ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Organic Chemistry >Organometalate >Calcium pyruvate

Calcium pyruvate

Calcium pyruvate Suppliers list
Company Name: WuHan YuanCheng Gongchuang Technology Co.Ltd  Gold
Tel:027-88211053/88218372 QQ2355880512
Email:gy08@yccreate.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Calcium pyruvate
CAS:52009-14-0
Purity:99 Package:85.00RMB/KG 25 KG
Company Name: Guangdong wengjiang Chemical Reagent Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0751-2886750/0751-2886752/15914351330/13922356597/15119172797
Email:sales@wengjiang.net
Products Intro:CAS:52009-14-0
Purity:99.0% Package:25g;100g;500g;25kg
Company Name: Arden pharmaceutical &chemical Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-(0)533-3595900 13793319233
Email:info@chems.com.cn
Products Intro:Product Name:Calcium pyruvate
CAS:52009-14-0
Purity:>98% Package:25 KGS/Drum
Company Name: Alfa Aesar  
Tel:400-610-6006; 021-67582000
Email:saleschina@alfa-asia.com
Products Intro:Product Name:CalciuM pyruvate, anhydrous, 97%
CAS:52009-14-0
Package:25g Remarks:B25204
Company Name: Beijing dtftchem Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:13651141086; 86(10)60275028、60275820
Email:dtftchem@sina.com
Products Intro:CAS:52009-14-0
Remarks:0.99
Calcium pyruvate Basic information
The calcium salt of pyruvate Pyruvate Fat removal and weight loss Uses
Product Name:Calcium pyruvate
Synonyms:PYRUVIC ACID CALCIUM SALT;CALCIUM PYRUVATE;CALCIUM PYRUVIC;2-oxo-propanoic acid calcium salt;Pyruvate (Ca,Mg,Na,Etc);Caclium pyruvate;Calcim pyruvate;Pyruvic acid calcium
CAS:52009-14-0
MF:C6H6CaO6
MW:214.19
EINECS:257-599-9
Product Categories:FINE Chemical & INTERMEDIATES;food additive
Mol File:52009-14-0.mol
Calcium pyruvate Structure
Calcium pyruvate Chemical Properties
CAS DataBase Reference52009-14-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn
Risk Statements 20/21/22-36/37/38
Safety Statements 26-36
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
ALFA English
Calcium pyruvate Usage And Synthesis
The calcium salt of pyruvateCalcium pyruvate is the calcium salt of pyruvate. It is very stable. It appears as white crystalline powder and is odorless and almost neutral. It is slightly soluble in water. Pyruvate, however, is extremely unstable and is easily to be oxidized with weak oxidant Fe and H2O2 being able to oxidize the pyruvate into acetate and release the carbon dioxide at the same time. Pyruvate is the intermediate product during the in vivo carbohydrate metabolism in the body of the organisms as well as the indispensable transit point for both protein and lipid metabolism to go through. In natural environment, it is a colorless liquid with a pungent odor. It has a boiling point of 165 ℃ (decomposition). It is easily soluble in water, in addition to having the typical properties of both hydroxy acids and ketones, it also has the characteristics of a-keto acid. Pyruvate is the simplest a-keto acid (belonging hydroxy acid).
Calcium pyruvate, currently, can only be chemically synthesized in China with the product being all industrial raw materials grade of calcium pyruvate. The resulted calcium pyruvate is a racemate (that is, the amount of left-handed calcium pyruvate and right handed calcium pyruvate equals to each other) while only the L-pyruvate can be absorbed by the human body. Currently the majority of the pyruvate products in the field of medicine and weight loss in China need to be imported from abroad. The production technology of Japan in this area is in the leading place and is capable of producing L-configuration of pyruvate products through bio-fermentation method.
It can be used as the pharmaceutical raw materials and food additives. Calcium pyruvate, as a dietary supplement, have various kinds of efficacy including accelerating fat consumption, boosting weight loss, enhancing the human endurance and improve the athletic performance and so on; it also has special protective effect on the heart and can enhance the effectiveness of the heart muscle, reducing the damage caused by heart disease or cardiac ischemia; at the same time, calcium pyruvate also has significant efficacy in engulfing free radicals and inhibiting the formation of free radicals.
Calcium pyruvate is also calcium nutritional supplements. Although the calcium content is less than 20%, but after entering into the human body, unlike other calcium ion products, it will not increase the burden on the liver and kidney and result in side effects. Pyruvate ions can enter into the cell and participate in the metabolism of organic which can promote weight loss without affecting protein storage.
PyruvatePyruvic acid is a component of the human body and mainly participates in the metabolism of carbohydrate and lipid inside the human body. It is also one of the intermediate products of carbohydrate metabolism.
