors. Those drugs which currently have entered clinical application include cimetidine, ranitidine, famotidine, nizatidine and roxatidine. These drugs can competitively inhibit the binding of histamine with the H2 receptor of the parietal cells, thereby reducing the intracellular cAMP levels and gastric acid secretion. H2 receptor antagonists can also inhibit the fundamental gastric acid secretion as well as the gastric acid secretion occurring at night, but has no inhibitory effect on the gastric acid secretion stimulated by having meal. Administration of H2 receptor antagonists for 2 to 4 times daily can significantly increase the gastric pH of the nighttime but has only moderate effect on the daytime pH. For patients of peptic ulcer with no complication, the efficacy of taking twice daily is the same as that of taking once daily before sleeping. The recommended dose for the patients in the acute phase of peptic ulcer (once daily before sleeping) is: cimetidine: 800mg, ranitidine and nizatidine: 300 mg, famotidine: 40mg. The ulcer symptoms are usually completely alleviated within 2 weeks. The healing rate of duodenal ulcer in the 6 weeks to 8 weeks treatment course is about 85% to 90%. The healing of the stomach ulcer is two to four weeks later than that of the duodenal ulcer but when the treatment course is extended to 8 weeks, it can mostly get healed in most cases.
Patients have a well tolerance on the H2 receptor antagonists and rarely get serious side effects. The incidence of central nervous system symptoms such as headache, confusion and sleepiness is approximately 1%, particularly under intravenous infusion. Cimetidine can inhibit the metabolism of the P450 drug in the liver and can cause change on the serum concentration of drugs such as warfarin, theophylline, lidocaine and phenytoin. The ability of ranitidine in binding to P450 is one-tenth of that of cimetidine. Moreover, the effect of both famotidine and nizatidine effect is also very slight. Cimetidine can inhibit the metabolism of estradiol and testis acid dione which may lead to impotence and feminization of male breast. These cases are especially prevalent upon high-dose treatment.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
UsesThe value of nizatidine in the treatment of peptic ulcer disease is comparable with that of ranitidine and cimetidine. 1 or 2 times daily dosing can typically cure duodenal ulcer within 8 weeks; a single dose administration daily can prevent recurrence (Bianchi-Porro and Keohane, 1987; Stern, 1988). The efficacy of nizatidine in the treatment of stomach ulcers is similar as that of other H2-blockers but with little information available. For reflux esophagitis, Zollinger-Ellison syndrome and other kinds of peptic ulcer diseases, it is expected to generate a equal effect as ranitidine but this still needs clinical studies.
Side effectsThis kind of drug can be well tolerated. It has been noted of some mild adverse reactions of the gastrointestinal tract. During the clinical trials, the elevated level of serum uric acid and transaminase observed in few patients are not clinically significant. Similar as other kinds of H2 receptor antagonists, the potential liver toxicity of applications of is low. Application of high dose to rats had ever produced anti-androgen effect, but this effect had not been observed in clinical trials of therapeutic doses (Stern, 1988). Nizatidine be classified as FDA pregnancy category C.
Drug Interactions1. This product can increase gastric pH, increase the midazolam absorption. Take caution when these two drugs are combined.
2. The product, when used in combination with ceftibuten, can increase the incidence of adverse reactions (such as nausea, diarrhea, headache) caused by the later one.
3. The product, if being used in combination with cefditoren, can reduce the plasma concentration of the latter one.
4. The product can increase gastric pH, resulting in decreased absorption of cefpodoxime and delavirdine.
5. This product can reduce the absorption of itraconazole, reducing its efficacy. When these two drugs are combined, the latter drug should be subject to oral administration together with cola drinks.
Precautions1. Patients allergic to this product, patients of liver and kidney dysfunction, pregnant women, lactating women and children should take with caution.
2. It can be used to cover the symptoms of stomach cancer, and can cause false positive to the urobilinogen determination.
Chemical PropertiesThrough crystallization from ethanol-ethyl acetate; it has a melting point of 130~132 ℃. Maximal UV absorption wavelength (methanol): 240,325nm (ε 8400, 19600); (water): 260,314nm (ε: 11820, 15790). pKal: 2.1: pKa2: 6.8. Partition coefficient (octanol/water): 0.3 (pH = 7.4). It is easily soluble in chloroform, soluble in methanol, slightly soluble in water or a buffer solution, slightly soluble in ethyl acetate or isopropyl alcohol and practically insoluble in benzene, diethyl ether, or octanol. Solubility (mg/ml): chloroform> 100.0, methanol: 50.0~100.0, water: 10.0~33.3 water, isopropanol: 3.33 to 5.0, ethyl acetate: 1.0 to 2.0, benzene, ether, and octanol: <0.5. Acute toxicity LD50: for mice, rats (mg/kg): 265, > 300 intravenously injection; oral 1685, 1680.
