ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Hormones and the Endocrine System >Others >Octreotide

Octreotide

Octreotide Suppliers list
Company Name: Hangzhou Peptide Biochem Co.,Ltd  Gold
Tel:86-0571-89197072,18668118770
Email:linda@peptide-manufacturer.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Octreotide Acetate
CAS:79517-01-4
Purity:98.50% Package:1g/bottle, 10g/bottle, 50g/bottle or at custoMer requireMent Remarks:USP,EP
Company Name: Cellmano Biotech Limited  Gold
Tel:+86-551-65326643
Email:info@cellmano.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Octreotide Acetate
CAS:79517-01-4
Purity:98% HPLC Package:5Mg;10Mg;1g
Company Name: Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50180596
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Octreotide
CAS:79517-01-4
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Octreotide Acetate
CAS:79517-01-4
Package:100Mg,10Mg,500Mg
Company Name: 3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Email:3bsc@sina.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Octreotide
CAS:79517-01-4
Purity:99% HPLC Package:1Mg ; 5Mg;10Mg ;100Mg;250Mg ;500Mg ;1g;2.5g ;5g ;10g
Octreotide Basic information
Digestive system drugs Dosage and administration Category Toxicity grading Acute toxicity Flammability hazard characteristics storage properties Extinguishing media
Product Name:Octreotide
Synonyms:SANDOSTATIN;SMS-201-995;[r-(r*,r*)]-d-phenylalanyl-l-cysteinyl-l-phenylalanyl-d-tryptophyl-l-lysyl-l-threonyl-n-[2-hydroxy-1-(hydroxy-methyl)propyl]-cysteinamide cyclic(2->7)-disulfide;OCTREOTIDE;OCTREOTIDE (SMS 201-995), ACETATE;cyclic(2-7)-disulfide,(r-l-threonyl-n-(2-hydroxy-1-(hydroxymethyl)propyl);d-phenylalanyl-l-cysteinyl-l-phenylalanyl-d-tryptophyl-l-lysyl-l-cysteinamid;r*))-(racetate(salt)
CAS:79517-01-4
MF:C49H66N10O10S2
MW:1019.24
EINECS:
Product Categories:Amino Acid Derivatives;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Peptides;Pharmaceuticals;Somatostatin receptor;peptide
Mol File:79517-01-4.mol
Octreotide Structure
Octreotide Chemical Properties
Melting point 153-156°C
storage temp. −20°C
solubility H2O: soluble
Safety Information
WGK Germany 3
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
Octreotide Usage And Synthesis
Digestive system drugsOctreotide belongs to digestive system drugs, which is an artificially synthetic cyclic octapeptide compound, and is a homolog of natural somatostatin. It contains the pharmacological activity of a natural somatostatin, and has long-lasting effects (the half-lifetime of this product is 1.5-hour, while it is 2 to 3 minutes of natural somatostatin). The product selectively inhibited the secretion of growth hormone, glucagon and insulin, and the effect is stronger than natural. It is proved by animal experiments: intravenous this product for 15 minutes, the inhibition of growth hormone release is 70 times higher than the natural somatostatin, and the inhibition of insulin release is 3 times than the natural somatostatin. It has also the inhibition effect to thyrotropin, adrenocorticotropic hormone, gastrin, cholecystokinin, vasoactive intestinal polypeptide. As well as it can inhibit the secretion of gastric acid, pancreatic amylase, lipase and pepsin. It can slow down pass through time of gastrointestinal tract, which promotes the absorption of water and electrolytes. It has the contract effect of visceral blood vessels, which can reduce splanchnic blood flow, and reduce the blood flow of liver. Thus, it reduces the portal pressure and portal blood flow, and reduces excessive secretion of intestinal tract, and it may enhance the intestinal absorption of water and the Na+.
The amino acids of 1,4,8 positon is unnatural amino acids on the chemical structure of the product, so it is less susceptible to enzyme hydrolysis, and it has more longer half-lifetime. It is absorbed rapidly and completely by subcutaneous injection of the product. The time to peak plasma concentration is 0.5-hour, and the volume of distribution is 0.27 L/kg. The half-lifetime is 1.5-hour, and the metabolic clearance rate is 160 ml/min. It is biphasic elimination as intravenous injection of this product, the half-lifetime of α phase and β phase are 10 minutes and 90 minutes, respectively. The plasma protein binding rate is 65%.
