ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antineoplastic agents >Hormonal antineoplastic drugs >Tamoxifen citrate

Tamoxifen citrate

Tamoxifen citrate Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Tupsun Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-10-67654526
Email:tupsun@163.com
Company Name:Suzhou Pharmaceutical Technology co.,ltd  Gold
Tel:400-000-6498
Email:info@fmyykj.com
Company Name:Wuhan Biocar Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-87002705
Email:jason@biocar.cn
Company Name:Suzhou Unite pharmTech Co., Ltd ,  Gold
Tel:+86-013222993784 +86-512-82177310
Email:sales@unite-pharm.com
Company Name:Target molecule Corp.  Gold
Tel:857-239-0968
Email:market@targetmol.com
Tamoxifen citrate Basic information
Overview Mechanism of action Pharmacodynamics Clinical application Side effects Uses
Product Name:Tamoxifen citrate
Synonyms:1-p-beta-dimethylaminoethoxyphenyl-trans-1,2-diphenylbut-1-ene citrate;(z)-2-(4-(1,2-diphenyl-1-butenyl)phenoxy)-n,n-dimethylethanamine,citrate(1:;(z)-2-(para-(1,2-diphenyl-1-butenyl)phenoxy)-n,n-dimethylethylaminecitrate(;2-(4-(1,2-diphenyl-1-butenyl)phenoxy)-n,n-dimethyl-ethanamin(z)-ethanamin2-hydrox;ici46,474;kessar;noltam;tamofen
CAS:54965-24-1
MF:C32H37NO8
MW:563.64
EINECS:259-415-2
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antitumors for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;API's;Intracellular receptor;Steroid and Hormone;API;SOLTAMOX;Inhibitors
Mol File:54965-24-1.mol
Tamoxifen citrate Structure
Tamoxifen citrate Chemical Properties
mp 140-144 °C
storage temp. 2-8°C
Water Solubility slightly soluble
Merck 9048
CAS DataBase Reference54965-24-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA Substance Registry SystemEthanamine, 2-[4-[(1Z)-1,2-diphenyl-1- butenyl]phenoxy]-N,N-dimethyl-, 2-hydroxy-1,2,3-propanetricarboxylate (1:1)(54965-24-1)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T,Xi
Risk Statements 45-60-61-22-64-36/37/38
Safety Statements 53-36/37/39-45-36-26
WGK Germany 3
RTECS KH2387000
HazardClass IRRITANT
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Tamoxifen citrate English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
Tamoxifen citrate Usage And Synthesis
OverviewTamoxifen citrate(Tamoxifen, abbreviation TCT ), is an estrogen competitive antagonist and non-steroidal anti-estrogen drug. It can compete with estrogen (estradiol) to combine with estrogen receptor of breast cancer cells, inhibiting the effect of estrogen on cancer cells, and stunting growth and development of tumor cells to show anticancer effects. Clinically Tamoxifen citrate is commonly used to treat various types of breast cancer, especially for postmenopausal breast cancer women with the positive of estrogen receptor and progesterone receptor and with low prostate-specific antigen levels.
Mechanism of actionTCT has cis-trans isomers, whose cis isomer shows a weak estrogenic effect, while the trans isomer has an anti-estrogenic effect. When early application of Tamoxifen or existence of low concentration, it binds to the estrogen receptor (ER) in cytoplasm, showing a weak estrogenic effect. After TCT entering into cell nucleus, it can inhibit transcription and synthesis of nuclear ER, generating a lasting anti-estrogen effect. The study found that many new features of TCT were related to the mechanism of action which was beyond its competitive estrogen receptors - membrane regulating mechanisms. TCT as the membrane modifier, can reduce cell circulation. On this basis, TCT can also serve as an antioxidant to protect cell membranes and human LDL from happening oxidative damage.
