ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Inorganic chemistry >Oxides and peroxides >Metal oxide >Diantimony trioxide

Diantimony trioxide

Diantimony trioxide Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Universal Century Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:400-8706899
Email:hysj_bj.com
Company Name:Shanghai Aladdin Bio-Chem Technology Co.,LTD  Gold
Tel:021-20337333/400-620-6333
Email:sale@aladdin-e.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Email:3bsc@sina.com
Diantimony trioxide Chemical Properties
mp 655 °C(lit.)
bp 1550 °C(lit.)
density 5.20
Fp 1550°C subl.
storage temp. -20°C
form powder
Water Solubility Slightly soluble. <0.1 g/100 mL at 20 ºC
Merck 14,711
Stability:Stable.
CAS DataBase Reference1309-64-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceAntimony trioxide(1309-64-4)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,Xi,T
Risk Statements 40-61
Safety Statements 22-36/37-45-53
RIDADR 1549
WGK Germany 2
RTECS CC5650000
Hazard Note Irritant
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup III
Hazardous Substances Data1309-64-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Diantimony trioxide Usage And Synthesis
Antimony oxidesAntimony trioxide, together antimony tetroxide and antimony pentoxide, are the current three compounds forming between antimony and oxygen with industrial application. Antimony can form a series of oxide with oxygen such as Sb2O3, Sb2O4, Sb2O5, Sb6O13, and Sb2O as well as gaseous SbO. However, only the first three compounds have significance in industrial production with other oxides mostly being the transition product of various kinds of antimony production process.
Antimony trioxide (Sb2O3, Mr291.50) is a dual-type substance including cubic crystal and monoclinic crystal type. For different crystal form, the density and refractive index also slightly differ. The density and refractive index of cubic crystal is 5.2 and 2.087, respectively while is 5.67 and 2.18 for the monoclinic crystal, respectively. The Sb2O3 commonly derived from hydrolysis of SbCl3 is rhombic crystal can burn to red heat in an inert gas or in vacuum and can generate square crystal upon sublimation. Antimony trioxide is a kind of white powder with the density being 5.67g / cm3. It becomes yellow when being heated and turn back to white upon being cooled. Upon 656 ℃, it can be molten into yellow or gray liquid with becoming white asbestos-like mercerizing substance. Antimony trioxide is slightly soluble in water, ethanol and dilute acid, easily soluble in concentrated hydrochloric acid, oxalic acid and tartaric acid, and is also soluble in fuming nitric acid and fuming sulfuric acid; it form antimonite upon be dissolved in alkali. Antimony trioxide has a low toxicity but has irritation effect on nose, eyes, throat and respiratory tract. Skin contact may induce dermatitis. Antimony trioxide mainly has two preparation methods including dry and wet. Dry method is through reducing the crude sulfur trioxide generated from the calcined sulfantimonide ore into metallic antimony in the presence of coke with soda as the melting promoting agent. The wet method is through leaching sulfur antimony ore with hydrochloric acid to generate antimony trichloride and further hydrolysis with caustic soda to obtain it.
the two crystal types of antimony trioxide
Figure 1 the two crystal types of antimony trioxide
Flame retardantAntimony trioxide is a widely used flame retardant suitable to being used for polyethylene, polystyrene, polyvinyl chloride, polyester, epoxy resin, polyurethane and other plastics. However, it has low flame retardant effect when being used alone. Instead it has good synergistic effect when being used in combination with phosphates, chlorine-containing compounds (such as chlorinated paraffins, PCBs, perchloro-glutar-cyclodecane etc.), bromine-containing compounds (such as Hexabromobiphenyl, Hexabromobenzene) with the flame retardant performance being improved significantly. Combining of antimony trioxide with chloride or bromide can result in antimony trichloride or antimony bromide which is reactive and volatile substances which can promote the halogen movement and generation of carbides in its solid form as well as capturing free radicals in its gas form. These reactions can all contribute to flame retardancy. It is always combined with zinc oxide, sodium hydroxide, etc. to be used as brominated synergist flame retardant synergist for being applied to plastic fire prevention system. Antimony trioxide can also be used in the manufacture of antimony potassium tartrate, pigments, porcelain enamels, dyes and other media. It can also be used as a catalyst for polyester poly-condensation.
