ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Inorganic chemistry >Inorganic salts >Metal halide and Halogen salt >Metal chlorides and salt >Aluminum chlorohydrate

Aluminum chlorohydrate

Aluminum chlorohydrate Suppliers list
Company Name:Weifang Kaihong Chemical Limited  
Tel:86-536-8865335,13953637678
Email:sophia@kaihongchem.com
Company Name:Beijing dtftchem Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:13651141086; 86(10)60275028、60275820
Email:dtftchem@sina.com
Company Name:Beijing Ouhe Technology Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-10-4006331231;+86-10-51280831;+86-10-82967028
Email:sales@ouhechem.com
Company Name:Adamas Reagent, Ltd.   
Tel:400-600-9262
Email:mc@titansci.com
Company Name:Chemfun Medical Technology(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.  
Tel:021-67220633 & 021-37212706
Email:chemfun@chemfun.net
Aluminum chlorohydrate Basic information
Inorganic high-molecule polymers Coagulant Performance Uses Chemical Properties Production method
Product Name:Aluminum chlorohydrate
Synonyms:aluminiumchlorohydrate;polyaluminumhydroxychloride;ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDRATE;Aluminum chloride, basic;ALUMINIUM POLYCHLORIDE;PolyaluminiumChloride(Pac);ALUMINUM POLYHYDROXYCHLORIDES;Polybasic aluminum chloride
CAS:1327-41-9
MF:AlClHO
MW:79.44
EINECS:215-477-2
Product Categories:Industrial/Fine Chemicals;water treatment chemical;UVCBs-inorganic;Water Ttreatment Chemicals;Water treatment
Mol File:1327-41-9.mol
Aluminum chlorohydrate Structure
Aluminum chlorohydrate Chemical Properties
Stability:Stable. Incompatible with many metals.
CAS DataBase Reference1327-41-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA Substance Registry SystemAluminum chloride, basic(1327-41-9)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Aluminum chlorohydrate English
Aluminum chlorohydrate Usage And Synthesis
Inorganic high-molecule polymersPoly aluminium chloride is an inorganic high-molecule polymer with some cementitious property. It can be used as the binder of refractory coating, ultra-pure alumina products and refractory concrete material. Poly aluminium chloride is a multivalent, polyhydroxy electrolyte and can be seen as the intermediate product of the hydrolysis of AlCl3 into Al (OH) 3. The colloidal nucleus contains positive charge with the hydrolysis product being acidic. The composition of these products is the mixed system of various kinds of aqueous complexes in certain ratio under certain conditions. Its expression formula is [Al2 (OH) n • Cl6-n] m, wherein n = 1-5, m≤10. Owing to the difference in the preparation and performance, Poly aluminium chloride can also be called as hydroxy aluminum chloride, basic aluminum chloride, and polymeric alumina. The main index of physical and chemical properties includes alkalinity, pH value, Al2O3 content and the relative density. Poly aluminium chloride is rich in raw materials and has low cost without causing decrease of the refractoriness of refractory concrete. It also has strong activity at high temperatures and can be hardened at room temperature when doped with small quantities of accelerators and thus is promising cement material.
a solid ploy aluminium chloride
Figure 1 is a solid ploy aluminium chloride.
CoagulantCoagulant is a kind of chemical agent which can promote the coagulation and flocculation effect of the colloidal particles in water and accelerate the formation of coarse particles, thus making it be easier to be subject to fast sedimentation or filtration.
Coagulants include coagulant, flocculants, and coagulant aid agent. These nouns currently have no strict uniform definition and boundaries. Coagulants and flocculants, and coagulant aid agent are often mixed for application.
Commonly used coagulant includes alum, poly aluminium chloride, activated silicic acid, polyacrylamide, magnesium alumina, ferrous sulfate and ferric chloride, etc. The combination between poly aluminium chloride and alum can give the best efficacy.
