ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antibiotics >Other antibiotic Drugs >(+)-Griseofulvin

(+)-Griseofulvin

(+)-Griseofulvin Suppliers list
Company Name:WuHan YuanCheng Gongchuang Technology Co.Ltd  Gold
Tel:027-50756250/076/168/190/126/190
Email:gy08@yccreate.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Email:3bsc@sina.com
Company Name:Alfa Aesar  
Tel:400-610-6006; 021-67582000
Email:saleschina@alfa-asia.com
Company Name:TAIYUAN RHF CO.,LTD.  
Tel:+86 351 7031519
Email:sales@RHFChem.com
(+)-Griseofulvin Basic information
General description Physical and Chemical Properties Pharmacological effects Pharmacokinetics Indications Adverse reactions Precautions Drug Interactions Toxicity Pediatric medication Elderly medication Chemical Properties Production methods Category Toxicity grading Acute toxicity Flammability hazard characteristics Storage Characteristics Extinguishing agent
Product Name:(+)-Griseofulvin
Synonyms:(+)-GRISEOFULVIN;GRISEOFULVIN;[2S-TRANS]-7-CHLORO-2,4,6-TRIMETHOXY-6'-METHYLSPIRO[BENZOFURAN-2(3H), 1'(2)-CYCLOHEXANE]-3,4'-DIONE;(2S)-TRANS-7-CHLORO-2',4,6-TRIMETHOXY-6'-METHYLSPIRO(BENZOFURAN-2[3H],1'-[2]CYCLOHEXENE)-3,4'-DIONE;7-CHLORO-2',4,6-TRIMETHOXY-6'-METHYL-, (1'S-TRANS)-SPIRO(BENZOFURAN-2(3H),1'-(2)CYCLOHEXENE)-3,4'-DIONE;(+)-griseofulvi;(2s-trans)-7-chloro-2’,4,6-trimethoxy-6’-methylspiro[benzofuran-2(3h),1’-[2]cy;(2s-trans)-xy-6’-methyl
CAS:126-07-8
MF:C17H17ClO6
MW:352.77
EINECS:204-767-4
Product Categories:Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Antifungal;Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;VERELAN;Inhibitors
Mol File:126-07-8.mol
(+)-Griseofulvin Structure
(+)-Griseofulvin Chemical Properties
mp 218-220 °C(lit.)
alpha 354 º (c=1, dimethylform)
storage temp. −20°C
Water Solubility practically insoluble
Merck 14,4549
BRN 95226
CAS DataBase Reference126-07-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceGriseofulvin(126-07-8)
EPA Substance Registry SystemSpiro[benzofuran- 2(3H),1'-[2]cyclohexene]- 3,4'-dione, 7-chloro-2',4,6-trimethoxy- 6'-methyl-, (1'S,6'R)-(126-07-8)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T,Xn
Risk Statements 60-61-40-43-45
Safety Statements 53-22-36/37/39-45
WGK Germany 3
RTECS WG9800000
Hazardous Substances Data126-07-8(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
(+)-Griseofulvin English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
(+)-Griseofulvin Usage And Synthesis
General descriptionGriseofulvin is a non-polyene class antifungal antibiotics; it can strongly inhibit the mitosis of fungal cell and interfere with the fungal DNA synthesis; it can also bind to tubulin to prevent fungal cell division. It has been applied to clinical medicine since 1958 and has currently been widely used for treating the fungal infections of the skin and the stratum corneum with strong inhibitory effects on Trichophyton rubrum and Trichophyton tonsorans, etc. Griseofulvin is not only a widely used antibiotic for clinical treatment of fungal infections of the skin and cuticle, but also applied in agriculture for prevention and treatment of fungal diseases; for example, it has a special efficacy on treating a kind of candidiasis in apple which can cause infection during pollination.