Pyruvic acid and its generated salt have a wide range of application in the medical field. They can be applied to the production of sedative, antioxidant, antiviral reagents as well as the synthesis of drugs for treatment of hypertension and so on.
Pyruvic acid is also known as acetyl formic acid, coking grape acid, and 2-oxo acid. It appears as light yellow to yellow transparent liquid with acetic acid smell and sour taste. Its natural materials can be found in mint and sugar fermentation broth. It has a relative molecular mass of 88.06, the relative density of 1.2271, the melting point of 13.8 ℃, the boiling point of 165 ℃ (decomposition), 106.5 ℃ (13.332 × 103Pa), 85.3 ℃ (5.333 × 103 Pa), 70.8 ℃ (2.666 × 103Pa), 57.9 ℃ (1.333 × 103 Pa), 45.8 ℃ (0.667 × 103Pa), 21.4 ℃ (0.133 × 103 Pa). It has the flash point of 82 ℃ and the refractive index of 1.4280. It can be miscible with water, alcohol, ether and the like. Its color will be darkened in the air. It will undergo slow polymerization when being heated and is rich in having reactions biochemical such as easily having reaction with nitride, aldehydes, halides and phosphide, participating in the carbohydrate metabolism as well as the biochemical synthesis, metabolism of pectin, amino acids and proteins, and also alcohol fermentation. Upon force, it will be reduced in the muscle to become lactic acid with further oxidation at rest and being partially converted into glycogen. Rat-oral has a LD50 of 2100mg/kg.
Application: it can be applied to pharmaceutical synthesis as well as synthesis of amino acids (L-tyrosine substrate), etc. for improving the efficiency, particularly being applied to the pharmaceutical industries for shortening the process and streamlining the processes. For example, the 2-benzyl-cinchoninic acid generate from this product, is an anti-inflammatory, diuretic drug. Through using this product as the raw material, it can greatly reduce the production costs; in addition, it can also be applied to the synthesis of anti-TB drugs, isoniazid calcium pyruvate and hormones as well as the raw material of Pyrunium pamote; it also be used in agricultural chemicals; taking pyruvate, indole and ammonia as raw materials for biochemical reactions can be used for producing tryptophan; this product can also be used for the production of monosidum glutamate as well as for the improvement of L-threonine. It can be also used as food flavors as allowed by the provision of China's GB2760-1996.
Method:
1, Use lactic acid esters as the raw material for gaseous or liquid phase oxidation to obtain the acetone ester with further hydrolysis to get the final product.
2, take tartaric acid as raw material, to which potassium hydrogen sulfate and sodium hydrogen sulfate were added, heat to 210~220 ℃, perform dehydrogenation reaction and obtain the pyruvate crude product with being refined by vacuum distillation.
3, Take 2, 2-dichloro-propionic acid as raw materials, use sodium hydroxide for adjusting pH at around 6 for hydrolysis to obtain the final product.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Fat removal and weight lossCalcium pyruvate, after entering into the body, was first displaced by the gastric secreted hydrochloric acid to become weak organic acid-pyruvate (molecular weight 88) which can easily penetrate through the cell membrane and get into the cell. It then gets into the energy plants of the cell-mitochondria via osmosis effect, further oxidizing and burning the shipped fatty acids (primarily long-chain) for generating energy. The macroscopic manifestation of the body includes fat reduction and weight loss. The scientific test results from the medical center of University of Pittsburgh are of great surprise; calcium pyruvate can increase at least 48% fat consumption. The researchers of the institution asked the volunteers of this drug for daily supplement of calcium pyruvate together with uptake of fatty food. Then the plasma cholesterol and low density lipoprotein (LDL) had respectively decreased by 4% and 5% while those who only eat high-fat foods without eating calcium pyruvate have their plasma cholesterol remained unchanged; after six weeks of receiving calcium pyruvate feeding, the heart rate, blood pressure, heart rate/blood pressure had decreased by 9%, 6% and 12%, respectively. The MD, Ronald· Stan from the medical research center of the University of Pittsburgh said that it exactly manipulate the fat metabolism through the participation in fat oxidation. Thus, calcium pyruvate has significant effect in weight loss and fat removal. Currently there are two kinds of domestic health food of it appeared.
UsesIt can be used as the raw materials of medicine and food additives.