Poly aluminium chloride is a new type of inorganic polymer coagulant with its fundamental difference with the traditional inorganic coagulant being that the traditional inorganic coagulant is crystalline salt with low molecular weight while the structure of poly aluminium chloride consists of multi-shaped multivariate carboxyl complex. Poly aluminium chloride has a rapid flocculation and sedimentation speed, wide applicable range of PH value, and is non-corrosive to plumbing with a very significant water purification effect. It can effectively remove the water color quality SS, COD, BOD, and arsenic, mercury and other heavy metal ions. This product is widely used in drinking water, industrial water and wastewater treatment, it has the following characteristics:
1. The water purified form poly aluminium chloride has a higher quality than the water purified from inorganic coagulant such as ferric chloride and aluminum sulfate. The cost of poly aluminium chloride in purifying water is also relatively low.
2. Both the formation rate of floc unit and the settlement rate are high. It also has a greater processing capability than traditional flocculant such as ferric chloride and aluminum sulfate.
3. It has a stronger adaption capability on the temperature, turbidity and the alkalinity of the water source than traditional flocculant such as ferric chloride and aluminum sulfate.
4. It has a wide adaptation pH range for the source of water with being able to exert coagulation effect from the range of PH5.0-9.0 with the best results occurring at PH6.5-7.5.
5. It has a small corrosion effect and a good operating condition.
6. It has a better solubility than ferric chloride and aluminum sulfate.
7. After the treatment, the residue of aluminum and salt in water is small which facilitates the handling and preparation of ion exchange.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
PerformanceThe main physical and chemical properties of the Poly aluminium chloride are demonstrated from alkalized degree, pH value, Al2O3 content and density.
Alkalized degree (B) and pH: alkalized degree means the degree of Cl- (in poly aluminium chloride) being substituted by OH-; it is generally represented using the ratio of the hydroxyl group percentage over aluminum, namely, B = [OH] / 3 [Al] × 100%.
Many features of the Poly aluminium chloride are closely related to its alkalized degree including the degree of polymerization, pH, storage stability and the cementing property of being used as a cementing agent. But we should note that the alkalized degree only represents a statistical average value from the mixture containing various kinds of poly aluminium chloride with different degrees of polymerization.
The pH value of the liquid Poly aluminium was similar with its alkalized degree. However, these two parameters don’t have exactly the same meaning. The alkalized degree indicates the number of hydroxyl groups bound within the poly aluminium structure while the pH value of the solution indicates the number of the free hydroxyl ions OH. But, anyway, the pH value of the poly aluminium solution generally increases with increased alkalized degree.
the relation between the alkalized degree and pH values
Figure 2 the relation between the alkalized degree and pH values.
For solution with the same alkalized degree, when the concentration varies, the pH value also changes and decreases with the increased concentration of the solution. For example, for the poly aluminium chloride (PAC) and ACl3 solution with the alkalized degree of stock solution being 50%, its pH value changes when diluted to different concentrations.
The Al2O3 content, density and viscosity: there is a certain relationship between the Al2O3 content of the poly aluminium chloride and its density. The density of the solution will increase with the increased Al2O3 content, exhibiting as a linear relationship.
the relation of the density of poly aluminium chloride with its Al2O3 content
Figure 3 the relation of the density of poly aluminium chloride with its Al2O3 content
The relationship between the density, pH value and viscosity of poly aluminium chloride as follows: the greater the density, the greater pH value as well as the higher the viscosity (dynamic viscosity coefficient).
the relation between the density, pH and viscosity of poly aluminium chloride
Figure 4 the relation between the density, pH and viscosity of poly aluminium chloride
UsesIt is one kind of refractory binder. It is a kind of aluminum hydroxide sol made from aluminum-containing material or aluminum metal which subject to several chemical/physical treatment steps such as hydrochloric acid dissolution, hydrolysis, and polymerization. Poly aluminium chloride can be taken as the intermediate of the hydrolysis process of AlCl3 into Al(OH)3 and therefore the hydrolysis solution is acidic. Poly aluminium chloride is also known as hydroxy aluminum or basic aluminum chloride with the chemical formula being [Al2 (OH) nCl6-n] m, wherein if the n is close to or equal to 6, it can be called as alumina sol. Applying poly aluminium chloride as a binding agent of loose refractory will not affect its refractoriness. The Al2O3 generated during the dehydration and decomposition of poly aluminium chloride during the heating process is a kind of active alumina oxide with high-degree of dispersion which can facilitate the sintering, and thus being suitable for being used as the refractory binder.
