ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Specialty drugs >Dermatology drugs >Collagen

Collagen

Collagen Suppliers list
Company Name:Shanghai YuanYe Biotechnology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-61312874
Email:shyysw@163.com
Company Name:BeiJing Hwrk Chemicals Limted  
Tel:4006990298;010-57411839;0757-86311057;021-51691807
Email:sales@hwrkchemical.com
Company Name:BEST-REAGENT  
Tel:028-85973071 028-85973075
Email:service@best-reagent.com
Company Name:Maya High Purity Chemicals  
Tel:+86 (573) 82222445 (0)18006601000 QQ:452520369
Email:sales@maya-r.com
Company Name:Spectrum Chemical Manufacturing Corp.  
Tel:021-67601398-808
Email:gduan@spectrumchina.net
Collagen Chemical Properties
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: 5 mg/mL, hazy, colorless and viscous
form solution
EPA Substance Registry SystemCollagen(9007-34-5)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes B
WGK Germany 1
10-21
MSDS Information
Collagen Usage And Synthesis
General descriptionCollagen (Collagen) is the main component of the extracellular matrix and mainly presented in the form of insoluble fibrin. It is widely presented in animal bone, tendon, sheath muscles, ligaments, fascia, cartilage and skin, and is a extremely important protein in the connective tissue which accounting for 25% to 30% of the total protein of animal body. Its function are supporting organ and protecting the body. It is also the most important protein specie located in cellular matrix. There are many types of collagen; Collagen of bone and skin generally belong to type I collagen; Collagen of cartilage belongs to type II; Type III collagen is located in embryo skin; Collagen of cell basilar membrane belongs to type IV. Collagen has a unique triple helix structure which makes its molecular structure be very stable and make it have low immunogenicity and good biodegradability property. Collagen, as a natural biological resource, has a unique biocompatible and biodegradable property which cannot be matched by any synthetic polymer material today. In addition, it has other features such as high tensile strength, low immunity, bleeding inhibition and promoting cell growth and proliferation. So, it is widely used in clinical medicine, cosmetics, food, chemicals and many other research areas.
Composition
Collagen is abundant of nutrient. Besides being rich in tryptophan and cysteine, it also ??contains hydroxyproline and pyroglutamatge which is rarely presented in common proteins.
1. In addition to cystine and tryptophan, collagen is rich in 18 kinds of amino acids, including seven kinds of essential amino acids for humans.
2. The content of glycine in collagen accounted for nearly one-third.
3. Collagen contains hydroxylysine and hydroxyproline, which is lacking in other proteins.
Composition of collagen proteins
Figure 1 Composition of collagen proteins
Structure propertiesIn molecular structure, collagen is composed of parallel linear chains, each linear chain consists of three twisted left-handed α- peptide chains which are closely connected by inter-chain interactions and be integrated to form a strong right-handed triple helix (triple-helix) structure. Each α-peptide chain is made up of more than 300 Gly-X-Y tandem repeat with other small segments of different structure connecting the two termini. Amino acid residues in collagen all belong to α-amino acid, wherein X, Y is any amino acid residue other than Gly, but usually for X: Pro; for Y is typically hydroxyproline (Hyp) which is not coded by DNA base. Hydroxyproline is formed by the action of a specific enzyme --- proline-4-hydroxylase (prolyl-4-hydroxylase, P4H) on the proline after the formation of primary protein structure. Hydroxy group of hydroxyproline play an important role on stabilizing the helical structure of collagen via the hydrogen bonds. In addition, collagen also contains a certain amount of hydroxylysine (Hyl), which has a similar effect as Hyp. Because the side chains of Pro and Hyp are annular, the bonds between their α-carbon and the amide nitrogen cannot be rotated (The angle is generally fixed at about -60 °). Thereby the high content of these amino acid residues of boosts the formation of α-chain helical structure and further stabilize it. In the Triple-helix structure, GIy group is located in the center of the spiral, and the other amino acids which have a side chain are located outside of the spiral. The helix pitch of right-handed triple helix is 8.55 nm and its radius is 1.5nm. Every lap of each peptide