ChemicalBook
Chinese English Germany Japanse Korean
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Aagami, Inc.630 853 3520dinesh@aagami.netwww.aagami.netUnited States
Aakash Chemicals and Dye-Stuffs, Inc.800 255 4855info@aakashchemicals.comwww.aakashchemicals.comUnited States
AAPER Alcohol & Chemical Co.800 456-1017aaper@aaper.comwww.aaper.comUnited States
Aaron Chemistry GmbH+49 8165 809838info@aaron-chemistry.comwww.aaron-chemistry.comGermany
Abbott Laboratories847 936 6675www.abbott.comUnited States
AB Chemicals Inc.1 514 684 0761sales@abcheminc.comwww.abcheminc.comCanada
AB Chem Technologies, LLC732 422 7307sales@abchemtech.comwww.abchemtech.comUnited States
ABCR GmbH & CO. KG49 721 95061 0info@abcr.dewww.abcr.deGermany
ABX Advanced Biochemical Compounds49 3528 4041 60info@abx.dewww.abx.deGermany
ACB Blocks Ltd.(7-495) 761 4365info@acbblocks.comwww.acbblocks.comRussia
American Custom Chemicals Corporation858 201 6118sales@acccorporation.comwww.acccorporation.comUnited States
AcceleDev Chemical LLC973 439 1845info@acceledev.comwww.acceledevchem.comUnited States
Accellant, Inc.732 821 6161sales@accellant.comwww.accellant.comUnited States
Ace Synthesis, LLC978 726 7885sales@acesynthesis.comwww.acesynthesis.comUnited States
Acesys Pharmatech025-83421757 kren@acesysweb.comwww.acesysweb.comChina
Aceto Corporation516 627 6000contact@aceto.comwww.aceto.comUnited States
Acme Bioscience, Inc.650 591 6688info@acmeca.comwww.acmeca.comUnited States
Acros Organics USA1 973 889 6363eveleth@fisherchem.comwww.acros.comUnited States
ACTIVATE SCIENTIFIC GmbH+49 941 290 2411info@activate-scientific.comwww.activate-scientific.comGermany
LACH-NER, s.r.o.+420 315 618 369lach-ner@lach-ner.czwww.adamantane.comCzech Republic
Adesis, Inc.302-323-6305info@adesisinc.comwww.adesisinc.comUnited States
Advanced Asymmetrics, Inc.618 476-3920 (International)sales@advancedasymmetrics.comwww.advancedasymmetrics.comUnited States
Advanced ChemTech800 456 1403 (U.S. Only)www.advancedchemtech.comUnited States
Advanced Synthesis Technologies619 423 7821sales@advancedsynthesis.comwww.advancedsynthesis.comUnited States
Advanced Quality Scitech Inc.856 524 0336sales@advnacetechusa.comwww.advancedtechUSA.comUnited States
Advanced ImmunoChemical Incorporated562 434 4676etech@advimmmuno.comwww.advimmuno.comUnited States
Advanced Technology & Industrial Co., Ltd.(852) 23902293sales@advtechind.comwww.advtechind.comChina
A.G. Scientific, Inc.858 452 9925support@agscientific.comwww.agscientific.comUnited States
AGTC BIOPRODUCTS LTD.+44 01482646020sales@agtcbioproducts.comwww.agtcbioproducts.comUnited Kingdom
Air Liquide America L.P.800 248 1427 technical support/orderingspec.gas@airliquide.comwww.airliquide.comUnited States
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.800 345 3148 Chemicalswww.airproducts.comUnited States
AKos Consulting & Solutions GmbH+49 7627 970068akos@akosgmbh.dewww.akosgmbh.comGermany
AK Scientific, Inc.650 494 8666sales@aksci.comwww.aksci.comUnited States
Albemarle Corporation800 535 3030www.albemarle.comUnited States
Albion Chemicals Group0113 3879200www.albionchemicals.co.ukUnited Kingdom
Albany Molecular Research, Inc.1 877 388 4675 ext. 5151edward.lawton@albmolecular.comwww.albmolecular.comUnited States
Alexis Corporation+41 61 926 8989alexis-ch@alexis-corp.chwww.alexis-biochemicals.comSwitzerland
Alfa Aesar1 888 343-8025 Specialty/Bulktech@alfa.comwww.alfa.comUnited States
Alltech Associates, Inc.847 948 8600alltech@alltechemail.comwww.alltechWEB.comUnited States
Allweys LLC215 855 8280sales@allweysllc.comwww.allweysllc.comUnited States
AllyChem Co., Ltd.+86 411 8754 9848sales@allychem.comwww.allychem.comChina
American Diagnostica Inc.1 888 ADI-4HELPservices@amdiag.comwww.americandiagnostica.comUnited States
American Peptide Company800 926-8272sales@americanpeptide.comwww.americanpeptide.comUnited States
American Qualex949 492 8298info@americanqualex.comwww.americanqualex.comUnited States
Amersham Biosciences, Inc.1 800 526 3593www.amersham.comUnited States
---www.chemicalbook.comUnited States
AMRESCO Inc.800 448 4442info@amresco-inc.comwww.amresco-inc.comUnited States
Dr. Ehrenstorfer GmbH(0821) 90 60 80info@analytical-standards.comwww.analytical-standards.comGermany
AnaSpec, Inc.800 452 5530service@anaspec.comwww.anaspec.comUnited States
AndaChem, Inc.+86 351 734 1915sales@andachem.comwww.andachem.comChina