Octreotide is clinically used for the treatment of esophageal varices caused by portal hypertension, acromegaly, gastrointestinal bleeding including cirrhosis, esophageal varices bleeding, peptic ulcer bleeding and stress ulcer bleeding, pancreatic diseases including heavy acute pancreatitis, pancreatic trauma, or pancreatic fistula after surgery, and prevention of complications after pancreas surgery. It is also used for gastrointestinal fistula, digestive endocrine tumors such as vasoactive intestinal peptide tumors, gastrinoma, glucagon tumors, ectopic ACTH syndrome, carcinoid syndrome, and it is used for acromegaly, exophthalmus hyperthyroidism disease, after the removal of the entire colon appearing persistent and intractable diarrhea, AIDS-related diarrhea. Intrathecal injection of this product can treat cancer pain.
Dosage and administration1. prevention of complications of pancreatic surgery: one hour before surgery, subcutaneous injection of 0.1mg octreotide; then 0.1mg subcutaneously 3 times a day for seven days.
2. treatment of varices caused by esophagus portal hypertension: 0.1mg intravenous injection, then 0.5mg, every two hours by intravenous drip.
3. stress ulcers and gastrointestinal bleeding: 0.1mg subcutaneously 3 times a day.
4. severe pancreatitis: 0.1mg subcutaneous injection, 4 times a day for 3 to 7 days; pancreatic injury or pancreatic fistula after surgery, subcutaneous injection, each 0.1mg, every 8 hours for 7 to 14 days.
5. gastrointestinal fistula and digestive tract endocrine system of cancer adjuvant therapy: subcutaneous 0.1mg, 3 times a day, a course for10 to 14 days.
6. digestive system endocrine tumors, Graves' disease, acromegaly and AIDS-related diarrhea: subcutaneous 0.1mg, 3 times a day, acromegaly treatment for 10 to 14 days. There are injection site pain or tingling, and it is usually ease after 15 minutes.
Gastrointestinal adverse reactions include anorexia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal cramps. Occasionally it will appear hyperglycemia, cholelithiasis, abnormal glucose tolerance, and liver function abnormalities (γ-glutamyl transferase increased and transaminase slightly increased) and others. Patients with dysfunction of kidney and pancreatic, and cholelithiasis should be used with caution. Pregnant women, lactating women and children are prohibition.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Kui Ming.
Categorytoxic substances
Toxicity gradinghighly toxic
Acute toxicityintravenous-rat LD50: 18.1 mg/kg; intravenous-mouse LD50: 72.3 mg/kg
