公司名称电话电子邮件网址国籍
山东青州奥星化工有限公司 +86 536 3877199 sales@aoxingchem.com www.aoxingchem.com 中国
成都奥玛斯特科技有限公司 0086-28-8573 0173 Amaster@amaster.cn www.amaster.cn 中国
西安应化生物技术有限公司 86-029-88346301 sales@appchem.cn www.appchem.cn 中国
AMERICHEM SALES CORPORATION +1-(517)676-9363 battlek@americhemsales.com www.americhemsales.com 美国
G. Amphray Laboratories +91-2222663150 info@amphray.com www.amphray.com 美国
Assay Designs, Inc. 734-668-6113 info@assaydesigns.com www.assaydesigns.com 美国
Andard-Mount Company Limited +44 (0) 20 8991 5150 info@andardmount.co.uk www.andardmount.com 英国
AROMATIC & ALLIED CHEMICALS 91-581-2480480 aromatic_allied@rediffmail.com www.aromaticandallied.com 美国
Axxence Aromatic GmbH 49 2822 68561-0 info-france@axxence.com www.axxence.de 德国
Apex Chemical Corporation of South Carolina 1-800-552-7399 info@apexchemical.com www.apexchemical.com 美国
Apratim International +(91)-(11)-26564554 apratim@del3.vsnl.net.in;kumar@apratiminternational.com www.apratiminternational.com 加拿大
Qidong A&P Chemical Factory Co.,Ltd +86-513-83883000,83884000,83885000 sales@A-Pchem.cn www.A-Pchem.com 中国
奕鑫实业(香港)有限公司 +86-755-86125294 86125297 86125295 aseanjq@aseanagent.com www.aseanagent.com 中国
Alps Pharmaceutical Industry Co. Ltd. +81-577-73-2021 alpstoky@mb.infoweb.ne.jp www.alps-pharm.co.jp 日本
Amber Synthetics, Amsyn Inc. 203-329-6500 mail@amsyn.com www.amsyn.com 美国
山东省华源经贸有限公司 +86-533-2180987 sdzbwx@public.zbptt.sd.cn www.aaachem.com 中国
江西安利达化工有限公司 86-792-6327688 6327777 sales@anlidachem.com www.anlidachem.com 中国
Aekyung Specialty Chemicals Co., Ltd. 82-42-623-1297~8 valintino@qmail.com www.aksc.co.kr 韩国
Armour Polymers 8301663/8360203 START@.75 www.armourpolymers.com 美国
Anar Chemical Industries + 91-79-5830208 / 1658 info@anarchem.com www.anarchem.com 加拿大
Astlett Rubber Inc. (800) 387-1152;(905) 842-2700 supplier@astlettrubber.com www.astlettrubber.com 加拿大
深圳市奥亨特贸易有限公司 +86-755-25161055,25161056 agrohunter@163.com www.agrohunter.com 中国
Agrofert Norden A/S (+45) 45 82 50 08 agrofertnorden@agrofertnorden.com www.agrofertnorden.com 丹麦
ACP Chemicals Inc. 514-327-0323 service@ACPchem.com www.acpchem.com 美国
四川同晟氨基酸有限公司 +86-838-2274206/2809458,13350585791 sales@biots.cn; pharm@biots.cn;amino@vip.sina.com www.aminoacids.cn 中国
Andek Corporation 1-856-786-6900 Toll Free in the United States and Canada 1-888-GO-ANDEK (1-888-462-6335) braun@andek.com www.andek.com 美国
Asturpharma SA +34 91 633 38 47 informacion@ov.asturpharma.com www.asturpharma.com 西班牙
ARCHERCHEM 91-22-28786843/ 91-22-28786842 /91-22-28786842 archerchem@vsnl.net www.archerchem.com 印度
Asahi Kasei Finechem Co., Ltd. +81-6-6472-3155 www.asahikasei-fc.co.jp 日本
Alta Laboratories Ltd. +91-22- 2430 7441,2436 7642 ,2430 8443 reachus@deoindia.com www.altaind.com 美国
Alkyl Amines Chemicals Limited (91 22) 7890632 customercare@alkylamines.com www.alkylamines.com 加拿大
