ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Chemical pesticides >Germicide >Azole fungicides >Imidazole

Imidazole

Imidazole Suppliers list
Company Name:Shanghai Hanhong Chemical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-61521197,021-54302127,021-54306202,021-61525701,021-54308259
Email:jerry.ma@hanhonggroup.com
Company Name:Shanghai Aladdin Bio-Chem Technology Co.,LTD  Gold
Tel:021-20337333/400-620-6333
Email:sale@aladdin-e.com
Company Name:Shanghai Rolead Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-69992230 / 69992220
Email:roleadchem@163.com
Company Name:Shanghai Macklin Biochemical Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-51821711
Email:sales@macklin.cn
Company Name:SHANGHAI BANGCHENG CHEMICAL Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-52696680
Email:bangchem1@163.com
Imidazole Chemical Properties
mp 88-91 °C(lit.)
bp 256 °C(lit.)
density 1.01 g/mL at 20 °C
vapor pressure <1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
refractive index 1.4801
Fp 293 °F
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: 0.1 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
form crystalline
color white
Water Solubility 633 g/L (20 ºC)
Merck 14,4912
BRN 103853
Stability:Stable. Incompatible with acids, strong oxidizing agents. Protect from moisture.
CAS DataBase Reference288-32-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference1H-Imidazole(288-32-4)
EPA Substance Registry System1H-Imidazole(288-32-4)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes C,Xi,T
Risk Statements 36/38-63-34-22-20/21/22-61
Safety Statements 26-36/37/39-45-22-36-27-53
RIDADR UN 2923 8/PG 3
WGK Germany 1
RTECS NI3325000
HazardClass 8
PackingGroup III
HS Code 29332990
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Imidazole Usage And Synthesis
chemical properties Imidazole is between the two nitrogen atoms of five membered heterocyclic compounds containing. The unshared electron pair of 1-bit nitrogen atom in imidazole ring participates in the cyclic conjugation, reduces the electron density of the nitrogen atom, and makes hydrogen of the nitrogen atom easily leave in the form of hydrogen. Therefore imidazole has weak acidity, and can form salt with strong base.
The unshared electron pair of 3-bit nitrogen atom in imidazole ring doesn’t participates in the cyclic conjugation, while it occupies the sp2 hybridized orbital, can accept protons, and form salt with strong acid. Alkaline of imidazole is slightly stronger than pyrazole and pyridine.
There is tautomerism in the imidazole ring. The hydrogen on the 1-bit nitrogen atom can be transferred to the 3- atom, therefore, imidazole derivatives with same substituent respectively on 4-bit and 5-bit are tautomers.
Imidazole is stable to acid, and has antioxidant activity. Imidazole derivatives are widely found in nature, such as histamine, histidine and benzimidazole, etc.
There are some interesting reagents in acyl imidazole compounds. For example, 1- acetyl imidazole is a stable acylating agent, after reaction with pyrrole, it becomes 1- acetyl pyrrole. Furthermore, in general, 1- acetyl imidazole can get ketones and aldehydes using Grignard reagent and reducing agent. Reaction of N, N-carbonyldimidazole and carboxyl will get useful reagent acyl imidazole. The relationship between imidazole and natural compounds is very close. For example, pyrimidine ring turns into purine derivatives after condensation. In addition to being like 6-amino purine and guanine the nucleic acid bases, it also exists in the organisms of uric acid, caffeine and theophylline. The catalytic action of imidazole, such as accelerated enzyme hydrolysis, still under study. As the cause of allergic skin, its toxicity is similar todiamine. Rat oral LD501880mg/kg.
