ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Synthetic Anti-infective Drugs >Antifungal Drugs >Miconazole nitrate

Miconazole nitrate

Miconazole nitrate Suppliers list
Company Name: Henan Tianfu Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: 0371-55170693
Email: info@tianfuchem.com
Products Intro: CAS:22832-87-7
Purity:99% Package:500G;1KG;5KG;25KG
Company Name: Shanghai Bojing Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: +86-21-37122233
Email: Candy@bj-chem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Miconazole nitrate
CAS:22832-87-7
Purity:99% Package:1Kg;25kg/ Drum or as customer request
Company Name: Shenzhen Sendi Biotechnology Co.Ltd.
Tel: 0755-23311925 18102838259
Email: Abel@chembj.com
Products Intro: Product Name:Miconazole nitrate
CAS:22832-87-7
Purity:99% Package:186/KG
Company Name: Taizhou DongBang Fine Chemical Co. Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-0523-86235448 15996000437
Email:2535251509@qq.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Miconazole nitrate
CAS:22832-87-7
Purity:99%
Company Name: WuHan YuanCheng Gongchuang Technology Co.Ltd  Gold
Tel:027-88216096
Email:ycwyy11@ycphar.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Miconazole nitrate
CAS: 22832-87-7
Purity:99% Package:200.00RMB/1KG
Miconazole nitrate Basic information
Pharmacological effects Antifungals Drug Interactions Uses
Product Name:Miconazole nitrate
Synonyms:Isoconazole IMpurity C Nitrate (Miconazole Nitrate);1-[2-(2,4-dichlorophenyl)-2-[(2,4-dichlorophenyl)methoxy]ethyl]-1H-imidazole,nitrate (1:1);NSC 169434 Nitrate;1H-Imidazole, 1-[2-(2,4-dichlorophenyl)-2-[(2,4-dichlorophenyl)methoxy]ethyl]-, nitrate (1:1);()-MICONAZOLE NITRATE SALT, IMIDAZO;1-(2,4-Dichloro-β-[(2,4-dichlorobenzyl)oxy]phenethyl)imidazole 1-[2-(2,4-Dichlorobenzyloxy)-2-(2,4-dichlorophenyl)ethyl]-1H-imidazole Nitrate;1-[2,4-DICHLORO BETA-[2,4-DICHLOROBENZYL]OXY]-PHENETHYL]IMIDAZOLE NITRATE;1-[2,4-DICHLORO-BETA-([2,4-DICHLOROBENZYL]OXY)-PHENETHYL]IMIDAZOLE NITRATE SALT
CAS:22832-87-7
MF:C18H15Cl4N3O4
MW:479.14
EINECS:245-256-6
Product Categories:API;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Organics;Antifungals for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;API's;Antifungal;Aromatics;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;MONISTAT
Mol File:22832-87-7.mol
Miconazole nitrate Structure
Miconazole nitrate Chemical Properties
Melting point 170-185 C
storage temp. Store at RT
solubility pyridine: soluble50mg/mL
color white to off-white
Water Solubility Slightly soluble in water. Soluble in propylene glycol or pyridine.
Merck 14,6178
InChIKeyMCCACAIVAXEFAL-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS DataBase Reference22832-87-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn
Risk Statements 22-43-40
Safety Statements 36/37
RIDADR 3249
WGK Germany 3
RTECS NI4771000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
Miconazole nitrate Usage And Synthesis
Pharmacological effectsMiconazole nitrate is a kind of artificially synthetic 1-phenylethyl imidazole derivatives and belongs to imidazole-class broad-spectrum antifungal drug. It is a commonly used drug for treating skin ringworm without containing hormones and without side effects. Its main active ingredient is miconazole. However, miconazole nitrate is now seldom used in China. Its antibacterial spectrum, antibacterial activity and mechanism of action are all similar with clotrimazole. It can be used as a substitute drug when the treatment of amphotericin in deep fungal infection is invalid. It is suitable for treating the systemic, disseminated infection caused by some kinds of fungus such as Cryptococcus neoformans and Candida albicans. The efficacy of absorption via oral administration is poor. After topical administration, the drug is mainly maintained in the lesion place with only a small fraction getting absorbed into the body. In vivo, it is widely distributed in various body tissues and fluids and can penetrate into the inflamed joints, vitreous and the peritoneum, but the concentration in the sputum and saliva is low and it has a poor penetrating capability through the blood-brain barrier and is difficult to penetrate through the blood-brain barrier. It has a plasma protein binding rate of 90%. It is mainly inactive through liver metabolism into inactive metabolites with 14%~22% of the metabolites being excreted through urine, of which less than 1% of drug being in its prototype. 50% of the drug is excreted through the feces via in its prototype form. The half-life of the α-phase is 0.4 hour while the half-life of the β phase is 2.1 hours with the terminal half-life being 20 to 24 hours.