Poly aluminium chloride can be used for non-firing or fired to generate refractory products, fire-resistant plastic, and the binding agent of ramming and casting. When being used as the binding agent of monolithic refractory, it has certain requirement on both the alkalinity and density with poly aluminium chloride with either too low or too high bond strength not good. In general, poly aluminium chloride with alkalized degree being within 46% to 72% and the density being within 1.17 ~ 1.23kg / m3 has a good binding strength. When used as the binding agent of refractory casting, it can be used for synthesizing Magnesium aluminium spinel, electronic melting MgO and as the coagulation accelerator of cement. But when applying the poly aluminium chloride as unshaped refractory binder, because of its acidic solution (pH <5), it will have reaction with iron and iron-containing compounds contained in the refractory to release hydrogen and cause swelling of the material. Therefore, the preparation technology should contain aging step in order to avoid the swelling and further cracking of good molded product or lining.
It can be used for the purification process of drinking water as well as various kinds of industrial waste water.
As flocculants, it is mainly used for purifying drinking water and the treatment of special water such as removal of iron, fluorine, cadmium, radioactive contamination as well as floating oil. It can also be used for the treatment of industrial wastewater such as dyeing wastewater. Moreover, it can also be used for precision casting, pharmaceutical, paper, and leathering.
Chemical PropertiesIt is colorless or yellow resinous solid. Its solution is a colorless or yellowish transparent liquid, sometimes exhibits as grayish black mucus due to impurities in it. It is easily soluble in water.
Production methodBoiling pyrolysis method: put the crystalline aluminum chloride for boiling and pyrolysis at 170 °C; the generated hydrogen chloride is absorbed by water to prepare 20% hydrochloric acid for recycling. Further add water to have a then added water for aging and polymerization at 60 ℃; Then further go through solidification, dryness, crush to obtain the solid finished product of poly aluminium chloride.
Boiling pyrolysis method: put the aluminum ash (mainly composed of alumina and metal aluminum) into the reactor pre-supplied with washing water at a certain ratio, stir and slowly add hydrochloric acid for condensation reaction with curing and polymerization to a pH of 4.2 to 4.5 and the relative density of the solution being 1.2. Conduct sedimentation to obtain a liquid poly aluminum chloride. The liquid product was subject to dilution and filtering, concentration by evaporation, drying to obtain the solid poly aluminum chloride products.
Chemical Propertiesoften supplied as a suspension or solution in water
General DescriptionA clear amber liquid with little or no odor. Denser than water. May severely irritate skin, eyes or mucous membrane. Used in commercial antiperspirants and deodorants.
Air & Water ReactionsWill be soluble in water with release of heat.
Reactivity ProfileAluminum chlorohydrate reacts to neutralize chemical bases (for example: amines and inorganic hydroxides) Reacts with or corrodes active metals, including such structural metals as aluminum and iron, to release hydrogen, a flammable gas. Can initiate the polymerization of certain alkenes. Reacts with cyanide compounds to release gaseous hydrogen cyanide. May generate flammable and/or toxic gases in contact with dithiocarbamates, isocyanates, mercaptans, nitrides, nitriles, sulfides, and strong reducing agents. Additional gas-generating reactions may occur with sulfites, nitrites, thiosulfates (to give H2S and SO3), dithionites (to give SO2), and carbonates (to give CO2).
