ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Hormones and the Endocrine System >Pancreatic hormone and blood sugar regulation >Gliquidone

Gliquidone

Gliquidone Suppliers list
Company Name: Shenzhen Sendi Biotechnology Co.Ltd.
Tel: 0755-23311925 18102838259
Email: Abel@chembj.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
Purity:98% Package:4180/KG
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
Purity:99% Package:1G
Company Name: Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
Purity:>98.0%(LC)(T) Package:1g;5g Remarks:G0332
Company Name: Arden pharmaceutical &chemical Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-(0)533-3595900 13793319233
Email:info@chems.com.cn
Products Intro:Product Name:Gliquidone
Purity:≥99% Package:25KG/Drum
Company Name: Chembest Research Laboratories Limited  
Tel:+86(0)21-20908456
Email:sales@biochembest.com; market@biochembest.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
Purity:99% Package:50mg
Gliquidone Basic information
Oral hypoglycemic agents Diabetes Medicine interactions Side effects Precautions Uses
Product Name:Gliquidone
Synonyms:,4-dimethyl-1,3-dioxo-2(1h)-isoquinolinyl)ethyl)-;ardf26;ardf26se;benzenesulfonamide,n-((cyclohexylamino)carbonyl)-4-(2-(3,4-dihydro-7-methoxy-4;GLIQUIDONE;GLIQUIDONE 99%;Gliquidone Tablets;Glurenorm
CAS:33342-05-1
MF:C27H33N3O6S
MW:527.63
EINECS:251-463-2
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API;Glurenorm
Mol File:33342-05-1.mol
Gliquidone Structure
Gliquidone Chemical Properties
Melting point 179 °C
Merck 4443
CAS DataBase Reference33342-05-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Safety Statements 24/25
RTECS DB1584250
MSDS Information
Gliquidone Usage And Synthesis
Oral hypoglycemic agentsGliquidone is an oral hypoglycemic agent, and was called as the second generation sulfonylurea oral hypoglycemic drug together with glyburide, gliclazide and glipizide, primarily for the treatment of non-insulin-dependent (namely, II type) diabetes. Its mechanism of action is the same as other sulfonylurea drugs and can stimulate insulin secretion from pancreatic β cells, and can enhance the action of insulin, enhance the sensitivity of tissues to insulin action, increase the number of insulin receptor and strengthen post-receptor action of insulin. During the early phase of treatment, it is mainly used for promoting the secretion of endogenous insulin; after a period of time of treatment, its main role is to improve the sensitivity of peripheral tissues to insulin. Diabetic nephropathy is one of the late complications of diabetes while gliquidone is the only sulfonylurea drugs that not affected by renal function and therefore can be applied to diabetic patients with impaired renal function. It is the primary-choice of drug for the treatment of patients of non-insulin dependent diabetes accompanied with insufficiency of renal function. Gliquidone is characterized by short duration of action and seldom undergoing of renal excretion with a small dose being able to control postprandial blood glucose. Oral absorption is quick and complete. After the first oral administration of 30mg, the plasma concentration reaches its peak value, 500~700μg/L after 2 to 3 hours. The efficacy onset occurs at 1 hour after administration, the maximal effect can be extended up to 2 to 3 hours with the duration of 8 hours and the plasma protein binding rate being 99% and the half-life of about 1.5 hours. It is mainly metabolized in the liver through hydroxylation or demethylation with its metabolites having no significant hypoglycemic activity and most of them being discharged through feces via biliary while only 5% being subject to renal excretion. This product has mild effect and can be subject to dose adjustment timely based on blood sugar or urine glucose and rarely cause hypoglycemia reaction. It is suitable for the treatment of adult-type mild, moderate diabetes which can’t be simply treated through diet, especially for patients with renal insufficiency.
DiabetesDiabetes is a group of syndrome of carbohydrate, fat, water and electrolyte metabolic disorder caused by the interaction of genetic and environmental factors, absolute or relative lack of insulin, and reduced cellular insulin sensitivity. According to the suggestion of ADA (in 1997) and WHO (in 1999), the diabetes are divided into four types, namely type 1 diabetes, type 2 diabetes, other specific types, and gestational diabetes. The vast majority belongs to type 2 diabetes (non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, NIDDM), type 1 diabetes (insulin-dependent, IDDM) accounted for only 10% to 15%. The main clinical manifestations: polydipsia, polyphagia, polyuria, weight loss, fatigue, etc., advanced case is often accompanied with cataracts, abnormal reflexes in depth of feeling, urinary retention and skin infections. Type 1 " three polys and one little " is more obvious and is susceptible; the majority of patients with type 2 have no typical performances and is mainly in the form of complications or complications. Common complication mainly includes diabetic ketoacidosis and diabetic nonketotic hyperosmotic syndrome.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Medicine interactionsThe hypoglycemic effect of gliquidone can be enhanced by salicylates, sulfonamides, phenylbutazone, anti-tuberculosis drugs, tetracyclines, monoamine oxidase inhibitors, β receptor blockers and cyclophosphamide.
Combination with chlorpromazine, sympathomimetic drugs, corticosteroids, thyroid hormones, oral contraceptives and niacin preparations can reduce the hypoglycemic effect of this product.
Side effectsThis product can be well tolerated. There is rare case of hypoglycemia during the treatment. There are only individual cases of patients who get gastrointestinal symptoms and skin allergy. Rare symptoms also include rash, jaundice, liver damage, bone marrow suppression, neutropenia, thrombocytopenia psychosis.
Precautions1. Only 5% of this product is excreted through the kidneys. Therefore, for patients of diabetes with mild to moderate renal insufficiency, it is significantly better to adopt gliquidone rather than other sulfonylurea drug. However, for patients of severe renal dysfunction, insulin is still appropriate. Patients of pregnancy and those who are allergic to sulfonylureas, patients of insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, patients of pre-coma and coma of diabetes, diabetic patients with acidosis or ketosis should be banned.
2. Children and lactating women should apply with caution. During medication, elderly should start from small dose and gradually adjust the dose.
3. In case of hypoglycemia reaction, the patients should immediately have carbohydrates diet. If hypoglycemia continues, the patients should consider discontinuing.
UsesIt is a kind of hypoglycemic agents and can be used for the treatment of non-insulin-dependent diabetes.
UsesAntidiabetic
Gliquidone Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Gliquidone(33342-05-1) Related Product Information
Dimethyl sulfoxide N,N-Dimethylformamide p-Anisidine POLY(ETHYLENE GLYCOL) METHYL ETHER ACRYLATE Methoxyacetic acid Methoxy Guaiacol Anisole p-Anisaldehyde Dacthal Dimethyl carbonate ETHANE Methoxydiethylborane Dimethyl sulfate (Trifluoromethoxy)benzene Dimethyl fumarate m-Anisyl alcohol Dimethyl phthalate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 激素及调节内分泌功能类药 > 胰腺激素及其它调节血糖药 > 格列喹酮