[Mechanism of action of the miconazole nitrate]
1. It can interfere with the activity of cytochrome P450, inhibit the ergosterol biosynthesis of the fungal cell membrane, causing damage to the fungal cell membrane and changing its permeability, further resulting in the leakage of the important intracellular material.
2. It can inhibit the biosynthesis of the fungal triglyceride and phospholipid.
3. It can inhibit the activity of the oxidase and peroxidase enzyme, resulting in the excessive accumulation of the hydrogen peroxide inside the cell, further leading to the submicroscopic structural degeneration and necrosis of fungus.
4. To candida albicans, it can suppress the process of the transition from spores into aggressive hyphae.
[Antimicrobial spectrum]
Miconazole nitrate has an excellent antifungal effect against various kinds of deep fungi (such as Candida albicans, Aspergillus, Cryptococcus neoformans, blastomycosis, coccidioidomycosis and torulopsis), some epidermis fungi and yeasts. It also has antibacterial effect against some kinds of Gram-positive bacteria (such as staphylococcus, streptococcus) and Bacillus (such as Bacillus anthracis).
[Clinical application]
1. for serious infections caused by Candida species, including peritonitis, pneumonia and urinary tract infections. Miconazole nitrate can also be used for treating the secondary infection caused by the Gram-positive bacteria.
2. The local administration can be used for treating chronic and extensive mucocutaneous candidiasis, vulvovaginitis candidiasis, tinea, ringworm, jork itch, athlete’s foot, tinea versicoeor and paronychomycosis caused by various kinds of dermatophytes, yeast and other kinds of fungus.
3. Intravenous administration of it can be used for treating serious cryptococcosis, coccidioidomycosis and vice coccidioidomycosis.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
AntifungalsMiconazole nitrate is a kind of antifungal agent which is the drug ”Dakelin” which we are familiar with as commonly used drugs for treating skin ringworm. It has various kinds of effects. It inhibit the biosynthesis of ergosterol which is the fungal cell membrane component, causing damage to the cell membrane structure, increasing the membrane permeability, resulting in the leakage of the intracellular components and inhibiting the glucose utilization, preventing the nutrient uptake, and finally leading to fungal cell death. It is therefore suitable for the treatment of tinea, jock itch, ringworm, athlete's foot, tinea versicolor and paronychomycosis as well as the vaginal infection and secondary infection caused by the yeast (such as Candida) and Gram-positive bacteria. It is also effective in treating otitis externa and bacterial skin infections.
The common adverse reactions and side effects of miconazole nitrate include: occasional allergy, blisters, burning feeling, redness, itching or other skin irritation. Very rare angioedema, urticaria, eczema, contact dermatitis, erythema, pelvic pain (cramps), vaginal irritation, vaginal secretions and discomfort in the administration site.
Drug Interactions1. When it is used in combination with anticoagulant drugs such as coumarin or indandione derivative, it can enhance the effects of the later drugs, leading to prolonged prothrombin time. The patient should be subject to close observation and monitoring of prothrombin time as well as adjustment of the dosage of the anti-coagulation drugs.
2. Miconazole nitrate can be used to increase the cyclosporine blood concentration and could increase the risk of renal toxicity. Therefore, when these two drugs are used in combination, we should monitor the blood concentration of cyclosporine.
3. Rifampicin may enhance the metabolism of this product, increase the liver toxicity. When being used in combination with this drug, it can reduce the plasma concentration of this product, leading to the treatment failure. Being used in combination with isoniazid may also reduce the blood concentration of this product. Thus, we should be cautious when use those above drugs in combination with each other.
