ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Organic Chemistry >Hydrazine or hydroxylamine derivatives >Phenylhydrazine

Phenylhydrazine

Phenylhydrazine Suppliers list
Company Name: Henan Tianfu Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: 0371-55170693
Email: info@tianfuchem.com
Products Intro: CAS:100-63-0
Purity:99% Package:500G;1KG;5KG;25KG
Company Name: Huainan Kedi Chemical Factory  Gold
Tel:0554-2106669
Email:sales1@kedichem.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Phenylhydrazine
CAS:100-63-0
Purity:92%, 99% Package:200KG/DURM
Company Name: Mei Lan Industrial (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-61500788
Email:wouchina@126.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Phenylhydrazine
CAS:100-63-0
Purity:99% Package:面议
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Phenylhydrazine
CAS:100-63-0
Purity:98.0%(GC&T) Package:100G,25G,500G
Company Name: Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Phenylhydrazine
CAS:100-63-0
Purity:98% Package:100g;500g Remarks:AAA125172
Phenylhydrazine Chemical Properties
Melting point 19 °C
Boiling point 238-241 °C(lit.)
density 1.099 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
vapor density 4.3 (vs air)
vapor pressure <0.1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
refractive index n20/D 1.607(lit.)
Fp 192 °F
storage temp. Store at RT.
solubility Soluble in dilute acids.
form Powder
pka8.79(at 15℃)
color White to slightly blue or light beige
explosive limit1.1%(V)
Water Solubility 145 g/L (20 ºC)
Sensitive Air & Light Sensitive
Merck 14,7293
BRN 606080
Stability:Stable, but may decompose in sunlight. May be air or light sensitive. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, metal oxides.
CAS DataBase Reference100-63-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceHydrazine, phenyl-(100-63-0)
EPA Substance Registry SystemHydrazine, phenyl-(100-63-0)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T,N
Risk Statements 45-23/24/25-36/38-43-48/23/24/25-50-68
Safety Statements 53-45-61
RIDADR UN 2572 6.1/PG 2
WGK Germany 3
RTECS MV8925000
8-10-23
TSCA Yes
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup II
Hazardous Substances Data100-63-0(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Phenylhydrazine Usage And Synthesis
Hydrazine derivativePhenylhydrazine is also known as the hydrazinobenzene. It was first successfully synthesized by the German organic chemist Hermann-Emil-Fischer in 1875 and is the first synthesized hydrazine derivatives. At room temperature, it is a pale yellow crystalline or oily liquid while at low temperature it appears as monoclinic prismatic crystals. It can be easily subject to oxidization in the air and exhibit dark brown or dark red. It is one of the hydrazine derivatives and is often abbreviated as PhNHNH2. It is slightly soluble in water and alkali solution and can be dissolved in dilute acid. It is miscible with ethanol, ethyl ether, chloroform and benzene. Common method of its preparation is through the reaction between aniline and sodium nitrite under the action of hydrochloric acid for generation of diazonium salt which is then reduced by sulfite/sodium reduction for obtaining it. Acid precipitation can generate phenylhydrazine hydrochloride with neutralization generating phenylhydrazine. It can be applied to making dyes, drugs, and being used as developer. It is also an important reagent for identification of carbonyl group and can be used for identifying aldehydes, ketones and carbohydrates. It can react with benzaldehyde to generate phenylhydrazine. We can use the hydrazone generated through phenylhydrazine or 2, 4-dinitrophenylhydrazine to identify aldehydes and ketones, It can trigger Fischer indole synthesis upon reaction with aldehydes and ketones (first found by the Emil Hermann Fischer in 1883, the reaction is using phenylhydrazine and aldehyde, ketone for heating and rearrangement under acid-catalysis for the elimination of one molecule of ammonia to give 2-or 3-substituted indole.) to give indole ring-class compound.