Physical and Chemical PropertiesGriseofulvin pure product is colorless crystal, being neutral, and insoluble in water with a strong systemic property. It is stable both in vitro and in vivo of plants and is also stable to the various environment factors between pH3.0 ~ 8.8. It can be used for prevention and treatment of a variety of fungal plant diseases. The main species china applied for production of griseofulvin is Penicillium nigricans and Penicillium urticae. When grown at the medium, Penicillium nigricans is fuzzy with fresh culture being pure gray and aging culture being dark gray with its back being deep orange-red to the back orange brown. The fungi lawn of Penicillium urticae is yellowish green to pure light gray, thick and dense with the back being pale yellow to brownish; their aerial hyphae has a broom-like shape.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Pharmacological effectsIn medicine, this product mainly has good antibacterial effect against Trichophyton, Microspores, and Epidermophyton fungi. However, it has no anti-bacterial effect on Candida, Cryptococcus, Histoplasma, Sporothrix, Blastomyces, and Coccidioides and so on. Mechanism of action of is drug is through interfering with the biosynthesis of nucleic acids of fungal and further inhibiting of its growth.
In agriculture, this product has good inhibitory effect on the Ascomycetes, Basidiomycetes, Deuteromycetes and some kinds of algae. However, it is not effective in treating oomycetes whose cell wall containing no chitin content. After spraying melons and other crops, it can be transferred into the branch, leaves and fruits through inner absorption, the absorption of water via rrot, as well as transpiration effect, and further preventing the fungal diseases; according to the study of Brandeis et al. (1946), at a concentration as low as even 10 mg/L or 1 mg/L, griseofulvin can already can make the mycelium of Bctrytis allill be stout, deformed and exhibit spiral bending, also cause: large number of abnormal branching; the development retardation of germinated spores, and loss of apical dominance; thus it has uptake therapeutic effects on a variety of plant diseases, especially powdery mildew, gray mold diseases; Griseofulvin has a more prominent antibacterial activity than the bactericidal activity.
PharmacokineticsThe absorption of orally administration of this drug varies according to the difference in preparation, the micro-particle of this drug can be absorbed by 25% to 70%; its ultrafine particles can almost all absorbed after oral administration. Eating fat can significantly increase the extent of absorption. The product has a serum protein binding rate of being 80%. After its absorption, this product can be deposited in the skin, hair, nail cuticle and combine with keratin to prevent the further invasion of sensitive dermatophytes; at the same time, the pathogenic fungi locate in superficial stratum corneum will leave the body together with the fall-off of the skin or hair with only a very small amount being distribution in other body fluids and tissues. This product can also enter into the fetal circulation and be secreted from the milk. This product is inactivated through metabolism in the liver with the main metabolite being 6-methyl griseofulvin and glucuronic acylate; the blood elimination half-life is 14 to 24 hours. The percentage of product secreted from the urine in its prototype is less than 1% with about 16% to 36% of the prototype being discharged from the feces.
IndicationsIn medicine, this product is suitable for the treatment of a variety of ringworm, including tinea capitis, tinea barbae, body tinea, jock itch, foot tinea and onychomycosis. The various kinds of tinea mentioned are caused by various fungi including Trichophyton rubrum, Trichophyton tonsorans, Trichophyton mentagrophytes, Fingers Trichophyton, etc., and Microsporon audouini, Microsporon canis, Microsporon gypseum and Epidermophyton floccosum, etc. due. This product is not suitable for treatment in mild cases, localized infection cases and cases which can be treated with topical antifungal agents. Griseofulvin is not effective in treating the infections of a various kinds of fungi such as Candida, Histoplasma, Actinomyces, Sporothrix species, Blastomyces, Coccidioides, Nocardio and Cryptococcus species as well as treating tinea versicolor.
In agriculture, this product is first introduced by Brian et al (1951) for control of plant diseases. According to previous studies, it can be used for prevention of melon (melon) vine blight, crack spread disease, watermelon blight, anthracnose, apple blossom rot, apple cold rot, apple rot, cucumber downy mildew , strawberry gray mold, gourds hanging blight, powdery mildew of roses, chrysanthemums powdery mildew, rot flower lettuce, early tomato blight, tulip fire blight and other fungal diseases.
Adverse reactions1. Nervous system headache is relatively common with about 10% of patients experiencing headaches; it is a bit severe at initial stage, but will be alleviated with the continuing administration of drug; other reactions also include lethargy and fatigue. Occasional dizziness, ataxia, and peripheral neuritis may also occur.
2. For Digestive system; a small number of patients may undergo abdominal discomfort, nausea or diarrhea, usually mild which can be tolerated by the patient.
3. Allergies can occur in about 3% of patients which suffers rash; occasionally angioneurotic edema, persistent urticaria, and exfoliative dermatitis can also occur; in very rare cases, photosensitive dermatitis can occur at a small number of patients.