4. Combination with phenytoin and miconazole nitrate can cause changes in metabolism of these two drugs, and prolong the peak time of this product. When use the two drugs in combination, we should closely monitor their reactions.
5. Combination with hypoglycemic agent can lead to severe hypoglycemia due to inhibit the metabolism of the drug.
6. Combination with cisapride should be tabooed because this can lead to inhibition of the cytochrome P450 metabolic pathways, further causing arrhythmia. There is also risk of arrhythmia when apply miconazole nitrate in combination with astemizole or terfenadin. Therefore, this should also be avoided.
UsesIt is a kind of broad-spectrum anti-fungal drug and can be applied to the treatment of deep fungal infections.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsesAn antifungal agent that inhibits platelet cyclooxygenase
UsesAntifungal (topical).
UsesMiconazole is a widely used antifungal imidazole that acts by inhibiting the 14α-demethylation of lanosterol, which consequently leads to the inhibition of ergosterol synthesis in fungal cell membranes. Additionally, miconazole has been shown to induce reactive oxygen species in fungal biofilms, demonstrating a MIC value of ≥256 μM against Candida spp.
Biological ActivityAntifungal agent. Inhibits lanosterol demethylase and induces formation of reactive oxygen species.
Miconazole nitrate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsToluene-->Sodium nitrite-->Acetone-->Isopropanol-->Acetophenone-->Imidazole-->Aluminium-->3-Chloroaniline-->Aluminium isopropoxide
Tag:Miconazole nitrate(22832-87-7) Related Product Information
Miconazole nitrate p-(2-Methoxyethyl) phenol Miconazole NITRATE Imidazole 4-Methoxyphenylacetone Potassium nitrate (Trifluoromethoxy)benzene Miconazole nitrate Ointment Anisole Methoxydiethylborane Dichloromethylphenylsilane Ammonium nitrate Phenethyl phenylacetate Econazole nitrate Dichlorodiphenylsilane Thiamine nitrate Miconazole Nitrate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 人工合成抗感染类药 > 抗真菌类药 > 硝酸咪康唑

硝酸咪康唑

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
硝酸咪康唑 更多供应商
公司名称: 泰州东邦精细化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-0523-86235448 15996000437
产品介绍: 中文名称:硝酸咪康唑
英文名称:Miconazole nitrate