Angelini Fine Chemicals+ 39 06 920 40 210m.crocetta@angelini.itwww.angelinifinechemicals.comItaly
Anichem LLC732 821 6500sales@anichemllc.comwww.anichemllc.comUnited States
Anilax Enterprises Incorporated973 822 8141customerservice@anilax.comwww.anilax.comUnited States
Hangzhou Aowei Bioengineering Co., Ltd.86 571 56773688liuwg@aowei21.comwww.aowei21.comChina
Apin Chemicals Ltd.+44 1235 832515info@apinchemicals.comwww.apinchemicals.comUnited Kingdom
Advanced Polymer Materials Inc.514 633 6667info@apmpolymers.comwww.apmpolymers.comCanada
Apollo Scientific Ltd.44 161 406 0505sales@apolloscientific.co.ukwww.apolloscientific.co.ukUnited Kingdom
AppliChem GmbH+49 6151 93 57 0service@applichem.dewww.applichem.deGermany
Applied Biosystems800-345-5224www.appliedbiosystems.comUnited States
AQCHEM, LLC925 964 1221sales@aqchem.comwww.aqchem.comUnited States
Oy Arbonova AbNULLsales@arbonova.comwww.arbonova.comFinland
Alberta Research Council780 450 5096www.ab.caCanada
Archimica+49 (0) 69 305 22055juergen.brockmann@clariant.comwww.archimica.comGermany
American Radiolabeled Chemicals, Inc.314 991 4545arcinc@arc-inc.comwww.arc-inc.comUnited States
Argus Chemicals SRL+39 0574 938255info@argus.itwww.argus.itItaly
Array Biopharma Inc.303 381 6600sales@arraybiopharma.comwww.arraybiopharma.comUnited States
ART-CHEM GmbH+7 495 135 4 135art-chem@art-chem.comwww.art-chem.comRussia
ASDI Incorporated888 577 ASDIcustomerservice@asdi.netwww.asdi.netUnited States
Ash Stevens, Inc.(313) 872 6400info@ashstevens.comwww.ashstevens.comUnited States
AsInEx Ltd.+7 495 780 3410asinex@asinex.comwww.asinex.comRussia
AsisChem, Inc.877 936 6191 (Toll free)support@asischem.comwww.AsisChem.comUnited States
AstaTech, Inc(215) 785 3197sales@astatechinc.comwww.astatechinc.comUnited States
Atlantic SciTech Group, Inc.800 720 9483sales@astginc.comwww.astginc.comUnited States
ASW MedChem, Inc.732 342 6911sales@aswmedchem.comwww.aswmedchem.comUnited States
Asymchem Laboratories, Inc.919 468 3884info@asymchem.comwww.asymchem.comUnited States
Atlantic Research Chemicals Ltd.+44 (0) 8707 746454info@atlantic-chemicals.comwww.atlantic-chemicals.comUnited Kingdom
Advanced Targeting Systems877 889 2288 toll freeats@atsbio.comwww.atsbio.comUnited States
Aurora Fine Chemicals Ltd.[43] 316586738aurora@aurorafinechemicals.comwww.aurorafinechemicals.comAustria
AUSTRAL Biologicals925 543 0018sales@australbiologicals.comwww.australbiologicals.comUnited States
AvaChem Scientific LLC210 667 3815Info@avachem.comwww.avachem.comUnited States
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc.800 227 0651info@avantilipids.comwww.avantilipids.comUnited States
AVIABOR OAO+7 8313 274627www.aviabor.ruRussia
Zhijiang Guanghong Amino Acid Co., Ltd+86-717-4140068FZH@aminoacid.com.cnwww.aminoacid.com.cnChina
Beijing Eastern Acrylic Chemical Technology Co., Ltd+86-10-61562874richardw@act-chem.comwww.act-chem.comChina
China Shenghua Group Agrochemical Company86-21-65750731info@agrofar.comwww.agrofar.comChina
Changzhou Aitan Chemical Co., Ltd+86-519-82751350jwf@hi2000.comwww.aitanchem.comChina
Shanghai Amadis Bio-Technology Co., Ltd(852)-2815 8172saul@parling.comwww.amadish.comChina
Anhui Ruifeng Fertilizer Trading Co., Ltdwww.arfertilizer.cnChina
North China Pharmaceutical Group Aino Co., Ltd86-311-83096353 83096290aino@aino-china.comwww.aino-china.comChina
Yangzhou Aokang Chemmical Co., Ltd086-514-84722201 84726458sales@aokangchem.comwww.aokangchem.comChina
Jiangsu Fangzhou Chemical Co., Ltd+86-013675107766ark@chemnet.comwww.arkchem.comChina
Anshan Yongjia Fine-Chemical Factory0086-0412-6212280info@asfchem.comwww.asfchem.comChina
Airsea(Taizhou) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd+86-576-8057622, 8698002airsea@mail.tzptt.zj.cnwww.airseapharm.comChina
AmiA Biochemical Industrial Co., Ltd86-519-85338130fang72@amachem.comwww.amachem.comChina
Shijiazhuang Shixing Amino Acid Co., Ltd0311-88348619aacid@126.comwww.aminoacid-chem.comChina
Beijing Guoren Yikang Technology Co., Ltd+086-10-51650980cbg911@163.comwww.8a88.cnChina
Shenzhen Axitec Co., Ltd+86-755-26491310larry.xu@axitec.comwww.axitec.comChina
Anhui Shuangke Technology Co., Ltd0550-3372730sales@ahskchem.comwww.ahskchem.comChina
Beijing Amber Tech. Co., Ltd010-82899513www.amber-chem.comChina
Chengdu Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. Chinese Academy of Sciences028-85222143bgs@cioc.ac.cnwww.cocc.cnChina
1 2 3 4
Copyright 2019 © ChemicalBook. All rights reserved