PharmacodynamicsThe oral absorption of TCT is slow, plasma concentration reaches peak at 3 to 6 hours. After absorbed in the liver, Tamoxifen citrate is metabolized into N- demethyl tamoxifen whose activity is similar to Tamoxifen citrate. The half-life of Tamoxifen citrate is 5 to 7 days, and its metabolite N- demethyl tamoxifen is 7 to 14 days. Animal experiments show that tamoxifen citrate and N- demethyl tamoxifen cycle in extensive enterohepatic. As for single oral dose of TCT 20mg, its peak of plasma concentration is approximately 40 ng / ml (range; 67 ~ 183ng / ml) and 336ng ml (range: 148 ~ 654ng / ml). Steady-state plasma concentration of tamoxifen citrate is needed continuous administration for 3 to 4 weeks, and N- demethyl tamoxifen is generally needed continuous administration for 3 to 8 weeks. Tamoxifen citrate and most other metabolites are mainly excreted in feces, small part metabolites are excreted in the urine.
Clinical application1. Treatment of breast cancer.
2. Prevention of breast cancer.
3. Anti-tumor and anti-multidrug resistance.
By reducing membrane negotiability and enhancing rigidity of inter-cell binding site, Tamoxifen citrate can reduce concentration and activity of cancer metastasis promoter and various activating enzymes, so as to inhibit or hinder growth and metastasis of cancer cell. In addition, it can promote cells surrounding tumor focus to secrete a negative growth factor - transforming growth factor TGF- G, inhibiting multiply indefinitely of cancer cells; inhibiting oxidative damage of DNA bases which is caused by hydrogen peroxide generated from human neutrophils. So except for breast cancer, it is good for treatment and prevention of other malignant neoplasms, and is used for treatment of brain tumors, liver cancer, prostate cancer, etc. In addition, Tamoxifen citrate can reduce release effect of membrane P170 glycoprotein through reducing membrane negotiability, improving intracellular effective concentration of cytotoxic drug and reducing drug resistance.
4. Heart protection.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Liu Yujie.
Side effectsCommon slight side effects includes nausea, vomiting and facial flushing etc.
UsesFor the treatment of advanced and recurrent breast cancer and ovarian cancer, etc.
Chemical Propertieswhite to off-white powder
Usageestrogen antagonist, antineoplastic
Usageanti-estrogen, protein kinase C inhibitor, beneficial cardiovascular effects, bone cancer treatment, induces DNA adduct formation
UsageAn antiestrogen with potent anti-cancer and PKC inhibitory activities