CAS:22832-87-7
纯度:99% 备注:高含量,质优价廉,正品保证 25kg纸板桶
公司名称: 湖北邦盛化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18171081685
产品介绍: 中文名称:硝酸咪康唑
英文名称:Miconazole nitrate
公司名称: 深圳市巴克化工科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18825257575
产品介绍: 中文名称:硝酸咪康唑
英文名称:Miconazole nitrate
CAS:22832-87-7
纯度:99.9 包装信息:10mg;50mg;1kg
公司名称: 佛山道麒生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18062666947
产品介绍: 中文名称:硝酸咪康唑
英文名称:Miconazole Nitrate
CAS:22832-87-7
纯度:99.00% 备注:医药级99% 可按照客户要求拆包分装;大小包装均可
公司名称: 武汉泽诺生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13657284589
产品介绍: 中文名称:硝酸咪康唑
英文名称:Miconazolenitrate
纯度:>99% 包装信息:220/KG 备注:主要产品:丙酸氯倍他索、地塞米松、酮康唑、硝酸咪康唑、盐酸特比萘芬、达克罗宁等甾体激素、抗菌消炎原料药中间体产品
硝酸咪康唑生产厂家及价格列表
硝酸咪康唑_湖北威德利化学科技有限公司
价格:¥300/公斤
2019/03/26 13:36:31
硝酸咪康唑原料药17373069901_岳阳市嘉诚生物科技有限公司
价格:¥400KG
2019/03/26 11:17:33
硝酸咪康唑
药理作用 抗真菌药物 药物相互作用 MSDS 用途与合成方法 硝酸咪康唑价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:硝酸咪康唑
中文同义词:(2,4-二氯苯基)-2-[(2,4-二氯苯基)甲氧基]乙基]-1H-咪唑硝酸盐;硝酸咪康唑;硝酸咪康唑、咪康唑、霉可唑、双氯苯咪唑,1-[2-(2,4-二氯苯基)-2-[(2,4-二氯苯基)甲氧基]乙基]-1H-咪唑 1-[2,4-二氯-Β-(2,4-二氯苄氧基)苯乙基]咪唑硝酸盐;达克宁;盐酸咪康唑;派瑞松硝酸盐;美康唑;密康唑
英文名称:Miconazole nitrate
英文同义词:1-[2,4-DICHLORO BETA-[2,4-DICHLOROBENZYL]OXY]-PHENETHYL]IMIDAZOLE NITRATE;1-[2,4-DICHLORO-BETA-([2,4-DICHLOROBENZYL]OXY)-PHENETHYL]IMIDAZOLE NITRATE SALT;1-[2-(2,4-DICHLOROBENZYLOXY)-2-(2,4-DICHLOROPHENYL)ETHYL]-1H-IMIDAZOLE NITRATE;LABOTEST-BB LT00134678;(+/-)MICONAZOLE NITRATE SALT;1-(2,4-dichloro-beta-((2,4-dichlorobenzyl)oxy)phenethyl)-imidazolmononitra;1h-imidazole,1-(2-(2,4-dichlorophenyl)-2-((2,4-dichlorophenyl)methoxy)ethyl);daktacort
CAS号:22832-87-7
分子式:C18H15Cl4N3O4
分子量:479.14
EINECS号:245-256-6
相关类别:原料-;原料药-;酰卤;医药原料;解热镇痛类;小分子抑制剂;抗病毒抗感染类;抗生素类;原料药;抗生素;抗菌,皮肤外用;有机砌块;中间体;抗真菌类药;-;API;Aromatics;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;化合物:原料药;医药 抗真菌;生化试剂;抗生素类原料;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Organics;Antifungals for Research and Experimental Use;Biochemistry;API's;Antifungal;MONISTAT
Mol文件:22832-87-7.mol
硝酸咪康唑
硝酸咪康唑 性质
熔点 170-185 C
密度 1.5000 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.6200 (estimate)
储存条件 Store at RT
溶解度 pyridine: soluble50mg/mL
形态neat
颜色white to off-white
旋光性 (optical activity)[α]25/D 0°, c = 10 in water
水溶解性 Slightly soluble in water. Soluble in propylene glycol or pyridine.