chain contains 30 residues; and the length of every left-handed helical peptide chain is 0.952 nm. Each circle containing about 3.3 residues with the distance between axially adjacent amino acid residues being 0.286nm. Since the triple helix structure is a dislocation structure, the Gly residues come from three peptide chains piled up along the central axis of the helix. In the three-dimensional space, the Gly of chain is adjacent to the X and Y residues of the other two strands, respectively. The Gly in china A is close to the X residue of chain C and the Y residue in chain B. Therefore, the N-H of each Gly residue forms hydrogen bonds with CO of the adjacent X residues. Because hydroxy Hyp residues are also involved in the formation of hydrogen bonds between the chains, the triple helix structure is further stabilized and enhanced. Studies have shown that the presence of divalent iron ions at the N-terminal of collagen polypeptide can further improve the stability of the triple helical structure. In addition, the circular dichroism spectra reveal that polyhydroxy compounds such as sugar alcohols can polymerize with collagens. Molecular mechanics calculations further showed that the polymerization usually occurs in the position where X is Ser of collagen triplets. However, the stability of collagen will be weakened by the increased carbon atoms in such compounds.
The 3D structure of collagen
Figure 2. The 3D structure of collagen
Physical and chemical propertyCollagen protein is an amphoteric electrolyte depends on two factors, first, each of the collagen peptide chains having many acidic or basic side groups; Secondly, each of the collagen has α-carboxyl groups and α-amino groups in its two termini. These groups have the ability to accept or give a proton. The dissociable groups can yield either positive or negative charge in particular pH range. In other words, different collagens become ions with many positive charge or negative charge with different medium pH. PKI of the side chain of collagen peptide is slightly different from the PKI value of its amino acid side groups which is due to the influence of neighboring charge in the protein molecule. The isoelectric point of collagen (cowhide) is 7.5 to 7.8, exhibiting a slightly alkaline because the basic amino acid peptide chains of collagen are a little more than an acidic amino acid. As a polymer compound, collagen has colloidal properties and certain viscosity in an aqueous solution with the viscosity being lowest at the isoelectric point. The lower the temperature is, the greater the viscosity becomes.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Biological properties1. Low immunogenicity
As medical biomaterials, the most important feature of collagen is its low immunogenicity. There are three types of antigen molecules of collagen; the first category is the collagen telopeptide of the non-helical peptide chains; the second is the conformation of the triple helix of collagen, and the third category is the amino acid sequence of a- helix region; wherein the second kind of antigen is only presented in natural collagen molecule; the third kind of antigen only exists in denatured collagen; the first class I antigens factor are presented in both native and denatured collagen.
2. Biocompatibility
Good biocompatibility refers to the well interaction between collagen and host cells and tissues. Whether as the backbone of the new organization before being absorbed, or being assimilated into the host to become part of it, the collagen always has good interaction with the matrix surrounding them which exhibits the coordination of interaction with each other. Moreover, it will become the part of the integral of normal physiological function of cells and tissues.
3. Biodegradability
Collagen can be degraded by specific protease. That means it is biodegradable. Because collagen has a tightening and stable helical structure, the vast majority of protease can only cleave its side chains. Only with specific proteases under certain conditions can the peptide bonds of collagen be broken. Once the collagen peptide bonds were broken, its helical structure is destroyed immediately with the broken collagen polypeptide being totally degraded by protease.
Application1. Application in healthcare industry
Collagen is mainly used as scaffolds, skin and bones in tissue engineering. With the application of collagen in tissue engineering, the study of biological membrane also becomes more extensive such as vascular membrane, ligaments and heart valves.