4. This product can sometimes cause reduction of the number of peripheral blood leukocyte; sometime can even cause liver toxicity and proteinuria.
Precautions1. Cross allergy; because griseofulvin is obtained from Penicillium, which indicated that the drug may have cross-allergy with penicillin or penicillamine, however, this kinds of hypothesis hasn’t been confirmed by clinical cases; but patients allergic to penicillin should still apply with caution and subject to careful observation.
2. Griseofulvin can cause tumor in animal experiments.
3. This product can occasionally cause liver toxicity; patients with original liver disease or liver damage should decide whether to choose to apply this drug after thinking twice.
4. It can induce porphyria and lupus; lupus patients who have index should have trade-off decision before applying this drug.
5. During the treatment, regular testing of peripheral blood, liver function, blood nitrogen content in urea, creatinine and urine routine are demanded.
6. It can be administrated either simultaneously with meal or after the meal with high-fat meal being the best, because they can reduce the gastrointestinal side effects and increase drug absorption.
7. In order to prevent relapse, treatment should be continued until clinical symptoms and laboratory tests confirmed that the pathogen has been completely eradicated. Usually treatment course is: tinea capitis: 8 to 10 weeks; tinea: 2 to 4 weeks; tinea pedis: 4-8 weeks; finger nail tinea: at least four months; nail psoriasis: at least six months, although still with a high recurrence rate.
8. A suitable topical administration is usually necessary at the same time; this is particularly important for athlete's foot.
9. During the treatment or at least 6 months of post-treatment, male patients should take contraceptive measures for prevention of pregnancy.
Drug Interactions1. Combination of this product together with ethanol can cause tachycardia, sweating, flushing of the skin, etc., so avoid taking them at the same time.
2. Combination with anticoagulant drugs such as warfarin, and coumarin can enhance the hepatic metabolism and leaving the efficacy of anticoagulation being weakened; so it is necessary to adjust the dose by monitoring the prothrombin time at the same time.
3. Combination with primidone, and phenobarbital can decrease the antifungal effect of this product which may be due to that absorption of barbiturates may reduce the absorption of this drug as well as the increased rate of its inactivation due to the induction of hepatic enzyme which causes the decreased blood concentration; thus should avoid this kind of combination of drugs.
4. Combination of estrogen-class contraceptive with the product can reduce the effect of orally administrated contraceptives which may be due to that the product may strengthen the metabolism of contraceptive drugs in the live, causing its decreased blood concentration; thus should avoid using them simultaneously.
ToxicityGriseofulvin has a relatively low toxicity to warm-blooded animals; intraperitoneal injection of both sexes of Waster rats found that they could both withstand a dosage of per 100ml/kg (some damage effects on the seminal vesicles and the intestinal epithelium were observed). Although intravenous injection can cause the temporary inhibition of cells mitosis (especially bone marrow some cells), the rates were almost unaffected under normal conditions. Moreover, after 24 hours, the rats began to rapidly recover; its LD50 is 400ml/kg body weight. Furthermore, even a large dose of griseofulvin only has a very small toxicity to the plants. It will be slowly degraded in the body with a faster degradation rate in soil; so there are no issues about residue and environmental pollution problems. However, the property of its fast degradation also limits their application of antimicrobial activity in agriculture.
Pediatric medicationWe are lack of information about the medication on children under 2 years.
Elderly medicationThere are still no existing information about its application in Elderly people and the relation with their ages.
Chemical PropertiesIt is white or white-like powder. Melting point is 218-224 °C. It is highly soluble in tetrachloroethane, soluble in acetone or chloroform, slightly soluble in methanol or ethanol, and very slightly soluble in water. It is odorless or almost odorless with slightly bitter taste. It is stable to heat.
Production methodsGriseofulvin is a antibiotic produced from the culture fermentation broth of Penicillium griseofulvum.