Biological ActivityEstrogen receptor antagonist/partial agonist. Selective and potent inhibitor of mammalian sterol isomerase. Neuroprotective in female rats in vivo . Also high affinity agonist at the membrane estrogen receptor GPR30.
Tamoxifen citrate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsAluminium chloride-->Bromoethane-->Phenylacetic acid-->4-Bromophenol
Tag:Tamoxifen citrate(54965-24-1) Related Product Information
CITRATE TAMOXIFEN CITRATE(RG) Potassium citrate trans,trans-2,4-Undecadienal Dimethyl sulfide Dimethyl sulfate Dimethyl sebacate Dimethyl carbonate Dimethyl fumarate Dimethyl ether ETHANE Diphenylmethane Diphenylphosphine Dimethyl sulfoxide Dimethyldimethoxysilane Diphenylsilane Tamoxifen Chlorodiphenylphosphine

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗肿瘤药 > 激素类抗肿瘤药 > 枸橼酸他莫昔芬

枸橼酸他莫昔芬

枸橼酸他莫昔芬 更多供应商
公司名称: 苏州尤利特药物化学技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13222993784
产品介绍: 中文名称:枸橼酸他莫昔芬
英文名称:Tamoxifen citrate
CAS:54965-24-1
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:100g,1kg,25kg 备注:现货
公司名称: Target molecule Corp.  黄金产品
联系电话: 857-239-0968
产品介绍: 中文名称:枸橼酸他莫昔芬
英文名称:Tamoxifen citrate
CAS:54965-24-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:5mg;20mg;50mg;100mg 备注:试剂级
公司名称: 北京诺其雅盛生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 4000-819-385 010-62329685 13718666987
产品介绍: 中文名称:他莫西芬
英文名称:Tamoxifen citrate
CAS:54965-24-1
纯度:99 包装信息:1G/160 5G/380 25G/1280
公司名称: 宜昌市永诺药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15571779144/0717-4128488
产品介绍: 中文名称:枸橼酸他莫昔芬
英文名称:Tamoxifen citrate
CAS:54965-24-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:25KG 备注:医药级
公司名称: 武汉鑫儒化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18062759059 027-59843600
产品介绍: 中文名称:枸橼酸他莫昔芬
英文名称:TELMISARTAN
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:1000kg 备注:化工级
枸橼酸他莫昔芬生产厂家及价格列表
枸橼酸他莫昔芬/它莫西芬_湖北麦凯斯精化科技有限责任公司
价格:¥108袋
2020/10/24 16:35:44
枸橼酸他莫昔芬_陕西缔都医药化工有限公司
价格:询价
2020/10/23 15:59:59
枸橼酸他莫昔芬
概述作用机制药效动力学临床应用不良反应 MSDS 用途与合成方法 枸橼酸他莫昔芬价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:枸橼酸他莫昔芬
中文同义词:(Z)-N,N-二甲基-2-[4-(1,2-二苯基-1-丁烯基)苯氧基]-乙胺枸橼酸盐;他莫昔芬柠檬酸盐,99%;枸橼酸他莫昔芬(三苯氧胺);枸橼酸他莫昔芬(标准品);枸缘酸他莫昔芬;(Z)-1-(对二甲基氨基乙氧基苯基)-1,2-二苯基-1-丁烯;枸橼酸他莫昔芬;枸橼酸他莫昔芬,他莫昔芬柠檬酸盐
英文名称:Tamoxifen citrate
英文同义词:(Z)-[2-[4-(1,2-diphenylbut-1-enyl)phenoxy]ethyl]dimethylammonium dihydrogen 2-hydroxypropane-1,2,3-tricarboxylate;TAMOXIPHEN;Ethanamine, 2-4-(1Z)-1,2-diphenyl-1-butenylphenoxy-N,N-dimethyl-, 2-hydroxy-1,2,3-propanetricarboxylate (1:1);TAMOXIFENCITRATE,USP;TAMOXIFEN CITRATE ANTI-ESTROGEN, PROTEI;TomixipheneCitrate;(Z)-1-(4-Dimethylaminoethoxyphenyl)-1,2-diphenyl-1-butene Citrate;(Z)-2-(4-(1,2-Diphenyl-1-butenyl)phenoxy)-N,N-dimethylethanamine, citrate (1:1)
CAS号:54965-24-1
分子式:C32H37NO8
分子量:563.64