Collagen has good biocompatibility and biodegradable security. It can be degraded and absorbed, and have a good adhesion force thus having a unique skin repair function which can be used for skin transplant after modification. Collagen can form the skeleton of the extracellular matrix and is an important component of cells. It plays a role of anchoring and supporting the cells, and providing the appropriate microenvironment for cell proliferation and growth, also providing a good supply of nutrients. Thus whether as the backbone of the new organization before being absorbed, or being assimilated into the host to become part of it, the collagen always has good interaction with the matrix surrounding them which exhibits the coordination of interaction with each other. This will boost the normal proliferation and repairmen of epithelial cells, thus boosting the healing wound healing of the wound. In this case, it is used for burns and trauma repair, treatment and care, reducing and alleviating the degree of burns. Collagen biological dressing has two advantages: First, the preparation method is simple, easy for sterilization, easy for process; the second is having good adhesion, suitable for the formation of granulation tissue and epithelial cells; can reduce the contracture and antigenic response of wounds, having a good hemostatic effect and easy to absorb tissue exudates.
Because of its unique properties, collagen protein can also be used to treat ophthalmic diseases. Collagen can promote cell growth and the repair of corneal epithelial cell damage, and can also be dissolved in tears. It also has the ability to introduce epithelia cells into the defect area. At the same time, its degraded products can be taken advantage by new cells for new collagen synthesis, which plays the role of connecting different cells. Thus, it is widely applied in the treatment of eye diseases. Collagen can also be used as the carrier for ocular administration, with the function of increasing drug concentration, prolonging drug action time, and reducing the systemic toxicity of the drug, which has broad prospects for development.
In clinical medicine, collagen has also been widely used for cosmetic and orthopedic treatment, for treatment of periodontal diseases, for hard tissue repair, for nerve repair and regeneration, as the wrapping materials of periodontal nerve repair, as artificial organs, as pacemakers and the filling materials of human organs.
2. The application in cosmetics
Collagen can be extracted from animal skin which also contains some proteoglycans like hyaluronic acid, chondroitin sulfate in addition to collagen, which all belongs to the natural moisturizing factor as important materials for maintaining skin moisture. Moreover it also has the role of preventing the conversion of tyrosine into melanin in the skin. Collagen, similar with the collagen structure in the skin and also the stratum corneum, which promotes the proliferation and repair of epithelial cell and replenishes amino acids and other nutrients, improves the living environment of skin cells, promotes the metabolism of skin and enhance circulation, fill and repair the damaged and aging skin, and also has a good compatibility, affinity and permeability with the skin. It can be fully absorbed by the skin and make the skin plump, stretch the wrinkles while being able to increase the density of the skin and resulting in tension. Therefore, collagen has a natural effect of moisturizing, whitening, eliminating freckle and wrinkle, and thus be widely used in the cosmetics industry. Currently on the market, many selling cosmetics such as masks, eye creams, skin creams contain collagen.
3. Application in Food Industry
There are two aspects of the application of collagen in food industry: its function and nutrition, respectively. Collagen peptides can be directly taken as a functional food alone, such as chewable tablets, and protein powders or enteral nutrition agents desired for athletes. Having foods rich in collagen can not only effectively delay the aging of body, strengthening the gluten and bone, enhancing physical fitness, but also lose the weight and blood pressure and have other health effects like replenishing calcium. Treating collagen with specific enzyme can break the intermolecular hydrogen bonds and further disrupting the original compact super-coiled structure. The resulting structure is more loosely-formed small molecules whose addition to the meat products can improve the connective tissue, increase the protein content, and have good taste and nutritious. The hydrolysis products of collagen can be used as frozen food modifier for using as thickening agent and have a low melting point, easy to be dissolved immediately after entrance into mouth. Therefore, collagen is widely used in jelly, sour cheese, ham, canned food, and bread. In addition, using the film-forming property can make collagen be the membrane materials for solidified and the labels of meat. Collagen can also be used as food adhesive for synthesizing film and as protective layer of food like meat and fish which has antioxidant activity while maintaining the bright color of meat.