Chemical PropertiesCrystalline Solid
CategoryPesticide
Usageadrenegic blocker, Ca channel blocker, coronary vasodilator, antiarrhythmic
Usageantifungal, inhibits mitosis in metaphase
UsageGriseofulvin is a spirobenzofuran produced by a number of Penicillium species, first isolated in the 1930s by Raistrick's group. Griseofulvin is a selective antifungal agent used to treat skin infections in animals and humans. Griseofulvin acts by binding to fungal tubulin and inhibiting the mitotic spindle. Griseofulvin's ability to bind to keratin is considered an important aspect of the metabolite's access to dermatophytic fungi. More recently, griseofulvin has become an important phenotypic marker in Penicillium taxonomy.
UsageIt is an antifungal drug. It is used both in animal and in humans, to treat rigworm infections of the skin and nails. It is derived from the mold Penicillium griseofulvum
Toxicity gradingLow toxicity
Acute toxicityOral - rat LD50: 10000 mg / kg; Oral - Mouse LD50: 50000 mg / kg
Flammability hazard characteristicsCombustion can produce toxic chloride gas
Storage CharacteristicsTreasury: ventilation low-temperature an dry; it should be separately stored and transported from raw materials of food.
Extinguishing agentDry powder, foam, sand
General DescriptionWhite to pale cream-colored crystalline powder. Odorless or almost odorless. Tasteless. Sublimes without decomposition at 410°F.
Air & Water ReactionsInsoluble in water.
Reactivity Profile(+)-Griseofulvin is incompatible with strong oxidizing agents. .
Fire HazardFlash point data for (+)-Griseofulvin are not available. (+)-Griseofulvin is probably combustible.
(+)-Griseofulvin Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsStarch-->Oxalic acid
Tag:(+)-Griseofulvin(126-07-8) Related Product Information
5-CHLORO-2-METHOXYBENZALDEHYDE 1-(3-CHLORO-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)-1-ETHANONE 4'-hydroxy-2-methylpropiophenone 1-(5-CHLORO-2,4-DIMETHOXY-PHENYL)-ETHANONE 4-HYDROXY-2,2-DIMETHYL-BENZOFURAN-3-ONE 3-(3-CHLORO-PHENYL)-PROPAN-1-OL 3'-Chloropropiophenone 3-CHLOROPHENETHYLALCOHOL 1-METHOXYCYCLOHEXENE 2-CHLORO-3-METHOXYPHENOL 1-(4-METHOXYPHENYL)-3-METHYLBUTAN-1-ONE 5-CHLORO-2-METHOXYACETOPHENONE ALLYL 2-CHLOROPHENYL ETHER (+)-Griseofulvin TRANSFAT Difluorochloromethane trans,trans-2,4-Undecadienal Cyclohexene

