ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antineoplastic agents >Natural sources of antineoplastic >Docetaxel


Docetaxel Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Zhongshuo Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd  Gold
Company Name:Nanjing Chemlin Chemical Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:025-83697070; 010-68547217
Company Name:Tocopharm Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:4000092165; QQ:739486509;
Company Name:Wuhan Wei Shunda Technology Development Co., Ltd.  Gold
Company Name:Nanjing JinruiJiuAn Biotechnology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:025-58196018 QQ:800028039
Docetaxel Basic information
Pharmacology and toxicology Pharmacokinetics Indications Dosage and Administration Side effects and adverse reactions Precautions Chemical Properties Application Production methods
Product Name:Docetaxel
Synonyms:TAXOTERE;n-debenzoyl-n-tert-butoxycarbonyl-10-deacetyl taxol;)benz(1,2-b)oxet-9-ylester,(2ar-(2a-alpha,4-beta,4a-beta,6-beta,9-alpha(alph;-,12b-(acetyloxy)-12-(benzoyloxy)-2a,3,4,4a,5,6,9,10,11,12,12a,12b-dodecahydr;benzenepropanoicacid,beta-(((1,1-dimethylethoxy)carbonyl)amino)-alpha-hydroxy;beta-s*),11-alpha,12-alpha,12a-alpha,12b-alpha))-a-r;o-4,6,11-trihydroxy-4a,8,13,13-tetramethyl-5-oxo-7,11-methano-1h-cyclodeca(3,4;rp56976
Product Categories:Pharmaceutical material and intermeidates;Taxotere;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antineoplastics;Antineoplastic;Plant extracts;Herb extract;API;chemical reagent;pharmaceutical intermediate;phytochemical;reference standards from Chinese medicinal herbs (TCM).;standardized herbal extract;inhibitor;Anti-cancer&immunity;Inhibitors
Mol File:114977-28-5.mol
Docetaxel Structure
Docetaxel Chemical Properties
mp 186-192 °C (dec.)
alpha -36 º (c=0.74,EtOH)
storage temp. Store at +4°C
CAS DataBase Reference114977-28-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 36/37/38
Safety Statements 26-36/37
RTECS DA4172750
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
Hazardous Substances Data114977-28-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Docetaxel English
SigmaAldrich English
Docetaxel Usage And Synthesis
Pharmacology and toxicologyDocetaxel belongs to taxanes-class drugs. It can boost the assembly of tubulin dimer into microtubules while stabilizing the microtubules by preventing the process of de-polymerization. Owing to the above two effects, it block the cells in the G2 and M phase, and thereby inhibiting cancer cell mitosis and proliferation. The pharmacological effect of docetaxel is higher than paclitaxel with former one having an intracellular concentration 3-fold of the later one. It also has a long retention time inside the cell and has a microtubule affinity twice of that of paclitaxel. As a microtubule-stabilizing agents and assembly accelerator, it has a 2 times larger activity than paclitaxel. As a microtubule depolymerization inhibitor, its activity is also 2 times larger than that of paclitaxel. In the in vitro tests of anti-tumor activity, it has been confirmed that the anti-tumor activity docetaxel is 1.3 to 12 times as high as paclitaxel. Clinical studies show that docetaxel has a much better efficacy than paclitaxel in treating the anthracycline-resistant breast cancer.