Hermann-Emil-FischerFischer is a German organic chemist. He used phenylhydrazine to react with carbohydrate and generate hydrazone and osazone and form a crystalline compound which is easy for purification. Then it is decomposed into pure sugar. This is a powerful means for studying carbohydrate structures and synthesis of a variety of sugars and enables the theoretic clarification of the structure of glucose and summarizing of the general stereoisomerism phenomenon of saccharides and further using of Fischer projection for describing it. He has also demonstrated that the caffeine, theophylline, uric acid all belongs to purine derivatives and also had successfully synthesized purine. He also had opened up the study of proteins and had demonstrated that amino acids forms polypeptide via peptide bond and successfully synthesized polypeptides. In 1902, Fischer, because of the synthesis of purine and carbohydrate, was awarded for the Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Phenylhydrazine: preparation and applicationPhenylhydrazine is the first synthetic hydrazine derivatives which can often be used as intermediates of organic dyes, pharmaceuticals and pesticide. It can also be used as organic intermediates for synthesis of pyrazoline, triazole, and indole; It can also be used as dye intermediates like disazo dye intermediates such as 1-phenyl-3-methyl-5-pyrazolone and so on; It can also be used as pharmaceutical intermediates for preparation of antipyretic, analgesic, anti-inflammatory drugs such as antipyrine and aminopyrine, etc; it can also be used as photography drugs (photosensitive dye); phenylhydrazine is also the raw material for the production of pesticides "imputed phosphorus"; phenylhydrazine is also an important kind of carbonyl group identification reagents used for identifying aldehydes, ketones and carbohydrates.
Phenylhydrazine is toxic. After inhalation, due to hemolysis, it can cause anemia and headache and can even cause jaundice in severe cases. It can also have stimulating effect on the eyes such as causing corneal disorders. Rat-oral LD50:188 mg/kg. Workplace: maximum allowable concentration: 0.44mg/m3.
Lab often uses aniline as raw materials for reaction with sodium nitrite in hydrochloric acid for generating diazonium salt and then reacted with sulfur dioxide and sulfurous acid for reduction to produce phenylhydrazine sodium sulfonate and further salting via hydrochloric acid to form phenylhydrazine hydrochloride. After neutralization and deacidification, we can obtain phenylhydrazine.
Reaction formula
Chemical PropertiesPhenylhydrazine is pale yellow oily liquid with the melting point being 19.8 ℃ and boiling point being 173.5 ℃/13.33kPa, n20D being 1.608 and the relative density being 1.0978 (20 ℃). It is slightly soluble in water and petroleum ether and soluble in alcohol, ether, chloroform and benzene. It can be evaporated together with steam. It is also easily to get dark in the air. Phenylhydrazine hydrochloride [59-88-1] is solid with the m.p. being 250~254 ℃ (decomposition).
UsesIn the field of pesticide production, phenylhydrazine can be used for synthesizing the intermediate 1-phenyl-semicarbazide of the organophosphorus pesticides, triazophos as well as the intermediate 1-phenyl-3, 6-hydroxy pyridazine of pyridaphenthione. It is also the intermediates of the novel bactericidal varieties, famoxadone and fenamidone. In addition, hydrazine benzene, as a raw material for organic synthesis, can also be used as the intermediates of dye and pharmaceutical industry as well as being used as an analytical reagent.
The product is the intermediate of dye, pharmaceuticals and pesticides. It can be used for the production of Naphthol AS-G, drugs such as antipyrine and so on. Dissolving the phenylhydrazine in 95% ethanol and following by addition of benzaldehyde and reflux for 1 h can obtain the phenylhydrazone. Phenylhydrazone can also be used as the intermediate of organic synthesis. Phenylhydrazine is also used as an analytical reagent.
As a weak base, it can be used to precipitate lead, chromium and other trivalent, tetravalent element in the form of hydroxide. It can also be used for photometric determination of aluminum, chromium, copper, molybdenum, titanium, and zirconium. It can also be used for verification of gold, iridium, molybdenum, palladium, platinum, and silver. It can be used as the reducing agent for colorimetric assay of phosphorus acid. It can also react with aldehydes, ketones and sugars to get phenylhydrazone with different melting points according which we will be able to identify these substances.
Production methodIt can be produced from aniline which undergoes diazotization, reduction, acid precipitation to obtain phenylhydrazine hydrochloride and then further neutralization to obtain phenylhydrazine.
The preparation method is based on aniline which successively undergoes diazotization, reduction, acid precipitation, and neutralization to derive it.
Diazotization: add a certain amount of water, 30% hydrochloric acid and aniline to the reaction pot, cooled to 2 ℃, control the temperature at around 0~5 ℃ and add drop wise of solution of sodium nitrite to until the starch iodide test solution turns blue, stir for 30 mins for completion of the reaction and obtain the diazonium solution.