EINECS号:259-415-2
相关类别:癌症研究;抗肿瘤药;抗肿瘤类药物及免疫抑制剂;抗生素类;原料;小分子抑制剂;抗肿瘤类;Antitumors for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;API's;医药原料;Steroid and Hormone;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;抗肿瘤剂;原料药;对照品;中间体;化工原料;医用原料;科研试剂;医药原料药;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Intracellular receptor;API;SOLTAMOX;Inhibitors
Mol文件:54965-24-1.mol
枸橼酸他莫昔芬
枸橼酸他莫昔芬 性质
熔点 140-144 °C
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 methanol: soluble50mg/mL, clear, colorless
形态Powder
颜色White to off-white
水溶解性 slightly soluble
敏感性 Light Sensitive & Hygroscopic
Merck 14,9048
CAS 数据库54965-24-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA化学物质信息Tamoxifen citrate (54965-24-1)
枸橼酸他莫昔芬 用途与合成方法
概述枸橼酸他莫昔芬 (三苯氧胺,tamoxifen citrat e,简称 TCT ),是一种雌激素(estrogen)竞争性拮抗剂,为非固醇类抗雌激素药物,在体内能与雌激素(雌二醇) 竞争,与乳癌细胞雌激素受体相 结合,从而抑制雌激素对癌细胞的作用,使肿瘤细胞生长发育受阻,而发挥抗癌效果。临床上常用于治疗各类乳腺癌,尤其适用于雌激素受体和孕酮受体阳性以及前列腺特异性抗原水平较低的绝经后乳腺癌妇女患者。
作用机制TCT具有顺反式异构体,其顺式异构体表现为微弱的雌激素效应,而反式异构体则具有抗雌激素效应。他莫昔芬早期应用或低浓度存在时,在胞浆中与雌激素受体 ( ER)结合 ,故表现为微弱的雌激素效应。TCT进入细胞核后 ,抑制核内 ER的转录和合成,则可产生持久的抗雌激素效应。研究中发现,TCT的许多新功能与其竞争雌激素受体之外的作用机制- 膜调节机制有关。TCT作为膜调节剂,可以使细胞流通性降低,在此基础上还可以作为抗氧化剂保护细胞膜及人体低密度脂蛋白不发生氧化性破坏。
药效动力学TCT口服吸收较慢,约 3~ 6小时血药浓度达峰值。枸橼酸他莫昔芬片吸收后在肝脏主要代谢成具有与枸橼酸他莫昔芬片相似活性的 N- 去甲他莫昔芬,枸橼酸他莫昔芬消除半衰期为 5~ 7天,其代谢产物 N- 去甲他莫昔芬与半衰期为 7~14天,动物试验表明枸橼酸他莫昔芬与N- 去甲他莫昔芬在广泛的肠肝循环。单剂口服TCT20mg ,其血药峰值约为40ng /m l(范围; 67~183ng /ml)和 336ng /ml(范围:148~654ng /ml ),枸橼酸他莫昔芬稳态的血药水平需 3~ 4星期连续给药后达到,N- 去甲他莫昔芬则一般需 3~ 8星期连续给药后达到,枸橼酸他莫昔芬和其他谢产物大部分以粪便排泄 ,小部分代谢产物从尿中排除。
临床应用1.乳腺癌的治疗。
2.乳腺癌的预防。
3.抗肿瘤及抗多药耐药性。
枸橼酸他莫昔芬通过降低膜流通性和增强细胞间结合部位的刚性,使癌症转移促进剂及各种活化酶浓度和活性减少,从而抑制或阻碍癌细胞的生长和转移。此外 ,它还可以促使肿瘤病灶周围细胞分泌负性生长因子- 转化生长因子 TGF- G,扼制癌细胞的无限繁殖;并可抑制由人体中性白细胞所产生的过氧化氢造成DN A碱基发生氧化性破坏,故其对于乳腺癌之外的其他恶性肿癌的治疗和预防均有益处,已被试用于脑瘤、肝癌、前列腺癌等多种癌症治疗。另外,枸橼酸他莫昔芬通过降低膜流通性可使细胞膜上P170糖蛋白释药作用减少,提高细胞毒药物在细胞内的有效浓度而减少耐药性。
4.心脏保护。
有关枸橼酸他莫昔芬的概述、作用机制、临床应用等是由Chemicalbook的丁红编辑整理。(2015-12-02)
不良反应常见 有恶心、呕吐、面部潮红等轻微不良反应。
用途 途用于治疗晚期、复发性乳腺癌和卵巢癌等病症
安全信息
危险品标志 T,Xi
危险类别码 45-60-61-22-64-36/37/38
安全说明 53-36/37/39-45-36-26
危险品运输编号 UN 3077 9 / PGIII
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号KH2387000
HazardClass IRRITANT
海关编码 29225090
毒性LD50 in mice, rats (mg/kg): 200, 600 i.p.; 62.5, 62.5 i.v.; 3000-6000, 1200-2500 orally (Furr, Jordan)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Tamoxifen citrate 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
枸橼酸他莫昔芬 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2019/12/08329320010枸橼酸他莫昔芬
Tamoxifen citrate 98%
54965-24-11GR2592元
2019/12/08329320050枸橼酸他莫昔芬
Tamoxifen citrate 98%
54965-24-15GR7590元
"枸橼酸他莫昔芬" 相关产品信息()
枸橼酸他莫昔芬片 柠檬酸钾 (E,E)-2,4-十一烷二烯醛 二甲基硫 硫酸二甲酯 癸二酸二甲酯 碳酸二甲酯 富马酸二甲酯 二甲醚 乙烷 二苯基甲烷 二苯基膦 二甲基亚砜 二甲基二甲氧基硅烷 枸椽酸他莫昔芬 二苯基硅烷 他莫昔芬 二苯基氯化膦