Docetaxel is by far the most effective drug in the second-line treatment of anthracycline resistant breast cancer; in the mono-therapy of non-small cell lung cancer and combination chemotherapy, docetaxel is also one of the most effective drugs. Genetic Toxicity: In the chromosome aberration test of CHO-K1 cells and the micronucleus test of mouse bone marrow, docetaxel induced faulting. But no mutagenic effects were observed in the Ames test and the CHO / HGPRT gene mutation assay. Reproductive toxicity: intravenous injection of 0.3 mg/kg docetaxel into rats (body surface area conversion, approximately 1/50 of the recommended clinical dose) causes no damage effects on, but can cause a decreased testicular weight. The results has a good correlation with results of the repeated administration test of 10 cycles (administered once every 21 days, 6 months); when the intravenous administrated dose of rats and dogs were 5mg / kg and 0.375mg/kg(according to body surface area conversion, approximately equivalent to the recommended clinical dose of 1/3 and 1/15, respectively), respectively, testicular atrophy and degeneration were observed. Increasing the administration number of rats at low doses treatment causes similar effects. Taking docetaxel during the pregnancy can cause fetal damage. When rats and rabbits during organogenesis were administrated with docetaxel ≥0.3mg/kg/day and 0.03mg/kg/day (according to body surface area conversion, equivalent to the recommended daily clinical dose of 1/50 and 1/300, respectively), embryo toxicity and fetal toxicity (exhibited as intrauterine death, increased fetal absorption, increased fetal weight loss and delayed ossification) were observed. Above doses can also cause maternal toxicity. There are no enough and strictly controlled clinical studies in pregnant women. If the patient applied this drug during pregnancy or get pregnant during the application of this product, they should be told about its potential danger to fetus and the potential risk of abortion. Women of childbearing potential in using this treatment should be avoided getting pregnant. It is still unclear whether docetaxel is excreted from human milk. Given that many drugs can be excreted in human milk, and docetaxel may cause serious adverse reactions on nursing infants, mothers should stop breast-feeding before using this product.
PharmacokineticsIt is reported in the literature about the pharmacokinetic study on cancer patients in dose of 20-115mg/m2. When the dose is at 75-115mg/m2, during the 1-2 hours of intravenous infusion, the AUC is dose-related. Pharmacokinetic characteristics of the product is in line with a three-compartment pharmacokinetic model with α, β, γ half-life being 4 minutes, 36 minutes and 11.1 hours, respectively. The rapid decrease of drug concentration during the initial phase shows that the drugs are being distributed surrounding chamber; the later phase is partly due to the slowly elimination of drug from the peripheral compartment. Intravenous infusion of 100 mg/m2 docetaxel within 1 hour results in the mean peak concentration being 3.7 μg/mL and AUC being 4.6 μg/mL?h; the total body clearance and steady-state distribution is 21 L/h/m2 and 113L, respectively. Docetaxel and its metabolites are mainly excreted in feces. The amount of faeces and urine, respectively, accounted for about 75% and 6% of the given dose; only a small portion excreted in its prototype. In vitro studies have shown that docetaxel plasma protein binding rate is higher than about 94-97%; dexamethasone did not affect the binding of docetaxel and protein. In vitro studies have also shown that docetaxel is metabolized by CYP3A4 isoenzyme, which can be inhibited by CYP3A4 metabolic inhibitor.
IndicationsIt is used for treating locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer. 2. It is suitable for the treatment of locally advanced or metastatic non-small cell lung cancer, even after the failure of cisplatin-based chemotherapy.
Dosage and AdministrationDocetaxel can only applied through intravenous infusion. All patients should orally take glucocorticoids such as dexamethasone before receiving the treatment of docetaxel. Take it one day before the docetaxel infusion, take a daily dose of 16mg and continue for at least 3 days in order to prevent allergic reactions and fluid retention. The recommended dose of docetaxel is 70-75mg/m2 with intravenous infusion for one hour and be taken once every three weeks. According to the calculated dosage for the patient, apply the required dose by syringe; dilute it to 5% dextrose injection or 0.9% sodium chloride injection; gently shake, mix uniformly with the final concentration of no more than 0.74mg/ml.