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗生素类药物 > 其它抗生素类药 > (+)-灰黄霉素

(+)-灰黄霉素

(+)-灰黄霉素 更多供应商
公司名称:武汉远成共创科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:027-50756250/076/168/190/126/190
产品介绍:中文名称:灰黄霉素
英文名称:(+)-Griseofulvin
CAS:126-07-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:625/KG 备注:欢迎致电:18872220771、027-50756129、微信即手机号 25Kg纸板桶可拆包 99% 国家标准 BP2009/EP6
公司名称:百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍:中文名称:(+)-灰黄霉素
英文名称:(+)-Griseofulvin
CAS:126-07-8
纯度:99.6% 包装信息:25G,5G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称:武汉易泰科技有限公司上海分公司  
联系电话:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
产品介绍:英文名称:Griseofulvin
CAS:126-07-8
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;100g
公司名称:阿法埃莎(中国)化学有限公司  
联系电话:400-610-6006; 021-67582000
产品介绍:中文名称:(+)-灰黄霉素,97%
英文名称:(+)-Griseofulvin, 97%
CAS:126-07-8
包装信息:5g 备注:B23521
公司名称:太原市瑞和丰科贸有限公司  
联系电话:+86 351 7031519
产品介绍:中文名称:灰黄霉素
英文名称:Griseofulvin
CAS:126-07-8
纯度:98%;99% 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;100g;250g;500g;1kg
最新发布供应信息
灰黄霉素_武汉远启医药化工有限公司
2016/9/1 16:02:24
灰黄霉素价格 灰黄霉素批发 灰黄霉素厂家_武汉远启医药化工有限公司
2016/9/1 15:40:02
(+)-灰黄霉素
概述 理化性质 药理作用 药代动力学 适应证 不良反应 注意事项 药物相互作用  毒性 儿童用药 老人用药 MSDS 用途与合成方法 (+)-灰黄霉素价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:(+)-灰黄霉素
中文同义词:灰黄霉素;灰荑霉素;(+)-灰黄霉素;6'-甲基-2',4,6-三甲氧基-7-氯螺[苯并呋喃-2(3H),1'-[2]环己烯]-3,4'-二酮;(+)-灰黄霉素,97%;渗透直径测定用灰黄霉素;灰黄霉素, (+)-灰黄霉素;灰黄霉素D3
英文名称:(+)-Griseofulvin
英文同义词:(+)-GRISEOFULVIN;GRISEOFULVIN;[2S-TRANS]-7-CHLORO-2,4,6-TRIMETHOXY-6'-METHYLSPIRO[BENZOFURAN-2(3H), 1'(2)-CYCLOHEXANE]-3,4'-DIONE;(2S)-TRANS-7-CHLORO-2',4,6-TRIMETHOXY-6'-METHYLSPIRO(BENZOFURAN-2[3H],1'-[2]CYCLOHEXENE)-3,4'-DIONE;7-CHLORO-2',4,6-TRIMETHOXY-6'-METHYL-, (1'S-TRANS)-SPIRO(BENZOFURAN-2(3H),1'-(2)CYCLOHEXENE)-3,4'-DIONE;(+)-griseofulvi;(2s-trans)-7-chloro-2’,4,6-trimethoxy-6’-methylspiro[benzofuran-2(3h),1’-[2]cy;(2s-trans)-xy-6’-methyl
CAS号:126-07-8
分子式:C17H17ClO6
分子量:352.77
EINECS号:204-767-4
