ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Hormones and the Endocrine System >Androgens and anabolic hormones medicines >Nandrolone phenylpropionate

Nandrolone phenylpropionate

Nandrolone phenylpropionate Suppliers list
Company Name:Wuhan Biocar Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:86 15387057351
Email:sales@biocar.cn
Company Name:Wuhan Magic Biological Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:18872289958
Email:3400508168@qq.com
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Company Name:TAIYUAN RHF CO.,LTD.  
Tel:+86 351 7031519
Email:sales@RHFChem.com
Company Name:Pure Chemistry Scientific Inc.  
Tel:001-857-928-2050 or 1-888-588-9418
Email:sales@chemreagents.com
Nandrolone phenylpropionate Basic information
Common hormone Properties Pharmacological effects Pharmacokinetics Indications Function and Application Adverse reactions Drug Interactions Precautions
Product Name:Nandrolone phenylpropionate
Synonyms:NANDROLONE PHENPROPIONATE;NANDROLONE PHENYLPROPIONATE;NANDROLONI PHENYLPROPIONAS;17-(1-oxo-3-phenylpropoxy)estr-4-en-3-one;17-beta-hydroxyestr-4-en-3-one hydrocinnamate;17-beta-hydroxy-estr-4-en-3-onhydrocinnamate;17-beta-hydroxy-estr-4-ene-3-on3-phenylpropionate;17-beta-Hydroxy-estra-4-en-3-one, 17-phenylpropionate
CAS:62-90-8
MF:C27H34O3
MW:406.56
EINECS:200-551-9
Product Categories:Steroids;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Steroid and Hormone;API;nandrolone series;Hormone Drugs
Mol File:62-90-8.mol
Nandrolone phenylpropionate Structure
Nandrolone phenylpropionate Chemical Properties
mp 85-87°C
storage temp. Controlled Substance, -20?C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference62-90-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference4-Androstene-17-beta-ol-3-one, 19-nor-delta-, phenylpropionate(62-90-8)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn
Risk Statements 20/21/22-40
Safety Statements 23-36
MSDS Information
Nandrolone phenylpropionate Usage And Synthesis
Common hormoneNandrolone Phenylpropionate is a commonly used hormone for promoting the synthesis metabolism of protein. It is produced by the esterification reaction between 19-nor-testosterone and phenylpropionyl chloride. Its dosage type is oily injection through intramuscular injection for administration. It can promote the protein synthesis as well as the savings of calcium, phosphorus, and potassium for treating severe osteoporosis, premature children, growth retardation, dwarfism, and severe malnutrition; it can also be used for inoperable breast cancer, dysfunctional uterine bleeding, and uterine muscle aneurysm. However, this product has a slightly masculine role which is not suitable for not long-term use; patients of prostate cancer, hypertension and pregnant women is disabled; patients of heart, liver and kidney dysfunction should take with caution.
PropertiesIt is white or white crystalline powder with special smell. Its melting point is 95 ~ 99 °C and relative density is 1.14g/cm3, [α] D20 + 48 ~ + 51 °C (dioxane). It is soluble in alcohol, tea oil, slightly soluble in vegetable oil but almost insoluble in water.
Pharmacological effectsThis anabolic effect of this product is 12 times as high as testosterone propionate but has a relative small androgenic which is only 1.5 times as high as the latter one. It can promote protein synthesis and inhibit protein gluconeogenesis, and can also promote the deposition of calcium and phosphorus and the growth of bone tissue growth. Its effect of intramuscular injection can be maintained for 1 to 2 weeks.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
PharmacokineticsMetabolism: hormone is mainly excreted in the urine with most part existing in the form of conjugate. However, the hormones in feces are mainly excreted in its free from while the major metabolized product of Nandrolone Phenylpropionate and nor-androstenediol in the urine is mainly 19-nor -androsterone (19-NA).
IndicationsIn the field of dermatology, it is mainly applied as a adjuvant treatment method for treating the negative nitrogen balance caused by high dose of corticosteroids, while increasing the protein in food; it is also used for treating exfoliative dermatitis, pemphigus, dermatomyositis, scleroderma, and senile pruritus. In addition, it can also used for treating severe burns, malignant tumor before and after surgery, refractory fractures and severe osteoporosis, premature children, significant growth retardation, dwarfism, severe malnutrition, loss of appetite, diarrhea and other serious chronic wasting diseases. In the mean time of other treatments, the product can be administrated. It can also alleviate the symptoms of inoperable breast cancer. It is also suitable to be applied to functional uterine bleeding, and uterine fibroids.
Function and ApplicationIt is kind of anabolic hormones whose major effects include promoting protein synthesis, inhibiting protein degradation, promoting muscle growth, promoting weight increase, further retaining water, sodium, calcium, and phosphorus. It is clinical mainly used for treating the cases of lack of enough protein synthesis and increased protein decomposition such as malnutrition, stunted children, severe burns, post-operative recovery period, refractory fractures, osteoporosis in the elderly and chronic wasting disease (such as chronic kidney disease, malignant tumor, hyperthyroidism and anemia); also used for treating the negative nitrogen balance caused by long-term frequent use of glucocorticoids. However, at the mean time of administration, it is also necessary to increase the protein content contained in the food. This product has a unique foul smell; it is almost insoluble in water but soluble in ethanol and fatty oil.
Adverse reactionsIt has slightly masculine effect. After women’s administration of it, some cases such as hirsutism, acne, thicker sound, clitoral hypertrophy, amenorrhea, or menstrual disorders can occur. In these cases, the administration of this drug should be discontinued immediately. Long-term use can cause jaundice and liver dysfunction, and may also cause edema due to sodium retention.
Drug Interactions1. Using it in combination with oral anticoagulant drug can improve the efficacy of the latter one and increase the tendency of increased bleeding.
2. Anabolic steroids can reduce glucose tolerance; diabetic patients should pay attention to adjust the dose insulin or orally administrated amount of hypoglycemic medicine during the treatment.
3. Others are the same as methyltestosterone.
Precautions1. Patients of liver disease, kidney disease, hypertension, prostate cancer, breast cancer and pregnant women should be disabled.
2. It should not be used in healthy children.
3. Patient of benign prostatic hypertrophy, myocardial infarction or with history of coronary artery disease should take with caution.
4. This product is prohibited as long-term nutritional products used in healthy people.
5. During the medication period, patients should increase the uptake of nutrition, especially protein.
6. It demands deep intramuscular injection.
Chemical PropertiesWhite to Off-White Solid
UsageAnabolic Steroid.
Nandrolone phenylpropionate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Nandrolone phenylpropionate(62-90-8) Related Product Information
17-Methyltestosterone Danazol Chorionic gonadotrophin Metandienone Stanozolol CANNABIDIOL DICHLORALPHENAZONE 1,2-Dimethoxyethane Propionic acid PROPIONIC ACID PHENYL ESTER 19-NORTESTOSTERONE ACETATE Nandrolone phenylpropionate Nandrolone 17-propionate Nandrolone