Side effects and adverse reactions1. Bone marrow suppression: neutropenia is the most common adverse reactions, and often more severe adverse reactions (less than 500/mm3). This process is reversible and does not accumulate. According to the report of literature, there is and neutropenia-related fever and infection. Anemia is seen in the majority of cases, and severe thrombocytopenia occurred in few cases. 2. Allergies: severe allergic reaction may occur in some cases characterized by hypotension and bronchospasm, which requires interruption of treatment. Stopping infusion and seeking for treatment immediately can restore the patients. There may also be some mild allergic reactions in some light symptoms such as blush, erythema accompanied with or without erythema with itching, chest tightness, back pain, dyspnea, and drug-induced fever or chills. 3. Skin reactions usually include erythema which is mainly seen in the hands, feet and skin rash which may occur in the local arm, face and chest, sometimes accompanied by itching. The rash usually may occur after a week of docetaxel infusion, but can be recovered before the next infusion. Severe symptoms such as rash, peeling appear rarely. There may be also the occurrence of (toe) fingernail lesion behaved with lighten pigmentation, and sometimes pain and fall-off of nails also occur. 4. Body fluid retention includes edema and very few reported cases of pleural effusion, ascites, pericardial effusion, increased capillary permeability, and increased weight. After 4 cycles of treatment or a cumulative doses of 400mg/m2, fluid retention occurs in lower limb, and might develop to whole-body edema together with a over 3 kg increase in weight. After stopping docetaxel therapy, fluid retention gradually disappears. In order to reduce fluid retention, patients should be given prophylactic use of corticosteroids. 5. You may get gastrointestinal reactions like nausea, vomiting or diarrhea. 6. Few cases of neurotoxicity have been reported in clinical trials. 7. Cardiovascular adverse reactions include hypotension, sinus tachycardia, palpitations, pulmonary edema, and hypertension. 8. Other adverse reactions include: alopecia, asthenia, mucositis, joint pain and muscle pain, hypotension, and injection site reactions. 9. Patents of normal liver function during treatment can also suffer elevated transaminases and bilirubin whose relationship with docetaxel is unclear.
Precautions[Contraindications] (1) Patients who has a severe allergic history to docetaxel or Tween-80; (2) Patients who have leukocyte counts less than 1500/mm3;(3) Patients who suffers severe liver function impairment.
[Pregnant women and lactating women drug] there are currently no adequate and strictly controlled clinical studies in pregnant women. If the patient applied this drug during pregnancy or get pregnant during the application of this product, they should be told about its potential danger to fetus and the potential risk of abortion. Women of childbearing potential in using this treatment should be avoided getting pregnant. It is still unclear whether docetaxel is excreted from human milk. Given that many drugs can be excreted in human milk, and docetaxel may cause serious adverse reactions on nursing infants, mothers should stop breast-feeding before using this product.
[Medication of children] The efficacy and safety of docetaxel used in children is not clear.
[Drug interactions] In vitro studies showed that CYP3A4 inhibitors may interfere with the metabolism of the product, so patients should be cautious when taking together with these drugs (such as ketoconazole, erythromycin, cyclosporine, etc.).
[Overdose] once overdose, the patient should be transferred into a special care unit for close monitoring of vital organ function. When docetaxel overdose occurs, there is no antidote available. Any expected excess of major complications include neutropenia, skin reactions and paresthesias.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Chemical PropertiesMelting point 232 °C (methanol). [A] D-36° (C = 0.74, ethanol). Maximal UV absorption: 230,275,283nm (ε 14800, 1730, 1670).
Application1. It can be used as anticancer drugs for treating uterine cancer.
2. Antitumor herbal, for the treatment of metastatic breast cancer and non-small cell lung cancer.
3. Docetaxel can be used for studying antibiotics, cell biology, cell signaling, neuroscience, apoptosis and cell cycle. Docetaxel is also used for study hair loss caused by paclitaxel chemotherapy, and for prevention and treatment the non-small cell lung cancer for patients who are forbidden to use standard chemotherapy. Docetaxel has also been widely used to study the effects of hypoxia inducible factor 2α in -1α on androgen-insensitive prostate cancer cells.
Production methodsSemi-synthesis of it uses the 10-deacetylbaccatin III as raw materials extracted from the needle-like leaves of the European yew Taxus baccata L. 10-deacetylbaccatin III can be converted to the compound product (I) after acylation.