相关类别:Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Antifungal;Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;医药原料;抗生素;分析标准品;植物提取物;原料药;VERELAN;微生物代谢物;抗生素类药物;杀菌剂类;维生素与氨基酸;医药中间体;解热镇痛类;原料;小分子抑制剂;Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物
Mol文件:126-07-8.mol
(+)-灰黄霉素
(+)-灰黄霉素 性质
熔点 218-220 °C(lit.)
比旋光度 354 º (c=1, dimethylform)
储存条件 −20°C
水溶解性 practically insoluble
Merck 14,4549
BRN 95226
CAS 数据库126-07-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Griseofulvin(126-07-8)
EPA化学物质信息Spiro[benzofuran- 2(3H),1'-[2]cyclohexene]- 3,4'-dione, 7-chloro-2',4,6-trimethoxy- 6'-methyl-, (1'S,6'R)-(126-07-8)
(+)-灰黄霉素 用途与合成方法
概述灰黄霉素(griseofulvin)是一种非多烯类的抗真菌抗生素,它能强烈抑制真菌细胞有丝分裂,干扰真菌DNA合成,并且它与微管蛋白结合, 能阻止真菌细胞分裂。1958年开始用于医学临床, 至今已广泛用于治疗皮肤及角质层的真菌感染,对红色发癣菌、断发癣菌和琉毛发癣菌等具有强烈的抑制作用。灰黄霉素不仅是一种普遍应用于临床治疗皮肤和角质层真菌感染的抗生素,而且在农业上,它也被用于真菌病害防治,苹果中一种念珠菌病在花授粉时能引起感染,而它对此具有特别的疗效。
理化性质 灰黄霉素纯品为无色结晶,属中性,不溶于水,内吸性较强,在植株体内体外和pH3.0~8.8之间对环境因素均较稳定,能防治多种植物霉菌性病害。我国生产的灰黄霉素的菌种主要有黑青霉和荨麻青霉,在培养基上黑青霉苔呈原茸毛状,新培养时纯灰色,老龄变为暗灰色,背面深橙红至橙褐色。荨麻青霉的菌苔淡黄绿色至纯亮灰色,厚而密,背面淡浊黄色至带褐色,它们的气生菌丝都很象扫帚状。
药理作用在医学上,本品主要对毛发癣菌、小孢子菌、表皮癣菌等浅部真菌有良好抗菌作用。对念珠菌属、隐球菌属、组织胞浆菌属、孢子丝菌属、芽生菌属、球孢子菌属等无抗菌作用。该药系通过干扰真菌核酸的合成而抑制其生长。
在农业上,本品对子囊菌、担子菌、半知菌及某些藻菌都有抑制作用,仅对细胞壁没有几丁质的卵菌类没有作用。喷施瓜类等作物后,可通过内吸传导,根系对水溶液的吸收及蒸腾等作用进入枝叶果实等部位,防治真菌性病害,据布兰(Briau)等人(1946)研究,灰黄霉素使用浓度即使低到10mg/L 甚至1mg/L也能使Bctrytis allill等菌丝粗壮,畸形,呈螺旋状弯曲,出现大量异常分枝;已萌发的分生孢子发育阻滞,失去顶端优势;从而对多种植物病害,尤其是对白粉病、灰霉病具有内吸治疗活性,抑菌活性比杀菌活性更突出。
药代动力学本品口服吸收因制剂不同而异,该药的微粒型可被吸收25%~70%,其超微粒型口服后几乎全部吸收。进食脂肪可明显增加吸收程度。本品血清蛋白结合率约为80%。本品吸收后可沉积在皮肤、毛发、甲的角质层,并与其角蛋白相结合,防止敏感皮肤癣菌等的继续侵入,存在于浅表角质层的致病真菌则随皮肤或毛发的脱落而离开人体,仅很少量分布至其他体液和组织。本品亦可进入胎儿循环及自乳汁中分泌。本品在肝内代谢灭活,主要的代谢物为6-甲基灰黄霉素及其葡萄糖醛酰化物,血消除半衰期为14~24小时。本品自尿中以药物原形排出者不足1%,约16%~36%以原形自粪便排出。
适应证在医学上,本品适用于各种癣病的治疗,包括头癣、须癣、体癣、股癣、足癣和甲癣。上述癣病由深红色发癣菌、断发癣菌、须发癣菌、指间发癣菌等以及奥杜安小孢子菌、犬小孢子菌、石膏样小孢子菌和絮状表皮癣菌等所致。本品不宜用于轻症、局限的浅部真菌感染及局部用抗真菌药已可奏效者。灰黄霉素对念珠菌属、组织胞浆菌属、放线菌属、孢子丝菌属、芽生菌属、球孢子菌属、奴卡菌属及隐球菌属等感染及花斑癣均无效。
在农业上,本品是Brian等人(1951)首先引入防治植物病害的。据已有的研究报导,它能防治甜瓜(瓜类)蔓枯病、蔓裂病,西瓜凋萎病、炭疽病,苹果花腐病、苹果冷腐病、苹果树腐烂病、黄瓜霜霉病、草莓灰霉病、葫芦悬枯病、玫瑰白粉病、菊花白粉病、莴苣花腐病、蕃茄早疫病、郁金香火疫病等真菌性病害。
不良反应1.神经系统头痛较为常见,约10%患者可出现头痛,初时较重,继续用药可减轻。其他尚有嗜睡、乏力等。偶有眩晕、共济失调和周围神经炎等发生。
2.消化系统少数患者可出现上腹不适、恶心或腹泻,一般系轻度,患者可耐受。
3.过敏反应约3%患者可发生皮疹,偶可发生血管神经性水肿、持续性荨麻疹、剥脱性皮炎,少数患者可发生光感性皮炎。