Reduction: add water, sodium bisulfite and 30% alkaline solution to the reduction kettle, heated to 80 ℃, maintain the temperature in 80~85 ℃ and pH = 6.2~6.7, within 20min trickle add the above diazo solution, stirring was continued for 1.5 h, then add zinc powder, diatomaceous earth, stirred filtrate with the filtrate suck into the acid precipitation tank.
Acid precipitation: to the above filtrate add 30% hydrochloric for acid precipitation at 70 ℃, the temperature is maintained in 85~90 ℃, stir for 10min and cool to below 20 ℃, suck, filtration to yield phenylhydrazine hydrochloride.
Neutralization: add the alkaline solution to the reaction pot, stir and simultaneously add the above phenylhydrazine hydrochloride and an appropriate amount of water, heated to 50 ℃, stirred at 50~60 ℃ for 1 h, allowed to stand for more than 8h, separate out the lower aqueous solution, It was the top oil that was phenylhydrazine with the content of about 80% and the total yield of 83.5%.
Categorytoxic substances
Toxicity gradinghighly toxic
Acute toxicityoral-rat LD50: 188 mg/kg; Oral-Mouse LD50: 175 mg/kg
Flammable and hazard characteristicsit is combustible upon fire with heating emitting toxic nitrogen compound gas
Storage characteristicsTreasury: ventilation, low-temperature and dry; store it separately from oxidants, acids and food additives
Extinguishing agentwater, spray, foam, CO2, sand
Professional StandardsTLV-TWA 0.1 PPM; TWA 5 PPM (22 mg/cubic meter); STEL 2 mg/m3
Chemical Propertiescolourless to pale yellow liquid
UsesAn aryl hydrazine used in the preparation of various dyes and pharmaceutical compounds. It is used in the investigation of oligosaccharides as well as the structure of photosystem II.
DefinitionChEBI: A phenylhydrazine that is the monophenyl derivative of hydrazine.
General DescriptionPale yellow crystals. Melting point 66°F. Becomes an oily liquid. Toxic by ingestion, inhalation and skin absorption. Flash point 192°F. Autoignition temperature 345°F. Soluble in alcohol.
Air & Water ReactionsWhen exposed to air becomes red-brown. Slightly denser than water and slightly soluble in water.
Reactivity ProfilePhenylhydrazine may ignite spontaneously when in contact with oxidants such as hydrogen peroxide or nitric acid, oxides of iron or copper, or manganese, lead, copper or their alloys. Will not polymerize [USCG, 1999].
Health HazardMaterial is corrosive to tissue. Exposure can cause vomiting, diarrhea, fatigue, headache, and irritation and itchiness of the eyes and skin.
Phenylhydrazine Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsHydrochloric acid-->Sodium nitrite-->Aniline-->Sodium bisulfite-->Potassium iodide-->Celite -->Sodium metabisulfite
Preparation ProductsSULFAPHENAZOLE-->Triazophos E.C.-->3,5-DIMETHYL-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-4-CARBALDEHYDE-->2-Phenyl-1H-indole-1-acetic acid ,97%-->5-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-4-CARBALDEHYDE-->ethyl 2-(2-phenyl-1H-indol-1-yl)acetate-->2-Phenylindole-->4-BROMO-5-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-->Clofentezine-->1-Methyl-2-phenylindole-3-carboxaldehyde-->5-AMINO-1-PHENYLPYRAZOLE-->1,5-Diphenylcarbazide-->ETHYL METHANESULFONYLACETATE-->2,3,5-Triphenyltetrazolium