Cinnamic acid (330mg, 2.24mmo1), dicyclohexyl carbodiimide (DCC, 460mg, 2.24mmo1), the compound (I) (500mg, 0.56mmo1) and 4-dimethylaminopyridine (68mg, 0.56mmo1) are stirred under argon at 70 °C for 15h. Cooled, filtered, and the filter pellet should be further washed with toluene. Combine the filtrate and washings and concentrate under reduced pressure. Add methylene chloride to the residue; wash with 2% aqueous hydrochloric acid; dry it using anhydrous magnesium sulfate. The solvent is further evaporated under reduced pressure, and the remaining 1g residue is purified by column chromatography with the elution of hexane - ethyl acetate (7: 3) to obtain 540mg compound (II), yield 94%.
N-chloro-N-sodium carbamate (47mg, 0.27mmo1) and silver nitrate (91.4mg, 0.54mmo1) or other metal salts are stirred in 2mL acetonitrile, toluene or pyridine, stirred for 10 mins. Compound (II) (50mg, 0.049mmo1) and 0.537ml of osmium tetroxide in t-butanol and (0.1mmol/ 1 ML) are further added and stirred at room temperature or at 4 °C (darkness) for 24h. Filter, add 0.22 mmol sodium bisulfite (2.5% aqueous solution) and stir for 3h. The reaction solution is further extracted with dichloromethane and the extract is dried and concentrated. Use thin layer chromatography to separate and elute it with 7: 3 ether - hexane to give the compound (III) and its isomer. Chemical compound (III) can have a yield of up to 25%. Using mercury nitrate instead of silver nitrate can further increase the yield.
Compound (III) (0.13mmo1) and 150mg of zinc powder is reacted at 60°C for 2 h in 5 mL methanol-acetic acid (1: 1). Filter, concentrate, extracted with ethyl acetate. Purify it by chromatography with the elution of 7: 3 dichloromethane - methanol to obtain the product in 90% yield.
Chemical PropertiesOff-white Cryst
Usageantineoplastic;binds to microtubules
Tag:Docetaxel(114977-28-5) Related Product Information
Rocuronium bromide Irinotecan hydrochloride Docetaxel for Injection Docetaxel trihydrouse 4-PHENYL- 3-TRIETHYLSILANYLOXY-AZETIDIN-2-ONE (DOCETAXEL INTERMEDIATE) N-DES-T-BOC-N-2-[2-METHYL-1-(4-METHOXYPHENYL)METHOXY]PROPYLOXYCARBONXYL-7,10-O-BIS{[(2,2,2-TRICHLOROETHYL)OXY]CARBONYL} DOCETAXEL N-Des-t-boc-N-2-[2-methyl-1-(4-methoxyphenyl)methoxy]propyloxycarbonxyl-7,10-O-bis{[(2,2,2-trichloroethyl)oxy]carbonyl} Docetaxel SIDE CHAINS OF DOCETAXEL--4 Docetaxel Metabolite M4 DOCETAXEL, [2-BENZOYL 2,3,5-3H] Docetaxel Metabolite 2, Hydroxy Taxotere, RPR 104952 DOCETAXEL-[2-BENZOYL, RING-14C(U)] DOCETAXEL INTERMEDIATE,INTERMEDIATE FOR DOCETAXEL Docetaxel Docetaxel-D9 Docetaxel tert-Butanol Paclitaxel

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗肿瘤药 > 天然来源类抗肿瘤药 > 多西他赛

多西他赛