Physical characteristicsIn nature, there are only imidazole derivatives and no free imidazole. The precipitation from benzene is a colorless crystalline prism, with scents of ammonia. Relative molecular mass 68.08. Relative density 1.0303(101/4℃) . Melting point 89~91℃,boiling point 257℃,165℃~168℃(2.67×103Pa) and 138.2℃(1.60×103Pa). Flash point 145℃. Refractive index 1.4801(101℃). Viscosity 2.696mPa·s(100℃). Slightly soluble in benzene, petroleum ether, soluble in ether, acetone, chloroform and pyridine, easily soluble in water (at normal temperature 70) and ethanol. It appears weak alkaline. As the -NH-bond on 1 bite and -N= bond on 3 bit forms hydrogen bond, the boiling point is quite high; when 1 bit hydrogen is substituted, hydrogen bond cannot be formed, hence the boiling point decreases. As to thermal stability, it rarely dissolves under 250℃ (decomposition temperature is 590℃). It is also very stable to reducing agent and oxidant, but can form stable salt with inorganic acid. Owning some certain aromatic properties, also could get halogenation, nitration, sulfonation and hydroxymethylation in the presence of catalyst. Can be coupled with the heavy nitrogen salt in 2 bit. In addition, due to the =NH (1 bit) connected to the two double bonds, with some of the "acid", it can be replaced by metal to get salt. In addition, 3 bit nitrogen ions have coordination effect on metal ions, which can form chelate compounds. Although it is difficult to restore, but can be combined with the proton to generate cation type with resonance structure, and get of a stable form. Tautomers of imidazole ring are very easy to change, so it is hard to tell isomers on 4 bit or 5 bit.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook He Liao Pu.
Main applicationImidazole can be used as epoxy curing agent, improve the mechanical properties such as bending, stretching and compression etc., improve the electrical properties of the insulation, and improve performance of chemical resistance properties, which is widely used in computers and electrical appliances;
Used as an anti-rust agent for copper in printed circuit boards and integrated circuits;
Used as pharmaceutical raw materials for manufacturing anti-fungal drugs, antifungal agents, drug for treatment of hypoglycemia, artificial plasma, trichomonad drug, bronchial asthma drug, macula agent, etc.;
Used as pesticide raw material for synergist, insecticides and fungicides of boric acid agent;
In addition, imidazole is also used as raw material of urea-formaldehyde resin curing agent, photographic medicine, adhesive, coating, vulcanizer, antistatic agent, etc.; intermediate for organic synthesis.
Preparation methodWith glyoxal as raw material, reactive in formaldehyde and ammonium sulfate (or ammonia) in 85 ~ 90℃, and get imidazole sulfate and then neutralized with calcium hydroxide to get imidazole crude product. Filtering, water washing, combining filtrate and washings, decompression evaporation concentration and crystallization, then it’s done. If using ammonia directly, then there should be no sulfate processing steps and it can be prepared at once. Either with ammonium sulfate or ammonia, the yield is relatively low, approximately 45%.
With o-phenylenediamine and formic acid as raw material, via cyclization to benzimidazole, and then through oxidation in the sulfuric acid solution to generate dicarbonyl imidazole; later in the effect of copper oxidation, via decarboxylation from 100 to 150℃ to get crude; And then in benzene solution recrystallization to get imidazole finished products.
With d-tartrate acid as raw material, in sulfuric acid, nitric acid was used to carry out nitrification, and get 2, 3- dinitro tartrate acid; and then in the formaldehyde and ammonia reaction, to get dicarboxylic imidazole; finally decarboxylation to get it.
Chemical propertiesColorless prismatic crystals, weakly alkaline. Easily soluble in water, ethanol, ethyl ether, chloroform and pyridine, slightly soluble in benzene, insoluble in petroleum ether.
Uses1.Used as intermediate of bactericide for imazalil, prochloraz, etc., and that of pharmaceutical anti-fungal drug, econazole, ketoconazole, and clotrimazole as well.
2.Used as organic synthetic materials and intermediates for the preparation of drugs and pesticides.
3.Used as analytical reagent, as well as in organic synthesis.