4. Applications in other fields
With the continuous studies of collagen, there are increasing cases and promising prospects that collagen are applied in other fields. For example, extracting the collagen rich in the residual waste of tanning process can make collagen be the protein resources for feeding animal which realizes resource utilization. After the denaturation treatment of collagen, we can improve its textile properties and apply to the textile industry. In recent years, there are more and more cases that collagen has been applied to light industry such as paper industry, leather industry, and daily chemical industry. With the continuous development and progress of research techniques, it is clear that collagen will have broader application.
Chemical propertiesYellowish flakes freeze-dried substance; It is the main component of skin, connective tissue, bone and teeth. Different sources of collagen have different types, but they all contain three α chain, and are arranged into three-helical conformation. The slight difference in primary structure results in the formation of different types of collagen. The denatured collagen is referred as gelatin.
ApplicationSurgical suture fibers; as the substrate for measuring collagen.
Synthetic methodUse bovine tendon as the raw materials. Extract it with disodium hydrogen phosphate solution and KCl solution. Wash the residue, dehydrate and dry to obtain the finished product.
Chemical Propertiestype V
Usagefor collagenase binding
Usageinhibit carcinogenesis
Collagen Preparation Products And Raw materials
Preparation ProductsGelatin-->CARRAGEENAN-->LACCAIC ACID
Tag:Collagen(9007-34-5) Related Product Information