JSC Aviabor 7-8313-27-4627 vp@aviabor.com www.aviabor.com 美国
Aiglon S.A (+33) 03-44-27-66-93 info.desk@barentz.pl www.aiglon-france.com 欧洲
浙江埃森制药有限公司 0579-86904486 sunhowchem@163.com www.avilive.com 中国
ABCO Process Air Heat Exchangers +45 4817 7599 teknik@abco.dk www.abco.dk 丹麦
上海艾博添加剂有限公司 021-67356248 sales@aibochem.com www.aibochem.com 中国
American Bioanalytical +1 508.655.4336 wenli@smith.edu www.americanbio.com 美国
浙江奥复托化工有限公司 86-575-82736335 15026689260 Sales@aftchem.com www.aftchem.com 中国
Acros Organics +32 14/57.52.11 info@acros.com www.acros.be 比利时
上海爱比西化工有限公司 021-66871987/66871990 abc@abc-chem.com www.abc-chem.com 中国
Amines & Plasticizers +91 22 4935282 / 87 / 88 marketing@amines.com www.amines.com 美国
衡水北方农药化工有限公司 +86-318-2828219 hsbfny@163.com www.agrochemical.com.cn 中国
Advanced Specialty Gases 775-356-5500 asg@advancedspecialtygases.com www.advancedspecialtygases.com 美国
Arasan Group 230300, 230330 international@arasanwetwo.com www.arasanwetwo.com 印度
茌平华昊化工有限公司 0635-2981278 chem@acetyl-acetone.com www.acetyl-acetone.com 中国
Asahi Kasei Corporation 81-3-3507-2060 fujita.yv@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp www.asahi-kasei.co.jp 日本
Nemesis S.A. de C.V. (52 5) 568-6233 webmaster@nemesis.com.mx www.adhesivos.com.mx 美国
Allied Industrial Co., Ltd 886-2-27038496 hsiang9@aicgroup.com.tw www.aicgroup.com.tw 中国
浙江埃森医药有限公司 0579-86904486 sunhowchem@163.com www.avilive.com 中国
Anshul Chemicals Ltd. 91-22-28724091 / 28720854 anshul@mtnl.net.in www.anshulchemicals.com 印度
Alkalimetals 91 40 27562932 alkalimetals@alkalimetals.com www.alkalimetals.com 美国
安庆市月铜冶金化工有限责任公司 0556-5348688 ytmy@aytchem.com www.aytchem.com 中国
Nastek Solutions Pvt. Ltd. +91-22-23867792 / 23857141 / 23824143 / 23857132 tradelink@icenet.net www.ambujaindia.com 美国
Aero Agro Chemical Industries 91-33-2221 4090 (2 lines) enquiry@aacil.com www.aacil.com 美国
宁波保税区可赛国际贸易有限公司 +86-574-87641500 87641503 info@argosi.com.cn www.argosi.com.cn 中国
Auspep Pty Ltd . +613-9328-1211,1 800 805 393 auspep@auspep.com.au www.auspep.com.au 美国
AMSAL-CHEM 91-22-22013973, 22084350/3796 amsal@vsnl.com www.amsal.com 美国
Anugrah In-org (P) Limited +91-265 -2773675 aipl@anugrah.co.in www.anugrah.co.in 美国
石家庄海天精细化工有限公司 0311-88908111 88901888 sales@aminoacidchem.com www.aminoacidchem.com 中国
安成医药公司 86-0755-82713308 anchengpharm@21cn.com www.anchengpharm.com 中国
什邡安达化工有限公司 0838-8462889 anda.groud@anda-chem.com www.anda-chem.com 中国
Alpha Chem Inc. 781-863-7290 webmaster@alphachem.com www.alphachem.com 美国
AMPEX CHEMICALS, S.A. de C.V. 81-83072043 buy-sell@analytyka.com.mx www.analytyka.com.mx 墨西哥
Mitsubishi API Co. +81-6-6201-1900 www.api-corp.co.jp 日本
北京旭硝子电子玻璃有限公司 0332730511 info-pr@om.agc.co.jp www.agc.co.jp 日本
上海安祺生化技术有限公司 021-63811698 63809988 zhenglehe@sina.com www.angel-biochem.com 中国
