ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Digestive system drugs >Cholagogue Drugs >Ursodeoxycholic acid

Ursodeoxycholic acid

Ursodeoxycholic acid Suppliers list
Company Name:XiaoGan ShenYuan ChemPharm co,ltd  Gold
Tel:Tell:86-712-2580635 Mobile:15527768850 . 15527768836
Email:sales02@farchem.com
Company Name:Shenzhen Shijingu Technology Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:Tel: (0086)755-61930359 Mob: (0086)18038192047
Email:jo@pharmade.com
Company Name:Runze Pharmaceutical Suzhou Co., Ltd.   Gold
Tel:+86-512-62839802,13566928219
Email:info@szrz.com.cn
Company Name:BOC Sciences  Gold
Tel:1-631-504-6093
Email:info@bocsci.com
Company Name:Wuhan Landed Scientific Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-88739577 18163556322
Email:sales@landed.com.cn
Ursodeoxycholic acid Basic information
Choleretic drugs Pharmacological effects Chenodeoxycholic acid Drug Interactions Adverse reactions Precautions Determination of the content ursodeoxycholic acid and chenodeoxycholic acid in bear bile by TLCS method Chemical Properties Uses Production method
Product Name:Ursodeoxycholic acid
Synonyms:7BETA-HYDROXYLITHOCHOLIC ACID;6BETA-CHOLANIC ACID-3A,7BETA-DIOL;(6-BETA)-CHOLANIC ACID-(3-ALPHA)-(7-BETA)-DIOL;3A,7B-DIHYDROXY-5B-CHOLAN-24-OIC ACID;3ALPHA, 7BETA-DIHYDROXY-5BETA-CHOLANIC ACID;3ALPHA,7BETA-DIHYDROXY-5BETA-CHOLAN-24-OIC ACID;3alpha,7beta-dihydroxy-6beta-cholan-24-oic acid;3ALPHA, 7BETA-DIOXYCHOLANIC ACID
CAS:128-13-2
MF:C24H40O4
MW:392.57
EINECS:204-879-3
Product Categories:Bile Acids;Biochemistry;Steroids;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's;API;Herb extract;DEPACON;BPC;Inhibitors
Mol File:128-13-2.mol
Ursodeoxycholic acid Structure
Ursodeoxycholic acid Chemical Properties
mp 203-204 °C(lit.)
alpha 60 º (c=2, EtOH)
refractive index 60.5 ° (C=2, EtOH)
storage temp. Refrigerator
solubility ethanol: 50 mg/mL, clear
Water Solubility practically insoluble
Merck 14,9889
CAS DataBase Reference128-13-2(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 36/37/38
Safety Statements 24/25-36-26
WGK Germany 2
RTECS FZ2000000
10
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
3alpha,7beta-Dihydroxy-6beta-cholan-24-oic acid English
ACROS English
SigmaAldrich English
ALFA English
Ursodeoxycholic acid Usage And Synthesis
Choleretic drugsCholeretic drugs are generally divided into two major categories: Choleretic agents and liquid- increase Choleretic agent. The former refers to the drug can promote the secretion of bile. The latter one refers only to those drugs which can increase capacity without increasing bile. The most commonly used Choleretic drugs is mainly cholic acid class-based such as sodium dehydroepiandrosterone acid, chenodeoxycholic acid and ursodeoxycholic acid and so on.
Ursodeoxycholic acid is a chemical agent of natural bile acid which is isolated from the bile of bear. It is the stereo-isomer of chenodeoxycholic acid. It has a similar litholysis effect, efficacy as chenodeoxycholic acid. However, it has a short course of treatment and a small dose. It is bound with taurine in the bile in vivo, and is a hydrophilic bile acids as well as a dissolving agent of cholesterol. It can reduce the secretion of cholesterol in the liver, lower the saturation content of cholesterol in bile, promote the secretion of bile acids, and increase the solubility of cholesterol in the bile so that cholesterol gallstones can be dissolved or prevented. Moreover, it can increase the secretion amount of bile, and have a choleretic effect by relaxing the bile duct mouth sphincter which smoothen the discharge of calculus. This product, however, cannot dissolve other types of gallstones. Ursodeoxycholic acid is useful in the treatment of cholesterol stones, hyperlipidemia, bile secretion disorders, primary biliary cirrhosis, chronic hepatitis, bile reflux gastritis and prevention of liver allograft rejection and reaction. The calculus-dissolving effect of this product is slightly weaker than the CDCA.