Health HazardTOXIC; inhalation, ingestion or skin contact with material may cause severe injury or death. Contact with molten substance may cause severe burns to skin and eyes. Avoid any skin contact. Effects of contact or inhalation may be delayed. Fire may produce irritating, corrosive and/or toxic gases. Runoff from fire control or dilution water may be corrosive and/or toxic and cause pollution.
Fire HazardNon-combustible, substance itself does not burn but may decompose upon heating to produce corrosive and/or toxic fumes. Some are oxidizers and may ignite combustibles (wood, paper, oil, clothing, etc.). Contact with metals may evolve flammable hydrogen gas. Containers may explode when heated.
Tag:Aluminum chlorohydrate(1327-41-9) Related Product Information
Polyacrylamide Sodium hydroxide POLYALUMINUM CHLORIDE N/A Aluminum chlorohydrate solution ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDRATE AND PROPYLENE GLYCOL Polyaluminium chloride,compound high-efficiency ferric aluminium polychloride Aluminum Chlorohydrate 50% Soution ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDROXY-ALLANTOINATE (1S,2S)-(+)-[1,2-CYCLOHEXANEDIAMINO-N N'-BIS(3,5-DI-T-BUTYLSALICYLIDENE)]ALUMINUM (III) CHLORIDE POLYALUMINUM CHLORIDE HYDROXIDE SULFATE 1,3-DICHLORO-1,3-DIISOBUTYLDIALUMINOXANE , 10 WT. % SOLUTION IN TOLUENE 1,3-DICHLORO-1,3-DIETHYLDIALUMINOXANE, 1 0 WT. % SOLUTION IN TOLUENE ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDRATE MODIFIED SOLUTION (S5) (1R,2R)-(-)-[1,2-CYCLOHEXANEDIAMINO-N N'-BIS(3,5-DI-T-BUTYLSALICYLIDENE)]ALUMINUM (III) CHLORIDE 1,3-DICHLORO-1,3-DIMETHYLDIALUMINOXANE, 0.5M SOLUTION IN TOLUENE ALCLOXA

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 无机化工 > 无机盐 > 金属卤化物及卤酸盐 > 金属氯化物及盐 > 聚合氯化铝

聚合氯化铝

  • 河南龙正水处理材料有限公司

    2020/03/22
    净水药剂系列
聚合氯化铝 更多供应商
公司名称: 武汉梦奇科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15871702139
产品介绍: 中文名称:聚合氯化铝
英文名称:Polyaluminium Chloride
CAS:1327-41-9
纯度:28-30% 备注:25KG/袋/
公司名称: 合肥天健化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15856988503 551-65418695
产品介绍: 中文名称:聚合氯化铝