重庆奥力生物制药有限公司 023-58537028 sales@aolipharm.com www.aolipharm.com 中国
上海雅本化学有限公司 +86-21-51159199 sales@abachem.com www.abachem.com 中国
AMI GROUP COMPANIES, INDIA 0091 265 2323046 bhooshan@amidrugs.com www.amidrugs.com 美国
Aartis Group 91-22-5597-6666 info@aartigroup.com www.aartigroup.com 印度尼西亚
Advance Scientific & Chemical (954) 327-0900 sales@advance-scientific.com www.advance-scientific.com 美国
Anantco 0091 - 22 - 26820059, 26820060, 26823263 nehat@anantco.com www.anantco.com 美国
ARIAC - Armenian Institute of Applied Chemistry +1 3741 441852 ariac@web.am www.ariac.co.uk 英国
Atul Ltd +91 (2632) 233261, 233331 ahd@atul.co.in www.atul.co.in 美国
Asahi Trading Co.,Ltd +81-3-3776-4698 info@asahitrading.co.jp www.asahitrading.co.jp 日本
Alliance Colors Corporation 1-562-277-7747 info@alliancecolors.com www.alliancecolors.com 美国
Aervoe-Pacific 1-775-782-0100, 775-783 mailbox@aervoe.com www.aervoe.com 美国
AccuStandard Inc (800) 442-5290 info@bester.nl www.accustandard.com 美国
Atypo S.r.o. +420 281002510, 281002511 atypo-sro@atypo-sro.cz www.atypo-sro.cz 俄罗斯
AZAD Pharma Ltd. +41 (0)31 810 40 10 pelford@azadpharma.ch www.azad.ch 欧洲
浙江埃克盛化工有限公司 86-571-86021292 86026833 zqm@artsenchem.com www.artsenchem.com 中国
Arke Organics +39 0587421645 postmaster@arkeorganics.it www.arkeorganics.com 意大利
Asian Herbex 928-255697 MarketingLead@Hotmail.com www.asianherbex.com 美国
Ajinomoto AminoScience LLC 1-800-682-0982 aminoacid-sales@ajiusa.com www.ajiaminoscience.com 美国
Quimica Amtex, S.A. de C.V. (525)202 3011 amtexmx@amtex.com.mx www.amtex.com.mx 美国
Advantec MFS, Inc. 1-800-334-7132 (Toll Free in US and Canada) 1-925-479-0625 sales@advantecmfs.com www.advantecmfs.com 美国
Aurobindo Pharma Ltd. +91-40- 5572 5000 careers@aurobindo.com www.aurobindo.com 印度尼西亚
Ability Building Chemicals +613 9457 6488 service@abilityproducts.com.au www.abilityproducts.com.au 澳大利亚
Accurate Chemical & Scientific Corporation. 516-333-2221 ,1-800-645-6264(TOLL FREE) sanbio@sanbio.nl www.accuratechemical.com 美国
AICO GROUP 91-79-2166349/ 6482 bchopra99@hotmail.com www.aicogroup.com 加拿大
ASHIAN HERBEX LIMITED +91-40-27562932 www.ashianherbex.com 美国
保定恒润化工有限公司 86-022-86321232 aoranchem@aliyun.com www.aoranchem.com 中国
Adipol Ltd. +48-(0)32-7362 200 management@adipol.com.pl www.adipol.com.pl 欧洲
山阳奥科粉体有限公司 86-914-8329990 13319146853 www.akft.cn 中国
Avatar Corpration 708-534-5511 sales@avatarcorp.com www.avatarcorp.com 美国
奥盛精细化工有限公司 0512-68187353 18662536266 ausun@ausunchem.com www.ausunchem.com 中国
鞍山市天长化工有限公司 +86-412-8226789,8215380 astcchem@astcchem.com www.astcchem.com 中国
Hockley International Ltd 01625 878590 Paul.baker@rapidelec.co.uk www.applegate.co.uk 英国
ADVANCE PETROCHEMICALS LTD. 91-79-25733537 info@advancepetro.com www.advancepetro.com 美国
上海耀久化工有限公司 +86-21-50908276 , 50908277 allbright19@gmail.com www.allbright.cn 中国
1 2 3 4