ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Synthetic Anti-infective Drugs >Antifungal Drugs >Luliconazole

Luliconazole

Luliconazole is a novel topical antifungal imidazole, and is a kind of analogue of lanoconazole. It can interfere with the fungal cell wall synthesis and fungal growth by decreasing levels of ergosterol via inhibiting lanosterol demethylase activity. Besides being used for the treatment of athlete's foot, jock itch and ringworm, it has also been developed for onychomycosis (nail fungus) treatment and has now also entered the clinical stage phase III.
Luliconazole Suppliers list
Company Name:Changzhou Kangte Pharmtech Co.,Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86 (519) 82813797 18994752886
Email:czkangte@hotmail.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
Purity:99% HPLC Package:10g,100g,1kg,10kg
Company Name:Ji'nan SanYuan Chemical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:86-0531-58585914、58582194
Email:sanyuan201403@126.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
Purity:98% Package:5g;10g; 50g;100g; 500g;1kg;5kg;10kg
Company Name:Shanghai RC biotechnology Ltd.  Gold
Tel:18217521994
Email:1809424504@qq.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
Purity:99.5%+,EE 99%+
Company Name:Suzhou JieJie Biological Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0512-57315890 18626273036 18915730673
Email:yaohaiyan0105@163.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
Purity:99% Package:5mg;5g;25g;100g;500g;1kg
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Candesartan Cilexetil
CAS:187164-19-8
Luliconazole Basic information
Outline Synthetic method Uses Ringworm Pharmacodynamics
Product Name:Luliconazole
Synonyms:Luliconazole;(2E)-2-[(4R)-4-(2,4-Dichlorophenyl)-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene]-2-imidazol-1-ylacetonitrile;4-(2,4-Dichlorophenyl)-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene-1-imidazolylacetonitrile;C13478;Lulicon;NND 502;1H-Imidazole-1-acetonitrile,a-[(4R)-4-(2,4-dichlorophenyl)-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene]-,(aE)-
CAS:187164-19-8
MF:C14H9Cl2N3S2
MW:354.28
EINECS:
Product Categories:APIs;Inhibitors;intermediate
Mol File:187164-19-8.mol
Luliconazole Structure
Luliconazole Chemical Properties
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Luliconazole Usage And Synthesis
OutlineLuliconazole is a novel topical antifungal imidazole, and is a kind of analogue of lanoconazole. It can interfere with the fungal cell wall synthesis and fungal growth by decreasing levels of ergosterol via inhibiting lanosterol demethylase activity. Besides being used for the treatment of athlete's foot, jock itch and ringworm, it has also been developed for onychomycosis (nail fungus) treatment and has now also entered the clinical stage phase III. This product was originally developed by the Japanese pesticide Corporation (NihonNohyaku Co., Ltd.). In November 2013, the FDA has approved a 1% luliconazole cream for entering into market for topical treatment of interdigital athlete's foot, jock itch and ringworm with the trade name being Luzu and first entered into market in North America. As early as April 2005, luliconazole had been approved to enter into market in Japan under the trade name Lulicon. In January 2010 and June 2012, it was approved for marketing in India and China, respectively.
In 1997, Pesticide Co., Ltd. of Japan has initially get access to the worldwide patent of luliconazole as antifungal agents (WO 1997002821 A2) and have protected in their preparation and application; thereafter, it had also applied for a European patent (EP0839035 A2), Chinese patent (CN 1194582 A) and U.S. Patent (US5900488A). In addition, WO 2007102241, US 8058303, and other patents have also been applied for protection on the drug's pharmaceutical compositions and dosage forms.
Synthetic methodThe first method is using BH3/THF and a kind of chiral catalyst for stereoselectively reducing the starting material 1 to give the intermediate 2 which yields the corresponding mesylate intermediate (3), substance 3 and intermediate 5 is cyclized into luliconazole in the presence of potassium hydroxide and DMSO; second method is based on using chiral compound 6 as starting materials, 6 undergoes mesylate esterification to yield active intermediate 7,7 undergoes condensation reaction with intermediate 5 to get luliconazole. The synthesis of Intermediate 5 is through putting 2- (1-imidazolyl) - acetonitrile and CS2 into condensation under basic conditions.
synthesis route of luliconazole
Figure 1 is a synthesis route of luliconazole
UsesIt can be used for the following fungal infections:
Ringworm: athlete's foot, ringworm, jock itch;
Candida infections: disease fingers erosion, intertrigo; vitiligo.
RingwormCurrently, ringworm treatment drugs include two major categories: first, propylene amine drugs, such as terbinafine, Butenafine and naftifine. They exert their bactericidal effects through inhibiting squalene cyclase, causing the lack of ergosterol and accumulation of squalene. The second category of imidazole (imidazoles) drugs: such as miconazole, econazole, clotrimazole, ketoconazole and bifonazole. They are a class of synthetic antifungal agent that can selectively inhibit the lanosterol 14α- demethylation activity of fungal cell, preventing the ergosterol synthesis of cell membrane, changing the cell membrane permeability, and resulting in the loss of important intracellular fungal material and causing fungal death. Imidazole antifungal agents are currently the most commonly used drugs in clinical treatment of ringworm with extensive clinical applications.
PharmacodynamicsIn vitro and in vivo studies have shown that luliconazole has broad-spectrum antifungal activity, with its minimum inhibitory concentration (MIC) being 0.12 to 2 mg/mL to Trichophyton (Trichophyton rubrum, Trichophyton mentagrophytes and tonsurans). Its anti-fungal effect is stronger than terbinafine, ketoconazole, miconazole, bifonazole and other commonly used drugs. Trichophyton rubrum is most sensitive to luliconazole. The MIC of Luliconazole to Candida albicans is 0.031 ~ 0.130μg / mL with the inhibitory effect being higher than that of terbinafine, Liranaftate, Butenafine, amorolfine and bifonazole, but less than that of ketoconazole, clotrimazole, neticonazole and miconazole. The MIC of Luliconazole on the important pathogens of seborrheic dermatitis, limiting Malassezia is very low, being 0.004 ~ 0.016 μg / mL with its inhibitory effect being not less but even stronger than ketoconazole.
In addition, luliconazole also have antifungal activity on filamentous fungi and yeast-like fungi with its strength being comparable as lanoconazole but higher than bifonazole and terbinafine, but being almost ineffective on Zygomycetes.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Luliconazole Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Luliconazole(187164-19-8) Related Product Information
Voriconazole Lanoconazole IMIDAZOL-1-YL-ACETONITRILE Luliconazole Disulfur dichloride Ketoconazole Dichloromethylphenylsilane Itraconazole Fluconazole Iminodiacetonitrile Miconazole nitrate Imidazole Dichlorodiphenylsilane Benzeneacetonitrile