Pharmacological effectsUrsodeoxycholic acid, namely 3α, 7 β-dihydroxy bile acid, is the 7β-hydroxy epimer of chenodeoxycholic acid. Because of this small structural difference, the product is hydrophilic. It can reduce the activity of the rate-limiting enzyme in cholesterol synthesis in the liver -- β- hydroxyl-β-methylglutaryl coenzyme A (HMG-CoA) reductase, thus inhibiting the cholesterol synthesis. It also forms a stable liquid crystalline suspension with cholesterol, and thus unsaturated the bile cholesterol, thereby promoting the separation and dissolution of cholesterol stone. This product can also inhibit the intestinal absorption of cholesterol. Ursodeoxycholic acid can also antagonize the cytotoxic effects of endogenous hydrophobic bile acids, protecting the liver cell membrane. By reducing the overexpression of the main membrane tissue compatibility antigen MHC-1, it can inhibit the production of interleukin-2,4, tumor necrosis factor and interferon α; and increasing the body's levels of interleukin-10,12; It also directly binds to the glucocorticoid receptor, playing a role in immune regulation. In addition, Ursodeoxycholic acid can also inhibit apoptosis, inhibit inflammation, scavenge free radical and have antioxidant effects. After oral administration, it is absorbed through non-ionic passive diffusion in the jejunum, and through active transport in the ileum. The effect of first-pass is large, 50% to 75% of the orally administrated dose is uptake by liver. It is mainly distributed in the liver, intestines and blood plasma, and has a 96% to 99% plasma protein binding rate. Ursodeoxycholic acid concentration in the bile exhibit dose-dependent increase; upon a dose of 20 ~ 30mg / (kg ? d), its concentration in bile is over 60%, reaching the best therapeutic effect. It binds to glycine, taurine in the liver, and is metabolized by intestinal. A small part of metabolite product is excreted from by urine, mostly by the fecal excretion. Biological half-life of oral administration is 3.5 to 5.8 days.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Chenodeoxycholic acidChenodeoxycholic acid is white needles-like, mp 119 °C, almost insoluble in water, soluble in methanol and ethanol. This product is a gallstone dissolving agent which have dissolving effect on radiative and transparent cholesterol stones in functional gallbladder. By inhibiting the activity of hepatic β- hydroxy-β-methylglutaryl coenzyme A reductase, blocking the cholesterol biosynthesis, reducing the ratio of bile cholesterol to cholic acid, lowering the saturation of cholesterol, so that the stones will be dissolved for prevention the formation of new stones. In the bile of cholesterol gallstone patients, the ratio of chenodeoxycholic acid over other bile acid significantly decreases. The main metabolite of CDCA is lithocholic acid whose 3-sulfate vinegar conjugates secreted from bile to the intestines will be no longer reabsorbed. It can also be partially converted back to ursodeoxycholic acid through dehydrogenation of the 7-keto lithocholic acid.
For clinically treatment of cholelithiasis using chenodeoxycholic acid, use a daily dose of 15mg / kg. Long-term continuously oral administration has effect on dissolving gallstone or reducing its volume. It is especially suitable for treating high levels of cholesterol in gallstones, with diameter 1 ~ 2cm, smooth surface, and transparent cholelithiasis through X-ray. The gallstones of some patients relapse after stopping using. In addition, there are reports that this product can reduce triglyceride and cholesterol for patients of high blood serum. Adverse reactions include diarrhea and elevated level of serum transaminases.
The chemical structure of Chenodeoxycholic acid
Figure 1 The chemical structure of Chenodeoxycholic acid
Drug Interactions(1) In combination with chenodeoxycholic acid, the effect of promoting cholesterol level and de-saturation in bile were more than single drugs. The effect is also greater than that of the sum of the two drugs.
(2) This product is not suitable taken together with cholestyramine or antacids containing aluminum hydroxide for not affecting the absorption.
(3) Oral contraceptives may affect the efficacy of the product.
Adverse reactionsHas a small effect than chenodeoxycholic acid. It generally doesn’t cause diarrhea. Occasional occurrence of constipation, allergies, headaches, dizziness, pancreatitis, and tachycardia.
Precautions(1) For elderly patients, apply with caution.
(2) Long-term use can increase the number of peripheral platelet.
(3) If biliary colic occurs recurrently during the treatment of cholesterol gallstones and the symptoms are not alleviated or even become worse or clear stones calcification happen, stop the treatment and apply surgery.
(4) This product cannot used to dissolve bile pigment stones, mixed stones and stones cannot be penetrated by X-ray.
(5) Check liver function regularly during the treatment.
Determination of the content ursodeoxycholic acid and chenodeoxycholic acid in bear bile by TLCS method(1) Tested sample: The dried bile of brown bear Ursus arctos Linnaeus or black bear Selenarctos thibetanus G.Cuvier.
(2) Chromatographic conditions: High silica gel thin layer plate (Yantai); isooctane-isopropyl ether-acetic acid -butanol-water (6: 3: 3: 1.8: 0.6) as developing solvent; 5% sulfuric acid-ethanol solution of saturated ammonium bisulfate as coloring agents; Spray for coloring, heat at 110 °C for 10min, check the spot position in natural light under 365nm UV lamp.