Ethyl isocyanoacetate COBALT ETHYLENE DIAMINE CHLORIDE Ferric acetylacetonate TRIS(2,2,6,6-TETRAMETHYL-3,5-HEPTANEDIONATO)DYSPROSIUM(III) BENZYL ISOCYANIDE COBALT(II) ACETYLACETONATE N-BUTYLISOCYANIDE METHYL ISOCYANOACETATE Cupric acetylacetonate PHENYLSELENOL 1,1,3,3-TETRAMETHYLBUTYL ISOCYANIDE DICHLORO(ETHYLENEDIAMINE)PLATINUM(II) Tosylmethyl isocyanide 2,4-PENTANEDIONE, SILVER DERIVATIVE TERT-BUTYL ISOCYANIDE Aluminum acetylacetonate TRIS(2,2,6,6-TETRAMETHYL-3,5-HEPTANEDIONATO)EUROPIUM(III) Collagen

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 专科用药 > 皮肤科用药 > 胶原蛋白

胶原蛋白

胶原蛋白 更多供应商
公司名称:上海源叶生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:021-61312874
产品介绍:中文名称:胶原蛋白
英文名称:Collagen
CAS:9007-34-5
包装信息:280.00RMB/10g 备注:试剂级 BR,鱼鳞提取
公司名称:北京华威锐科化工有限公司  
联系电话:4006990298;010-57411839;0757-86311057;021-51691807
产品介绍:中文名称:胶原蛋白
英文名称:Collagens polypeptide
CAS:9007-34-5
包装信息:1g 备注:I型,牛跟踺
公司名称:成都贝斯特试剂有限公司  
联系电话:028-85973071 028-85973075
产品介绍:中文名称:胶原蛋白Ⅰ型
英文名称:Collgen TypeⅠ
CAS:9007-34-5
纯度:99% 包装信息:5g,25g,100,500g,1Kg 备注:化学试剂、医药中间体,生化试剂,标准品
公司名称:玛雅试剂  
联系电话:+86 (573) 82222445 (0)18006601000 QQ:452520369
产品介绍:中文名称:胶原蛋白I型
英文名称:Collagen
CAS:9007-34-5
包装信息:25g;100g 备注:包装/报价:1克/203.5元;
公司名称:斯百全化学(上海)有限公司  
联系电话:021-67601398-808
产品介绍:英文名称:Collagen
CAS:9007-34-5
包装信息:1GM 备注:C2477
最新发布供应信息
胶原蛋白_洛阳康鹏生物制品有限公司
2015/12/9 13:39:48
湖北远成生物科技厂家供应现货95%水解胶原蛋白_湖北远成药业共创有限责任公司
2014/3/8 10:35:11
胶原蛋白 性质
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 5 mg/mL, hazy, colorless and viscous
form solution
EPA化学物质信息Collagen(9007-34-5)
胶原蛋白 用途与合成方法