chloride-->1-Methyl-2-phenylindole-->2,2,2-TRIFLUORO-1-(3-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOL-4-YL)ETHANONE-->2-(2-NAPHTHYL)-1H-INDOLE-3-CARBALDEHYDE-->1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-4-CARBALDEHYDE-->5-CHLORO-1,3-DIPHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-4-CARBALDEHYDE-->2-(3-CHLORO-4-FLUOROPHENYL)INDOLE-->4-(1H-INDOL-2-YL)-PHENYLAMINE-->2-(4-FLUOROPHENYL)-1H-INDOLE-3-CARBALDEHYDE-->BISPYRAZOLONE-->5-AMINO-4-CARBETHOXY-1-PHENYLPYRAZOLE-->2-(4-ETHOXY-PHENYL)-1H-INDOLE-->5-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-->1-PHENYLPYRAZOLE-->1,2,3,9-Tetrahydro-4(H)-carbazol-4-one-->2-Phenyl-2-imidazoline-->5-AMINO-1-PHENYLPYRAZOLE-4-CARBONITRILE-->5-METHYL-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLIC ACID-->(5-METHYL-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOL-4-YL)METHANOL-->6-(4-FLUOROPHENYL)INDOLE-->2-(4-BROMO-PHENYL)-1H-INDOLE-->ETHYL 5-METHYL-1-PHENYL-1H-PYRAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLATE-->2-(4-CHLOROPHENYL)INDOLE-->3-METHYL-1-PHENYLPYRAZOLE-->1,2,3,4-Tetrahydro-9-methylcarbazol-4-one-->Phenidone-->Pyrazinamide
Tag:Phenylhydrazine(100-63-0) Related Product Information
Hydrazine hydrate Aniline CYCLOHEXANONE 2,4-DINITROPHENYLHYDRAZONE 1,2-Dihydro-5-methyl-2-phenyl-3H-pyrazol-3-one 3-AMINO-1-PHENYL-2-PYRAZOLIN-5-ONE DIPHENYLCARBAZONE Phenidone ACID YELLOW 76 (C.I. 18850) Phenylhydrazine HYDRAZINE hydrazine hydrate Phenyl salicylate PHENYLHYDRAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE REAGENT Diphenyl oxide 4-Methoxyphenylhydrazine hydrochloride DNP 1-Acetyl-2-phenylhydrazine (Aceyl phenyl hydrazine) PHENYL RESIN

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 有机原料 > 肼或胲的有机衍生物 > 苯肼

苯肼

苯肼 更多供应商
公司名称: 安徽科迪达化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0554-2106669
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯肼
英文名称:Phenylhydrazine
CAS:100-63-0
纯度:92%, 99% 包装信息:200KG/DURM 备注:16-18吨/柜
公司名称: 美岚实业(上海)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-61500788
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯肼
英文名称:Phenylhydrazine
CAS:100-63-0
纯度:99% 包装信息:面议
公司名称: 上海邦成化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-52696680 18001733336
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯肼
CAS:100-63-0
公司名称: 上海九邦化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13818932992
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯肼
CAS:100-63-0
纯度:99% 备注:1吨/46000
公司名称: 北京百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 010-82848833 400-666-7788
产品介绍: 中文名称:苯肼
英文名称:Phenylhydrazine, 98%
CAS:100-63-0
纯度:98% 包装信息:100G;25G;500g 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
苯肼价格
8月7日 苯肼最新价格
8月7日 苯肼厂家最新报价:100000元/吨。
2022/8/8 8:28:20
8月2日 苯肼最新价格
8月2日 苯肼厂家最新报价:100000元/吨。
2022/8/3 8:27:51
苯肼专题
苯肼简介
苯肼是第一个人工合成的肼衍生物,常用作有机,染料、医药、农药的中间体。有机中间体,制备吡唑啉、三唑、吲哚等;染料中间体,制备二重氮染料中间体,如1-苯基-3-甲基-5-吡唑啉酮等;Chemicalbook医药中间体,制备解热、镇痛、消炎药,如安替比林及
2020/12/18 13:11:28
草酸苯肼的制备与合成
草酸苯肼连续流合成工艺以苯胺或取代苯胺酸性料液、重氮化试剂、还原剂和酸为原料,连续依次经过重氮化、还原和酸解成盐三步反应,得到草酸苯肼。
2020/10/20 9:13:08
苯肼的制备和处理
苯肼是一种白色单斜棱形晶体或油状液体,微溶于水,熔点19.5℃,沸点243.5℃,有芳香气味,在空气中逐渐氧化变为黄色。苯肼在农药生产上用于合成有机磷杀虫剂三唑磷的中间体1-苯基氨基脲、哒嗪硫磷的中间体1-苯基-3,6-二羟基哒嗪,也是杀菌剂新品种 噁
2019/10/8 14:34:55
苯肼生产厂家及价格列表
苯肼
价格:¥46000吨
上海九邦化工有限公司
2022/08/09 11:29:08
苯肼
价格:询价
深圳博泰尔生物技术有限公司
2022/08/08 17:49:13
苯肼 性质
熔点 18-21 °C (lit.)
沸点 238-241 °C (lit.)
密度 1.098 g/mL at 25 °C (lit.)
蒸气密度4.3 (vs air)
蒸气压<0.1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
折射率 n20/D 1.607(lit.)
闪点 192 °F
储存条件 Store below +30°C.
溶解度 Soluble in dilute acids.