(3) The preparation of the reference solution: Precisely weigh reference samples of ursodeoxycholic acid, chenodeoxycholic acid, bile acid. Dissolve it in methanol to obtain a reference solution of 1mg per milliliter.
(4) Preparation of sample solution: Precisely weigh 8mg bear bile, add 1.5 mL 30% sodium hydroxide solution, hydrolyze for 10 h in a boiling water bath. Adjust pH to 1~2 with concentrated hydrochloric, extract with ethyl acetate (10ml × 2 times, 5ml × 2 times), combine the extract and concentrate into 2 mL in volume flask, as the sample solution.
(5) Determination: Pipette 1μl sample solution and reference solution 1μl and 2μl, respectively. Crossly dot the samples in the same plate, According to the above-mentioned TLC conditions, develop, take out, dry, and color. Apply reflection zigzag scanning method according TLCS scanning protocol, use excitation wavelength of ursodeoxycholic acid λ ex = 380nm, emission wavelength λ em = 450nm; For chenodeoxycholic acid and bile acids, use λem = 470nm, λex = 550nm. Measure the absorption integral value of sample and reference sample, calculate and obtain the final result.
(6) Chromatograms
The TLC diagram of bear bile using TLCS method
Figure 2 The TLC diagram of bear bile using TLCS method.
Notes: 1 natural bear bile; 2 bile powder; 3 Bears gallstones; 4 Reference sample;
a. ursodeoxycholic acid; b.goose deoxycholate acid.
(7) measurement results
 The content of ursodeoxycholic acid and chenodeoxycholic acid in bear bile
Figure 3 The content of ursodeoxycholic acid and chenodeoxycholic acid in bear bile
Chemical PropertiesWhite powder; odorless, bitter taste. M.p.: 200-204 °C. Highly soluble in ethanol and glacial acetic acid, soluble in sodium hydroxide solution but insoluble in chloroform. UDCA is the isomer of CDCA, which has stronger stone-dissolving effect than CDCA and cause no diarrhea and liver toxicity. UDCA can reduce the absorption of cholesterol, and can reduce the synthesis of cholesterol and the level of cholesterol in bile. In addition, UDCA can also reduce the concanavalin A-binding fragment. The substance can also promote the formation of bile crystallize, thereby inhibiting the formation of stones. Applying the UDCA and CDCA in combination can enhance their effect when used alone while also reducing side effects. The combination of these two drugs is mainly for the treatment of cholesterol gallstones. UDCA has a fastest rate of dissolving stone when patient’s bile and stone have similar density or the CT value of gallstone is lower than 75 units. Cholelithiasis patients will have increased peripheral platelet number after using this product.
Uses1. Gallstone-dissolving drugs. Mainly used for the treatment of inoperable cholesterol gallstones, it will have a cure rate especially in the case when gallbladder is basically normal, stones have a 15mm or lower diameters, X-ray penetrable, non-calcified and high-floating cholesterol stones. It also has some therapeutic effect against toxic hepatitis, cholecystitis, primary sclerosing cholangitis, and primary cholestatic cirrhosis. It can also improve the efficacy of α-interferon on treatment of chronic hepatitis C. It can also used to treat diarrhea, rare constipation, allergic reactions, itching, headache, dizziness, stomach pain, pancreatitis and bradycardia Patients of completely biliary obstruction or severe liver dysfunction and pregnant women should avoid using.
2. For the prevention and treatment of cholesterol gallstones.
3. Anionic detergents, for biochemical research.
Production methodMethod 1: Use chenodeoxycholic acid as raw materials
Preparation of 3α, 7α-diacetyl cholic acid methyl ester; Take 36ml of anhydrous methanol, and pass through 1g dried hydrogen chloride gas, add bile acid 12g, stir, heat and reflux for 20-30min. After standing for several hours at room temperature when crystals are separated out, freeze, filter, wash with ether, and dry to obtain methyl cholate. Take 2g methyl cholate, add 9.6 mL of benzene, 2.4mL pyridine, 2.4 mL of acetic anhydride, shake for 10-15min, stand for 20h at room temperature, then pour the reaction mixture into 100ml of water, remove the benzene layer, repeatedly wash with distilled water before recycling the solvents. Wash the solid residue with petroleum ether once, and re-crystallize with methanol-aqueous solution to obtain 3α, 7α- diacetyl bile acid methyl ester.