概述胶原蛋白(collagen) ,又叫胶原质,是细胞外基质的主要成分,主要以不溶性纤维蛋白的形式存在。其广泛存在于动物的骨、腱、肌鞘、韧带、肌膜、软骨和皮肤中,是结缔组织中极其重要的一种蛋白质,占动物体内蛋白质总量的25% ~ 30%,起着支撑器官、保护肌体的功能, 也是组成细胞间质的最重要功能蛋白质。 胶原蛋白的种类很多,一般皮肤和骨骼中的是Ⅰ型胶原蛋白,软骨中的是Ⅱ型胶原蛋白,胚胎皮肤中的是Ⅲ型胶原蛋白,细胞基底膜中的是Ⅳ型胶原蛋白。 胶原蛋白的结构特征是三螺旋结构,其独特的三重螺旋结构,使该分子结构非常稳定,且具有低免疫原性和良好的可生物降解性等特征。胶原蛋白作为天然的生物资源,其独特的生物相容性和生物可降解性是当今合成高分子材料无法比拟的,另外还有其他特性如高拉伸强度、低免疫性、止血性能以及促进细胞生长等性能。因此,被广泛应用于临床医学、化妆品、食品、化工原料与研究等领域。
组成
胶原蛋白的营养十分丰富,其富含除色氨酸和半胱氨酸外,同时还含有在一般蛋白质中少见的羟脯氨酸和焦谷氨酸。
1.除了胱氨酸和色氨酸外,胶原蛋白富含18种氨基酸,其中包括7种维持人体必需的氨基酸。
2.胶原蛋白中甘氨酸含量占到将近1/3。
3.胶原蛋白中存在羟赖氨酸和羟脯氨酸,这在其他蛋白质中很缺乏。
胶原蛋白的成分组成
图1为胶原蛋白的成分组成
结构特点在分子结构上, 胶原蛋白是由平行线型链组成,每一线型链由三条扭曲左旋的α-肽链通过链间相互作用紧密结合而形成一极强的右旋三重螺旋(triplehelix)结构。每条α-肽链由多达300个以上的Gly-X-Y三联体重复构成, 两端连接具有不同结构的其它小片段。组成胶原蛋白的氨基酸残基均为α-氨基酸, 其中X、Y是Gly之外的任何氨基酸残基, 但X通常是Pro,Y通常是不由DNA碱基密码子编码的羟基脯氨酸(Hyp), 它是在蛋白质一级结构序列形成之后由特定的酶---脯氨酸-4-羟化酶(prolyl-4-hydroxylase , P4H)作用于序列中的Pro形成的,Hyp羟基通过分子间氢键对稳定胶原螺旋结构起着非常重要的作用;另外, 还含有一定量的羟赖氨酸(Hyl), 它具有与Hyp相类似的作用。由于Pro 和Hyp 的侧链是环形的, 它们的α-碳和酰胺氮之间的键不能旋转( 角一般固定在-60°左右), 因此高含量的这些氨基酸残基促进了α-肽链螺旋结构的形成和稳定。在三重螺旋结构中,Gly基位于螺旋形的中心, 而其它具有侧链的氨基酸残基位于螺旋的外侧。右旋三重螺旋的螺距为8.55 nm,半径为1.5nm , 每圈每条肽链上包含30个残基;而每条左旋肽链的螺旋为0.952 nm , 每圈约含3.3个残基, 其轴向相邻氨基酸残基间的距离大约为0.286nm。由于三重螺旋结构是一种错位的结构, 来自三条肽链的Gly 残基沿着螺旋的中心轴堆积。在三维空间上, 一条链上的Gly处于和其它两条链的X 和Y残基相邻的位置,A链上的Gly与C链上的X和B链上的Y距离较近。因此,每个Gly残基的N-H就与相邻的X残基上的CO形成氢键。由于Hyp残基的羟基也参与链间氢键的形成, 三重螺旋结构得到了稳定和增强。有研究表明, 二价铁离子存在于胶原多肽的N末端时可以提高三重螺旋结构的稳定性。另外, 圆二色光谱分析显示, 多羟基的化合物如糖醇类的物质可以与胶原蛋白发生聚合, 分子力学计算进一步显示,这种聚合通常发生在胶原蛋白三联体的X为Ser的位置上,但是胶原蛋白的稳定性会随着该类化合物碳原子的增加而减弱。
胶原蛋白的三维结构
图2为胶原蛋白的三维结构
理化特性胶原蛋白质是一种两性电解质, 这取决于两个因素, 其一, 胶原每个肽链具有许多酸性或碱性的侧基;其二, 胶原每个肽链的两端有α-羧基和α-氨基, 这些基团都具有接受或给予质子的能力, 这些可解离的基团在特定的pH值范围内, 解离产生正电荷或负电荷, 换句话说, 随着介质的pH值不同胶原即成为带有许多正电荷或负电荷的离子。胶原肽链侧基的PKI值与其组成氨基酸侧基的PKI值略有不同, 这是由于在蛋白质分子中受到邻近电荷的影响所造成的。胶原(牛皮)的等电点是7.5 ~ 7.8, 呈现出偏碱性, 因为胶原的肽链中碱性氨基酸比酸性氨基酸多一点。胶原是高分子化合物, 在水溶液中具有胶体性质和一定粘度, 粘度在等电点时最低, 而且温度越低, 粘度越大。
有关胶原蛋白的组成、结构特点、应用等是由Chemicalbook的东方编辑整理。(2016-01-13)