4.Imidazole is mainly used as curing agent for epoxy resin. In Japan the imidazole accounts for less than half of the consumption. For imidazole compounds whose dosage is 0.5 to 10 percent of epoxy resin, it can be used in antifungal drug, ant mildew agent, hypoglycemic drug, artificial plasma, etc., also can be used in medicines to cure trichomoniasis and turkey blackhead. Imidazole is also one of the main raw material during production of imidazole antifungal miconazole, econazole, clotrimazole and ketoconazole. By imidazole and 2, 4, ω- trichloroacetophenon as the main raw material, it can get fruit fungicide enilconazde. Add 2, 4, ω - trichloroacetophenon into absolute methanol, with heating reflux, adding bromine. Wait until the solution color gradually disappeared, cooling to 0℃, and then intensely mixing it for 3h. And the vacuum distillation of methanol. Put the remaining liquid into the water, to extract it with dichloromethane. After the extract recovered with dichloromethane, add dilute nitric acid to get salt; recrystallization with water and then treated with ammonia to get 2', 4'-dichloro -2 - imidazole acetophenone. Furthermore use sodium borohydride reduction into the corresponding alcohols, and then in the presence of sodium hydroxide and dimethyl formamide, use allyl chloride based to get enilconazde (also known as enilconazole). the after adding dilute nitric acid salt and water after recrystallization using ammonia water treatment of 2,2 ', 4' - dichloro 2-methyl imidazole phenyl ethyl ketone. It has something in common of the structure and production methods between enilconazde and miconazole. Miconazole is a broad-spectrum antifungal agent, and enilconazde is also antifungal agent, which is widely used in imazalil.
5.Agrochemical intermediates, bactericide intermediates, triazole fungicide.
Production method1.It can be made via cyclization and neutralization by glyoxal. Put glyoxal, formaldehyde and ammonium sulfate into reaction pot, stir and heat up to 85-85℃ with heat preservation 4h. Cool it to 50-60℃, with limewater neutralization to pH for more than 10. Heat up to 85-90℃, ammonia excretion for more than 1h, cool it slightly, filter and filter cake washing with hot water; Combined wash, filtrate, and vacuum concentration until anhydrous steamed out; continue to vacuum distillation until low boiling substances all steamed out, collect 105-160℃ (0.133-0.267kPa) fractions and then imidazole is done. The yield is about 45%. Another method is to make cyclization of o-diaminobenzene and formic acid to get benzimidazole, followed by 4, 5- dyhydroxy imidazole via reaction and open-loop of hydrogen peroxide, and finally get imidazole via decarboxylation. 4, 5- dyhydroxy imidazole also can be made by d-tartrate through nitration and cyclization. The process of getting imidazole via decarboxylation of 4, 5- dyhydroxy imidazole is as below: mix 4, 5- dyhydroxy imidazole with copper oxide, heat up to 100-280℃, emit lots of carbon dioxide gas, then the collected distillate is crude product, and at last recrystallize it with benzene to get the product, and the yield is 76%.
2.The production method is to put glyoxal, formaldehyde and ammonium sulfate into reaction pot, stir and heat up to 85-85℃ with heat preservation 4h. Cool it to 50-60℃, with limewater neutralization to pH for more than 10. Heat up to 85-90℃, ammonia excretion for more than 1h, cool it slightly, filter and filter cake washing with hot water; Combined wash, filtrate, and vacuum concentration until anhydrous steamed out; continue to vacuum distillation until low boiling substances all steamed out, collect 105~160℃/133~266Pa fractions and then imidazole is done.
With o-phenylenediamine as raw material, put it into formic acid, stir and heat up, heat preservation at 95~98℃ for 2h, cool it to 50~60℃, adjust PH value to 10 with 10%NaOH; When it reaches room temperature, with filtering, washing and drying to get benzimidazole. Put benzimidazole into concentrated sulfuric acid, heat up to 100℃, and slowly drop in H2O2. Reaction while stirring under 140~150℃ for 1h, cooling to 40℃, water dilution, precipitation, crystallization, filtration, washing, drying, and then 4, 5- dyhydroxy imidazole is done. Mix 4, 5- dyhydroxy imidazole with copper oxide, heat up to 100-280℃, emit lots of carbon dioxide gas, then the collected distillate is white block crude product, and at last recrystallize it with benzene to get the fine imidazole.