the reference quality standard of superior grade of antimony trioxide
Figure 2 the reference quality standard of superior grade of antimony trioxide
Preparation of antimony trioxide from antimony potassium tartrateAdd the ammonia into the boiling liquid of antimony potassium (one part of antimony potassium tartrate K (SbO) C4H4O6 is dissolved in 10 parts of water); boil for a period of time, filtered, wash to give antimony trioxide.
Among them, only trace amounts of silicon, magnesium has been detected from the antimony trioxide generated from the hydrolysis method through spectroscopy qualitative analysis. It is suitable as spectral analysis standard.
Add 15 g of analytic purity grade antimony trioxide to the 500 mL beaker, further add 30ml of high purity hydrochloric acid (1 + 1), and dissolve it under stirring. Filter the solution with washed sand glass funnel to remove insoluble impurities. Further dilute it to 400 mL with high purity water when white chlorine oxide antimony is precipitated. Once the solution becomes clear, decant the supernatant liquid and wash the precipitate through decantation for several times. To the washed precipitate, add 200 mL of high-purity ammonia (1 + 25) and boil for 5 ~ 10min, when the antimony oxychloride all becomes antimony trioxide. The generated antimony trioxide particle is much smaller than the antimony oxychloride. Pour out the clearing solution and boil again for several times using the same method in dilute ammonia. Check the washed solution with silver nitrate; when the poured liquid no longer contains chlorine ions, all the antimony oxychloride has been completely converted to antimony trioxide. Then use high-purity water decantation for wash the precipitate for several times. Use Buchner funnel for filtration and then wash the precipitate with high purity water until the washed liquid becomes neutral again. The washed precipitate is dried in an oven at 150 ℃ to constant weight; take it out after cooling to get the final product of antimony trioxide.
Reference: Xinyou Wu, Shengquan, and Jinxian Zhai, “Manual for Purification and preparation of analytical reagent” Beijing: Metallurgical Industry Press.
ToxicityAcute poisoning manifested as stimulation of the respiratory tract, gastrointestinal tract and skin. Chronic poisoning can affect metabolism, cause dry skin, chapped fingers and perinasal and can also cause allergic diseases (eczema, urticaria).
Upon poisoning through the respiratory tract, we can give a lot of sweet tea or coffee drinks, aspirin, amino-pyrazole morpholino for treatment. Upon poisoning caused by swallowing dust, you can tannic acid solution, protein water for repeatedly washing stomach, taking warm milk and mucus drinks (pearl barley soup).
Maximal allowable concentration in air is 1 mg/m3. Use protective equipment during operation. Prevent dust formation and release into the air of workplace.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Chemical PropertiesIt is white or gray orthorhombic or equiaxed crystal powder. It is soluble in hydrochloric acid, potassium hydroxide, sodium sulfide, tartaric acid, concentrated sulfuric acid, and concentrated nitric acid but insoluble in water, alcohols, and diluted sulfuric acid.
UsesIt is used as high-purity reagents, mordant and anti-light stabilizers, as well as the preparation of pigments and antimony potassium tartrate.
When being used as flame retardant, it is widely used in plastics, rubber, textile, chemical fiber, pigment, paint, electronics and other industries. It can also be used as the raw material or catalyst the chemical industry.
It can be used as a white pigment, white glass, enamel, pharmaceutical, cement glue, fillers, coatings and fire mordant.
It is a kind of excellent inorganic white pigment which is mainly used for coloring paints. It can be used as the flame retardants for various kinds of resins, synthetic rubber, canvas, paper, paints, etc. It can also used as the catalyst of petrochemicals and synthetic catalysts. It can be used for the manufacture of mordant, white agent, and is also the raw material for synthesizing antimony salt. In enamel industry, it can be used for increasing the enamel opacity and surface gloss. In glass industry, it can be used as a bleaching agent instead of arsenious acid. It also has pharmaceutical, metallurgical, and military application.