格列喹酮

格列喹酮 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:格列喹酮, 一种抗糖尿病化合物
英文名称:Gliquidone, 98%, an anti-diabetic compound
CAS:33342-05-1
纯度:98% 包装信息:1G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: 400-660-8290 21-61259100
产品介绍: 中文名称:格列喹酮
英文名称:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
纯度:>98.0%(LC)(T) 包装信息:1g;5g 备注:G0332
公司名称: 上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话: 021-20908456
产品介绍: 中文名称:格列喹酮
英文名称:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:50mg;100mg;500mg;1g;5g;10g;50g;100g;500g;1kg
公司名称: 梯希爱(上海)化成工业发展有限公司  
联系电话: 021-67121386 / 800-988-0390
产品介绍: 中文名称:格列喹酮
英文名称:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
纯度:98.0% LC&T 包装信息:1G,5G 备注:试剂级
公司名称: Pure Chemistry Scientific Inc.  
联系电话: 001-857-928-2050 or 1-888-588-9418
产品介绍: 英文名称:Gliquidone
CAS:33342-05-1
纯度:BP 包装信息:100Mg;1g
格列喹酮生产厂家及价格列表
格列喹酮_武汉维斯尔曼生物工程有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/28 16:20:38
格列喹酮_武汉华玖医药科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/28 15:05:02
格列喹酮
口服降血糖药糖尿病药物相互作用不良反应注意事项 MSDS 用途与合成方法 格列喹酮价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:格列喹酮
中文同义词:美普他酚盐酸盐;糖肾平;格列喹酮;3-环己基-1-[4-[2-(3,4-二氢-7-甲氧基-4,4-二甲基-1,3-双氧基-2-(1H)-异喹啉基)-乙基]苯基]磺酰基-脲;格列喹酮/糖肾平;格列喹酮, 一种抗糖尿病化合物;格列喹酮标准品;糖肾平、美普他酚盐酸盐、格列奎酮
英文名称:Gliquidone
英文同义词:,4-dimethyl-1,3-dioxo-2(1h)-isoquinolinyl)ethyl)-;ardf26;ardf26se;benzenesulfonamide,n-((cyclohexylamino)carbonyl)-4-(2-(3,4-dihydro-7-methoxy-4;GLIQUIDONE 99%;GLIQUIDONE;Gliquidone Tablets;Glurenorm
CAS号:33342-05-1
分子式:C27H33N3O6S
分子量:527.63
EINECS号:251-463-2
相关类别:伊卢多啉中间体;离子通道;膜转运;化合物:原料药;原料药(API);降血糖类;标准品;植物提取物;小分子抑制剂;医药原料;医药 降血糖药;原料药;中药对照品;原料中间体-原料药;标准品 -中药标准品;药物杂质及中间体;医药原料药;原料药;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API;Glurenorm;医药原料药 科研原料;医药、农药及染料中间体
Mol文件:33342-05-1.mol
格列喹酮
格列喹酮 性质
熔点 179 °C
密度 1.34±0.1 g/cm3(Predicted)
储存条件 Inert atmosphere,Room Temperature
酸度系数(pKa)5.12±0.10(Predicted)
Merck 14,4443