Bile acid methyl → → 3α, 7α- diacetyl bile acid methyl ester
Preparation of Chenodeoxycholic acid: Take the 1.5 g diacetyl bile acid methyl ester, add 24 mL acetic acid, add potassium chromate solution (Take 0.76g potassium chromate to dissolve it in 1.8ml take in water), heated to 40 °C, perform reaction for 8h, add water 120ml, shaking for some moment, placed 12h, filter, wash with distilled water till neutralization, dry to give 3α, 7α- diacetoxy-12-keto bile acid methyl ester, referred briefly as the 12- ketone. Take 12-15 g 12-ketone, add 150 mL 2-glycol ether, 15 mL 80% hydrazine hydrate solution, and 15 g potassium hydroxide. Heat to 30 °C and reflux for 15h, heat to 195-200 °C, refluxed for 2.5h, heat to 217 °C for some moment of reaction cool to 190 °C, add 0.7ml hydrazine hydrate solution, heat from within 215 °C to 220 °C within 3h, cool, add 600mL distilled water, adjust to pH 3 with 10% sulfuric acid, separate out the crystals, filter, wash with water until neutralization. Add ethyl acetate, dump the aqueous layer, use water to wash the organic layer was washed for 1-2 times, vacuum distillation and obtain 3α, 7α-dihydroxy cholanic acid, namely Chenodeoxycholic acid.
3α, 7α- diacetyl methyl cholate → 3α, 7α- diacetoxy-12- Keto ursodeoxycholic acid methyl ester → 3α, 7α- dihydroxy ursodeoxycholic acid (Chenodeoxycholic acid)
Preparation of refined ursodeoxycholic acid; Taken 2 g chenodeoxycholic acid, add 100ml of acetic acid and 20g potassium acetate, shake to dissolve. Add potassium chromate 1.5g (dissolved in 10 mL of water), at room temperature overnight, add water 200ml, separate out the crystals, filter, wash, and dry to obtain 3α- hydroxy-7-keto-ursodeoxycholic acid. Take 4g 3α- hydroxy-7-keto- ursodeoxycholic acid, add 100 mL n-butanol, heat to about 115 °C, gradually add 8 g metal sodium after which, white slurry gradually comes out, keep reaction for 30min, add 120ml water, stir and heat to transparently dissolve. Evaporate the organic layer under reduced pressure; add 500 mL water to the residue, dissolve, and filter. Adjust the pH the filtrate to pH 3 with 10% sulfuric acid which will yield white precipitate, filter, wash till neutralization with water, dry, wash with ethyl acetate, crystallize with diluted ethanol and obtain 3α, 7β-dihydroxycholanic acid, that’s refined ursodeoxycholic acid.
Chenodeoxycholic acid [potassium chromate] → 3α-hydroxy-7-keto acid [sodium metal, 115 °C] → 3α, 7β-Keto ursodeoxycholic acid methyl ester (Ursodeoxycholic acid)
Method 2: Use pig bile or bile salts as raw material; Use thin layer chromatography to isolate ursodeoxycholic acid from pigs bile or bile salt. Pig bile salt contains free and bound type of UDCA whose content is about 30%; pig bile contains bound UDCA whose content is about 0.6%.
Chemical PropertiesWHITE CRYSTALLINE POWDER
UsageUsed as an anticholelithogenic. Epimer with Chenodiol with respect to the hydroxyl group at C7.
Usageanticonvulsant
Usageanticholelithogenic; LD50(rat) 890 mg/kg ip
Ursodeoxycholic acid Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsMethanol-->Diethylene glycol-->2,3-Butanedione-->Potassium chromate -->Chenodeoxycholic acid-->5Β-CHOLANIC ACID-->CHOLIC ACID METHYL ESTER-->Acetylcholic acid