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 人工合成抗感染类药 > 抗真菌类药 > 卢立康唑

卢立康唑

卢立康唑 更多供应商
公司名称:常州康特医药技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:+86 (519) 82813797 18994752886
产品介绍:中文名称:卢立康唑
英文名称:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:10g,100g,1kg,10kg 备注:医药级,有现货。
公司名称:济南三元化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:86-0531-58585914、58582194
产品介绍:中文名称:卢立康唑
英文名称:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
纯度:98% 包装信息:5g;10g; 50g;100g; 500g;1kg;5kg;10kg 备注:现货;大货来电咨询
公司名称:上海冉创生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:18217521994
产品介绍:中文名称:卢立康唑
英文名称:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
纯度:99.5%+,EE 99%+ 备注:酶催化合成,现货供应
公司名称:苏州孑杰生物技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0512-57315890 18626273036 18915730673
产品介绍:中文名称:卢立康唑
英文名称:Luliconazole
CAS:187164-19-8
纯度:99% 包装信息:5mg;5g;25g;100g;500g;1kg 备注:大货来电咨询
公司名称:上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:Mr Qiu:021-50182298(Demestic market) Miss Xu:021-50180596(Abroad market)
产品介绍:英文名称:Candesartan Cilexetil
CAS:187164-19-8
最新发布供应信息
卢立康唑_济南三元化工有限公司
2016/12/8 10:32:32
卢立康唑_武汉欧米嘉生物医药有限公司
2016/11/29 13:09:53
卢立康唑
概述 合成方法 用途 癣病 药效学
中文名称:卢立康唑
中文同义词:4-(2,4-二氯苯基)-1,3-二硫戊环-2-叉-1-咪唑基乙腈;卢立康唑;卢利康唑
英文名称:Luliconazole
英文同义词:Luliconazole;(2E)-2-[(4R)-4-(2,4-Dichlorophenyl)-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene]-2-imidazol-1-ylacetonitrile;4-(2,4-Dichlorophenyl)-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene-1-imidazolylacetonitrile;C13478;Lulicon;NND 502;1H-Imidazole-1-acetonitrile,a-[(4R)-4-(2,4-dichlorophenyl)-1,3-dithiolan-2-ylidene]-,(aE)-
CAS号:187164-19-8
分子式:C14H9Cl2N3S2
分子量:354.28