提取方法提取胶原蛋白的大概过程是去除油脂,去除杂蛋白,胶原蛋白析出,纯化等。它的提取方法有以下几种:热水提取法,酸提取法,碱提取和酶提取法。
1.热水提取法
热水提取法是将原料经过除杂蛋白等前处理之后,直接在热水中提取已经变性了的胶原蛋白或胶原蛋白水解物的方法,使用的温度有100℃沸水浴、60-70℃、40-42℃、45℃。
2.酸提取法
酸提取法常用的酸有:甲酸、乙酸、盐酸、草酸、柠檬酸、乳酸等。低离子浓度酸可以破坏分子间盐键和希夫氏碱,引起胶原纤维膨胀、溶解。
使用酸提取胶原时,根据酸浓度、水解温度、水解时间等条件的不同,可以得到分子量不均的胶原水解物。但是在等浓度酸彻底水解过程中色氨酸会全部被破坏,丝氨酸和酪氨酸也会部分被破坏。因此,酸法溶出生物医用胶原要准确控制酸度、温度、时间等影响因素。
3.碱提取法
碱提取通常使用氢氧化钠,碳酸钠等,碱性条件下提取胶原,易引起蛋白质变性,如胶原肽键水解,含羟基、疏基的氨基酸全部被破坏;所得产物等电点pH值较低,天冬酞胺和谷氨酞胺分别转变为天冬氨酸和谷氨酸;如果水解严重,则会产生D、L型氨基酸消旋混合物,若D型氨基酸含量高过L 型氨基酸,则会抑制L-型氨基酸的吸收,有些D型氨基酸有毒,有的甚至有致癌、致畸和致突变的作用。因此,在提取结构完整、使用安全的胶原时,很少采用碱法提取胶原。
4.酶提取法
用蛋白酶处理猪皮,不仅可以水解掉胶原纤维蛋白的末端肽,提高胶原蛋白的产率;而且还不会破坏胶原蛋白的三股螺旋结构,保持其优良的物理和生化特性。通常使用的蛋白酶主要有中性蛋白酶、菠萝蛋白酶、无花果蛋白酶、胰蛋白酶和胃蛋白酶等。影响酶提取的因素有很多,如酶浓度、酶与底物的比例、酶解时间、酶解温度、pH值以及料液比等。在实际操作中,大多数采用酶复合法提取胶原蛋白。
生物学性质1.低免疫原性
胶原作为医用生物材料, 最重要的特点在于其低免疫原性。胶原有三种类型的抗原分子, 第一类是胶原肽链非螺旋的端肽, 第二类是胶原的三股螺旋的构象, 第三类是a-链螺旋区的氨基酸顺序。其中第二类抗原因子仅存在于天然胶原分子中, 第三类只出现在变性胶原中, 而第一类抗原因子在天然和变性胶原中均存在。
2.生物相容性
生物相容性是指胶原与宿主细胞及组织之间良好的相互作用。无论是在被吸收前作为新组织的骨架, 还是被吸收同化进入宿主成为宿主的一部分, 都与细胞周围的基质有着良好的相互作用, 表现出相互影响的协调性, 并成为细胞与组织正常生理功能整体的一部分。
3.可生物降解性
胶原能被特定的蛋白酶降解, 即生物降解性。因胶原具有紧密牢固的螺旋结构, 所以绝大多数蛋白酶只能切断其侧链, 只有特定的蛋白酶在特定的条件下才能降解胶原蛋白, 胶原肽键才会断裂。胶原的肽键一旦断裂, 其螺旋结构随即被破坏, 断裂的胶原多肽就被蛋白酶彻底水解。
应用1.在医疗卫生行业中的应用
胶原蛋白在组织工程中主要用作支架材料、皮肤和骨骼等。随着胶原蛋白在组织工程方面的应用,生物工程膜的应用也更加广泛,如血管膜、心脏瓣膜以及韧带等。
胶原蛋白具有良好的生物相容性和可生物降解安全性,可降解吸收,且黏着力好,因而具有独特的皮肤修复功能,其改性后可用于制作皮肤移植材料。胶原蛋白可构成细胞外基质的骨架,是细胞重要的组成成分,对细胞起到锚定和支持作用,并可为细胞的增殖和生长提供适当的微环境,并能提供良好的营养供应。因此,胶原无论是在被吸收前作为新组织的骨架还是被吸收同化进入宿主,成为宿主组织的一部分,都与细胞周围的基质有着良好的协调作用,利于上皮细胞的增生修复,从而能促进创面的愈合,可用于烧伤、创伤的修补、治疗和护理,可以减轻和缓解烧伤、烫伤的程度。胶原蛋白生物敷料具有两方面的优势: 一是制备方法简便、灭菌方便、易于加工;二是具有黏附性好、适于肉芽组织和上皮细胞形成、能减少伤口的挛缩和抗原反应、止血性能好、易吸收组织溢泌物等特点。