多西他赛 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京中硕医药科技开发有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 010-64430626/13801208576
产品介绍: CAS:114977-28-5
公司名称: 武汉威顺达科技发展有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-027-88774375
产品介绍: 中文名称:多西他赛
英文名称:Docetaxel
CAS:114977-28-5
纯度:99% 包装信息:1KG
公司名称: Target molecule Corp.  黄金产品
联系电话: 857-239-0968
产品介绍: 中文名称:多西他赛
英文名称:Docetaxel
CAS:114977-28-5
纯度:97%+ 包装信息:2mg;5mg;20mg;50mg 备注:试剂级
公司名称: 福建南方制药股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-598-2860412 13509335186
产品介绍: 英文名称:Docetaxel(anhydrous)
CAS:114977-28-5
纯度:99% 包装信息:0.5kg; 1kg; 5kg
公司名称: 瑞果(苏州)新材料有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0512-87813132-801 13913535368
产品介绍: 中文名称:多烯紫杉醇
英文名称:Docetaxel
CAS:114977-28-5
纯度:99% GC 包装信息:10g,100g,1kg,5kg,25kg 备注:食品级
多西他赛新闻专题
多西紫杉醇的说明书
多西紫杉醇是一类结构复杂的紫杉烷类化合物,其结构特点与紫杉醇相似,其不同点仅在于紫杉醇母核C10上的乙酰氧基被羟基取代,以及C13侧链N上的苯甲酰基被叔丁氧羰基取代。结构上的特性对于多西紫杉醇的体外抗微管蛋白活性至关重要:其对微管结合部位的亲和力是
2019/4/23 10:39:16
多西他赛的药理作用是什么
多西他赛为紫杉醇类抗肿瘤药,通过干扰细胞有丝分裂和分裂间期细胞功能所必需的微管网络而起抗肿瘤作用。多西他赛可与游离的微管蛋白结合,促进微管蛋白装配成稳定的微管,同时抑制其解聚,导致丧失了正常功能的微管束的产生和微管的固定,从而抑制细胞的有丝分裂。
2018/8/7 9:40:29
多西紫杉醇
多西紫杉醇是以紫杉树中的化学物质为基础而合成出来的一种药物。药物作用机制与紫杉醇相似,即抑制微管(microtubules)的解聚,抑制细胞分裂。适用于局部晚期非小细胞性肺癌或转移性乳腺癌的治疗。
2016/3/23 10:58:42
多西他赛生产厂家及价格列表
多烯紫杉醇_南京源植生物科技有限公司
2019/05/27 13:53:07
多西他赛_上海拓克化学科技有限公司
2019/05/27 08:40:08
多西他赛
药理毒理 现代动力学 适应症 用法和用量 副作用与不良反应 注意事项 新闻专题
中文名称:多西他赛
中文同义词:多西他赛无水物;多烯他赛;多烯紫杉醇三水合物(非药典标准品);多西紫杉醇;多西他塞;多似紫杉醇(无水);多西他赛(无水);无水多烯紫杉醇;多烯紫杉醇
英文名称:Docetaxel
英文同义词:-,12b-(acetyloxy)-12-(benzoyloxy)-2a,3,4,4a,5,6,9,10,11,12,12a,12b-dodecahydr;benzenepropanoicacid,beta-(((1,1-dimethylethoxy)carbonyl)amino)-alpha-hydroxy;beta-s*),11-alpha,12-alpha,12a-alpha,12b-alpha))-a-r;o-4,6,11-trihydroxy-4a,8,13,13-tetramethyl-5-oxo-7,11-methano-1h-cyclodeca(3,4;rp56976;DOCETAXEL (TAXOTERE);DocetaxelAnhydrous/Trihydrate;DocetaxelAnhydrousin-HouseStandard
CAS号:114977-28-5
分子式:C43H53NO14
分子量:807.87922
EINECS号:601-339-2
相关类别:医药原料-;中药对照品;标准品;高纯试剂;分析标准品;植物提取物;医药原料;医药中间体;原料;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;对照品;抗癌药;抗生素;植物成分单体-;有机锂化合物;中药标准品;抗肿瘤药;原料药;动植物类抗肿瘤药物;药物;科研试剂;抗癌;植物化学药;生化试剂;Plant extracts;Herb extract;API;chemical reagent;pharmaceutical intermediate;-;Inhibitors;Pharmaceutical material and intermeidates;Taxotere;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antineoplastics;Antineoplastic;Anti-cancer&immunity;phytochemical;reference standards from Chinese medicinal herbs (TCM).;standardized herbal extract;inhibitor
Mol文件:114977-28-5.mol
多西他赛
多西他赛 性质
熔点 186-192 °C (dec.)
比旋光度 -36 º (c=0.74,EtOH)
密度 1.38
储存条件 Store at +4°C
溶解度 Practically insoluble in water, freely soluble in anhydrous ethanol, soluble in methylene chloride.