形态Powder
酸度系数(pKa)8.79(at 15℃)
颜色White to slightly blue or light beige
爆炸极限值(explosive limit)1.1%(V)
水溶解性 145 g/L (20 ºC)
敏感性 Air & Light Sensitive
Merck 14,7293
BRN 606080
暴露限值TLV-TWA skin 0.1 ppm (0.44 mg/m3) (ACGIH), 5 ppm (22 mg/m3) (OSHA); STEL 10 ppm (44 mg/m3) (OSHA); carcinogenicity: A2-Suspected Human Carcinogen (ACGIH), Carcinogen (NIOSH). .
稳定性Stable, but may decompose in sunlight. May be air or light sensitive. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, metal oxides.
CAS 数据库100-63-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Hydrazine, phenyl-(100-63-0)
EPA化学物质信息Phenylhydrazine (100-63-0)
苯肼 用途与合成方法
肼衍生物苯肼(Phenylhydrazine)也称联氨基苯,由德国有机化学家赫尔曼·埃米尔·费歇尔于1875年首次合成,是第一个合成的肼衍生物。常温下为一种浅黄色结晶或油状液体,低温下为单斜棱柱结晶,在空气中易被氧化而呈深褐色或深红色。是肼的衍生物之一,常缩写为PhNHNH2。微溶于水和碱溶液,溶于稀酸。与乙醇、乙醚、氯仿和苯混溶。常用的制备方法是通过苯胺与亚硝酸钠在盐酸作用下生成重氮盐,再用亚硫酸钠/氢氧化钠还原制取。酸析生成苯肼盐酸盐,经过中和即得苯肼。用于制染料、药物、显影剂等,也是一种重要的鉴定羰基的试剂,用作鉴定醛类、酮类和糖类。与苯甲醛反应生成苯腙,利用苯肼或2,4-二硝基苯肼所生成的腙来鉴定醛和酮,与醛酮发生费歇尔吲哚合成(由赫尔曼·埃米尔·费歇尔在1883年发现。反应是用苯肼与醛、酮在酸催化下加热重排消除一分子氨,得到2-或3-取代的吲哚。)得到吲哚环系化合物。
赫尔曼·埃米尔·费歇尔费歇尔是德国有机化学家。他用苯肼与糖类反应,生成腙和脎,形成结晶化合物,便于提纯,再使其分解为较纯的糖。作为研究糖类结构的有力手段,并合成了多种糖类,在理论上搞清了葡萄糖的结构,总结阐述了糖类普遍具有的立体异构现象,用费歇尔投影式描述之。他确定了咖啡因、茶碱、尿酸等物质都是嘌呤的衍生物,合成了嘌呤。他开拓了对蛋白质的研究,确定了氨基酸通过肽键形成多肽,并成功合成了多肽。1902年费歇尔因对嘌呤和糖类的合成研究被授予诺贝尔化学奖。
苯肼的用途与制备方法苯肼是第一个人工合成的肼衍生物,常用作有机,染料、医药、农药的中间体。有机中间体,制备吡唑啉、三唑、吲哚等;染料中间体,制备二重氮染料中间体,如 1-苯基-3-甲基-5-吡唑啉酮等;医药中间体,制备解热、镇痛、消炎药,如安替比林及氨基比林等;摄影药物(感光色素)、苯肼也是生产农药杀虫剂“打杀磷”的原料;苯肼也是一种重要的羰基鉴定试剂,用作鉴定醛类、酮类和糖类。
苯肼有毒,吸入后因溶血作用,引起贫血及头痛, 严重时引起黄胆,对眼睛也有刺激作用,能引起 角膜障碍。大鼠经口LD50188mg/kg。工作场所 最高允许浓度0.44mg/m3。
实验室以苯胺为原料,在盐酸中与亚硝酸钠反应,生成重氮盐,再与亚硫酸及二氧化硫反应,还原,生成苯基联氨磺酸钠,再用盐酸进行盐析,生成苯肼盐酸盐,中和脱酸,可制得苯肼。
以苯胺为原料制备苯肼
以上信息由Chemicalbook的晓楠编辑整理。
化学性质 苯肼为浅黄色油状液体,m.p.19.8℃,b.p.173.5℃/13.33kPa,n20D 1.608,相对密度1.0978(20℃),微溶于水和石油醚,溶于乙醇、乙醚、氯仿和苯,能随蒸汽一同挥发,于空气中易变暗。苯肼盐酸盐[59-88-1]为固体,m.p.250~254℃(分解)。