胶原蛋白因其独特的特性还可用于眼科疾病的治疗。胶原蛋白能够促进角膜上皮细胞损伤的修复和细胞生长,并可溶解于泪液中,具有引导上皮细胞潜入缺损区的能力。同时它的降解产物能被新生细胞利用,合成新的胶原,起到连接细胞的作用。因此,在眼科疾病的治疗中应用相当广泛。胶原蛋白还可以作为眼睛给药的载体,具有提高药物浓度、延长药物作用时间、减少药物的全身药物毒性的作用,具有广阔的发展前景。
胶原蛋白在临床医学中还被广泛地用于美容矫形、牙周疾病的治疗、硬组织修复、神经的修复与再生、牙周神经修复包裹材料、人工器官、心脏起搏器、人体内脏的充添物等。
2.在化妆品中的应用
胶原蛋白可从动物皮中提取,动物皮中除了含有胶原蛋白外还含有透明质酸、硫酸软骨素等蛋白多糖,它们都属于天然保湿因子,是保持皮肤水分的重要物质,而且有阻止皮肤中的酪氨酸转化为黑色素的作用。胶原蛋白与皮肤中的胶原结构和皮肤角质层相似,能促进上皮细胞的增生和修复,补充氨基酸等营养成分,改善皮肤细胞生存的环境、促进皮肤组织的新陈代谢并增强循环,使受损和老化的皮肤得到填充和修复,并具有与皮肤良好的相容性、亲和力和渗透性,可被皮肤充分吸收,从而使皮肤丰满、皱纹舒展,同时能够提高皮肤密度,产生张力。故胶原蛋白有纯天然保湿、美白、祛斑、防皱等作用,可广泛应用于化妆品行业,如今市场中销售的面膜、眼霜、护肤霜等化妆品中很多都含有胶原蛋白。
3.在食品工业中应用
胶原蛋白在食品中有两方面的应用: 一是功能,二是营养。胶原蛋白肽可单独作为功能性食品直接食用,如咀嚼片、运动员所需蛋白质粉和肠内营养制剂等。人们食用含胶原蛋白丰富的食品,除了能有效地延缓机体的衰老、强筋健骨、增强体质外,还可起到减肥降压和补钙等保健效果。胶原蛋白用特定的酶处理后,可破坏其分子内的氢键,使其原有的紧密超螺旋结构破坏,所形成结构较为松散的小分子物质,加入肉制品中可以改善结缔组织,增加蛋白质含量,口感好而且有营养。胶原蛋白的酶解产物还可作为冷冻食品的改良剂,用作增黏剂且熔点较低,易于溶化,具有入口即化的特点。因此胶原蛋白广泛应用于果冻、乳酪酸、火腿、罐头、面包等食品中。另外利用胶原蛋白的成膜性,可将其用作固化酶的膜材料和肉食品标签。胶原蛋白还可作为食品黏合剂合成纤维膜及作为食品保护层,用作肉类、鱼类等的包装纸,作为食品保护层,具有抗氧化性而保持肉食品的颜色鲜亮。
4.在其他领域的应用
随着对胶原蛋白的不断研究,胶原蛋白在其他领域的应用也日益增多且具有良好的发展前景。如将制革工艺过程中剩下的废弃物中含有丰富的胶原蛋白提取出来,可以用作饲料的动物蛋白资源,实现资源利用。将胶原蛋白经变性处理后,可改善其纺织性能而应用于纺织工业。同时近年来胶原蛋白在造纸工业、制革工业、日用化工业等轻工业中也有越来越多的应用。随着研究技术的不断发展和进步,对于胶原蛋白的研究也将继续的深入,胶原蛋白也将应用得更加广泛。
化学性质 微黄色片状冻干物;是皮肤、结缔组织和骨、齿的有机物的主要成分,不同来源的胶原蛋白类型不同,但都含有三条α链,排列成三层螺旋构象,初级结构上的细微差别形成不同类型,变性后的胶原蛋白称为明胶。
用途 手术缝合用纤维,用作测定胶原蛋白的底物。
生产方法 以牛筋、牛跟腱等为原料,经磷酸氢二钠溶液和KCl溶液抽提,将残留物经水洗、脱水、干燥后得成品。
安全信息
危险品标志 B
WGK Germany 1
10-21
胶原蛋白 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2016/03/2764002680骨胶原酶(+4°C)9007-34-5100mg435.5元
2016/03/2764002580骨胶原酶(+4°C)9007-34-5C01100mg435.5元
"胶原蛋白" 相关产品信息
异氰基乙酸乙酯 三乙酰丙酮铁 2,2,6,6-四甲基-3,5-庚烷二酸镝 苄异腈 乙酰丙酮钴水合物 异腈基正丁烷 异腈基乙酸甲酯 乙酰丙酮酸铜 5-苯基-1,3,4-恶二唑-2-硫醇 1,1.3,3-三甲基丙烯酸 乙二胺氯化铂 对甲基苯磺酰甲基异腈 乙酰丙酮银 异氰酸叔丁酯 三乙酰丙酮铝 三(2,2,6,6-四甲基-3,5-庚二酸)铕 胶原蛋白 脑源神经营养因子(脑衍化神经营养因子)