UsesIt is a kind of H2 receptor antagonists. It can be used for the prevention of active duodenal ulcer, benign gastric ulcer and prevention of recurrence after the healing of the active duodenal ulcer.
Production methodNitromethane and carbon disulfide are put into absolute ethanol; add drop wise of the ethanol solution of potassium hydroxide at 33-35 ℃, filter after the completion of the reaction; the obtained red solid was suspended in methanol, add drop wise of iodomethane at 25 ℃ and continue for the reaction. The obtained yellow crude product was recrystallized with cyclohexanone to obtain golden yellow needles of 1, 1-dimethyl-2-nitroethylene with the yield being 68%. It is then react with cysteamine hydrochloride and potassium hydroxide in a mixture solution of ethanol and water for reflux to obtain the orange 2-nitromethylene-1, 3-thiazolidine with the yield being 65%. It is then further reacted with 33% methylamine ethanol solution at room temperature to give N-(2-mercaptoethyl)-N'-methyl-2-nitro-1, l-ethylene diamine with the yield being 85%.
33% aqueous solution of dimethylamine, sodium bisulfite and 36% formaldehyde are stirred together with water. Add potassium cyanide and continue the reaction to obtain dimethylamino acetonitrile with the boiling point being 34-38 ℃/2.7kPa and the yield being 83.6%. It is further mixed with anhydrous pyridine, dry triethylamine and anhydrous methanol, put through hydrogen sulfide for being heated at 80 ℃ and then stand at room temperature to obtain dimethylamino thioacetamide with the yield being 35%. Add it to the acetone solution of 1, 3-dichloroacetone at-5 °C, making 2-dimethylaminomethyl-4-chloro-4-hydroxy-methyl-thiazoline with the yield being 72%. Dissolve it in 1, 2-dichloroethane and add drop wise of the dichloroethane solution of thionyl chloride at room temperature. After the reaction at room temperature, further have reaction at 40 ℃ to give 2-dimethylaminomethyl-4-chloromethyl-thiazole hydrochloride with the yield being 62%. Finally, it is reacted with N-(2-mercaptoethyl)-N'-methyl-2-nitro-1,1-ethylene diamine reaction in aqueous solution of sodium hydroxide to produce nizatidine and recrystallized with methanol-ethyl acetate. The finished product has a melting point being 129-132 ℃ and the yield being 52%.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Crystalline Powder
UsesHistamine H2-receptor antagonist related to Ranitidine (R120000). Antiulcerative.
Usesimmune suppressant, antineoplastic, antiviral
UsesFor the treatment of acid-reflux disorders (GERD), peptic ulcer disease, active benign gastric ulcer, and active duodenal ulcer.
DefinitionChEBI: A member of the class of 1,3-thiazoles having a dimethylaminomethyl substituent at position 2 and an alkylthiomethyl moiety at position 4.
Tag:Nizatidine(76963-41-2) Related Product Information