Production methodThe preparation method of antimony oxide method is divided into dry and wet method. Dry method includes antimony metal and stibnite method; wet including acid leaching and antimony salt decomposition method.
Dry
Antimony metal method (dry method); Reaction equation:
Sb + O2 → Sb2O3
Methods of operation: 700 kg of 99.8% antimony metal (sulfur containing 29 × 10-6) was heated in a graphite furnace to 1200 ℃; pour into air for 5 min within 0.3m3/min, until the sulfur dioxide content in exhaust≤5 × 10-6, cool to 786 ℃, pour into air for12 h at the rate of 2m3/min to obtain the antimony oxide with the yield being 92.1%.
Stibnite (dry method); Reaction equation:
2Sb2S3 + 9O2 → 2Sb2O3 + 6SO2 ↑
Sb2O3 + 3C → 2Sb + 3CO ↑
4Sb + O2 → 2Sb2O3
Operation: Select the high grade stibnite containing Sb 50% ~ 60%, As 0.1%, Pb 0.007%, Fe 0.16%, S 11.42%, Al2O3 0.66%, CaO 4.75%, MgO <0.5%, SiO2 8.65%, HgO 0.0026%. Mix this concentrate together with iron ore (Fe 50.17%) containing 10% antimony concentrate as well as 2% limestone (CaO> 50%) and add them into the fuming furnace slag bath at a certain speed, put air, coal mixture into it to adjust the temperature of the liquid slag as well as atmosphere in the furnace to maintain the temperature being at about 1250 °C, and the gas phase CO2/CO in the furnace gas phase being 4.78, 1 g PO2 = -8.33, add the material for continuous melting. The antimony is mainly existed Sb2O3 (with a small amount being in sulfide form) was constantly fumed into the gas phase; upon the purification of flue gas, transfer the sulfide into Sb2O3 through the burning in flue and combustion chamber with the oxides in the flue gas being separately collected separately in each part of collecting device, wherein antimony oxide is collected in flue vortex. The fume and dust collected by the electrostatic precipitator has high purity and can be used as antimony oxide. The collected dust and tail gas is released after the absorption of sulfur dioxide. After completion of the addition of the material, continuously put air and coal for melting and fuming for about 1h; when the fume is almost free of white volatiles, the process ends; release 2/3 slag.
Acid leaching method (wet). Reaction equation:
Sb2S3 + 6HCl → 2SbCl3 + 3H2S ↑
SbCl3 + H2O → SbOCl + 2HCl
2SbOCl + 2NH4OH → Sb2O3 + NH4Cl + H2O
operation method: Take 600 kg of antimony sulfide ore containing Sb 60.07%, Pb 0.9% and less than 60 mesh, continuously add into acid leaching tub with the leaching solution composition being HCl 1.0mol / L, Fe2 + 70g / L (added FeCl2), Sb3 + 4.2 g / L, leaching solution: solid = 2: 1, apply steam heating to 80 ℃; Under mechanical stirring, put into chlorine gas for extraction for 6h; Filter, purify to get a leaching liquid containing Sb 283g/L; further apply hydrolysis at room temperature; antimony oxychloride was washed several times by water and further neutralized with ammonia for 30min to have pH = 8 ~ 9; further wash to pH = 7, filter and dry to give 406 kg of antimony oxide powder which contains Sb2O3: 99.80%, particle size being lower than 325 mesh, and whiteness being 97%.
Antimony salt solution (wet). Reaction equation:
2Sb + 3Cl2 → 2SbCl3
SbCl3 + H2O → SbOCl + 2HCl
4SbOCl + H2O → Sb2O3 • 2SbOCl + 2HCl
Sb2O3 • 2SbOCl + 2NH4OH → 2Sb2O3 + 2NH4Cl + H2O
Methods of operation: metal antimony is reacted with chlorine to generate antimony trichloride, which is further subjects to distillation, hydrolysis, ammonolysis, washing, centrifuge and separation, and drying to obtain the finished product of antimony trioxide.