用途 苯肼在农药生产上用于合成有机磷杀虫剂三唑磷的中间体1-苯基氨基脲、哒嗪硫磷的中间体1-苯基-3,6-二羟基哒嗪,也是杀菌剂新品种噁唑菌酮(famoxadone)、咪唑菌酮(fenamidone)的中间体,此外,苯肼作为一种有机合成原料,也用作染料、医药等行业的中间体,还用作分析试剂。
用途 用作分析试剂及色谱分析试剂
用途 用于制染料、药物、显影剂等
用途 该品是染料、医药、农药的中间体,用于生产色酚AS-G、药物安替比林等。将苯肼溶于95%乙醇中,然后加入苯甲醛,回流1h可得苯腙。苯腙也是有机合成中间体。苯肼也用作分析试剂。
用途 作为弱碱用于使铅、铬和其他三价、四价元素以氢氧化物形式沉淀出来。光度测定铝、铬、铜、钼、钛、锆。检定金、铱、钼、钯、铂、银。比色测定磷酸的还原剂。可与醛、酮、糖形成熔点不同的苯腙,据以鉴别这些物质。
生产方法 由苯胺经重氮化、还原、酸析得苯肼盐酸盐,再经中和制得苯肼。
生产方法 其制备方法是以苯胺为原料,经重氮化、还原、酸析、中和而得。
重氮化:向反应锅中加入一定量的水、30%盐酸和苯胺,冷却至2℃,控制在0~5℃滴加亚硝酸钠溶液至淀粉碘化钾试液变蓝,搅拌30min反应完毕,得重氮液。
还原:向还原釜中加水、重亚硫酸钠和30%碱液,加温至80℃,控制在80~85℃、pH=6.2~6.7,在20min内将上述重氮液细流加入,继续搅拌1.5h,再加入锌粉、硅藻土,搅拌过滤,滤液吸人酸析釜内。
酸析:在上述滤液中,于70℃加入30%盐酸进行酸析,控制温度在85~90℃,搅拌10min,冷却至20℃以下,吸滤,得苯肼盐酸盐。
中和:向反应锅中加入碱液,在搅拌下加入上述苯肼盐酸盐和适量的水,升温至50℃,在50~60℃搅拌1 h,静置8h以上,分出下层水溶液,得上层油状物即为苯肼,含量约80%,总收率83.5%。
类别有毒物品
毒性分级高毒
急性毒性口服- 大鼠  LD50: 188 毫克/ 公斤; 口服- 小鼠  LD50: 175 毫克/ 公斤
可燃性危险特性明火可燃; 受热放出有毒氮化合物气体
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 与氧化剂、酸类、食品添加剂分开存放
灭火剂雾状水、泡沫、二氧化碳、砂土。
职业标准TLV-TWA 0.1 PPM; TWA 5 PPM (22 毫克/ 立方米); STEL 2 毫克/ 立方米
安全信息
危险品标志 T,N
危险类别码 45-23/24/25-36/38-43-48/23/24/25-50-68
安全说明 53-45-61
危险品运输编号 UN 2572 6.1/PG 2
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号MV8925000
8-10-23
自燃温度345 °F
TSCA Yes
海关编码 2928 00 90
HazardClass 6.1
PackingGroup II
毒害物质数据100-63-0(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 orally in Rabbit: 188 mg/kg
立即威胁生命和健康浓度15 ppm
MSDS信息
提供商语言
苯肼 中文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
苯肼 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2022/07/0180100626苯肼;肼基苯; 苯基联氨100-63-0100g35元
2022/07/01P0183苯肼
Phenylhydrazine
100-63-025G215元
"苯肼" 相关产品信息()
依达拉奉杂质14 双(3-甲基-1-苯基-5-吡唑啉酮) 5-甲氧基-3-甲基-1-苯基吡唑 依达拉奉杂质HPO 依达拉奉杂质5 依达拉奉杂质8 依达拉奉杂质 依达拉奉杂质15 依达拉奉杂质19 1H-吡唑,3-乙氧基-5-甲基-1-苯基-(9CI) 依达拉奉杂质6 依达拉奉杂质DO 依达拉奉三聚体 1-苯基-5-吡唑啉酮-3-羧酸 依达拉奉P1杂质 EdaravoneImpurity11 依达拉奉杂质18 依达拉奉三聚体杂质