N-Methylthiazole-2-methanamine Nizatidine 2-Methyl-4-Isothiazolin-3-one Methyl acrylate Basic Violet 1 Tribenuron methyl Benzothiazole 2,2'-Dithiobis(benzothiazole) MTT Methyl salicylate Methanol 4-Dimethylaminobenzaldehyde 2-[[[[(4-Methoxy-6-methyl-1,3,5-triazin-2-yl)amino]carbonyl]amino]sulfonyl]benzoic acid methyl ester 5-Chloro-2-methyl-3(2H)-isothiazolone with 2-methyl-3(2H)-isothiazolone AZINPHOS-METHYL Methylparaben Methyl Kresoxim-methyl

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 消化系统用药 > 抗酸及胃黏膜保护药 > 尼扎替丁

尼扎替丁

尼扎替丁 更多供应商
公司名称: 中山市庄臣化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0760-89935616
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼扎替丁
英文名称:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
纯度:99.9% 包装信息:1kg/ 备注:GMP工厂代理; GMP Certified
公司名称: 常州安迪沃克医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 051983879978 0519-83879968
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼扎替丁
英文名称:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
纯度:98%(HPLC) 包装信息:1KG 备注:医药级
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼扎替丁
英文名称:Nizatidine, 99%
CAS:76963-41-2
纯度:99% 包装信息:100G;25G;5G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 梯希爱(上海)化成工业发展有限公司  
联系电话: 021-67121386 / 800-988-0390
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼扎替丁
英文名称:Nizatidine
CAS:76963-41-2
纯度:97.0% LC&T 包装信息:25G,5G 备注:试剂级
公司名称: 上海景颜化工科技有限公司  
联系电话: 13817811078,021-50426030
产品介绍: 中文名称:尼扎替丁
CAS:76963-41-2
尼扎替丁专题
尼扎替丁的用途与制备
尼扎替丁(niza tidine) 是继第1 代西咪替丁、第2 代雷尼替丁之后由美国礼来公司推出的第3 代强效H2 受体拮抗剂,可作用于胃黏膜壁细胞上的H2 受体,竞争性地抑制组胺与H2 受体的结合,从而抑制胃酸分泌。临床主要用于胃溃疡、十二指肠溃疡以
2020/1/3 7:37:54
尼扎替丁分散片主要治疗什么疾病
尼扎替丁为新型强效H2受体拮抗剂,其作用强度类似雷尼替丁,比西咪替丁强4.8~17.8倍。临床研究证明,本品能显著抑制夜间胃酸分泌达12h。健康受试者1次口服本品300mg,抑制夜间胃酸分泌平均为90%,10h后胃酸分泌仍然减少52%。
2020/1/3 7:37:54
尼扎替丁分散片的不良反应
尼扎替丁分散片最常见的不良反应为贫血和荨麻疹,其发生率分别为0.2%和0.5%;安慰剂作对照,患者贫血和荨麻疹的发生率分别为0%和0.1%,差异有显著。但是只要停药后,症状都会慢慢消失,各位患者朋友不用担心。
2020/1/3 7:37:54
尼扎替丁生产厂家及价格列表
尼扎替丁_中国食品药品检定研究院
价格:询价
2020/04/23 16:22:23
尼扎替丁杂质对照品_湖北扬信医药科技有限公司
价格:询价
2020/01/03 10:57:32
尼扎替丁
抑制胃酸分泌药H2受体拮抗剂应用不良反应药物相互作用注意事项 MSDS 用途与合成方法 尼扎替丁价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:尼扎替丁
中文同义词:尼扎替丁杂质对照品;N-[2-[[[2-[(二甲基氨基)甲基]-4-噻唑基]甲基]硫基]乙基]-N-甲基-2-硝基乙烯-1,1-二胺;N-(2-(((2-(二甲胺基)甲基)-4-噻唑基)甲基)硫)乙基)-N'-甲基-2-硝基)-1,1-乙烯二胺;尼扎替丁(胃药);N-[2-[[2-(二甲胺基甲基)-4-噻唑基]甲硫基]乙基]-N'(-甲基-2-硝基-1,1-乙烯二胺;N-[2-[[[2-[(二甲氨基)甲基]-4-噻唑基]甲基]硫基]乙基]-N′-甲基-2-硝基-1,1-亚乙烯基二胺;尼扎替丁(标准品);N-[2-[[[2-(二甲胺基)甲基]-4-噻唑基]甲基]硫]乙基]-N'-甲基-2-硝基]-1,1-乙烯二胺
英文名称:Nizatidine
英文同义词:(E)-N1'-[2-[[2-[(dimethylamino)methyl]-4-thiazolyl]methylthio]ethyl]-N1-methyl-2-nitroethene-1,1-diamine;Niatidine;NIZATIDINE EPN(CRM STANDARD);Niaztidine;Distaxid;Nizaxi;ZL-101;Gastrax Naxidine
CAS号:76963-41-2
分子式:C12H21N5O2S2
分子量:331.46
EINECS号:627-310-4
相关类别:抗组胺药;药物;组胺H2受体拮抗剂;医药中间体;中间体;小分子抑制剂;神经信号;选择性拮抗药;医药原料;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;APIs;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's;Heterocycles;Sulfur & Selenium Compounds;MYFORTIC;Other APIs;Used for active duodenal ulcer and benign ulcer medicine.;API
Mol文件:76963-41-2.mol
尼扎替丁
尼扎替丁 性质
熔点 130-1320C
沸点 478.2±45.0 °C(Predicted)
密度 1.249±0.06 g/cm3(Predicted)
储存条件 -20?C Freezer
溶解度 Sparingly soluble in water, soluble in methanol.