Categorytoxic substances
Toxicity gradingpoisoning
Acute toxicityintraperitoneal - rat LD50: 3250 mg / kg; intraperitoneal - Mouse LD50: 172 mg / kg.
Flammability and hazardous characteristicscombustible with combustion generating toxic fumes of antimony compounds.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Powder
Storage characteristicsTreasury: ventilation, low-temperature and drying; store it separately from food ingredients, BRF3 and chlorinated rubber.
Extinguishing agentDry powder, foam, sand, carbon dioxide, water spray.
Professional standardsTWA 0.5 mg (Sb) / cubic meter.
General DescriptionDiantimony trioxide is a white crystalline solid. Diantimony trioxide is insoluble in water. The primary hazard is the threat to the environment. Immediate steps should be taken to limit its spread to the environment. Diantimony trioxide is used to fireproof fabrics, paper and plastics, as a paint pigment and for many other uses.
Air & Water ReactionsInsoluble in water.
Reactivity ProfileIDiantimony trioxide ignites and burns when heated in powdered form in air [Mellor 9:425 1946-47]. Reacts violentlhy with bromine trifluoride [Mellor Vol. 9 425.1939].
Health HazardDUST: POISONOUS IF INHALED OR IF SKIN IS EXPOSED. If inhaled will cause coughing, difficult breathing or loss of consciousness. SOLID: POISONOUS IF SWALLOWED OR IF SKIN IS EXPOSED. If swallowed will cause dizziness, nausea, vomiting or loss of consciousness.
Fire HazardNot flammable.
Tag:Diantimony trioxide(1309-64-4) Related Product Information
Chlorine dioxide NP SERIES Diantimony pentoxide Cobalt chromite green spinel Sodium pyroantimonate diantimony tetrapotassium heptaoxide Trioxide Iron oxide Antimony Sulfur trioxide Arsenic(III) oxide Boron oxide NITRIC OXIDE ANTIMONY TIN OXIDE ETHYLENE OXIDE Molybdenum trioxide (Diethoxymethyl)diphenylphosphine oxide Diantimony trioxide

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 无机化工 > 氧化物和过氧化物 > 金属氧化物 > 三氧化二锑

三氧化二锑

三氧化二锑 更多供应商
公司名称: 国药集团化学试剂有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-21-63210123
产品介绍: 中文名称:氧化锑(III), 99%
英文名称:Antimony(III) oxide, 99%
CAS:1309-64-4
包装信息:100g 备注:商品编号:K1078103 品牌: Fluka
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:三氧化二锑
英文名称:Antimony(III) oxide, elec. gr. (99.999%-Sb) PURATREM
CAS:1309-64-4
纯度:(99.999%-Sb) 包装信息:100g;25g 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: 400-660-8290 21-61259100
产品介绍: 英文名称:AntiMony(III) oxide
CAS:1309-64-4
纯度:99+% 备注:21347
公司名称: 武汉易泰科技有限公司上海分公司  
