ChemicalBook
Chinese English Germany Japanse Korean
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Vector Laboratories, Inc.800 227 6666vector@vectorlabs.comwww.vectorlabs.comUnited States
Vertellus Specialties UK Ltd. (formerly Seal Sands Chemicals Ltd.)800 223-0453 (Toll Free)CSRs@vertellus.comwww.vertellus.comUnited Kingdom
Vickers Laboratories Ltd.+44 0113 236 2811www.viclabs.co.ukUnited Kingdom
ViroGen Corporation800VIROGEN Bulk Ordersinfo@virogen.comwww.virogen.comUnited States
Vision BioSystems800 753 7264sales.usa@vision-bio.comwww.vision-bio.comUnited States
VITAS-M LABORATORY, LTD.+7 495 939 48 31www.vitasmlab.comRussia
White Star Pigments & Chemicals91 224137567whitestar@vsnl.comwww.vsnl.comIndia
VWR International800 932 5000solutions@vwr.comwww.vwr.comUnited Kingdom
Venturepharm Laboratories Limited86-10-88500088IR@venturepharm.netwww.venturepharm.netChina
Xuzhou Vat Chemical Co., Ltd0516-87762960hwz@chinavat.comwww.chinavat.comChina
Zhejiang Shenghua Biok Biology Co., Ltd0572-8401209feiym@biok.comwww.biok.comChina
Hangzhou Verychem Science And Technology Co., Ltd0086-571-88162785 8service@verychem.comwww.verychem.comChina
Volant-Chem Corp+86-22-23261245,23261246postmaster@volantchem.comwww.volantchem.comChina
Beijing Vita Sci-Tech Co., Ltd010-51570286/87/88/89vita@vitascitech.comwww.vitascitech.comChina
Vital Biotech Holding Limited(+852) 25705886biz@vitalbiotech.comwww.vitalbiotech.comChina
Hebei Veyong Animal Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd0311-68018880 68018835veyongvet6@vip.163.comwww.veyongvet.comChina
Shanghai Vigen Fine Chemical Co., Ltd0086-21-61073808Vigen_aroma@126.comwww.vigen.com.cnChina
Vetpharm Biology Co., Ltd86-0571-56003631 56003555sales@viwachina.comwww.viwachina.comChina
Hangzhou Vanco Technology Co., Ltd0571-88257687 56638023vanco@vancochem.comwww.vancochem.comChina
Varsal Chemical (Tangshan) Co., Ltd+86-315-2027889sales@varsalchemical.comwww.varsalchemical.comChina
Jiangyin Victory Chemical Co., Ltd+86-(0)510-8602 3608info@victory-chemical.com.cnwww.victory-chemical.com.cnChina
Shanghai Viwit Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd86-021-37775618service.china3@viwit.comwww.viwit.comChina
Xinxiang Vet Chempharm Co., Ltd86-371-63520331 63520040info@vetchempharm.comwww.vetchempharm.comChina
Kunshan Maxim Flavor & Fragrance Co., Ltd0086-0512-57468888vmf@vmf.com.cnwww.vmf.cnChina
Hangzhou Wanjing New Material Co., Ltd86-0571-85351209 85367025veking3@163.comwww.veking.cnChina
Vitasweet Co., Ltd+ 86 10 8487 1211sales@vitasweet.com.cnwww.vitasweet.com.cnChina
Vast Spring Enterprise Co., Ltdwww.vastspring.comChina
Tianjin Jie Zhong International Trade Co., Ltd+86 022 23511660 23358985info@visonmed.com.www.visonmed.comChina
Shijiazhuang Viovono Biochemistry Co., Ltd+86-312-3412968info@vinovobio.comwww.vinovobio.comChina
Vasa Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd.+91-79-26463707,26401759, 26561230,26461199mktgdom@vasapharmachem.comwww.vasapharmachem.comUnited States
Ven Petrochem & Pharma (India) Pvt.Ltd+91-22-2287 2501, 2287 1225info@venpetro.comwww.venpetro.comUnited States
Vision Fluorochem Ltd.510-870-8623trading@visionfluorochem.comwww.visionfluorochem.comUnited States
Celanese co.+1-972-443-3750Infoservice@ticona.dewww.vinamulpolymers.comGermany
Varahi International+ 91-79-2284 4991, 2284 4992sales@varahiinternational.comwww.varahiinternational.comUnited States
Varsal, Inc.215-957-5880 x16zoucheng@varsal.comwww.varsal.comUnited States
VA-SUDHA Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.9122-2568 4382/ 2561 1827vasudha@vasudhachem.comwww.vasudhachem.comCanada
Voltaix1-908-231-9060jfalk@voltaix.comwww.voltaix.comUnited States
Vigon International, Inc.+1-570-4766300jpassamonte@vigoninternational.comwww.vigoninternational.comUnited States
Vinayak Corporation+91 22 2201 5811, 2203 1435, 2209 4812sangeeta@vinayakcorporation.comwww.vinayakcorporation.comUnited States
Valetime Groupenquires@valetimegroup.comwww.valetimegroup.comUnited Kingdom
Lanzhou Vinylon Group Company+86-931-7912242 7912243info@whois-help.infowww.vinylons.comChina
Vibgyor Chemtex Pvt Ltd+91-79-30920774amit@vibfast.comwww.vibgyorchemtex.comUnited States
SHILPA MEDICARE LIMITED,+0091-8532-235006, 236328vbshilpa789@yahoo.co.inwww.vbshilpa.comUnited States
Weifang Voerte Chemical Co.,Ltd.0536 8898167sales@voertechem.comwww.wfworldchem.comChina
Vihita Chem+91-2646-250224 / 225980 / 238233info@vihita.comwww.vihita.comCanada
Vankim Ltd.02122589733osfcelik@hotmail.comwww.vankim.comTurkey
Societe Suisse Des Explosifs+ 41 27 922 71 11info@explosif.chwww.valsynthese.chSwitzerland
VASUDHA PHARMA CHEM LIMITED+91-40-23812046, 23814987, 23711715, 23711717vasudha@vasudhapharma.comwww.vasudhapharma.comUnited States
NICHOLAS PIRAMAL INDIA LIMITED+912225343931tvrao@nicholaspiramal.co.inwww.vfcdnicholas.comUnited States
Vishnu Chemicals91-040-3311308careers@vishnuchemicals.comwww.vishnuchemicals.comUnited States
Fan Xu Shanghai Import and Export Company Limited is satisfied021-63641008 63640711inter@varnish.com.cnwww.varnish.com.cnChina
VARDA Biotech (P) Ltd.+91(22) 6693 5686vijay@vardabiotech.comwww.vardabiotech.comUnited States
Varian, Inc.+1.650.213.8000custserv@varianinc.comwww.varianinc.comUnited States
Vinci-Biochem+39 0571 568147vb@vincibiochem.itwww.vincibiochem.itItaly
www.vwrsp.com1-800-932-5000B2B@VWR.comwww.vwrsp.comUnited States
1
Copyright 2019 © ChemicalBook. All rights reserved