形态neat
水溶解性 Soluble in dimethyl sulfoxide and ethanol. Insoluble in water.
Merck 14,3397
InChIKeyBEDLLNJKXXVTSX-LWWLJZAUSA-N
CAS 数据库114977-28-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
多西他赛 用途与合成方法
药理毒理多西他赛为紫杉类药物,通过促进微管双聚体装配成微管,同时通过防止去多聚化过程而使微管稳定,阻滞细胞于G2和M期,从而抑制癌细胞的有丝分裂和增殖。多西他赛的药理作用比紫杉醇强,在细胞内浓度比紫杉醇高3倍,并在细胞内滞留时间长,其对微管亲和力是紫杉醇的2倍;作为微管稳定剂和装配促进剂,活性比紫杉醇大2倍;作为微管解聚抑制剂,活性比紫杉醇大2倍。在体外抗瘤活性试验中,已证实多西他赛的抗瘤活性是紫杉醇的1.3~12倍。临床研究表明,对于蒽环类耐药乳腺癌,多西他赛较紫杉醇有更高的有效率。多西他赛是目前为止蒽环类耐药乳腺癌的二线治疗中最有效的药物;在非小细胞肺癌单药治疗和联合化疗中,多西他赛是最有效的药物之一。遗传毒性:在CHO-K1细胞染色体畸变试验和小鼠骨髓微核试验中,多西他赛表现出致断裂作用,但在Ames试验和CHO/HGPRT基因突变试验中未见致突变作用。生殖毒性:在大鼠静脉注射多西他赛0.3mg/kg(按体表面积折算,约为临床推荐剂量的1/50),未见对生育力的损伤,但可引起睾丸重量减轻。该结果与大鼠和犬10个周期(每21天给药1次,连续6个月)的重复给药试验结果有相关性;大鼠和犬静脉注射剂量分别为5mg/kg和0.375mg/kg时(按体表面积折算,分别约相当于临床推荐剂量的1/3和1/15),可见睾丸萎缩和变性,大鼠在低剂量时增加给药次数也表现出相似的作用。怀孕时使用多西他赛可导致胎儿损伤。大鼠和家兔在器官形成期分别给予多西他赛≥0.3mg/kg/日和0.03mg/kg/日(按体表面积折算,分别相当于临床日推荐剂量的1/50和1/300),可见胚胎毒性和胎仔毒性(表现为子宫内死亡、吸收胎增加、胎仔体重减轻和骨化延迟)。以上剂量亦可引起母体毒性。目前尚无足够的和严格控制的孕妇临床研究资料。如果患者在孕期使用本品,或在使用本品期间怀孕,应被告之对胎儿的潜在危害和流产的潜在危险。有生育可能的妇女在使用本品治疗期间应避免怀孕。尚不清楚多西他赛是否从人乳中排泄。鉴于许多药物都可从人乳中排泄,且多西他赛可能引起哺乳婴儿的严重不良反应,母亲在使用本品前应停止哺乳。
现代动力学文献报道,对癌症病人进行了剂量为20-115mg/m2的药代动力学研究。当剂量为75-115mg/m2,静脉滴注1-2小时时,其AUC呈剂量相关性。本品的药代特点符合三室药代动力学模型,α、β、γ半衰期分别为4分钟、36分钟及11.1小时。初始阶段浓度迅速降低表明药物分布至周边室,后一时相部分原因是由于药物从周边室相对缓慢地消除。在1小时内静脉滴注给予多西他赛100mg/m2,平均峰浓度为3.7ug/ml,AUC为4.6ug/ml·h,总体清除率和稳态分布为21L/h/m2与113L。多西他赛及其代谢产物主要从粪便排泄。经粪便和尿排出的量分别约占所给剂量的75%和6%,仅有少部分以原型排出。体外研究表明,多西他赛的血浆蛋白结合率超过约94-97%,地塞米松并不影响多西他赛与蛋白的结合。体外研究表明,多西他赛被CYP3A4同功酶所代谢,这种代谢可以被CYP3A4抑制剂所抑制。