联系电话: 18930552037 821-50328103-801
产品介绍: 中文名称:三氧化二锑
英文名称:DiantiMony trioxide
CAS:1309-64-4
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:1Mg ; 5Mg;10Mg ;100Mg;250Mg ;500Mg ;1g;2.5g ;5g ;10g
公司名称: 阿法埃莎(中国)化学有限公司  
联系电话: 400-610-6006
产品介绍: 中文名称:氧化锑(III), 99%
英文名称:AntiMony(III) oxide, 99%
CAS:1309-64-4
包装信息:100g 备注:A11123
三氧化二锑专题
三氧化二锑是通用的阻燃协效剂之一,用作添加型阻燃剂
三氧化二锑主要用作合成材料的阻燃组分。此外还可用作显像管、荧光灯管等用的高级玻璃澄清剂、涂料、颜料添加剂(以改善耐水性、颜色持久性和难燃性)、搪瓷、陶瓷、玻璃的耐热着色剂和釉剂,碱性染料媒染剂,石油化工与合成纤维工业用催化剂以及制造锑盐的原料。
2019/11/2 13:16:10
三氧化二锑生产厂家及价格列表
环保型三氧化二锑_淄博圣科阻燃材料有限公司
价格:¥22000kg
2020/05/27 09:26:05
三氧化二锑|石油三氧化二锑|阻燃三氧化二锑山东淄博圣科阻燃材料有限公司生产厂家_淄博圣科阻燃材料有限公司
价格:¥19000KG/袋
2020/05/27 09:26:05
三氧化二锑
锑氧化合物添加型阻燃剂用酒石酸锑钾制取三氧化二锑毒性 MSDS 用途与合成方法 三氧化二锑价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:三氧化二锑
中文同义词:三氧化二锑,锑白;锑白;锑华;亚锑酸酐;氧化亚锑;三氧化二锑(高纯超细);锑氧;无水亚锑酸
英文名称:Diantimony trioxide
英文同义词:ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.9%ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.9%ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.9%ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.9%;ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.995%ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.995%ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.995%ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, 99.995%;ANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, REAGENTANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, REAGENTANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, REAGENTANTIMONY (III) OXIDE, REAGENT;antimoniousoxide;antimonyoxide(o3sb2);antimonyoxide(sb2o3);antimonyoxideo3sb2;antimonyperoxide
CAS号:1309-64-4
分子式:O3Sb2
分子量:291.52
EINECS号:215-175-0
相关类别:生化试剂-其他化学试剂;无机颜料;颜料;Ct氧化物;无机化工产品;无机盐;重金属;催化和无机化学;化学试剂;通用试剂;;其他生化试剂;氧化物;生化试剂;metal oxide;Industrial/Fine Chemicals;Inorganic Chemicals;Flame retardant;Flame retardants;UVCBs-inorganic;Inorganics;A-B, Puriss p.a.Metal and Ceramic Science;Analytical Reagents for General Use;Puriss p.a.;51: Sb;AntimonyMaterials Science;AntimonyMetal and Ceramic Science;Catalysis and Inorganic Chemistry;Chemical Synthesis;Nanomaterials;Nanoparticles: Oxides, Nitrides, and Other CeramicsNanomaterials;Nanopowders and Nanoparticle Dispersions;Antimony;Metal and Ceramic Science;Oxides
Mol文件:1309-64-4.mol
三氧化二锑
三氧化二锑 性质
熔点 655 °C(lit.)
沸点 1550 °C(lit.)
密度 5.20
蒸气压13.3 hPa (660 °C)
闪点 1550°C subl.
储存条件 -20°C
溶解度 2.70mg/l
形态powder
颜色White
比重5.67
水溶解性 Slightly soluble. <0.1 g/100 mL at 20 ºC
Merck 14,711
稳定性Stable.