Tag:Ursodeoxycholic acid(128-13-2) Related Product Information
5-BETA-CHOLANIC ACID-3-ALPHA, 7-ALPHA, 12-ALPHA-TRIOL 3,7-DIACETATE METHYL ESTER 12-OXOCHENODEOXYCHOLIC ACID HYOCHOLIC ACID URSODEOXYCHOLIC ACID-D5 5-BETA-CHOLANIC ACID-3-ALPHA, 6-BETA, 7-BETA-TRIOL URSODEOXYCHOLIC ACID SODIUM SALT URSODEOXYCHOLIC ACID DIACETATE METHYL ESTER 5-BETA-CHOLANIC ACID-3-ALPHA, 6-BETA, 7-BETA-TRIOL 3-ACETATE METHYL ESTER URSODEOXYCHOLIC ACID SODIUM SALT HYDRATE 12-DEHYDROCHOLIC ACID METHYL ESTER Ursodiol-d4 URSODEOXYCHOLIC ACID METHYL ESTER Stearic acid Ursodeoxycholic acid Folic acid Citric acid ASCORBICACID ACETIC ACID

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 消化系统用药 > 利胆药 > 熊去氧胆酸

熊去氧胆酸

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
熊去氧胆酸 更多供应商
公司名称: 孝感深远化工(原料)有限公司 .[ 医药原料、中间体]  黄金产品
联系电话: Tell:86-712-2580635 Mobile:15527768850 . 15527768836
产品介绍: 中文名称:熊去氧胆酸
CAS:128-13-2
公司名称: 润泽制药(苏州)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-512-62831367 13140980067
产品介绍: 中文名称:熊去氧胆酸
英文名称:ursodeoxycholic acid/UDCA
CAS:128-13-2
纯度:EP8.0 包装信息:1KG;5KG;25KG 备注:月产量3吨
公司名称: BOC Sciences  黄金产品
联系电话:
产品介绍: 英文名称:Ursodeoxycholic acid
CAS:128-13-2
纯度:>= 99.0% 包装信息:1g 5g; $298/100 g, $899/1 kg 备注:White or almost white powder, http://www.bocsci.com/ursodeoxycholic-acid-cas-128-13-2-item-464698.html, http://www.bocsci.com/ursodiol-cas-128-13-2-item-339158.html, http://www.boc
公司名称: 佛山晟熠生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18029749525
产品介绍: 中文名称:熊去氧胆酸128-13-2|厂家生产/天然提取物含量99%
CAS: 128-13-2
纯度:98% 包装信息:2900.00RMB/1KG 备注:量大价格另议
公司名称: 浙江华纳药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 512-85180611;+86-17312581805
产品介绍: 中文名称:熊去氧胆酸
英文名称:UDCA
CAS:128-13-2
纯度:99% 包装信息:1000
熊去氧胆酸新闻专题
熊去氧胆酸的制备方法是什么
熊去氧胆酸在医学上用于增加胆汁酸分泌,并使胆汁成分改变,降低胆汁中胆固醇及胆固醇脂,有利于胆结石中的胆固醇逐渐溶解。熊去氧胆酸是一种无毒性的亲水胆酸,能竞争性抑制回肠内毒性内源性胆酸的吸收。熊去氧胆酸通过对有蛋白激酶C、钙离子形成的信号网络的激活,及对
2018/9/3 11:55:40
熊去氧胆酸生产厂家及价格列表
熊去氧胆酸 128-13-2 UDCA EP8 厂家原料药_广州虎奥化工有限公司
价格:¥2400/公斤
2019/03/29 09:40:51
熊去氧胆酸CAS#128-13-2_湖北鲜保科技有限公司
2019/01/15 17:59:34
熊去氧胆酸
利胆药物 药理作用 鹅去氧胆酸 药物相互作用 不良反应 注意事项 TLCS法测定熊胆中熊去氧胆酸及鹅去氧胆酸含量 MSDS 用途与合成方法 熊去氧胆酸价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 新闻专题
中文名称:熊去氧胆酸
中文同义词:天然提取物熊去氧胆酸;熊去氧胆酸厂家生产;34784-46-7含量99%;熊去氧胆酸(分析标准品);【厂家供应熊去氧胆酸128-13-2】医药级95% 95%-98% CAS号: 128-13-2 分子式: C24H40O4 分子量: 392.57 EINECS号: 204-879-3 性状:白色粉末 含量99% 增加胆汁酸分泌,并使胆汁成分改变,降低胆汁中胆固醇及胆固醇脂 同类产品推荐: 【胆固醇】【猪胆粉 】【猪去氧胆酸】【牛胆粉】【去氧胆酸】【甘氨胆酸钠盐】【7-去氢胆固醇】【胆酸】【;熊去氧胆酸|熊去氧胆酸128-13-2||99%熊去氧胆酸|厂家供应直销;熊去氧胆酸128-13-2|含量99%|医药级|直销供应;熊去氧胆酸128-13-2|含量99%|医药级|厂家直销|批发供应
英文名称:Ursodeoxycholic acid
英文同义词:Ursodeoxycholic Acid for System Suitabil;Adursal;Ursic acid;34784-46-7;rsodeoxycholic acid;Porcine deoxycholic acid;Chenodeoxycholic Acid Impurity 1;Ursodeoxycholic acid Manufacturer
CAS号:128-13-2
分子式:C24H40O4
分子量:392.57
EINECS号:204-879-3
相关类别:中药对照品;标准品;原料药;分析标准品;中间体;药物原料;生化试剂;植物提取物;对照品;医药原料药;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;动物提取物;生命科学标准品;熊去氧胆酸;API;Herb extract;DEPACON;去垢剂;原料药 > 消化系统用药 > 利胆药 > 熊去氧胆酸;医药中间体;医药原料;消化系统类;小分子抑制剂;中草药成分;消化系统药物;医药与生物化工;固醇及类固醇类;生物化学品;脂类;Inhibitors;BPC;Bile Acids;Biochemistry;Steroids;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's
Mol文件:128-13-2.mol
熊去氧胆酸
熊去氧胆酸 性质
熔点 203-204 °C(lit.)