酸度系数(pKa)2.1, 6.8(at 25℃)
形态neat
水溶解性 21.4g/L(temperature not stated)
Merck 14,6660
CAS 数据库76963-41-2(CAS DataBase Reference)
尼扎替丁 用途与合成方法
抑制胃酸分泌药尼扎替丁是由美国礼来公司研发成功的一种抑制胃酸分泌药,1987年美国首先上市,商品名爱希。尼扎替丁为强效H2受体拮抗药,作用于胃酸分泌细胞,阻断胃酸形成并能使基础胃酸降低,亦可抑制食品和化学刺激所致的胃酸分泌,如胃泌素和乙酰胆碱。作用强度类似雷尼替丁,优于西咪替丁。临床研究表明,本品能显著的抑制夜间胃酸分泌达10h。本药在正常状态下,不影响胃液中的胃蛋白酶活性,但可影响分泌量。无抗男性激素作用。对心血管神经及内分泌糸统无不良反应,也不影响肝脏细胞色素P450氧化酶活性。口服吸收好,生物利用度大于90%。PBP为30%,另有30%与细胞结合。t1/2约1.3h。用药后16h内90%~100%从尿中排出,其中65%~75%为原形药物,6%为N2—氧化物、8%为N2—单去甲基化物,唾液中浓度为血浆中的1/3。肾衰竭患者的消除半衰期约7h。肝功能轻、中度损伤,不影响本品的代谢。
【适应症】适用于治疗胃、十二指肠溃疡、胃食管反流性疾病及预防十二指肠溃疡复发。
【用法与用量】口服:胃、十二指肠溃疡,睡前单次服300mg,疗程4~8周,也可早、晚各服1次,每次150mg;治疗十二指肠溃疡维持剂量为每晚150mg;治疗胃食管反流病,每次150mg,每日2次,疗程应大于12周;预防十二指肠溃疡,临睡前1次150mg。
尼扎替丁 结构式
图1为尼扎替丁结构式。
H2受体拮抗剂H2受体拮抗剂是一类有效的胃酸分泌抑制剂。目前已进入临床使用的有西咪替丁、雷尼替丁、法莫替丁、尼扎替丁、罗沙替丁等。这类药物竞争性地抑制组织胺与壁细胞的H2受体的结合,从而降低细胞内的cAMP水平及胃酸分泌。H2受体拮抗剂可抑制基础及夜间的胃酸分泌,但对进食刺激引起的胃酸分泌无抑制作用。每日使用2次~4次H2受体拮抗剂可以使夜间胃内pH值明显升高,但对白天的pH值仅有中度的影响。对无并发症的消化性溃疡患者,每日服用两次和每日一次睡前服用的疗效是相同的。对急性期的消化性溃疡患者推荐剂量为(每日一次睡前):西咪替丁800mg,雷尼替丁及尼扎替丁300mg,法莫替丁40mg。溃疡症状通常于2周内完全缓解,6周~8周疗程时十二指肠溃疡愈合率为85%~90%。胃溃疡的愈合较十二指肠溃疡晚2周~4周,但疗程延至8周时多数均可愈合。
患者对H2受体拮抗剂的耐受性较好,很少出现严重的副作用。中枢神经系统的症状如头痛、精神错乱及嗜睡的发生率约为1%,特别是静脉输注时。西咪替丁可以抑制肝脏的P450药物代谢,使华法林、茶碱、利多卡因和苯妥英的血清浓度发生变化。雷尼替丁结合P450的能力是西咪替丁的十分之一,而法莫替丁及尼扎替丁的作用也很轻微。西咪替丁可以抑制雌二醇和睾酸二酮的代谢,可导致男性乳房女性化及阳痿,特别多见于大剂量治疗时。
应用尼扎替丁在治疗消化性溃疡病方面的价值可与雷尼替丁和甲氰咪胍的相比拟。每日1次或2次给药通常在8周内治愈十二指肠溃疡;每日单次剂量预防复发(Bianchi-Porro和Keohane,1987;Stern,1988)。尼扎替丁在治疗胃溃疡中的效果与其他H2受体阻断药的似相仿,然而很少可提供的资料。对反流性食管炎,Zollinger-Ellison综合征,及其他消化性溃疡疾病,它的效果可望与雷尼替丁的相等,但尚需临床研究证实。
本信息由ChemicalBook的晓楠编辑整理。
不良反应这一药物被很好耐受。曾注意到一些轻微的胃肠道不良反应。在临床试验期间,在少数病人身上见到的血清尿酸水平和转氨酶水平的升高在临床上并不明显。与其他H2受体拮抗药相似,应用尼扎替丁潜在的肝毒性低。对白鼠应用大剂量曾产生抗雄激素作用,但这种作用并未在应用治疗剂量的临床试验中见到过(Stern,1988)。尼扎替丁被归入FDA妊娠C类。
药物相互作用1.本品可升高胃液pH,增加咪达唑仑的吸收,两者合用时应谨慎。
2.本品与头孢布腾合用,可增加后者发生不良反应(如恶心、腹泻、头痛)的危险。
3.本品与头孢妥仑合用,可降低后者的血药浓度。
4.本品可升高胃液pH,使头孢泊肟和地拉夫定的吸收减少。