适应症1.适用于局部晚期或转移性乳腺癌的治疗。2.适用于局部晚期或转移性非小细胞肺癌的治疗,即使以顺铂为主的化疗失败后。
用法和用量多西他赛只能用于静脉滴注。所有病人在接受多西他赛治疗期前均必须口服糖皮质激素类,如地塞米松,在多西他赛滴注一天前服用,每天16mg,持续至少3天,以预防过敏反应和体液潴留。多西他赛的推荐剂量为70-75mg/m2,静脉滴注一小时,每三周一次。根据计算病人所用药量,用注射器吸取所需剂量,稀释到5%葡萄糖注射液或0.9%氯化钠注射液中,轻轻摇动,混合均匀,最终浓度不超过0.74mg/ml。
副作用与不良反应1.骨髓抑制:中性粒细胞减少是最常见的不良反应而且通常较严重(低于500个/mm3)。可逆转且不蓄积。据文献报道,有与中性粒细胞减少相关的发热及感染发生。贫血可见于多数病例,少数病例发生重度血小板减少。2.过敏反应:部分病例可发生严重过敏反应,其特征为低血压与支气管痉挛,需要中断治疗。停止滴注并立即治疗后病人可恢复正常。部分病例也可发生轻度过敏反应。如脸红、伴用或不伴用骚痒的红斑、胸闷、背痛、呼吸困难、药物热或寒颤。3.皮肤反应常表现为红斑,主要见于手、足,也可发生在臂部、脸部及胸部的局部皮疹,有时伴有搔痒。皮疹通常可能在滴注多西他赛后一周内发生,但可在下次滴注前恢复。严重症状如皮疹后出现脱皮则极少发生。可能会发生指(趾)甲病变,以色素沉着或变淡为特点,有时发生疼痛和指甲脱落。4.体液潴溜包括水肿,也有报道极少数病例发生胸腔积液、腹水、心包积液、毛细血管通透性增加以及体重增加。经过4周期治疗或累计剂量400mg/m2后,下肢发生液体潴留,并可能发展至全身水肿,同时体重增加3公斤或3公斤以上。在停止多西他赛治疗后,液体潴留逐渐消失。为了减少液体潴留,应给病人预防性使用皮质类固醇。5.可能发生恶心、呕吐或腹泻等胃肠道反应。6.临床试验中曾有神经毒性的报道。7.心血管不良反应如低血压、窦性心动过速、心悸、肺水肿及高血压等有可能发生。8.其它不良反应包括:脱发、无力、粘膜炎、关节痛和肌肉痛、低血压和注射部位反应。9.肝功能正常者在治疗期间也有出现转氨酶升高、胆红素升高者,其与多西他赛的关系尚不明确。
注意事项【禁忌】1.对多西他赛或吐温-80有严重过敏史的病人;2.白细胞数目小于1500/mm3的病人;3.肝功能有严重损害的病人。
【孕妇及哺乳期妇女用药】目前尚无足够的和严格控制的孕妇临床研究资料。如果患者在孕期使用本品,或在使用本品期间怀孕,应被告之对胎儿的潜在危害和流产的潜在危险。有生育可能的妇女在使用本品治疗期间应避免怀孕。尚不清楚多西他赛是否从人乳中排泄。鉴于许多药物都可从人乳中排泄,且多西他赛可能引起哺乳婴儿的严重不良反应,母亲在使用本品前应停止哺乳。
【儿童用药】多西他赛应用于儿童的有效性及安全性尚未确定。
【药物相互作用】 体外研究表明CYP3A4抑制剂可能干扰本品的代谢,因此当与此类药物(如酮康唑、红霉素、环孢素等)同时应用时应格外小心。
【药物过量】 一旦发生过量,应将病人移至特殊监护病房内并严密监测重要器官功能。多西他赛过量时,尚无解毒药可用。可预料到的过量主要并发症包括中性粒细胞减少、皮肤反应和感觉异常。
化学性质 熔点232℃(甲醇)。[α] D-36°(C=0.74,乙醇)。UV最大吸收:230,275,283nm(ε 14800,1730,1670)。
用途 抗癌药。用于子宫癌。
用途 抗肿瘤植物药,用于转移性乳腺癌和非小细胞肺癌的治疗