英文名称:Aluminum chlorohydrate
CAS:1327-41-9
纯度:99.5%Min 包装信息:25kg/bag,20Metric Tons per container 备注:Top manufacturer from China
公司名称: 杭州蔚尔科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18058146913
产品介绍: 中文名称:聚合氯化铝
英文名称:Aluminum chlorohydrate
CAS:1327-41-9
包装信息:25kg/
公司名称: 武汉吉业升化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13545242311
产品介绍: 中文名称:聚合氯化铝
CAS:1327-41-9
纯度:98 备注:25公斤l/
公司名称: 河南龙正水处理材料有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15638867698 0371-85616380
产品介绍: 中文名称:聚合氯化铝
英文名称:PAC
CAS:1327-41-9
纯度:30 备注:喷雾干燥 25KG/袋/150
聚合氯化铝价格专题
1月2日,聚合氯化铝的价格为:1883.33元/吨
2019年1月2日,聚合氯化铝参考价为1883.33,与1月1日持平
2020/1/3 14:28:52
12月19日,聚合氯化铝的价格为:1866.67元/吨
2019年12月19日,聚合氯化铝参考价为1866.67,与12月1日(1950.00)相比,下降了4.27%
2019/12/20 17:29:40
聚合氯化铝专题
聚合氯化铝的生产
聚合氯化铝又名聚铝、聚合铝、碱式氯化铝和羟基氯化 铝。分子式 [Al2(OH)nCl6-n· xH2O]m (m≤10,n=1~5)。为无机高分子化合物,是 介于氯化铝和氢氧化铝之间的水解产物。
2020/2/12 14:12:26
聚合氯化铝的主要应用
聚合氯化铝又名聚铝、聚合铝、碱式氯化铝和羟基氯化铝。分子式[Al2(OH)nCl6-n·xH2O]m(m≤10,n=1~5)。为无机高分子化合物,是介于氯化铝和氢氧化铝之间的水解产物,一般认为是一种络合物,铝是中心离子,氢氧根和氯根是配位体,是通过羟基
2019/12/6 9:18:58
聚合氯化铝作用和优点
聚合氯化铝具有吸附、凝聚、沉淀等性能,其稳定性差,有腐蚀性,如不慎溅到皮肤上要立即用水冲洗干净。生产人员要穿工作服,戴口罩、手套,穿长筒胶靴。
2019/10/14 17:08:08
聚合氯化铝生产厂家及价格列表
聚合氯化铝_武汉吉业升化工有限公司
价格:询价
2020/03/29 20:04:31
聚合氯化铝_潍坊共创化工有限公司
价格:询价
2020/03/27 09:42:24
聚合氯化铝
无机高分子聚合物 混凝剂 性能 应用 价格专题 专题
中文名称:聚合氯化铝
中文同义词:聚合氯化铝,聚氯化铝;聚合氯化铝;碱式氯化铝,聚合铝;聚合氯化铝 (提供样品1KG;聚合三氯化铝(PAC)除砷剂;聚合氯化铝(POLYALUMINIUM CHLORIDE),;聚合氯化铝 50KG;复合聚合氯化铝
英文名称:Aluminum chlorohydrate
英文同义词:ALUMINUMCHLOROHYDRATE,USP;ALUMINIUMCHLORHYDRATE;Aluminiumhydroxychlorid8;APP 201;polyaluminium chloride,poly aluminium chloride;Aluminum hydroxychloride;PAC/ALUMINIUMCHLOROHYDRATE;ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDRATE ANHYDROUS USP
CAS号:1327-41-9
分子式:AlClHO
分子量:79.44
EINECS号:215-477-2
相关类别:化工产品-有机化工;水处理药剂;医药中间体;化工助剂;水处理化学品;絮凝剂;铝系;合成中间体;水处理剂;无机盐;有机化工原料类;有机中间体;净水药剂系列;Industrial/Fine Chemicals;water treatment chemical;UVCBs-inorganic;Water Ttreatment Chemicals;Water treatment
Mol文件:1327-41-9.mol
聚合氯化铝
聚合氯化铝 性质
形态glassy solid
水溶解性 soluble H2O, forms slightly turbid colloidal solution [MER06]
稳定性Stable. Incompatible with many metals.