Chemical PropertiesWhite to off white crystals
UsageExcellent for buffers in the range of pH 6.2-7.8
UsageImidazole is a versatile heterocycle used in the preparation of various biologically active compounds such as the amino acid histidine and is present in many antifungal medication. It is also used ext ensively as a corrosion inhibitor on transition metals such as copper.
Tag:Imidazole(288-32-4) Related Product Information
1-[(3,4-DICHLOROBENZYL)OXY]-1H-IMIDAZOLE 1-(3-CARBOXY-PHENYL)-2-(2-FLUORO-PHENYL)-5-METHYL-1H-IMIDAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLIC ACID ETHYL ESTER 2-Butyl-4-chloro-5-formylimidazole 1,3-BIS(3-CHLOROBENZYL)-1H-IMIDAZOLE-2,4,5(3H)-TRIONE Candesartan 1-[(3-METHOXYBENZYL)OXY]-1H-IMIDAZOLE 1-[(3-CHLOROBENZYL)OXY]-3-(3-FLUOROBENZYL)-1H-IMIDAZOLE-2,4,5(3H)-TRIONE 1-(3-FLUOROPHENYL)IMIDAZOLE-2-THIONE 1-(3,4-DICHLOROBENZYL)-3-[(2,4-DICHLOROBENZYL)OXY]-1H-IMIDAZOLE-2,4,5(3H)-TRIONE 1,3-DIMETHYL-4-[(4-METHYLPHENYL)SULFONYL]-1,3-DIHYDRO-2H-IMIDAZOLE-2-THIONE 1-(3,4-DIMETHOXYBENZYL)-1H-IMIDAZOLE-2,4,5(3H)-TRIONE 1-(3-CHLOROBENZYL)-1H-IMIDAZOLE-2,4,5(3H)-TRIONE 2-nitro-1H-imidazole 1H-Imidazole-4,5-dicarbonitrile 4,5-DIPHENYL-2-IMIDAZOLETHIOL 1,1'-Carbonyldiimidazole Imidazole Levamisole hydrochloride

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 化学农药原药 > 杀菌剂 > 唑类杀菌剂 > 咪唑

咪唑

  • 咪唑 询价

    江苏振日化工有限公司

    2021/07/26
  • 咪唑 询价

    上海浩登材料股份有限公司

    2020/10/29
    咪唑
咪唑 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京杨村化工有限责任公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 17310985352
产品介绍: 中文名称:咪唑
英文名称:Imidazole
CAS:288-32-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg/70;25kg/50
公司名称: 上海阿拉丁生化科技股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 400-620-6333 021-20337333-801
产品介绍: 中文名称:咪唑
英文名称:Imidazole
CAS:288-32-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:251.3RMB/2G 备注:试剂级
公司名称: 上海吉至生化科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18017137653 400-900-4166
产品介绍: 中文名称:咪唑
英文名称:Imidazole
CAS:288-32-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:500g 备注:I99440
公司名称: 山东钒泰精化生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18678026865 1867-8026865
产品介绍: 中文名称:咪唑
英文名称:Imidazole
CAS:288-32-4
纯度:99 包装信息:1000KG 备注:500KG
公司名称: 山东万纳生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15315319889