Flammability hazard characteristicscombustible; fire decomposition of toxic nitrogen oxide compounds, sulfur oxide fumes
storage propertiescold warehouse, ventilated and dry; and separately stored with food raw materials
Extinguishing mediawater, carbon dioxide, dry power, sandy soil
Chemical PropertiesColourless to off-white lyophilised solid
UsesOctapeptide analog of Somatostatin. A gastric antisecretory agent. Used in treatment of acromegaly
Usesnatural hormone somatostatin
Octreotide Preparation Products And Raw materials
Preparation ProductsOctreotide acetate
Tag:Octreotide(79517-01-4) Related Product Information
DOTA-[TYR3]-OCTREOTIDE ACID octreotide, TETA-Phe(1)- technetium Tc 99m-tricine-hydrazinonicotinyl-Phe(1)-Tyr(3)-octreotide technetium Tc 99m hydrazinonicotinyl-Tyr(3)-octreotide DTPA-octreotide 3-Tyr-octreotide,[Tyr3]-octreotide, [Tyr3]-SMS 201-995,[Tyr3]-Octreotide desferrioxamine B-succinyl-phenylalanine(1)-octreotide technetium Tc 99m 6-(4-thioureabenzyl)-3,3,9,9-tetramethyl-4,8-diazaundecane-phenylalanine(1)-octreotide DTPA-benzyl-acetamido-D-Phe(1),Tyr(3)-octreotide (DOTA(0)-Phe(1)-Tyr(3))octreotide octreotide, DOTA-Phe(1)- Octreotide Acid (Octreotate) DOTA-(TYR3,THR8)-OCTREOTIDE ACETATE,DOTA-[Tyr3]-Octreotate, DOTA-[Tyr3, Thr8]-Octreotide, DOTA-TATE [DOTA-DPHE1, TYR3]OCTREOTIDE,DOTA-[TYR3]-OCTREOTIDE ([125I]-TYR0)-OCTREOTIDE OCTREOTIDE ACID SDZ CO 611 Octreotide

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 激素及调节内分泌功能类药 > 其它 > 奥曲肽

奥曲肽

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
奥曲肽 更多供应商
公司名称: Hangzhou Peptide Biochem Co.,Ltd  黄金产品
联系电话: 18668118770
产品介绍: 中文名称:奥曲肽-多肽制剂一致性评价
英文名称:Octreotide
CAS:79517-01-4
纯度:>=98.0% 包装信息:1kg 备注:多肽制剂的一致性评价 99%,最大单杂0.1%
公司名称: 合肥赛曼诺生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-551-65326643
产品介绍: 英文名称:Octreotide Acetate
CAS:79517-01-4
纯度:98% HPLC 包装信息:5Mg;10Mg;1g
公司名称: 上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:
产品介绍: 英文名称:Octreotide
CAS:79517-01-4
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:醋酸奥曲肽
英文名称:Octreotide Acetate
CAS:79517-01-4
包装信息:100Mg,10Mg,500Mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 武汉易泰科技有限公司上海分公司  
联系电话: 86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
产品介绍: 中文名称:奥曲肽
英文名称:Octreotide
CAS:79517-01-4
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:1Mg ; 5Mg;10Mg ;100Mg;250Mg ;500Mg ;1g;2.5g ;5g ;10g
奥曲肽新闻专题
奥曲肽的说明书
在1982年,瑞士Sandoz药厂(现为Novartis Co.)合成了新一代长效型生长抑素类似物醋酸奥曲肽(Octreotide,Sandostatin,SMS201-995,以下简称奥曲肽)。它是一个与ST相似,并除去了ST中的6个氨基酸的肽链。它
2019/3/6 13:10:56