比旋光度 60 º (c=2, EtOH)
沸点 437.26°C (rough estimate)
密度 0.9985 (rough estimate)
折射率 60.5 ° (C=2, EtOH)
闪点 9℃
储存条件 Refrigerator
溶解度 ethanol: 50 mg/mL, clear
形态Solution
酸度系数(pKa)pKa 5.04±0.04(H2O t = 25.0±0.1 I = 0.00)(Approximate)
颜色Clear colorless
水溶解性 practically insoluble
Merck 14,9889
BRN 3219888
InChIKeyRUDATBOHQWOJDD-UZVSRGJWSA-N
CAS 数据库128-13-2(CAS DataBase Reference)
熊去氧胆酸 用途与合成方法
利胆药物利胆药物一般可分为利胆剂和增液利胆剂两种。前者指可以促进胆汁分泌的药物,后者指仅增加胆汁容量但并不增加胆汁成分的药物。目前常用的利胆药物以胆酸类为主。有胆酸钠、去氢胆酸、鹅去氧胆酸和熊去氧胆酸等。
熊去氧胆酸从熊胆汁中分离出来天然胆汁酸的一种化学制剂,是鹅去氧胆酸的差向立体异构体,其溶石作用、疗效与鹅去氧胆酸相似,但疗程短、剂量小。在体内与牛磺酸结合存在于胆汁中,是一种亲水性胆酸,为一种胆固醇结石溶解剂。能减少肝脏对胆固醇的分泌,降低胆汁中胆固醇的饱和度,促进胆汁酸的分泌,增加胆固醇在胆汁中的溶解度,使胆固醇结石溶解或防止结石的形成。可增加胆汁分泌量,松弛胆管口括约肌产生利胆作用,有利于结石的排出。本品不能溶解其他类型的胆结石。熊去氧胆酸适用于治疗胆固醇性结石、高脂血症、胆汁分泌障碍性疾病、原发性胆汁性肝硬化、慢性肝炎、胆汁反流性胃炎和预防肝移植急性排斥及反应。本品的溶石作用略弱于鹅去氧胆酸。
以上信息由Chemicalbook彤彤编辑整理。
药理作用熊去氧胆酸即3α,7β-二羟基胆烷酸,是鹅去氧胆酸的7β-羟基差向异构体,正是结构上的这一微小差异,使本品具亲水性。本品可降低肝内的胆固醇合成限速酶——β-羟-β-甲基戊二酰辅酶A(HMG-CoA)还原酶的活性,使胆固醇合成受抑;并与胆固醇形成稳定的液态结晶悬浮物,使胆汁中的胆固醇不饱和,进而促使结石中的胆固醇析出而溶解。本品还可抑制肠道吸收胆固醇。熊去氧胆酸还能拮抗内源性疏水性胆汁酸的细胞毒性作用,保护肝细胞膜。本品通过降低肝细胞膜的主要组织相容性抗原MHC-1的过度表达;抑制白细胞介素-2、4,肿瘤坏死因子及干扰素α的产生;提高体内白细胞介素-10、12的水平;以及直接与糖皮质激素受体结合,发挥免疫调节作用。此外,熊去氧胆酸还有抑制细胞凋亡、抑制炎症、清除自由基和抗氧化等作用。口服后主要在空肠上段以非离子被动扩散方式、在回肠以主动转运方式吸收,首过效应大,口服剂量的50%~75%被肝脏摄取;主要分布于肝、肠和血浆中,血浆蛋白结合率为96%~99%。熊去氧胆酸在胆汁中的浓度呈现剂量依赖性增加;当剂量为20~30mg/(kg·d)时,胆汁中的浓度逾60%,可达最佳治疗效果。在肝内与甘氨酸、牛黄酸等结合,在结肠被肠菌代谢,小部分代谢产物由尿中排出,大部分经粪便排泄。口服时的生物半衰期为3.5~5.8天。
鹅去氧胆酸鹅去氧胆酸为白色针状结晶,熔点119℃,几不溶于水,可溶于甲醇和乙醇。本品是一种胆结石溶解剂,在有功能的胆囊中对放射透明的胆固醇结石有溶解作用。它通过抑制肝脏β-羟基β-甲基戊二酰辅酶A还原酶,阻止胆固醇生物合成,减少胆汁中胆固醇与胆酸的比率,降低胆固醇的饱和度,使结石溶解,防止新结石的形成。在胆固醇结石患者的胆汁中,鹅去氧胆酸与其他胆酸的比率显著下降。鹅去氧胆酸的主要代谢产物为石胆酸,它生成的3-硫酸醋结合物从胆汁分泌到肠内不再重吸收,而排出体外。也可通过脱氢经7-酮石胆酸部分转化为熊去氧胆酸。
临床上鹅去氧胆酸用于治疗胆石症。每天15mg/kg,长期持续口服有溶解或减小胆石体积的作用。特别适用于胆囊结石中胆固醇含量高,直径1~2cm,表面光滑,X线照射透明的胆石症。停药后部分病人复发重新形成胆结石。此外,有报告本品尚有降低高血脂病人血清甘油三酯和胆固醇的作用。不良反应有腹泻和血清转氨酶升高。