4.本品偶可致周围血象白细胞减少,偶可引起肝毒性及蛋白尿。
有关灰黄霉素的概述、理化性质、药理作用、药动学、不良反应、注意事项等是由Chemicalbook的侍艳编辑整理。(2015-11-17)
注意事项1.交叉过敏由于灰黄霉素获自青霉菌,由此推测该药可能与青霉素类或青霉胺存在交叉过敏,然而临床并未证实此情况存在,但青霉素过敏患者应用本品时仍需谨慎,并严密观察。
2.灰黄霉素在动物实验中有致肿瘤作用。
3.本品偶可致肝毒性,原有肝病或肝功能损害者需权衡利弊后决定是否用药。
4.本品可诱发卟啉病、红斑狼疮,红斑狼疮患者如有指征应用该药时必须权衡利弊后决定。
5.治疗中需定期检测周围血象、肝功能、血尿素氮、肌酐及尿常规。
6.本品可于进餐时同服或餐后服,以进高脂肪餐为最佳,因可减少胃肠道反应及增加药物吸收。
7.为防止复发,治疗应持续到临床症状消失和实验室检查证实病原菌已完全根除。一般疗程为:头癣8~10周;体癣2~4周;足癣4~8周;指甲癣至少4个月;趾甲癣至少6个月;但趾甲癣的复发率仍高。
8.通常需同时予以适宜的局部用药,此对足癣尤为重要。
9.男性患者在治疗期间及治疗结束后至少6个月应采取避孕措施。
药物相互作用 1.本品与乙醇同服可出现心动过速、出汗、皮肤潮红等,故两者不宜同用。
2.与华法林、香豆素类等抗凝药合用时,本品可能使肝代谢增强,而使抗凝药的作用减弱,故需监测凝血酶原时间以调整剂量。
3.与扑米酮、苯巴比妥类药物合用时可使本品的抗真菌作用减弱,可能与巴比妥类使该药的吸收减少,并由于诱导肝酶使本品灭活增快,致血药浓度降低有关,应避免此类药物与本品合用。
4.雌激素类避孕药与本品合用可降低口服避孕药的效果,可能因本品加强该类药物在肝内代谢致血药浓度降低有关,应避免两者同用。
毒性 灰黄霉素对温血动物的毒性相当低,采用腹腔注射两种性别的Waster大鼠,都能经受每 100ml/kg体重的剂量(结果对精囊和肠上皮组织有一定损害)。静脉注射虽会引起细胞(尤其是骨髓部分细胞)有丝分裂的暂时抑制,但在一般条件下,大白鼠差不多不会受什么影响,而且在24小时之后就开始迅速恢复,其LD50为400ml/kg体重。即使用灰黄霉素剂量较大,植物药害都很轻,它会在体内慢慢降解,土壤中降解更快,因此,不存在残留和污染环境问题。这种降解快的性能也限制了其抗菌活性在农业上的应用。
儿童用药2岁以下儿童缺乏应用本品的资料。
老人用药老年人中本品的应用及其与年龄关系尚无研究资料。
化学性质 白色或类白色粉末。熔点218-224℃。易溶于四氯乙烷,溶于丙酮或氯仿,微溶于甲醇或乙醇,极微溶于水。无臭或几乎无臭,味微苦,对热稳定。
用途 本品对各种皮肤癣菌有抑制作用,包括皮表癣菌属、皮癣菌属和小孢子菌属。对花斑癣菌、白色含珠菌和细菌无效。本品起抑菌作用,对生长旺盛的真菌有效。本品用于敏感真菌引起的头癣、甲癣、迭瓦癣、物足癣和体癣。
用途 对各种皮肤癣菌有抑制作用,对生长旺盛的真菌有效。 适用于各种癣病治疗,包括头癣、须癣、体癣、股癣、足癣和甲 癣。?
生产方法 灰黄霉素是自灰黄青霉菌(Penicilli-um griseofulvum)的培养发酵液中提取制得的抗生素。
类别农药
毒性分级低毒
急性毒性口服- 大鼠 LD50: 10000 毫克/ 公斤; 口服- 小鼠 LD50: 50000 毫克/ 公斤
可燃性危险特性燃烧产生有毒氯化物气体
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 与食品原料分开储运
灭火剂干粉、泡沫、砂土
安全信息
危险品标志 T,Xn
危险类别码 60-61-40-43-45
安全说明 53-22-36/37/39-45
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号WG9800000
毒害物质数据126-07-8(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
(+)-Griseofulvin 英文
ACROS 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
(+)-灰黄霉素 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2016/03/27B23521(+)-灰黄霉素,97%
(+)-Griseofulvin, 97%
126-07-8100g2494元
2016/03/27B23521(+)-灰黄霉素,97%
(+)-Griseofulvin, 97%
126-07-825g833元
"(+)-灰黄霉素" 相关产品信息
环己烷 黄霉素 2-羟基-5-氯苯乙酮 4'-羟基苯己酮 夫诺维林 4-氯间苯二酚 2-羟基-2-甲基-1-苯基-1-丙酮 1-(3-氯-2-羟苯基)乙基-1-酮 5-氯-2-甲氧基苯甲醛 3'-氯丙酮苯 3-氯苯乙醇 5-氯-2-甲氧基苯乙酮 (+)-灰黄霉素 一氯二氟甲烷 二甲基呋喃 (E,E)-2,4-十一烷二烯醛 环己烯 2-环己烯-1-酮