奥曲肽生产厂家及价格列表
奥曲肽_杭州晋棋生物科技有限公司
2019/01/09 15:32:28
奥曲肽;醋酸奥曲肽_深圳市健元医药科技有限公司
2018/10/19 16:35:00
奥曲肽
消化系统用药 用法用量 新闻专题
中文名称:奥曲肽
中文同义词:奥曲肽;奥曲肽-多肽原料委托生产;奥曲肽-多肽制剂一致性评价
英文名称:Octreotide
英文同义词:SANDOSTATIN;SMS-201-995;[r-(r*,r*)]-d-phenylalanyl-l-cysteinyl-l-phenylalanyl-d-tryptophyl-l-lysyl-l-threonyl-n-[2-hydroxy-1-(hydroxy-methyl)propyl]-cysteinamide cyclic(2->7)-disulfide;OCTREOTIDE;OCTREOTIDE (SMS 201-995), ACETATE;cyclic(2-7)-disulfide,(r-l-threonyl-n-(2-hydroxy-1-(hydroxymethyl)propyl);d-phenylalanyl-l-cysteinyl-l-phenylalanyl-d-tryptophyl-l-lysyl-l-cysteinamid;Octreotide (D-Phe5,Cys6·11,D-Trp8,L-Threoninol12)-SoMatostatin-14 (5-12), SMS-201-995
CAS号:79517-01-4
分子式:C49H66N10O10S2
分子量:1019.24
EINECS号:616-695-4
相关类别:多肽中间体;生物制药;多肽;Amino Acid Derivatives;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;多肽原料药;Peptides;Pharmaceuticals;Somatostatin receptor;peptide
Mol文件:79517-01-4.mol
奥曲肽
奥曲肽 性质
熔点 153-156°C
比旋光度 D20 -42° (c = 0.5 in 95% acetic acid)
储存条件 −20°C
溶解度 H2O: soluble
InChIKeyXQEJFZYLWPSJOV-XJQYZYIXSA-N
CAS 数据库79517-01-4
奥曲肽 用途与合成方法
消化系统用药奥曲肽属消化系统用药,是一种人工合成的八肽环状化合物,为天然生长抑素的同系物,具有天然生长抑素 (Somatostatin) 的药理活性,且有长效作用 (本品的半衰期为1.5小时,而天然生长抑素为2~3分钟)。本品对生长激素、胰高血糖素和胰岛素的分泌有选择性抑制作用,比天然生长抑素作用强,经动物试验证明:静注本品15分钟,对生长激素的释放抑制作用为天然生长抑素的70倍,对胰岛素的抑制为天然生长抑素的3倍。对促甲状腺素、促肾上腺皮质激素、胃泌素、胆囊收缩素、肠血管活性多肽也有抑制作用,能抑制胃酸、胰淀粉酶、脂肪酶和胃蛋白酶的分泌。能减慢胃肠道的通过时间,促进水和电解质的吸收,对内脏血管有收缩作用,可降低内脏血流,降低肝脏血流量,以降低门脉压和门脉血流量,减少肠道过度分泌,并可增强肠道对水和Na+的吸收。
本品的化学结构上的第1、 4、8个氨基酸为非天然氨基酸,故不易受酶破坏,半衰期亦较长。皮下注射本品吸收迅速而完全,血药浓度达峰值时间为0.5小时,分布容积为0.27L/kg,半衰期为1.5小时,代谢清除率为160ml/min。静注时呈双相消除,半衰期α相和β相分别为10 分钟和90分钟。血浆蛋白结合率为65%。
临床上奥曲肽主要用于治疗门脉高压引起的食管静脉曲张出虫、肢端巨大症、消化道出血如肝硬化、食管静脉曲张出血、消化性溃疡出血和应激性溃疡出血,胰腺疾病如重型急性胰腺炎、胰损伤或手术后胰腺瘘,以及预防胰腺手术后并发症。还用于胃肠道瘘管,消化系内分泌肿瘤如肠血管活性肽瘤、胃泌素瘤、胰高血糖素瘤、异位ACTH综合征、类癌综合征,肢端肥大症,突眼性甲亢症,全结肠切除后出现的持续性、顽固性腹泻和艾滋病相关性腹泻。鞘内注射可治疗癌性疼痛。
用法用量(1)预防胰腺手术后并发症:手术前1小时,皮下注射0.1mg奥曲肽;以后0.1mg皮下注射,每日3次,连续7天。
(2)治疗门脉高压引起的食管静脉曲张出血:0.1mg静脉注射, 以后0.5mg,每2小时1次静脉滴注。
(3)应激性溃疡及消化道出血:0.1mg皮下注射,每日3次。
(4)重型胰腺炎:0.1mg皮下注射,每日4次,疗程3~7天;胰损伤或手术后胰瘘,皮下注射,每次0.1mg,每8小时1次,连用7~14日。
(5)胃肠道瘘管和消化道内分泌系统肿瘤的辅助治疗:皮下注射0.1mg,每日3次,疗程10~14天。
(6)消化系系内分泌肿瘤、突眼性甲状腺肿、肢端肥大症及艾滋病相关性腹泻:皮下注射0.1mg,每日3次,肢端肥大症疗程10~14天。用后主要有注射部位疼痛或针刺感,一般于15分钟缓解。
消化道不良反应有厌食、恶心、呕吐、腹泻、腹部痉挛疼痛等,偶见高血糖、胆石、糖耐量异常和肝功能异常(γ-谷氨酰转移酶增高及转氨酶轻度增高)等。肾、胰腺功能异常和胆石症患者慎用。孕妇、哺乳期妇女和儿童禁用。
类别有毒物质
毒性分级高毒
急性毒性静脉-大鼠 LD50: 18.1 毫克/公斤; 静脉-小鼠 LD50: 72.3 毫克/公斤
可燃性危险特性可燃; 火场分解有毒氮氧化物, 硫氧化物烟雾
储运特性库房低温, 通风, 干燥; 与食品原料分开存放
灭火剂水, 二氧化碳, 干粉, 砂土
安全信息
WGK Germany 3
MSDS信息
提供商语言
SigmaAldrich 英文
"奥曲肽" 相关产品信息
奥硝唑 溴隐亭 甲氧氯普胺 奥美拉唑 氯化钾 氨溴索 胰酶 胸腺五肽 依达拉奉 L-鸟氨酸L-天门冬氨酸盐 加压素 L-苏氨醇 L-苏氨醇 2-氯甲苯 喷曲肽 奥曲肽 醋酸奥曲肽