鹅去氧胆酸的化学结构式
图1为鹅去氧胆酸的化学结构式
药物相互作用(1)与鹅去氧胆酸合用,促进胆汁中胆固醇含量及饱和度降低的作用均大于单独用药,也大于两药的相加作用。
(2)本品不宜与消胆胺或含氢氧化铝的制酸剂合用,以免影响吸收。
(3)口服避孕药可影响本品疗效。
不良反应比鹅去氧胆酸小,一般不引起腹泻。偶见便秘、过敏、头痛、头晕、胰腺炎和心动过速等。
注意事项(1)老年患者慎用。
(2)长期使用可增加外周血小板的数量。
(3)如治疗胆固醇结石中出现胆绞痛反复发作,症状无改善甚至加重,或出现明显结石钙化时,则应中止治疗,并进行外科手术。
(4)本品不能溶解胆色素结石、混合结石及不透X线的结石。
(5)服用期间应定期检查肝功能。
TLCS法测定熊胆中熊去氧胆酸及鹅去氧胆酸含量(1)供试品:熊科动物棕熊Ursus arctos Linnaeus或黑熊Selenarctos thibetanus G.Cuvier的干燥胆。
(2)色谱条件:高效硅胶薄层板(烟台);异辛烷-异丙醚-冰醋酸-正丁醇-水(6:3:3:1.8:0.6)为展开剂;饱和硫酸氢铵的5%硫酸乙醇溶液为显色剂,喷雾显色,于110℃加热10min,在自然光下和365nm紫外光灯下检视斑点的位置。
(3)对照品溶液的配制:精密称取熊去氧胆酸、鹅去氧胆酸、胆酸对照品,用甲醇溶解并制成每毫升各含1mg的溶液作为对照品溶液。
(4)样品溶液的制备:精密称取熊胆8mg,加30%氢氧化钠溶液1.5ml,于沸水浴中水解10h。用浓盐酸调pH1~2,乙酸乙酯提取(10ml×2次,5ml×2次),合并提取液,浓缩,定容于2ml量瓶中,作为样品溶液。
(5)测定:吸取样品溶液1μl与对照品溶液1μl和2μl,分别交叉点于同一薄层板上,按上述薄层色谱条件,展开,取出,晾干,显色。照薄层扫描法进行反射锯齿法扫描;熊去氧胆酸的激发波长λex=380nm,发射波长λem=450nm;鹅去氧胆酸和胆酸的λem=470nm,λex=550nm。测量样品与对照品吸收度积分值,计算,即得。
(6)色谱图
TLCS法熊胆的薄层色谱图
图2为TLCS法熊胆的薄层色谱图 备注:1.天然熊胆;2.熊胆粉;3.熊胆结石;4.对照品 a.熊去氧胆酸;b.鹅去氧胆酸;
(7)测定结果
熊胆中熊去氧胆酸及鹅去氧胆酸含量表
图3为熊胆中熊去氧胆酸及鹅去氧胆酸含量表
化学性质 本品为白色粉末;无臭,味苦。Mp 200-204℃。在乙醇和冰醋酸中易溶,在氢氧化钠试液中溶解,在氯仿中不溶。UDCA为CDCA的同分异构体,其溶石作用强于CDCA,无腹泻及肝脏毒性。UDCA能降低胆固醇的吸收,并能降低胆固醇的合成及胆汁中的胆固醇含量。另外,UDCA亦能降低伴刀豆蛋白A结合片段,该物质能促进胆汁结晶的形成,从而抑制结石的形成。UDCA和CDCA联合使用,可增强各自单独使用的溶石作用,同时减轻副作用。两者联用主要用于治疗胆囊胆固醇结石,患者胆石与胆汁等密度或者胆石CT值低于75单位时, UDCA的溶石速度最快。胆石症病人使用本品后,可增加外周血小板数量。
用途 胆石溶解药。主要用于不宜手术治疗的胆固醇型胆结石,尤其是胆囊功能基本正常、结石直径在15mm以下、透X线、非钙化型的浮动胆固醇结石的治愈率高。对中毒性肝炎、胆囊炎、原发性硬化性胆管炎、原发性胆汁淤积性肝硬化也有一定的治疗效果。提高α-干扰素治疗慢性丙型肝炎的疗效。有腹泻,罕见便秘、过敏反应、瘙痒、头痛、头晕、胃痛、胰腺炎及心动过缓等。胆道完全阻塞和严重肝功能减退者及孕妇忌用。
用途 适用于预防及治疗胆固醇性胆结石
用途 阴离子去垢剂,用于生化研究。
生产方法 方法一、以鹅去氧胆酸为原料