CAS 数据库1327-41-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA化学物质信息Aluminum chloride hydroxide (1327-41-9)
聚合氯化铝 用途与合成方法
无机高分子聚合物聚合氯化铝是一种无机高分子聚合物。具有一定的胶凝性,可以做耐火涂料,超纯氧化铝制品和耐火混凝土等的胶结材。聚合氯化铝是一种高价多羟基电解质,可以看作是AlCl3水解成Al(OH)3的中间产物,胶核带正电荷,水解呈酸性。这类产品的组成成分是在一定条件下,各种含水络合物按一定比例组成的混合体系。其表示式为[Al2(OH)n·Cl6-n]m,式中n=1—5,m≤10。由于制法和性能不同,聚合氯化铝又可称为羟基氯化铝、碱式氯化铝、聚合氧化铝等。主要物理化学性能指标有碱化度、pH值、Al2O3含量和相对密度等。聚合氯化铝的原材料丰富,成本低廉,具有不降低耐火混凝土的耐火度、高温下活性较强,在掺有少量促凝剂时,常温下可硬化等特点,是一种有发展前途的胶结材。
固体聚合氯化铝
图1为固体聚合氯化铝。
混凝剂混凝剂是指能促使水中胶体微粒的凝聚与絮凝作用,加速形成粗颗粒,从而使其快速沉降或更易过滤的一种化学药剂。
混凝剂包括凝聚剂、絮凝剂、助凝剂等。这些名词目前尚无严格的统一定义与界限。混凝剂与絮凝剂、凝聚剂常混用。
常用的混凝剂有明矾、聚合氯化铝、活化硅酸、聚丙烯酰胺、镁矾土、硫酸亚铁和三氯化铁等,以聚合氯化铝和明矾配合使用效果最好。
聚合氯化铝是一种新型无机高分子混凝剂,它与传统无机混凝剂的根本区别在于传统无机混凝剂为低分子结晶盐,而聚合氯化铝的结构由形态多变的多元羧基络合物组成,絮凝沉淀速度快,适用PH值范围宽,对管道设备无腐蚀,净水效果明显,能有效支除水中色质SS、COD、BOD及砷、汞等重金属离子,该产品广泛用于饮用水、工业用水和污水处理领域,具有如下特性:
1.净化后水质优于三氯化铁硫酸铝等无机混凝剂,且净水成本比较低。
2.絮凝体形成快、沉降速度快,比三氯化铁、硫酸铝等传统絮凝剂处理能力大。
3.对源水温度、浊度、碱度等适应性由于三氯化铁、硫酸铝等传统絮凝剂。
4.适应的源水PH值宽,在PH5.0—9.0范围均可凝聚,最佳效果为PH6.5-7.5。
5.腐蚀性小,操作条件好。
6.溶解性优于三氯化铁、硫酸铝。
7.处理后水中铝与盐份残留少,有利于离子交换处理和制备。
本信息由ChemicalBook的晓楠编辑整理。
性能聚合氯化铝的主要物理化学性能是以碱化度、pH值、Al2O3含量和密度来表示。
碱化度(B)与pH值:碱化度系指聚合氯化铝中Cl-被OH-所取代的程度,一般以羟基与铝的当量比百分数表示,即:B=[OH]/3[Al]×100%。
聚合氯化铝的许多特征都同碱化度有关。如聚合度、pH值、贮存稳定性和作胶结剂的胶结性等等。但碱化度只是代表所存在的各种不同聚合度的聚合氯化铝混合物的统计平均值。
聚合氯化铝液体的pH值同碱化度有类似之处,但两者具有不完全相同的意义,碱化度表达聚合氯化铝结构中结合的羟基数量,而pH值则表达溶液中游离状态的羟基离子OH的数量。聚合氯化铝溶液的pH值一般随碱化度升高而增大。
碱化度和pH值的关系
图2 碱化度和pH值的关系。 同一碱化度的溶液,当其浓度不同时,pH值也不相同,随着溶液浓度增大,pH值有所降低。如以原液碱化度为50%的聚合氯化铝(PAC)和AlCl3溶液为例,稀释成不同质量浓度时,其pH值是不同的。
Al2O3的含量、密度与粘度:聚合氯化铝溶液的Al2O3含量与密度之间存在着一定的关系。溶液的密度随Al2O3含量提高而增大,成直线关系。