用途 多西紫杉醇可用于研究抗生素,细胞生物学,细胞信号传导,神经科学,细胞凋亡和细胞周期。多西紫杉醇也用于研究多西紫杉醇化疗引起的脱发,预防以及治疗禁忌标准化疗患者的非小细胞肺癌。多西紫杉醇也被用来研究缺氧诱导因子-1α和2α在雄激素不敏感的前列腺癌细胞的作用。
生产方法 半合成以从欧洲紫杉属树木Taxus baccata L.,Taxaceae的针叶中提取得到的10-deacetylbaccatinⅢ为原料,10-deacetylbaccatin Ⅲ经酰化可得化合物(I)。
苯丙烯酸(330mg,2.24mmo1)、二环己基碳化二亚胺(DCC,460mg,2.24mmo1)、化合物(I)(500mg,0.56mmo1)和4-二甲氨基吡啶(68mg,0.56mmo1),在氩气下于70℃搅拌15h。冷却,过滤,滤饼用甲苯洗。洗液和滤液合并,减压浓缩。往残液中加入二氯甲烷,用2%盐酸水溶液洗,无水硫酸镁干燥。减压蒸出溶剂,剩下的1g残物用柱层析提纯,以己烷-乙酸乙酯(7:3)洗脱,得540mg化合物(Ⅱ),收率94%。
N-氯-N-钠氨基甲酸叔丁酯(47mg,0.27mmo1)和硝酸银(91.4mg,0.54mmo1)或其它金属盐在2ml乙腈、甲苯或吡啶中,搅拌10min。加入化合物(Ⅱ)(50mg,0.049mmo1)和0.537ml四氧化锇和叔丁醇溶液(0.1mmol/1 Ml),在室温或4℃,避光搅拌24h。过滤,往滤液中加入0.22mmol亚硫酸氢钠(2.5%水溶液),搅拌3h。用二氯甲烷提取反应液,提取液干燥,浓缩。用制备薄层层析来分离,以7:3的乙醚-己烷洗脱,得到化合物(Ⅲ)及其异构体,化合物(Ⅲ)的收率可达25%。以硝酸汞来代替硝酸银可提高收率。
化合物(Ⅲ)(0.13mmo1)和150mg锌粉在5ml甲醇-乙酸(1:1)中。在60℃下反应2h。过滤,浓缩,以乙酸乙酯提取。用层析提纯,以7:3的二氯甲烷-甲醇洗脱,得产物,收率90%。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xi
危险类别码 36/37/38-61
安全说明 26-36/37-53-45
危险品运输编号 1544
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号DA4172750
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
海关编码 29322090
毒害物质数据114977-28-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Docetaxel 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
多西他赛 化学药品说明书
多西紫杉醇|药物应用信息
"多西他赛" 相关产品信息()
盐酸伊立替康 罗库溴铵 (2R,3S)-N-叔丁氧羰基-3-苯基异丝氨酸甲酯 (3R,4S)-3-(三乙基硅氧基)-4-苯基-2-氧-氮杂环丁-1-甲酸叔丁酯 (3R,4S)-1-叔丁氧基羰基-3-乙酰氧基-4-苯基-2-丙内酰胺 三乙基氯硅烷 (3R,4S)-3-(1-乙氧乙氧基)-2-氧-4-苯基-吖丁啶羧酸叔丁基酯 (3R,4S)-1-苯甲酰-3-(1-乙氧乙氧基)-4-苯基-2-氮杂环丁酮 (2R,3S)-3-叔丁氧基羰基氨基-2-羟基-3-苯基丙酸 多西紫杉醇中间体 多西他赛 多西他赛 叔丁醇 紫杉醇 醋酸叔丁酯 过氧化乙酸叔丁酯 注射用多西他赛 多烯紫杉醇侧链