产品介绍: 中文名称:咪唑
英文名称:Imidazole
CAS:288-32-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:25KG/ 备注:现货 可根据客户要求数量分装
咪唑价格
7月18日咪唑最新价格
7月18日咪唑厂家最新报价:56000元/吨,与7月8日价格相比下降100元/吨
2021/7/19 8:31:01
7月11日咪唑最新价格
7月11日咪唑厂家最新报价:56100元/吨,与7月2日价格相比上涨100元/吨
2021/7/12 8:30:05
咪唑专题
常见的咪唑合成反应
咪唑是五元芳杂环化合物,其具有酸性,也具有碱性,可与强碱形成盐。咪唑是有机合成中重要的中间体,很多药物中都含有此结构,如抗真菌类药物酮康唑,咪康唑,克霉唑等,下面对常见的合成咪唑的反应进行汇总,方便大家学习交流。
2020/10/20 9:12:51
咪唑生产厂家及价格列表
咪唑_江苏振日化工有限公司
价格:询价
2021/07/26 08:45:11
咪唑_武汉欣扬瑞和化学科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/07/26 08:35:16
咪唑
化学性质物理性质主要用途制备方法 MSDS 用途与合成方法 咪唑价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 价格 专题
中文名称:咪唑
中文同义词:咁恶啉;咪唑;甘恶啉;咁噁啉;间二氮茂;咪唑(标准品);咪唑 国产 99+;咪唑 CAS:288-32-4
英文名称:Imidazole
英文同义词:1H-IMIDAZOLE;1,3-DIAZA-2,4-CYCLOPENTADIENE;1,3-DIAZOLE;LABOTEST-BB LTBB001344;IMIDAZOLE BUFFER;IMINAZOLE;IMIDAZOLE;GLYOXALIN
CAS号:288-32-4
分子式:C3H4N2
分子量:68.08
EINECS号:206-019-2
相关类别:咪唑;分析标准品;生物缓冲液;即用型溶液;化工产品-有机化工;化工中间体;化工原料-1;烯烃;有机原料;杂环类化合物;农药中间体;三唑类杀菌剂;杀菌剂中间体;咪唑类;有机化学;微生物;各种化学试剂;电镀中间体;有机化工;分析纯;电镀助剂;诊断试剂;无机化合物和盐;医药原料;物理性质;增效剂、杀虫剂、杀菌剂;合成材料中间体;生化试剂;有机酸;医药类;中间体;原料中间体-原料药;生化试剂-其他化学试剂;有机化工原料;化学原料;分子生物学-即用型溶液;医用原料;咪唑系列;工业化工类;其他原料;基础原料;原料;化工原料;有机化工原料;化工原料-塑料类;有机合成中间体;中间体类;助剂;咪唑类固化剂原料;Imidazoles, Pyrroles, Pyrazoles, Pyrrolidines;Biochemistry;Reagents for Oligosaccharide Synthesis;Highly Purified Reagents;Other Categories;Zone Refined Products;Buffer;ACS Grade Buffers;ACS Grade;Biological Buffers;Buffers A to Z;Building Blocks;C3 to C8;Chemical Synthesis;Essential Chemicals;Heterocyclic Building Blocks;Imidazoles;Inorganic Salts;Research Essentials;Solutions and Reagents;Intermediate for Propafenone hydrochloride.;2-8°C;Pharmaceutical intermediates;API;标准品;功能性添加剂化工原料;杂质对照品;化工材料;烃类;有机中间体;化工中间体;高纯生化试剂
Mol文件:288-32-4.mol
咪唑
咪唑 性质
熔点 88-91 °C(lit.)
沸点 256 °C(lit.)
密度 1.01 g/mL at 20 °C
蒸气压<1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
折射率 1.4801
闪点 293 °F
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 0.1 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
酸度系数(pKa)6.953(at 25℃)
形态crystalline
颜色white
比重1.03
气味 (Odor)Amine like
酸碱指示剂变色ph值范围9.5 - 11
PH值9.5-11.0 (25℃, 50mg/mL in H2O)
水溶解性 633 g/L (20 ºC)
敏感性 Hygroscopic
最大波长(λmax)λ: 260 nm Amax: 0.10
λ: 280 nm Amax: 0.10
Merck 14,4912
BRN 103853
稳定性Stable. Incompatible with acids, strong oxidizing agents. Protect from moisture.