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 激素及调节内分泌功能类药 > 雄激素及同化激素类药 > 苯丙酸诺龙

苯丙酸诺龙

苯丙酸诺龙 更多供应商
公司名称: Wuhan Biocar Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd.  黄金产品
联系电话: 86 15387057351
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯丙酸诺龙/南诺龙
英文名称:Nandrolone Phenpropionate
CAS:62-90-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:≥10g 180;≥100g 870;≥500g 3550;≥1kg 6800 备注:Pharmacopoeial grade
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话: Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
产品介绍: 英文名称:Nandrolone phenylpropionate
CAS:62-90-8
公司名称: 太原市瑞和丰科贸有限公司  
联系电话: +86 351 7031519
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯丙酸诺龙
英文名称:Nandrolone phenylpropionate
CAS:62-90-8
纯度:98%;99% 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;100g;250g;500g;1kg
公司名称: Pure Chemistry Scientific Inc.  
联系电话: 001-857-928-2050 or 1-888-588-9418
产品介绍: 英文名称:Nandrolone phenylpropionate
CAS:62-90-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:1g;5g;25g
公司名称: 孝感深远化工(原料)有限公司 .[ 医药原料、中间体]  
联系电话: Tell:86-712-2580635 Mobile:15527768850 . 15527768836
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯丙酸诺龙
CAS:62-90-8
苯丙酸诺龙生产厂家及价格列表
苯丙酸诺龙_湖北艺康源化工有限公司
2018/09/18 17:00:15
Organon Durabolin NPP Nandrolone Phenylpropionate_Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co., Ltd.
价格:¥1无
2018/07/16 11:56:39
苯丙酸诺龙
常用激素 物化性质 药理作用 药代动力学 适应证 作用和用途 不良反应 药物相互作用 注意事项
中文名称:苯丙酸诺龙
中文同义词:苯丙酸诺龙;19-去甲基睾丸素苯丙酸酯;苯丙酸诺酮 usp限制;苯丙酸去甲睾酮;苯丙酸诺龙(甾体);苯丙酸诺酮;苯丙酸诺龙/南诺龙;南诺龙
英文名称:Nandrolone phenylpropionate
英文同义词:NANDROLONE PHENPROPIONATE;NANDROLONE PHENYLPROPIONATE;NANDROLONI PHENYLPROPIONAS;17-(1-oxo-3-phenylpropoxy)estr-4-en-3-one;17-beta-hydroxyestr-4-en-3-one hydrocinnamate;17-beta-hydroxy-estr-4-en-3-onhydrocinnamate;17-beta-hydroxy-estr-4-ene-3-on3-phenylpropionate;17-beta-Hydroxy-estra-4-en-3-one, 17-phenylpropionate
CAS号:62-90-8
分子式:C27H34O3
分子量:406.56
EINECS号:200-551-9