EINECS号:
相关类别:APIs;原料药;抗菌类原料药;微生物Microbiology;卢立康唑;医药中间体;中间体;小分子抑制剂;Inhibitors;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;intermediate
Mol文件:187164-19-8.mol
卢立康唑
卢立康唑 性质
卢立康唑 用途与合成方法
概述卢立康唑是一种新型的咪唑类外用抗真菌药物,为拉诺康唑类似物,通过抑制羊毛甾醇脱甲基酶的活性,降低麦角固醇的水平来干扰真菌细胞壁的合成及真菌的生长。除用于治疗足癣、股癣和体癣外,还被开发用于甲癣(灰指甲)治疗,目前也已进入Ⅲ期临床。 本品最初是由日本农药株式会社(NihonNohyaku Co.,Ltd.)开发。2013年11月,美国FDA批准1%卢立康唑乳膏上市,外用治疗趾间足癣、股癣和体癣,商品名Luzu,首次在北美地区上市。早在2005年4月,卢立康唑就在日本获批上市,商品名为Lulicon。2010年1月和2012年6月又分别在印度和中国上市。
日本农药株式会社于1997年优先获得了卢立康唑作为抗真菌制剂的世界专利( WO 1997002821 A2) ,对其制备方法和应用进行了保护; 此后,还申请了欧洲专利( EP0839035 A2) 、中国专利( CN 1194582 A) 和美国专利( US5900488A) 。另外,WO 2007102241、US 8058303 等多个专利对该药的药用组合物和剂型等也申请了保护。
合成方法第一种方法用BH3/THF和一种手性催化剂立体选择性地还原起始物1得到中间体2,中间体2在MsCl和TEA作用下生成相应的甲磺酸酯3,3与中间体5在氢氧化钾、DMSO条件下进行环合得到卢立康唑;第二种方法是以手性原料6为起始物,6经甲磺酸酯化得到活性中间体7,7与中间体5 缩合得到卢立康唑。中间体5 的合成是通过将2-(1-咪唑基) -乙腈和CS2在碱性条件下缩合得到。
卢立康唑的合成路线
图1为卢立康唑的合成路线
用途用于下列真菌感染:
癣病:脚癣、体癣、股癣;
念珠菌感染:指间糜烂症、擦烂; 癜风。
癣病目前,癣病治疗药物主要有两大类:第一类丙烯胺类药物,如特比萘芬、布替萘芬和萘替芬等。它们是通过抑制角鲨烯环化酶,造成麦角固醇的缺乏和角鲨烯的蓄积,从而起到杀菌作用的抗真菌药物。第二类咪唑类(imidazoles)药物,如咪康唑、益康唑、克霉唑、酮康唑和联苯苄唑。它们是一类合成的抗真菌药物,能选择性抑制真菌细胞羊毛甾醇14α-去甲基酶活性,阻止细胞膜麦角固醇合成,使细胞膜通透性改变,导致胞内重要物质丢失而使真菌死亡。咪唑类抗真菌药物是目前临床上最常用的一类治疗癣病药品,临床应用非常广泛。
药效学体外及体内研究显示,卢立康唑具有广谱抗真菌活性,它对毛癣菌属(红色毛癣菌、须癣毛癣菌和断发毛癣菌)的最小抑菌浓度(MIC)为0.12~2mg/mL,抑菌作用要强于特比萘芬、酮康唑、咪康唑、联苯苄唑等常用药,其中红色毛癣菌对卢立康唑最为敏感。卢立康唑对白色念珠菌的MIC为0.031~0.130μg/mL,抑菌作用高于特比萘芬、利拉萘酯、布替萘芬、阿莫罗芬和联苯苄唑,但低于酮康唑、克霉唑、奈康唑和咪康唑。卢立康唑对脂溢性皮炎重要致病菌限制性马拉色菌的MIC也非常低,是0.004~0.016 μg/mL,抑菌作用不低于酮康唑,甚至更强。
此外,卢立康唑对丝状真菌和酵母样真菌亦有抑菌活性,强度与拉诺康唑相似,高于联苯苄唑和特比萘芬,但对接合菌几乎无效。
有关卢立康唑的概述、用途、合成方法、药效学等是由Chemicalbook的侍艳编辑整理。(2016-01-13)
安全信息
"卢立康唑" 相关产品信息
伏立康唑 拉诺康唑 咪唑-1-基乙腈 卢立康唑 二氯化二硫 酮康唑 硝酸咪康唑乳膏 甲基苯基二氯硅烷 伊曲康唑 氟康唑 氟康唑胶囊 亚氨基二乙腈 硝酸咪康唑 咪唑 二苯二氯硅烷 复方酮康唑软膏 氰化苄