InChIKeyRAXXELZNTBOGNW-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库288-32-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息1H-Imidazole(288-32-4)
EPA化学物质信息Imidazole (288-32-4)
咪唑 用途与合成方法
化学性质咪唑是分子结构中含有两个间位氮原子的五元芳杂环化合物,咪唑环中的1-位氮原子的未共用电子对参与环状共轭,氮原子的电子密度降低,使这个氮原子上的氢易以氢离子形式离去。因而咪唑具有弱酸性,可与强碱形成盐。
咪唑环中的3-位氮原子的未共用电子对不参与共轭,而占据sp2杂化轨道,可以接受质子,与强酸形成盐。咪唑的碱性略强于吡唑和吡啶。
咪唑环中存在互变异构现象。1-位氮原子上的氢可以转移到3-位氮原子上,所以,分别在4-位与5-位有相同取代基的咪唑衍生物是互变异构体。
咪唑对酸稳定,有抗氧化性。咪唑的衍生物广泛存在于自然界中。如组胺、组氨酸、苯并咪唑等。
咪唑的酰基化合物中有一些令人感兴趣的试剂。例如1-乙酰咪唑是一种稳定的酰化剂。与吡咯反应,生成1-乙酰吡咯。再者在通常情况下,1-乙酰基咪唑利用格氏试剂及还原剂可生成酮和醛。N,N′-羰基二咪唑与羧基反应,生成有用的试剂酰基咪唑。咪唑与天然化合物之间的关系极为密切。例如与嘧啶环缩合后,得到嘌呤衍生物,除作为像6-氨基嘌呤、鸟嘌呤等核酸的碱基外,还存在于生物体中的尿酸、咖啡碱和茶碱中。咪唑的催化作用,如加速酶的水解等,正在研究中。对皮肤引起过敏性,其毒性与二元胺相近。大鼠经口LD501880mg/kg。
物理性质自然界只存在咪唑衍生物,而无游离的咪唑。从苯中析出者为单斜晶系棱柱状无色结晶。有氨气味。相对分子质量68.08。相对密度1.0303(101/4℃)。熔点89~91℃,沸点257℃、165℃~168℃(2.67×103Pa)、138.2℃(1.60×103Pa)。闪点145℃。折射率1.4801(101℃)。粘度2.696mPa·s(100℃)。微溶于苯、石油醚,溶于乙醚、丙酮、氯仿、吡啶,易溶于水(常温70)、乙醇。显弱碱性。因为1位的—NH—键和3位上的—N=键之间形成氢键,所以沸点较高,当1位氢被取代后,则不能形成氢键,沸点下降。对热稳定,在250℃以下几乎不分解(分解温度590℃)。对还原剂和氧化剂也很稳定,但可以和无机酸形成稳定的盐。具有芳香族的某些性质,可以在催化剂作用下卤化、硝化、磺化及羟甲基化。并可以和重氮盐在2位偶合。此外,由于=NH基(1位)连接两个双键,又有些“酸性”,可以被金属取代而生成盐。3位氮原对金属离子有配位作用,可形成螯合物。虽然很难被还原,但可以和质子加合生成阳离子型且有共振的结构,而形成稳定的形态。咪唑环的互变异构体之间极易变化,所以4位和5位的异构体不易区别。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的Andy编辑整理。
主要用途咪唑的碱性比吡唑稍强,可生成稳定的盐,如苦味酸盐、硝酸盐。咪唑一个用途是在金属螯合亲和层析(IMAC)中用于His标签蛋白的纯化。标签蛋白与层析柱表面珠孔内的镍离子介质发生结合,过量的咪唑通过层析柱,将与镍配位的标签蛋白洗脱下来,得到高纯度的目标蛋白。
咪唑