InChIKeyMUBFITUCTVFSOJ-UHFFFAOYSA-L
CAS 数据库1309-64-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Antimony trioxide(1309-64-4)
EPA化学物质信息Antimony trioxide (1309-64-4)
三氧化二锑 用途与合成方法
锑氧化合物三氧化二锑与四氧化锑、五氧化锑是目前具有工业用途的三种锑与氧形成的化合物,锑与氧可形成一系列氧化物,其中有Sb2O3、Sb2O4、Sb2O5、Sb6O13、Sb2O及气态的SbO,但只有前三种在工业生产上具有意义,其他氧化物多为锑的不同生产过程中的过渡产物。
三氧化二锑(Sb2O3,Mr291.50)是双型的物质,有立方晶型和单斜晶型两种。晶型不同,密度和折射率略有差异。立方晶型的密度和折射率分别为5.2和2.087,而单斜晶型则分别为5.67和2.180。平常由SbCl3水解生成的Sb2O3是斜方结晶体,在惰性气体或真空中灼烧至红热,升华而得到正方形结晶。三氧化二锑是白色粉末,密度为5.67g/cm3,加热时变黄色,冷却后又变为白色。在656℃时熔成淡黄色或灰色液体,冷却后又变成白色石棉状带丝光的物质。三氧化二锑微溶于水、乙醇和稀酸,易溶于浓盐酸、草酸和酒石酸溶液,也溶于发烟硝酸和发烟硫酸; 溶于碱中形成锑酸盐。三氧化二锑的毒性不大,但对鼻、眼、喉及呼吸道等器官有刺激性作用,接触皮肤可诱发皮炎。三氧化二锑主要有干法和湿法两种制备方法。干法是将硫锑矿锻烧生成的粗三氧化二锑在焦炭存在下,用纯碱作助熔剂还原为金属锑,再经空气氧化制得纯三氧化二锑。湿法是将硫锑矿用盐酸浸出生成三氯化锑,再用苛性钠水解而得。
三氧化二锑的两种晶型结构图
图1为三氧化二锑的两种晶型结构图
以上信息由Chemicalbook的晓楠编辑整理。
添加型阻燃剂三氧化二锑是应用广泛的添加型阻燃剂,适用于聚乙烯、聚丙烯、聚苯乙烯、聚氯乙烯、聚酯、环氧树脂、聚氨酯等塑料的通用阻燃剂。单独使用时阻燃效果低,与磷酸酯、含氯化合物(如氯化石蜡、多氯联苯、全氯戍环癸烷等)、含溴化合物(如六溴联苯、六溴苯)并用,有良好的协同效应,阻燃效能显著提高。三氧化二锑与氯化物或溴化物并用时,生成氯化锑或溴化锑,它们都是反应性和挥发性物质,在固态时可以促进卤素的移动和碳化物的生成,在气态时可以捕捉自由基,这些反应都有助于阻燃。常和氧化锌,氢氧化钠等作为溴系阻燃剂的协效剂在塑胶防火体系中应用。三氧化二锑可用于制造酒石酸锑钾、颜料、瓷器釉彩、媒染剂等。还用作聚酯缩聚时的催化剂。
优级品三氧化二锑的参考质量标准
图2为优级品三氧化二锑的参考质量标准
用酒石酸锑钾制取三氧化二锑把氨水加入酒石酸锑钾的沸液中 (一份酒石酸锑钾K(SbO) C4H4O6溶于10份水中),煮沸一段时间,过滤、洗涤后即得到三氧化二锑。
其中水解法所制备的三氧化二锑经光谱定性分析仅检出了痕量的硅、镁。适于作光谱分析标准。
在500ml烧杯中加入15g分析纯三氧化锑,再加入30ml高纯盐酸 (1+1),在搅拌下使之溶解。用洗净的玻璃砂漏斗抽滤溶液,除去不溶性杂质,然后用高纯水将滤液稀释至400ml,此时析出白色氯氧化锑的沉淀。等溶液澄清后,将清液倾出,用倾泻法洗涤沉淀数次。在洗好的沉淀中,加入高纯氨水 (1+25) 200 ml,煮沸5~10min,此时氯氧化锑转变为三氧化二锑,生成的三氧化二锑颗粒较氯氧化锑小得多。倾出清液,用同样方法再用稀氨水煮沸几次。用硝酸银检查洗涤液,当倾出液中不再含有氯离子时,即已全部转化为三氧化二锑。再用高纯水倾泻法洗涤沉淀几次。用布氏漏斗抽滤后再用高纯水洗涤沉淀至洗液为中性时为止。洗好的沉淀于烘箱中150℃下烘干至恒量,取出冷却后即为三氧化二锑成品。
参考资料:吴辛友,袁盛铨,翟金铣 编.分析试剂的提纯与配制手册.北京:冶金工业出版社.