Calcium pyruvate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsPyruvic acid-->Lactic acid
Tag:Calcium pyruvate(52009-14-0) Related Product Information
Acetone Calcium pyruvate isoniazone,Isonizid calcium pyruvate CALCIUM PYRUVATE ANHYDROUS Ethylp Calcium phenylpyruvate Calcium pyruvate Pyruvic acid Methyl pyruvate Calcium citrate Calcium carbonate Calcium Propionate Calcium formate Propionic acid Sodium pyruvate CALCIUM Calcium chloride

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 有机原料 > 有机金属盐 > 丙酮酸钙

丙酮酸钙

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
丙酮酸钙 更多供应商
公司名称: 武汉远成共创科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0531-85067660
产品介绍: 中文名称:丙酮酸钙
英文名称:Calcium pyruvate
CAS:52009-14-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:150/kg 备注:现货 25KG/纸板桶
公司名称: 上海联陆实业股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-57937586
产品介绍: 中文名称:丙酮酸钙
英文名称:Calcium pyruvate
CAS:52009-14-0
纯度:60%&70% 包装信息:1KG/150.00; 备注:现货 25公斤/桶
公司名称: 山东成武泽大泛科化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0530-8865559
产品介绍: 中文名称:丙酮酸钙
英文名称:Calcium pyruvate
CAS:52009-14-0
纯度:99%-102% 包装信息:25-ZKg Fiber drum
公司名称: 雅顿医药化工有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)533-3595900 13793319233
产品介绍: 中文名称:丙酮酸钙
英文名称:Calcium pyruvate
CAS:52009-14-0
纯度:>98% 包装信息:25 KGS/Drum
公司名称: 阿法埃莎(中国)化学有限公司  
联系电话: 400-610-6006; 021-67582000
产品介绍: 中文名称:丙酮酸钙, 无水, 97%
英文名称:CalciuM pyruvate, anhydrous, 97%
CAS:52009-14-0
包装信息:25g 备注:B25204
丙酮酸钙生产厂家及价格列表
丙酮酸钙_武汉吉业升化工有限公司
2019/03/15 16:12:59
丙酮酸钙_武汉吉业升化工有限公司
2019/03/01 14:46:57
丙酮酸钙
丙酮酸的钙盐 丙酮酸 减肥清脂 MSDS 用途与合成方法 丙酮酸钙价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:丙酮酸钙
中文同义词:丙酮酸钙;丙酮酸钙, 无水;丙酮酸钙,无水,97%;2-氧代丙酸钙盐;焦葡萄酸钙;丙酮酸钙(2-氧代丙酸钙盐、焦葡萄酸钙);丙酮酸钙 100G;2-氧代丙酸钙盐、焦葡萄酸钙
英文名称:Calcium pyruvate
英文同义词:PYRUVIC ACID CALCIUM SALT;CALCIUM PYRUVATE;CALCIUM PYRUVIC;2-oxo-propanoic acid calcium salt;Pyruvate (Ca,Mg,Na,Etc);Caclium pyruvate;Calcim pyruvate;Pyruvic acid calcium
CAS号:52009-14-0
分子式:C6H6CaO6
分子量:214.19
EINECS号:257-599-9
相关类别:有机金属盐;丙酮酸钙;有机原料;食品添加剂;碳水化合物类;合成;-;化工-;FINE Chemical & INTERMEDIATES;food additive;医药;原料药;医药原料
Mol文件:52009-14-0.mol
丙酮酸钙
丙酮酸钙 性质
CAS 数据库52009-14-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
丙酮酸钙 用途与合成方法