CAS 数据库33342-05-1(CAS DataBase Reference)
格列喹酮 用途与合成方法
口服降血糖药格列喹酮又称糖适平、糖肾平,是一种口服降血糖药,和格列苯脲、格列齐特、格列吡嗪被称为第二代磺酰脲类口服降糖药,主要用于治疗非胰岛素依赖型(即 Ⅱ型)糖尿病。作用机制与其他磺脲类降糖药相同,能刺激胰岛β细胞分泌胰岛素,并能加强胰岛素的作用,增强组织对胰岛素作用的敏感性,增加胰岛素受体,强化胰岛素的受体后作用。在治疗早期以促进内源性胰岛素分泌为主; 经一段时间治疗以后,其主要作用是改善周围组织对胰岛素的敏感性。糖尿病肾病是糖尿病晚期并发症之一,格列喹酮是磺脲类降糖药中唯一不受肾功能影响的药物,故可用于肾功能受损的糖尿病病人,为治疗伴有肾功能不全的非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病患者的首选药物。格列喹酮的特点是作用时间短,很少经肾排泄,小剂量即可控制餐后血糖。口服吸收迅速而完全,一次口服30mg后,2~3 小时血药浓度达峰值500~700μg /L。服后1小时起效,最高效应可延长2~3小时,持续时间8小时。血浆蛋白结合率为99%,半衰期约1.5小时。主要在肝脏经羟化或去甲基化作用代谢,代谢物无明显降血糖活性,大部分代谢物经胆道从粪便中排泄,仅5%从肾脏排泄。本品作用温和,可根据血糖或尿糖适时调整剂量,较少发生低血糖反应。适用于单用饮食不能控制的成年型轻、中度糖尿病,特别有肾功能不全的病人。
糖尿病糖尿病是指一组由遗传和环境因素相互作用,胰岛素绝对或相对缺乏,以及细胞对胰岛素敏感性降低,导致糖、蛋白质、脂肪、水和电解质等一系列代谢紊乱的综合征。根据1997年ADA和1999年WHO建议将糖尿病分为四大类型,即1型糖尿病、2型糖尿病、其他特殊类型和妊娠糖尿病。绝大多数为2型糖尿病(非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病,NIDDM),1型糖尿病(胰岛素依赖型,IDDM)仅占10%~15%。临床主要表现为:多饮、多食、多尿、消瘦、乏力等,晚期常伴有白内障、深浅感觉反射异常、尿潴留、皮肤感染等。1型“三多一少”较明显,易感染;2型大部分病人并无典型表现,而以合并症或并发症为主。常见的并发症主要有糖尿病酮症酸中毒、糖尿病非酮症性高渗性综合征。
药物相互作用与水杨酸类、磺胺类、保泰松类、抗结核病药、四环素类、单胺氧化酶抑制剂、β受体阻滞剂、双素类和环磷酰胺等合用可增加格列喹酮降血糖效果。
与氯丙嗪、拟交感神经药、皮质激素、甲状腺激素、口服避孕药及烟酸制剂等合用可降低本品降血糖作用。
不良反应本品耐受性良好,在治疗时罕见低血糖反应,仅个别患者出现皮肤变态反应及胃肠道症状,较少见的有皮疹、黄疸、肝功能损害、骨髓抑制、粒细胞减少、血小板减少症等。
注意事项1. 本品只有5%经肾排出,糖尿病合并轻至中度肾功能不全者用格列喹酮明显比其他磺脲类药优越,但重度肾功能不全者仍以用胰岛素为宜。妊娠及对磺脲类药物过敏者,胰岛素依赖型糖尿病、糖尿病昏迷及昏迷前期,糖尿病合并酸中毒或酮症者禁用。
2. 儿童及哺乳期妇女慎用。老年人用药时应从小剂量开始,逐渐调整剂量。
3. 如出现低血糖反应,应立即摄入糖类饮食。如低血糖状态持续存在,应考虑停药。
用途 降血糖药,用于非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病的治疗
用途 

降血糖药,用于非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病药。格列喹酮是一种用于治疗低血糖的抗糖尿病药物,低血糖导致糖尿病心血管疾病风险增加。也用于治疗糖尿病肾病。

安全信息
安全说明 24/25
RTECS号DB1584250
海关编码 29147000
格列喹酮 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/09/07g0332格列喹酮
Gliquidone
33342-05-11G690元
2021/09/07g0332格列喹酮
Gliquidone
33342-05-15G1990元
"格列喹酮" 相关产品信息()
碳酸二甲酯 乙烷 硫酸二甲酯 富马酸二甲酯 邻苯二甲酸二甲酯 二甲醚 聚乙二醇单甲醚丙烯酸酯 美普他酚 硫胺格列喹酮 美普他酚盐酸盐 4-(2-氨乙基)苯磺酰胺 格列环脲 格列本脲 N-乙酰-4-(2-氨乙基)-苯磺酰胺 格列喹酮 氯酞酸二甲酯 二乙基甲氧基硼烷 三氟甲氧基苯