Merck 14,6178
InChIKeyMCCACAIVAXEFAL-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库22832-87-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
硝酸咪康唑 用途与合成方法
药理作用硝酸咪康唑又称达克宁、达克他林、霉可唑、密康唑、美康唑、霉康唑,是人工合成的1-苯乙基咪唑衍生物,属于咪唑类广谱抗真菌药物,是一种治疗皮肤癣的常用药物,不含激素,无副作用,其主要活性成分为咪康唑。硝酸咪康唑现在在中国已很少使用。其抗菌谱、抗菌活性和作用机制均似克霉唑。可用作两性霉素B治疗深部真菌感染无效时的替代药。适用于治疗新型隐球酵母和白假丝酵母等真菌所引起的全身性、播散性感染。口服吸收效果差,局部用药后主要停留在病变部位,吸收入体内甚少。在体内分布于体内各组织和液体中,可渗透入发炎的关节、玻璃体及腹膜中,但在痰液、唾液中浓度低,对血—脑脊液屏障穿透性亦差,不易透过血脑屏障。血浆蛋白结合率为90%。主要经肝脏代谢灭活为无活性的代谢产物。14%~22%代谢产物随尿液排泄,其中不到1%的药物原形。50%以原形从粪便排出。半衰期α相约为0.4小时,半衰期β相约为2.1小时,终末半衰期为20~24小时。
【硝酸咪康唑的作用机制】
(1)干扰细胞色素P450的活性,抑制真菌细胞膜麦角固醇的生物合成,损伤真菌细胞膜并改变其通透性,使重要的细胞内物质外漏。
(2)抑制真菌的三酰甘油、磷脂的生物合成。
(3)抑制氧化酶和过氧化酶的活性,导致过氧化氢在细胞内过度聚积,引起真菌亚微结构变性和细胞坏死。
(4)对白念珠菌则可抑制其从芽孢转变为具侵袭性菌丝的过程。
【抗菌谱】
硝酸咪康唑对多种深部真菌(如白念珠菌、曲菌、新生隐球菌、芽生菌、球孢子菌、拟酵母菌)、某些表皮真菌及酵母菌等,均具有良好的抗菌作用。对革兰阳性球菌(如葡萄球菌、链球菌)和杆菌(如炭疽杆菌)也具有抗菌作用。
【临床应用】
1.用于念珠菌属所引起的严重感染,包括腹膜炎、肺炎和尿路感染。硝酸咪康唑还可用于革兰阳性菌引起的继发性感染。
2.局部给药可用于由皮肤癣菌、酵母菌及其他多种真菌引起的慢性广泛性皮肤黏膜念珠菌病、念珠菌外阴阴道炎、体癣、手癣、股癣、足癣、花斑癣、真菌性甲沟炎等。
3.静脉给药可用于严重隐球菌病、球孢子菌病、副球孢子菌病等。
抗真菌药物硝酸咪康唑是一种抗真菌药物,就是我们熟悉的常用于治疗皮肤癣的药物达克宁,通过抑制真菌细胞膜成份麦角固醇的生物合成,破坏细胞膜结构,使细胞膜的通透性增大,导致细胞内成份外泄并抑制葡萄糖的利用,阻止营养物摄取,最终使真菌细胞死亡,适用于治疗体癣、股癣、手癣、足癣、花斑癣以及真菌性甲沟炎和由酵母菌(如念珠菌等)和革兰氏阳性细菌引起的阴道感染和继发性感染,对外耳炎、细菌性皮肤感染也有效。
硝酸咪康唑常见的不良反应和副作用包括:偶见过敏、水疱、烧灼感、充血、瘙痒或其他皮肤刺激症状。非常罕见血管神经性水肿、荨麻疹、湿疹、接触性皮炎、红斑、骨盆痛(痉挛)、阴道刺激、阴道分泌物和给药部位不适。
药物相互作用(1)与香豆素或茚满二酮衍生物等抗凝药合用时,可增强此类药物的作用,导致凝血酶原时间延长,对患者应严密观察,监测凝血酶原时间,调整抗凝药的剂量。
(2)硝酸咪康唑可使环孢素的血药浓度增高,并可能使肾毒性发生的危险性增加,当两药合用时,应对环孢素的血药浓度进行监测。
(3)利福平可增强本品的代谢,增加肝脏毒性,合用时可降低本品的血药浓度,导致治疗失败。与异烟肼合用时亦可降低本品的血药浓度,故应谨慎合用上述药物。
(4)苯妥英钠与硝酸咪康唑合用可引起两种药物代谢的改变,并使本品的达峰时间延迟,两药合用时应严密观察其反应。
(5)与降糖药合用时,可由于抑制后者的代谢而致严重低血糖症。
(6)与西沙必利合用属禁忌,因合用时抑制细胞色素P450代谢通道,可导致心律紊乱。硝酸咪康唑若与阿司咪唑或特非那定合用也有发生心律失常的危险,故也应避免。
用途 为广谱抗霉菌药,治疗深部真菌感染
用途 抗真菌药物
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn
危险类别码 22-43-40
安全说明 36/37
危险品运输编号 3249
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号NI4771000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
MSDS信息
提供商语言
SigmaAldrich 英文
硝酸咪康唑 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12M1769硝酸咪康唑
Miconazole Nitrate
22832-87-75G530元
2018/06/12M1769硝酸咪康唑
Miconazole Nitrate
22832-87-725G1590元
"硝酸咪康唑" 相关产品信息
咪康唑 硝酸钾 咪唑 对甲氧基苯基丙酮 硝酸钾 硝酸咪康唑乳膏 三氟甲氧基苯 硝酸咪康唑软膏 苯甲醚 二乙基甲氧基硼烷 甲基苯基二氯硅烷 硝酸铵 苯乙酸苯乙酯 硝酸益康唑 二苯二氯硅烷 硝酸硫胺 硝酸咪康唑霜 硝酸咪康唑栓