毒性急性中毒表现为对呼吸道、消化道及皮肤的刺激作用。慢性中毒可影响新陈代谢、使皮肤干燥,手指和鼻周皲裂,并可引起变态反应性病症(湿疹、荨麻疹)。
通过呼吸道中毒时,可给大量甜茶或咖啡饮料、阿司匹林、氨基吡啉。吞入粉尘中毒时,可用鞣酸溶液、蛋白水反复洗胃,服用温牛奶、黏液饮料(大麦米汤)。
空气中最高容许浓度为1 mg/m3。操作时使用防护用品。要防止粉尘形成和排放到车间空气中。
化学性质 白色或灰色斜方晶系或等轴晶系粉末。 溶于盐酸、氢氧化钾、硫化钠、酒石酸、浓硫酸、浓硝酸,不溶于水、醇、稀硫酸。
用途 用作高纯试剂、媒染剂及防光剂,也用于颜料及酒石酸锑钾的制备
用途 作为阻燃剂广泛用于塑料、橡胶、纺织、化纤、颜料、油漆、电子等行业,也用作化工行业的催化剂和生产原料
用途 用作白色颜料、白色玻璃、搪瓷、药物、胶合水泥、填充剂、媒染剂及防火涂料等
用途 优良的无机白色颜料,主要用于油漆的着色。用于各种树脂、合成橡胶、帆布、纸张、涂料等的阻燃剂,石油化工、合成纤维的催化剂。用于制造媒染剂、乳白剂,是合成锑盐的原料。搪瓷工业用作增加珐琅的不透明性和表面光泽。玻璃工业用作代替亚砷酸的脱色剂。
用途 用作各种树脂、合成橡胶、帆布、纸张、涂料等的阻燃剂,石油化工、合成纤维的催化剂。用于制造媒染剂、乳白剂,是合成锑盐的原料。搪瓷工业用作添加剂,以增加珐琅的不透明性和表面光泽。玻璃工业用作代替亚砷酸的脱色剂。医药、冶金、军工等。
生产方法 分为干法和湿法。干法是由辉锑矿或金属锑经焙烧氧化制得产品的方法。湿法是辉锑矿或金属锑采用液相法与酸反应制得产品的方法。
干法辉锑矿(Sb2S3)于1000℃在焦炭存在下煅烧。将氧化生成的三氧化二锑蒸气收集起来,经冷凝后,用纯碱做助熔剂,与焦炭经加热还原生成金属锑。所得金属锑再在空气中氧化即得三氧化二锑。其
2Sb2S3+9O2→2Sb2O3+6SO2↑
Sb2O3+3C→2Sb+3CO↑
4Sb+3O2→2Sb2O3
湿法
锑盐氨解法将金属锑与氯气反应生成三氯化锑,经蒸馏、水解、氨解、洗涤、离心分离、干燥,制得三氧化二锑成品。其
2Sb+3C12→2SbC13
SbCl3+H2O→SbOCl+2HCl
4SbOCl+H2O→Sb2O3?2SbOCl+2HCl
2SbOC1?Sb2O3+2NH4OH→2Sb2O3+2NH4CI+H2O
以辉锑矿为原料盐酸法辉锑矿与盐酸作用,在硝酸存在下发生反应,经水解、沉淀、烘干即得成品。
生产方法 锑白的制备方法分为干法和湿法两种。干法包括金属锑法和辉锑矿法;湿法包括酸浸法和锑盐分解法。
干法
金属锑法(干法)。反应方程式:
Sb+O2→Sb2O3
操作方法: 700 kg 99.8%金属锑(含29×10-6的硫)在石墨炉中加热至1200℃,以0.3m3/min通空气5min,直至排气中二氧化硫含量≤5×10-6,冷却至786℃,以2m3/min速度鼓空气12h,得锑白收率为92.1%。
辉锑矿法(干法)。反应方程式:
2Sb2S3+9O2→2Sb2O3+6SO2↑
Sb2O3+3C→2Sb+3CO↑
4Sb+O2→2Sb2O3
操作方法: 选择高品位辉锑矿含Sb 50%~60%,As 0.1%,Pb 0.007%,Fe 0.16%, S 11.42%, Al2O3 0.66%,CaO 4.75%,MgO<0.5%, SiO2 8.65%, HgO 0.0026%。将此精矿与占锑精矿量10%的铁矿(Fe 50.17%)和2%石灰石 (CaO>50%)混合,按一定速度加入烟化炉液渣熔池,鼓入空气、煤粉混合物以调节液渣的温度和炉内气氛,使温度保持在1250℃左右,炉内气相中CO2/CO为4.78, 1 g PO2=-8.33,加入炉料不断熔化,锑主要以Sb2O3、少量以硫化物形态不断烟化进入气相,在净化烟气时,经烟道及燃烧室吸风燃烧,把硫化物转化为Sb2O3,烟气中的氧化物随后在各段收尘设备中分别收集之。其中烟道旋涡收集的为锑氧,电收尘器收集的烟尘纯度较高,可作为锑白使用,收尘尾气经吸收二氧化硫后排空。加完给定炉料后,鼓入风煤继续熔化及烟化约1h,烟气中基本无白色挥发物时,则过程结束,放出2/3炉渣。