丙酮酸的钙盐丙酮酸钙是丙酮酸的钙盐,很稳定,白色结晶粉末,无味,近乎中性,微溶于水。丙酮酸却极不稳定,极易被氧化,弱氧化剂Fe与H2O2能把丙酮酸氧化成乙酸并放出二氧化碳。丙酮酸是有机体内糖类代谢过程中的中间产物,也是蛋白质类与脂类代谢必经的中转站,它在自然条件下为无色有刺激性气味的液体,沸点165℃(分解),易溶于水,除了具有羟酸与酮的典型性质外,还具有a-酮酸的特性,丙酮酸是最简单的a-酮酸(属于羟基酸)。
丙酮酸钙目前在我国还只能够进行化学合成,生产出来的都是工业原料级别的丙酮酸钙,这样得到的丙酮酸钙是消旋体(就是左旋丙酮酸钙和右旋右旋丙酮酸钙的一样多),而人体中只有左旋结构的丙酮酸能被人体吸收。目前我国在医药、减肥方面所使用的丙酮酸类产品,绝大部分需要从国外进口。日本在这方面的生产技术处于国际领先地位,能够通过生物发酵的方法生产出左旋结构的丙酮酸产品。
用作医药的原料和食品添加剂。丙酮酸钙作为膳食补充剂,具有加速脂肪消耗、减轻体重、增强人体耐力、提高竞技成绩等功效;对心脏有特殊的保护作用,可增强心脏肌肉的效能,减少心脏病或心脏局部缺血造成的损伤;同时,丙酮酸钙具有吞噬体内自由基和抑制自由基的生成等显著效果。
丙酮酸钙也是钙营养补充剂。虽然其含钙量不足20%,但进入人体内不像其他补钙产品酸根离子会增加肝肾负担,产生副影响,丙酮酸根离子可以进入细胞参与有机物代谢既减肥又不影响蛋白质的贮存。
丙酮酸丙酮酸是人体的一种成分,在人体内主要参与糖、脂肪等的代谢,也是碳水化合物代谢的中间产物之一。
丙酮酸及它生成的盐,在医药领域应用很广,用于生产镇静剂、抗氧剂、抗病毒剂、合成治疗高血压的药物等等。
丙酮酸又称乙酰甲酸、 焦性葡萄酸、2-氧代丙酸。浅黄色至黄色的透明液体。有醋酸气味。有酸味。天然品存在于薄荷及蔗糖发酵液中。相对分子质量88.06。相对密度 1.2271。熔点13.8℃。沸点165℃(分解)、 106.5℃(13.332×103Pa)、85.3℃(5.333×103 Pa)、70.8℃(2.666×103Pa)、57.9℃(1.333×103 Pa)、45.8℃(0.667×103Pa)、21.4℃(0.133×103 Pa)。闪点82℃。折射率1.4280。与水、乙醇、乙醚等混溶。在空气中颜色变暗。加热时缓慢聚合,富有反应性,容易与氮化物、醛、卤化物、磷化物等反应,参与生物体的糖代谢、胶质、氨基酸、蛋白质等的生化合成、代谢、醇的发酵等。当用力时,在肌肉中被还原为乳酸,休息时再次氧化并部分转变为糖原。大鼠经口LD502100mg/kg。
用途:用于医药、氨基酸(L-酪氨酸的底物)等的合成,可提高效率,特别是在制药工业方面可缩短流程,简化流程,例如用本品制成的2-苯基辛可宁酸,是一种解热镇痛、利尿药,采用本品为原料,可大大降低生产成本;此外还用作抗结核药、异菸肼丙酮酸钙、激素的合成,驱虫剂扑绕灵(Pyrunium pamote)的原料;也用于农药原料;以丙酮酸、吲哚和氨为原料,进行生化反应,可制造色氨酸;生产味精,为提高L-苏氨酸的产率,可采用本品;香料,是我国GB2760—1996规定允许使用的食用香料。
制法:
1,以乳酸酯为原料进行气相或液相氧化制得丙酮酯,进一步水解可制得。
2,以酒石酸为原料,在其中加入硫酸氢钾和硫酸氢钠,加热至210~220℃,脱氢,可得丙酮酸粗品,再利用减压精馏精制。
3,以2,2-二氯丙酸为原料,采用氢氧化钠,调节pH=6左右,进行水解,可制得。
减肥清脂丙酮酸钙进入机体内首先被胃分泌的盐酸置换为弱性有机酸-丙酮酸(分子量为88),极易透过细胞膜而进入细胞内,通过渗透作用到达机体细胞的能量加工厂-线粒体,将运进来的脂肪酸(主要是长链型)氧化燃烧供能,机体宏观表现为脂肪减少、体重减轻。美国匹兹堡大学医学研究中心的科学试验结果让人惊讶;丙酮酸钙可以增加至少48%的脂肪消耗。该机构的研究人员让受试者日常补充丙酮酸钙的同时摄影入高脂食物,血浆中的胆固醇和低密度脂蛋白(LDL),分别降低4%和5%,而那些只食高脂食物不食丙酮酸钙受试者的胆固醇保持不变;在接受六周的丙酮酸钙摄食后,测其心率、血压、心率/血压,分别降低9%、6% 、 12%。美国匹兹堡大学医学研究中心的医学博士罗纳尔·斯坦克说,它就是通过这种参与脂肪氧化来操纵脂肪代谢的。因而,丙酮酸钙在减肥消脂方面功效显著目前国内已有两种保健食品面世了。
用途 用作医药的原料和食品添加剂
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn
危险类别码 20/21/22-36/37/38
安全说明 26-36
MSDS信息
提供商语言
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
丙酮酸钙 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2017/07/21B25204丙酮酸钙, 无水, 97%
Calcium pyruvate, anhydrous, 97%
52009-14-025g235元
2017/07/21B25204丙酮酸钙, 无水, 97%
Calcium pyruvate, anhydrous, 97%
52009-14-0100g740元
"丙酮酸钙" 相关产品信息
丙酮 无水丙酮酸钙 丙酮酸钙乙酯 苯基丙酮酸钙盐 alpha-酮基苯丙酸钙盐 丙酮酸钙水合物 丙酮酸钙 丙酮酸 丙酮酸甲酯 柠檬酸钙 碳酸钙 丙酸钙 甲酸钙 丙酸 丙酮酸钠 有机金属钙标准溶液 无水氯化钙