聚合氯化铝密度与Al2O3含量的关系
图3 聚合氯化铝密度与Al2O3含量的关系。
聚合氯化铝溶液的密度,pH值与粘度的关系为:密度越大、pH值越高,粘度(动力粘滞系数)也越大。
聚合氯化铝密度、pH值与粘度的关系
图4 聚合氯化铝密度、pH值与粘度的关系。
应用耐火材料结合剂的一种。是用含铝原料或金属铝经过盐酸的溶出、水解、聚合等物理化学处理制成的一种氢氧化铝溶胶。聚合氯化铝可以看成是AlCl3水解成为Al(OH)3的中间产物,因此水解液呈酸性。聚合氯化铝又称羟基氯化铝 (AluminumHydroxychloride) 或碱式氯化铝 (Basic Aluminumchloride),其化学通式为〔Al2 (OH)nCl6-n〕m。若式中n接近于6或等于6,则可称为铝溶胶(Alumina sol)。用聚合氯化铝作为散状耐火材料的结合剂不会降低耐火度,在加热过程中聚合氯化铝脱水和分解生成的Al2O3是一种高分散度的活性氧化铝,有助于烧结,因此它适合作耐火材料的结合剂。
聚合氯化铝可作不烧或烧成耐火制品、耐火可塑料、捣打料和浇注料的结合剂。作不定形耐火材料的结合剂时,对碱化度和密度有一定的要求,太高和太低其胶结强度均不好,一般其碱化度在46%~72%之间,密度在1.17~1.23kg/m3之间结合强度较好。作耐火浇注料的结合剂时,可用合成镁铝尖晶石、电熔MgO和矾土水泥作促凝剂。但用聚合氯化铝作不定形耐火材料结合剂时,因其溶液呈酸性(pH<5),会与耐火材料中含有的铁和含铁化合物反应逸出氢气而使材料发生鼓胀。因此,在制备工艺上需要有困料阶段,以避免成型好的制品或衬体发生鼓胀而开裂。
化学性质 无色或黄色树脂状固体。其溶液为无色或黄褐色透明液体,有时因含杂质而呈灰黑色粘液。 易溶于水。
用途 用于生活饮用水、各种工业废水的净化处理
用途 作为絮凝剂主要用于净化饮用水和给水的特殊水质处理,如除铁、氟、镉、放射性污染。除漂浮油等。亦可用于工业废水处理,如印染废水。此外还用于精密铸造、医药、造纸、制革。
用途 聚合铝能除菌、除臭、脱色、除氟、铝、铬、酚、除油、除浊、除重金属盐、除放射性污染物质,对净化各种水具有广泛的用途。
用途 聚合氯化铝是絮凝剂,主要用于净化饮用水,还用于给水的特殊水质处理、除铁、除镉、除氟、除放射性污染、除浮油等。也用于工业废水处理,如印染废水等,在铸造、造纸、医药、制革等方面也有广泛应用。
生产方法 沸腾热解法 将结晶氯化铝在170℃下进行沸腾热解,放出的氯化氢用水吸收制成20%盐酸加回收。然后加水在60℃以上进行熟化聚合,再经固化,干燥,破碎,制得固体聚合氯化铝成品。其

沸腾热解法 将铝灰(主要成分为氧化铝和钓金属铝)按一定配比加入预先加入洗涤水的反应器中,在搅拌下缓缓加入盐酸进行缩聚反应,经熟化聚合至pH值4.2~4.5,溶液相对密度为1.2左右进行沉降,得到液体聚合氯化铝。液体产品稀释过滤,蒸发浓缩干燥得固体聚合氯化铝成品。其
安全信息
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Aluminum chlorohydrate 英文
"聚合氯化铝" 相关产品信息()
聚丙烯酰胺 氢氧化钠 聚氯化铝 聚合硫酸铁 高效净水剂聚合氯化铝 氟化镁 聚合氯化铝铁净水剂 聚合氯化铝净水剂 聚合氯化铝净水剂(固体) 液体聚合氯化铝 净水灵 复合碱式氯化铝铁 聚合氯化铝(日化级) (1S,2S)-(+)-[1,2-环己二胺-N,N’-双(3,5-二-叔-丁基亚水杨基)] 羟铝基氯化物 1,2-环己二胺-双(3,5-二叔丁基亚水杨基)氯化铝 氯代[(2,5-二氧-4-咪唑烷烯)脲基]四羟基双铝 聚合氯化铝