3α, 7α-二乙酰胆酸甲酯的制备 取无水甲醇36ml,通入1g干燥氯化氢气体,加胆酸12g,搅拌,加热回流20-30min,室温放置数小时后析出晶体,冷冻,过滤,用乙醚洗涤,干燥,得胆酸甲酯。取胆酸甲酯2g,加苯9.6ml,加吡啶2.4ml,加乙酐2.4ml,振摇10-15min,室温放置20h,将反应液倒入100ml水中,除去苯层,反复用蒸馏水洗涤,回收溶剂,固体残渣用石油醚洗涤1次,用甲醇-水溶液重结晶,得3α,7α-二乙酰胆酸甲酯。
胆酸→胆酸甲酯→3α,7α-二乙酰胆酸甲酯
鹅去氧胆酸的制备 取二乙酰胆酸甲酯1.5g,加乙酸24 ml,加铬酸钾溶液(取铬酸钾0.76g溶于1.8ml水中),加热至40℃,反应8h,加水120ml,振摇片刻,放置12h,过滤,用蒸馏水洗至中性,干燥,得3α,7α-二乙酰氧基- 12-酮基胆烷酸甲酯,简称12-酮。取12-酮15g,加二乙二醇醚150ml,加80%水合肼溶液15ml,加氢氧化钾15g,加热至30℃回流15h,升温至195-200℃,回流2.5h,升温至217℃反应片刻,冷却至190℃,加水合肼溶液0.7ml,在3h内由215℃升温至220℃,冷却,加蒸馏水600ml,加10%硫酸调pH 3,析出结晶,过滤,水洗至中性,加乙酸乙酯,弃去水层,有机层用水洗1-2次,减压蒸馏,得白色3α,7α-二羟基胆烷酸,即鹅去氧胆酸。
3α,7α-二乙酰胆酸甲酯→3α,7α-二乙酰氧基-12-酮基胆烷酸甲酯→3α,7α-二羟基胆烷酸(鹅去氧胆酸)
熊去氧胆酸精品的制备 取鹅去氧胆酸2g,加100ml乙酸,加乙酸钾20g,振摇溶解,加铬酸钾1.5g(溶于10ml水中),室温放置过夜,加水200ml,析出结晶,过滤,水洗,干燥,得3α-羟基-7-酮基胆烷酸。取3α-羟基-7-酮基胆烷酸4g,加正丁醇100ml,加热至约115℃,分次加入金属钠8g,逐渐有白色浆状物析出,继续反应30min,加水120ml,搅拌升温溶解透明,减压蒸去有机层,残渣加水500ml,溶解,过滤,滤液加10%硫酸调pH3,有白色絮状物沉淀,过滤,水洗至中性,干燥,加乙酸乙酯洗涤,稀乙醇结晶,得3α,7β-二羟基胆烷酸,即熊去氧胆酸精品。
鹅去氧胆酸[铬酸钾]→3α-羟基-7-酮基胆酸[金属钠,115℃]→3α, 7β-二羟基胆烷酸(熊去氧胆酸)
方法二、以猪胆盐或猪胆汁为原料 利用薄层层析法从猪胆盐或猪胆汁中,分离出熊去氧胆酸。猪胆盐中含有游离型和结合型的UDCA,其含量约30%;猪胆汁中含有结合型UDCA,含量约0.6%。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xi
危险类别码 36/37/38
安全说明 24/25-36-26
危险品运输编号 UN1230 - class 3 - PG 2 - Methanol, solution
WGK Germany 2
RTECS号FZ2000000
10
海关编码 29181990
毒性LD50 in mice (g/kg): 0.1 i.v. (Ardenne, Reitnauer); in rats, mice (mg/kg): 2000, 6000 s.c.; 1000, 1200 i.p., 310, 260 i.v. (Ward)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
3alpha,7beta-Dihydroxy-6beta-cholan-24-oic acid 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
熊去氧胆酸 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12U0030熊去氧胆酸
Ursodeoxycholic Acid
128-13-25G650元
2018/06/12U0030熊去氧胆酸
Ursodeoxycholic Acid
128-13-225G1990元
"熊去氧胆酸" 相关产品信息
胆酸 去氧胆酸 牛磺熊去氧胆酸钠 熊去氧胆酸片 溶剂红 43 牛磺熊去氧胆酸 胆酸钠 胆酸甲酯 胆酸钠盐 猪胆酸 熊去氧胆酸钠盐 硬脂酸 熊去氧胆酸 叶酸 柠檬酸 醋酸 透明质酸