5.本品可减少伊曲康唑的吸收,降低其疗效,两者合用时,后者应用可乐饮料送服。
注意事项1. 对本品过敏者禁用,肝肾功能不良者、孕妇、哺乳期妇女及儿童慎用。
2. 使用本品可掩盖胃癌症状,并可使尿胆素原测定呈假阳性。
化学性质 从乙醇-乙酸乙酯结晶,熔点130~132℃。UV最大吸收(甲醇):240,325nm(ε8400,19600);(水):260,314nm(ε11820,15790)。pKal 2.1:pKa2 6.8。分配系数(辛醇/水):0.3(pH=7.4)。易溶于氯仿,溶于甲醇,略溶于水或缓冲溶液,微溶于乙酸乙酯或异丙醇,实际上不溶于苯、二乙醚或辛醇。溶解度(mg/ml):氯仿>100.0,甲醇50.0~100.0,水10.0~33.3,异丙醇3.33~5.0,乙酸乙酯1.0-2.0,苯、乙醚和辛醇<0.5。急性毒性LD50小鼠,大鼠(mg/kg):265,>300静脉注射;1685,1680口服。
用途 H2受体阻断剂。用于活动性十二指肠溃疡、良性胃溃疡、活动性十二指肠溃疡愈合后进行预防。
用途 用于治疗活动性十二指肠溃疡和良性溃疡药
用途 用于活动性十二指肠溃疡和良性溃疡药。
生产方法 硝基甲烷和二硫化碳在无水乙醇中,在33-35℃滴加氢氧化钾的乙醇溶液,反应结束后抽滤;得到的红色固体悬浮于甲醇中,在25℃滴加碘甲烷,并继续反应,得到的黄色粗品用环己酮重结晶,得金黄色针状结晶的1,1-二甲硫基-2-硝基乙烯,收率68%。然后和半胱胺盐酸盐及氢氧化钾在乙醇和水的混合液中,回流得橘红色的2-硝基亚甲基-1,3-噻唑烷结晶,收率65%。再和33%的甲胺乙醇溶液,于室温下反应,得N-(2-巯乙基)-N’-甲基-2-硝基-1,l-乙烯二胺,收率85%。
33%二甲胺水溶液和亚硫酸氢钠、36%甲醛及水一起搅拌。加入氰化钾,继续反应得二甲胺基乙腈,沸点34-38℃/2.7kPa,收率83.6%。再和无水吡啶、无水三乙胺和无水甲醇混合,通人硫化氢,在80℃加热后,再室温放置,可得二甲胺基硫代乙酰胺,收率35%。然后在-5℃,将其加入1,3-二氯丙酮的丙酮溶液,反应得2-二甲胺基甲基-4-氯甲基-4-羟基噻唑啉,收率72%。将其溶于1,2-二氯乙烷中,在室温下滴加氯化亚砜的二氯乙烷溶液,室温反应后,再在40℃反应,可得2-二甲胺基甲基-4-氯甲基噻唑盐酸盐,收率62%。最后和N-(2-巯乙基)-N’-甲基-2-硝基-1,1-乙烯二胺在氢氧化钠水溶液中反应,得尼扎替丁,用甲醇-醋酸乙酯重结晶,熔点129-132℃,收率52%。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn
危险类别码 22
安全说明 36
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号KM6565000
海关编码 29349990
毒害物质数据76963-41-2(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 in mice, rats (mg/kg): 265, >300 i.v.; 1685, 1680 orally (Pioch)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Nizatidine 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
尼扎替丁 化学药品说明书
尼扎替丁|药物应用信息
尼扎替丁 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2020/03/18N0933尼扎替丁
Nizatidine
76963-41-25g459元
2019/12/08N0933尼扎替丁
Nizatidine
76963-41-225g1590元
"尼扎替丁" 相关产品信息()
2-(二甲氨基甲基)-4-(2-氨乙基硫甲基)噻唑 2-噻唑甲胺 N-甲基噻唑-2-甲胺 尼扎替丁 丙烯酸甲酯 甲紫 苯磺隆 苯并噻唑 二硫化二苯并噻唑 溴化噻唑蓝四氮唑 水杨酸甲酯 甲醇 对二甲胺基苯甲醛 甲磺隆 5-氯-2-甲基-1-异噻唑啉-3-酮和2-甲基-1-异噻唑啉-3-酮的混合物 保棉磷 尼泊金甲酯 醚菌酯