相关类别:医药原料;激素甾体;医药中间体;化学原药;甾体激素原料中间体;激素类;Steroids;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Steroid and Hormone;API;nandrolone series;Hormone Drugs
Mol文件:62-90-8.mol
苯丙酸诺龙
苯丙酸诺龙 性质
熔点 85-87°C
比旋光度 D +58° (chloroform)
沸点 487.61°C (rough estimate)
密度 1.0140 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.5460 (estimate)
储存条件 Controlled Substance, -20?C Freezer
InChIKeyUBWXUGDQUBIEIZ-QNTYDACNSA-N
CAS 数据库62-90-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息4-Androstene-17-beta-ol-3-one, 19-nor-delta-, phenylpropionate(62-90-8)
苯丙酸诺龙 用途与合成方法
常用激素苯丙酸诺龙是促进蛋白质合成代谢的一种常用激素,别名本丙酸南诺龙,正男性酮,苯丙酸去甲睾酮,多乐宝龙,多乐宝灵。以19-去甲睾丸素与苯丙酰氯经酯化而制得。其剂型为油质注射剂,通过肌肉注射给药。能促进蛋白质合成及钙、磷、钾的积蓄,用于严重骨质疏松,早产儿,生长发育迟缓,侏儒症,严重营养不良等;还可用于不宜手术的乳癌,功能性子宫出血,子宫肌瘤等。但本品可有轻微男性化作用;不宜长期使用;前列腺癌、高血压、孕妇忌用;心、肝、肾功能不良慎用。
本信息由ChemicalBook的香云编辑整理。
物化性质白色或乳白色结晶性粉末,有特殊臭。熔点95~99℃,相对密度1.14g/cm3,[α]D20+48~+51℃(二氧六环)。溶于乙醇、茶油、稍溶于植物油;几乎不溶于水。
药理作用本品蛋白同化作用为丙酸睾酮的12倍,雄激素活性则较小,为后者的1.5倍,能促进蛋白质合成和抑制蛋白异生,并有使钙磷沉积和促进骨组织生长等作用。其肌注作用可维持1~2周。
药代动力学代谢:激素通过尿液排出,大部分是以共轭的形式,而在粪便中激素主要以自由形式排出,而诺龙和去甲雄烯二醇在尿液中的主要代谢产物是19-去甲雄酮(19-NA)。
适应证皮肤科用于辅助治疗应用大剂量皮质激素引起的负氮平衡,同时增加食物中的蛋白质;也用于剥脱性皮炎、天疱疮、皮肌炎、硬皮症、老年性皮肤瘙痒症。此外,严重灼伤、恶性肿瘤者手术前后、骨折后不易愈合和严重骨质疏松症、早产儿、生长发育显著迟缓、侏儒症、严重营养不良、食欲不振、慢性腹泻和其他严重消耗性疾患,在进行其他治疗的同时,可给予本品。不宜手术的乳癌可减轻症状,功能性子宫出血、子宫肌瘤皆可应用。
作用和用途为同化激素,主要作用是促进蛋白质合成,抑制蛋白质分解,使肌肉增长,体重增加,还能使水、钠、钙、磷潴留。临床主要用于蛋白质合成不足和分解增多的病例,如营养不良、小儿发育不良、严重烧伤、手术后恢复期、骨折不易愈合、老年人骨质疏松及慢性消耗性疾病(如慢性肝肾疾病、恶性肿瘤晚期、甲亢及贫血等);也用于长期大量使用糖皮质激素所引起的负氮平衡,但在用药同时应增加食物中的蛋白质成分。本品有异臭,几乎不溶于水,易溶于乙醇、脂肪油。
不良反应有轻微的男性化作用,妇女用后可能出现多毛、粉刺、声音变粗、阴蒂肥大、闭经或月经紊乱等。如发生,应立即停药。长期应用可引起黄疸及肝功能障碍。也可因水钠潴留而出现水肿。
药物相互作用1.与口服抗凝血药同用,可提高后者的疗效,可增高出血倾向。
2.同化激素能减低葡萄糖耐量,糖尿病患者使用时应注意调整胰岛素或口服降血糖药用量。
3.其他同甲睾酮。
注意事项(1)肝病、肾病、高血压、前列腺癌、乳腺癌及孕妇忌用。
(2)健康儿童不应使用。
(3)良性前列腺肥大的病人、心肌梗死或有冠状动脉硬化病史者慎用。
(4)本品严禁作营养品长期应用于正常人。
(5)用药期间应增加营养,尤其是蛋白质。
(6)需深部肌肉注射。
用途 用于发育不良、营养失调、消耗性疾患的治疗。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn
危险类别码 20/21/22-40
安全说明 23-36
"苯丙酸诺龙" 相关产品信息
沃氏物 屈他雄酮庚酸酯 癸酸诺龙 屈他雄酮丙酸酯 达那唑 绒毛膜促性激素 美雄酮 康力龙 甲睾酮 乙二醇二甲醚 丙酸 苯丙酸去甲睾酮 苯丙酸诺龙 丙酸诺龙 诺龙 大麻二酚 usp限制