酸浸法(湿法)。反应方程式:
Sb2S3+6HCl→2SbCl3+3H2S↑
SbCl3+H2O→SbOCl+2HCl
2SbOCl+2NH4OH→Sb2O3+NH4Cl+H2O 操作方法: 取含Sb 60.07%, Pb 0.9%, 60目以下的硫化锑矿600kg, 陆续加入耐酸浸出桶,浸出液成分为HCl 1.0mol/L, Fe2+ 70g/L (加入FeCl2),Sb3+ 4.2 g/L, 浸出液:固体=2:1,蒸汽加热至80℃,在机械搅拌下,通入氯气浸出6h。过滤、净化,得含Sb 283g/L浸出液,常温水解,氯氧锑经清水多次洗涤,在用氨水中和30min,pH=8~9,再洗至pH=7,过滤后烘干,得锑白粉406kg,其中含Sb2O3 99.80%,粒度325目以下,白度97%。
锑盐分解法(湿法)。反应方程式:
2Sb+3Cl2→2SbCl3
SbCl3+H2O→SbOCl+2HCl
4SbOCl+H2O→Sb2O3·2SbOCl+2HCl
Sb2O3·2SbOCl+2NH4OH→2Sb2O3+2NH4Cl+H2O
操作方法: 将金属锑与氯气反应生成三氯化锑,经蒸馏、水解、氨解、洗涤、离心分离、干燥,制得三氧化二锑成品。
类别有毒物品
毒性分级中毒
急性毒性腹腔-大鼠 LD50: 3250 毫克/公斤; 腹腔-小鼠 LD50: 172 毫克/公斤
可燃性危险特性可燃; 燃烧产生有毒锑化物烟雾
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 与食品原料, BRF3 和氯化了的橡胶分开存放
灭火剂干粉,泡沫,沙土,二氧化碳, 雾状水
职业标准TWA 0.5 毫克 (锑)/立方米
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,Xi,T
危险类别码 40-61
安全说明 22-36/37-45-53
危险品运输编号 1549
WGK Germany 2
RTECS号CC5650000
Hazard Note Irritant
TSCA Yes
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup III
海关编码 28258000
毒害物质数据1309-64-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 orally in rats: >20 g/kg (Smyth)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
三氧化锑 中文
ACROS 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
三氧化二锑 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2020/03/1810641氧化, Puratronic®, 99.999% (metals basis)
Antimony(III) oxide, Puratronic®, 99.999% (metals basis)
1309-64-4100g265元
2020/03/18A11123氧化锑, 99%
Antimony(III) oxide, 99%
1309-64-4100g265元
"三氧化二锑" 相关产品信息()
二氧化氯 阻燃剂 普通三氧化二锑 高纯超细三氧化二锑 三氧化二锑阻燃剂 五氧化二锑 焦锑酸钠 氧化铁 环保三氧化二锑 三氧化硫 三氧化二砷 三氧化二硼 一氧化氮 氧化锡锑 环氧乙烷 三氧化钼 三氧化二锑