咪唑是一种重要的精细化工原料,主要用于医药和农药的合成以及环氧树脂固化剂,用作农药原料,用于硼酸制剂的增效剂、制取杀虫剂和杀菌剂。用作环氧树脂固化剂、可提高制品的弯曲、拉伸、压缩等机械性能,提高绝缘的电性能,提高耐化学药剂的化学性能,广泛用于计算机、电器。在医药中用于咪唑类抗真菌药物,是双氯苯咪唑、益康唑、酮康唑、克霉唑等药物的主要原料之一,可作为铜的防锈剂用于印刷电路版和集成电路。也用作脲醛树脂固化剂、摄影药物、粘合剂、涂料、橡胶硫化剂、防静电剂等的原料及有机合成中间体,还广泛地用于水果的防腐剂。
制备方法以乙二醛为原料,在甲醛中与硫酸铵(或氨)在85~90℃下反应,先制得咪唑的硫酸盐,然后用氢氧化钙中和,可得咪唑粗制品,过滤,用水洗涤,合并滤液和洗涤液,减压蒸发浓缩,结晶,可制得。如果直接用氨,则无硫酸盐的处理步骤,可一步制得。无论是用硫酸铵或氨,此法的收率较低,约45%。
以邻苯二胺和甲酸为原料,环合,生成苯并咪唑,再在硫酸溶液中氧化,生成二羧基咪唑,最后在氧化铜作用下,于100~150℃下脱羧,可制得粗品,再在苯溶液中重结晶,可得咪唑成品。
以D-酒石酸为原料,在硫酸中,用硝酸进行硝化,制得2,3-二硝基酒石酸,再在甲醛中与氨反应,可制得二羧基咪唑,然后脱羧,可制得。
化学性质 无色棱形结晶,呈弱碱性。 易溶于水、乙醇、乙醚、氯仿、吡啶,微溶于苯,难溶于石油醚。
用途 咪唑是农药抑霉唑、咪鲜胺等杀菌剂的中间体,也是医药抗真菌药双氯苯咪唑、益康唑、酮康唑、克霉唑的中间体。
用途 用作有机合成原料及中间体,用于制取药物及杀虫剂
用途 用作分析试剂,也用于有机合成
用途 咪唑可用作环氧树脂固化剂、可提高制品的弯曲、拉伸、压缩等机械性能,提高绝缘的电性能,提高耐化学药剂的化学性能,广泛用于计算机、电器;作为铜的防锈剂而用于印刷电路版和集成电路;用作医药原料,用于制造抗真菌药、抗霉剂、低血糖治疗药、人造血浆、滴虫治疗药、支气管哮喘治疗药、防斑疹剂等;用作农药原料,用于硼酸制剂的增效剂、制取杀虫剂和杀菌剂;此外,咪唑也用作脲醛树脂固化剂、摄影药物、粘合剂、涂料、橡胶硫化剂、防静电剂等的原料; 有机合成中间体。
用途 农药中间体: 杀菌剂中间体: 三唑类杀菌剂
用途 作为医药工业的中间体,用于制备克霉唑、咪康唑、益康唑、酮康唑等抗真菌药物;用作环氧树脂的固化剂;用作咪唑衍生物甘宝素、羰基二咪唑等原料;在pH 6.2-7.8范围内有效的缓冲液;用于天冬氨酸、谷氨酸滴定
用途 镀锌光亮剂
用途 钴的测定。有机合成。用于抗新陈代谢、抗组织胺。pH值在6.2-7.8范围内,可作为缓冲液。天门冬氨酸和谷氨酸滴定
用途 咪唑类主要用作环氧树脂的固化剂,在日本占咪唑类消费量的一半以下,其用量为环氧树脂的0.5%-10%咪唑类化合物可用作抗真菌药、抗霉剂、低血糖治疗药、人造血浆等,还可用作治疗、人造血浆等,还可用作治疗滴虫病及火鸡黑头病的药物。咪唑类抗真菌药双氯苯咪唑、益康唑、酮康唑、克霉唑的生产中,咪唑是主要原料之一。由咪唑和2,4,ω-三氯苯乙酮为主要原料可制得果实杀菌剂伊迈唑。将2,4,ω-三氯苯乙酮加入无水甲醇中,加热回流,滴加溴素。待溶液颜色逐渐消失后冷却至0℃,加入咪唑,激烈搅拌3h。然后减压蒸去甲醇。剩余液倒入水中,用二氯甲烷萃取,萃取液回收二氯甲烷后加入稀硝酸成盐,用水重结晶后再用氨水处理得到2',4'-二氯-2-咪唑苯乙酮。再进一步用硼氢化钠还原成相应的醇,最后在氢氧化钠和二甲基甲酰胺存在下,用烯丙基氯基化而制得伊迈唑(Enilconazde,也称恩康唑)。伊迈唑与双氯苯咪唑(咪康唑)的结构和生产方法有一些共同之处。双氯苯咪唑是广谱护真菌药物,伊迈唑也是抗真菌药,但广泛用作水果的防腐剂(也称Imazalil)。
生产方法 由乙二醛经环合、中和而得。将乙二醛、甲醛、硫酸铵投入反应锅,搅拌加热至85-88℃,保温4h。冷至50-60℃,用石灰水中和至pH为10以上。加热至85-90℃,排氨1h以上,稍冷,过滤,滤饼用热水洗涤,合并洗、滤液,减压浓缩至无水蒸出时,继续减压蒸馏至低沸物全部蒸完,收集105-160℃(0.133-0.267kPa)馏分,得咪唑。收率约45%。另一种制法是使邻苯二胺与甲酸环合生成苯骈咪唑,再经双氧水反应开环为4,5-二羟基咪唑,最后脱羧制得咪唑。4,5-二羟基咪唑也可由d-酒石酸经硝化、环合而得。4,5-二羧基咪唑的脱羧制取咪唑的工艺过程如下:将4,5-二羟基咪唑与氧化铜混合,加热至100-280℃,放出大量二氧化碳气体,收集馏出液即得粗品,用苯重结晶得成品,收率76%。
生产方法 其制备方法是将乙二醛、甲醛、硫酸铵投入反应锅,搅拌加热至85~88℃,保温4h,冷至50~60℃,用石灰水中和至pH=10以上,加热至85~90℃,排氨1h以上,稍冷,过滤,滤饼用热水洗涤,合并洗滤液,减压浓缩至无水蒸出时,继续蒸馏至低沸物全部蒸完,收集105~160℃/133~266Pa馏分得咪唑。
也可用邻苯二胺为原料,加入到甲酸中搅拌加热,在95~98℃保温2h,降温到50~60℃,用10%NaOH调节至pH=10,降至室温,过滤水洗,干燥得苯并咪唑。在搅拌下将苯并咪唑投入浓硫酸,升温至100℃,慢慢滴入H2O2。加毕,在140~150℃搅拌反应1h,降温至40℃,加水稀释,析出结晶,过滤,水洗,干燥,得4,5-二羧基咪唑。将4,5-二羧基咪唑与氧化铜混合,加热至100~280℃,放出大量二氧化碳气体,收集馏出液,即得白色块状物粗品,用苯重结晶得精品咪唑。
安全信息
危险品标志 C,Xi,T
危险类别码 36/38-63-34-22-20/21/22-61
安全说明 26-36/37/39-45-22-36-27-53
危险品运输编号 UN 2923 8/PG 3
WGK Germany 1
RTECS号NI3325000
自燃温度480 °C
TSCA Yes
HazardClass 8
PackingGroup III
海关编码 29332990
毒性LD50 in mice (mg/kg): 610 i.p.; 1880 orally (Nishie)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
ACROS 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
咪唑 化学药品说明书
甲苯咪唑片
甲苯咪唑咀嚼片
咪唑 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/04/27I0001咪唑
Imidazole
288-32-45G50元
2021/02/25J17525咪唑,98.5+%(干基)
Imidazole, 98.5+% (dry basis), Ultrapure, Thermo Scientific
288-32-4100g608元
"咪唑" 相关产品信息()
SorafenibRelatedCompound22 索拉非尼杂质 邻氯三氟甲苯 2-氯-5-硝基三氟甲苯 4-氯吡啶-2-甲酸甲酯 卡博替尼杂质21 索拉非尼杂质 咪唑-15N2 索拉非尼-D3 吡非尼酮杂质1 吡非尼酮杂质2 3-(三氟甲基)异氰酸苯酯 索拉非尼杂质B 4-羟基苯甲酰胺 N-[4-氯-3-(三氟甲基)苯基]脲 3-氨基-2-氯三氟甲苯 索拉菲尼杂质HC121-201911 2-氯-3-硝基三氟甲苯